LibFM 1.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (377 entries)

en: Preferred Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Select applications called on click on Web link or e-mail address
ko: 웹 링크 또는 전자메일 주소를 누를때 호출할 프로그램을 선택하십시오

en: Shortcut Editor
ko: 바로 가기 편집기

en: Create new or change existing desktop entry
ko: 기존 데스크톱 항목을 새로 만들거나 바꿉니다

en: Choose Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Use selected application to open files
ko: 파일을 열 때 선택한 프로그램 사용

en: _Installed Applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램(_I)

en: <b>C_ommand line to execute:</b>
ko: <b>실행할 명령 줄(_O):</b>

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

note: row 1: "Terminal" GtkCheckButton
en: _Execute in terminal emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터에서 실행(_E)

note: row 2: "X-KeepTerminal" GtkCheckButton
en: _Keep terminal window open after command execution
ko: 명령 실행 후 터미널 창 열기 유지(_K)

en: <b>These special codes can be used in the command line:</b>
      <b>%f</b>: Represents a single file name
      <b>%F</b>: Represents multiple file names
      <b>%u</b>: Represents a single URI of the file
      <b>%U</b>: Represents multiple URIs
ko: <b>아래 특별한 코드는 명령줄에서 사용할 수 있습니다:</b>
     <b>%f</b>: 하나의 파일 이름을 나타냅니다
     <b>%F</b>: 여러 개의 파일 이름을 나타냅니다
     <b>%u</b>: 하나의 파일에 대한 URI를 나타냅니다
     <b>%U</b>: 여러 개의 URI를 나타냅니다

en: <b>_Application name (optional, set it to keep association)</b>
ko: <b>프로그램 이름(옵션, 관련을 유지하게 설정하십시오)(_A)</b>

en: Execute custom command line to open files
ko: 파일을 열 기 위해 사용자 정의 명령줄 실행

en: C_ustom Command Line
ko: 사용자 정의 명령줄(_U)

en: _Set selected application as default action for this file type
ko: 선택한 프로그램을 이 파일에 대한 기본 동작으로 설정(_S)

en: Confirm File Replacing
ko: 파일 바꾸기 확인

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(_O):

en: <b>There is already a file with the same name in this location.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace the existing file
ko: <b>이 위치에 같은 이름의 파일이 존재합니다</b>
    
    기존의 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까

en: with the following file?
ko: 다음 파일에 대해 적용하시겠습니까?

en: _File name:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: _Apply this option to all existing files
ko: 모든 존재하는 파일에 이 옵션 적용(_A)

en: Choose An Icon...
ko: 아이콘을 선택하십시오...

note: genitive case is here: Choose icon from: ...
en: system icon theme
ko: 시스템 아이콘 테마

note: genitive case is here: Choose icon from: ...
en: image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: <b>Choose icon from:</b>
ko: <b>다음에서 아이콘 선택:</b>

en: Execute File
ko: 파일 실행

en: Execute in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: Icon of the file in folder view
ko: 폴더 보기에서의 파일 아이콘

en: <b>_Name:</b>
ko: <b>이름(_N):</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
ko: <b>위치:</b>

en: <b>Target file:</b>
ko: <b>대상 파일:</b>

en: <b>File type:</b>
ko: <b>파일 형식:</b>

en: <b>Open _with:</b>
ko: <b>다음으로 열기(_W):</b>

en: Select the application used to open files of this type
ko: 이 형식의 파일을 열 프로그램을 선택하십시오

en: <b>Total count of files:</b>
ko: <b>파일 총 갯수:</b>

en: <b>Total size of files:</b>
ko: <b>파일의 총 크기:</b>

en: <b>Size on disk:</b>
ko: <b>디스크상 용량:</b>

en: <b>Last modification:</b>
ko: <b>최종 수정:</b>

en: <b>Last access:</b>
ko: <b>최종 접근:</b>

en: <b>Last permissions change:</b>
ko: <b>최종 권한 바꿈:</b>

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: <b>O_wner:</b>
ko: <b>소유자(_W):</b>

