libgda master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2004 entries)

note: title
en: Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Configured data sources in the system
zh_CN: 在系统中配置了的数据源

en: Data sources are the means by which database connections are identified: all the information needed to open a connection to a specific database using a 'provider' is referenced using a unique name.
zh_CN: 数据源是识别数据库连接的途径：所有打开某个“提供者”的特定数据库连接所需的信息使用一个唯一的名字来引用。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the data source '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要移除数据源 '%s' 吗？

en: Data source removal confirmation
zh_CN: 数据源删除确认

note: create the dialog
en: Data Source Properties
zh_CN: 数据源属性

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Change the data source properties (the name can't be modified).
zh_CN: 更改数据源属性 (名称不可更改)。

en: For information only, this data source is a system wide data source
    and you don't have the permission change it.
zh_CN: 要只获取信息，此数据源是全系统数据源并且您没有权限修改它。

en: Login for %s
zh_CN: 登录为 %s

en: Connection successfully opened!
zh_CN: 连接成功打开！

en: Could not open connection
zh_CN: 无法打开连接

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Could not execute browser program
zh_CN: 无法执行浏览器程序

note: FIXME: add a notice somewhere in the UI
en: No detail
zh_CN: 无细节

en: Database access control center
zh_CN: 数据库访问控制中心

en: Configure your database access environment
zh_CN: 配置您的数据库访问环境

en: Missing mandatory information, to create database
zh_CN: 丢失创建数据库必需的信息

en: Error creating database: %s
zh_CN: 创建数据库错误：%s

en: New data source definition
zh_CN: 新数据源定义

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of creating a new data source, and optionally will allow you to create a new database.
    
    Just follow the steps!
zh_CN: 此助手将引导您完成创建新数据源的过程，以及让您创建新数据库。
    
    按步骤操作即可！

en: Add a new data source...
zh_CN: 添加一个新数据源...

en: The following fields represent the basic information items for your new data source. Mandatory fields are marked with a star. To create a local database in a file, select the 'SQLite' type of database.
zh_CN: 以下字段描述了您的新数据源的基本信息项。必填字段标有星号。要在文件中创建一个本地数据库，请选择“SQLite”类型的数据库。

en: Data source name
zh_CN: 数据源名称

en: System wide data source:
zh_CN: 系统全数据源：

en: Database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: This page lets you choose between using an existing database or to create a new database to use with this new data source
zh_CN: 此页中您可以选择使用现有数据库或，创建一个带有新数据源的新数据库

en: Create a new database:
zh_CN: 创建一个新数据库：

en: Create a new database?
zh_CN: 创建一个新数据库？

en: The following fields represent the information needed to create a new database (mandatory fields are marked with a star).This information is database-specific, so check the manual for more information.
zh_CN: 以下字段描述了创建一个新数据库所需的信息(必填字段标有星号)。该信息是针对特定数据库的，所以请查阅手册了解详细信息。

en: New database definition
zh_CN: 新数据库定义

en: The following fields represent the information needed to open a connection (mandatory fields are marked with a star). This information is database-specific, so check the manual for more information.
zh_CN: 以下字段描述了打开一个连接时所需的信息(必填字段标有星号)。该信息是针对特定数据库的，所以请查阅手册了解详细信息。

note: connection's spec
en: Connection's parameters
zh_CN: 连接参数

en: The following fields represent the authentication information needed to open a connection.
zh_CN: 以下字段描述了打开一个连接所需的认证信息。

en: Authentication parameters
zh_CN: 认证参数

en: All information needed to create a new data source has been retrieved. Now, press 'Apply' to close this dialog.
zh_CN: 创建新数据源所需要的所有信息都已经检索。现在点击“应用”来关闭这个对话框

en: Ready to add a new data source
zh_CN: 准备好添加新数据源

en: Data source _name:
zh_CN: 数据源名称(_N)：

en: _System wide data source:
zh_CN: 全系统数据源(_S)：

en: _Provider:
zh_CN: 提供者(_P)

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: <span foreground='red'>The database provider used by this data source is not available,
    editing the data source's attributes is disabled</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground='red'>此数据源使用的数据库提供者不可用，数据源的编辑属性已被禁用</span>

note: connection's authentication
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Connection opening
zh_CN: 连接正在打开

en: Fill in the following authentication elements
    to open a connection
zh_CN: 填充如下认证元素以打开一个连接

en: No authentication required,
    confirm connection opening
zh_CN: 没有认证要求，
    确认打开了连接

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Could not declare new data source
zh_CN: 无法声明新数据源

en: No valid data source info was created
zh_CN: 没有已创建的可以数据源信息

en: Database access services for the GNOME Desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的数据库访问服务

en: _Data source
zh_CN: 数据源(_D)

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: _New datasource
zh_CN: 新建数据源(_N)

en: Create new data source
zh_CN: 创建一个新的数据源

en: _Delete datasource
zh_CN: 删除数据源(_D)

en: Delete selected data source
zh_CN: 删除选中的数据源

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Edit properties for selected data source
zh_CN: 编辑选中的数据源的属性

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About GNOME-DB
zh_CN: 关于 GNOME-DB

note: title
en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Installed providers
zh_CN: 已安装的提供者

en: Providers are addons that actually implement the access to each database using the means provided by each database vendor.
zh_CN: 提供者是实际实现使用每个数据制造商提供的方法访问每种数据库的附加组件。

en: Statement could not be found in batch's statements
zh_CN: 在批处理声明中没有找到该声明

en: Conflicting parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 冲突的参数 '%s'

en: Error loading authentication information for '%s' DSN: %s
zh_CN: 载入“%s” DSN 的认证信息出错：%s

en: Error creating user specific configuration directory '%s'
zh_CN: 创建用户特定的配置目录 %s 出错

en: User specific configuration directory '%s' exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: 用户特定的配置目录 '%s' 存在但不是一个目录

en: Malformed data source name '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的数据源名称 '%s'

en: Couldn't save authentication information for DSN '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法保存 DSN %s 的认证信息：%s

en: Can't manage system-wide configuration
zh_CN: 无法管理全系统配置

en: Authentication for the '%s' DSN
zh_CN: “%s” DSN 认证

en: Couldn't delete authentication information for DSN '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 DSN %s 的认证信息：%s

en: Unknown DSN '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的的 DSN '%s'

en: Provider '%s' not found
zh_CN: 提供者 '%s' 未找到

en: No provider '%s' installed
zh_CN: 没有安装的 '%s' 提供者

en: Can't load provider: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载提供者：%s

en: Can't instantiate provider '%s'
zh_CN: 无法实例化提供者 '%s'

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: DSN parameters
zh_CN: DSN 参数

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: List of installed providers
zh_CN: 已安装的提供者

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: other table options This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Error loading provider '%s': %s
zh_CN: 加载提供者 '%s' 参数：%s

en: DSN to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 DSN

en: Connection string to use
zh_CN: 要使用的连接字符串

en: Provider to use
zh_CN: 要使用的提供者

en: Authentication string to use
zh_CN: 要使用的认证字符串

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: To translators: Don't translate "GdaMetaStore", it's a class name
en: GdaMetaStore used by the connection
zh_CN: 连接使用的 GdaMetaStore

en: Unique GThread from which the connection will be available.This should only be modified by the database providers' implementation
zh_CN: 提供连接的惟一的 GThread。应该只有数据库提供者的实例才能修改它

en: Determines if the connection acts as a thread wrapper around another connection, making it completely thread safe
zh_CN: 决定此连接是否作为另一连接的线程封装器，以保证它完全线程安全

en: Make the connection set up a monitoring function in the mainloop to monitor the wrapped connection
zh_CN: 使该连接在主循环中设置一个监视函数来监视被封装连接

en: Number of history events to keep in memory
zh_CN: 内存中保留的最大历史事件数

en: Computes execution delay for each executed statement
zh_CN: 计算每条执行语句的执行延迟

en: Artificially slows down the execution of queries
zh_CN: 人为减慢查询执行

en: Could not set the '%s' property when the connection is opened
zh_CN: 连接打开时无法设置 “%s”属性

en: No DSN named '%s' defined
zh_CN: 没有定义名为 '%s' 的 DSN

en: Can't set the '%s' property once the connection is opened
zh_CN: 连接打开时无法设置 “%s”属性

en: Multi threading is not supported or enabled
zh_CN: 多线程不受支持或未启用

en: Malformed data source specification '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的数据源规范 '%s'

en: Data source %s not found in configuration
zh_CN: 无法在配置中找到数据源 %s

en: Datasource configuration error: no provider specified
zh_CN: 数据源配置错误：没有指定提供者

en: Malformed connection string '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的连接字符串 '%s'

en: No database driver specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据库驱动

en: No DSN or connection string specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 DSN 或连接字符串

en: No provider specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的提供者

en: Provider does not allow usage from this thread
zh_CN: 提供者不允许从此线程的使用

en: Internal error: provider does not implement the open_connection() virtual method
zh_CN: 内部错误：提供者没有实现 open_connection() 虚方法

en: Error while maintaining the meta data up to date: %s
zh_CN: 维持元数据为最新时出错：%s

en: Provider does not provide a GdaDataHandler for dates
zh_CN: 提供者没有为日期提供一个 GdaDataHandler

en: Provider does not support statement preparation
zh_CN: 提供者不支持声明准备

en: Can't obtain connection lock
zh_CN: 无法获得连接锁

en: Connection is closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Asynchronous execution is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持异步执行

en: Can't find task %u
zh_CN: 无法找到任务 %u

en: Provider does not support asynchronous server operation
zh_CN: 提供者不支持异步服务器操作

en: Statement is a selection statement
zh_CN: 语句是一条选择语句

en: Statement is not a selection statement
zh_CN: 语句不是一条选择语句

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Missing or wrong arguments for table '%s': %s
zh_CN: 表 '%s' 丢失或有错误的参数：%s

en: Meta update error
zh_CN: 元数据更新错误

en: Wrong filter arguments
zh_CN: 错误的过滤器参数

en: Connection transaction status tracking: no transaction exists for %s
zh_CN: 连接事务状态跟踪：不存在 %s 的事务

en: Column %d out of range (0-%d)
zh_CN: 列 %d 超出范围 (0-%d)

en: Can't set iterator's position
zh_CN: 无法设置迭代器的位置

en: Can't access data
zh_CN: 无法访问数据

en: Old data model
zh_CN: 旧数据模型

en: New data model
zh_CN: 旧数据模型

en: Missing original data model
zh_CN: 丢失原本的数据模型

en: Missing new data model
zh_CN: 丢失新数据模型

en: Data models must support random access model
zh_CN: 数据模型必须支持随机访问模型

en: Data models to compare don't have the same number of columns
zh_CN: 要比较的数据模型的列数不同

en: Type mismatch for column %d: '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 列 %d 类型不匹配：'%s' 和 '%s'

en: Can't get the number of rows of data model to compare from
zh_CN: 无法获得作为比较来源的数据模型的行数

en: Can't get the number of rows of data model to compare to
zh_CN: 无法获得作为比较目标的数据模型的行数

en: Differences computation cancelled on signal handling
zh_CN: 信号处理时取消了差异估算

en: Whether data model can be modified
zh_CN: 数据模型可否修改

en: Row %d out of range (0-%d)
zh_CN: 行 %d 超出范围 (0-%d)

en: Row %d not found (empty data model)
zh_CN: 行 %d 未找到 (空数据模型)

en: No row in data model
zh_CN: 数据模型中没有行

en: Data model has no data
zh_CN: 数据模型没有数据

en: Attempting to modify a read-only data model
zh_CN: 正在试图修改只读数据模型

en: Too many values in list
zh_CN: 列表中的值太多

en: Row not found in data model
zh_CN: 数据模型中没有找到行

en: Could not load the Berkeley DB library: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 Berkeley DB 库：%s

en: Could not load the '%s' symbol from the Berkeley DB library
zh_CN: 无法从 Berkeley DB 库加载 '%s' 符号

en: Berkeley DB library not loaded
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 库未加载

en: Custom BDB model implementation is not complete: the '%s' method is missing
zh_CN: 自定义 BDB 模型实现不完整：丢失 '%s' 方法

en: Expected GdaBinary value, got %s
zh_CN: 期望 GdaBinary 值，但是获得了 %s

en: Key modification is not supported
zh_CN: 键修改不受支持

en: Data model does not support getting individual value
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持获取个体值

en: Data model returned value of invalid '%s' type
zh_CN: 数据模型返回了无效类型 '%s' 的值

en: Data model returned invalid NULL value
zh_CN: 数据模型返回无效的 NULL 值

en: Data model does not support setting individual value
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持设置个体值

en: Data model does not support setting values
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持设置值

en: Data model does not support row append
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持行追加

en: Model does not allow row insertion
zh_CN: 模型不允许行插入

en: Model does not allow row deletion
zh_CN: 模型不支持行删除

en: Data model does not support row removal
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持删除行

en: The '%s' parameter must hold a string value, ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 必须保持为字符串值，已忽略。

en: The '%s' parameter must hold a boolean value, ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 必须保持为布尔值，已忽略。

en: The '%s' parameter must hold an integer value, ignored.
zh_CN: “%s”参数必须为整数值，已忽略。

en: Unknown GdaDataModelIOFormat %d value
zh_CN: 未知的 GdaDataModelIOFormat %d 值

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已经存在

en: Exported Data
zh_CN: 已导出的数据

en: Expected tag <gda_value> or <gda_array_value>, got <%s>, ignoring
zh_CN: 期望 <gda_value> 或 <gda_array_value> 标记，然而获得了 <%s>，忽略

en: Cannot retrieve column data type (type is UNKNOWN or not specified)
zh_CN: 无法检索列数据类型 (类型是 UNKNOWN 或未指定)

en: Expected tag <gda_array_data>, got <%s>
zh_CN: 期望标记 <gda_array_data>，然而获得了 <%s>

en: Could not get an iterator for source data model
zh_CN: 无法为源数据模型获取一个迭代器

en: Inexistent column in source data model: %d
zh_CN: 源数据模型中不存在的列：%d

en: Destination column %d can't be NULL but has no correspondence in the source data model
zh_CN: 目的列 %d 不能为 NULL 但是在源数据模型中没有对应值

en: Destination column %d has a gda type (%s) incompatible with source column %d type (%s)
zh_CN: 目的列 %d 的 gda 类型 (%s) 不兼容于来源列 %d 的类型 (%s)

en: Can't transform '%s' from GDA type %s to GDA type %s
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 从 GDA 类型 %s 转换到 GDA 类型 %s

en: Could not dump data model's attributes: %s
zh_CN: 无法转储数据模型属性：%s

en: Could not dump data model's contents: %s
zh_CN: 无法转储数据模型内容：%s

en: Data model does not support backward cursor move
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持后台游标移动

en: %d row | %d rows
zh_CN[0]: %d 行

en: 0 row
zh_CN: 0 行

en: Row not found
zh_CN: 没有找到行

en: Column cannot be modified
zh_CN: 列不能修改

en: New path must be a subpath of the base directory
zh_CN: 新路径必须是基目录的子路径

en: Could not rename file '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 '%s' 为 '%s'

en: Could not create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'

en: Could not overwrite contents of file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件 '%s' 的内容

en: Wrong type of data
zh_CN: 错误的数据类型

en: Column cannot be set
zh_CN: 列无法设置

en: Cannot set contents of filename '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置文件名 '%s' 的内容

en: Cannot create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'

en: Cannot add row: filename missing
zh_CN: 无法添加行：文件丢失

en: Cannot remove file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除文件 '%s'

note: To translators: a "Connection string" is a semi-colon delimited list of key=value pairs which * define the parameters for a connection, such as "DB_NAME=thedb;HOSTNAME=moon
en: Connection string
zh_CN: 连接字符串

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: List of defined data sources
zh_CN: 已定义的数据源列表

en: "options" property is not a GdaSet object
zh_CN: “options”属性不是一个 GdaSet 对象

en: The '%s' option must hold a string value, ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 选项必须保持为字符串类型，已忽略。

en: The '%s' option must hold a boolean value, ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 选项必须保持为布尔型值，已忽略。

en: The '%s' option must hold a GType value, ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 选项必须保持为 GType 值，已忽略。

en: Character conversion at line %d, error: %s
zh_CN: 在行 %d 中字符转换，错误：%s

en: no detail
zh_CN: 无细节

en: Could not convert string '%s' to a '%s' value
zh_CN: 无法转换字符串 '%s' 到一个 '%s' 值

en: Error while parsing CSV file: %s
zh_CN: 解析 CSV 文件时出错：%s

note: error
en: Failed to read node in XML file
zh_CN: 在 XML 文件中读取节点失败

en: Expected <gda_array> node in XML file, got <%s>
zh_CN: 在 XML 文件中期望 <gda_array> 节点，但是获得了 <%s>

en: No "gdatype" attribute specified in <gda_array_field>
zh_CN: 在 <gda_array_field> 中没有指定“gdatype”属性

en: Expected <gda_array_field> in <gda_array>
zh_CN: 在 <gda_array> 期望获得 <gda_array_field>

en: Expected <gda_array_data> in <gda_array>, got <%s>
zh_CN: 在 <gda_array> 中期望获得 <gda_array_data>，然而获得了 <%s>

en: Expected <gda_array_data> in <gda_array>
zh_CN: 在 <gda_array> 中期望获得 <gda_array_data>

en: Can't read the contents of the <gda_array_data> node
zh_CN: 无法读取 <gda_array_data> 节点的内容

en: Expected <gda_array_row> in <gda_array_data>, got <%s>
zh_CN: 在 <gda_array_data> 中期望获得 <gda_array_row>，然而获得了 <%s>

en: Row has too many values (which are ignored)
zh_CN: 行有过多的值 (其被忽略)

en: Could not convert '%s' to a value of type %s
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 转换为一个 %s 类型的值

en: Expected <gda_array> node but got <%s>
zh_CN: 期望获得 <gda_array> 节点，但是获得了 <%s>

en: No <gda_array_field> specified in <gda_array>
zh_CN: <gda_array> 中没有指定 <gda_array_field>

en: Data model does not support random access
zh_CN: 数据模型不支持随机访问

en: Row at line %d does not have enough values
zh_CN: 第 %d 行(line)的行(row)没有足够的值

en: Row at line %d does not have enough values, completed with NULL values
zh_CN: %d 行(line)的行(row)没有足够的值，使用 NULL 值补全

en: Row at line %d does not have enough values (which are thus ignored)
zh_CN: %d 行 (line) 的行 (row) 没有足够的值 (因此已忽略之)

en: GdaDataModel refused value change
zh_CN: GdaDataModel 拒绝了值更改

note: dummy setup to enable GIR compilation
en: Dummy GdaDataModelLdap object: if you see this message in your application then it's likely that there is an installation problem with the LDAP provider. In any case the GdaDataModelLdap object won't be useable.
zh_CN: 哑 GdaDataModelLdap 对象：如果您在应用程序中看到此消息，很可能 LDAP 提供程序安装出了问题。无论如何，GdaDataModelLdap 对象将不可用。

en: Pivot model not populated
zh_CN: Pivot 模型未增加(populated)

en: Integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数值溢出

en: Float value overflow
zh_CN: 浮点值溢出

en: Double value overflow
zh_CN: 双精度值溢出

en: Inconsistent data type
zh_CN: 数据类型不一致

en: Data type does not support requested computation
zh_CN: 数据类型不支持请求的操作

en: Wrong field format error: %s
zh_CN: 错误的字段格式：%s

en: Wrong field format
zh_CN: 错误的字段名格式

en: No row field defined
zh_CN: 没有定义行字段

en: Could not get information from source data model
zh_CN: 无法从源数据模型获取信息

en: Could not create virtual connection
zh_CN: 无法创建虚拟连接

en: No source defined
zh_CN: 没有定义源

en: Invalid source data model (may have incompatible column names)
zh_CN: 无效的源数据模型(可能是有不兼容的列名称)

