libgda-2 1.9.102 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (279 entries)

note: FIXME: add a notice somewhere in the UI
en: No detail
zh_HK: 不顯示詳情

en: Database
zh_HK: 資料庫

note: title
en: Providers
zh_HK: 提供者

en: Provider
zh_HK: 提供者

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

note: other table options This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: DSN to use
zh_HK: 要使用的 DSN

en: Connection string to use
zh_HK: 要使用的連線字串

en: Provider to use
zh_HK: 要使用的提供者

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Data source %s not found in configuration
zh_HK: 在設定中找不到資料來源 %s

en: Datasource configuration error: no provider specified
zh_HK: 資料來源設定錯誤：未有指定提供者

en: No provider specified
zh_HK: 未指定提供者

en: No DSN or connection string specified
zh_HK: 未指定 DSN 或連線字串

en: Connection is closed
zh_HK: 連線已關閉

en: No row in data model
zh_HK: 資料模型中沒有橫列

en: Too many values in list
zh_HK: 清單中有太多值

en: Row not found in data model
zh_HK: 資料模型中找不到橫列

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_HK: 已有『%s』檔案

en: Exported Data
zh_HK: 匯出的資料

en: Expected tag <gda_value> or <gda_array_value>, got <%s>, ignoring
zh_HK: 預期的標記是 <gda_value> 或 <gda_array_value>，但收到的是 <%s>，將會忽略

en: Cannot retrieve column data type (type is UNKNOWN or not specified)
zh_HK: 無法取得直行的資料類型（類型是「未知」或未指定）

en: Expected tag <gda_array_data>, got <%s>
zh_HK: 預期的標記是 <gda_array_data> ，但收到的是 <%s>

en: Could not get an iterator for source data model
zh_HK: 無法取得來源資料模型的 iterator

en: Inexistent column in source data model: %d
zh_HK: 來源資料模型的直行不一致：%d

en: Destination column %d has a gda type (%s) incompatible with source column %d type (%s)
zh_HK: 目的直行 %d 的 gda 類型 (%s) 和來源直行 %d 的類型 (%s) 不兼容

en: Can't transform '%s' from GDA type %s to GDA type %s
zh_HK: 無法將『%s』由 GDA 類型 %s 轉換為 GDA 類型 %s

note: To translators: a "Connection string" is a semi-colon delimited list of key=value pairs which * define the parameters for a connection, such as "DB_NAME=thedb;HOSTNAME=moon
en: Connection string
zh_HK: 連線字串

en: Global
zh_HK: 全域

en: Character conversion at line %d, error: %s
zh_HK: 第 %d 行的字符轉換失敗，錯誤：%s

en: no detail
zh_HK: 不顯示詳情

note: error
en: Failed to read node in XML file
zh_HK: 讀取 XML 檔案中的節點失敗

en: Expected <gda_array> node in XML file, got <%s>
zh_HK: 在 XML 檔案中預期有 <gda_array> 節點，但收到的是 <%s>

en: No "gdatype" attribute specified in <gda_array_field>
zh_HK: <gda_array_field> 中未有指定「gdatype」屬性

en: Expected <gda_array_field> in <gda_array>
zh_HK: <gda_array> 中預期有 <gda_array_field>

en: Expected <gda_array_data> in <gda_array>, got <%s>
zh_HK: <gda_array> 中預期有 <gda_array_field>，但收到的是 <%s>

en: Expected <gda_array_data> in <gda_array>
zh_HK: <gda_array> 中預期有 <gda_array_data>

en: Can't read the contents of the <gda_array_data> node
zh_HK: 無法讀取 <gda_array_array> 節點的內容

en: Expected <gda_array_row> in <gda_array_data>, got <%s>
zh_HK: <gda_array_data> 中預期有 <gda_array_row>，但收到的是 <%s>

