libadwaita main - en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 이상

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 이상

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
ko: GNU 약소 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2.1 이상

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU 약소 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 이상

en: BSD 2-Clause License
ko: BSD 2조항 라이선스

en: The MIT License (MIT)
ko: MIT 라이선스(MIT)

en: Artistic License 2.0
ko: 아티스틱 라이선스 2.0

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 전용

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 전용

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
ko: GNU 약소 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2.1 전용

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU 약소 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 전용

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU Affero 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 이상

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU Affero 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 전용

en: BSD 3-Clause License
ko: BSD 3조항 라이선스

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
ko: 아파치 라이선스 버전 2.0

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
ko: 모질라 공중 라이선스 2.0

en: BSD Zero-Clause License
ko: BSD 0조항 라이선스

en: Code by
ko: 코드 작성자

en: Design by
ko: 설계자

en: Artwork by
ko: 아트워크

en: Documentation by
ko: 문서 작성자

en: Translated by
ko: 번역자

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This application comes with absolutely no warranty. See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 분명하게 어떤 보증도 하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">%s</a> 조항을 살펴보십시오.

en: This Application
ko: 이 프로그램

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Unable to parse release notes:
ko: 릴리스 노트를 해석할 수 없습니다:

en: Line: %d, character: %d
ko: 행 %d번, %d번째 문자

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Unable to save debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보 저장

en: Other Apps by %s
ko: %s이(가) 작성한 기타 앱

en: Other Apps
ko: 기타 앱

en: About
ko: 정보

en: What’s _New
ko: 새 소식(_N)

en: _Details
ko: 자세히(_D)

en: _Website
ko: 웹사이트(_W)

en: _Support Questions
ko: 지원 문의(_S)

en: _Report an Issue
ko: 문제 보고(_R)

en: _Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결(_T)

en: _Credits
ko: 저작 정보(_C)

en: _Legal
ko: 법적 정보(_L)

en: _Acknowledgements
ko: 감사문(_A)

en: What’s New
ko: 새 소식

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: To assist in troubleshooting, you can view your debugging information. Providing this information to the application developers can help diagnose any problems you encounter when you report an issue.
ko: 문제 해결을 도우려면 디버깅 정보를 볼 수 있어야 합니다. 이 정보를 프로그램 개발자에게 제공하면 여러분이 문제를 보고할 때 여러분이 확인한 어떤 문제 분석이든 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: _Debugging Information
ko: 디버깅 정보(_D)

en: Debugging Information
ko: 디버깅 정보

en: _Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(_C)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: Credits
ko: 저작 정보

en: Legal
ko: 법적 정보

en: Acknowledgements
ko: 감사문

en: Screenshot Copied to Clipboard
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Adaptive Preview
ko: 맞춤형 미리 보기

en: Display
ko: 화면

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko: 좌측으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 우측으로 회전

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: Preset
ko: 사전 설정

en: Top Bar
ko: 상단 표시줄

en: Bottom Bar
ko: 하단 표시줄

en: Window Controls
ko: 창 컨트롤

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Scale to Fit
ko: 화

note: Translators: screen bezel, e.g. on a phone
en: Highlight Bezel
ko: 베젤 강조

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 표시줄 보기 전환

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 화면 촬영

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Desktop Shell
ko: 데스크톱 셸

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Mobile Shell
ko: 모바일 셸

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Phosh
ko: 포쉬

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: Shell preset]
en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Generic Phone
ko: 일반 전화

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Generic Tablet
ko: 일반 태블릿

[ctx: Device preset]
en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

en: Avatar of %s
ko: %s의 아바타

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: Translators: This is a placeholder text of the search entry from AdwComboRow. It should be phrased as a verb.
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: view switcher button badge]
en: Attention requested.
ko: 확인 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: view switcher button badge]
en: Has a badge: more than 999.
ko: 뱃지 붙음: 999 이상.

[ctx: view switcher button badge]
en: Has a badge: %u.
ko: 뱃지 붙음: %u

en: No Preference
ko: 기본 설정 없음

en: Prefer Dark
ko: 어두움 선호

en: Prefer Light
ko: 밝음 선호

en: Blue
ko: 청색

en: Teal
ko: 청록

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Yellow
ko: 황색

en: Orange
ko: 적황

en: Red
ko: 적색

en: Pink
ko: 분홍

en: Purple
ko: 자색

en: Slate
ko: 청회

note: Translators: The name of the library, not the stylesheet
en: Adwaita
ko: 애드와이타

en: System Appearance
ko: 시스템 모양새

en: Override settings for this application. They will be reset upon closing the inspector.
ko: 이 프로그램의 설정을 덮어씁니다. 검사기를 닫으면 설정을 초기화합니다.

en: System Supports Color Schemes
ko: 시스템에서 색 스킴을 지원합니다

en: Preferred Color Scheme
ko: 선호하는 색 스킴

en: Accent Color
ko: 색 강조

en: System Supports Accent Colors
ko: 시스템에서 색 강조를 지원합니다

en: Preferred Accent Color
ko: 선호하는 색 강조

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Test the app at specific screen sizes to simulate a mobile environment. Open the preview directly on any supported window using Shift+Ctrl+M
ko: 유사 모바일 환경을 보여주는 특정 화면 크기에서 앱을 시험합니다. Shift+Ctrl+M 키를 사용하여 지원 창을 바로 여십시오

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_L)

en: Hide Password
ko: 암호 숨기기

en: Show Password
ko: 암호 표시

en: Caps Lock is on
ko: Caps Lock 켬

en: _Show Password
ko: 암호 표시(_S)

en: Untitled page
ko: 제목 없는 페이지

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Search preferences
ko: 검색 기본 설정

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오

en: Try a different search.
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오.

en: Close the window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Search shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 검색

en: No Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 없음

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: View Open Tabs
ko: 열린 탭 보기

note: Translators: Tab overview title, %u is the number of open tabs
en: %u Tab | %u Tabs
ko[0]: 탭 %u개

en: Search Tabs
ko: 탭 검색

en: Search tabs
ko: 탭 검색

en: No Open Tabs
ko: 열린 탭 없음

en: No Tabs Found
ko: 탭 없음

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: A toast appeared: %s, has a button: %s
ko: 토스트 나타남: %s, 단추 있음: %s

en: A toast appeared: %s
ko: 토스트 나타남: %s

en: A toast appeared, has a button: %s
ko: 토스트 나타남, 단추 있음: %s

en: A toast appeared
ko: 토스트 나타남

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시
