libbonoboui 2.24.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: corba factory
zh: corba 工廠

en: The factory pointer
zh: 表示工廠的 pointer

en: corba UI container
zh: corba 界面容器元件

en: The User interface container
zh: 用戶界面容器元件

en: Dock the toolbar
zh: 嵌入工具列

en: Undock the toolbar
zh: 卸離工具列

en: Shadow type
zh: 陰影類型

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Preferred width
zh: 偏好的寬度

en: Preferred height
zh: 偏好的高度

en: Select a file to open
zh: 選取準備開啟的檔案

en: Select files to open
zh: 選取多個要開啟的檔案

en: Select a filename to save
zh: 選取準備儲存的檔案

en: Event Forwarding
zh: 傳遞動作

en: Whether X events should be forwarded
zh: 輸入裝置發出的動作應否直接傳遞至 X

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Interfaces required
zh: 需要的 interface

en: A NULL-terminated array of interfaces which a server must support in order to be listed in the selector. Defaults to "IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0" if no interfaces are listed
zh: 一個以 NULL 作為最後一個元素的 CORBA interface 陣列，如果 server 想在 selector 中出現，就必須支援這些 interface。如果沒有列出任何 interface，預設值為 "IDL:Bonobo/Embeddable:1.0"。

en: Interface required entry
zh: 必須存在的 interface 項目

en: One of the interfaces that's required
zh: 其中一個必須存在的 interface

en: Visible
zh: 可見的

en: _Show
zh: 顯示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh: 隱藏(_H)

en: _View tooltips
zh: 顯示工具列提示(_V)

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具列

en: toolbars
zh: 工具列

en: Look
zh: 外觀

en: _Icon
zh: 圖示(_I)

en: _Text and Icon
zh: 圖示及文字(_T)

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: _Priority text only
zh: 部份圖示旁邊顯示文字(_P)

en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: _Dump XML
zh: 傾印 _XML

en: Dump the entire UI's XML description to the console
zh: 傾印整個用戶界面的 XML 描述資料

en: Configure UI
zh: 設定用戶界面

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh: 準備設定的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: FLAGS
zh: 旗標

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh: 準備去除的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: X display to use
zh: 使用的 X 畫面

en: DISPLAY
zh: 畫面

en: X screen to use
zh: 使用的 X 螢幕

en: SCREEN
zh: 螢幕

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh: 使用同步方式調用 X 函式

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
zh: 不使用 X 分享記憶體延伸功能

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh: 視窗總管中使用的程式名稱

en: NAME
zh: 名稱

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh: 視窗總管所需的程式類別名稱

en: CLASS
zh: 類別

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
zh: 準備設定的 Gtk+ 偵錯旗標

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
zh: 準備去除的 Gtk+ 偵錯旗標

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh: 把所有的警告訊息都當成嚴重錯誤

en: Load an additional Gtk module
zh: 載入額外的 Gtk 模組

en: MODULE
zh: 模組

en: Bonobo GUI support
zh: Bonobo 圖形界面支援

en: B_oth
zh: 圖文(_O)

en: T_ext
zh: 文字(_E)

en: Hide t_ips
zh: 隱藏提示(_I)

en: Show t_ips
zh: 顯示提示(_I)

en: _Hide toolbar
zh: 隱藏工具列(_H)

en: Customi_ze
zh: 自選(_Z)

en: Customize the toolbar
zh: 自選工具列

en: is floating
zh: 是浮動

en: whether the toolbar is floating
zh: 工具列是否浮動

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh: 工具列邊緣的斜邊樣式

en: Could not display help for this application
zh: 無法顯示有關本程式的說明文件

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: View help for this application
zh: 顯示有關本程式的說明文件

en: Name of the window - used for configuration serialization.
zh: 視窗名稱

en: Zoom level
zh: 縮放倍率

en: The degree of enlargment
zh: 放大縮小的程度

en: Minimum Zoom level
zh: 縮放倍率下限

en: The minimum degree of enlargment
zh: 最低的縮放倍率

en: Maximum Zoom level
zh: 縮放倍率上限

en: The maximum degree of enlargment
zh: 最高的縮放倍率

en: Has a minimum Zoom level
zh: 有縮放倍率下限

en: Whether we have a valid minimum zoom level
zh: 是否有有效的縮放倍率下限

en: Has a maximum Zoom level
zh: 有縮放倍率上限

en: Whether we have a valid maximum zoom level
zh: 是否有有效的縮放倍率上限

en: Is continuous
zh: 是連續

en: Whether we zoom continuously (as opposed to jumps)
zh: 可否連續放大或縮小 (不同於只有個別的縮放倍率)

en: About this application
zh: 關於此程式

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: _About...
zh: 關於(_A)…

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Select
zh: 選擇(_S)

en: This does nothing; it is only a demonstration.
zh: 這個只是示範程式。

en: Gnome Hello
zh: GNOME 示範

note: Create Label and put it in the Button:
en: Hello, World!
zh: 您好！

en: Cannot init libbonoboui code
zh: 無法初始化 libbonoboui 的源代碼

en: Could not initialize Bonobo UI
zh: 無法初始化 Bonobo 圖形界面

en: Bonobo Component Browser
zh: Bonobo 元件瀏覽器

en: Shows available Bonobo components
zh: 顯示現有的 Bonobo 元件

en: About this program...
zh: 關於本程式…

en: Close the current window
zh: 關閉目前的視窗

en: Open a new window
zh: 開啟新視窗

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

note: Build the general tab
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Location
zh: 位置

note: Build the details tab
en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Detailed Information
zh: 詳細資料

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Component Details
zh: 元件的詳細資料

en: Bonobo Browser
zh: Bonobo 瀏覽器

en: Copyright 2001, The GNOME Foundation
zh: 版權所有 2001, The GNOME Foundation

en: Bonobo component browser
zh: Bonobo 元件瀏覽器

note: create the window
en: Component Browser
zh: 元件瀏覽器

note: Fill out the tool bar
en: All
zh: 全部

en: Inactive
zh: 不使用