en: <b>G_roup:</b>
ko: <b>그룹(_R):</b>

en: <b>_View content:</b>
ko: <b>내용 보기(_V):</b>

en: <b>C_hange content:</b>
ko: <b>내용 바꾸기(_H):</b>

en: <b>_Execute:</b>
ko: <b>실행(_E):</b>

en: <b>Special bits:</b>
ko: <b>특수 비트:</b>

en: Who can read content of the file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리 내용을 볼 수 있는 사람

en: Who can change content of the file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리의 내용을 바꿀 수 있는 사람

en: Who can execute the file or enter the directory
ko: 파일을 실행하거나 디렉터리에 들어갈 수 있는 사람

en: Special flags for file execution
ko: 파일 실행을 위한 특수 플래그

en: Special flags for directory access
ko: 디렉터리 접근을 위한 특수 플래그

en: <b>Access Control</b>
ko: <b>접근 제어</b>

en: Hidden file
ko: 숨김 파일

en: _Permissions
ko: 권한(_P)

en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: It is a directory access bit - 'sticky' - where only owner can delete a file from it]
en: Sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Set GID
ko: GID 설정

en: Sticky & set GID
ko: 끈적이와 GID 설정

[ctx: this is a file access mode bit, also known as 'suid']
en: Set UID
ko: UID 설정

en: Set UID & GID
ko: UID와 GID 설정

[ctx: this is a file access mode - only owner can access the file, for others access is denied]
en: Only owner
ko: 소유자만

en: Only owner and group
ko: 소유자와 그룹만

en: Anyone
ko: 아무나

en: Nobody
ko: 허용 안함

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Choose Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Choose a date from the following calendar
ko: 다음 달력에서 날짜를 선택하십시오

en: Search Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: <b>File _Name Patterns:</b>
ko: <b>파일 이름 패턴(_N):</b>

en: Pattern may be either POSIX shell pattern list (with ',' as separator) or POSIX regular expression.
ko: 패턴은 포직스 쉘 패턴 목록(','를 구분 문자로 사용) 또는 포직스 정규표현식이 되어야 합니다.

en: Case insensiti_ve
ko: 대소문자 구별 안함(_V)

en: _Use regular expression
ko: 정규표현식 사용(_U)

en: <b>Plac_es to Search:</b>
ko: <b>검색 위치(_E):</b>

en: _Search in sub directories
ko: 하위 디렉터리 검색(_S)

en: Search _hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 검색(_H)

en: Name/_Location
ko: 이름/위치(_L)

en: <b>File Type</b>
ko: <b>파일 형식</b>

en: Only search for files of following types:
ko: 다음 형식의 파일만 검색:

en: Te_xt files
ko: 텍스트 파일(_X)

en: _Image files
ko: 그림 파일(_I)

en: _Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일(_A)

en: _Video files
ko: 동영상 파일(_V)

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: Folde_rs
ko: 폴더(_R)

en: Ot_her:
ko: 기타(_H):

en: Any valid content type can be entered here. Wildcard '*' is allowed at end of the type. Multiple types should be separated with ';'.
ko: 유효한 내용 형식을 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다. 와일드카드 문자 '*'는 형식 마지막 부분의 입력을 허용합니다. 다중 형식은 ';'으로 구분해야 합니다.

en: File _Type
ko: 파일 형식(_T)

en: <b>File Contain_s:</b>
ko: <b>파일 내용(_S):</b>

en: C_ontent
ko: 내용(_O)

en: <b>File Size</b>
ko: <b>파일 용량</b>

en: _Smaller than:
ko: 다음보다 작은 것(_S):

en: _Bigger than:
ko: 다음보다 큰 것(_B):

en: <b>Last Modified Time</b>
ko: <b>최종 수정 일시</b>

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: _Earlier than:
ko: 다음보다 먼저 만들어짐(_E):

en: L_ater than:
ko: 다음보다 늦게 만들어짐(_A):

