libbytesize 2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: 'B' for bytes
en: B
ko: 바이트(B)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for kibibyte, 2**10 bytes
en: KiB
ko: 키비바이트(KiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for mebibyte, 2**20 bytes
en: MiB
ko: 메비바이트(MiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for gibibyte, 2**30 bytes
en: GiB
ko: 기비바이트(GiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for tebibyte, 2**40 bytes
en: TiB
ko: 테비바이트(TiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for pebibyte, 2**50 bytes
en: PiB
ko: 페비바이트(PiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for exbibyte, 2**60 bytes
en: EiB
ko: 엑스비바이트(EiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for zebibyte, 2**70 bytes
en: ZiB
ko: 제비바이트(ZiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for yobibyte, 2**80 bytes
en: YiB
ko: 요비바이트(YiB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for kilobyte, 10**3 bytes
en: KB
ko: 킬로바이트(KB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for megabyte, 10**6 bytes
en: MB
ko: 메가바이트(MB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for gigabyte, 10**9 bytes
en: GB
ko: 기가바이트(GB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for terabyte, 10**12 bytes
en: TB
ko: 테라바이트(TB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for petabyte, 10**15 bytes
en: PB
ko: 페타바이트(PB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for exabyte, 10**18 bytes
en: EB
ko: 엑사바이트(EB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for zettabyte, 10**21 bytes
en: ZB
ko: 제타바이트(ZB)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for yottabyte, 10**24 bytes
en: YB
ko: 요타바이트(YB)
