seahorse master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Do not run seahorse-daemon as a daemon
zh_CN: 不以守护进程方式运行 seahorse-daemon

en: couldn't fork process
zh_CN: 无法创建子进程

en: couldn't create new process group
zh_CN: 无法创建新的进程组

en: Encryption Daemon (Seahorse)
zh_CN: 加密守护进程 (Seahorse)

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh_CN[0]: 密钥已导入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh_CN[0]: 已为其导入密钥

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_CN: 解密失败。您可能没有解密密钥。

en: DSA Elgamal
zh_CN: DSA ElGamal

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_CN: DSA (仅签署)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_CN: RSA (仅签署)

en: Couldn't generate PGP key
zh_CN: 无法生成 PGP 密钥

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh_CN: 新 PGP 密钥的密码

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh_CN: 输入您的新密钥的密码两次

en: Couldn't generate key
zh_CN: 无法生成密钥

en: Generating key
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的新密码

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的密码

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 输入密码

note: TODO: We can use the GPGME progress to make this more accurate
en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh_CN[0]: 已载入 %d 个密钥

en: Loading Keys...
zh_CN: 正在载入密钥...

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥数据(缺少 UID)。这可能是由于电脑时间设置成未来时间或者缺少自我签名。

en: Importing Keys
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥

en: Exporting Keys
zh_CN: 正在导出密钥

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Notification Messages
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Symmetric Key
zh_CN: 对称密钥

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

note: * Translators: "This object is a means of storing items such as * name, email address, etc. that make up one's digital identity.
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: The second and main entry
en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Algorithms here
zh_CN: 算法

en: New PGP Key
zh_CN: 新 PGP 密钥

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh_CN: PGP 密钥允许您加密给别人的电子邮件或文件

en: Full _Name:
zh_CN: 全名(_N)：

en: _Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

en: _Comment:
zh_CN: 备注(_C)：

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh_CN: 永不过期(_V)

en: Encryption _Type:
zh_CN: 加密类型(_T)：

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh_CN: 密钥保密强度(位)(_S)

en: E_xpiration Date:
zh_CN: 有效期至(_X)：

en: <b>_Advanced key options</b>
zh_CN: <b>高级密钥选项</b>

en: Generate a new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Private PGP Key
zh_CN: PGP 私钥

en: Public PGP Key
zh_CN: PGP 公钥

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的子密钥 %1$d

en: Progress Title
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Invalid or unrecognized key type: %s
zh_CN: 无效或者无法识别的密钥类型：%s

en: This keytype is not supported: %s
zh_CN: 不支持此类型的密钥：%s

en: Invalid or unrecognized key: %s
zh_CN: 无效或者无法识别的密钥：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 签署者 <i><key id="%s"/></i>，已于 %s </i><b>过期</b></i>。

en: Invalid Signature
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>过期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh_CN: 签名已过期

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>撤销</b>

en: Revoked Signature
zh_CN: 签名已撤销

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 于 %s 签署。

en: Good Signature
zh_CN: 签名有效

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh_CN: 用来签署的密钥不在密钥环中

en: Unknown Signature
zh_CN: 签名未知

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh_CN: 错误的或伪造的签名。签署的资料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh_CN: 签名错误

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh_CN: 无法验证签名。

en: Recipients specified for symmetric encryption
zh_CN: 为对称加密所指定的接收者

en: Invalid or unrecognized signer: %s
zh_CN: 无效或者无法识别的签署者：%s

en: Key is not valid for signing: %s
zh_CN: 密钥无效，无法签署：%s

en: Invalid or unrecognized recipient: %s
zh_CN: 无效或者无法识别的收件人：%s

en: Key is not a valid recipient for encryption: %s
zh_CN: 密钥不是有效的接收者，无法加密：%s

en: No recipients specified
zh_CN: 没有指定收件人

en: Invalid key type for decryption: %s
zh_CN: 无效的密钥类型，无法解密：%s

en: Please set clearuri
zh_CN: 请设置 clearuri

en: Please set crypturi
zh_CN: 请设置 crypturi

en: Error opening clearuri
zh_CN: 打开 clearuri 出错

en: No signer specified
zh_CN: 没有指定签署者

en: Invalid key type for verifying: %s
zh_CN: 无效的密钥类型，无法验证：%s

en: Invalid key id: %s
zh_CN: 无效的密钥 id：%s

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Key Data
zh_CN: 密钥数据

en: Multiple Keys
zh_CN: 多个密钥

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh_CN: 无法运行 file-roller

en: Couldn't package files
zh_CN: 无法打包文件

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh_CN: file-roller 进程没有成功完成

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
zh_CN: 所有密钥文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Archive files
zh_CN: 档案文件

