seahorse 2.91.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (637 entries)

en: Do not run seahorse-daemon as a daemon
zh: 不以伺服程式形式執行 seahorse-daemon

en: couldn't fork process
zh: 無法建立子程序

en: couldn't create new process group
zh: 無法建立新的程序群組

en: Encryption Daemon (Seahorse)
zh: 加密伺服程式 (Seahorse)

en: Invalid or unrecognized key type: %s
zh: 無效或無法確認的金鑰類型：%s

en: This keytype is not supported: %s
zh: 這個金鑰類型是不支援的：%s

en: Support for this feature was not enabled at build time
zh: 編譯時沒有啟用對這個功能的支援

en: Invalid or unrecognized key: %s
zh: 無效或無法碓認的金鑰：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/> 簽署，於 %s 過期。

en: Invalid Signature
zh: 無效的簽章

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>於 %s 簽署，<b>已過期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh: 已過期的簽章

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>簽署，於 %s 撤銷。

en: Revoked Signature
zh: 簽章已撤銷

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>於 %s 簽署。

en: Good Signature
zh: 完好的簽章

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh: 簽署金鑰並非在鑰匙圈內。

en: Unknown Signature
zh: 不明的簽章

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh: 損壞或是偽造的簽章。簽章資料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh: 損壞的簽章

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh: 無法驗證簽章。

en: Invalid or unrecognized signer: %s
zh: 無效或無法辨認的簽章者：%s

en: Key is not valid for signing: %s
zh: 金鑰不能有效地作為簽署使用：%s

en: Invalid or unrecognized recipient: %s
zh: 無效或無法辨認的收件人：%s

en: Key is not a valid recipient for encryption: %s
zh: 金鑰不是一個有效的收件人作加密：%s

en: No recipients specified
zh: 沒有指定收件人

en: Invalid key type for decryption: %s
zh: 解密的金鑰類型無效：%s

en: Please set clearuri
zh: 請設定 clearui

en: Please set crypturi
zh: 請設定 cryptui

en: Error opening clearuri
zh: 開啟 clearui 時發生錯誤

en: No signer specified
zh: 沒有指定簽章者

en: Invalid key type for verifying: %s
zh: 驗證 %s 的金鑰類型無效

en: Invalid key id: %s
zh: 無效的金鑰 id：%s

en: A list of key server URIs to search for remote PGP keys. In later versions a display name can be included, by appending a space and then the name.
zh: 尋找遠端 PGP 金鑰的金鑰伺服器的 URL 清單。在晚一點的版本可包括顯示名稱，以加入空格及名稱。

en: Auto Retrieve Keys
zh: 自動取得金鑰

en: Auto Sync Keys
zh: 金鑰自動同步

en: Controls the visibility of the expires column for the key manager.
zh: 控制金鑰管理員的有效日期欄位的可示性。

en: Controls the visibility of the trust column for the key manager.
zh: 控制金鑰管理員的信任欄位的可示性。

en: Controls the visibility of the type column for the key manager.
zh: 控制金鑰管理員的類型欄位的可示性。

en: Controls the visibility of the validity column for the key manager.
zh: 控制金鑰管理員的有效性欄位的可示性。

en: Enable DNS-SD sharing
zh: 啟用 DNS-SD 共享

en: Enables DNS-SD (Apple Bonjour) sharing of keys. seahorse-daemon must be running and must be built with HKP and DNS-SD support.
zh: 啟用 DNS-SD (Apple Bonjour) 金鑰共享，必須運行 seahorse-daemon  及加入 HKP 及 DNS-SD 支援。

en: ID of the default key
zh: 預設金鑰的 ID

en: If set to true, then files encrypted with seahorse will be ASCII armor encoded.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，使用 seahorse 加密的檔案會是以 ASCII 封裝編碼。

en: If set to true, then the default key will always be added to an encryption recipients list.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，預設金鑰總是會加入加密收件人清單。

en: Last key server search pattern
zh: 上次在金鑰伺服器的搜尋式樣

en: Last key servers used
zh: 上次使用的金鑰伺服器

en: Last key used to sign a message.
zh: 上次用作簽署的金鑰

en: PGP Key servers
zh: PGP 金鑰伺服器

en: Publish keys to this key server.
zh: 發行金鑰到此金鑰伺服器。

en: Show expires column in key manager
zh: 在金鑰管理員中顯示有效日期的欄位

en: Show trust column in key manager
zh: 在金鑰管理員中顯示信任的欄位

en: Show type column in key manager
zh: 在金鑰管理員中顯示類型的欄位

en: Show validity column in key manager
zh: 在金鑰管理員中顯示有效性的欄位

en: Specify the column to sort the recipients window by. Columns are: 'name' and 'id'. Put a '-' in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh: 指定收件人視窗的欄位的排序方式：‘name’及‘id’。在欄位名稱前加上‘-’以反向排序。

en: Specify the column to sort the seahorse key manager main window by. Columns are: 'name', 'id', 'validity', 'expires', 'trust', and 'type'. Put a '-' in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh: 指定 seahorse 金鑰管理程式主視窗欄位的排序方式：‘name’，‘id’，‘validity’，‘expires’，‘trust’及‘type’。在欄位名稱前加上‘-’以反向排序。