en: GdaDataProxy can't handle non random access data models
zh_CN: GdaDataProxy 无法处理非随机访问数据模型

en: The first row is an empty row artificially prepended and cannot be removed
zh_CN: 第一列是手工添加的空列，不能移除

en: Proxied data model reports the modifications as accepted, yet did not emit the corresponding "row-inserted", "row-updated" or "row-removed" signal. This is a bug of the %s's implementation (please report a bug).
zh_CN: 代理数据模型报告修改已接受，但却未发射对应的“row-inserted”、“row-updated”、或“row-removed”信号。这是 %s 实现中的缺陷(请报告这个 bug)。

en: Proxied data model reports the modifications as accepted, yet did not emit the corresponding "row-inserted", "row-updated" or "row-removed" signal. This may be a bug of the %s's implementation (please report a bug).
zh_CN: 代理数据模型报告修改已接受，但却未发射对应的“row-inserted”、“row-updated”、或“row-removed”信号。这可能是 %s 实现中的缺陷(请报告这个 bug)。

en: Error in filter expression: %s
zh_CN: 过滤表达式中有错误：%s

en: Error in filter expression
zh_CN: 过滤表达式中有错误

en: Incorrect filter expression
zh_CN: 错误的过滤表达式

en: The first row is an empty row artificially prepended and cannot be altered
zh_CN: 第一行是一个人工添加的空行，不能改变

en: Wrong value type: expected '%s' and got '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的值类型：期望 '%s' 然而获得了 '%s'

en: Trying to change read-only column: %d
zh_CN: 正在尝试更改只读列：%d

en: Value type mismatch %s instead of %s
zh_CN: 值类型失配 %s 而不是 %s

en: Could not re-run SELECT statement: %s
zh_CN: 无法重新运行 SELECT 语句：%s

en: Incorrect SQL expression
zh_CN: 错误的 SQL 表达式

en: Internal error: the "prepared-stmt" property has not been set
zh_CN: 内部错误：“prepared-stmt”属性未设置

en: Can't get the prepared statement's actual statement
zh_CN: 无法获取准备就绪语句的实际语句

en: Unsupported type of SELECT statement
zh_CN: SELECT 语句不支持的类型

en: INSERT statement must contain values to insert
zh_CN: INSERT 语句必须要包含要插入的值

en: INSERT statement must insert only one row
zh_CN: INSERT 语句必须只能插入一列

en: DELETE statement must have a WHERE part
zh_CN: DELETE 语句必须有一个 WHERE 部分

en: UPDATE statement must have a WHERE part
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句必须有一个 WHERE 部分

en: Modification statement uses an unknown '%s' parameter
zh_CN: 修改状态使用一个未知 '%s' 参数

en: Modification statement's  '%s' parameter is a %s when it should be a %s
zh_CN: 修改语句的 '%1$s' 参数应该是 %3$s 时，成了 %2$s

en: Modification statement must be an INSERT, UPDATE or DELETE statement
zh_CN: 修改语句必须是 INSERT、UPDATE 或 DELETE 语句

en: No connection to use
zh_CN: 没有要使用的连接

en: Invalid unique row condition (only equal operators are allowed)
zh_CN: 无效的唯一列条件(只允许相等操作符)

en: Unique row condition has already been specified
zh_CN: 唯一列条件已经别指定

en: No table to select from in SELECT statement
zh_CN: SELECT 语句中没有要选择的表

en: SELECT statement uses more than one table to select from
zh_CN: SELECT 语句使用多于一个的表以从中选择

en: Data model does only support random access
zh_CN: 数据源只支持随机访问

en: Unable to retrieve data after modifications
zh_CN: 无法在修改后检索数据

en: Unable to retrieve data after modifications, no further modification will be allowed
zh_CN: 修改后无法检索数据，将不允许进一步修改

en: Could not change iter's value for column %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改第 %d 列的迭代器(iter)的值：%s

en: Allowed GdaHolder's value to be NULL for the iterator to be updated
zh_CN: 为了更新迭代器，允许 GdaHolder 值为 NULL

en: Some columns can't be modified
zh_CN: 某些列不能修改

en: Internal error: can't get the prepared statement's actual statement
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法获取准备就绪语句的实际语句

en: Unable to identify a way to fetch a single row
zh_CN: 无法确定出取回单行的方法

en: Can only operate on non compound SELECT statements
zh_CN: 只能在非复合 SELECT 语句上操作

en: Modifications are not allowed anymore
zh_CN: 不再允许修改

en: No UPDATE statement provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 UPDATE 语句

en: Could not get iterator's value
zh_CN: 无法获取迭代器的值

en: Column %d can't be modified
zh_CN: 列 %d 不能修改

en: Too many values (%d as maximum)
zh_CN: 过多的值 (最大 %d)

en: No INSERT statement provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 INSERT 语句

en: Cannot add a row because the number of rows in unknown
zh_CN: 无法添加行，因为行数未知

en: Missing values to insert in INSERT statement
zh_CN: INSERT 语句丢失要插入的值

en: No DELETE statement provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 DELETE 语句

en: An error has occurred, the value returned by the "exec-params" property will be wrong: %s
zh_CN: 已经发生了错误，“exec-params”属性返回的值会是错误的：%s

en: Data model has been modified
zh_CN: 数据模型已修改

en: Data model contains BLOBs
zh_CN: 数据模型包含 BLOB

en: Can't get the number of rows of data model
zh_CN: 无法获得数据模型的行数

en: Unable to set holder's value: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置保持器的值：%s

en: The 'g-type' property cannot be changed
zh_CN: 'g-type' 属性不能更改。

en: Unable to convert string to '%s' type
zh_CN: 无法转换字符串到“%s”类型

en: Can't use this method to set value because there is already a static value
zh_CN: 无法使用此方法设置值，因为已经有一个静态值

en: (%s): Holder does not allow NULL values
zh_CN: (%s)：保持器不允许取空(NULL)值

en: (%s): Wrong Holder value type, expected type '%s' when value's type is '%s'
zh_CN: (%s)：错误的保持器值(Holder)类型，应为“%s”类型，而值的类型为“%s”

en: (%s): Wrong value type: expected type '%s' when value's type is '%s'
zh_CN: (%s)：错误的值类型：应为“%s”类型，而值的类型为“%s”

en: GdaHolder has a gda type (%s) incompatible with source column %d type (%s)
zh_CN: GdaHolder 的 gda 类型(%s)不兼容于来源列 %d 的类型(%s)

note: break holder's binding because type differ
en: Cannot bind holders if their type is not the same, breaking existing bind where '%s' was bound to '%s'
zh_CN: 保持器的类型不同时无法绑定，将断开现有的 '%s' 到 '%s' 的绑定

en: Cannot bind holders if their type is not the same
zh_CN: 保持器类型不同时无法绑定

en: Could not change GdaHolder to match value change in bound GdaHolder: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 GdaHolder 来匹配绑定的 GdaHolder 的值变化：%s

en: Ignoring attempt to re-initialize GDA library.
zh_CN: 正在忽略重新初始化 GDA 库的尝试。

en: libgda needs GModule. Finishing...
zh_CN: libgda 需要 GModule。正在终止...

en: Could not parse '%s': XML data import validation will not be performed (some weird errors may occur)
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s：将不作 XML 数据导入有效性检查(可能出现了异常的错误)

en: Could not parse '%s': Validation for XML files for server operations will not be performed (some weird errors may occur)
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s：将不作 XML 的服务器操作有效性检查(可能出现了异常的错误)

en: Connection string for the internal connection to use
zh_CN: 内部连接用的连接字符串

en: Connection object internally used
zh_CN: 连接对象被内部使用

en: Catalog in which the database objects will be created
zh_CN: 将创建的数据库对象所属的分类

en: Schema in which the database objects will be created
zh_CN: 将创建的数据库对象所用的方案

en: Catalog specified but no schema specified, store will not be usable
zh_CN: 指定了分类而没有指定方案，将不能保存

en: Could not set the internal schema's version
zh_CN: 无法设置内部方案版本

en: Missing view name from <view> node
zh_CN: <view> 节点中丢失视图名

en: Missing view definition from <view> node
zh_CN: 从 <view> 节点中丢失查看定义

en: View definition contains more than one statement (for view '%s')
zh_CN: 视图定义包含多于一个的语句 (视图 '%s')

en: View definition is not a selection statement (for view '%s')
zh_CN: 视图定义不是一个选择语句 (视图 '%s')

en: Missing table name from <table> node
zh_CN: <table> 节点中丢失表名

en: Column '%s' already exists and has different characteristics
zh_CN: 列 '%s' 已经存在并且有不同的特征

en: Missing foreign key's referenced table name (for table '%s')
zh_CN: 缺少外键的引用表名称(对于表“%s”)

en: Missing foreign key's column name (for table '%s')
zh_CN: 缺少外键的列名称(对于表“%s”)

en: Column '%s' not found in table '%s'
zh_CN: 列 '%s' 没有在表 '%s' 中找到

en: Foreign key column '%s' not found in table '%s'
zh_CN: 在表“%2$s”中没有找到外键列“%1$s”

en: Schema description does not contain the object '%s', check installation
zh_CN: 方案不包含对象 '%s'，请检查安装

en: Could not find description for column named '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为“%s”的列的描述

en: Could not get the internal schema's version
zh_CN: 无法获取内部方案版本

en: More than one SQL statement
zh_CN: 多于一个的 SQL 语句

en: Parameter '%s' is not present in statement
zh_CN: 语句中不存在参数 '%s'

en: No value set for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为参数 '%s' 设置值

en: Data models should have the same number of columns
zh_CN: 数据模型应该包含同样数量的列

en: Unknown database object '%s'
zh_CN: 未知数据库对象 '%s'

en: Could not set value for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为参数 '%s' 设置值

en: Could not create SELECT statement
zh_CN: 无法创建 SELECT 语句

en: Could not create DELETE statement
zh_CN: 无法创建 DELETE 语句

en: A transaction has already been started
zh_CN: 已经开始了一个事务

en: Attribute '%s' not found
zh_CN: 属性 '%s' 未找到

en: Attribute '%s' has %d value | Attribute '%s' has %d values
zh_CN[0]: 属性 '%s' 的值为 %d

en: Attributes names starting with a '_' are reserved for internal usage
zh_CN: 以一个 '_' 开头的属性名保留做内部使用

en: Could not start a transaction because one already started, this could lead to GdaMetaStore attributes problems
zh_CN: 无法开始事务，因为已经启动了一个事务；同时进行可能导致 GdaMetaStore 属性问题

en: Could not parse XML description of custom database object to add
zh_CN: 无法解析要添加的自定义数据库对象的 XML 描述

en: Missing custom database object name
zh_CN: 丢失自定义数据库对象名

en: Custom database object names starting with a '_' are reserved for internal usage
zh_CN: 以一个 '_' 开始的自定义数据库对象名保留作内部使用

en: Another object with the same name already exists
zh_CN: 有同样名称的另一个对象已经存在

en: Missing table name in meta data context
zh_CN: 在元数据上下文中丢失表名

en: Missing column name in meta data context
zh_CN: 在元数据上下文中丢失列名

en: Missing condition in meta data context
zh_CN: 在元数据上下文中缺少条件

en: Malformed condition in meta data context
zh_CN: 元数据上下文中的条件损坏

en: Unknown column name '%s' in meta data context
zh_CN: 元数据上下文中未知的列名 '%s'

en: Unknown table in meta data context
zh_CN: 元数据上下文中未知的表名

en: Could not find object named '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的对象

en: Could not find column '%s' in table '%s'
zh_CN: 在表“%2$s”中找不到列“%1$s”

en: GdaMetaStore object to fetch information from
zh_CN: GdaMetaStore 对象用以取回信息，从

note: To translators: The GdaMetaStruct object computes lists of tables, views, * and some other information, the "Features to compute" allows one to avoid * computing some features which won't be used
en: Features to compute
zh_CN: 要计算的功能(Features)

en: Object %s.%s.%s already exists in GdaMetaStruct and has a different object type
zh_CN: 对象 %s.%s.%s 已经存在于 GdaMetaStruct 中并且拥有一个不同的对象类型

en: View %s.%s.%s not found in meta store object
zh_CN: 在源数据对象中没找到视图 %s.%s.%s

en: Table %s.%s.%s not found (or missing columns information)
zh_CN: 没有找到表 %s.%s.%s (或者丢失列信息)

en: Internal GdaMetaStore error: column %s not found
zh_CN: 内部 GdaMetaStore 错误：没有找到列 %s

en: Meta data incoherence in foreign key constraint for table %s.%s.%s referencing table %s.%s.%s
zh_CN: 指向表 %4$s.%5$s.%6$s 的表 %1$s.%2$s.%3$s 中的外键约束的元数据不一致

en: Missing object name in GdaMetaDbObject structure
zh_CN: GdaMetaDbObject 结构中丢失对象名

en: Database object '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 数据库对象 '%s' 已经存在

en: Could not load file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 '%s'

en: Root node of file '%s' should be <schema>.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 的根节点应该为 <schema>。

en: Missing column name for table '%s'
zh_CN: 表 '%s' 丢失列名

en: Missing foreign key's referenced table name for table '%s'
zh_CN: 表“%s”缺少外键的引用表名称

en: Invalid referenced table name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的引用表名 '%s'

en: Missing foreign key's column name for table '%s'
zh_CN: 表“%s”缺少外键的列名称

en: Value not found in row!
zh_CN: 行中没有找到值！

en: GdaServerOperation: could not find file '%s'
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation：无法找到文件 '%s'

en: GdaServerOperation: could not load file '%s'
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation：无法加载文件 '%s'

en: Could not load XML specifications: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 XML 规范：%s

en: GdaServerOperation: file '%s' does not conform to DTD:
    %s
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation：文件 '%s' 不符合 DTD：
    %s

en: GdaServerOperation specification does not conform to DTD:
    %s
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation 规范不符合 DTD：
    %s

en: GdaServerOperation: file '%s' does not conform to DTD
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation：文件 '%s' 不符合 DTD

en: GdaServerOperation specification does not conform to DTD
zh_CN: GdaServerOperation 规范不符合 DTD

en: Non handled GdaServerOperationType, please report error to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product
zh_CN: 未处理的 GdaServerOperationType，请向 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 报告 “libgda”产品的缺陷

en: Expected tag <%s>, got <%s>
zh_CN: 期望标记 <%s>，然而获得了 <%s>

en: Parameterlist values can only be set for individual parameters within it
zh_CN: 变量列表只能设置其中独立变量的值

en: Missing attribute named 'path'
zh_CN: 丢失名为 'path' 的属性

en: Missing required value for '%s'
zh_CN: 丢失 '%s' 必须的值

en: Unspecified table name
zh_CN: 未指定的表名

en: Invalid type
zh_CN: 无效类型

en: CREATE TABLE operation is not supported by the database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器不支持 CREATE TABLE 操作

en: Provider %s created a GdaServerOperation without node for '%s'
zh_CN: 提供者 %s 已创建了一个 GdaServerOperation，但 '%s' 没有节点

en: Provider %s created a GdaServerOperation with wrong node type for '%s'
zh_CN: 提供者 %s 已创建了一个 GdaServerProvider，但 '%s' 的节点类型错误

en: GdaServerProvider object implements the %s virtual method but does not implement the %s one, please report this bug to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product.
zh_CN: GdaServerProvider 对象实现了 %s 虚方法，但没有实现 %s，请向 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 报告“libgda”产品的缺陷。

en: %s() does not handle values of type '%s'.
zh_CN: %s() 不处理类型 '%s' 的值。

en: GdaHolder with ID '%s' not found in set
zh_CN: ID 为 '%s' 的 GdaHolder 没有在集合中找到

en: Spec's root node != 'data-set-spec': '%s'
zh_CN: 规范的根节点 != “data-set-spec”：“%s”

en: Missing node <parameters>: '%s'
zh_CN: 丢失节点 <parameters>：'%s'

en: Data set does not allow modifications
zh_CN: 数据集合不支持修改

en: GdaHolder needs to have an ID
zh_CN: GdaHolder 需要有一个 ID

en: One or more values are invalid
zh_CN: 一个或多个值是非法的

en: Replacing data model must have the same characteristics as the data model it replaces
zh_CN: 用于替换的数据模型必需与它所替换的数据模型具有相同的特征

en: Unknown part ID %u
zh_CN: 未知部件(part) ID %u

en: Unknown part type
zh_CN: 未知部件(part)类型

en: SqlBuilder is empty
zh_CN: SqlBuilder 为空

en: Wrong statement type
zh_CN: 错误的语句类型

en: Could not convert value to type '%s', value not defined
zh_CN: 无法将值转换为“%s”类型，值没有定义

en: Unknown left part target ID %u
zh_CN: 未知的左侧部件(part)目标 ID %u

en: Unknown right part target ID %u
zh_CN: 未知的右侧部件(part)目标 ID %u

en: Could not determine GType for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为参数 '%s' 确定 GType

