libepc master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Unexpected element: '%s'
zh_CN: 未预期的元素：'%s'

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Sorry, no resources published yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚没有已发布的资源。

en: %a of %u on %h
zh_CN: %3$h 上 %2$u 的 %1$a

en: Cannot create Avahi client: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 Avahi 客户端：%s

en: Cannot create Avahi service browser.
zh_CN: 无法创建 Avahi 服务器浏览器。

note: Translators: This is just a generic default message for a progress bar.
en: Operation in Progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: No details known
zh_CN: 无已知细节

en: Generating Server Key
zh_CN: 正在生成服务器密钥

en: This may take some time. Type on the keyboard, move your mouse, or browse the web to generate some entropy.
zh_CN: 这将花费一些时间。在键盘上按键、移动鼠标或浏览网页以生成一些熵。

en: Cannot create private server key: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建服务器私钥：%s

en: Cannot import private server key '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法导入服务器私钥 '%s'：%s

en: Cannot export private key to PEM format: %s
zh_CN: 无法以 PEM 格式导出私钥：%s

en: Failed to create private key folder '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建私钥文件夹 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to create private key file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建私钥文件 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to write private key file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入私钥文件 '%s'：%s

en: Cannot create self signed server key for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 创建自签署服务器密钥：%s

en: Cannot import server certificate '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法导入服务器证书 '%s'：%s

en: Cannot export server certificate to PEM format: %s
zh_CN: 无法以 PEM 格式导出服务器证书：%s

en: Failed to create server certificate folder '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建服务器证书文件夹 '%s' 失败：%s

en: <big><b>Authentication required.</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>需要认证。</b></big>

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: Anonymous Authentication
zh_CN: 匿名认证

en: Data source <b>%s</b> requires authentication before permitting access.
zh_CN: 数据源 <b>%s</b> 在允许访问之前需要认证。

en: Authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要认证。