en: The ID of the last secret key used to sign a message.
zh: 上次用作簽署信息的私鑰 ID。

en: The column to sort the recipients by
zh: seahorse 收件人欄位的排序形式

en: The column to sort the seahorse keys by
zh: seahorse 金鑰欄位的排序形式

en: The key server to publish PGP keys to. Or empty to suppress publishing of PGP keys.
zh: PGP 金鑰發行到的金鑰伺服器。或使留空白來禁止發行 PGP 金鑰

en: The last key server a search was performed against or empty for all key servers.
zh: 上次搜尋的金鑰伺服器。或其留空給所有伺服器。

en: The last search pattern searched for against a key server.
zh: 上次在金鑰伺服器的搜尋樣式。

en: This specifies the default key to use for certain operations, mainly signing.
zh: 這指定在某些動作中使用的預設金鑰，主要為簽署時使用。

en: Whether or not keys should be automatically retrieved from key servers.
zh: 是否自動從金鑰伺服器取得金鑰。

en: Whether or not modified keys should be automatically synced with the default key server.
zh: 已修改的金鑰應否自動與預設的金鑰伺服器同步。

en: Whether to always encrypt to default key
zh: 是否總是以預設金鑰來加密

en: Whether to use ASCII Armor
zh: 是否使用 ASCII 封裝

en: Add Password Keyring
zh: 加入密碼鑰匙圈

en: New Keyring Name:
zh: 新鑰匙圈名稱:

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
zh: 請為新的鑰匙圈選擇一個名稱。系統會提示您提供解鎖密碼。

en: The host name or address of the server.
zh: 伺服器的主機名稱或位址。

en: Couldn't add keyring
zh: 無法加入鑰匙圈

en: Add Password
zh: 加入密碼

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D):

en: _Keyring:
zh: 鑰匙圈(_K):

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: _Show Password
zh: 顯示密碼(_S)

en: Web Password
zh: 網頁密碼

en: Network Password
zh: 網路密碼

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password '%s'?
zh: 確定要刪除密碼「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
zh[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個密碼？
zh[1]: 確定要刪除 %d 個密碼？

en: Access a network share or resource
zh: 存取網路共享或資源

en: Access a website
zh: 存取網站

en: Unlocks a PGP key
zh: 解除 PGP 金鑰鎖定

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
zh: 解除 SSH 金鑰鎖定

en: Saved password or login
zh: 已儲密碼或登入

en: Network Credentials
zh: 網路認證

en: Couldn't change password.
zh: 無法更改密碼。

en: Couldn't set description.
zh: 無法設定描述。

en: Couldn't set application access.
zh: 無法設定應用程式的存取。

en: <b>Password:</b>
zh: <b>密碼：</b>

en: <b>Path:</b>
zh: <b>路徑:</b>

en: <b>Permissions:</b>
zh: <b>權限:</b>

en: <b>Technical Details:</b>
zh: <b>技術資料：</b>

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Key
zh: 金鑰

en: Key Properties
zh: 金鑰屬性

en: Login:
zh: 登入:

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器:

en: Show pass_word
zh: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Type:
zh: 類型:

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Use:
zh: 使用:

note: To translators: This is the infinitive not the imperative.
en: _Read
zh: 讀取(_R)

note: To translators: This is the infinitive not the imperative.
en: _Write
zh: 寫入(_W)

[ctx: infinitive]
en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Listing passwords
zh: 正在列出密碼

en: Passwords: %s
zh: 密碼：%s

en: <b>Passwords:</b> %s
zh: <b>密碼：</b>%s

en: Password Keyring
zh: 密碼鑰匙圈

en: Used to store application and network passwords
zh: 用來儲存應用程式和網路的密碼

en: Stored Password
zh: 已儲存的密碼

en: Safely store a password or secret.
zh: 安全的存放密語或機密。

en: Couldn't unlock keyring
zh: 無法解鎖鑰匙圈

en: Couldn't lock keyring
zh: 無法鎖定鑰匙圈

en: Couldn't set default keyring
zh: 無法設定預設的鑰匙圈

en: Couldn't change keyring password
zh: 無法更改鑰匙圈密碼

en: _Lock
zh: 鎖定(_L)

en: Lock the password storage keyring so a master password is required to unlock it.
zh: 鎖定密碼儲存鑰匙圈，如此要將它解鎖就要有主控密碼才行。

en: _Unlock
zh: 解鎖(_U)

en: Unlock the password storage keyring with a master password so it is available for use.
zh: 使用主控密碼將密碼儲存鑰匙圈解鎖，如此就成為可以使用的狀態。

en: _Set as default
zh: 設為預設值(_S)

en: Applications usually store new passwords in the default keyring.
zh: 應用程式通常會把新密碼儲存在預設鑰匙圈裡。

en: Change _Password
zh: 變更密碼(_P)

en: Change the unlock password of the password storage keyring
zh: 改變密碼儲存鑰匙圈的解鎖密碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring '%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個密碼鑰匙圈「%s」？

note: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- * PUBLIC To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Created:
zh: 建立日期：

