libbonobo master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Couldn't find which child the server was listed in
zh_CN: 无法找到列出该服务器的子进程

en: Not a valid Activation ID
zh_CN: 不是有效的激活 ID

en: Directory to read .server files from
zh_CN: 从其中读取 .server 文件的目录

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Serve as an ActivationContext (default is as an ObjectDirectory only)
zh_CN: 充当 ActivationContext（默认仅为 ObjectDirectory）

en: File descriptor to write IOR to
zh_CN: 要将 IOR 写入其上的文件描述符

en: Register as the user's activation server without locking.  Warning: this option can have dangerous side effects on the stability of the user's running session, and should only be used for debugging purposes
zh_CN: 注册成为不锁定的用户 activation 服务器。警告：此选项可能对用户正在运行的会话的稳定性有危险的副作用，只应当被用于调试目的。

en: Query expression to evaluate
zh_CN: 要计算的查询表达式

en: EXPRESSION
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行‘%s --help’以查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: CORBA CosNaming service.
zh_CN: CORBA CosNaming 服务。

en: Name service
zh_CN: 名称服务

en: Notification service
zh_CN: 通告服务

en: Notification service for activation
zh_CN: 待激活的通告服务

en: We don't handle activating shlib objects in a remote process yet
zh_CN: 我们尚未处理在远程进程中激活 shlib 对象的操作

en: The Bonobo Activation configuration file was not read successfully. Please, check it is valid in: %s
zh_CN: Bonobo 激活配置文件未能成功读取。请在 %s 中检查它是否有效

en: a NULL iid is not valid
zh_CN: 空的 iid 是无效的

en: iid %s has a NULL type
zh_CN: iid %s 有一个空类型

en: iid %s has a NULL location
zh_CN: iid %s 有一个空位置

en: invalid character '%c' in iid '%s'
zh_CN: iid“%2$s”中的无效字符“%1$c”

en: Property '%s' has no value
zh_CN: 属性“%s”没有值

en: Could not parse badly formed XML document %s
zh_CN: 无法处理非规格的 XML 文档 %s

en: Trying dir %s
zh_CN: 尝试目录 %s

en: Child process did not give an error message, unknown failure occurred
zh_CN: 子进程没有给出错误消息，发生了未知错误

en: Failed to read from child process: %s
zh_CN: 无法从子进程 %s 读取

en: EOF from child process
zh_CN: 无法从子进程 EOF

en: Couldn't spawn a new process
zh_CN: 无法创建新进程

en: File descriptor to print IOR on
zh_CN: 要将 IOR 打印到其上的文件描述符

en: IID to activate
zh_CN: 要激活的 IID

en: Prevent registering of server with OAF
zh_CN: 防止向 OAF 注册服务器

en: Bonobo Activation options:
zh_CN: Bonobo 激活选项:

en: Show Bonobo Activation options
zh_CN: 显示 Bonobo 激活选项

en: Bonobo activation options
zh_CN: Bonobo 激活选项

en: g_module_open of `%s' failed with `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的 g_module_open 由于“%s”而失败

en: Can't find symbol Bonobo_Plugin_info in `%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”中找到符号 Bonobo_Plugin_info

en: Factory `%s' returned NIL for `%s'
zh_CN: 车间“%s”对于“%s”返回空值

en: Shlib `%s' didn't contain `%s'
zh_CN: Shlib“%s”不包含“%s”

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Application unique name
zh_CN: 应用程序唯一名称