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh_CN: <b>使用该文件名的文件已存在。</b>
    
    您想用新的文件替换它吗？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Marginal
zh_CN: 部分

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 彻底

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Could not display help: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助：%s

en: No encryption keys were found with which to perform the operation you requested.  The program <b>Passwords and Encryption Keys</b> will now be started so that you may either create a key or import one.
zh_CN: 没有找到加密密钥，无法执行您请求的操作。现在将启动“密码和加密密钥”程序这样您可以创建或导入一个加密密钥。

en: No encryption keys were found. In order to perform public key encryption, the <b>Passwords and Encryption Keys</b> program can be started to create or import a public key. It is also possible to use a shared passphrase instead.
zh_CN: 没有找到加密密钥。要执行公钥加密，可以启动<b>密码和密钥</b>程序来创建或导入公钥，另外一种方法是使用共享密码。

en: Use a shared passphrase
zh_CN: 使用共享密码

en: Create or import a key
zh_CN: 创建或导入密钥

en: All Keys
zh_CN: 所有密钥

en: Selected Recipients
zh_CN: 已选择的收件人

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: Filter Label
en: Search _for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_F)：

note: first of the group
en: Use passphrase only
zh_CN: 只使用密码

en: Choose a set of recipients:
zh_CN: 选择一组接收者：

en: None (Don't Sign)
zh_CN: 无(不签署)

en: Sign this message as %s
zh_CN: 作为 %s 来签署此消息

note: Sign Label
en: _Sign message as:
zh_CN: 签署消息的密钥(_S)：

note: TODO: Icons The name column
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: The keyid column
en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Display flags
zh_CN: 显示标志

en: Displayed date and/or time properties
zh_CN: 已显示的日期和/或时间属性

en: Lazy mode
zh_CN: 懒惰模式

en: Lazy mode doesn't normalize entered date and time values
zh_CN: 懒惰模式不对日期和时间变量进行标准化

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Displayed year
zh_CN: 已显示的年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Displayed month
zh_CN: 已显示的月

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Displayed day of month
zh_CN: 已显示的月里的天数

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Displayed hour
zh_CN: 已显示的小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Displayed minute
zh_CN: 显示分钟

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Displayed second
zh_CN: 显示秒

en: Lower limit year
zh_CN: 年份的下限

en: Year part of the lower date limit
zh_CN: 日期下限的年份部分

en: Upper limit year
zh_CN: 年份的上限

en: Year part of the upper date limit
zh_CN: 日期上限的年份部分

en: Lower limit month
zh_CN: 月份的下限

en: Month part of the lower date limit
zh_CN: 日期下限的月份部分

en: Upper limit month
zh_CN: 月份的上限

en: Month part of the upper date limit
zh_CN: 日期上限的月份部分

en: Lower limit day
zh_CN: 天的下限

en: Day of month part of the lower date limit
zh_CN: 日期下限的月份日部分

en: Upper limit day
zh_CN: 天的上限

en: Day of month part of the upper date limit
zh_CN: 日期上限的月份日部分

en: Lower limit hour
zh_CN: 小时的下限

en: Hour part of the lower time limit
zh_CN: 时间下限的小时部分

en: Upper limit hour
zh_CN: 小时的上限

en: Hour part of the upper time limit
zh_CN: 时间上限的小时部分

en: Lower limit minute
zh_CN: 分钟的下限

en: Minute part of the lower time limit
zh_CN: 时间下限的分钟部分

en: Upper limit minute
zh_CN: 分钟的上限

en: Minute part of the upper time limit
zh_CN: 时间上限的分钟部分

en: Lower limit second
zh_CN: 秒钟的下限

en: Second part of the lower time limit
zh_CN: 时间下限的第二个部分

en: Upper limit second
zh_CN: 秒钟的上限

en: Second part of the upper time limit
zh_CN: 时间上限的第二个部分

note: Translate to calendar:week_start:1 if you want Monday to be the * first day of the week; otherwise translate to calendar:week_start:0. * Do *not* translate it to anything else, if it isn't calendar:week_start:1 * or calendar:week_start:0 it will not work.
en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_CN: calendar:week_start:1

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Enter the date directly
zh_CN: 直接输入日期

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh_CN: 从日历中选择日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Enter the time directly
zh_CN: 请直接输入时间

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select the time from a list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择时间

note: Translators: set this to anything else if you want to use a * 24 hour clock.
en: 24hr: no
zh_CN: 24hr: yes

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 此文件不是有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 应用程序在命令行不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的启动参数：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URI 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 不是可启动项

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁用到会话管理器的连接

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含保存配置信息的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理器 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理器选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理器选项