en: Keyring
zh: 鑰匙圈

en: Keyring Properties
zh: 鑰匙圈屬性

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N):

en: Access to the key ring was denied
zh: 存取鑰匙圈被禁止

en: The gnome-keyring daemon is not running
zh: gnome-keyring 服務程式沒有執行

en: The key ring has already been unlocked
zh: 鑰匙圈已經解鎖

en: No such key ring exists
zh: 沒有該鑰匙圈存在

en: Couldn't communicate with key ring daemon
zh: 無法與鑰匙圈服務程式聯絡

en: The item already exists
zh: 項目已經存在

en: Internal error accessing gnome-keyring
zh: 存取 gnome-keyring 發生內部錯誤

en: Saving item...
zh: 正在儲存項目…

en: Deleting item...
zh: 正在刪除項目…

en: Deleting keyring...
zh: 正在刪除鑰匙圈

en: Listing password keyrings
zh: 正在列出密碼鑰匙圈

en: No encryption keys were found with which to perform the operation you requested.  The program <b>Passwords and Encryption Keys</b> will now be started so that you may either create a key or import one.
zh: 在進行您所要求的操作時找不到加密金鑰。現在會啟動 <b>密碼與加密金鑰</b> 程式讓您建立或匯入一個金鑰。

en: All Keys
zh: 所有金鑰

en: Selected Recipients
zh: 已選取收件人

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

note: Filter Label
en: Search _for:
zh: 搜尋(_F):

en: None (Don't Sign)
zh: 沒有（不要簽署）

en: Sign this message as %s
zh: 以 %s 簽署這個郵件

note: Sign Label
en: _Sign message as:
zh: 簽署訊息的金鑰(_S):

note: TODO: Icons The name column
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: The keyid column
en: Key ID
zh: 金鑰 ID

en: Display flags
zh: 顯示旗標

en: Displayed date and/or time properties
zh: 顯示的日期和/或時刻屬性

en: Lazy mode
zh: 懶人模式

en: Lazy mode doesn't normalize entered date and time values
zh: 懶人模式不會標準化輸入的日期和時刻數值

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Displayed year
zh: 顯示的年份

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Displayed month
zh: 顯示的月份

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Displayed day of month
zh: 顯示一個月第幾天

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: Displayed hour
zh: 顯示的小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Displayed minute
zh: 顯示的分鐘

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Displayed second
zh: 顯示的秒鐘

en: Lower limit year
zh: 年份下限

en: Year part of the lower date limit
zh: 顯示年份的最小值

en: Upper limit year
zh: 年份上限

en: Year part of the upper date limit
zh: 顯示年份的最大值

en: Lower limit month
zh: 月份下限

en: Month part of the lower date limit
zh: 顯示月份的最小值

en: Upper limit month
zh: 月份上限

en: Month part of the upper date limit
zh: 顯示月份的最大值

en: Lower limit day
zh: 日下限

en: Day of month part of the lower date limit
zh: 顯示日數的最小值

en: Upper limit day
zh: 日上限

en: Day of month part of the upper date limit
zh: 顯示日數的最大值

en: Lower limit hour
zh: 小時下限

en: Hour part of the lower time limit
zh: 顯示小時的最小值

en: Upper limit hour
zh: 小時上限

en: Hour part of the upper time limit
zh: 顯示小時的最大值

en: Lower limit minute
zh: 分鐘下限

en: Minute part of the lower time limit
zh: 顯示分鐘的最小值

en: Upper limit minute
zh: 分鐘上限

en: Minute part of the upper time limit
zh: 顯示分鐘的最大值

en: Lower limit second
zh: 秒鐘下限

en: Second part of the lower time limit
zh: 顯示秒鐘的最小值

en: Upper limit second
zh: 秒鐘上限

en: Second part of the upper time limit
zh: 顯示秒鐘的最大值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Enter the date directly
zh: 直接輸入日期

en: Select Date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh: 從日曆中選取日期

en: Time
zh: 時刻

en: Enter the time directly
zh: 直接輸入時刻

en: Select Time
zh: 選擇時刻

en: Select the time from a list
zh: 從清單中選取時刻

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Add Key Server
zh: 加入金鑰伺服器

en: Host:
zh: 主機：

en: Key Server Type:
zh: 金鑰伺服器類型：

en: The port to access the server on.
zh: 連接伺服器的連接埠。

en: initial temporary item
zh: 起動臨時項目

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh[0]: 金鑰已匯入
zh[1]: 金鑰已匯入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh[0]: 已匯入 %i 個金鑰
zh[1]: 已匯入 %i 個金鑰

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh[0]: 匯入此金鑰
zh[1]: 匯入此金鑰

en: Notification Messages
zh: 通知訊息

en: Symmetric Key
zh: 對稱式金鑰

en: Public Key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Credentials
zh: 憑證

note: * Translators: "This object is a means of storing items such as * name, email address, etc. that make up one's digital identity.
en: Identity
zh: 身分

en: Passphrase
zh: 密語

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Confirm:
zh: 確認:

en: Not a valid Key Server address.
zh: 不是有效的金鑰伺服器位址。

en: For help contact your system adminstrator or the administrator of the key server.
zh: 向系統管理員或金鑰伺服器管理員取得協助。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: None: Don't publish keys
zh: 沒有：不要發行金鑰