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: <b>Web Browser</b>
ko: <b>웹 브라우저</b>

en: The preferred Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks.
ko: 하이퍼 링크를 열 때 사용할 기본 웹 브라우저 입니다.

en: <b>Mail Client</b>
ko: <b>메일 클라이언트</b>

en: The preferred Mail Client will be used to compose emails when you click on e-mail addresses.
ko: 전자메일 주소를 눌렀을 때 메일 작성시 기본으로 사용할 기본 메일 클라이언트 입니다.

en: <b>Terminal Emulator</b>
ko:  <b>터미널 에뮬레이터</b>

en: Command line:
ko: 명령 줄:

en: System Applications
ko: 시스템 프로그램

en: File Associations
ko: 파일 연계

note: To: <Destination folder> ex. Copy file to..., Move file to...etc.
en: <b>To:</b>
ko: <b>대상:</b>

note: Preparing to do some file operation (Copy, Move, Delete...)
en: Preparing...
ko: 준비중...

en: <b>Time remaining:</b>
ko: <b>남은 시간:</b>

en: <b>Errors occurred:</b>
ko: <b>오류 발생:</b>

note: ---- GFile implementation ----
en: Operation not supported
ko: 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Invalid desktop entry file: '%s'
ko: %s 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Could not determine content type of file '%s' to launch it
ko: 실행할 '%s' 파일 내용 형식을 판단할 수 없습니다

en: No default application is set to launch URIs %s://
ko: %s:// URI를 실행할 기본 프로그램을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot set working directory to '%s': %s
ko: 작업 디렉터리를 '%s'(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: No default application is set for MIME type %s
ko: %s MIME 형식에 대한 기본 프로그램을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Trash Can
ko: 휴지통

en: shortcut to URI
ko: URI 바로 가기

en: fm_template_create_file: invalid argument
ko: fm_template_create_file: 잘못된 인자입니다

en: No terminal emulator is set in libfm config
ko: libfm 설정에 터미널 에뮬레이터 설정이 없습니다.

en: Invalid description of thumbnailer application
ko: 섬네일러 프로그램의 설명이 잘못되었습니다

en: %u byte | %u bytes
ko[0]: %u 바이트

en: The URI subpath '%s' contains invalid escaped characters
ko: '%s' URI 하위 경로에 잘못된 이스케이프 문자가 있습니다

en: Duplicate handler for tag <%s>
ko: <%s> 태그에 대한 처리자가 중복되었습니다

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
ko: 문자 참조에 숫자가 들어가야 하는 '%-.*s'를 해석하는데 실패했습니다 - 아마도 숫자값이 너무 큰 것 같습니다

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
ko: 문자 참조를 세미콜론으로 끝내지 않았습니다. 엔티티를 시작하는 의미가 아닌 다른 의미로 앰퍼샌드 문자를 사용한 것 같습니다 - 앰퍼샌드 이스케이프는 &amp;로 표현하십시오

en: Character reference '%-.*s' does not encode a permitted character
ko: '%-.*s' 문자 참조를 허용 문자로 인코딩할 수 없습니다

en: Empty entity '&;' seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
ko: 빈 '&;' 엔티티를 발견했습니다. 유효한 엔티티는 &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos; 입니다

en: Entity name '%-.*s' is not known
ko: '%-.*s' 엔티티 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
ko: 엔티티가 세미콜론으로 끝나지 않았습니다. 엔티티를 시작하는 의미가 아닌 다른 의미로 앰퍼샌드 문자를 사용한 것 같습니다 - 앰퍼샌드 이스케이프는 &amp;로 표현하십시오

en: Space isn't allowed in the close tag
ko: 태그 주변 공백은 허용하지 않습니다

en: Element '%s' was closed but no element was opened
ko: '%s' 요소를 닫았지만 열린 요소는 없습니다

en: Element '%s' was closed but the currently open element is '%s'
ko: '%s' 요소를 닫았지만 현재 '%s' 요소가 열렸습니다

en: Invalid char '%c' at start of attribute value
ko: 속성 값 시작 부분에 잘못된 '%c' 문자가 있습니다