en: Row has too many values (which are ignored)
zh_HK: 橫列的值太多（已忽略它們）

en: Could not convert '%s' to a value of type %s
zh_HK: 無法將『%s』轉換成 %s 類型的值

en: Expected <gda_array> node but got <%s>
zh_HK: 預期有 <gda_array> 節點，但收到的是 <%s>

en: No <gda_array_field> specified in <gda_array>
zh_HK: <gda_array> 中未有指定 <gda_array_field>

en: Row at line %d does not have enough values, completed with NULL values
zh_HK: 第 %d 行的橫列沒有足夠的值，已用 NULL 值補上

en: Row at line %d does not have enough values (which are thus ignored)
zh_HK: 第 %d 行的橫列沒有足夠的值（已忽略它們）

en: Trying to change read-only column: %d
zh_HK: 正在嘗試更改唯讀直行：%d

en: Value type mismatch %s instead of %s
zh_HK: 值類型不符合 %s 而非 %s

en: libgda needs GModule. Finishing...
zh_HK: libgda 需要 GModule 。正在結束...

en: GdaServerOperation: could not find file '%s'
zh_HK: GdaServerOperation：找不到『%s』檔案

en: GdaServerOperation: could not load file '%s'
zh_HK: GdaServerOperation：無法載入『%s』檔案

en: GdaServerOperation: file '%s' does not conform to DTD:
    %s
zh_HK: GdaServerOperation：『%s』檔案不符合 DTD：
    %s

en: GdaServerOperation: file '%s' does not conform to DTD
zh_HK: GdaServerOperation：『%s』檔案不符合 DTD

en: Missing attribute named 'path'
zh_HK: 缺少名為『路徑』的屬性

en: Missing required value for '%s'
zh_HK: 缺少『%s』所需的屬性

en: Missing node <parameters>: '%s'
zh_HK: 缺少節點 <參數>：『%s』

en: Field number %d not found in source named '%s'
zh_HK: 在名為『%2$s』的來源中找不到欄位編號 %1$d

en: Binary handler
zh_HK: Binary 處理常式

en: Binary representation
zh_HK: Binary 表示方式

en: Boolean values handler
zh_HK: Boolean 值處理常式

en: Boolean representation
zh_HK: Boolean 表示方式

en: Numerical representation
zh_HK: 數字表示方式

en: Strings handler
zh_HK: 字串處理常式

en: InternalString
zh_HK: 內部字串

en: Strings representation
zh_HK: 字串表示方式

en: Time and Date handler
zh_HK: 時間及日期處理常式

en: Time, Date and TimeStamp representation
zh_HK: 時間、日期及時間印記表示方式

en: Gda type handler
zh_HK: Gda 類型處理常式

en: Gda type representation
zh_HK: Gda 類型表示方式

en: Table to create must have at least one row
zh_HK: 要建立的表格必須有至少一橫列

en: SQlite binary handler
zh_HK: SQlite Binary 處理常式

en: SQlite binary representation
zh_HK: SQlite Binary 表示方式

en: Missing spec. file '%s'
zh_HK: 缺少規格。『%s』檔案

en: Transactions are not supported in read-only mode
zh_HK: 在唯讀模式不支援異動（Transactions）

note: list of fields
en: Data type
zh_HK: 資料類型

en: Function
zh_HK: 函數

en: Encoding
zh_HK: 編碼

en: Data model
zh_HK: 資料模型

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: Could not save file %s
zh_HK: 無法儲存 %s 檔案

en: Database file
zh_HK: 資料庫檔案

note: DSN parameters
en: Directory
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Directory where the database file is stored
zh_HK: 儲存資料庫檔案的目錄

note: DSN parameters
en: Database name
zh_HK: 資料庫名稱

en: Name of the database in the database file to be used
zh_HK: 資料庫檔案中要使用的資料庫名稱

en: Provider for Berkeley databases
zh_HK: Berkeley 資料庫提供者

en: Column's description
zh_HK: 直行的說明

en: Table
zh_HK: 表格

en: Table's name
zh_HK: 表格的名稱

note: list of fields
en: Field name
zh_HK: 欄位名稱

note: list of fields
en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

note: list of fields
en: Scale
zh_HK: 比例

note: list of fields
en: Not NULL
zh_HK: 非 NULL

note: list of fields
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Default value, mandatory if column is NOT NULL
zh_HK: 預設值，直行為 NOT NULL 時必要