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名的

en: Can't handle default value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理“%s”的默认值

en: Missing SQL code
zh_CN: 丢失 SQL 代码

en: No data handler for type '%s'
zh_CN: 没有类型 '%s' 的数据处理程序

en: Wrong parameter type for '%s': expected type '%s' and got '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 错误的参数类型：期望类型 '%s' 然而获得了 '%s'

en: Missing parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 丢失参数 '%s'

en: Parameter '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 参数 '%s' 无效

en: Unnamed parameter
zh_CN: 未命名的参数

en: Malformed table name
zh_CN: 错误的表名

en: Join is not in a FROM statement
zh_CN: Join 不在 FROM 语句中

en: Could not find target the join is for
zh_CN: 找不到联合(join)的目标

en: Tells if the GdaTree is a list or a tree
zh_CN: 如果 GdaTree 是列表或树时，则声明

en: Path format error: %s
zh_CN: 路径格式错误：%s

en: No connection and no GdaMetaStore specified
zh_CN: 没有指定连接或 GdaMetaStore

en: No schema specified
zh_CN: 没有指定方案

en: No table specified
zh_CN: 没有指定表

en: Unable to get column name
zh_CN: 无法获取列名

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No LDAP connection specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 LDAP 连接

en: Unable to get schema name
zh_CN: 无法获得方案名

en: Could not get SELECT statement's parameters: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 SELECT 语句的参数：%s

en: Could not bind SELECT statement's parameter '%s' to provided parameters: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定 SELECT 语句的参数 '%s' 到提供者参数：%s

en: No connection specified
zh_CN: 没有指定连接

en: No SELECT statement specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 SELECT 语句

en: No value specified for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为参数 '%s' 指定值

en: Unable to get iterator's value
zh_CN: 无法获得迭代器的值

en: Unable to get table name
zh_CN: 无法获得表名

en: Field number %d not found in source named '%s'
zh_CN: 字段名 %d 没有在名为 '%s' 的源中找到

en: SELECT statement has no FROM part
zh_CN: 选择语句没有 FROM 部分

en: SELECT statement involves more than one table or expression
zh_CN: SELECT 语句影响超过一个的表或表达式

en: Can only build modification statement for tables
zh_CN: 只能为表构建修改语句

en: Table does not have any primary key
zh_CN: 表没有任何主键

en: Table's primary key is not part of SELECT
zh_CN: 表的主键不是 SELECT 的一部分

en: Table does not have any column
zh_CN: 表中没有任何列

en: Table's column '%s' is not part of SELECT
zh_CN: 表列“%s”不是 SELECT 的一部分

en: Could not compute any field to insert into
zh_CN: 无法计算任何要插入到的字段

en: Missing table name in UPDATE statement
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句中丢失表名

en: Can't rewrite UPDATE statement to handle default values
zh_CN: 无法重写 UPDATE 语句来处理默认值

en: Can't rewrite statement which is not INSERT or UPDATE
zh_CN: 无法重写除 INSERT 或 UPDATE 外的语句

en: Missing parameter '%s' to execute query
zh_CN: 要执行查询，丢失参数 '%s'

en: The 'first', 'second' and 'third' arguments must be different
zh_CN: “first”、“second”和“third”参数必须不同

en: Invalid separator '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的分隔符“%c”

en: Invalid null separator
zh_CN: 无效的空分隔符

en: Unknown GDateDMY value %u
zh_CN: 未知 GDateDMY 值 %u

en: Global transaction ID can not have more than 64 bytes
zh_CN: 全局事务标识不能超过 64 字节

en: Connection branch cannot exceed 63 bytes
zh_CN: 连接分支不能超过 63 字节

en: Connection already registered with another GdaXaTransaction object
zh_CN: 连接已经注册到另一个 GdaXaTransaction 对象

en: Connection does not support distributed transaction
zh_CN: 连接不支持分布式事务

en: Cannot unregister connection not registered with GdaXaTransaction object
zh_CN: 无法解除注册不是使用 GdaXaTransaction 对象注册的连接

en: Provider error: %s method not implemented for provider %s
zh_CN: 提供者错误：%s 方法没有为提供者 %s 实现

en: Binary representation
zh_CN: 二进制表示

en: Boolean representation
zh_CN: 布尔型表示

en: Numerical representation
zh_CN: 数值表示

en: InternalString
zh_CN: 内部字符串

en: Strings representation
zh_CN: 字符串类型表示

en: Time, Date and TimeStamp representation
zh_CN: 时间、日期和时间戳表示

en: Gda type representation
zh_CN: Gda 类型表示

en: Could not find the '%s' program
zh_CN: 无法找到 '%s' 程序

en: Could not find the DocBook XSL stylesheet for HTML
zh_CN: 无法为 HTML 找到 DocBook XSL 样式表

en: Could not find the DocBook XSL stylesheet for Formatting Objects
zh_CN: 无法为格式化对象找到 DocBook XSL 样式表

en: Object type '%s' cannot be declared in this context
zh_CN: 对象类型 '%s' 不能在此上下文中声明

en: An object with the '%s' name has already been declared
zh_CN: 一个名为 '%s' 的对象有一个已经声明的对象

en: Object type '%s' cannot be requested in this context
zh_CN: 不能在此上下文中请求对象类型 '%s'

en: Unknown query '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的查询 '%s'

en: No connection named '%s' found
zh_CN: 没有找到名为 '%s' 的连接

en: Query is not specified (not named and not defined)
zh_CN: 查询没有指定 (未命名且未定义)

en: Unknown parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的参数 '%s'

en: Parameter name not specified
zh_CN: 参数名未指定

en: No expression specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的表达式

en: Cannot cast value from type '%s' to type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将值从“%s”类型转换为“%s”类型

en: Cannot cast parameter from type '%s' to type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将参数从“%s”类型转换为“%s”类型

en: Expression '%s' should return exactly one value
zh_CN: 表达式 '%s' 返回且只返回一个值

en: Binary data
zh_CN: 二进制数据

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Document not specified
zh_CN: 文档未指定

en: Cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Execution of the %s program failed: %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 程序失败：%s

en: This report document does not handle %s output
zh_CN: 报告文档不处理 %s 输出

en: Table to create must have at least one row
zh_CN: 要创建的表必须至少有一行

en: SQLite binary representation
zh_CN: SQLite 二进制表示

en: Sqlite boolean representation
zh_CN: Sqlite 布尔型表示

en: Parameter '%s' not found is statement
zh_CN: 语句中没有找到参数“%s”

en: No column name to associate to parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 没有要与参数“%s”关联的列名

en: Binding a BLOB for this type of statement is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持为语句的此类型绑定 BLOB

en: Can't find libsqlite3.
zh_CN: 无法找到 libsqlite3。

en: Provider does not support asynchronous connection open
zh_CN: 提供者不支持打开异步连接

en: The connection string must contain DB_DIR and DB_NAME values
zh_CN: 连接字符串必须含有 DB_DIR 和 DB_NAME 值

en: The connection string format has changed: replace URI with DB_DIR (the path to the database file) and DB_NAME (the database file without the '%s' at the end).
zh_CN: 连接字符串格式已经更改：使用 DB_DIR (数据库文件的路径) 和 DB_NAME (没有结尾 '%s' 的数据库文件) 替代 URI。

en: The DB_DIR part of the connection string must point to a valid directory
zh_CN: 连接字符串的 DB_DIR 部分必须指向一个合法目录

en: Wrong encryption passphrase
zh_CN: 错误的加密口令

en: Extension loading is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加载扩展

en: Could not set empty_result_callbacks SQLite option: %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 empty_result_callbacks SQLite 选项：%s

en: Could not register function '%s'
zh_CN: 无法注册函数“%s”

en: Could not define the %s collation
zh_CN: 无法定义排序规则(collation) %s

en: Missing spec. file '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少规范文件“%s”

en: Error initializing database with passphrase
zh_CN: 使用口令初始化数据库出错

en: Missing database name or directory
zh_CN: 丢失数据库名或目录

en: Transactions are not supported in read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读模式中不支持事务

en: SQLite does not support specifying fields to apply DISTINCT clause on
zh_CN: SQLite 不支持指定字段来应用 DISTINCT 条文(clause)

en: '%s' compound not supported by SQLite
zh_CN: SQLite 不支持“%s”复合

en: ILIKE operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ILIKE 操作

en: Unnamed parameter is not allowed in prepared statements
zh_CN: 在准备就绪语句中不允许有未命名的参数

en: Can't build SELECT statement to get last inserted row: %s
zh_CN: 无法构建 SELECT 语句以获取最后插入的行：%s

en: Can't execute SELECT statement to get last inserted row: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 SELECT 语句以获取最新插入的行：%s

en: SELECT statement to get last inserted row did not return any row
zh_CN: 用以获取最新插入行的 SELECT 语句没有返回任何行

en: SELECT statement to get last inserted row returned too many (%d) rows
zh_CN: 获取最新插入行的 SELECT 语句返回了过多 (%d) 的行

en: Prepared statement has no associated GdaStatement
zh_CN: 准备就绪语句没有相关联的 GdaStatement

en: Can't create SQLite BLOB handle
zh_CN: 无法创建 SQLite BLOB 句柄

en: Can't write to SQLite's BLOB
zh_CN: 无法创建 SQLite BLOB

en: Can't obtain SQLite BLOB handle (reported type is '%s'), please report this bug to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product.
zh_CN: 无法获取 SQLite BLOB 句柄 (报告的类型是 '%s')，请在 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 上为“libgda”产品报告这个 bug。

en: Can't identify the ROWID of the blob to fill
zh_CN: 无法识别要填充的 blob 的 ROWID

en: Provider does not support asynchronous statement execution
zh_CN: 提供者不支持异步语句执行

en: Empty statement
zh_CN: 空语句

en: Missing parameter(s) to execute query
zh_CN: 丢失要执行查询的参数

en: Can't rewrite statement handle default values
zh_CN: 无法重写语句句柄的默认值

en: Can't get BLOB's length
zh_CN: 无法获得 BLOB 的长度

en: BLOB is too big
zh_CN: BLOB 过大

en: Non handled data type '%s'
zh_CN: 没有已处理的数据类型 '%s'

en: Could not start transaction to create BLOB
zh_CN: 无法启动事务来创建 BLOB

en: Function requires one argument
zh_CN: 函数要求一个参数

en: Function requires two arguments
zh_CN: 函数要求两个参数

en: Function requires one or two arguments
zh_CN: 函数要求一到两个参数

en: Function requires two or three arguments
zh_CN: 函数要求两到三个参数

en: SQLite regexp '%s' error:
zh_CN: SQLite 正则 %s 出错：

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式无效

en: Column %d out of range (0-%d), ignoring its specified type
zh_CN: 列 %d 超出范围 (0-%d)，忽略其指定的类型

en: Integer value is too big
zh_CN: 整数值过大

en: Unable to open BLOB
zh_CN: 无法打开 BLOB

en: Invalid date '%s' (date format should be YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 无效的日期 '%s' (日期格式必须为 YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Invalid time '%s' (time format should be HH:MM:SS[.ms])
zh_CN: 无效的时间 '%s' (时间格式必须是 HH:MM:SS[.ms])

en: Invalid timestamp '%s' (format should be YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS[.ms])
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳 '%s' (格式应该是 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS[.ms])

en: SQLite provider fatal internal error
zh_CN: SQLite 提供者致命内部错误

en: Truncated data
zh_CN: 截断的数据

en: Requested row could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到请求的行

en: Can't set iterator on requested row
zh_CN: 无法在请求的行上设置迭代器

en: Error storing list of created LDAP tables: %s
zh_CN: 保存创建的 LDAP 表的列表失败：%s

en: File used to store startup data
zh_CN: 用于存储启动数据的文件

en: Error recreating LDAP tables: %s
zh_CN: 重建 LDAP 表出错：%s

en: Can't remove non LDAP virtual table
zh_CN: 无法移除非 LDAP 的虚拟表

en: Can't describe non LDAP virtual table
zh_CN: 无法描述非 LDAP 的虚拟表

en: Unknown LDAP virtual table
zh_CN: 未知的 LDAP 虚拟表

en: Table to remove not found
zh_CN: 没有找到要删除的表

en: Namespace must be specified
zh_CN: 命名空间必须指定

en: Connection was not represented in hub
zh_CN: 总线中没有对连接进行反应

en: Unable to get information about table '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得有关表“%s”的信息

en: Integer value is out of bounds
zh_CN: 整数值超出边界

en: Blob constraints are not handled in virtual table condition
zh_CN: Boolean 约束在虚拟表条件下不能处理

en: Internal error: virtual provider does not implement the create_operation() virtual method
zh_CN: 内部错误：虚拟提供者没有实现 create_operation() 虚拟方法

en: Internal error: invalid provider handle
zh_CN: 内部错误：无效的提供者句柄

note: wrong usage!
en: Wrong usage of Libgda's virtual tables
zh_CN: Libgda 的虚拟表用法错误

en: Data model must have at least one column
zh_CN: 数据模型必须至少有一列

en: Could not compute virtual table's columns
zh_CN: 无法计算虚拟表列

en: Can't get data model description for column %d
zh_CN: 无法为列 %d 获取数据模型描述

en: Can't get data model's column type for column %d
zh_CN: 无法获取列 %d 的数据模型的列类型

en: Can't declare virtual table (%s)
zh_CN: 无法声明虚拟表 (%s)

en: Internal SQLite error: no data to iterate on
zh_CN: 内部 SQLite 错误：无可迭代的数据

en: Could not find requested value at row %d and col %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行第 %d 列找不到请求的值

en: Column not found
zh_CN: 列未找到

en: No statement specified to modify the data
zh_CN: 没有指定修改数据的语句

en: Invalid statement specified to modify the data
zh_CN: 指定的用于修改数据的语句无效

en: Invalid parameter in statement to modify the data
zh_CN: 提供的用于修改数据的语句中的参数无效

en: Failed to modify data: %s
zh_CN: 修改数据失败：%s

en: Data model representing the table is read only
zh_CN: 代表表的数据模型为只读

en: SQL code does not contain any statement
zh_CN: SQL 代码不含有任何语句

en: Syntax error at line %d, column %d
zh_CN: %d 行，%d 列中语法错误

en: Overflow error at line %d, column %d
zh_CN: 行 %d 列 %d 处溢出错误

en: GdaSqlField is not part of an INSERT or UPDATE statement
zh_CN: GdaSqlField 不是 INSERT 或 UPDATE 语句的一部分

en: Missing table in statement
zh_CN: 语句中缺少表

en: Column '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有找到列 '%s'

en: GdaSqlSelectField is not part of a SELECT statement
zh_CN: GdaSqlSelectField 不是 SELECT 语句的一部分

en: Missing table name in statement
zh_CN: 语句中丢失表名

en: Table '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有找到表 '%s'

en: Could not identify table for field '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为字段 '%s' 确定表

en: Expression can't have both a type cast and a parameter specification
zh_CN: 表达式不能同时进行类型转换和参数指定

en: '%s' is not a valid identifier
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的标识符

en: Empty identifier
zh_CN: 空标识符

en: Operation has no operand
zh_CN: 操作没有操作数

en: Wrong number of operands
zh_CN: 操作数的数目错误

en: Unknown operator %d
zh_CN: 未知的操作符 %d

en: Missing expression in select field
zh_CN: 在选择字段丢失表达式

en: Missing expression in select target
zh_CN: 选择的对象缺少表达式

en: Join can't at the same time specify a join condition and a list of fields to join on
zh_CN: 联合(join)不能同时指定联合的条件和要联合的字段列表。

en: Cross join can't have a join condition or a list of fields to join on
zh_CN: 交叉联合(cross join)不能具有联合条件或要联合的字段列表

en: Empty FROM clause
zh_CN: 空 FROM 条文

en: Select field is not in a SELECT statement
zh_CN: SELECT 语句中没有选择字段

en: COMPOUND statement contains an undefined COMPOUND statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句包含一个未定义的 COMPOUND 语句

en: COMPOUND statement contains an undefined SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句包含一个未定义的 SELECT 语句

en: COMPOUND statement contains a non SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句包含一个非 SELECT 语句

en: COMPOUND statement does not contain any SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句不包含任何 SELECT 语句

en: COMPOUND statement only contains one SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句只包含一个 SELECT 语句

en: COMPOUND statement contains an empty SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句包含一个空 SELECT 语句

en: All statements in a COMPOUND must have the same number of columns
zh_CN: COMPOUND 语句中的所有语句必须汉语一定数量的列

en: DELETE statement needs a table to delete from
zh_CN: DELETE 语句需要一个要从中删除的表

en: INSERT statement needs a table to insert into
zh_CN: INSERT 语句需要一个要插入到的表

en: Can't specify values to insert and SELECT statement in INSERT statement
zh_CN: 在 INSERT 语句中无法指定要插入的值及 SELECT 语句

en: INSERT statement does not have the same number of target columns and expressions
zh_CN: INSERT 语句的目标列数目和表达式数目不一致

en: VALUES lists must all be the same length in INSERT statement
zh_CN: INSERT 语句中的 VALUES 列表长度必须全部相等

en: SELECT does not contain any expression
zh_CN: SELECT 语句不包含任何语句

en: SELECT can't have a DISTINCT expression if DISTINCT is not set
zh_CN: 如果 DISTINCT 未设置，SELECT 不能含有 DISTINCT 表达式

en: SELECT can't have a HAVING without GROUP BY
zh_CN: SELECT 不能含有不带 GROUP BY 的 HAVING

en: SELECT can't have a limit offset without a limit
zh_CN: SELECT 不能含有不带限制的限制偏移

en: Multiple targets named or aliased '%s'
zh_CN: 有多个名字或别名为 '%s' 的目标

en: UPDATE statement needs a table to update data
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句需要一个要更新数据的表

en: UPDATE statement does not have the same number of target columns and expressions
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句的目标列数目和表达式数目不一致

en: UPDATE statement does not have any target columns to update
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句没有任何目标列可更新

en: A connection is required
zh_CN: 需要一个连接

en: Signal does not exist
zh_CN: 信号不存在

en: Signal to connect to must not have a return value
zh_CN: 要连接到的信号不能有返回值

en: Signal %lu does not exist
zh_CN: 信号 %lu 不存在

en: Select file to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的文件

en: Could not load the contents of '%s':
     %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 '%s' 的内容：
     %s

en: Select a file to save data to
zh_CN: 选择一个保存数据到的文件

en: Could not save data to '%s':
     %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件到 '%s'：
     %s

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: %lu Byte | %lu Bytes
zh_CN[0]: %lu 字节

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Data size
zh_CN: 数据大小

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: list of fields
en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

note: FIXME: find a better label
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: GValue to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的 GValue

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh_CN: 切换按钮可以激活

en: Values limited to PK fields
zh_CN: 限于 PK 字段的值

en: GList of GValue to render, limited to PK fields
zh_CN: 要渲染的 GValue 的 GList，限于 PK 字段

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: GList of GValue to render, not limited to PK fields
zh_CN: 要渲染的 GValue 的 GList，不限于 PK 字段

en: The information and status changer can be activated
zh_CN: 信息和状态更改器可被激活

en: string truncated because too long
zh_CN: 字符串过长而被截断

en: Data cell renderer's specified type (%s) differs from actual value to display type (%s)
zh_CN: 数据单元格渲染器的指定类型(%s)与要显示类型(%s)的实际值不同

en: Data cell renderer asked to display values of different data types, at least %s and %s, which means the data model has some incoherencies
zh_CN: 数据单元格需要显示不同数据类型的值，至少 %s 和 %s，这表示数据模型有某些不一致的地方

en: <non-printable>
zh_CN: <不可打印>

en: Invalid UTF-8 format!
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 格式！

note: format tooltip
en: Format is hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 格式为 hh:mm:ss

en: Use 1000s separators
zh_CN: 使用千位分隔符

en: Use thousands separator as specified by current locale
zh_CN: 使用当前区域指定的千位分隔符

en: Decimals
zh_CN: 小数

en: Number of decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: A currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Widget of class '%s' does not have any associated GdaDataHandler, (to be set using the 'handler' property) expect some mis-behaviours
zh_CN: 类“%s”的部件(widget)没有任何关联的 GdaDataHandler，(而使用“handler”属性设置)可能会有一些异常行为

en: Value is NULL
zh_CN: 值为 NULL

en: Value will be determined by default
zh_CN: 值将由默认决定

en: Value is invalid
zh_CN: 值无效

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum acceptable length of the text
zh_CN: 可接受的最大文本长度

en: Multiline
zh_CN: 多行

en: Display only one line, or a complete text editor
zh_CN: 只显示一行，或一个完整的文本编辑器

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: If set to TRUE, characters are all displayed using a single 'invisible' character, suitable to enter passwords
zh_CN: 若设为 TRUE，所有字符均将显示为一个“不可见”的字符，适用于输入密码

en: Unknown format character starting at %s
zh_CN: %s 以未知格式的字符串开头

en: Type %s is not numerical
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不是数值型

en: Decimal separator cannot be the '%c' character
zh_CN: 小数分隔符不能是 '%c' 字符

en: Decimal thousands cannot be the '%c' character
zh_CN: 千位分隔符不能是 '%c' 字符

en: Empty data
zh_CN: 空数据

en: Unhandled type of data
zh_CN: 未处理的数据类型

en: Error while deserializing data:
    %s
zh_CN: 在反序列化数据时出错：
    %s

en: Error while interpreting data as an image:
    %s
zh_CN: 作为图像解释数据时出错：
    %s

en: _Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_C)

en: _Load image from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载图像(_L)

en: _Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像(_S)

en: Select image to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的图像

note: determine writable formats
en: Image format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: Format image as:
zh_CN: 格式化图像为：

en: Current format
zh_CN: 当前格式

en: Select a file to save the image to
zh_CN: 选择一个保存图像到的文件

en: Could not save the image to '%s':
     %s
zh_CN: 无法保存图像到 '%s'：
     %s

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源

note: list of fields
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Floating Point
zh_CN: 浮点

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: No idea what it is
zh_CN: 不知这是什么

en: Set to host mask
zh_CN: 设置为主机掩码

en: Set to class %c network
zh_CN: 设为 %c 类网络

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Specifies what the user will be allowed to select
zh_CN: 指定允许用户选择什么内容

en: Only let the user pick an existing file
zh_CN: 只让用户选择一个现有的文件

en: Let the user pick an existing file, or type in a new filename
zh_CN: 让用户选择一个现有的文件或输入一个新的文件名

en: Let the user pick an existing folder
zh_CN: 让用户选择一个现有的文件夹

en: Let the user name an existing or new folder
zh_CN: 让用户命名现有的或新的文件夹

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Allowed characters at each position('0':digit, '9': digit except 0, '@':alpha, '^':upper cased alpha, '#':alphanumeric, '*':any character, any other character will be left unmodified)
zh_CN: 各位置允许的字符('0'：数字，'9'：除 0 外的数字，'@'：字母，'^'：大写字母，'#'：字母数字，'*'：任意字符，任何其他字符将不做修改)

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Writing mask for corresponding characters in format ('_': writable, '-':writable, removed from actual value, ' ': not writable)
zh_CN: 格式中对应字符的写掩码('_'：可写，'-'：可写，从实际值中移除，' '：不可写)

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: How password should be encoded
zh_CN: 怎样编码口令

en: MD5 Sum
zh_CN: MD5 校验和

en: No encoding
zh_CN: 无编码

en: No data to display
zh_CN: 没有要显示的数据

en: Encoding used to convert binary data to the string
zh_CN: 用于转换二进制数据到字符串的编码

en: Serialized picture
zh_CN: 序列化图片

en: Set to TRUE if data comes from a serialized GdkPixbuf (F-Spot for example)
zh_CN: 若数据来自一个序列化的 GdkPixbuf (如 F-Spot)，设为 TRUE

en: Lines wrapping
zh_CN: 折行

en: Defines how long lines are wrapped
zh_CN: 定义长行如何折行

en: Programming language
zh_CN: 编程语言

en: Define to enable syntactical colourisation
zh_CN: 定义以启用语法高亮

en: Do not wrap lines
zh_CN: 不折行

en: break lines anywhere the cursor can appear
zh_CN: 在光标可出现的任意位置断行

en: Break lines in between words
zh_CN: 在单词之间断行

en: Break lines in between words or graphemes
zh_CN: 在单词(words)或字素(graphemes)之间断行

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Foreign keys
zh_CN: 外键

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

en: Can't find demo database file: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到演示数据库文件：%s

en: Error opening the connection for file '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 为文件 '%s' 打开连接时出错：
    %s

en: Libgda-ui Code Demos
zh_CN: Libgda-ui 编码演示

en: <b><big>Note:
    </big></b>Many of the demonstrated items use an
    opened connection to the SQLite using the
    '%s' file.
    