en: Invalid char '%c' at end of attribute value, expected '%c'
ko: 속성값 마지막 부분에 '%2$c' 문자를 예상했지만 잘못된 '%1$c' 문자가 있습니다

en: Document ended unexpectedly
ko: 문서에 예상치 못한 끝맺음이 있습니다

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
ko: 문서가 비어있거나 공백 문자만 있습니다

en: fm_xml_file_to_data: XML data error
ko: fm_xml_file_to_data: XML 데이터 오류

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: <b>Select an application to open "%s" files</b>
ko: <b>"%s" 파일을 열 프로그램을 선택하십시오</b>

en: Installed Applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램

en: <No subfolders>
ko: <하위 폴더 없음>

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Shows tree of directories in sidebar
ko: 가장자리 표시줄에 디렉터리 트리 표시

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: C_opy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_O)

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(_M)

note: Note to translators: Link in not noun but verb here
en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기(_L)

en: XDirectSave failed.
ko: XDirectSave 실패.

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open _With...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_W)...

en: Open _With
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_W)

en: Copy Pa_th(s)
ko: 경로 복사(_T)

en: H_ide
ko: 숨기기(_I)

en: Unh_ide
ko: 보이기(_I)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
ko: 북마크에 추가(_A)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Co_mpress...
ko: 압축(_M)...

en: Extract _Here
ko: 여기에 풀기(_H)

en: E_xtract To...
ko: 다음에 풀기(_X)...

en: Prop_erties
ko: 속성(_E)

note: Note to translators: Trash in not noun but verb here
en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(_T)

en: Your bookmarks already have a bookmark for this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에 대한 책갈피가 이미 있습니다.

en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: byte | bytes
ko[0]: 바이트

en: scanning... %d
ko: 검색중... %d

en: Please enter a valid user name or numeric id.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름이나 번호 ID를 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter a valid group name or numeric id.
ko: 유효한 그룹 이름이나 번호 ID를 입력하여 주십시오.

note: FIXME: may special bits and exec flags still be messed up?
en: Do you want to recursively apply these changes to all files and sub-folders?
ko: 모든 파일과 하위 폴더에 대해 바뀔 내용을 재귀적으로 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Hide or unhide the file
ko: 파일을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: This file is hidden because its name starts with a dot ('.').
ko: 파일 이름이 구두점('.')으로 시작하여 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: Files on this system are hidden if their name starts with a dot ('.'). Hit <Ctrl+H> to toggle displaying hidden files.
ko: 파일 이름이 구두점('.')으로 시작하면 시스템의 파일은 숨겨집니다. 숨김 파일 표시 여부를 전환하려면 <Ctrl+H>키를 치십시오.

en: scanning...
ko: 검색중...

en: <b>_Access content:</b>
ko: <b>내용 접근(_A):</b>

en: Files of different types
ko: 다른 형식의 파일

en: <b>File:</b>
ko: <b>파일:</b>

en: Multiple files
ko: 여러 파일

note: columns visible to the users
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Modified
ko: 수정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: Create _New...
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)...

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Empty File
ko: 빈 파일

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: _Sort Files
ko: 파일 정렬(_S)

en: _Rename Folder...
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Folder Prop_erties
ko: 폴더 속성(_E)

en: Show _Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 요소 보이기(_H)

note: Note to translators: "Mingle..." means "Do not put folders before files" but make the translation as short as possible, please!
en: Mingle _Files and Folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더 뒤섞기(_F)

en: _Ignore Name Case
ko: 이름 대소문자 무시(_I)

en: By _Name
ko: 이름순(_N)

en: By _Modification Time
ko: 수정일순(_M)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기순(_S)

en: By File _Type
ko: 파일 유형순(_T)

en: Enter a name for the newly created folder:
ko: 새로 만들 폴더의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Creating New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만드는중

en: Enter a name for empty file:
ko: 빈 파일의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Creating ...
ko: 만드는 중...