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
zh: 自動從金鑰伺服器取得金鑰(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
zh: 與金鑰伺服器自動將已修改的金鑰同步(_M)

en: Key Servers
zh: 金鑰伺服器

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: _Find keys via:
zh: 尋找金鑰以(_F):

en: _Publish keys to:
zh: 發行金鑰至(_P):

en: Progress Title
zh: 進度標題

en: Unavailable
zh: 不存在

en: Key Data
zh: 金鑰資料

en: Multiple Keys
zh: 多個金鑰

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh: 無法執行 fille-roller

en: Couldn't package files
zh: 檔案無法封裝

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh: file-roller 程序無法完成

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
zh: 所有金鑰檔

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Archive files
zh: 壓縮檔

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh: <b>以這名稱命名的檔案已經存在。</b>
    
    您是否希望以新的檔案來取代它？

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Marginal
zh: 勉強

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: Ultimate
zh: 徹底

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Revoked
zh: 已撤銷

en: Could not display help: %s
zh: 無法顯示說明文件：%s

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Generate a new subkey
zh: 產生新的子鑰

en: If key never expires
zh: 如果金鑰永不過期

en: Key _Length:
zh: 金鑰長度(_L)

en: Key _Type:
zh: 金鑰類型(_T):

en: Length of Key
zh: 金鑰長度

en: Never E_xpires
zh: 永不過期(_X)

en: Add User ID
zh: 加入使用者 ID

en: Create the new user ID
zh: 建立新的使用者 ID

en: Full _Name:
zh: 全名(_N):

en: Key Co_mment:
zh: 金鑰附註(_M):

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
zh: 長度最少要有 5 個字元

en: Optional comment describing key
zh: 描述金鑰的註釋（非必要）

en: Optional email address
zh: 電郵地址（非必要）

en: _Email Address:
zh: 電郵地址(_C):

en: C_hange
zh: 變更(_H)

en: Revoke key
zh: 撤銷金鑰

en: _Never expires
zh: 永不過期(_N)

en: Couldn't add subkey
zh: 無法加入子鑰

en: Add subkey to %s
zh: 加入子鑰至 %s

en: DSA (sign only)
zh: DSA (只能簽署)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh: ElGamal (只能加密)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh: RSA (只能簽署)

en: RSA (encrypt only)
zh: RSA (只能加密)

en: Couldn't add user id
zh: 無法加入使用者 id

en: Add user ID to %s
zh: 加入使用者 ID 至 %s

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh: 解密失敗。您可能沒有解密的金鑰。

en: Invalid expiry date
zh: 無效的到期日

en: The expiry date must be in the future
zh: 到期日必須在未來

en: Couldn't change expiry date
zh: 無法變更有效日期

en: Expiry: %s
zh: 到期日: %s

en: PGP Key
zh: PGP 金鑰

en: Used to encrypt email and files
zh: 用作加密郵件及檔案

en: Couldn't generate PGP key
zh: 無法產生 PGP 金鑰

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh: PGP 金鑰的密語

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh: 輸入新金鑰的密語兩次。

en: Couldn't generate key
zh: 無法產生金鑰

en: Generating key
zh: 正在產生金鑰

en: Wrong password
zh: 錯誤的密碼

en: This was the third time you entered a wrong password. Please try again.
zh: 這是您第三次輸入錯誤的密碼。請再試一次。

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d x %d pixels.
zh: <big><b>相片過大</b></big>
    金鑰相片的建議大小為 %d × %d 像素。

en: _Don't Resize
zh: 不要調整大小(_D)

en: _Resize
zh: 調整大小(_R)

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
zh: 這不是圖形檔，或是無法辨別的圖形檔類型。請改用 JPEG 檔。

en: All image files
zh: 所有圖型檔

en: All JPEG files
zh: 所有 JPEG 檔案

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
zh: 選擇加入至金鑰的照片

en: Couldn't add photo
zh: 無法加入相片

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format
zh: 檔案無法載入。可能無效的格式

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
zh: 確定要將目前的門口照片永遠地刪除‘%s’的使用者 ID？

en: Couldn't delete photo
zh: 無法刪除相片

en: Couldn't revoke subkey
zh: 無法撤銷子鑰

en: Revoke: %s
zh: 撤銷: %s

en: No reason
zh: 沒有原因

en: No reason for revoking key
zh: 沒有撤銷金鑰的原因

en: Compromised
zh: 已洩漏

en: Key has been compromised
zh: 金鑰已洩漏

en: Superseded
zh: 已代換

en: Key has been superseded
zh: 金鑰已被代換

en: Not Used
zh: 沒有使用

en: Key is no longer used
zh: 金鑰不再使用

en: You are about to add %s as a revoker for %s. This operation cannot be undone! Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 您要給%2$s 加入 %1$s 作為撤銷者。這動作無法回復！確定要繼續？

en: Couldn't add revoker
zh: 無法加入撤銷者

en: This key was already signed by
    "%s"
zh: 這個金鑰已經由以下人士簽署
    「%s」

en: Couldn't sign key
zh: 無法簽署金鑰

note: TODO: We should be giving an error message that allows them to generate or import a key
en: No keys usable for signing
zh: 沒有金鑰能用作簽署

