bonobo - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: corba factory
zh: Corba 车间

en: The factory pointer
zh: 车间指针

en: corba UI container
zh: Corba UI 容器

en: The User interface container
zh: 用户界面容器

en: Dock the toolbar
zh: 停靠工具栏

en: Undock the toolbar
zh: 取消停靠工具栏

en: Shadow type
zh: 阴影类型

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Preferred width
zh: 首选宽度

en: Preferred height
zh: 首选高度

en: Select a file to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: Select files to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: Select a filename to save
zh: 选择要保存的文件名

en: Event Forwarding
zh: 事件转发

en: Whether X events should be forwarded
zh: 是否应转发 X 事件

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Interfaces required
zh: 必需的界面

en: A NULL-terminated array of interfaces which a server must support in order to be listed in the selector. Defaults to "IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0" if no interfaces are listed
zh: 界面以 NULL 结尾的数组，服务器必须支持该数组才能列在选择器中。如果没有列出界面，默认值为“IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0”

en: Interface required entry
zh: 界面需要输入

en: One of the interfaces that's required
zh: 其中一个必需的界面

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh: 隐藏(_H)

en: _View tooltips
zh: 查看工具提示(_V)

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Look
zh: 外观

en: _Icon
zh: 图标(_I)

en: _Text and Icon
zh: 文本和图标(_T)

en: Text only
zh: 仅有文本

en: _Priority text only
zh: 仅优先级文本(_P)

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: _Dump XML
zh: 转存 XML(_D)

en: Dump the entire UI's XML description to the console
zh: 将全部 UI 的 XML 描述转存到控制台

en: Configure UI
zh: 配置 UI

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh: 设置 Gdk 调试标记

en: FLAGS
zh: 标记

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh: 取消 Gdk 调试标记的设置

en: X display to use
zh: 使用的 X 显示

en: DISPLAY
zh: 显示

en: X screen to use
zh: 使用的 X 屏幕

en: SCREEN
zh: 屏幕

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh: 使 X 调用同步

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
zh: 不使用 X 共享内存扩展技术

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh: 由窗口管理器使用的程序名

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh: 由窗口管理器使用的程序类

en: CLASS
zh: 类

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
zh: 设置 Gtk+ 调试标记

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
zh: 取消 Gtk+ 调试标记的设置

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh: 使所有的警告消息成为致命错误

en: Load an additional Gtk module
zh: 载入一个附加的 Gtk 模块

en: MODULE
zh: 模块

en: Bonobo GUI support
zh: Bonobo GUI 支持

en: B_oth
zh: 二者(_O)

en: T_ext
zh: 文本(_E)

en: Hide t_ips
zh: 隐藏提示(_I)

en: Show t_ips
zh: 显示提示(_I)

en: _Hide toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏(_H)

en: Customi_ze
zh: 自定义(_Z)

en: Customize the toolbar
zh: 自定义工具栏

en: is floating
zh: 是浮动的

en: whether the toolbar is floating
zh: 工具栏是否浮动

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh: 工具栏立体效果的样式

en: Could not display help for this application
zh: 无法显示此应用程序的帮助

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: View help for this application
zh: 查看此应用程序的帮助

en: Name of the window - used for configuration serialization.
zh: 窗口的名称 - 用于配置串行化。

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: The degree of enlargment
zh: 缩放程度

en: Minimum Zoom level
zh: 最小缩放级别

en: The minimum degree of enlargment
zh: 最小缩放程度

en: Maximum Zoom level
zh: 最大缩放级别

en: The maximum degree of enlargment
zh: 最大缩放级别

en: Has a minimum Zoom level
zh: 有最小缩放级别

en: Whether we have a valid minimum zoom level
zh: 是否有有效的最小缩放级别

en: Has a maximum Zoom level
zh: 有最大缩放级别

en: Whether we have a valid maximum zoom level
zh: 是否有有效的最大缩放级别

en: Is continuous
zh: 是否连续

en: Whether we zoom continuously (as opposed to jumps)
zh: 是否可连续缩放(和跳跃式相反)

en: About this application
zh: 关于本程序

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: This does nothing; it is only a demonstration.
zh: 不做任何事；它仅仅是个演示。

en: BonoboUI-Hello.
zh: BonoboUI-Hello。

note: Create Label and put it in the Button:
en: Hello, World!
zh: Hello，World！

en: Cannot init libbonoboui code
zh: 无法初始化 libbonoboui 代码

en: Could not initialize Bonobo UI
zh: 无法初始化 Bonobo UI

en: Bonobo Component Browser
zh: Bonobo 组件浏览器

en: Shows available Bonobo components
zh: 显示可用的 Bonobo 组件

en: About this program...
zh: 关于本程序...

en: Close the current window
zh: 关闭当前窗口

en: Open a new window
zh: 打开新窗口

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

note: Build the general tab
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Location
zh: 位置

note: Build the details tab
en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Detailed Information
zh: 细节信息

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Component Details
zh: 组件细节

en: Bonobo Browser
zh: Bonobo 浏览器

en: Copyright 2001, The GNOME Foundation
zh: 版权 2001，GNOME 基金会

en: Bonobo component browser
zh: Bonobo 组件浏览器

note: create the window
en: Component Browser
zh: 组件浏览器

note: Fill out the tool bar
en: All
zh: 全部

en: Inactive
zh: 非激活