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Enter a name for the new %s:
ko: 새 %s에 대한 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Creating %s
ko: %s 만드는 중

en: _Run default application on file after creation
ko: 파일을 만든 후 기본 프로그램 실행(_R)

en: This text file '%s' seems to be an executable script.
    What do you want to do with it?
ko: '%s' 텍스트 파일은 실행 가능한 스크립트 인 것 같습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: This file '%s' is executable. Do you want to execute it?
ko: '%s' 파일은 실행 가능합니다. 실행하시겠습니까?

note: show error if no paths are added
en: No folders are specified.
ko: 지정한 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

note: g_message("(!) %s", msg);
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Only system administrators have the permission to do this.
ko: 시스템 관리자만 이를 수행할 권한을 보유하고 있습니다.

en: Do you want to move the file '%s' to trash can?
ko: 선택한 '%s' 파일을 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move the %d selected file to trash can? | Do you want to move the %d selected files to trash can?
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 %d개를 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s'?
ko: 선택한 '%s' 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the %d selected file? | Do you want to delete the %d selected files?
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 %d개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Please enter a new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력하여 주십시오:

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash can?
ko: 정말로 휴지통을 비우시겠습니까?

en: Pa_ste and Go
ko: 붙여넣고 이동(_S)

en: Folder location bar
ko: 폴더 위치 표시줄

en: Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Filesystem Root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트

en: _Mount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트(_M)

en: _Unmount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트 해제(_U)

en: _Eject Removable Media
ko: 이동식 미디어 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Format Volume
ko: 볼륨 포맷(_F)

en: _Rename Bookmark Item
ko: 북마크 항목 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Re_move from Bookmarks
ko: 북마크에서 제거(_M)

en: Move Bookmark _Up
ko: 위로 북마크 이동(_U)

en: Move Bookmark _Down
ko: 아래로 북마크 이동(_D)

en: _Empty Trash Can
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: Shows list of common places, devices, and bookmarks in sidebar
ko: 일반 위치, 장치, 책갈피를 가장자리 표시줄에 목록으로 표시합니다

en: Rename Bookmark Item
ko: 북마크 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter a new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Modified: %s
ko: 유형: %s
    크기: %s
    수정: %s

en: Type: %s
    Modified: %s
ko: 유형: %s
    수정: %s

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: <b>The file operation was completed with errors.</b>
ko: <b>오류가 난 상태로 파일 처리를 끝냈습니다.</b>

en: Finished
ko: 완료함

en: Some files cannot be moved to trash can because the underlying file systems don't support this operation.
    Do you want to delete them instead?
ko: 파일 시스템에서 근본적으로 이 동작을 지원하지 않아 휴키동으로 일부 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.
    대신 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 정지(_P)

en: _Resume
ko: 재개(_R)

note: translators: it is part of "Moving files:" or "Moving xxx.txt"
en: Moving
ko: 이동중

note: translators: it is part of "Copying files:" or "Copying xxx.txt"
en: Copying
ko: 복사중

note: translators: it is part of "Trashing files:" or "Trashing xxx.txt"
en: Trashing
ko: 휴지통으로 이동중

note: translators: it is part of "Deleting files:" or "Deleting xxx.txt"
en: Deleting
ko: 삭제중

note: translators: it is part of "Creating link /path/xxx.txt"
en: Creating link
ko: 링크 만드는 중

note: translators: 'In:' string is followed by destination folder path
en: <b>In:</b>
ko: <b>대상:</b>

en: Creating links to files
ko: 파일로 링크 만드는 중

note: translators: it is part of "Changing attributes of xxx.txt"
en: Changing attributes of
ko: 다음의 속성 바꾸는 중

en: Changing attributes of files
ko: 파일 속성 바꾸는 중

note: translators: it is part of "Restoring files:" or "Restoring xxx.txt"
en: Restoring
ko: 복원중

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting files"
en: %s files
ko: 파일 %s

en: <b>File operation is in progress...</b>
ko: <b>파일 처리 진행중...</b>

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting file"
en: <b>%s file:</b>
ko: <b>파일 %s:</b>