    In the source code shown here, the <i>demo_cnc</i> and 
    <i>demo_parser</i> objects are created by the framework and
    made available to all the demonstrated items.
zh_CN: <b><big>注：
    </big></b>很多演示条目通过
    “%s” 文件
    与 SQLite 进行了开放连接。
    
    这里显示的源代码中，<i>demo_cnc</i> 和
    <i>demo_parser</i> 对象由框架创建，并且
    所有演示条目均可使用。

en: Pointer to an XML layout specification  (as an xmlNodePtr to a <gdaui_form> node)
zh_CN: 指向 XML 布局规范 (作为到 <gdaui_form> 节点的 xmlNodePtr)

en: List of parameters to show in the form
zh_CN: 将显示在表单中的参数列表

en: Show Entry actions
zh_CN: 显示记录操作

en: Entries Auto-default
zh_CN: 记录自动默认值

en: TRUE if expanding the form vertically makes sense
zh_CN: 若纵向扩展表单有意义则为 TRUE

en: Shown data entries
zh_CN: 已显示的数据集

en: The '%s' attribute should be a G_TYPE_STRING value
zh_CN: “%s”属性应为 G_TYPE_STRING 值

en: Can't find data entry for GdaHolder
zh_CN: 无法为 GdaHolder 找到数据记录

en: Values to be defined
zh_CN: 要定义的值

en: '%s' document not parsed successfully
zh_CN: “%s”文档解析未成功

en: '%s' DTD not parsed successfully. XML data layout validation will not be performed (some errors may occur)
zh_CN: “%s” DTD 没有解析成功。将不执行 XML 数据布局有效性检查(可能出现某些错误)

en: size group was not taken into account using gdaui_basic_form_add_to_size_group()
zh_CN: 尺寸组没有使用 gdaui_basic_form_add_to_size_group() 计入

en: Wrong column type for label: expecting a string and got a %s
zh_CN: 标签的列类型错误：应为字符串，但得到了 %s

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: The data model to display
zh_CN: 要显示的数据模型

en: Display popup as list
zh_CN: 以列表显示弹出项目

en: Filter failed:
zh_CN: 过滤器失败：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: any valid SQL expression
zh_CN: 任何有效的 SQL 表达式

en: Columns can be referenced by their name or more easily using <b><tt>_&lt;column number&gt;</tt></b>. For example a valid expression can be: <b><tt>_2 like 'doe%'</tt></b> to filter rows where the 2nd column starts with <tt>doe</tt>.
zh_CN: 列可以通过其名称，或更简单地使用 <b><tt>_&lt;列号&gt;</tt></b> 引用。如这是有效的表达式：<b><tt>_2 like 'doe%'</tt></b> 用来过滤第 2 列以 <tt>doe</tt> 开头的行。

en: Set filter
zh_CN: 设置过滤器

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清理过滤器

en: Undelete the selected entry
zh_CN: 取消删除选中的记录

en: Delete the selected entry
zh_CN: 删除选中的记录

en: Invalid column number %d
zh_CN: 无效的列号 %d

en: Data model
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: Internal GdaDataProxy data model
zh_CN: 内部 GdaDataProxy 数据模型

en: Can't modify row while data model is being reset
zh_CN: 在数据模型正在重置时无法修改行

en: Trying to modify a read-only row
zh_CN: 试图修改只读的行

en: Can't access row while data model is being reset
zh_CN: 在数据模型正在重置时无法访问行

en: Attempt to initialize an already initialized library
zh_CN: 试图初始化一个已初始化的库

en: Could not open plugins directory, no plugin loaded.
zh_CN: 无法打开插件目录，没有已经加载的插件。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Loading file %s...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件 %s...

en: Plugins load warning: %s
zh_CN: 插件加载警告：%s

note: radio buttons
en: Use data source:
zh_CN: 使用数据源：

en: Specify connection:
zh_CN: 指定连接

note: Create the DSN add button
en: Data sources...
zh_CN: 数据源...

en: Could not execute the Database access control center
zh_CN: 无法执行数据库访问控制中心

en: Data to display
zh_CN: 要显示的数据

en: Delete the current record
zh_CN: 删除当前记录

en: Create a new record
zh_CN: 创建一个新记录

en: Commit the modifications
zh_CN: 提交修改

en: Clear all the modifications
zh_CN: 清空所有修改

en: Go to first record
zh_CN: 转到第一条记录

en: Go to last record
zh_CN: 转到最后一条记录

en: Go to previous record
zh_CN: 转到上一条记录

en: Go to next record
zh_CN: 转到下一条记录

en: Filter records
zh_CN: 过滤记录

en: Can't append row to data model: %s
zh_CN: 无法追加列到数据模型：%s

en: Go to first chunck
zh_CN: 转到第一个块

en: Go to last chunck
zh_CN: 转到最后一个块

en: Go to previous chunck
zh_CN: 转到上一个块

en: Go to next chunck
zh_CN: 转到下一下块

en: Pointer to an XML layout specification (as an xmlNodePtr to a <gdaui_grid> node)
zh_CN: 指向 XML 布局规范 (作为指向 <gdaui_grid> 节点的一个 xmlNodePtr)

en: Info cell visible
zh_CN: 信息单元格可见

en: Global Actions visible
zh_CN: 全局操作可见

note: FIXME: if nullok is FALSE, then set the column title in bold
en: Can't be NULL
zh_CN: 不能是 NULL

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Shown columns
zh_CN: 已显示的列

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_A)

en: _Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清理选择(_C)

en: Show Column _Titles
zh_CN: 显示列标题(_T)

en: _Set filter
zh_CN: 设置过滤器(_S)

en: _Unset filter
zh_CN: 重设过滤器(_U)

note: create dialog box
en: Saving Data
zh_CN: 保存数据

en: Saving data to a file
zh_CN: 保存数据到文件

en: The data will be exported to the selected file.
zh_CN: 数据将导出到所选文件中。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

note: To translators: "Details" is a table's column's attribute
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

note: file type
en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Tab-delimited
zh_CN: 制表符分隔

en: Comma-delimited
zh_CN: 逗号分隔

note: data scope
en: Data to save:
zh_CN: 要保存的数据：

en: All data (without any local modification)
zh_CN: 所有数据(没有任何本地修改)

en: Only displayed data
zh_CN: 仅显示的数据

en: Only selected data
zh_CN: 仅选择的数据

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Empty string when NULL?
zh_CN: 在 NULL 时使用空字符串？

en: Export NULL values as an empty "" string
zh_CN: 将 NULL 值导出为空 "" 字符串

en: Invalid data as NULL?
zh_CN: 无效的数据当作 NULL？

en: Don't export invalid data,
    but export a NULL value instead
zh_CN: 不导出无效数据，
    而是导出一个 NULL 值

en: Field names on first row?
zh_CN: 第一行为字段名？

en: Add a row at beginning with columns names
zh_CN: 在开头添加一个包含列名的行

en: Could not save file %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s

en: You must specify a file name
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个文件名

en: Got empty file while converting the data
zh_CN: 转换数据时获得了空文件

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已经存在。
    确认要覆盖它吗？

en: If you choose yes, the contents will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择是，内容将丢失。

en: """= Title level 1 =
    == Title level 2 ==
    """= Title level 1 =
    == Title level 2 ==
    
    """For beautifiers we have **bold**
    and //italic//.
    There is also __underline__, --strike--
    and ``monospaced``.
    """
    For beautifiers we have **bold**
    and //italic//.
    There is also __underline__, --strike--
    and ``monospaced``.
    
    """- This is a list of items
    - Just use hyphens
     - And starting space for indenting
    """- This is a list of items
    - Just use hyphens
     - And starting space for indenting
    
    Raw areas are enclosed inside three doublequotes and no markup is interpreted
zh_CN: """= 1 级标题 =
    == 2 级标题 ==
    """= 1 级标题 =
    == 2 级标题 ==
    
    """为了美观，我们设有 **粗体**
    和 //斜体//。
    还有 __下划线__, --删除线--
    和 ``等宽字体``。
    """
    为了美观，我们设有 **粗体**
    和 //斜体//。
    还有 __下划线__, --删除线--
    和 ``等宽字体``。
    
    """- 这是一个项目列表
    - 仅使用连字符
     - 和前导空格进行缩进
    """- 这是一个项目列表
    - 仅使用连字符
     - 和前导空格进行缩进
    
    原文区用三个半角双引号括起来，标记将不被解释

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: Bold text
zh_CN: 粗体文本

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: Italic text
zh_CN: 斜体文本

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Underline text
zh_CN: 下划线文本

en: _Strike through
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

en: Strike through text
zh_CN: 删除线文本

en: _Syntax help
zh_CN: 语法帮助(_S)

en: Show syntax help
zh_CN: 显示语法帮助

en: _Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像(_A)

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: _Normal text
zh_CN: 正常文本(_N)

en: Reset to normal text
zh_CN: 重置为正常文本

en: Don't display a specific background for the text
zh_CN: 不显示文本的特定背景

en: Display raw markup text instead of formatted text
zh_CN: 显示原始的标记文本而非格式化文本

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh_CN: 所显示的缓存

en: Determines if the contents appears in a scrolled window
zh_CN: 确定内容是否在滚动窗口中显示

en: Reset font size
zh_CN: 重置字号

en: Decrease font size (zoom out)
zh_CN: 减小字号(缩小)

en: Increase font size (zoom in)
zh_CN: 增加字号(放大)

en: Show source markup
zh_CN: 显示源标记

en: The specification of the operation to implement
zh_CN: 要实现的操作规范

en: Request section header to be hidden if there is only one section
zh_CN: 若只有一节，要求节标题隐藏

note: last row is for new entries
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Server operation specification
zh_CN: 服务器操作规范

en: <b>Field properties:</b>
zh_CN: <b>字段属性：</b>

en: <b>Fields:</b>
zh_CN: <b>字段:</b>

en: Add a new field
zh_CN: 添加一个新字段

en: Remove selected field
zh_CN: 移除选中的字段

en: GdaTree to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 GdaTree

en: Unknown column number %d
zh_CN: 未知的列名 %d

en: Type mismatch: expected a value of type %s and got of type %s
zh_CN: 类型不匹配：应为 %s 类型，而得到了 %s 类型

en: Can't set authentification string: no authentication is needed
zh_CN: 无法设置认证字符串：无须认证

en: Unknown provider '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的提供者 '%s'

en: Provider '%s' does not report the required parameters for DSN
zh_CN: 提供者 '%s' 不为 DSN 报告需要的参数

note: set to NULL item
en: Unset
zh_CN: 未设置

note: default value item
en: Set to default value
zh_CN: 设置为默认值

note: reset to original value item
en: Reset to original value
zh_CN: 重设到先前的值

en: Current modified data is invalid
zh_CN: 当前修改的值无效

en: You may now choose to correct it, or to discard the modifications.
    
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您现在可以选择修正它或丢弃修改。
    
    您要怎样做？

en: please correct it and try again, or discard the modifications.
zh_CN: 请修改它并重新尝试，或者丢弃修改。

en: Part of the current modified data was invalid
zh_CN: 当前修改的数据一部分是无效的

en: As no transaction was used, only a part of the valid data
    has been written, and the remaining modification have been discarded.
zh_CN: 由于没有使用事务，只写入了部分的有效数据，剩余的修改已丢弃。

en: Discard modified data
zh_CN: 丢弃已经修改的数据

en: Correct data first
zh_CN: 首先修正数据

en: Database file
zh_CN: 数据库文件

en: Berkeley DB database filename to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的 Berkeley DB 数据库文件名

note: DSN parameters
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory where the database file is stored
zh_CN: 存储数据库文件的目录

note: DSN parameters
en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Name of the database in the database file to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库文件中的数据库的名称

en: The DB_NAME parameter is not defined in the connection string.
zh_CN: 连接字符串中没有定义 DB_NAME 参数。

en: An error occurred while accessing the BDB database
zh_CN: 访问 BDB 数据库时出错

en: Can't open virtual connection
zh_CN: 无法打开数据连接

en: Could not add BDB data model to connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 BDB 数据模型到连接：%s

en: Provider for Berkeley databases
zh_CN: Berkeley 数据库提供者

en: Column's description
zh_CN: 列描述

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table's name
zh_CN: 表名

note: list of fields
en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

note: list of fields
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: list of fields
en: Scale
zh_CN: 范围

note: list of fields
en: Not NULL
zh_CN: 非 NULL

note: list of fields
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default value, mandatory if column is NOT NULL
zh_CN: 默认值，如果列是 NOT NULL，则是必须要有

note: list of fields
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

note: list of fields
en: Check constraint
zh_CN: 检查约束

note: DSN parameters
en: Database's description
zh_CN: 数据库描述

note: DSN parameters
en: The name of a database to create
zh_CN: 要创建的数据库的名称

note: DSN parameters
en: Directory where the database file will be
zh_CN: 数据库文件将位于的目录

en: Index description
zh_CN: 索引描述

note: To translators: "Type" is the data type of a table's column
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Index name
zh_CN: 索引名

en: On table
zh_CN: 表中

note: DSN parameters
en: Only if it does not yet exist
zh_CN: 只在尚未存在时

en: Create index only if it does not yet exist
zh_CN: 只有不存在时才创建索引

note: Index fields
en: Indexed field(s)
zh_CN: 索引的字段

note: Index fields
en: Indexed field or expression
zh_CN: 已索引的字段或表达式

note: To translators: "Compare method" refers to the method SQLite has to compare values
en: Compare method
zh_CN: 比较方法

note: To translators: "Compare method" refers to the method SQLite has to compare values
en: Collation name (BINARY|NOCASE)
zh_CN: 排序规则名称(BINARY|NOCASE)

note: Index fields
en: Sort type
zh_CN: 排序类型

en: Table's description
zh_CN: 表的描述

en: Temporary table
zh_CN: 临时表

en: Create table only if it does not yet exist
zh_CN: 只创建尚不存在的表

note: list of fields
en: Table's columns
zh_CN: 表列

note: list of fields
en: Auto increment
zh_CN: 自动增量

note: list of fields
en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

note: list of fields
en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主键

note: list of fields To translators: "Default value" is a table's column's attribute
en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

note: list of fields
en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

note: list of fields
en: Conflict resolution method (ROLLBACK|ABORT|FAIL|IGNORE|REPLACE)
zh_CN: 冲突解决方法(ROLLBACK|ABORT|FAIL|IGNORE|REPLACE)

note: other table constraints
en: Global constraints
zh_CN: 全局限制

en: View's description
zh_CN: 视图描述

en: View's name
zh_CN: 视图名

en: Temporary view
zh_CN: 临时视图

en: Create view only if it does not yet exist
zh_CN: 只要尚未存在时创建视图

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: View's definition
zh_CN: 视图定义

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的索引

en: If exists
zh_CN: 如果存在

en: Drop index only if it exists
zh_CN: 只有索引存在时才丢弃(drop)

en: Table to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的表

en: Drop table only if it exists
zh_CN: 只有表存在时才丢弃(drop)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的视图

en: Drop view only if it exists
zh_CN: 只有视图存在时才丢弃(drop)

en: The name of a database to use (without the .db)
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库的名字 (不带 .db)

en: Append '.db'
zh_CN: 附加“.db”

en: Defines if the '.db' extension need to be appended to the DB_NAME argument
zh_CN: 定义是否需要向 DB_NAME 参数附加“.db”扩展名

en: Extra functions
zh_CN: 额外函数

en: Enable usage of extra functions (gda_upper, ...)
zh_CN: 允许使用额外的函数(gda_upper等)

en: Define REGEXP
zh_CN: 定义 REGEXP

en: Define the REGEXP function
zh_CN: 定义 REGEXP 函数

en: Localized comparisons
zh_CN: 本地化的比较

en: Enable usage of extra collation methods (LOCALE and DCASE)
zh_CN: 允许使用额外的排序方法(LOCALE 和 DCASE)

en: With foreign keys
zh_CN: 带外键

en: Enforce foreign keys
zh_CN: 强制外键

en: Allow extensions
zh_CN: 允许扩展

en: Allow SQLite to load extensions using the load_extension() function
zh_CN: 允许 SQLite 使用 load_extension() 函数加载扩展

en: Table to rename
zh_CN: 要重命名的表

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New table name
zh_CN: 新表名

en: Can't find libdb_sql-5.
zh_CN: 找不到 libdb_sql-5

en: Provider for BDB SQL databases
zh_CN: BDB SQL 数据库的提供者

en: The name of a database to connect to (without the .fdb)
zh_CN: 要连接的数据库的名字(不带 .db)

en: Provider for Firebird databases
zh_CN: Firebird 数据库的提供者

en: Provider for embedded Firebird databases
zh_CN: 嵌入式 Firebird 数据库的提供者

en: Invalid argument: NULL
zh_CN: 无效的参数：NULL

en: Can't read BLOB
zh_CN: 无法读取 BLOB

en: Missing parameters to open database connection
zh_CN: 缺少打开数据库连接的参数

en: Invalid date: year %d, month %d and day %d
zh_CN: 无效日期：年 %d，月 %d，日 %d

en: Can't get BLOB's size
zh_CN: 无法获取 BLOB 大小

en: The name of a database to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接到的数据库的名称

