en to ko translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: no value specified
ko: 값이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: seconds value '%s' must not be negative
ko: 초 값 '%s 음수가 아니어야합니다

en: could not convert '%s' to bytes
ko: 변환 할 수 없습니다 '%s'~ 바이트

en: unknown unit '%s'
ko: 알 수없는 단위 '%s'

en: invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: value 1 is not allowed
ko: 값 1은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative value is not allowed
ko: 음수 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: percentage '%s' is out of range
ko: 백분율 '%s' 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" does not exist
ko: 구성 : ID가 "%s" 존재하지 않는다

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" already exists
ko: 구성 : ID가 "%s" 이미 존재 함

en: invalid boolean value '%s'
ko: 유효하지 않은 부울 값 '%s'

en: '%s' is not an allowed value
ko: '%s'는 허용 된 값이 아닙니다

en: given value [%d] should be less than allowed value [%d].
ko: 주어진 값 [%d] 허용 된 값보다 작아야합니다 [%d].

en: given value [%d] should be greater than allowed value [%d].
ko: 주어진 값 [%d] 허용 된 값보다 커야합니다 [%d].

en: given path '%s' is not absolute.
ko: 주어진 경로 '%s절대적이지 않다.

en: given path '%s' does not exist.
ko: 주어진 경로 '%s' 존재하지 않는다.

en: could not convert '%s' to seconds
ko: 변환 할 수 없습니다 '%s'초까지

en: GetValue(): Value not set
ko: GetValue () : 값이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Cannot enable more streams from module '%s' at the same time
ko: 동시에 모듈 '%s’에서 다른 스트림을 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot enable module '%1$s' stream '%2$s': State of module already modified
ko: 모듈 '%1$s' 스트림 '%2$s 을 활성화 할 수 없습니다: 모듈 상태가 이미 변경되었습니다

en: Modular dependency problem with Defaults: %s
ko: 기본설정에 모듈 의존성 문제: %s

en: Modular dependency problem with the latest modules: %s
ko: 최신 모듈에 모듈 의존성 문제: %s

en: Modular dependency problem: %s
ko: 모듈러 의존성 문제: %s

en: Unable to resolve argument '%s'
ko: 인수 %s를 해결 할 수 없습니다

en: Only module name is required. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '%s'
ko: 모듈 이름만 필요합니다. 인수에서 불필요한 정보를 무시합니다: '%s'

en: Cannot reset module '%s': State of module already modified
ko: 모듈 '%s 를 재설정 할 수 없습니다: 모듈 상태가 이미 변경되었습니다

en: Cannot disable module '%s': State of module already modified
ko: 모듈 '%s'사용 할 수 없습니다: 모듈 상태는 이미 적재되었습니다

en: No modular data available
ko: 모듈러 자료를 이용 할 수 없습니다

en: Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '%s'
ko: 인수: '%s'에 불필요한 정보를 무시하기

en: Problem during enablement of dependency tree for module '%1$s' stream '%2$s': %3$s
ko: 모듈 '%1$s' 스트림 '%2$s': %3$s 위해 의존성 트리의 활성화하는 중에 발생하는 문제

en: Problems appeared for module enable request:
ko: 모듈 활성화 요청에 나타난 문제:

en: No active module packages found for module spec '%s'
ko: 모듈 상세 '%s'를 위한 활성 모듈 꾸러미가 없습니다

en: Cannot install module '%s' from fail-safe repository
ko: 실패-방지 저장소에서 모듈 '%s'를 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: No profile found matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와 일치하는 프로파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No match for package '%s' for module spec %s
ko: 꾸러미 '%s'가(모듈 상세 %s에 대한) 일치하지 않습니다

en: Problem during install for module '%1$s' stream '%2$s': %3$s
ko: 모듈 '%1$s' 스트림 '%2$s': %3$s 위해 설치 중에 발생하는 문제

en: Problems appeared for module install request:
ko: 모듈 설치 요청을 위해 나타난 문제:

en: Problems appeared for module reset request:
ko: 모듈 초기화 요청을 위해 나타난 문제:

en: Problems appeared for module disable request:
ko: 모듈 비활성화 요청을 위해 나타난 문제:

