2.01-1 - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finished
zh: 完成

note: Type: select Choices
en: Add New
zh: 新增

note: Type: select Description
en: Action:
zh: 動作：

note: Type: select Description
en: Choose "Add New" to add a new session storage method, or choose an already configured store to modify or delete it.
zh: 選擇 "新增" 增加新的儲存方法，或是選擇已經設定好的儲存方法來修改或刪除。

note: Type: select Description
en: Choose "Finished" when done.
zh: 當設定完成，請選擇 "完成"。

note: Type: select Choices
en: Modify
zh: 修改

note: Type: select Choices
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

note: Type: select Description
en: Action to perform on ${store}:
zh: 對 ${store} 進行操作：

note: Type: select Description
en: Session storage method:
zh: Session 儲存方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the storage method you wish to use:
     File:       File-based, using semaphores for locking.
     FileFile:   File-based, using lockfiles.
     DB_File:    DBM file storage, using lockfiles.
     Mysql:      MySQL storage, using semaphores for locking.
     MysqlMysql: MySQL storage, using MySQL for locking.
     Oracle:     Oracle storage and locking.
     Sybase:     Sybase storage and locking.
     Postgres:   PostgreSQL storage and locking.
zh: 請選擇您想要使用的儲存方法：
     File:       基於檔案的，使用 semaphores 做鎖定。
     FileFile:   基於檔案的，使用檔案鎖。
     DB_File:    基於 DBM 的，使用檔案鎖。
     Mysql：     使用 MySQL，使用 semaphores 做鎖定。
     MysqlMysql: 使用 MySQL，使用 MySQL 做鎖定。
     Orcale：    使用 Orcale 儲存與鎖定。
     Sybase：    使用 Sybase 儲存與鎖定。
     Postgres：  使用 PostgreSQL 儲存與鎖定。

note: Type: select Description
en: The file-based methods are the simplest to configure, but don't scale to the needs of a high-volume site.
zh: 以檔案為基礎的方式最容易設定，但是無法使用在高流量的網站上。

note: Type: select Description
en: Semaphore locking is faster than file-based locking, but cannot be shared between multiple hosts; in such a situation, you probably should be using one of the database backends anyway.
zh: Semaphore 鎖比檔案鎖快，但是無法在多個 host 間分享；在這種情況下，你應該要 使用資料庫為基礎的後端。

note: Type: string Description
en: Store name:
zh: 命名儲存空間：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the name you will use when referring to this storage method.
zh: 請替您要使用的儲存方法命名。

note: Type: string Description
en: File storage directory:
zh: 檔案儲存目錄：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the directory in which to store session data. Each session will be a new file in this directory.
zh: 請選擇您要用來儲存 session 資料的目錄。每一個 session 會是一個新檔案。

note: Type: string Description
en: Lockfile storage directory:
zh: 檔案鎖儲存目錄：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the directory in which to store session locks. Each lock is a new file in this directory.
zh: 請選擇您要用來儲存檔案鎖的目錄。每一個檔案鎖會是一個新檔案。

note: Type: string Description
en: The filenames are chosen such that they will not conflict with session data, so you may repeat a file storage directory here.
zh: 檔案名稱不會和已有的 session 資料衝突，所以您可以重複利用同一個目錄。

note: Type: string Description
en: Database file:
zh: 資料庫檔案：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the DBM file used to store sessions.
zh: 請輸入要用來儲存 session 資料的 DBM 檔案。

note: Type: string Description
en: MySQL data source:
zh: MySQL 資料來源：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the MySQL data source used for storing session data, in the form of a Perl DBI DSN (see the DBI manpage).
zh: 請選擇您要使用的 MySQL 資料來源，您可以使用 Perl DBI DSN 格式 (參見 DBImanpage)。

note: Type: string Description
en: The general form is "dbi:mysql:<database>". See the DBD::mysql manpage for more details.
zh: 通用格式為 "dbi:mysql:<database>"。更多細節請參考 DBD::mysql manpage。