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
zh: 您沒有個人 PGP 金鑰可以代表您信任此金鑰。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh: 密語錯誤。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的新密語

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的密語

en: Enter new passphrase
zh: 輸入新的密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh: 輸入密語

note: TODO: We can use the GPGME progress to make this more accurate
en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh[0]: 已載入 %d 個金鑰
zh[1]: 已載入 %d 個金鑰

en: Loading Keys...
zh: 正在載入金鑰…

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh: 無效的金鑰資料（遺漏了 UID）。這可能是電腦的時間不準確，設為未來的時間；或是遺漏了自身的簽章。

en: Importing Keys
zh: 匯入金鑰

en: Exporting Keys
zh: 匯出金鑰

en: Search was not specific enough. Server '%s' found too many keys.
zh: 搜尋範圍過寬。伺服器“%s”中找到太多金鑰。

en: Couldn't communicate with server '%s': %s
zh: 無法與伺服器‘%s’聯絡：%s

en: Searching for keys...
zh: 正在搜尋金鑰…

en: Uploading keys...
zh: 正在上傳金鑰…

en: Retrieving keys...
zh: 正在取得金鑰…

en: Searching for keys on: %s
zh: 搜尋在 %s 的金鑰

note: The ldap_cb and chain_cb were set in seahorse_ldap_operation_start
en: Connecting to: %s
zh: 連接到：%s

en: HTTP Key Server
zh: HTTP 金鑰伺服器

en: Couldn't communicate with '%s': %s
zh: 無法與‘%s’溝通：%s

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
zh: 無法解析位置：%s

en: Resolving server address: %s
zh: 正在解析伺服器位址：%s

en: Searching for keys containing '%s'...
zh: 正在搜尋含有‘%s’的金鑰…

en: Searching for key id '%s'...
zh: 正在搜尋 id 為‘%s’的金鑰…

en: Retrieving remote keys...
zh: 正在取得遠端金鑰…

en: Sending keys to key server...
zh: 正在傳送金鑰到金鑰伺服器

en: LDAP Key Server
zh: LDAP 金鑰伺服器

en: _Sign Key...
zh: 簽署金鑰(_S)…

en: Sign public key
zh: 簽署公鑰

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh: 確定要永久地刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys and identities?
zh: 確定要將 %d 個金鑰與身分識別永久地刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
zh: 您確定要永久刪除 %d 個金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d identities?
zh: 您確定要永久刪除 %d 個身分識別？

en: <b>_Advanced key options</b>
zh: <b>進階金鑰選項</b>(_A)

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh: PGP 金鑰允許您將給別人的電郵及檔案加密。

en: Algorithms here
zh: 演算法這裡

en: C_reate
zh: 建立(_R)

en: E_xpiration Date:
zh: 有效日期(_X):

en: Encryption _Type:
zh: 加密類型(_T):

en: Generate a new key
zh: 產生新的金鑰

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh: 金鑰強度[位元](_S):

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh: 永不過期(_V)

en: New PGP Key
zh: 新增 PGP 金鑰

en: _Comment:
zh: 附註(_C):

en: Private PGP Key
zh: 私人 PGP 金鑰

en: Public PGP Key
zh: 公共 PGP 金鑰

en: Expired
zh: 已過期

en: Couldn't change primary user ID
zh: 無法變更主要的使用者 ID

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%s' user ID?
zh: 確定要永久地刪除‘%s’的使用者 ID？

en: Couldn't delete user ID
zh: 無法刪除使用者 ID

en: [Unknown]
zh: [不詳]

en: Name/Email
zh: 名稱/電郵

en: Signature ID
zh: 簽章 ID

en: Couldn't change primary photo
zh: 無法變更主要的相片

en: (unknown)
zh: （不明）

en: This key expired on: %s
zh: 此金鑰的過期於：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %d of %s?
zh: 確定要永久地刪除 %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d？

en: Couldn't delete subkey
zh: 無法刪除子鑰

en: Unable to change trust
zh: 無法更改信任度

en: Couldn't export key to "%s"
zh: 無法匯出金鑰至“%s”

en: Export Complete Key
zh: 匯出整個金鑰

en: Couldn't export key.
zh: 無法匯出金鑰。

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
zh: 永不

note: The key type column
en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Expires
zh: 有效日期

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Strength
zh: 強度

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: <b>Actions</b>
zh: <b>動作</b>

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>附註：</b>

en: <b>Dates</b>
zh: <b>日期</b>

en: <b>Email:</b>
zh: <b>電郵：</b>

en: <b>Fingerprint</b>
zh: <b>指紋</b>

en: <b>Key ID:</b>
zh: <b>金鑰 ID：</b>

en: <b>Key Names and Signatures</b>
zh: <b>金鑰名稱及簽章</b>

en: <b>Photo </b>
zh: <b>相片</b>

en: <b>Technical Details</b>
zh: <b>技術資料</b>

en: <b>This key has been revoked</b>
zh: <b>此金鑰已被撤銷</b>

en: <b>This key has expired</b>
zh: <b>此金鑰的已經過期</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>類型:</b>