en: The operation would result in switching of module '%s' stream '%s' to stream '%s'
ko: 이 동작은 모듈 '%s'' 스트림 ‘%s'에서 스트림 '%s'로의 전환 결과입니다

en: It is not possible to switch enabled streams of a module.
    It is recommended to remove all installed content from the module, and reset the module using 'microdnf module reset <module_name>' command. After you reset the module, you can install the other stream.
ko: 활성화된 모듈 스트림을 전환 할 수 없습니다.
    설치된 모든 내용을 모듈에서 제거하고 ‘<module_name>' 명령을 사용하여 모듈을 재설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 모듈을 재설정한 후, 다른 스트림을 설치 할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not depsolve transaction;
ko: 연결을 해제 할 수 없습니다;

en: %i problem detected:
     | %i problems detected:
ko[0]: %i 발견 된 문제 :

en:  Problem %1$i: %2$s
ko:  문제 %1$i: %2$s

en:  Problem: %s
ko:  문제: %s

en: No available modular metadata for modular package '%s'; cannot be installed on the system
ko: 모듈러 꾸러미 '%s'에 사용 가능한 모듈러 메타데이터가 없으며; 시스템에 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: signature does not verify for %s
ko: 서명이 확인하지 않음 %s

en: failed to open(generic error): %s
ko: 열지 못했습니다 (일반 오류). %s

en: failed to verify key for %s
ko: 에 대한 키를 확인하지 못했습니다. %s

en: public key unavailable for %s
ko: 사용할 수없는 공개 키 %s

en: signature not found for %s
ko: 서명이 없습니다. %s

en: failed to add install element: %1$s [%2$i]
ko: 설치 요소를 추가하지 못했습니다. %1$s [%2$i]

en: Error running transaction: %s
ko: 연결 실행 오류 : %s

en: Error running transaction and no problems were reported!
ko: 연결을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했으며 아무런 문제도 보고되지 않았습니다!

en: Fatal error, run database recovery
ko: 치명적인 오류, 데이터베이스 복구 실행

en: failed to find package %s
ko: 꾸러미를 찾지 못했습니다. %s

en: could not add erase element %1$s(%2$i)
ko: 요소 지우기를 추가 할 수 없습니다. %1$s(%2$i)

en: repo_add_solv() has failed.
ko: repo_add_solv() 실패하였습니다.

en: Loading extension cache %s (%d) failed:
ko: 확장 캐쉬 %s (%d) 적재 중 실패함:

en: no %1$s string for %2$s
ko: %2$s에 %1$s 문자열이 없습니다

en: failed to open: %s
ko: 열지 못했습니다 : %s

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: failed opening tmp file: %s
ko: 여는 tmp 파일을 열지 못했습니다. %s

en: While writing primary cache %s repowriter write failed: %i, error: %s
ko: 기본 캐쉬 %s를 쓰는 동안에 repowriter 쓰기가 실패함: %i, 오류: %s

en: Failed closing tmp file %s: %s
ko: tmp 파일을 닫는데 실패함 %s: %s

en: Failed to use newly written primary cache: %s:
ko: 새롭게 작성된 기본 캐쉬를 사용하는데 실패함: %s:

en: Failed to use newly written primary cache: %s
ko: 새롭게 작성된 기본 캐쉬를 사용하는데 실패함: %s

en: can not create temporary file %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: While writing extension cache %s (%d): repowriter write failed: %i, error: %s
ko: 확장 캐쉬 %s (%d)를 쓰는 동안: repowriter 쓰기가 실패함: %i, 오류: %s

en: While writing extension cache (%d): cannot close temporary file: %s
ko: 확장 캐쉬 (%d)를 쓰는 동안: 임시 파일을 닫을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to use newly written extension cache: %s (%d):
ko: 새롭게 작성된 확장 캐쉬를 사용하는데 실패함: %s (%d):

en: Failed to use newly written extension cache: %s (%d)
ko: 새롭게 작성된 확장 캐쉬를 사용하는데 실패함: %s (%d)

en: null repo md file
ko: null repo md 파일

en: can not read file %1$s: %2$s
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. %1$s: %2$s

en: While loading repository failed to use %s:
ko: 저장소를 적재하는 동안에 %s를 사용하는데 실패함:

en: loading of MD_TYPE_PRIMARY has failed.
ko: MD_TYPE_PRIMARY를 적재하지 못했습니다.