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: The instance to connect to, if not specified, a connection to the default instance is made
zh_CN: 要连接的实例；如果不指定，会创建与默认实例的连接

note: Connection parameters
en: Database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

en: Host on which the database server is running or leave this field empty
zh_CN: 正在运行数据库服务器的主机或不填

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Database server port, 1433 by default
zh_CN: 数据库服务器端口，默认为 1433

en: Connection URL
zh_CN: 连接 URL

en: Connection string required by the JDBC driver, refer to the used JDBC driver for its contents and format
zh_CN: JDBC 驱动要求的连接字符串，请查阅使用的 JDBC 驱动了解它的内容和格式。

en: Can't get list of installed JDBC drivers: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得已安装的 JDBC 驱动程序的列表：%s

en: Can't create JAVA virtual machine: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 JAVA 虚拟机：%s

en: Could not find the JVM runtime (libjvm.so), JDBC provider is unavailable.
zh_CN: 找不到 JVM 运行时(libjvm.so)，JDBC 提供者无法使用。

en: The connection string must contain the DB_NAME value
zh_CN: 连接字符串必须包含 DB_NAME 值

en: Invalid value for 'TLS_REQCERT'
zh_CN: “TLS_REQCERT”的值无效

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: near "%s": syntax error
zh_CN: 在“%s”附近：语法错误

en: LDAP server returned more than one entry with DN '%s'
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器返回了多于一条 DN 为“%s”的记录

en: Could not parse distinguished name returned by LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法解析 LDAP 服务器返回的可区别名称

en: Unexpected data type '%s' for objectClass attribute!
zh_CN: objectClass 属性的数据类型“%s”异常！

en: Distinguished name
zh_CN: 可区别的名称

en: Relative distinguished name
zh_CN: 相对可区别的名称

en: Truncated result because LDAP server limit encountered
zh_CN: 结果被截断，因为达到了 LDAP 服务器限制

en: Unknown GdaLdapModificationType %d
zh_CN: 未知的 GdaLdapModificationType %d

en: No GdaLdapEntry specified
zh_CN: 未指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: No GdaLdapEntry specified to define attributes to add
zh_CN: 没有为定义待添加的属性指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: No GdaLdapEntry specified to define attributes to remove
zh_CN: 没有为定义待移除的属性指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: No GdaLdapEntry specified to define attributes to replace
zh_CN: 没有为定义待替换的属性指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: No GdaLdapEntry specified to compare attributes
zh_CN: 没有为比较属性指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: GdaLdapEntry specified to compare have different DN
zh_CN: 指定的待比较的 GdaLdapEntry 具有不同的 DN

en: User name, as a DN or simple user name, for Active Directory may be username@DOMAIN or DOMAIN\username
zh_CN: 用户名，为 DN 或简单用户名，对活动目录，可能为 username@DOMAIN 或 DOMAIN\username

en: Base name
zh_CN: 基名

en: Base distinguished name, starting point for the searches
zh_CN: 基础的可区别名称，搜索的起点

en: Host on which the LDAP server is running
zh_CN: 正在运行 LDAP 服务器的主机

en: Database server port (leave this field empty to use the default port)
zh_CN: 数据库服务器端口(不填这个字段来使用默认端口)

en: Require SSL
zh_CN: 要求 SSL

en: Whether or not to use SSL to establish the connection
zh_CN: 是否使用 SSL 创建连接

en: Certificate check type
zh_CN: 证书检查类型

en: Specifies what checks to perform on server certificates in a SSL/TLS session
zh_CN: 指定在 SSL/TLS 会话中对服务器证书执行何种检查

en: Certificates file
zh_CN: 证书文件

en: Specifies the file that contains certificates for all of the recognized Certificate Authorities, in a SSL/TLS session
zh_CN: 指定包含了在 SSL/TLS 会话中所有识别的证书认证机构的证书的文件

en: Cache server data
zh_CN: 缓存服务器数据

en: Use a cache to store some static server data (the cached files are in the user's cache directory), default is TRUE
zh_CN: 使用存储来存储一些静态服务器数据(缓存的文件在用户的缓存目录中)，默认为 TRUE

en: Time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Time limit after which a search operation should be terminated by the server (leave undefined or 0 for unlimited)
zh_CN: 搜索操作的时间限制，超时后，搜索操作应被服务器终止(不填或设为 0 则无限制)

en: Size limit
zh_CN: 大小限制

en: Maximum number of entries that can be returned on a search operation
zh_CN: 搜索操作中返回的最大记录数目

en: Never: certificate not requested or checked
zh_CN: 从不：不要求或不检查证书

en: Allow: certificate requested, none or a bad one accepted.
zh_CN: 允许：要求证书，接受无证书或无效证书。

en: Try: certificate requested, none accepted, otherwise checked.
zh_CN: 尝试：要求证书，接受无证书，否则进行检查。

en: Demand: certificate requested and checked
zh_CN: 要求：要求证书并进行检查

en: Provider for database where tables are based on data contained in an LDAP directory
zh_CN: 一类数据库的提供者，这类数据库中的表是基于包含在 LDAP 目录中的数据的

en: The connection string format has changed: replace FILENAME with DB_DIR (the path to the database file) and DB_NAME (the database file without the '%s' at the end).
zh_CN: 连接字符串的格式已经改变：使用 DB_DIR (数据库文件的路径) and DB_NAME (结尾不带 '%s' 的数据库文件) 替代了 FILENAME。

en: Could not open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Could not map table '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法映射表 '%s'：%s

en: Provider for Microsoft Access files
zh_CN: Microsoft Access 文件的提供者

en: The name of a database to use (filename without the .mdb)
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库的名字 (不带 .mdb 的文件名)

en: No field specified in foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 在外键约束中没有指定字段

en: Empty field specified in foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 在外键约束中指定了空字段

en: No referenced table specified in foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 在外键约束中没有指定引用表

en: Empty referenced field specified in foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 在外键约束中指定了空引用字段

en: Incorrect specified column name
zh_CN: 指定列的名称错误

en: MySQL boolean representation
zh_CN: MySQL 布尔型表示

en: Cannot give a UNIX SOCKET if you also provide either a HOST or a PORT
zh_CN: 如果您已经给出了主机或端口，就不能再给定 UNIX 套接字。

en: Invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效的端口号

en: Unknown MySQL protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 MySQL 协议“%s”

en: Could not set client charset to UTF8. Using %s. It'll be problems with non UTF-8 characters
zh_CN: 无法设置客户端字符集为 UTF8。正在使用 %s。对于非 UTF-8 字符这将是问题

en: The connection string must contain the DB_NAME values
zh_CN: 连接字符串必须包含 DB_NAME 值

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Unnamed statement parameter is not allowed in prepared statement.
zh_CN: 准备就绪语句中不允许有未命名的语句参数。

note: force reading the complete BLOB into memory
en: Can't read whole BLOB into memory
zh_CN: 无法整个读取 BLOB 到内存

note: there is an error here
en: Unhandled data type '%s', please report this bug to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product.
zh_CN: 无法处理的数据类型“%s”，请在 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 上为“libgda”产品报告这个 bug。

en: Could not use CURSOR. Mysql version 5.0 at least is required. Using random access anyway.
zh_CN: 无法使用 CURSOR。至少需要 Mysql 的 5.0 版本。无论如何都可以使用随机访问。

en: Could not use CURSOR. Mysql version 5.0 at least is required. Chunk size ignored.
zh_CN: 无法使用 CURSOR。至少需要 Mysql 的 5.0 版本。已忽略块大小。

en: Number of rows fetched at a time
zh_CN: 一次获取的行数

en: Number of row chunks read since the object creation
zh_CN: 自从对象创建以来所读取的行块的数目

en: Invalid column bind data type. %d
zh_CN: 无效的列绑定数据类型。%d

en: Type %s not mapped for value %d
zh_CN: 没有为值 %2$d 映射类型 %1$s

en: Type %s not mapped for value %lld
zh_CN: 没有为值 %2$lld 映射类型 %1$s

en: Type %s not mapped for value %d/%d/%d %d:%d:%d.%lu
zh_CN: 类型 %s 没有为值 %d/%d/%d %d:%d:%d.%lu 所映射

en: Type %s not mapped for value %f
zh_CN: 没有为值 %2$f 映射类型 %1$s

en: Type %s not mapped for value %s
zh_CN: 没有为值 %2$s 映射类型 %1$s

en: Provider for MySQL databases
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库的提供者

en: As first column
zh_CN: 作为首列

en: Add the column as the first column of the table
zh_CN: 添加此列作为表的首列

en: After column
zh_CN: 列后方

en: Add the column after the specified column
zh_CN: 向指定列之后添加列

en: Field comment
zh_CN: 字段注释

en: Table comment
zh_CN: 表注释

en: Server access parameters
zh_CN: 服务器访问参数

note: Connection parameters
en: Host on which the database server is running
zh_CN: 正自 运行数据库服务器的主机

en: Database server port
zh_CN: 数据库服务器端口

en: Full path of the UNIX socket to use when connecting locally
zh_CN: 本地连接时使用的 UNIX 套接字的完整路径

en: Administrator login
zh_CN: 管理员登录

en: Login name (which has the rights to create databases)
zh_CN: 登录名 (其有创建数据库的权利)

en: Administrator password
zh_CN: 管理员口令

en: Connection protocol
zh_CN: 连接协议

en: Explicitly specifies a connection protocol to use. It is useful when the other connection parameters normally would cause a protocol to be used other than the one you want
zh_CN: 明确指定要使用的连接协议。在其他参数正常情况下会导致使用不希望的协议时，可使用它。

note: DSN parameters
en: Create database only if it does not yet exist
zh_CN: 只创建尚不存在的数据库

note: DSN parameters other table options
en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

note: DSN parameters
en: Character set encoding to use in the new database
zh_CN: 在新数据库中使用的字符集编码

note: DSN parameters other table options
en: Collation
zh_CN: 排序规则

note: DSN parameters
en: Collation method to use in the new database
zh_CN: 要在新数据库中使用的排序方法

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1 West European
zh_CN: ISO 8859-1 西欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh_CN: ISO 8859-2 中欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: Big5 正体中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DEC West European
zh_CN: DEC 西欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS West European
zh_CN: DOS 西欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: HP West European
zh_CN: HP 西欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: 7bit Swedish
zh_CN: 7位 瑞典语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh_CN: EUC-JP 日语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_CN: Shift-JIS 日语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh_CN: ISO 8859-8 希伯来语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: TIS620 Thai
zh_CN: TIS620 日语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-KR Korean
zh_CN: EUC-KR 朝鲜语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_CN: KOI8-U 乌克兰文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: GB2312 简体中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh_CN: ISO 8859-7 希腊语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Central European
zh_CN: Windows 中欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: GBK 简体中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh_CN: ISO 8859-9 土耳其文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh_CN: ARMSCII-8 亚美尼亚语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS Russian
zh_CN: DOS 俄语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Mac Central European
zh_CN: Mac 中欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Mac West European
zh_CN: Mac 西欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS Central European
zh_CN: DOS 中欧

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic
zh_CN: ISO 8859-13 波罗的海

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Cyrillic
zh_CN: Windows 西里尔语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Arabic
zh_CN: Windows 阿拉伯语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Baltic
zh_CN: Windows 波罗的海

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Binary pseudo charset
zh_CN: 二进制伪字符集

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh_CN: GEOSTD8 格鲁吉亚语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: SJIS for Windows Japanese
zh_CN: Windows 日语的 SJIS

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: TCP: TCP/IP connection to local or remote server.
zh_CN: TCP：到本地或远程服务器的 TCP/IP 连接。

en: Socket: Unix socket file connection to local server (Local Unix server only).
zh_CN: Socket：到本地服务器的 Unix socket 文件连接(仅限本地 Unix 服务器)。

en: Pipe: Named-pipe connection to local or remote server (Windows server only)
zh_CN: 管道：到本地或远程服务器的命名连接(仅限 Windows 服务器)

en: Memory: Shared-memory connection to local server (Local Windows server only)
zh_CN: 内存：到本地服务器的共享内存连接(仅限本地 Windows 服务器)

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Index type (depending on table storage engine)
zh_CN: 索引类型 (根据表存储引擎)

note: Index fields
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: Index fields
en: The number of characters the index is on for columns of type CHAR or VARCHAR
zh_CN: 对于类型为 CHAR 或 VARCHAR 的列，索引所在的字符数

en: Table's comment
zh_CN: 表注释

note: foreign key spec
en: Foreign key
zh_CN: 外键

note: foreign key spec
en: Referenced table
zh_CN: 引用的表

note: foreign key spec
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

note: foreign key spec
en: Fields in the foreign key
zh_CN: 外键中的字段

note: foreign key spec
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: foreign key spec
en: Referenced field
zh_CN: 引用的字段

note: foreign key spec
en: Match type
zh_CN: 匹配类型

note: foreign key spec
en: Matching method if more than one field involved
zh_CN: 涉及多于一个字段时的匹配方法

note: foreign key spec
en: On update action
zh_CN: 在更新操作时

note: foreign key spec
en: On delete action
zh_CN: 在删除操作时

note: other table options
en: Table's options
zh_CN: 表选项

note: other table options
en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

note: other table options
en: Table's engine (or type)
zh_CN: 表的引擎 (或类型)

note: other table options
en: Auto increment value
zh_CN: 自动增加值

note: other table options
en: Counter for auto incremented fields is incremented by this value + 1 (DEFAULT: 0)
zh_CN: 自动递增字段的计数器按 此值+1 的速度增加(默认值：0)

note: other table options
en: Average row length
zh_CN: 平均行长度

note: other table options
en: An approximation of the average row length for your table
zh_CN: 您的表中各行平均长度的近似值

note: other table options
en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

note: other table options
en: Min rows
zh_CN: 最小行数

note: other table options
en: Max rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

note: other table options
en: Pack keys
zh_CN: 压缩键

note: other table options
en: Delay key write
zh_CN: 延迟键写入

note: other table options
en: Row format
zh_CN: 行格式

note: other table options
en: Union
zh_CN: 联合

note: other table options
en: tbl_name[,tbl_name]...: only with MERGE engine
zh_CN: tbl_name[,tbl_name]...：只与 MERGE 引擎共用

note: other table options
en: Insert method
zh_CN: 插入方法

note: other table options
en: FIRST, LAST or NO: only with MERGE engine
zh_CN: FIRST、LAST 或 NO：只与 MERGE 引擎共用

note: other table options
en: Data directory
zh_CN: 数据目录

note: other table options
en: Index directory
zh_CN: 索引目录

en: Match simple
zh_CN: 简单匹配

en: Match partial
zh_CN: 部分匹配

en: Match full
zh_CN: 匹配所有

en: No action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Restrict
zh_CN: 限制

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 级联

note: To translators: Action of setting a value to NULL
en: Set to NULL
zh_CN: 设置为 NULL

en: Don't pack keys
zh_CN: 不压缩键

en: Only pack long CHAR/VARCHAR columns
zh_CN: 只压缩长的 CHAR/VARCHAR 列

en: MyISAM (default)
zh_CN: MyISAM (默认)

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Comma Separated Value (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的值(CSV)

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Federated
zh_CN: 联合的(Federated)

en: In Memory (MEMORY/HEAP)
zh_CN: 在内存中(MEMORY/HEAP)

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Clustered, fault-tolerant, memory-based
zh_CN: 集群化、容错的、基于存储的

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

note: To translators: "Fixed" is a kind or MySQL's table's row format
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 已压缩

en: Redundant
zh_CN: 冗余

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Replace if it already exists
zh_CN: 若已经存在则替换它

en: Replace view definition if it already exists
zh_CN: 如果已经存在替换视图定义

en: Columns' names
zh_CN: 列名

en: column name
zh_CN: 列名

note: DSN parameters
en: Only if existing
zh_CN: 只有存在时

note: DSN parameters
en: Drop database only if it exists
zh_CN: 只在数据库存在时丢弃(drop)它

en: Drop table only if it is temporary
zh_CN: 只在表是临时表的情况下丢弃(drop)它

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: What to do with references
zh_CN: 如何处理引用

en: Automatically drop objects that depend on the table (CASCADE)
zh_CN: 自动丢弃(drop)依赖该表的对象(CASCADE)

en: Refuse to drop the table if any objects depend on it (RESTRICT)
zh_CN: 如果任何对象依赖该表，则拒绝丢弃(drop)它(RESTRICT)

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Use compression protocol
zh_CN: 使用压缩协议

en: Could not fetch next row
zh_CN: 无法取回下一行

en: Could not get a description handle
zh_CN: 无法获得描述句柄

en: Could not get parameter handle
zh_CN: 无法参数句柄

en: Could not get attribute
zh_CN: 无法获得属性

en: NO DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: Invalid Oracle handle
zh_CN: 无效的 Oracle 句柄

en: Could not allocate Lob locator
zh_CN: 无法指定 Lob 定位器

en: Could not copy Lob locator
zh_CN: 无法复制 Lob 定位器

en: PostgreSQL binary representation
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 二进制表示

en: Insufficient memory to convert binary buffer to string
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来执行二进制缓存到字符串的转换

en: Insufficient memory to convert string to binary buffer
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来执行字符串到二进制缓存的转换

en: Could not determine the default date format
zh_CN: 无法确定默认日期格式

en: The connection string must contain a DB_NAME value
zh_CN: 连接字符串必须包含 DB_NAME 值

en: The connection string format has changed: replace DATABASE with DB_NAME and the same contents
zh_CN: 连接字符串已经更改：使用 DB_NAME 和同样内容替换了 DATABASE

en: Could not set search_path to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 search_path 到 %s

en: Search path %s is invalid
zh_CN: 搜索路径 %s 无效

en: Transactions are not supported in read uncommitted isolation level
zh_CN: 在 读未提交隔离(read uncommitted isolation)级别不支持事务

en: Transactions are not supported in repeatable read isolation level
zh_CN: 在 可重复读隔离(repeatable read isolation) 级别不支持事务

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Wrong savepoint name '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的保存点 (savepoint) 名称 '%s'

en: Cannot start transaction
zh_CN: 无法启动事务

en: Could not set the XA transaction ID parameter
zh_CN: 无法设置 XA 事务 ID 参数

en: Number of rows chunks read since the object creation
zh_CN: 自从对象创建以来所读取的行块的数目

en: Invalid date format '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式“%s”

en: Invalid timestamp value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳值“%s”

en: Invalid binary string representation '%s ...'
zh_CN: 无效的二进制字符串表示“%s ...”

en: Provider for PostgreSQL databases
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 数据库的提供者

en: Ignore descendants
zh_CN: 忽略后代(descendants)

en: Don't add the column to descendants of the table
zh_CN: 不要将列添加到表的后代(descendants)中

note: Connection parameters
en: Host on which the database server is running (for servers running on unix domain sockets, enter the socket's path (usually /tmp), or leave this field empty)
zh_CN: 正在运行数据库服务器的主机 (对于运行在 Unix 域套接字上的服务器，输入套接字的路径 (通常为 /tmp)，或留此字段为空)

en: Database server port (for servers running on unix domain sockets, enter the socket's file name extension (usually 5432), or leave this field empty)
zh_CN: 数据库服务器端口 (对于运行在 Unix 域套接字上的服务器，输入套接字文件名的扩展名 (通常为 5432)，或留此字段为空)

en: Extra connection options
zh_CN: 额外连接选项

en: Whether to require SSL or not when connecting
zh_CN: 连接时是否要求 SSL

en: Owner
zh_CN: 属主

en: The name of the database user who will own the new database
zh_CN: 将拥有新数据的数据库用户的名称