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: <b>Use:</b>
zh: <b>用作：</b>

en: <b>_Subkeys</b>
zh: <b>子鑰</b>(_S)

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Add a photo to this key
zh: 加入照片至本金鑰

en: Change _Passphrase
zh: 更改密語(_P)

en: Decrypt files and email sent to you.
zh: 將傳給您的檔案及電郵解密。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Expire
zh: 有效日期

en: Expires:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Go to next photo
zh: 往下一幅相片

en: Go to previous photo
zh: 回上一幅相片

en: Key ID:
zh: 金鑰 ID：

en: Make this photo the primary photo
zh: 使本相片成為主要的相片

en: Names and Signatures
zh: 名稱及簽章

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Override Owner _Trust:
zh: 取締擁有者的信任度(_T):

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Remove this photo from this key
zh: 將此相片從本金鑰中移除

en: Revoke
zh: 撤銷

en: Sign
zh: 簽署

en: Strength:
zh: 強度：

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It can no longer be used.
zh: 金鑰的擁有者已將金鑰撤銷。它不能繼續使用。

en: _Add Name
zh: 加入名稱(_A)

en: _Export Complete Key:
zh: 匯出整個金鑰(_E):

[ctx: name-of-key]
en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名稱：</b>

en: <b>Dates:</b>
zh: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Fingerprint:</b>
zh: <b>指紋：</b>

en: <b>Indicate Trust:</b>
zh: <b>信任度：</b>

en: <b>Your trust of this key</b>
zh: <b>您信任此金鑰</b>

en: <b>_Other Names:</b>
zh: <b>其它名稱：</b>(_O)

en: <b>_People who have signed this key:</b>
zh: <b>誰簽署此金鑰(_P):</b>

en: Encrypt files and email to the key's owner
zh: 加密給金鑰擁有者的檔案及電郵

en: Fully
zh: 完全的

en: I trust signatures from '%s' on other keys
zh: 我信任來自「%s」其它金鑰的簽章。

en: If you believe that the person that owns this key is '%s', <i>sign</i> this key:
zh: 如果您信任擁有這個金鑰的人是「%s」，<i>簽署</i>此金鑰：

en: If you no longer trust that '%s' owns this key, <i>revoke</i> your signature:
zh: 如果您不再信任此「%s」擁有這個金鑰，<i>撤銷</i>您的簽章：

en: Marginally
zh: 勉強的

note: Trust column
en: Trust
zh: 信任

en: Ultimately
zh: 徹底的

en: You _Trust the Owner:
zh: 您信任擁有者(_T)

en: Your trust is manually specified on the <i>Details</i> tab.
zh: 您的信任度是在<i>詳細資料</i>中自行設定。

en: _Only display the signatures of people I trust
zh: 只顯示我信任的人的簽章(_O)

en: _Revoke Signature
zh: 撤銷簽章(_R):

en: _Sign this Key
zh: 簽署此金鑰(_S)

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh: %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d

en: Optional description of revocation
zh: 撤銷的描述（非必要）

en: Re_voke
zh: 撤銷(_V)

en: Reason for revoking the key
zh: 撤銷金鑰的原因

en: _Reason:
zh: 原因(_R):

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to sign a document or message.
zh: 您沒有  PGP 金鑰可用作簽署文件或訊息。

en: <b>How carefully have you checked this key?</b>
zh: <b>您要多小心地驗證本金鑰？</b>

en: <b>How others will see this signature:</b>
zh: <b>其他人如何看到此簽章：</b>

en: <b>Sign key as:</b>
zh: <b>用作簽署的金鑰：<b>

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
zh: <i>隨意：</i>代表您隨意地檢驗過金鑰是由聲稱擁有它的人擁有。例如，您可以透過電話要求該人讀出金鑰的數位指紋。

en: <i>Key Name</i>
zh: <i>金鑰名稱</i>

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
zh: <i>沒關係：</i>代表您信任金鑰是由聲稱擁有它的人所擁有，但實際上您不能或是沒有檢查它。

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
zh: <i>非常小心：</i>只有您在完全信任此金鑰為真時才選取此項。

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
zh: 簽署代表您信任本金鑰是屬於：

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
zh: 我可以在稍後時間撤銷此簽章(_R)

en: Sign Key
zh: 簽署金鑰

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
zh: 您可以使用難以偽造的相片（像護照一樣）來辨認金鑰的名稱是否正確。您同時應以電郵來檢查該電郵是否屬於該人擁有。

en: _Casually
zh: 隨意(_C)

en: _Not at all
zh: 沒關係(_N)

en: _Others may not see this signature
zh: 其他人可能無法看到此簽章(_O)

en: _Sign
zh: 簽署(_S)

en: _Signer:
zh: 簽章者(_S)

en: _Very Carefully
zh: 非常小心(_V)

en: _Sign message with key:
zh: 簽署信息的金鑰(_S):

en: Certificate
zh: 憑證

en: Are you sure you want to delete the certificate '%s'?
zh: 確定要刪除這個憑證「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to delete %d certificates?
zh[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個憑證？
zh[1]: 確定要刪除 %d 個憑證？

en: Change Passphrase
zh: 更改密語

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
zh: 確認密語(_F):

en: Confirm new passphrase
zh: 確認新的密語

en: New _Passphrase:
zh: 新的密語(_P):