note: list of fields
en: Check
zh_HK: 檢查

note: list of fields
en: Check constraint
zh_HK: 檢查限制

note: DSN parameters
en: Database's description
zh_HK: 資料庫的說明

note: DSN parameters
en: The name of a database to create
zh_HK: 要建立的資料庫的名稱

note: DSN parameters
en: Directory where the database file will be
zh_HK: 資料庫檔案目錄

en: Index description
zh_HK: 索引說明

note: To translators: "Type" is the data type of a table's column
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Index name
zh_HK: 索引名稱

en: On table
zh_HK: 表格上

note: Index fields
en: Indexed field(s)
zh_HK: 已索引欄位

note: Index fields
en: Indexed field or expression
zh_HK: 已索引欄位或表示式

note: To translators: "Compare method" refers to the method SQLite has to compare values
en: Compare method
zh_HK: 比較方法

note: Index fields
en: Sort type
zh_HK: 排列類型

en: Table's description
zh_HK: 表格的說明

en: Temporary table
zh_HK: 臨時表格

note: list of fields
en: Table's columns
zh_HK: 表格的直行

note: list of fields
en: Auto increment
zh_HK: 自動增加

note: list of fields
en: Unique
zh_HK: 唯一

note: list of fields
en: Primary key
zh_HK: 主鍵

note: list of fields To translators: "Default value" is a table's column's attribute
en: Default value
zh_HK: 預設值

note: list of fields
en: Conflict
zh_HK: 衝突

note: list of fields
en: Conflict resolution method (ROLLBACK|ABORT|FAIL|IGNORE|REPLACE
zh_HK: 衝突解決方法 (ROLLBACK|ABORT|FAIL|IGNORE|REPLACE

note: other table constraints
en: Global constraints
zh_HK: 全域限制

en: Definition
zh_HK: 定義

en: Index
zh_HK: 索引

en: Index to delete
zh_HK: 要刪除的索引

en: Table to delete
zh_HK: 要刪除的表格

en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Table to rename
zh_HK: 要重新命名的表格

en: New name
zh_HK: 新名稱

en: New table name
zh_HK: 新表格名稱

en: Provider for Firebird databases
zh_HK: Firebird 資料庫提供者

note: Connection parameters
en: Database server
zh_HK: 資料庫伺服器

en: Port
zh_HK: 連接埠

en: Require SSL
zh_HK: 需要 SSL

en: Whether or not to use SSL to establish the connection
zh_HK: 是否要使用 SSL 建立連線

en: Could not open file %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟 %s 檔案

en: Provider for Microsoft Access files
zh_HK: Microsoft Access 檔案提供者

en: No field specified in foreign key constraint
zh_HK: 外鍵限制中未有指定欄位

en: Empty field specified in foreign key constraint
zh_HK: 外鍵限制中指定了空白的欄位

en: No referenced table specified in foreign key constraint
zh_HK: 外鍵限制未有指定參考的表格

en: Provider for MySQL databases
zh_HK: MySQL 資料庫提供者

en: As first column
zh_HK: 為第一直行

en: Add the column as the first column of the table
zh_HK: 將直行加入為表格的第一直行

en: After column
zh_HK: 直行之後

en: Add the column after the specified column
zh_HK: 於指定直行之後加入直行

en: Server access parameters
zh_HK: 伺服器存取參數

note: Connection parameters
en: Host on which the database server is running
zh_HK: 運行資料庫伺服器的主機

en: Database server port
zh_HK: 資料庫伺服器連接埠

en: Full path of the UNIX socket to use when connecting locally
zh_HK: 本機連接時使用的 UNIX socket 完整路徑