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: The name of the template from which to create the new database
zh_CN: 要从中创建新数据库的模板的名称

en: Tablespace
zh_CN: 表空间

en: The name of the tablespace that will be associated with the new database
zh_CN: 将与新数据库相关联的表空间名

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Japanese EUC
zh_CN: 日语 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Chinese EUC
zh_CN: 中文 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Korean EUC
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Korean EUC (Hangle base)
zh_CN: 韩语 EUC (Hangle base)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Taiwan EUC
zh_CN: 台湾 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows CP874 (Thai)
zh_CN: Windows CP874 (泰国)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows CP1256 (Arabic)
zh_CN: Windows CP1256 (阿拉伯语)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: TCVN-5712/Windows CP1258 (Vietnamese)
zh_CN: TCVN-5712/Windows CP1258 (越南文)

en: Predicate
zh_CN: 谓语(Predicate)

en: Constraint expression for a partial index
zh_CN: 部分索引的约束表达式

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Role's definition
zh_CN: 角色定义

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Role's name
zh_CN: 角色名称

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Role's password
zh_CN: 角色的密码

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Encrypt password
zh_CN: 加密密码

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Controls whether the password is stored encrypted in the system catalogs. If the presented password string is already in MD5-encrypted format, then it is stored encrypted as-is.
zh_CN: 控制密码是否以加密形式保存在系统目录中。如果已有的密码字符串已经是 MD5加密形式，它还会原样存储。

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Database superuser
zh_CN: 数据库超级用户

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Set to TRUE if the role is a database superuser
zh_CN: 如果该角色为数据库超级用户，设为 TRUE

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Can create databases
zh_CN: 可创建数据库

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Set to TRUE if the role is allowed to create databases
zh_CN: 如果允许该角色创建数据库，设为 TRUE

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Can create roles
zh_CN: 可创建角色

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Set to TRUE if the role is allowed to create roles
zh_CN: 如果允许该角色创建角色，设为 TRUE

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Set to TRUE if the created role inherits the privileges of roles it is a member of
zh_CN: 如果创建的角色继承它作为成员的那些角色的权限，设为 TRUE

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Can login
zh_CN: 可以登录

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Set to TRUE if the role is allowed to log in
zh_CN: 如果允许该角色登录，设为 TRUE

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Login limit
zh_CN: 登录限制

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: If the role is allowed to log in, defines the number of concurrent connections the role can make (-1 or unset for unlimited)
zh_CN: 如果允许该角色登录，定义它的并发连接数(-1 或不设为不限制)

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效至

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Specifies an expiration time for a password only (not for the user account per se: the expiration time is not enforced when logging in using a non-password-based authentication method)
zh_CN: 只为密码指定过期时间(不是为用户账户自身：在使用不基于密码的认证方法登录时，这一时间是非强制的)

en: Member of
zh_CN: 从属于

en: Existing roles to which the new role will be immediately added as a new member
zh_CN: 现存的角色，新角色将立即作为新成员添加进去

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Existing role
zh_CN: 现有的角色

en: Role's members
zh_CN: 角色的成员

en: Lists one or more existing roles which are automatically added as members of the new role
zh_CN: 列举已存在的一个或更多将自动作为新角色添加为新成员的角色

en: Role's admins
zh_CN: 角色的管理者

en: Lists one or more existing roles which are automatically added as members of the new role, giving them the right to grant membership in this role to others
zh_CN: 列出一个或多个将自动添加为新角色成员的现有角色，并给予它们在此角色中任命其他成员的权利

en: With OIDs
zh_CN: 带有 OIDs

en: Parent table(s)
zh_CN: 父表

en: Inheritance
zh_CN: 继承

en: Parent table
zh_CN: 父表

en: Keep coupled
zh_CN: 保持成对(coupled)

en: Use INHERIT instead of LIKE
zh_CN: 使用 INHERIT 替代 LIKE

en: Copy defaults
zh_CN: 复制默认

en: Copy default expressions
zh_CN: 复制默认表达式

note: foreign key spec
en: Deferrable
zh_CN: 可延期

note: To translators: Action of setting a value to its default value
en: Set to default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Not deferrable
zh_CN: 不可延期

en: Deferrable initially immediate
zh_CN: 可延期，开始时为立即的

en: Deferrable initially deferred
zh_CN: 可延期，开始时为延期的

en: User's definition
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: User's name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User's password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: Can be used to choose the PostgreSQL user ID of the new user
zh_CN: 可用于选择新用户的 PostgreSQL 用户 ID

en: Set to TRUE if the user is allowed to create databases
zh_CN: 如果允许该用户创建数据库，设为 TRUE

en: Can create users
zh_CN: 可创建用户

en: Set to TRUE if the user is allowed to create users
zh_CN: 如果允许该用户创建用户，设为 TRUE

en: Existing groups to which the new user will be immediately added as a new member
zh_CN: 新用户将立即作为新成员加入的现有组

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Existing user
zh_CN: 现有的用户

en: Replace it already exists
zh_CN: 替换已经存在的

en: What to do with references on the column to delete
zh_CN: 如何处理要删除列的引用

en: Automatically drop objects that depend on the column (CASCADE)
zh_CN: 自动丢弃(drop)依赖该列的对象(CASCADE)

en: Refuse to drop the column if any objects depend on it (RESTRICT)
zh_CN: 如果任何对象依赖该列，则拒绝丢弃(drop)该列(RESTRICT)

note: DSN parameters
en: The name of a database to drop
zh_CN: 要丢弃(drop)的数据库名

en: Drop role only if it exists
zh_CN: 只在角色存在时丢弃(drop)它

en: Drop user only if it exists
zh_CN: 只在用户存在时丢弃(drop)他

en: What to do with objects referencing the view
zh_CN: 如何处理引用该视图的对象

en: Automatically drop objects that depend on the view (CASCADE)
zh_CN: 自动丢弃(drop)依赖该视图的对象(CASCADE)

en: Refuse to drop the view if any objects depend on it (RESTRICT)
zh_CN: 如果任何对象依赖该视图，则拒绝丢弃(drop)该视图(RESTRICT)

en: Search Path
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Search path among database's schemas ('search_path' variable)
zh_CN: 数据库方案中的搜索路径 ('search_path' 变量)

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Maximum wait for connection, in seconds. Zero or not specified means wait indefinitely. It is not recommended to use a timeout of less than 2 seconds
zh_CN: 最长的连接等待时间。0 或不指定表示无限期等待。不建议使用短于 2 秒的超时。

en: Mysql version 5.0 at least is required
zh_CN: 至少需要 Mysql 5.0 版

en: Can't import data from web server
zh_CN: 无法从网页服务器导入数据

en: could not determine the indexed columns for index
zh_CN: 无法为索引决定索引列

en: Provider for SQLCipher
zh_CN: SQLCipher 的提供者

note: DSN parameters
en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 口令

note: DSN parameters
en: Encryption passphrase
zh_CN: 加密口令

en: Provider for SQLite databases
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库的提供者

en: Invalid HOST/SCRIPT '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 HOST/SCRIPT '%s'

en: The connection string must contain the %s value
zh_CN: 连接字符串必须包含 %s 值

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Server operations not yet implemented
zh_CN: 服务器操作尚未实现

en: Named transaction is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持命名事务

en: Transaction level is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持事务级别

en: Unnamed savepoint is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持未命名的保存点(savepoint)

en: Could not parse server's reponse
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器反应

en: Invalid response hash
zh_CN: 无效的响应散列

en: Can't start new thread
zh_CN: 无法启动新线程

en: Could not run PHP script on the server
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上运行 PHP 脚本

en: The transaction has been automatically rolled back
zh_CN: 事务已经自动回滚

en: Error cleaning data on the server for session %s
zh_CN: 在服务器上为会话 %s 清理数据出错

en: Non detailled error
zh_CN: 无更详细的错误

en: Provider for web server proxies
zh_CN: 网页服务器代理的提供者

en: Connection password as defined on the web server
zh_CN: 在网页服务器中定义的连接口令

en: Web server name
zh_CN: 网页服务器名

en: The name of the web server which proxies connections
zh_CN: 代理连接的网页服务器名称

en: Web server port (leave this field empty for default)
zh_CN: 网页服务器端口 (不填取默认值)

en: Path to PHP script
zh_CN: 到 PHP 脚本的路径

en: The path of the script to use if service is not at the web server's root
zh_CN: 如果服务不处于网页服务器的根时使用的脚本路径

en: Server secret
zh_CN: 服务器机密

en: The name of a database to use
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库名

en: DSN '%s' is not declared
zh_CN: DSN '%s' 未声明

en: Can't open connection to DSN %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开到 DSN %s 的连接：%s

en: Can't open specified connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开指定连接：%s

en: Connection successfully opened!
zh_CN: 连接成功打开！

en: For connection
zh_CN: 要连接

en: enter authentication information
zh_CN: 输入认证信息

en: Could not open connection:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开连接：
    %s

en: Analysing database schema
zh_CN: 正在分析数据库方案

en: Error while fetching meta data from the connection: %s
zh_CN: 从连接中获取元数据出错：%s

en: Error while analysing database schema: %s
zh_CN: 分析数据库方案时出错：%s

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名的

en: data source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Getting database schema information
zh_CN: 正在获取数据库方案信息

en: Execution reported an undefined error, please report error to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product
zh_CN: 执行时出现了一个未定义的错误。请向http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 汇报“libgda”产品的错误

en: Executing a query
zh_CN: 执行一个查询

en: Connection not yet opened
zh_CN: 连接尚未打开

en: Can't initialize dictionary to store table preferences
zh_CN: 无法初始化保存表首选项的字典

en: Can't initialize transaction to access favorites
zh_CN: 无法初始化用以访问收藏的事务

en: Can't commit transaction to access favorites
zh_CN: 无法提交事务以访问收藏

en: Could not execute LDAP search
zh_CN: 无法执行 LDAP 搜索

en: Executing LDAP search
zh_CN: 执行 LDAP 搜索

en: Fetching LDAP entry's attributes
zh_CN: 正在获取 LDAP 记录的属性

en: Fetching LDAP entry's children
zh_CN: 正在获取 LDAP 记录的子对象

en: DSN: %s
zh_CN: DSN：%s

en: Provider: %s
zh_CN: 提供者：%s

en: Database provider
zh_CN: 数据库提供者

en: In memory
zh_CN: 内存中

en: Dictionary file
zh_CN: 辞典文件

en: File used to store any information associated
    to this connection (favorites, descriptions, ...)
zh_CN: 用于保存与此连接关联的任何信息(收藏、描述、...)的文件

en: Opened connections
zh_CN: 打开的连接

en: List of opened connections
zh_CN: 列出打开的连接

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection's properties
zh_CN: 连接的属性

en: Close connection
zh_CN: 关闭连接

en: Close selected connection
zh_CN: 关闭选中的连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Open a new connection
zh_CN: 打开新连接

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Ldap entries
zh_CN: Ldap 记录

en: Add table
zh_CN: 添加表

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Bound connection is used
zh_CN: 绑定连接已使用

en: Virtual connection using this connection is busy
zh_CN: 使用此连接的虚拟连接正忙

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Use the whole screen
zh_CN: 使用整个屏幕

en: _Connection
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Open a connection
zh_CN: 打开连接

en: _Bind Connection
zh_CN: 绑定连接(_B)

en: Use connection to create
    a new binding connection to access data
    from multiple databases at once
zh_CN: 通过连接创建
    一个新的绑定连接来一次访问
    来自多个数据库的数据

en: Connection properties
zh_CN: 连接属性

en: _Connections List
zh_CN: 连接列表(_C)

en: Connections list
zh_CN: 连接列表

en: _Fetch Meta Data
zh_CN: 获取元数据(_F)

en: Fetch meta data
zh_CN: 获取元数据

en: _Close Connection
zh_CN: 关闭连接(_C)

en: Close this connection
zh_CN: 关闭此连接

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Perspective
zh_CN: 透视(_P)

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_N)

en: Open a new window for current connection
zh_CN: 为当前连接打开一个新窗口

en: New Window for _Connection
zh_CN: 为连接新建窗口(_C)

en: Open a new window for a connection
zh_CN: 为某个连接打开一个新窗口

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手工(_M)

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

en: Begin a new transaction
zh_CN: 开始一个新事务

en: Commit current transaction
zh_CN: 提交当前事务

en: Rollback current transaction
zh_CN: 回滚当前事务

en: LDAP browser
zh_CN: LDAP 浏览器

en: Do you want to close the '%s' connection?
zh_CN: 想要关闭 '%s' 连接吗？

en: Do you want to quit the application?
zh_CN: 要退出程序吗？

en: all the connections will be closed.
zh_CN: 所有的连接都将被关闭

en: the connection will be closed.
zh_CN: 连接将被关闭

en: Error starting transaction: %s
zh_CN: 启动事务出错：%s

en: Error committing transaction: %s
zh_CN: 提交事务出错：%s

en: Error rolling back transaction: %s
zh_CN: 回滚事务出错：%s

en: Hit the Escape key to leave the fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 按 Escape 键退出全屏模式

en: Error updating bound connection: %s
zh_CN: 更新绑定连接出错：%s

en: Could not open binding connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开绑定的连接：%s

en: Database browser
zh_CN: 数据库浏览器

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不要再次显示此信息

en: The current perspective has changed to the '%s' perspective, you can switch back to previous perspective through the 'Perspective/%s' menu, or using the '%s' shortcut
zh_CN: 当前透视已更改为“%s”透视，您可以通过“透视/%s”菜单改回上个透视，或使用“%s”快捷键

en: Linear layout
zh_CN: 线性布局

en: Radial layout
zh_CN: 径向布局

en: Save diagram as
zh_CN: 保存图示为

en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: SVG file
zh_CN: SVG 文件

en: Failed to create SVG file
zh_CN: 创建 SVG 文件失败

en: File format to save to is not recognized.
zh_CN: 要保存到的文件格式未能识别。

en: Failed to create PNG file
zh_CN: 创建 PNG 文件失败

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: Remove from graph
zh_CN: 从图中移除

en: Add referenced tables to graph
zh_CN: 向图中添加引用的表

en: Add tables referencing this table to graph
zh_CN: 向图中添加引用了这张表的表

en: Declare foreign key for this table
zh_CN: 为此表声明外键

en: Failed to declare foreign key: %s
zh_CN: 声明外键失败：%s

en: Successfully declared foreign key
zh_CN: 成功声明了外键

note: entry to display a window with tables in it
en: Add tables
zh_CN: 添加表

note: entry to display sub menus
en: Add one table
zh_CN: 添加一张表

en: Add all tables
zh_CN: 添加所有表

en: Add all tables in schema
zh_CN: 添加方案中的所有表

en: Select tables to add to diagram
zh_CN: 选择要添加到图示中的表

en: Declared foreign key
zh_CN: 已声明外键

note: To translators: the UPDATE is an SQL operation type
en: Policy on UPDATE
zh_CN: UPDATE 时的策略

note: To translators: the DELETE is an SQL operation type
en: Policy on DELETE
zh_CN: DELETE 时的策略

en: Failed to undeclare foreign key: %s
zh_CN: 无法解除声明外键：%s

en: Successfully undeclared foreign key
zh_CN: 成功解除了外键声明

en: Remove this declared foreign key
zh_CN: 移除此声明了的外键

en: Page size and zoom
zh_CN: 页面大小和缩放

en: Page %d of %d horizontally and %d of %d vertically
zh_CN: %d / %d 页面为水平，%d / %d 页面为竖直

en: Adjust page's size and orientation
zh_CN: 调整页大小和方法

en: <b>Zoom</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩放</b>

en: Number of pages used:
zh_CN: 使用的页数：

en: horizontally
zh_CN: 水平地

en: vertically
zh_CN: 竖直地

en: Zoom factor:
zh_CN: 放大倍数：

en: <b>Page numbers</b>
zh_CN: <b>页数</b>

en: Print page numbers
zh_CN: 打印页码

en: Declare a foreign key for table '%s'
zh_CN: 为表“%s”声明一个外键

en: define which table is references, which columns are part of the foreign key, and which column each one references
zh_CN: 定义哪张表是引用(references)，哪些列是外键的一部分，及各(表)分别引用了哪一列

en: Foreign key name:
zh_CN: 外键名：

note: table to reference
en: Referenced table:
zh_CN: 引用的表：

en: Referenced column
zh_CN: 引用的列

en: Missing information to declare foreign key
zh_CN: 缺少声明外键所需的信息

en: Missing information to undeclare foreign key
zh_CN: 缺少解除声明外键所需的信息

en: Import specifications
zh_CN: 导入规范

note: file to import from
en: File to import from:
zh_CN: 要从中导入的文件：

en: File to import data from
zh_CN: 要从中导入数据的文件

en: Comma separated values
zh_CN: 逗号分割的值

en: XML exported
zh_CN: 已导出的 XML

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: Encoding
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

note: first line as title
en: First line as title:
zh_CN: 第一行作为标题

note: separator
en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Semi colon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其它

en: Import preview
zh_CN: 导入预览

en: No data.
zh_CN: 无数据。

en: Data set import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据集

en: %d column | %d columns
zh_CN[0]: %d 列

en: Data set with %s and %s
zh_CN: 带有 %s and %s 的数据集

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: No data set
zh_CN: 没有数据集

en: %d table in current schema: | %d tables in current schema:
zh_CN[0]: 当前方案中的 %d 表：

en: Tables in current schema:
zh_CN: 当前方案中的表：

en: %d Table in schema '%s': | %d Tables in schema '%s':
zh_CN[0]: 方案 '%2$s' 中的 %1$d 表：

note: no connection at all or not authenticated
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Enable or disable auto update of data
zh_CN: 启用或禁用自动更新数据

en: Toggle between grid and form presentations
zh_CN: 在网格和表单表示之间切换

en: Execute action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: View LDAP entry's details
zh_CN: 查看 LDAP 记录详情

en: Zoom...
zh_CN: 缩放...

en: Statement to execute is not a selection statement
zh_CN: 要执行的语句不是一条选择语句

en: Error executing query:
    %s
zh_CN: 执行查询时出错：
    %s

en: Action successfully executed
zh_CN: 操作成功执行

en: Set or confirm the parameters to execute
    action '%s'
zh_CN: 设置或确认要执行的参数
    操作“%s”

en: Execution of action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Error executing query: %s
zh_CN: 执行查询时出错：%s

en: New virtual connection
zh_CN: 新虚拟连接

en: Create connection
zh_CN: 创建连接

en: Virtual connection's properties
zh_CN: 虚拟连接属性

en: The virtual connection you are about to define can bind tables from an existing connection as well as bind a data set which will appear as a table (importing CSV data for example). You can add as many binds as needed
zh_CN: 您将要定义的虚拟连接可以绑定现有连接中的表以及绑定数据集使之表现为一张表(如导入的 CSV 数据)。您可以按需添加任意多的绑定

en: Add binding
zh_CN: 添加绑定

en: Bind a connection
zh_CN: 绑定连接

en: Bind a data set
zh_CN: 绑定数据集

en: Bind a data set as a table:
zh_CN: 将数据集绑定为一张表：

en: Import a data set and make it appear as a table
zh_CN: 导入数据集并以表形式展现它

en: Remove this bind
zh_CN: 移除此绑定

en: Invalid schema name
zh_CN: 无效的方案名

en: Bind all tables of a connection using a schema prefix:
zh_CN: 使用一个方案前缀绑定一个连接的所有表

en: Each table in the selected connection will appear as a table in the virtual connection using the specified schema as a prefix
zh_CN: 所选连接中的每张表将显示为虚拟连接中的一张表，使用指定方案作为前缀

en: Name of the schema the
    tables will be in
zh_CN: 表将位于的方案名

en: Obtain referenced data in table
zh_CN: 获取引用的数据，在表格

en: List referencing data in
zh_CN: 列出以下位置处的引用数据

en: Error adding new data source: %s
zh_CN: 添加新数据源出错：%s

en: Data Manager
zh_CN: 数据管理器

en: Unsaved
zh_CN: 未保存的

en: Variables' values:
zh_CN: 变量值

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset the editor's
    contents
zh_CN: 重设编辑器的
    内容

en: Add a new data source
zh_CN: 添加一个新数据源

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Show variables needed
zh_CN: 显示需要的变量

