en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Argument buffer overflow
zh_TW: 參數緩沖區溢位

en: Bad file descriptor
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案描述

en: Beware! Certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 請小心! 憑證可能已註銷

en: Cannot assign requested address
zh_TW: 無法分配請求的位址

en: Connection aborted
zh_TW: 中止連線

en: Connection attempt timed out
zh_TW: 連線嘗試逾時

en: Connection refused by server
zh_TW: 連線被伺服器拒絕

en: Connection reset by network
zh_TW: 連線被網路重設

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_TW: 連線被對方重設

en: Could not get distinguished name of certificate issuer, gnutls_x509_get_issuer_dn failed
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證發行者的辨別名稱, gnutls_x509_get_issuer_dn 失敗

en: Could not get distinguished name of certificate subject, gnutls_x509_get_dn failed
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證物件的辨別名稱, gnutls_x509_get_dn 失敗

en: Failed to verify peer certificate
zh_TW: 無法驗證同儕憑證

en: File descriptor not a socket
zh_TW: 檔案描述不是 socket

en: GnuTLS error %d
zh_TW: GnuTLS 錯誤 %d

en: GnuTLS error %d in %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 錯誤 %d 位於 %s

en: GnuTLS error %d in %s: %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 錯誤 %d 位於 %s: %s

en: GnuTLS error %d: %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 錯誤 %d: %s

en: Host is down
zh_TW: 主機已關閉

en: Interrupted by signal
zh_TW: 被信號量中斷

en: Invalid argument passed
zh_TW: 傳遞了無效參數

en: Invalid value for ai_flags
zh_TW: ai_flags 的值無效

en: Invalid value for hints
zh_TW: 提示的值無效

en: Local address in use
zh_TW: 本地位址正在使用中

en: Local endpoint has been closed
zh_TW: 本地端點 (endpoint) 已關閉

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 分配記憶體失敗

en: Message too large
zh_TW: 訊息太長

en: Neither nodename nor servname provided, or not known
zh_TW: 未提供, 或不知道節點名稱或服務名稱

en: Network host does not have any network addresses in the requested address family
zh_TW: 在請求的位址家族中, 網路主機沒有任何網路位址

en: Network unreachable
zh_TW: 連不上網路

en: No address associated with nodename
zh_TW: 節點名稱沒有關聯位址

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 無法連通主機

en: Nonrecoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 名稱解析中有無法復原的錯誤

en: Not initialized, need to call WSAStartup
zh_TW: 尚未初始化, 需要呼叫 WSAStartup

en: Operation already in progress
zh_TW: 操作已經在進行

en: Operation in progress
zh_TW: 操作正在進行

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援該操作

en: Other system error
zh_TW: 其他系統錯誤

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限被拒

en: Process file table overflow
zh_TW: 處理程序檔案表溢位

en: Protocol not supported
zh_TW: 不支援該協定

en: Protocol not supported on given socket type
zh_TW: 指定的 Socket 類型不支援該協定

en: Received TLS alert from the server: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 收到伺服器的 TLS 警告: %s (%d)

en: Received unknown TLS alert %d from the server
zh_TW: 收到了伺服器的未知 TLS 警告 %d

en: Remote certificate not trusted.
zh_TW: 遠端憑證未被信任.

en: Resolved protocol is unknown
zh_TW: 解析的協定為未知協定

en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 資源暫時不可用

en: Server did not properly shut down TLS connection
zh_TW: 伺服器未正確結束 TLS 連線

en: Socket address outside address space
zh_TW: Socket 位址超出了位址空間範圍

en: Socket already connected
zh_TW: Socket 已連線

en: Socket has been shut down
zh_TW: Socket 已關閉

en: Socket not connected
zh_TW: Socket 未連線

en: Socket type not supported for address family
zh_TW: 位址家族不支援此 Socket 類型

en: System limit of open files exceeded
zh_TW: 達到了系統開啟檔案數限制

en: System's network subsystem has failed
zh_TW: 系統的網路子系統發生錯誤

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 名稱解析中臨時發生錯誤

en: The ai_family member is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_family 成員

en: The ai_socktype member is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype 成員

en: The servname parameter is not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援 servname 參數

en: The specified address family is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援指定的位址家族

en: The specified network name is no longer available
zh_TW: 指定的網路名稱已不可用

en: Unsupported certificate type
zh_TW: 未支援的憑證類型

en: Verifying certificate...
zh_TW: 正在驗證憑證...

en: gnutls_certificate_get_peers returned no certificates
zh_TW: gnutls_certificate_get_peers 沒有回傳任何憑證

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知