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting files"
en: <b>%s files:</b>
ko: <b>파일 %s:</b>

en: _Off
ko: 끄기(_O)

en: _Places
ko: 위치(_P)

en: _Directory Tree
ko: 디렉터리 트리(_D)

en: _Remote
ko: 원격(_R)

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Directory Tree
ko: 디렉터리 트리

en: View of folder contents
ko: 폴더 내용 표시

en: _Hide %s
ko: %s 숨기기(_H)

en: _Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동(_M)

en: Move _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Show %s
ko: %s 표시

en: _Forget Width
ko: 폭 기억하지 않기(_F)

en: _Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기(_I)

en: _Compact View
ko: 최소화 보기(_C)

en: _Thumbnail View
ko: 섬네일 보기(_T)

en: Detailed _List View
ko: 자세한 목록 보기(_L)

en: Changes active tab
ko: 활성 탭을 전환합니다

en: The specified directory '%s' is not valid
ko: 지정한 '%s' 디렉터리는 유효하지 않습니다

en: Cannot access destination file
ko: 대상 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create a link on non-native filesystem
ko: 비 전용 파일 시스템에 링크를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot untrash file '%s': original path not known
ko: '%s' 파일을 휴지통에서 복원할 수 없음: 원본 경로를 알 수 없습니다

en: Source and destination are the same.
ko: 원본과 대상이 같습니다.

en: Cannot move a folder into its sub folder
ko: 하위 폴더에 폴더를 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy a folder into its sub folder
ko: 하위 폴더에 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Destination is a sub folder of source
ko: 대상은 원본의 하위 폴더 입니다

en: Cannot copy file '%s': not supported
ko: '%s' 파일을 복사할 수 없음: 지원하지 않습니다

en: Setting display name can be done only for single file
ko: 하나의 파일에 대해서만 표시 이름을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Setting target can be done only for single file
ko: 하나의 파일에 대해서만 대상을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: XML file '%s' error (%d:%d):
ko: '%s' XML 파일에 오류가 있습니다 (%d:%d):

en: XML file doesn't contain Applications root
ko: XML 파일에 프로그램 루트가 없습니다

en: Cannot create XML definition for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 XML 정의를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Menu path '%s' already exists
ko: '%s' 메뉴 경로가 이미 있습니다

en: Menu cache error
ko: 메뉴 캐시 오류

en: Invalid menu directory
ko: 메뉴 디렉터리가 잘못되었습니다

en: Menu item name cannot be empty
ko: 메뉴 항목 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Invalid menu directory '%s'
ko: 잘못된 '%s' 메뉴 디렉터리입니다

en: Invalid menu item
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 항목 입니다

en: The menu item '%s' doesn't have appropriate entry file
ko: '%s' 메뉴 항목에 적당한 항목 파일이 없습니다

en: Change hidden status isn't supported for menu directory
ko: 메뉴 디렉터리에 대한 숨김 상태 바꾸기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Setting attribute '%s' not supported
ko: '%s' 속성 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Invalid value for attribute '%s'
ko: %s 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: The '%s' is a menu directory
ko: '%s'은(는) 메뉴 디렉터리입니다

en: The '%s' isn't a menu item
ko: '%s'은(는) 메뉴 항목이 아닙니다

en: The '%s' entry file is broken
ko: '%s' 항목 파일이 깨졌습니다

en: Cannot create menu item '%s'
ko: %s 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Name of menu directory should not end with ".desktop"
ko: 메뉴 디렉터리 이름이 ".desktop"으로 끝나면 안됩니다

en: Invalid operation with menu root
ko: 메뉴 루트에 대한 잘못된 동작입니다

en: Invalid destination
ko: 잘못된 대상입니다

en: FmMenuVFileMonitor: folder '%s' not found in menu cache
ko: FmMenuVFileMonitor: '%s' 폴더가 메뉴 캐시에 없습니다

note: FIXME: need name to be converted to UTF-8?
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Choose Executable File
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: Executable files
ko: 실행 파일