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh: 管理密碼及金鑰

en: Passwords and Encryption Keys
zh: 密碼及加密金鑰

en: <b>_Select the type of item to create:</b>
zh: <b>選取想要建立的項目類型(_S):</b>

en: C_ontinue
zh: 繼續(_O)

en: Create New ...
zh: 建立新的…

en: Selected %d key | Selected %d keys
zh[0]: 已選取 %d 個金鑰
zh[1]: 已選取 %d 個金鑰

en: Couldn't import keys
zh: 無法匯入金鑰

en: Imported keys
zh: 匯入的金鑰

en: Importing keys
zh: 正在匯入金鑰

en: Import Key
zh: 匯入金鑰

en: Unrecognized key type, or invalid data format
zh: 無法辨別的金鑰類型，或是無效的資料格式

en: _Remote
zh: 遠端(_R)

en: Close this program
zh: 關閉本程式

en: _New...
zh: 新增(_N)…

en: Create a new key or item
zh: 建立新的金鑰或項目

en: _Import...
zh: 匯入(_I)…

en: Import from a file
zh: 由檔案匯入

en: Import from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿匯入

en: _Find Remote Keys...
zh: 尋找遠端金鑰(_F)…

en: Search for keys on a key server
zh: 在金鑰伺服器尋找金鑰

en: _Sync and Publish Keys...
zh: 同步及發行金鑰(_S)…

en: Publish and/or synchronize your keys with those online.
zh: 在線時發行及/或將金鑰同步

en: T_ypes
zh: 類型(_Y)

en: Show type column
zh: 顯示類型欄位

en: _Expiry
zh: 有效日期(_E)

en: Show expiry column
zh: 顯示有效日期欄位

en: _Trust
zh: 信任(_T)

en: Show owner trust column
zh: 顯示信任欄位

en: _Validity
zh: 有效性(_V)

en: Show validity column
zh: 顯示有效性欄位

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾條件:

en: <big><b>First time options:</b></big>
zh: <big><b>第一次執行選項：</b></big>

en: Generate a new key of your own:
zh: 產生您的金鑰：

en: Import existing keys from a file:
zh: 從檔案中匯入已存的金鑰

en: My _Personal Keys
zh: 我的個人金鑰(_P)

en: Other _Keys
zh: 其他金鑰(_K)

en: To get started with encryption you will need keys.
zh: 開始加密前您需要擁有金鑰。

en: _Import
zh: 匯入(_I)

en: _Passwords
zh: 密碼(_P)

en: Couldn't export keys
zh: 無法匯出金錀

en: Validity
zh: 有效性

note: Expiry date column
en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉本視窗

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展開(_E)

en: Expand all listings
zh: 展開整個清單

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部收起(_C)

en: Collapse all listings
zh: 收起整個清單

en: Remote Keys
zh: 遠端金鑰

en: Remote Keys Containing '%s'
zh: 遠端金鑰包含‘%s’

en: <b>Key Servers:</b>
zh: <b>金鑰伺服器：</b>

en: <b>Shared Keys Near Me:</b>
zh: <b>附近的共享金鑰：</b>

en: Find Remote Keys
zh: 尋找遠端金鑰

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
zh: 這樣會在網際網路上尋找給別人的金鑰。然後這些金鑰能匯入到您的本地鑰匙圈中。

en: Where to search:
zh: 搜尋的地方：

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for keys containing:
zh: 搜尋金鑰包含(_S):

en: Couldn't publish keys to server
zh: 無法發行金鑰到伺服器

en: Couldn't retrieve keys from server: %s
zh: 無法從伺服器中取得金鑰：%s

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh[0]: <b>選擇了 %d 個金鑰來進行同步</b>
zh[1]: <b>選擇了 %d 個金鑰來進行同步</b>

en: Synchronizing keys
zh: 金鑰正在同步…

note: Show the progress window if necessary
en: Synchronizing keys...
zh: 金鑰正在同步…

en: Sync Keys
zh: 金鑰同步

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they're available for others to use. You'll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
zh: 這會發行您的金鑰到金鑰伺服器，給其他人能使用。同樣您他們給您的金鑰若有任何改變時，您也可以取得。

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
zh: 這樣他們給您的金鑰若有任何改變時，您也可以取得。沒有選取金鑰伺服器作發行，所以其它人不會有您的金鑰。

en: _Key Servers
zh: 金鑰伺服器(_K)

en: _Sync
zh: 同步(_S)

en: Version of this application
zh: 這個應用程式的版本

en: Encryption Key Manager
zh: 金鑰管理員

en: Contributions:
zh: 貢獻者:

