libadwaita main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版及以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 2.1 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 2-Clause 许可证

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_CN: MIT 许可证

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_CN: 艺术许可证第 2.0 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 2 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 2.1 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 3-Clause 许可证

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_CN: Apache 许可证第 2.0 版

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_CN: Mozilla 公用许可证第 2.0 版

en: BSD Zero-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 0-Clause 许可证

en: Code by
zh_CN: 编程

en: Design by
zh_CN: 设计

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 美工

en: Documentation by
zh_CN: 文档

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This application comes with absolutely no warranty. See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不作任何担保。详情请见 <a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: This Application
zh_CN: 本应用程序

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Unable to parse release notes:
zh_CN: 无法解析发行注记：

en: Line: %d, character: %d
zh_CN: 行：%d，字符：%d

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Unable to save debugging information
zh_CN: 无法保存调试信息

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save debugging information
zh_CN: 保存调试信息

en: Other Apps by %s
zh_CN: %s 的其它应用

en: Other Apps
zh_CN: 其它应用

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: What’s _New
zh_CN: 更新内容(_N)

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: _Website
zh_CN: 网站(_W)

en: _Support Questions
zh_CN: 支持问题(_S)

en: _Report an Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(_R)

en: _Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除(_T)

en: _Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢(_C)

en: _Legal
zh_CN: 法律信息(_L)

en: _Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢(_A)

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: To assist in troubleshooting, you can view your debugging information. Providing this information to the application developers can help diagnose any problems you encounter when you report an issue.
zh_CN: 您可以查看您的调试信息以帮助进行故障排除。在报告问题时，请将这些信息提供给应用程序开发人员以帮助其进行问题诊断。

en: _Debugging Information
zh_CN: 调试信息(_D)

en: Debugging Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: _Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文字(_C)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律信息

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Screenshot Copied to Clipboard
zh_CN: 截图已复制到剪贴板

en: Adaptive Preview
zh_CN: 适应性预览

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 底栏

en: Window Controls
zh_CN: 窗口控制

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Scale to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至合适大小

note: Translators: screen bezel, e.g. on a phone
en: Highlight Bezel
zh_CN: 高亮边框

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 开关侧边栏

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 获取截图

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Desktop Shell
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Mobile Shell
zh_CN: 移动 Shell

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Generic Phone
zh_CN: 常规手机

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Generic Tablet
zh_CN: 常规平板

[ctx: Device preset]
en: OnePlus 6
zh_CN: 一加 6

[ctx: Device preset]
en: OnePlus 6T
zh_CN: 一加 6T

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Avatar of %s
zh_CN: %s 的头像

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: Translators: This is a placeholder text of the search entry from AdwComboRow. It should be phrased as a verb.
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: No Preference
zh_CN: 无首选项

en: Prefer Dark
zh_CN: 首选暗色

en: Prefer Light
zh_CN: 首选亮色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Slate
zh_CN: 岩灰

en: System Appearance
zh_CN: 系统外观

en: Override settings for this application. They will be reset upon closing the inspector.
zh_CN: 覆盖该应用的设置。它们会在关闭该检查器时被重置。

en: System Supports Color Schemes
zh_CN: 系统支持颜色方案

en: Preferred Color Scheme
zh_CN: 首选的颜色方案

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: System Supports Accent Colors
zh_CN: 系统支持强调色

en: Preferred Accent Color
zh_CN: 首选的强调色

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Test the app at specific screen sizes to simulate a mobile environment. Open the preview directly on any supported window using Shift+Ctrl+M
zh_CN: 测试应用在指定屏幕大小的表现以模拟移动设备环境。使用 Shift+Ctrl+M 可在任意支持窗口上直接打开预览

en: Hide Password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Show Password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定已开启

en: _Show Password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_S)

en: Untitled page
zh_CN: 无标题页面

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Search preferences
zh_CN: 搜索首选项

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Try a different search.
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索。

en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
note: Translators: This string is used to mark left/right variants of modifier * keys in the shortcut window (e.g. Control_L vs Control_R). Please keep * this string very short, ideally just a single character, since it will * be rendered as part of the key.
en: L
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
note: Translators: This string is used to mark left/right variants of modifier * keys in the shortcut window (e.g. Control_L vs Control_R). Please keep * this string very short, ideally just a single character, since it will * be rendered as part of the key.
en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Search shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键

en: No Shortcut
zh_CN: 无快捷键

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: View Open Tabs
zh_CN: 查看打开的标签页

note: Translators: Tab overview title, %u is the number of open tabs
en: %u Tab | %u Tabs
zh_CN[0]: %u 个标签页

en: Search Tabs
zh_CN: 搜索标签页

en: Search tabs
zh_CN: 搜索标签页

en: No Open Tabs
zh_CN: 无打开的标签页

en: No Tabs Found
zh_CN: 未找到标签页

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_T)

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: A toast appeared: %s, has a button: %s
zh_CN: Toast 提示已出现：%s，具有按钮：%s

en: A toast appeared: %s
zh_CN: Toast 提示已出现：%s

en: A toast appeared, has a button: %s
zh_CN: Toast 提示已出现，具有按钮：%s

en: A toast appeared
zh_CN: Toast 提示已出现

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 拒绝