en: <b>Co_mmand:</b>
ko: <b>명령(_M):</b>

en: Command to execute when the application icon is activated
ko: 프로그램 아이콘을 활성화 했을 때 실행할 명령입니다

en: <b>D_escription:</b>
ko: <b>설명(_E):</b>

en: Generic name of the application
ko: 프로그램의 일반 이름

en: <b>_Working directory:</b>
ko: <b>작업 디렉터리(_W):</b>

en: The working directory to run the program in
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 작업 디렉터리

en: <b>_Tooltip:</b>
ko: <b>풍선 도움말(_T):</b>

en: Tooltip to show on application
ko: 프로그램에 표시할 풍선 도움말

note: TODO: handle "TryExec" field ? row 7: "StartupNotify" GtkCheckButton
en: _Use startup notification
ko: 시작 알림 사용(_U)

en: _Desktop Entry
ko: 데스크톱 항목(_D)

en: _Restore
ko: 복원(_R)

en: Restore trashed files to original paths
ko: 휴지통의 파일을 본래 경로로 복원합니다

en: source file name or desktop id
ko: 원본 파일 이름 또는 데스크톱 ID

en: SOURCE
ko: 원본

en: result file name
ko: 결과 파일 이름

en: RESULT
ko: 결과

note: Translator: The word "blank" is used as an adjective, e.g. we are decsribing discs that are already blank
en: CD-ROM Disc
ko: CD-ROM 디스크

en: Blank CD-ROM Disc
ko: 빈 CD-ROM 디스크

en: CD-R Disc
ko: CD-R 디스크

en: Blank CD-R Disc
ko: 빈 CD-R 디스크

en: CD-RW Disc
ko: CD-RW 디스크

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
ko: 빈 CD-RW 디스크

en: DVD-ROM Disc
ko: DVD-ROM 디스크

en: Blank DVD-ROM Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-ROM 디스크

en: DVD-RW Disc
ko: DVD-RW 디스크

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-RW 디스크

en: DVD-RAM Disc
ko: DVD-RAM 디스크

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-RAM 디스크

en: DVD+R Disc
ko: DVD+R 디스크

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+R 디스크

en: DVD+RW Disc
ko: DVD+RW 디스크

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+RW 디스크

en: DVD+R DL Disc
ko: DVD+R 양면 디스크

en: Blank DVD+R DL Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+R 양면 디스크

en: DVD+RW DL Disc
ko: DVD+RW 양면 디스크

en: Blank DVD+RW DL Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+RW 양면 디스크

en: Blu-Ray Disc
ko: 블루레이 디스크

en: Blank Blu-Ray Disc
ko: 빈 블루레이 디스크

en: Blu-Ray R Disc
ko: 블루레이 R 디스크

en: Blank Blu-Ray R Disc
ko: 빈 블루레이 R 디스크

en: Blu-Ray RW Disc
ko: 블루레이 RW 디스크

en: Blank Blu-Ray RW Disc
ko: 빈 블루레이 RW 디스크

en: HD DVD Disc
ko: 고밀도 DVD 디스크

en: Blank HD DVD Disc
ko: 빈 고밀도 DVD 디스크

en: HD DVD-R Disc
ko: 고밀도 DVD-R 디스크

en: Blank HD DVD-R Disc
ko: 빈 고밀도 DVD-R 디스크

en: HD DVD-RW Disc
ko: 고밀도 DVD-RW 디스크

en: Blank HD DVD-RW Disc
ko: 빈 고밀도 DVD-RW 디스크

en: MO Disc
ko: 광자기 디스크

en: Blank MO Disc
ko: 빈 광자기 디스크

en: MRW Disc
ko: MRW 디스크

en: Blank MRW Disc
ko: 빈 MRW 디스크

en: MRW/W Disc
ko: MRW/W 디스크

en: Blank MRW/W Disc
ko: 빈 MRW/W 디스크

en: Blank Optical Disc
ko: 빈 광 디스크

en: Optical Disc
ko: 광 디스크