en: Opening repository primary data has failed: %s
ko: 저장소 기본 자료를 여는데 실패함: %s

en: Loading repomd has failed: %s
ko: repomd 적재하는데 실패함: %s

en: Loading primary has failed: %s
ko: 기본 적재하는데 실패함: %s

en: failed to auto-detect architecture
ko: 구조 자동 검색에 실패했습니다

en: failed creating cachedir %s
ko: 캐쉬 된 생성 실패 %s

en: failed loading RPMDB
ko: RPMDB로드 실패

en: No module defaults found: %s
ko: 모듈 기본 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: percentage not 100: %i
ko: 백분율이 아닌 백분율 : %i

en: failed to set number steps: %i
ko: 숫자 단계를 설정하지 못했습니다. %i

en: cancelled by user action
ko: 사용자 작업에 의해 취소됨

en: done on a state %1$p that did not have a size set! [%2$s]
ko: 국가에서 행해진 %1$p 크기가 설정되지 않았습니다. [%2$s]

en: already at 100%% state [%s]
ko: 이미 100 %% 상태 [%s]

en: Sources not set when trying to ensure package %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s를 확인 하려고 할 때 원천이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Failed to ensure %1$s as repo %2$s not found(%3$i repos loaded)
ko: 보장하지 못함 %1$s 레포로서 %2$s 찾을 수 없음 (%3$i repos loaded)

en: Failed to check untrusted:
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는지 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: Downloaded file for %s not found
ko: 에 대한 내려받기 파일 %s 찾을 수 없음

en: package %1$s cannot be verified and repo %2$s is GPG enabled: %3$s
ko: 꾸러미 %1$s 확인 및 복구 할 수 없습니다. %2$s GPG 사용 설정 됨 : %3$s

en: Failed to get value for CacheDir
ko: CacheDir에 대한 값을 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s:
ko: 에 대한 파일 시스템 크기를 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다. %s:

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s
ko: 에 대한 파일 시스템 크기를 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다. %s

en: Not enough free space in %1$s: needed %2$s, available %3$s
ko: 여유 공간이 부족합니다. %1$s: 필요 %2$s, 이용 가능 %3$s

en: failed to set root
ko: 루트를 설정하지 못했습니다

en: Error %i running transaction test
ko: %i 연결 실행 중 오류

en: Error %i opening rpm database
ko: rpm 데이타베이스를 여는 동안 오류 %i가 발생했습니다

en: The rpmdbCookie() function did not return cookie of rpm database.
ko: rpmdbCookie() 함수는 rpm 데이타베이스의 쿠키를 반환하지 않습니다.

en: Error %i running transaction
ko: 오류 %i 실행중인 연결

en: Transaction did not go to writing phase, but returned no error(%i)
ko: 연결이 쓰기 단계로 이동하지 않았지만 오류를 반환하지 않았습니다 (%i)

en: cannot open directory %1$s: %2$s
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다. %1$s: %2$s

en: failed to remove %s
ko: 제거하지 못했습니다. %s

en: Ill-formed Selector, presence of multiple match objects in the filter
ko: 잘못된 형식의 선택기, 필터에 일치하는 개체가 여러 개 있음

en: Ill-formed Selector used for the operation, incorrect comparison type
ko: 조작에 잘못 형성된 선택자, 잘못된 비교 유형

en: %s from %s  does not belong to a distupgrade repository
ko: %s에서 %s  는 distupgrade 저장소에 속하지 않습니다

en: %s from %s  has inferior architecture
ko: %s에서 %s  는 하위 구조를 갖고 있습니다

en: problem with installed package
ko: 설치된 꾸러미 문제

en: conflicting requests
ko: 충돌하는 요청

en: unsupported request
ko: 지원되지 않는 요청

en: nothing provides requested
ko: 요청이 없습니다

en: package %s does not exist
ko: 꾸러미 %s가 존재하지 않습니다

en:  is provided by the system
ko:  시스템에서 제공

en: some dependency problem
ko: 종속성 문제

en: cannot install the best update candidate for package
ko: 꾸러미에 가장 적합한 최신화 선택을 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot install the best candidate for the job
ko: 작업에 가장 적합한 선택을 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: package %s from %s is filtered out by modular filtering
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s가 모듈식으로 걸러 제거됩니다