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
zh: Seahorse 專案網頁

note: Top menu items
en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Change preferences for this program
zh: 更改本程式的偏好設定

en: About this program
zh: 關於本程式

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: Show Seahorse help
zh: 顯示 Seahorse 的說明文件

en: Export public key
zh: 匯出公鑰

en: Exporting keys
zh: 正在匯出金鑰

en: Couldn't retrieve data from key server
zh: 無法從金鑰伺服器中取得資料

note: Translators: "Copied" is a verb (used as a status indicator), not an adjective for the word "keys"
en: Copied keys
zh: 複製的金鑰

en: Retrieving keys
zh: 正在取得金鑰

en: Couldn't delete.
zh: 無法刪除。

en: Deleting...
zh: 正在刪除…

en: %s is a private key. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: %s 是一個私密金鑰。您確定要繼續？

en: Importing keys from key servers
zh: 從金鑰伺服器匯入金鑰

en: Show properties
zh: 顯示屬性

[ctx: This text refers to deleting an item from its type's backing store.]
en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete selected items
zh: 刪除選取的項目

en: E_xport...
zh: 匯出(_X)…

en: Export to a file
zh: 匯出為檔案

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Import selected keys to local key ring
zh: 匯入已選的金鑰到本機鑰匙圈

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
zh: 輸入您的 SSH 密語:

en: Configure Key for _Secure Shell...
zh: 正在設定 _SSH 金鑰…

en: Send public Secure Shell key to another machine, and enable logins using that key.
zh: 將公共 SSH 金鑰傳送給其它電腦，及能使用該金鑰登入。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key '%s'?
zh: 確定要刪除 SSH 金錀「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d secure shell keys?
zh: 確定要刪除 %d 個 SSH 金鑰？

en: Secure Shell Key
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: Used to access other computers (eg: via a terminal)
zh: 用作存取其它電腦（如終端機）

en: Couldn't generate Secure Shell key
zh: 無法產生 SSH 金鑰

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
zh: 正在產生 SSH 金鑰

en: <i>Use your email address, and any other reminder you need about what this key is for.</i>
zh: <i>以您的電郵，及其他提示這金鑰要來作甚麼。</i>

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to trusted computers using SSH, without entering a different password for each of them.
zh: SSH (Secure Shell) 金鑰能安全地連接使用 SSH 的電腦，而無需逐一輸入不同的密碼。

en: If there is already a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your key now.
zh: 如果已有一臺電腦您想使用本金鑰。現在可以設定電腦認識您的金鑰。

en: New Secure Shell Key
zh: 新增 SSH 金鑰

en: _Create and Set Up
zh: 建立及設定(_C)

en: _Just Create Key
zh: 只是建立金鑰(_J)

en: _Key Description:
zh: 金鑰描述(_K):

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
zh: （不能讀取的 SSH 金鑰）

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Private Secure Shell Key
zh: 私人 SSH 金鑰

en: Public Secure Shell Key
zh: 公共 SSH 金鑰

en: Couldn't rename key.
zh: 金鑰無法重新命名。

en: Couldn't change authorization for key.
zh: 無法變更金鑰的認證。

en: Couldn't change passphrase for key.
zh: 無法更改金鑰的密語。

en: <b>Algorithm:</b>
zh: <b>演算法：</b>

en: <b>Identifier:</b>
zh: <b>識別碼：</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh: <b>位置:</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名稱:</b>

en: <b>Strength:</b>
zh: <b>強度：</b>

en: <b>Trust</b>
zh: <b>信任</b>

en: <i>This only applies to the '%s'</i> account.
zh: <i>只會套用在‘%s’</i>帳戶。

en: E_xport Complete Key
zh: 匯出整個金鑰(_X)

en: The owner of this key is _authorized to connect to this computer
zh: 此金鑰的擁有者被授權連接本電腦(_A)

en: Used to connect to other computers.
zh: 用作連接其它電腦。

en: The SSH command was terminated unexpectedly.
zh: SSH 指令在無法預期下中止。

en: The SSH command failed.
zh: SSH 指令失敗。

en: Secure Shell key
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密語：

note: Just prompt over and over again
en: Remote Host Password
zh: 遠端主機密碼

en: Old Key Passphrase
zh: 舊金鑰密語

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
zh: 輸入 %s 的舊密語

en: New Key Passphrase
zh: 新的金鑰密語

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
zh: 輸入 %s 的新密語

en: Enter Key Passphrase
zh: 輸入金鑰密語

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
zh: 新的 SSH 金鑰的密語

en: Enter a passphrase for your new Secure Shell key.
zh: 輸入新的 SSH 金鑰的密語。

en: Importing key: %s
zh: 匯入金鑰：%s

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
zh: 正在匯入金鑰，請輸入密語

en: No private key file is available for this key.
zh: 這個金鑰沒有可用的私密金鑰。

en: Couldn't configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
zh: 在遠端電腦無法設定 SSH 金鑰

note: Show the progress window if necessary
en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys...
zh: 正在設定 SSH 金鑰

en: <i>eg: fileserver.example.com:port</i>
zh: <i>例如：fileserver.example.com:port</i>

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
zh: 設定電腦的 SSH 連線

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
zh: 要在其他的電腦使用您的 SSH 金鑰，您需要有該電腦的登入帳號。

en: _Computer Name:
zh: 電腦名稱(_C):

en: _Login Name:
zh: 登入名稱(_L):

en: _Set Up
zh: 設定(_S)