en: Administrator login
zh_HK: 管理員登入

en: Login name (which has the rights to create databases)
zh_HK: 登入名稱（具有建立資料庫權利的）

en: Administrator password
zh_HK: 管理員密碼

note: DSN parameters other table options
en: Character set
zh_HK: 字符集

note: DSN parameters
en: Character set encoding to use in the new database
zh_HK: 用於新資料庫的字符集編碼

note: DSN parameters other table options
en: Collation
zh_HK: 理序 (Collation)

note: DSN parameters
en: Collation method to use in the new database
zh_HK: 用於新資料庫的理序 (Collation) 方法

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1 West European
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1 西歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh_HK: ISO 8859-2 中歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh_HK: Big5 繁體中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DEC West European
zh_HK: DEC 西歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS West European
zh_HK: DOS 西歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: HP West European
zh_HK: HP 西歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: 7bit Swedish
zh_HK: 7位元瑞典文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh_HK: EUC-JP 日文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_HK: Shift-JIS 日文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh_HK: ISO 8859-8 希伯來文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: TIS620 Thai
zh_HK: TIS620 泰文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-KR Korean
zh_HK: EUC-KR 韓文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_HK: KOI8-U 烏克蘭文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: GB2312 簡體中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh_HK: ISO 8859-7 希臘文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Central European
zh_HK: Windows 中歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: GBK 簡體中文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh_HK: ISO 8859-9 土耳其文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh_HK: ARMSCII-8 阿美尼亞文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS Russian
zh_HK: DOS 俄文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Mac Central European
zh_HK: Mac 中歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Mac West European
zh_HK: Mac 西歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: DOS Central European
zh_HK: DOS 中歐

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic
zh_HK: ISO 8859-13 波羅的海

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Arabic
zh_HK: Windows 阿拉伯文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows Baltic
zh_HK: Windows 波羅的海

note: To translators: Charset name
en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh_HK: GEOSTD8 格魯吉亞文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: SJIS for Windows Japanese
zh_HK: SJIS（用於日文 Windows）

en: Method
zh_HK: 方法

en: Index type (depending on table storage engine)
zh_HK: 索引類型（視乎表格儲存引擎而定）

note: Index fields
en: Length
zh_HK: 長度

en: Table's comment
zh_HK: 表格的備註

note: foreign key spec
en: Foreign key
zh_HK: 外鍵 (Foreign key)

note: foreign key spec
en: Referenced table
zh_HK: 被參考表格

note: foreign key spec
en: Fields
zh_HK: 欄位

note: foreign key spec
en: Fields in the foreign key
zh_HK: 外鍵 (foreign key) 中的欄位

note: foreign key spec
en: Field
zh_HK: 欄位

note: foreign key spec
en: Referenced field
zh_HK: 被參考欄位

note: foreign key spec
en: Match type
zh_HK: 符合類型

note: foreign key spec
en: On update action
zh_HK: 於更新動作

note: foreign key spec
en: On delete action
zh_HK: 於刪除動作

note: other table options
en: Table's options
zh_HK: 表格的選項

note: other table options
en: Engine
zh_HK: 引擎

note: other table options
en: Table's engine (or type)
zh_HK: 表格的引擎（或類型）

note: other table options
en: Auto increment value
zh_HK: 自動增加數值

note: other table options
en: Average row length
zh_HK: 平均橫列長度

note: other table options
en: Checksum
zh_HK: 檢查值

note: other table options
en: Min rows
zh_HK: 最小橫列

note: other table options
en: Max rows
zh_HK: 最大橫列

note: other table options
en: Row format
zh_HK: 橫列格式

note: other table options
en: Insert method
zh_HK: 插入方法

note: other table options
en: Data directory
zh_HK: 資料目錄

note: other table options
en: Index directory
zh_HK: 索引目錄

en: Match simple
zh_HK: 簡單符合

en: Match partial
zh_HK: 部分符合

en: Match full
zh_HK: 完全符合

en: No action
zh_HK: 沒有動作

note: To translators: Action of setting a value to NULL
en: Set to NULL
zh_HK: 設為 NULL