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute specified
    data manager
zh_CN: 执行指定的
    数据管理器

en: View XML
zh_CN: 查看 XML

en: View specifications
    as XML (advanced)
zh_CN: 以 XML 查看
    规范(高级)

en: BBB:
zh_CN: BBB：

en: '%s' data manager
zh_CN: %s 的数据管理器

en: Data manager
zh_CN: 数据管理器

en: Could not save data manager
zh_CN: 无法保存数据管理器

en: Data manager's name
zh_CN: 数据管理器名称

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: source%d
zh_CN: 源 %d

en: Data source from SQL
zh_CN: 来自 SQL 的数据源

note: To translators: "In schema" refers to the database schema an object is in
en: In schema '%s'
zh_CN: 在方案“%s”中

en: For table: %s
zh_CN: 对于表：%s

en: Switching to execution mode. Hit the Escape key to return to the compose mode
zh_CN: 切换为执行模式。按 Escape 键返回编写模式

en: _Toggle mode
zh_CN: 切换模式(T)

en: Switch between compose and execute modes
zh_CN: 在编写和执行模式之间切换

en: Could not remove favorite: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除收藏：%s

en: Could not add favorite: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加到收藏：%s

en: Favorite's properties
zh_CN: 收藏属性

en: Specifications
zh_CN: 规范

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Unnamed data manager
zh_CN: 未命名的数据管理器

en: _Show Favorites
zh_CN: 显示收藏(_S)

en: Show or hide favorites
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏收藏

en: _Manager
zh_CN: 管理器(_M)

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理器

en: _New Data Manager
zh_CN: 新建数据管理器(_N)

en: New data manager
zh_CN: 新数据管理器

note: Translators: Do not translate "table" nor "query"
en: Node must be "table" or "query", and is "%s"
zh_CN: 节点必须为“table”或“query”，并且为“%s”

en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未准备好

en: Malformed table name "%s"
zh_CN: 有误的表名“%s”

en: Could not find the "%s" table
zh_CN: 无法找到表“%s”

en: The "%s" object is not a table
zh_CN: “%s”对象不是一张表

note: Translators: Do not translate "name"
en: Missing attribute "name" for table
zh_CN: 缺少表的“name”属性

en: Could not find any foreign key to "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到任何指向“%s”的外键

en: The fields involved in the foreign key to "%s" are not known
zh_CN: 指向“%s”的外键中涉及的字段为未知

en: No SELECT statement to execute
zh_CN: 没有要执行的 SELECT 语句

en: Refresh data
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: Contents of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的内容

en: Could not build SELECT statement
zh_CN: 无法生成 SELECT 语句

en: Multiple statements detected, only the first will be used
zh_CN: 检测到多条语句，将只用第一句

en: Data source's ID
    (as referenced by other data sources)
zh_CN: 数据源的 ID
    (由其他数据源所引用的)

en: Data source's description
zh_CN: 数据源描述

en: Table to display data from, leave empty
    to specify a SELECT statement instead
zh_CN: 显示数据来自的表格，
    不填以转而指定一个 SELECT 语句

en: Actual SQL executed
    to select data
    Can't be changed if a table name is set
zh_CN: 如果表名已设置
    实际执行的
    用来选择数据的 SQL 将无法更改。

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Required and provided named parameters
zh_CN: 要求的和提供的命名参数

en: Requires:
zh_CN: 要求：

en: Exports:
zh_CN: 导出：

en: Link to other data
zh_CN: 链接到其他数据

en: Remove data source
zh_CN: 移除数据源

en: Show data source's properties
zh_CN: 显示数据源属性

en: No data source defined
zh_CN: 没有定义数据源

en: Can't bind parameter '%s' of type '%s' to a parameter of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将类型为“%2$s”的参数“%1$s”转换为类型为“%3$s”的参数

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Data sources:
zh_CN: 数据源：

en: Selected data source's properties:
zh_CN: 所选数据源的属性：

en: Error parsing XML specifications
zh_CN: 解析 XML 规范出错

en: Expecting <%s> root node
zh_CN: 应为 <%s> 根节点

en: SQL code to execute:
zh_CN: 要执行的 SQL 代码：

en: Browse your database's contents
zh_CN: 浏览您的数据库内容

en: Could not get information about LDAP class
zh_CN: 无法获取有关 LDAP 类的信息

en: Class OID:
zh_CN: 类 OID：

en: Class kind:
zh_CN: 类类型：

en: Class name: | Class names:
zh_CN[0]: 类名：

en: This LDAP class is obsolete
zh_CN: 此 LDAP 类已废弃

en: Required attribute: | Required attributes:
zh_CN[0]: 必需的属性：

en: Optional attribute: | Optional attributes:
zh_CN[0]: 可选的属性：

en: Children class: | Children classes:
zh_CN[0]: 子类：

en: Inherited class: | Inherited classes:
zh_CN[0]: 继承类：

en: Select the file to save data to
zh_CN: 选择用于保存数据的文件

en: Could not save data: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存数据：%s

en: Non activated
zh_CN: 无一激活

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: DN
en: Distinguished Name:
zh_CN: 可分别名称(DN)：

en: Can't display attribute value
zh_CN: 无法显示属性值

en: Could not get information about LDAP entry
zh_CN: 无法获取有关 LDAP 记录的信息

en: Base DN:
zh_CN: 基 DN：

en: Filter expression:
zh_CN: 过滤表达式：

en: Attributes to fetch:
zh_CN: 要获取的属性：

en: Search scope:
zh_CN: 搜索范围：

en: Could not find LDAP entry with DN '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 DN 为“%s”的 LDAP 记录

en: _New LDAP Entries Browser
zh_CN: 新建 LDAP 记录浏览器(_N)

en: Open a new LDAP entries browser
zh_CN: 打开一个新 LDAP 记录浏览器

en: _New LDAP Classes Browser
zh_CN: 新建 LDAP 类浏览器(_N)

en: Open a new LDAP classes browser
zh_CN: 打开一个新 LDAP 类浏览器

en: _New LDAP Search
zh_CN: 新建 LDAP 搜索(_N)

en: Open a new LDAP search form
zh_CN: 打开一个新的 LDAP 搜索表单

en: LDAP classes browser
zh_CN: LDAP 类浏览器

en: LDAP classes
zh_CN: LDAP 类

en: LDAP class's properties
zh_CN: LDAP 类的属性

en: Add to _Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏(_F)

en: Add class to favorites
zh_CN: 添加类到收藏

en: Previous Class
zh_CN: 上个类

en: Move back to previous LDAP class
zh_CN: 后退到上个 LDAP 类

en: Next Class
zh_CN: 下个类

en: Move to next LDAP class
zh_CN: 前进到下个 LDAP 类

en: LDAP entries browser
zh_CN: LDAP 记录浏览器

en: LDAP hierarchy
zh_CN: LDAP 层次结构

en: LDAP entry's details
zh_CN: LDAP 记录详情

en: Add entry to favorites
zh_CN: 添加记录到收藏

en: Previous Entry
zh_CN: 上一记录

en: Move back to previous LDAP entry
zh_CN: 后退到上个 LDAP 记录

en: Next Entry
zh_CN: 下一记录

en: Move to next LDAP entry
zh_CN: 前进到下个 LDAP 记录

en: LDAP entries
zh_CN: LDAP 记录

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: LDAP search page
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索页面

en: LDAP search settings
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索设置

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clear the search settings
zh_CN: 清除搜索设置

en: Execute LDAP search
zh_CN: 执行 LDAP 搜索

note: results
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Could not define virtual table for this LDAP search: %s
zh_CN: 无法为此 LDAP 搜索定义虚拟表：%s

en: Virtual table '%s' for this LDAP search has been defined
zh_CN: 此 LDAP 搜索的虚拟表“%s”已经定义

en: Define as Table
zh_CN: 定义为表

en: Define search as a virtual table
zh_CN: 将搜索定义为虚拟表

en: LDAP search
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索

en: Define LDAP search as a virtual table
zh_CN: 将 LDAP 搜索定义为虚拟表

en: Name of the virtual LDAP table to create
zh_CN: 要创建的虚拟 LDAP 表的名称

en: Everytime data is selected from the virtual table which will be created, the LDAP search will be executed and data returned as the contents of the table.
zh_CN: 每次从待创建的虚拟表中选择数据时，LDAP 搜索将执行，返回的数据将作为表的内容。

en: Table name:
zh_CN: 表名：

en: Replace if exists:
zh_CN: 若存在则替换：

en: Connection opening:
zh_CN: 正在打开的连接：

en: Select a named data source, or specify
    parameters to open a connection to a 
    non defined data source
zh_CN: 选择一个命名数据源，或指定参数
    以打开一个到未定义数据源的连接

en: Cancelled by the user
zh_CN: 被用户取消

en: [DSN|connection string]...
zh_CN: [DSN|连接字符串]...

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: All files are in the directory: %s
zh_CN: 所有文件都在目录中：%s

en: Can't get the list of files used to store information about each connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取用来保存各连接相关信息的文件的列表：%s

en: Error while purging files used to store information about each connection: %s
zh_CN: 在冲洗(purge)用于保存各个连接信息的文件时出错：%s

en: Multiple statements
zh_CN: 多个语句

en: SELECT statement
zh_CN: SELECT 语句

en: INSERT statement
zh_CN: INSERT 语句

en: UPDATE statement
zh_CN: UPDATE 语句

en: DELETE statement
zh_CN: DELETE 语句

en: COMPOUND SELECT statement
zh_CN: COMPOUND SELECT 语句

en: BEGIN statement
zh_CN: BEGIN 语句

en: ROLLBACK statement
zh_CN: ROLLBACK 语句

en: COMMIT statement
zh_CN: COMMIT 语句

en: ADD SAVEPOINT statement
zh_CN: ADD SAVEPOINT 语句

en: ROLLBACK SAVEPOINT statement
zh_CN: ROLLBACK SAVEPOINT 语句

en: DELETE SAVEPOINT statement
zh_CN: DELETE SAVEPOINT 语句

en: Unknown statement
zh_CN: 未知语句

en: Getting
    favorites...
zh_CN: 正在获取
    收藏...

en: No favorite:
    drag item to
    define one
zh_CN: 没有收藏：
    拖动条目
    可以定义

en: Query execution (SQL)
zh_CN: 查询执行 (SQL)

en: Query editor
zh_CN: 查询编辑器

en: Clear the editor's
    contents
zh_CN: 清理编辑器
    内容

en: Show variables needed
    to execute SQL
zh_CN: 显示执行 SQL 所
    需要的变量

en: Execute SQL in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中执行 SQL

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent SQL in editor
    and make the code more readable
    (removes comments)
zh_CN: 在编辑器中缩进 SQL
    以使代码更易读(删除注释)

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Add SQL to favorite
zh_CN: 向收藏中添加 SQL

en: Execution history:
zh_CN: 执行历史：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selected history
    to editor
zh_CN: 复制选中的历史
    到编辑器

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清理历史

en: Execution Results:
zh_CN: 执行结果：

en: New favorite
zh_CN: 新建收藏

en: Modify favorite '%s'
zh_CN: 修改收藏“%s”

en: Modify a favorite
zh_CN: 修改收藏

en: Favorite's name
zh_CN: 收藏的名称

en: Unnamed query
zh_CN: 未命名查询

en: Name of the favorite to create
zh_CN: 要创建的收藏的名称

en: Enter the name of the favorite to create
zh_CN: 输入要创建的收藏的名称

en: Invalid variable's contents
zh_CN: 无效的变量内容

en: assign values to the following variables
zh_CN: 为如下变量假设值

en: A transaction has automatically been started
    during this statement's execution, this usually
    happens when blobs are selected (and the transaction
    will have to remain opened while the blobs are still
    accessible, clear the corresponding history item before
    closing the transaction).
zh_CN: 在此语句执行期间，一项事务已经自动启动。
    这通常发生在选择了 blob 时(在 blob 可访问的情况下
    事务得保持打开，在关闭事务前请清理对应历史)。

en: Statement executed
zh_CN: 语句已经执行

en: Error while parsing code: %s
zh_CN: 解析代码时出错：%s

en: A query is already being executed, to execute another query, open a new connection.
zh_CN: 查询已经执行，要执行另一个查询，请打开一个新连接。

en: Internal error, please report error to http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ for the "libgda" product
zh_CN: 内部错误，请向 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 报告“libgda”产品的错误

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: Execute query
zh_CN: 执行查询

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤销最后的更改

en: Copy all in a single line
zh_CN: 将所有内容复制成一行

en: In the future:
zh_CN: 未来：

en: Less than a minute ago:
zh_CN: 不到一分钟以前：

en: %lu minute ago:
     | %lu minutes ago:
zh_CN[0]: %lu 分钟以前：

en: %lu hour ago
     | %lu hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %lu 小时之前

en: %lu day ago
     | %lu days ago
zh_CN[0]: %lu 天之前

en: _Query
zh_CN: 查询(_Q)

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: _New Editor
zh_CN: 新编辑器(_N)

en: Open a new query editor
zh_CN: 打开一个新查询编辑器

en: Could not add action: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加操作：%s

en: SQL Code
zh_CN: SQL 代码

en: Is action
zh_CN: 是操作

en: Check this option to make this favorite an action
    which can be proposed for execution from grids
    containing data. The parameters required to execute
    the query will be defined from the row selected in the grid
zh_CN: 选择此项使该收藏成为一项可从包含数据的网格发起执行的
    操作。执行该查询的参数将由网格中选择的行定义。

en: Statement:
zh_CN: 语句：

en: Execution delay
zh_CN: 执行延迟

en: Number of rows impacted
zh_CN: 影响的行数

en: Execution Parameters
zh_CN: 执行参数

en: No result selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的结果

en: Re-execute query
zh_CN: 重新执行查询

en: Execution error:
zh_CN: 执行错误：

en: Table not found
zh_CN: 没有找到表

en: Requested object is not a table or view
zh_CN: 请求的对象不是一个表或者视图

en: Auto incremented
zh_CN: 自动增加

en: Tables' index
zh_CN: 表索引

en: Schema browser
zh_CN: 方案浏览器

en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图示

en: Could not save diagram
zh_CN: 无法保存图示

en: Canvas's name
zh_CN: 画布名

en: Relations diagram
zh_CN: 关系图示

en: Error parsing favorite's contents
zh_CN: 解析收藏内容出错

en: '%s' diagram
zh_CN: “%s”图示

en: Missing table attribute in favorite's contents
zh_CN: 在收藏内容中丢失表属性

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: View contents
zh_CN: 查看内容

en: _Schema
zh_CN: 方案(_S)

en: Schema
zh_CN: 方案

en: _New Diagram
zh_CN: 新图示(_N)

en: Create a new diagram
zh_CN: 创建一个新图示

en: Could not load diagram
zh_CN: 无法加载图示

en: Declared foreign key '%s' on
zh_CN: 声明的外键“%s”，于

en: Foreign key '%s' on
zh_CN: 外键“%s”，于

en: incompatible types: '%s' for the foreign key and '%s' for the referenced primary key
zh_CN: 不兼容的类型：“%s”类型的外键与“%s”类型的主键

en: Could not compute table's UNIQUE constraints for %s.%s.%s
zh_CN: 无法计算表对 %s.%s.%s 的“惟一”约束

en: Unique constraint
zh_CN: 惟一约束

en: Tables referencing this one
zh_CN: 引用此表的表

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名

note: To translators: "Not NULL?" is a table's column's attribute. The NULL term should not be translated as it refers to the SQL NULL value
en: Not NULL?
zh_CN: 非 NULL？

en: LDAP virtual table definition
zh_CN: LDAP 虚拟表定义

en: Constraints and integrity rules
zh_CN: 约束和完整性规则

en: Could not find table '%s.%s'
zh_CN: 找不到表“%s.%s”

en: Could not find declared foreign key '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到已声明的外键“%s”

en: Table not found. If you think this is an error,
    please refresh the meta data from the database
    (menu Connection/Fetch meta data).
zh_CN: 没有找到表。如果您认为这是错误，请从数据库
    中刷新元数据 (菜单 Connection/Fetch 元数据)

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Data successfully inserted
zh_CN: 数据成功插入

en: Meta data not yet available
zh_CN: 元数据尚不可用

en: Can't find information about table
zh_CN: 找不到有关表的信息

en: Internal error while building INSERT statement:
    %s
zh_CN: 在生成 INSERT 语句时发生内部错误：
    %s

en: Default value: '%s'
zh_CN: 默认值：“%s”

en: Default value: auto incremented value
zh_CN: 默认值：自动增加的值

en: Values to insert into table
zh_CN: 要插入表的值

en: Can't find information about table '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到有关表“%s”的信息

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表(_T)

en: Add table to favorites
zh_CN: 添加表到收藏

en: View table's contents
zh_CN: 查看表的内容

en: _Insert Data
zh_CN: 插入数据(_I)

en: Insert data into table
zh_CN: 向表中插入数据

en: _Declare Foreign Key
zh_CN: 声明外键(_D)

en: Declare a foreign key for table
zh_CN: 为表声明一个外键

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Table's fields
zh_CN: 表的字段

en: Field's display preferences
zh_CN: 字段名显示首选项

en: Data entry type:
zh_CN: 数据记录类型：

en: Defines how data for the selected column
    will be displayed in forms. Leave 'Default' to have
    the default display
zh_CN: 定义所选列的数据如何在表单中显示。
    保留“Default”将以默认方式显示

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Free form to test the configured
    data entry
zh_CN: 用来测试配置的数据记录的自由表单

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Unable to display help. Please make sure the documentation package is installed.
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助，请确认文档包已经安装。

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: Help is being loaded, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载帮助，请稍候...

