libbonoboui - en to ko translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: corba factory
ko: 코바 팩토리

en: The factory pointer
ko: 팩토리 포인터

en: corba UI container
ko: 코바 UI 컨테이너

en: The User interface container
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 컨테이너

en: Dock the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 고정

en: Undock the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 고정 해제

en: Shadow type
ko: 그림자 종류

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Preferred width
ko: 너비 선택

en: Preferred height
ko: 높이 선택

en: Select a file to open
ko: 열 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select files to open
ko: 열 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select a filename to save
ko: 저장할 파일이름을 선택하십시오

en: Event Forwarding
ko: 이벤트 전달하기

en: Whether X events should be forwarded
ko: X 이벤트를 전달할 지 여부

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Interfaces required
ko: 필요한 인터페이스

en: A NULL-terminated array of interfaces which a server must support in order to be listed in the selector. Defaults to "IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0" if no interfaces are listed
ko: 셀렉터에 열거되려면 서버가 지원해야 할 인터페이스의 NULL로 끝나는 배열. 열거한 인터페이스가 없을 때 기본값은 "IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0"

en: Interface required entry
ko: 필요한 인터페이스 엔트리

en: One of the interfaces that's required
ko: 필요한 인터페이스 중 하나

en: Visible
ko: 표시

en: _Show
ko: 보이기(_S)

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: _View tooltips
ko: 도구 설명 보기(_V)

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: Look
ko: 보기

en: _Icon
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: _Text and Icon
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘(_T)

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: _Priority text only
ko: 우선 순위 글자만(_P)

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: _Dump XML
ko: XML 덤프(_D)

en: Dump the entire UI's XML description to the console
ko: 전체 UI의 XML 표현을 콘솔로 덤프합니다

en: Configure UI
ko: UI 설정

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
ko: GDK 디버깅 사용 플래그

en: FLAGS
ko: <플래그>

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
ko: GDK 디버깅 사용하지 않을 플래그

en: X display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: DISPLAY
ko: <디스플레이>

en: X screen to use
ko: 사용할 X 스크린

en: SCREEN
ko: <스크린>

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: 동기(synchronous) X 호출

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
ko: X 공유 메모리 확장 기능을 사용하지 않음

en: Program name as used by the window manager
ko: 창 관리자가 사용할 프로그램 이름

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Program class as used by the window manager
ko: 창 관리자가 사용할 프로그램 클래스

en: CLASS
ko: <클래스>

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
ko: GTK+ 디버깅 사용 플래그

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
ko: GTK+ 디버깅 사용하지 않을 플래그

en: Make all warnings fatal
ko: 모든 경고를 치명적인 오류로 취급합니다

en: Load an additional Gtk module
ko: GTK 모듈을 더 읽어들입니다

en: MODULE
ko: <모듈>

en: Bonobo GUI support
ko: 보노보 GUI 지원 기능

en: B_oth
ko: 둘 다(_O)

en: T_ext
ko: 텍스트(_E)

en: Hide t_ips
ko: 설명 숨기기(_I)

en: Show t_ips
ko: 설명 보이기(_I)

en: _Hide toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기(_H)

en: Customi_ze
ko: 사용자 설정(_Z)

en: Customize the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 사용자 설정

en: is floating
ko: 움직이기

en: whether the toolbar is floating
ko: 도구 모음을 움직일 수 있는지

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음의 3D 효과 스타일

en: Could not display help for this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: View help for this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 도움말을 봅니다

en: Name of the window - used for configuration serialization.
ko: 창의 이름 - 설정 직렬화에 사용됩니다.

en: Zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 단계

en: The degree of enlargment
ko: 확대 정도

en: Minimum Zoom level
ko: 최소 확대/축소 단계

en: The minimum degree of enlargment
ko: 최소의 확대/축소 정도

en: Maximum Zoom level
ko: 최대 확대/축소 단계

en: The maximum degree of enlargment
ko: 최대의 확대/축소 정도

en: Has a minimum Zoom level
ko: 최소 확대/축소 단계 사용

en: Whether we have a valid minimum zoom level
ko: 최소 확대/축소 단계를 사용할 것인지 여부

en: Has a maximum Zoom level
ko: 최대 확대/축소 단계 사용

en: Whether we have a valid maximum zoom level
ko: 최대 확대/축소 단계를 사용할 것인지 여부

en: Is continuous
ko: 연속적

en: Whether we zoom continuously (as opposed to jumps)
ko: 연속적으로 (각 단계로 점프하지 않고) 확대/축소를 할 것인지 여부

en: About this application
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: This does nothing; it is only a demonstration.
ko: 아무 것도 아닙니다; 이 프로그램은 데모입니다.

en: BonoboUI-Hello.
ko: 보노보UI-헬로우.

en: Gnome Hello
ko: 그놈 헬로우

note: Create Label and put it in the Button:
en: Hello, World!
ko: 안녕하세요, 여러분!

en: Cannot init libbonoboui code
ko: libbonoboui 코드를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Could not initialize Bonobo UI
ko: 보노보 UI를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Bonobo Component Browser
ko: 보노보 컴포넌트 브라우저

en: Shows available Bonobo components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 보노보 컴포넌트를 표시합니다

en: About this program...
ko: 이 프로그램 정보...

en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창을 엽니다

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Build the general tab
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Build the details tab
en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Detailed Information
ko: 상세 정보

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Component Details
ko: 컴포넌트 상세 정보

en: Bonobo Browser
ko: 보노보 브라우저

en: Bonobo component browser
ko: 보노보 컴포넌트 브라우저

note: create the window
en: Component Browser
ko: 컴포넌트 브라우저

note: Fill out the tool bar
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화