note: Type: string Description
en: MySQL username:
zh: MySQL 使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the username used to access the session database. If left blank, the current user's login will be used.
zh: 請輸入用來存取 session 資料庫的使用者名稱。如果空白的話，會使用目前的使用者。

note: Type: password Description
en: MySQL password:
zh: MySQL 密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password used to access the session database. May be left blank if no password is needed.
zh: 請輸入用來存取 session 資料庫的密碼。如果不需密碼則空白。

note: Type: string Description
en: MySQL lock data source:
zh: MySQL 鎖定資料來源：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the MySQL data source used for locking, in the form of a Perl DBI DSN (see the DBI manpage). Locking is performed using MySQL's GET_LOCK and RELEASE_LOCK functions.
zh: 請輸入用來鎖定 MySQL 資料的來源，您可以使用 Perl DBI DSN 格式 (參見 DBImanpage)。鎖定是透過 MySQL 的 GET_LOCK 與 RELEASE_LOCK 方法。

note: Type: string Description
en: You will almost certainly want to use the same value you used for the session data.
zh: 您一般應該會想要使用與 session 資料相同的來源。

note: Type: string Description
en: MySQL username for locking:
zh: MySQL 鎖定用使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the username used to access the database for locking. If left blank, the current user's login will be used.
zh: 請輸入您用來存取資料庫鎖定的使用者名稱。如果留下空白，則會使用目前的使用者。

note: Type: password Description
en: MySQL password for locking:
zh: MySQL 鎖定用密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password used to access the database for locking. May be left blank if no password is needed.
zh: 請輸入您用來存取資料庫鎖定的密碼。如果不需密碼則空白。

note: Type: string Description
en: Oracle data source:
zh: Oracle 資料來源：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Oracle data source used for storing session data, in the form of a Perl DBI DSN (see the DBI manpage). The general form is "dbi:Oracle:<database>". See the DBD::Oracle manpage for more details.
zh: 請選擇您要使用的 Oracle 資料來源，您可以使用 Perl DBI DSN 格式 (參見 DBImanpage)。通用格式為 "dbi:Oracle:<database>"。更多細節請參考 DBD::Oraclemanpage。

note: Type: string Description
en: Oracle username:
zh: Oracle 使用者名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: Oracle password:
zh: Oracle 密碼：

note: Type: string Description
en: Sybase data source:
zh: Sybase 資料來源：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Sybase data source used for storing session data, in the form of a Perl DBI DSN (see the DBI manpage).
zh: 請選擇您要使用的 Sybase 資料來源，您可以使用 Perl DBI DSN 格式 (參見 DBImanpage)。

note: Type: string Description
en: The general form is "dbi:Sybase:database=<database>;server=<server>". See the DBD::Sybase manpage for more details.
zh: 通用格式為 "dbi:Sybase:database=<database>;server=<server>"。更多細節請參考 DBD::Sybase manpage。

note: Type: string Description
en: Sybase username:
zh: Sybase 使用者名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: Sybase password:
zh: Sybase 密碼：

note: Type: string Description
en: PostgreSQL data source:
zh: PostgreSQL 資料來源：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the PostgreSQL data source used for storing session data, in the form of a Perl DBI DSN (see the DBI manpage).
zh: 請選擇您要使用的 PostgreSQL 資料來源，您可以使用 Perl DBI DSN 格式 (參見 DBImanpage)。

note: Type: string Description
en: The general form is "dbi:Pg:dbname=<database>;host=<server>". See the DBD::Pg manpage for more details.
zh: 通用格式為 "dbi:Pg:dbname=<database>;host=<server>"。更多細節請參考 DBD::Pg manpage。

note: Type: string Description
en: PostgreSQL username:
zh: PostgreSQL 使用者名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: PostgreSQL password:
zh: PostgreSQL 密碼：

note: Type: select Description
en: Default storage method:
zh: 預設儲存方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose the storage method that will be used by default if you don't specify a particular storage method at run time.
zh: 請選擇預設的儲存方法，每次執行時若未指定方法則會使用預設的方法。