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Structural
zh_CN: 结构化的

en: Auxilliary
zh_CN: 辅助的

en: <small>This area allows to give values to
    variables defined in the SQL code
    using the following syntax:
    <b><tt>##&lt;variable name&gt;::&lt;type&gt;[::null]</tt></b>
    For example:
    <span foreground="#4e9a06"><b><tt>##id::int</tt></b></span>
          defines <b>id</b> as a non NULL integer
    <span foreground="#4e9a06"><b><tt>##age::string::null</tt></b></span>
          defines <b>age</b> as a string
    
    Valid types are: <tt>string</tt>, <tt>boolean</tt>, <tt>int</tt>,
    <tt>date</tt>, <tt>time</tt>, <tt>timestamp</tt>, <tt>guint</tt>, <tt>blob</tt> and
    <tt>binary</tt></small>
zh_CN: <small>此区域允许您给
    SQL 代码中定义的变量赋值，
    使用下面的语法：
    <b><tt>##&lt;variable name&gt;::&lt;type&gt;[::null]</tt></b>
    例如：
    <span foreground="#4e9a06"><b><tt>##id::int</tt></b></span>
          将 <b>id</b> 定义成一个非 NULL 的整数
    <span foreground="#4e9a06"><b><tt>##age::string::null</tt></b></span>
          将 <b>age</b> 定义成一个字符串
    
    合法的类型有：<tt>string</tt>、<tt>boolean</tt>、<tt>int</tt>、
    <tt>date</tt>、<tt>time</tt>、<tt>timestamp</tt>、<tt>guint</tt>、<tt>blob</tt> 和
    <tt>binary</tt></small>

en: Hide search toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索工具栏

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Invalid unnamed command
zh_CN: 无效的未命名命令

en: Command '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有找到命令“%s”

en: Syntax error after '\'
zh_CN: “\”之后有语法错误

en: Unbalanced usage of quotes
zh_CN: 左右引号不匹配

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Could not save history file to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法保存历史文件到 '%s'：%s

en: (%d row) | (%d rows)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 行)

en: History is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持历史

en: No current connection
zh_CN: 没有当前连接

en: List of tables
zh_CN: 表的列表

en: List of views
zh_CN: 视图列表

en: List of schemas
zh_CN: 方案列表

en: No object found
zh_CN: 未找到对象

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Nullable
zh_CN: 可以为 NULL

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: List of columns for view '%s'
zh_CN: 视图 '%s' 列的列表

en: List of columns for table '%s'
zh_CN: 表 '%s' 列的列表

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 非

en: Could not determine columns of view '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定视图“%s”的列数

en: Could not determine columns of table '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定表格“%s”的列数

en: View definition: %s
zh_CN: 视图定义：%s

note: To translators: the term "references" is the verb * "to reference" in the context of foreign keys where * "table A REFERENCES table B"
en: references %s
zh_CN: 引用了 %s

note: To translators: the term "references" is the verb * "to reference" in the context of foreign keys where * "table A REFERENCES table B"
en: references %s.%s
zh_CN: 引用了 %s.%s

en: Installed providers list
zh_CN: 已安装的提供者列表

en: Could not find provider '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到提供者“%s”

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provider '%s' description
zh_CN: 提供者 '%s' 描述

en: Could not find data source '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到数据源“%s”

en: DSN '%s' description
zh_CN: DSN '%s' 描述

en: DSN name
zh_CN: DSN 名

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: System DSN?
zh_CN: 系统 DSN？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Unknown criteria '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的条件“%s”

en: Failed to remove:
zh_CN: 移除失败：

en: No file to purge!
zh_CN: 没有要 purge 的文件！

en: Gda server operations list
zh_CN: Gda 操作列表

en: Using XML descriptions in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中使用 XML 描述

en: Could not create provider object: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建提供者对象：%s

en: Existing operation types for provider '%s':
zh_CN: 提供者 '%s' 存在的操作类型：

en: Existing operation types:
zh_CN: 存在的操作类型：

en: Description for type: %s
zh_CN: 类型的描述：%s

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Can't parse file '%s', ignoring it
zh_CN: 无法解析文件 '%s'，忽略它

en: GDA SQL console version
zh_CN: GDA SQL 控制台版本

en: Defines how the DN column is handled for LDAP searched (among "dn", "rdn" and "none")
zh_CN: 定义对搜索的 LDAP 如何处理 DN 列(从“dn”、“rdn”和“none”中选择)

en: Defines the LDAP attributes which are fetched by default by LDAP commands
zh_CN: 定义 LDAP 命令默认获取的 LDAP 属性

en: Set to TRUE when the 1st line of a CSV file holds column names
zh_CN: 在 CSV 文件的第一行为列名时，设为 TRUE

en: Quote character for CSV format
zh_CN: CSV 格式的引用字符

en: Separator character for CSV format
zh_CN: CSV 格式的分隔字符

en: Welcome to the GDA SQL console, version
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 GDA SQL 控制台，版本

en: Type: %s to show usage and distribution terms
          %s or %s for help with internal commands
          %s (or CTRL-D) to quit (the '.' can be replaced by a '\')
          or any SQL query terminated by a semicolon
zh_CN: 输入：%s 显示用法和颁发条款
          %s 或 %s 获取内部命令的帮助
          %s (或 CTRL-D) 退出(“.”可以用“\”代替)
          或任何以“;”结尾的查询语句

en: Opening connection '%s' for:
zh_CN: 打开连接“%s”，为：

en: Can't open connection %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开连接 %d：%s

en: Opening connection '%s' (GDA_SQL_CNC environment variable):
zh_CN: 正在打开连接“%s”(GDA_SQL_CNC 环境变量)：

en: Can't open connection defined by GDA_SQL_CNC: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开由 GDA_SQL_CNC 定义的连接：%s

en: Can't run HTTP server on port %d
zh_CN: 无法在端口 %d 运行 HTTP 服务

en: Connection closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Could not interpret the '%s' parameter's value
zh_CN: 无法解释 '%s' 参数的值

en: No internal parameter named '%s' required by query
zh_CN: 没有查询所需要的名为 '%s' 的内部参数

en: Can't open file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法为写入打开文件 '%s'：%s

en: Can't open pipe '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开管道“%s”：%s

en: Can't open file '%s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%s' 以便读取：%s

en: Connection name '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 连接名 '%s' 无效

en: 	Username for '%s':
zh_CN: 	'%s' 的用户名：

en: No username for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的用户名

en: 	Password for '%s':
zh_CN: 	'%s' 的口令：

en: No password for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的口令

en: Date format for this connection will be: %s%c%s%c%s, where YYYY is the year, MM the month and DD the day
zh_CN: 此连接的数据格式会是：%s%c%s%c%s，其中 YYYY 为年份，MM 为月份，DD 为日

en: All the information related to the '%s' connection will be stored in the '%s' file
zh_CN: 所有与 '%s' 关联的信息将保存在 '%s' 文件中

en: Error getting meta data in background: %s
zh_CN: 在背景中获取元数据出错：%s

en: Getting database schema information for connection '%s', this may take some time...
zh_CN: 为连接 '%s' 获取数据库方案信息，这可能需要一些时间...

en: error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Done.
zh_CN: 搞定。

en: Show commands history, or save it to file
zh_CN: 显示命令历史或保存到文件

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Force reading the database meta data (or part of the meta data, ex:"tables")
zh_CN: 强制读取数据库元数据 (或部分元数据，例如“tables”)

en: Declare a new foreign key (not actually in database): tableA references tableB
zh_CN: 声明一个新外键(实际不在数据库中)：tableA 引用 tableB

en: Un-declare a foreign key (not actually in database)
zh_CN: 解除声明一个外键(实际不在数据库中)

en: List all tables (or named table)
zh_CN: 列出所有表 (或有名表)

en: List all views (or named view)
zh_CN: 列出所有视图 (或有名视图)

en: List all schemas (or named schema)
zh_CN: 列出所有方案 (或命名方案)

en: Describe object or full list of objects
zh_CN: 描述对象或对象的完整列表

en: Create a graph of all or the listed tables
zh_CN: 创建一张对应所有或列出的表的图

en: Start/stop embedded HTTP server (on given port or on 12345 by default)
zh_CN: 启动/停止 嵌入的 HTTP 服务器 (在给定的端口上或默认的 12345 端口)

en: Opens a new connection or lists opened connections
zh_CN: 打开新连接或列出打开的连接

en: Close a connection
zh_CN: 关闭连接

en: Bind connections or datasets (<OBJ NAME>) into a single new one (allowing SQL commands to be executed across multiple connections and/or datasets)
zh_CN: 将连接或数据集(<OBJ NAME>)绑定为单个的新连接或数据集(以允许在多个连接和/或数据集上执行 SQL 命令)

en: DSN (data sources) management
zh_CN: DSN (数据源) 管理

en: List all DSN (or named DSN's attributes)
zh_CN: 列出所有 DSN (或命名 DSN 属性)

en: Create (or modify) a DSN
zh_CN: 创建 (或修改) DSN

en: Remove a DSN
zh_CN: 移除一个 DSN

en: List all installed database providers (or named one's attributes)
zh_CN: 列出所有已安装的数据库提供者 (或命令提供者的属性)

en: Input/Output
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Execute commands from file
zh_CN: 从文件执行命令

en: Send output to a file or |pipe
zh_CN: 发送输出到一个文件或 |管道

en: Print TEXT or an empty line to standard output
zh_CN: 将 TEXT 或一个空行打印到标准输入

en: Send TEXT or an empty line to current output stream
zh_CN: 将 TEXT 或一个空行发送到当前输入流

en: Change the current working directory
zh_CN: 更改当前工作目录

en: Show usage and distribution terms
zh_CN: 显示使用方法和发行条款

en: Set or show an option, or list all options
zh_CN: 设置或显示一个选项，或列出所有选项

en: Query buffer & query favorites
zh_CN: 查询缓冲区及查询收藏

en: Edit the query buffer (or file) with external editor
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器编辑查询缓存(或文件)

en: Reset the query buffer (or load file into query buffer)
zh_CN: 重置查询缓冲区(或将文件加载到缓冲区)

en: Show the contents of the query buffer
zh_CN: 显示查询缓存的内容

en: Execute contents of query buffer, or execute specified query favorite
zh_CN: 执行查询缓冲区的内容，或执行指定的查询收藏

en: Write query buffer to file
zh_CN: 将查询缓存写入文件

en: Save query buffer as favorite
zh_CN: 将查询缓冲区保存为收藏

en: Load a query favorite into query buffer
zh_CN: 将一条查询收藏加载到查询缓冲区

en: Delete a query favorite
zh_CN: 删除一条查询收藏

en: List all query favorites
zh_CN: 列出所有查询收藏

en: Set output format
zh_CN: 设置输出格式

en: Export internal parameter or table's value to the FILE file
zh_CN: 导出内部参数或表的值到 FILE 文件

en: Execution context
zh_CN: 执行上下文(context)

en: Set or show internal parameter, or list all if no parameter specified
zh_CN: 设置或显示内部参数，再或者在没有指定参数时列出所有

en: Unset (delete) internal named parameter (or all parameters)
zh_CN: 取消设置(删除)内部命名参数 (或所有参数)

en: Set internal parameter as the contents of the FILE file or from an existing table's value
zh_CN: 将内部参数设为 FILE 文件的内容或取自现在表的值

en: Performs a statistical analysis on the data from SELECT, using ROW_FIELDS and COLUMN_FIELDS criteria and optionally DATA_FIELDS for the data
zh_CN: 对 SELECT 的数据执行统计分析，使用数据的 ROW_FIELDS、COLUMN_FIELDS 及可选的 DATA_FIELDS 作为条件

en: Datasets' manipulations
zh_CN: 数据集操作

en: Lists all the datasets kept in memory for reference
zh_CN: 列出内存中保持的所有数据作为参考

en: Show a dataset's contents where lines match a regular expression
zh_CN: 显示数据集内容中匹配正则表达式的那些行

en: Show a dataset's contents, showing only the specified columns if any specified
zh_CN: 显示数据集的内容，(若指定列)只显示指定的列

en: Remove one or more datasets
zh_CN: 移除一个或多个数据集

en: Rename a dataset, useful to rename the '_' dataset to keep it
zh_CN: 重命名一个数据集，可用于将“_”数据集改名以保留它

en: Import a dataset from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据集

en: Search LDAP entries
zh_CN: 搜索 LDAP 记录

en: Shows attributes for the entry identified by its DN. If the "set" 2nd parameter is passed, then all set attributes are show, if the "all" 2nd parameter is passed, then the unset attributes are also shown, and if the "unset" 2nd parameter is passed, then only non set attributes are shown.
zh_CN: 显示以 DN 标识的记录的属性。如果传递了第二个参数“set”，则显示所有已设属性；如果传递了第二个参数“all”，则未设置属性也将显示；如果传递了第二个参数“unset”，则只显示未设属性。

en: Renames an LDAP entry
zh_CN: 重命名一条 LDAP 记录

en: Modifies an LDAP entry's attributes; <OPERATION> may be DELETE, REPLACE or ADD
zh_CN: 修改一条 LDAP 记录的属性；<OPERATION> 可以是 DELETE、REPLACE 或 ADD

en: Unknown output format: '%s', reset to default
zh_CN: 位置输出格式：'%s'，重置为默认

en: DSN list
zh_CN: DSN 列表

en: Missing arguments
zh_CN: 丢失参数

en: Missing provider name
zh_CN: 丢失提供者名

en: Missing DSN name
zh_CN: 丢失 DSN 名

en: Getting database schema information, this may take some time...
zh_CN: 正在获取数据库方案信息，这可能需要一些时间...

en: A connection named '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 名为 '%s' 的连接已经存在

en: No opened connection
zh_CN: 无已经打开的连接

en: DSN or connection string
zh_CN: DSN 或连接字符串

en: Missing required connection names
zh_CN: 丢失必须的连接名

en: No connection or dataset named '%s' found
zh_CN: 没有找到名为 '%s' 的连接或数据集

note: force create of meta store add existing connections to virtual connection
en: Bound connections are as:
zh_CN: 绑定连接的形式为：

note: Translators: this string indicates that all the tables in connection named in the * 1st "%s" will appear in the SQL namespace named as the 2nd "%s"
en: %s in the '%s' namespace
zh_CN: “%2$s 命名空间中的 %1$s

note: Translators: this string indicates that the dataset named in the 1st "%s" * will appear as the table named as the 2nd "%s"
en: %s mapped to the %s table
zh_CN: 映射到 %2$s 表的 %1$s

en: No option named '%s'
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的选项

en: List of options
zh_CN: 选项列表

en: Could not get home directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得主目录：%s

en: Working directory is now: %s
zh_CN: 工作目录现在为：%s

en: Could not change working directory to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法更改工作目录到 '%s'：%s

en: No connection opened
zh_CN: 没有打开的连接

en: Could not write to temporary file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件 '%s'：%s

en: could not start editor '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器 '%s'

en: Could not start /bin/sh
zh_CN: 无法启动 /bin/sh

en: Missing FILE to write to
zh_CN: 丢失要写入的 FILE

en: Favorite name
zh_CN: 收藏的名称

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Missing query buffer name
zh_CN: 丢失查询缓存名

en: Query buffer is empty
zh_CN: 查询缓存是空的

en: Could not find favorite
zh_CN: 找不到收藏

en: No parameter named '%s' defined
zh_CN: 没有定义名为 '%s' 的参数

en: List of defined parameters
zh_CN: 已定义的参数列表

en: dimensions (columns x rows)
zh_CN: 尺寸(列 x 行)

en: List of kept data
zh_CN: 保留数据列表

en: Missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Could not find dataset named '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的数据集

en: Could not identify column '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别列“%s”

en: Unknown import format '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的导入格式“%s”

en: Could not import file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法导入文件“%s”

en: Missing foreign key declaration specification
zh_CN: 缺少外键声明规范

en: Malformed foreign key declaration specification
zh_CN: 格式错误的外键声明规范

en: Malformed table name specification '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的表名规范“%s”

en: Missing foreign key name argument
zh_CN: 缺少外键名参数

en: Wrong row condition
zh_CN: 错误和行条件

en: No unique row identified
zh_CN: 没有发现唯一的行

en: Wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数错误

en: Missing data on which to operate
zh_CN: 缺少操作的数据对象

en: Missing row fields specifications
zh_CN: 未规定行字段

en: Wrong SELECT argument
zh_CN: 错误的 SELECT 语句

en: Wrong data field argument
zh_CN: 错误的数据字段参数

en: Connection is not an LDAP connection
zh_CN: 连接不是 LDAP 连接

en: Unknown search scope '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的搜索范围“%s”

en: Missing filter which to operate
zh_CN: 缺少要操作的过滤器

en: Missing current DN or new DN specification
zh_CN: 未规定当前 DN 或 新 DN

en: Missing DN of LDAP entry
zh_CN: 缺少 LDAP 记录的 DN

en: Missing operation to perform on LDAP entry's attributes
zh_CN: 缺少在 LDAP 记录属性上执行的操作

en: Unknown operation '%s' to perform on LDAP entry's attributes
zh_CN: 未知的对 LDAP 记录属性的操作“%s”

en: Wrong attribute value specification '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的属性值规定“%s”

en: Missing DN (Distinguished name) argument
zh_CN: 缺少 DN(识别名称) 参数

en: Unknown '%s' argument
zh_CN: 未知的“%s”参数

en: Could not find entry with DN '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 DN 为“%s”的记录

en: Required?
zh_CN: 要求？

en: LDAP entry's Attributes
zh_CN: LDAP 记录的属性

en: Could not write file
zh_CN: 不能写入文件

en: Graph written to '%s'
zh_CN: 图已写入“%s”

en: Graph written to '%s'
    Use 'dot' (from the GraphViz package) to create a picture, for example:
    	dot -Tpng -o graph.png %s
    Note: set the GDA_SQL_VIEWER_PNG or GDA_SQL_VIEWER_PDF environment variables to view the graph
zh_CN: 图已写入“%s”
    使用“dot”(来自 GraphViz 软件包)来创建一张图，例如：
    	dot -Tpng -o graph.png %s
    注：请设置环境变量 GDA_SQL_VIEWER_PNG 或 GDA_SQL_VIEWER_PDF 来查看对应的图

en: HTTPD server stopped
zh_CN: HTTPD 服务器已停止

en: Could not start HTTPD server
zh_CN: 无法启动 HTTPD 服务器

en: HTTPD server started
zh_CN: HTTPD 服务器已启动

en: Invalid port specification
zh_CN: 无效的端口指定

en: Command is incomplete
zh_CN: 命令不完整

en: Generated by the GDA SQL console
zh_CN: 由 GDA SQL 控制台生成

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Can't initialize dictionary to store favorites
zh_CN: 无法初始化目录以存储收藏

en: not enforced
zh_CN: 非强制的

en: stop with error
zh_CN: 出错时停止

en: stop with error, not deferrable
zh_CN: 出错时停止，无延迟

en: cascade changes
zh_CN: 级联更改

en: set to NULL
zh_CN: 设置为 NULL

en: set to default value
zh_CN: 设置为默认值

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 要求认证

en: Enter authentification token as set from console, or leave empty if none required
zh_CN: 输入终端中设置的认证令牌，若不需要则留空

en: Token:
zh_CN: 令牌

en: SQL console:
zh_CN: SQL 控制台：

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Tables in the '%s' schema
zh_CN: '%s' 方案中的表

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Views in the '%s' schema
zh_CN: '%s' 方案中的视图

en: Columns for the '%s' table:
zh_CN: '%s' 表的列：

en: Primary key:
zh_CN: 主键：

en: Relations:
zh_CN: 关系：

en: Foreign keys:
zh_CN: 外键：

en: To '%s':
zh_CN: 到 '%s'：

en: View definition:
zh_CN: 视图定义：

en: Trigger '%s' for the '%s.%s' table:
zh_CN: '%s.%s' 表的触发器 '%s'：

en: Trigger fired for: %s
zh_CN: 触发器触发，为：%s

en: Time at which the trigger is fired: %s
zh_CN: 触发器的触发时间：%s

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Triggers:
zh_CN: 触发器：

en: For the '%s.%s' table:
zh_CN: 对于 '%s.%s' 表

en: Triggers in the '%s' schema:
zh_CN: '%s' 方案中的触发器：

en: Database information for '%s'
zh_CN: 对 '%s' 的数据库信息

en: Database information
zh_CN: 数据库信息：

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器