en: package %s from %s does not have a compatible architecture
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s는 호환 구조가 없습니다

en: package %s from %s is not installable
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s는 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: package %s from %s is filtered out by exclude filtering
ko: %sㅇ[사 꾸러미 %s가 걸러지는 것에서 제외되었습니다

en: nothing provides %s needed by %s from %s
ko: 어떤 것도 %s에서 %s에 의해 필요한 %s를 제공하지 않습니다

en: cannot install both %s from %s and %s from %s
ko: %s에서 %s 및 %s에서 %s 모두 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: package %s from %s conflicts with %s provided by %s from %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s에서 %s는 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s와 충돌합니다

en: package %s from %s obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s는 %s에서 %s의해 제공된 %s를 폐기합니다

en: installed package %s obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: 설치된 꾸러미 %s는 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s를 폐기합니다

en: package %s from %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s가 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s를 암시적으로 폐기합니다

en: package %s from %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s는 %s가 필요하지만, 공급자가 없어 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: package %s from %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s는 자체적으로 제공된 %s와 충돌합니다

en: both package %s from %s and %s from %s obsolete %s
ko: %s에서 꾸러미 %s 및 %s에서 %s는 모두 %s에서 폐기되었습니다

en: %s from %s does not belong to a distupgrade repository
ko: %s에서 %s는 distupgrade 저장소에 속하지 않습니다

en: %s from %s has inferior architecture
ko: %s에서 %s는 하위 구조를 갖습니다

en: problem with installed module
ko: 설치된 모듈 문제

en: module %s does not exist
ko: 모듈 %s이 존재하지 않음

en: cannot install the best update candidate for module
ko: 모듈에 가장 적합한 최신화 추천을 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: module %s from %s is disabled
ko: 모듈 %s에서 %s는 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: module %s from %s does not have a compatible architecture
ko: 모듈 %s에서 %s는 호환되는 구조를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: module %s from %s is not installable
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s는 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: nothing provides %s needed by module %s from %s
ko: 어떤 것도 %s에서 모듈 %s에 의해 필요한 %s를 제공하지 않습니다

en: cannot install both modules %s from %s and %s from %s
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s 및 %s에서 %s를 모두 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: module %s from %s conflicts with %s provided by %s from %s
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s가 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s와 충돌합니다

en: module %s from %s obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s가 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s를 폐기합니다

en: installed module %s obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: 설치된 모듈 %s 가 %s에서 %s에 의해 제공된 %s를 폐기합니다

en: module %s from %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s from %s
ko: %s에 의해 모듈 %s가 %s에서 %s에 의해 %s를 암시적으로 폐기합니다

en: module %s from %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s는 %s 가 필요하지만, 공급 업체가 없어 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: module %s from %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s가 자체적으로 제공된 %s와 충돌합니다

en: both module %s from %s and %s from %s obsolete %s
ko: %s에서 모듈 %s 및 %s에서 %s 모두는 %s에서 폐기되었습니다

en: no solver set
ko: solver 설정 없음

en: failed to make %s absolute
ko: %s 절대값을 생성을 실패하였습니다

en: failed writing debugdata to %1$s: %2$s
ko: %1$s: %2$s에 디버그자료 쓰기를 실패했습니다

en: no solv in the goal
ko: 목표에 solv가 없다

en: no solution, cannot remove protected package
ko: 해결책 없음, 보호 된 꾸러미를 제거 할 수 없음

en: no solution possible
ko: 해결책 없음

en: Problem:
ko: 문제:

en: Problem %d:
ko: 문제 %d:

en: The operation would result in removing the following protected packages:
ko: 이 작업으로 인해 다음과 같은 보호 꾸러미가 제거됩니다.