en: Custom CORBA POA
zh_CN: 自定义 CORBA POA

en: An unsupported action was attempted
zh_CN: 试图执行不支持的动作

en: IO Error
zh_CN: IO 错误

en: Invalid argument value
zh_CN: 无效的参数值

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 未找到对象

en: Syntax error in object description
zh_CN: 对象描述中有语法错误

en: Cannot activate object from factory
zh_CN: 无法从车间中激活对象

en: No permission to access stream
zh_CN: 不允许访问流

en: An unsupported stream action was attempted
zh_CN: 试图执行不支持的流动作

en: IO Error on stream
zh_CN: 流 IO 错误

en: IO Error on storage
zh_CN: 存储 IO 错误

en: Name already exists in storage
zh_CN: 存储中已经有该名字

en: Object not found in storage
zh_CN: 存储中未找到对象

en: No permission to do operation on storage
zh_CN: 没有权限在存储上操作

en: An unsupported storage action was attempted
zh_CN: 试图执行不支持的存储动作

en: Object is not a stream
zh_CN: 对象不是流

en: Object is not a storage
zh_CN: 对象不是存储

en: Storage is not empty
zh_CN: 存储不为空

en: malformed user interface XML description
zh_CN: 格式不正确的用户界面 XML 描述

en: invalid path to XML user interface element
zh_CN: 无效的到 XML 用户界面元素的路径

en: the requested UI attribute didn't exist
zh_CN: 请求的 UI 属性不存在

en: Unknown command or verb
zh_CN: 未知的命令或动词

en: Command is insensitive
zh_CN: 命令是不敏感的

en: incorrect data type
zh_CN: 不正确的数据类型

en: stream not found
zh_CN: 未找到流

en: property not found
zh_CN: 未找到属性

en: property has invalid type
zh_CN: 属性的类型无效

en: property is read only
zh_CN: 属性是只读的

en: config database backend failed
zh_CN: 配置数据库后端错误

en: Moniker interface cannot be found
zh_CN: 无法找到 Moniker 接口

en: Moniker activation timed out
zh_CN: Moniker 激活超时

en: Syntax error within moniker
zh_CN: 在 Moniker 中语法错误

en: Moniker has an unknown moniker prefix
zh_CN: Moniker 有一个未知的 moniker 前缀

en: Error checking error; no exception
zh_CN: 检测错误时发生错误；没有异常

en: General activation error with no description
zh_CN: 常规的无描述的激活错误

en: Failed to resolve, or extend '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析或展开“%s”

en: Failed to activate object
zh_CN: 无法激活对象

en: Exception activating '%s'
zh_CN: 激活“%s”时发生异常

en: Failed to activate '%s'
zh_CN: 无法激活“%s”

en: ORB IOR handling moniker
zh_CN: ORB IOR 处理 moniker

en: Standard Moniker factory
zh_CN: 标准 Moniker 车间

en: generic Oaf activation moniker
zh_CN: 通用 Oaf 激活 moniker

en: generic Oaf query moniker
zh_CN: 通用 Oaf 查询 moniker

en: generic factory 'new' moniker
zh_CN: 通用车间“新”moniker

en: generic item moniker
zh_CN: 通用项目 moniker

en: stream MonikerExtender
zh_CN: 流 MonikerExtender

en: Bonobo Echo server sample program
zh_CN: Bonobo Echo server 示例程序

en: Echo component
zh_CN: Echo 部件

en: Echo component factory
zh_CN: Echo 部件车间

en: I could not initialize Bonobo
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Bonobo

en: Could not create an instance of the sample echo component
zh_CN: 无法创建示例 echo 部件的实例

en: An exception occurred '%s'
zh_CN: 出现异常“%s”

en: Could not save configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置文件。

en: Please, make sure you have permissions to write to '%s'.
zh_CN: 请确保您有写入到“%s”的权限。

en: Successfully wrote configuration file.
zh_CN: 已成功写入配置文件。

en: configuration file is:
        %s
zh_CN: 配置文件为：
        %s

en: %s already in configuration file
zh_CN: %s 已经在配置文件中

en: there is not a properly structured configuration file
zh_CN: 没有结构正确的配置文件

en: Bonobo-activation configuration file contains:
zh_CN: Bonobo-activation 配置文件包含：

en: Directory to remove from configuration file
zh_CN: 要从配置文件中删除的目录

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Directory to add to configuration file
zh_CN: 要添加到配置文件中的目录

en: Display directories in configuration file
zh_CN: 显示配置文件中的目录

en: Display path to configuration file
zh_CN: 显示配置文件的路径