en: Libsolv's solv_toolversion is: %zu long but we expect max of: %zu
ko: Libsolv의 solv_toolversion은 %zu 길이지만 최대값은 %zu로 예상됩니다

en: Failed renaming %1$s to %2$s: %3$s
ko: %1$s 을 %2$s: %3$s에 이름 바꾸기 실패

en: Failed setting perms on %1$s: %2$s
ko: %1$s: %2$s에 perms 설정 실패하였습니다

en: cannot create directory %1$s: %2$s
ko: 디렉토리를 생성 할 수 없습니다 %1$s: %2$s

en: cannot stat path %1$s: %2$s
ko: 경로 %1$s: %2$s stat 할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid format of Platform module: %s
ko: 잘못된 형식의 기반 모듈: %s

en: Multiple module platforms provided by available packages
ko: 사용 가능한 꾸러미로 제공되는 다중 모듈 기반

en: Multiple module platforms provided by installed packages
ko: 설치된 꾸러미로 제공되는 다중 모듈 기반

en: Detection of Platform Module in %s failed: %s
ko: %s 실패한: %s 에서 기반(Platform) 모듈 감지

en: Missing PLATFORM_ID in %s
ko: %s에서 PLATFORM_ID가 누락됨

en: No valid Platform ID detected
ko: 유효한 기반(Platform) ID가 없습니다

en: Cannot enable multiple streams for module '%s'
ko: 모듈 '%s’를 위해 다중 스트림을 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Conflicting defaults with repo '%s': %s
ko: 저장소 '%s: %s'와 기본 설정이 충돌합니다

en: Installing module profiles:
ko: 모듈 프로파일 설치:

en: Disabling module profiles:
ko: 모듈 프로파일 비활성화:

en: Enabling module streams:
ko: 모듈 스트림 활성화:

en: Switching module streams:
ko: 모듈 스트림 전환:

en: Disabling modules:
ko: 모듈 비활성화:

en: Resetting modules:
ko: 모듈 재설정:

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data at '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 모듈식 Fail-Safe 자료를 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data for module '%s:%s'
ko: 모듈 '%s:%s'에 대해 모듈식 Fail-Safe 자료를 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create directory "%s" for modular Fail Safe data: %s
ko: 모듈식 Fail-Safe 데이터에 대한 “%s" 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to save a modular Fail Safe data to '%s'
ko: 모듈식 Fail Safe 자료를 '%s'에 저장 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove a modular Fail Safe data in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 모듈식 Fail Safe 자료를 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to apply modular obsoletes to '%s:%s' because target module '%s' is disabled
ko: '%s:%s'에 사용되지 않는 모듈을 적용할 수 없습니다(대상 모듈 '%s'가 비활성화 되어 있기 때문에)

en: Failed to update from string: %s
ko: 문자열에서 최신화하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to resolve: %s
ko: 해결하지 못했습니다: %s

en: There were errors while resolving modular defaults: %s
ko: 모듈식 기본값을 해결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Failed to upgrade defaults: %s
ko: 기본값을 최신화에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Failed to upgrade streams: %s
ko: 스트림 최신화에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Cannot retrieve module obsoletes because no stream matching %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 일치하는 스트림이 없기 때문에 구식 모듈을 검색 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't load shared library "%s": %s
ko: 공유 라이브러리"%s": %s 를 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't obtain address of symbol "%s": %s
ko: 기호 "%s": %s 의 주소를 가져 올 수 없습니다

en: Loading plugin file="%s"
ko: 플러그인 파일 적재중="%s"

en: Loaded plugin name="%s", version="%s"
ko: 적재된 플러그인 이름="%s", 버전="%s"

en: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath cannot be empty
ko: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Can't read plugin directory "%s": %s
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 "%s": %s 를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't load plugin "%s": %s
ko: 플러그인"%s": %s를 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create repo temporary directory "%s": %s
ko: 임시 저장소 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다 "%s": %s

en: Using '==' operator in reldeps can result in an undefined behavior. It is deprecated and the support will be dropped in future versions. Use '=' operator instead.
ko: reldeps에 '=='연산자를 사용하면 정의되지 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 연산자는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며, 향후 버전에서는 지원이 중단됩니다. 대신 '=' 연산자를 사용하세요.

en: Repository %s has no mirror or baseurl set.
ko: 저장소 %s 는 연결주소 또는 baseurl 구성을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: Repository '%s' has unsupported type: 'type=%s', skipping.
ko: 저장소 '%s'는 지원하지 않는 유형: 'type=%s'이며, 건너뜁니다.

en: repo '%s': 'basecachedir' is not set
ko: repo '%s': 'basecachedir가 구성되어 있지 않습니다

en: Maximum download speed is lower than minimum. Please change configuration of minrate or throttle
ko: 최대 내려받기 속도는 최저보다 낮습니다. 최저속도나 변환 환경구성을 변경해 주세요

en: repo '%s': 'proxy_username' is set but not 'proxy_password'
ko: repo '%s': 'proxy_username' 는 구성되어 있지만 'proxy_password'가 없습니다

en: 'proxy_username' is set but not 'proxy_password'
ko: 'proxy_username' 이 구성되어 있지만 'proxy_password'가 없습니다

en: Cannot find a valid baseurl for repo: %s
ko: repo: %s 를 위해 유효한 baseurl을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to retrieve GPG key for repo '%s': %s
ko: repo '%s': %sf 를 위해 GPG key 가져오기에 실패하였습니다

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
ko: repo %s: 0x%s를 이미 가져왔습니다

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %d - %s
ko: 디렉토리를 생성 할 수 없습니다 "%s": %d - %s

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
ko: repo %s: 0x%s 키를 가져왔습니다.

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no metalink.
ko: 부활: repo '%s' 건너 뛰었으며, 메타링크가 없습니다.

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no usable hash.
ko: 부활: repo '%s'건너 뛰었으며, 사용 가능한 해쉬가 없습니다.

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched %s sum.
ko: 부활 : '%s'에 실패하고, %s 합과 일치하지 않음.

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - metalink checksums match.
ko: 부활: '%s'는 부활 할 수 있습니다 - 메타링크 체크섬이 일치합니다.

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - repomd matches.
ko: 부활: '%s'는 부활 할 수 있습니다 - repomd가 일치합니다.

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched repomd.
ko: 부활: '%s'에 실패하고, 일치하지 않은 repomd.

en: Cannot create repo destination directory "%s": %s
ko: repo 목적지 디렉토리 "%s": %s 를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create directory "%s": %s
ko: 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다 "%s": %s

en: Cannot rename directory "%s" to "%s": %s
ko: 디렉토리 "%s"를 "%s": %s로 변경 할 수 없음

en: repo: using cache for: %s
ko: repo: 캐쉬 사용: %s

en: Cache-only enabled but no cache for '%s'
ko: 캐쉬만 사용 가능하지만 '%s'를 위해 캐쉬가 없습니다

en: repo: downloading from remote: %s
ko: repo: 원격에서 내려받기 중: %s

en: Failed to download metadata for repo '%s': %s
ko: repo를 위한 메타자료 내려받기에 실패하였습니다 '%s': %s

en: getCachedir(): Computation of SHA256 failed
ko: getCachedir(): SHA256 계산에 실패했습니다

en: Cannot create persistdir "%s": %s
ko: persistdir "%s": %s 를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: resume cannot be used simultaneously with the byterangestart param
ko: 이력서는 byterangestart 매개 변수와 동시에 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: PackageTarget initialization failed: %s
ko: PackageTarget 초기화에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
ko: 열 수 없습니다 %s: %s

en: Log handler with id %ld doesn't exist
ko: ID가 있는 로그 처리기 %ld가 존재하지 않습니다

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Not in progress
ko: 진행 중이 아님

en: No transaction in progress
ko: 진행 중인 연결 없음

en: Attempt to insert transaction item into completed transaction
ko: 연결 항목을 완료된 연결에 삽입하려고 시도했습니다

en: Attempt to update transaction item in completed transaction
ko: 완료된 연결에서 연결 항목 최신화를 시도합니다

en: Database Corrupted: no row 'version' in table 'config'
ko: 데이타베이스가 오염되었습니다: 테이블 'config'에 'version' 행이 없습니다

en: Transformer: can't open history persist dir
ko: 변형: persist dir 기록을 열 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find a history database
ko: 기록 데이타베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Transaction has already began!
ko: 연결이 이미 시작되었습니다!

en: TransactionItem state is not set: %s
ko: TransactionItem 상태가 설정되지 않았습니다. %s

en: Can't add console output to unsaved transaction
ko: 저장되지 않은 연결에 콘솔 출력을 추가 할 수 없습니다