en: MyISAM (default)
zh_HK: MyISAM (預設值)

en: Archive
zh_HK: 封存

en: Comma Separated Value (CSV)
zh_HK: 逗號分隔值 (CSV)

en: Example
zh_HK: 範例

en: Merge
zh_HK: 合併

en: Dynamic
zh_HK: 動態

note: To translators: "Fixed" is a kind or MySQL's table's row format
en: Fixed
zh_HK: 固定

en: Compressed
zh_HK: 已壓縮

en: References
zh_HK: 參考

en: The name of a database to connect to
zh_HK: 要連接的資料庫名稱

en: NO DESCRIPTION
zh_HK: 沒有說明

en: Invalid Oracle handle
zh_HK: Oracle 識別號無效

en: Could not allocate Lob locator
zh_HK: 無法分配 Lob 定位器 (Locator)

en: Could not copy Lob locator
zh_HK: 無法複製 Lob 定位器 (locator)

en: Postgresql binary handler
zh_HK: Postgresql Binary 處理常式

en: PostgreSQL binary representation
zh_HK: PostgreSQL Binary 表示方式

en: Provider for PostgreSQL databases
zh_HK: PostgreSQL 資料庫提供者

note: Connection parameters
en: Host on which the database server is running (for servers running on unix domain sockets, enter the socket's path (usually /tmp), or leave this field empty)
zh_HK: 運行資料庫伺服器的主機（對於運行於 unix domain socket 的伺服器，輸入 socket 的路徑（通常是 /tmp），或將欄位留空）

en: Database server port (for servers running on unix domain sockets, enter the socket's file name extension (usually 5432), or leave this field empty)
zh_HK: 資料庫伺服器連接埠（對於運行於 unix domain socket 的伺服器，輸入 socket 的檔案延伸名稱（通常是 5432），或將欄位留空）

en: Extra connection options
zh_HK: 額外連線選項

en: Whether to require SSL or not when connecting
zh_HK: 連線時是否需要 SSL

en: Owner
zh_HK: 擁有者

en: The name of the database user who will own the new database
zh_HK: 將擁有新資料庫的資料庫使用者名稱

en: Template
zh_HK: 模版

en: The name of the template from which to create the new database
zh_HK: 從之建立新資料庫的模版名稱

en: Tablespace
zh_HK: 表格空間

en: The name of the tablespace that will be associated with the new database
zh_HK: 將和新資料庫關連的表格空間名稱

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Japanese EUC
zh_HK: 日文 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Chinese EUC
zh_HK: 中文 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Korean EUC
zh_HK: 韓文 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Korean EUC (Hangle base)
zh_HK: 韓文 EUC (Hangle base)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Taiwan EUC
zh_HK: 台灣 EUC

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.1)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 1 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.2)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 2 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.3)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 3 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.4)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 4 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.5)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 5 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.6)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 6 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.7)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 7 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.8)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 8 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.9)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 9 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (Latin alphabet no.10)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁字母 10 號)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-5/ECMA 113 (Latin/Cyrillic)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁／西里爾字母)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-6/ECMA 114 (Latin/Arabic)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁／阿拉伯字母)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-7/ECMA 118 (Latin/Greek)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁／希臘字母)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-8/ECMA 121 (Latin/Hebrew)
zh_HK: ISO 8859-1/ECMA 94 (拉丁／希伯來字母)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows CP874 (Thai)
zh_HK: Windows CP874 (泰文)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: Windows CP1256 (Arabic)
zh_HK: Windows CP1256 (阿拉伯文)

note: To translators: Charset name
en: TCVN-5712/Windows CP1258 (Vietnamese)
zh_HK: TCVN-5712/Windows CP1258 (越南文)

en: Constraint expression for a partial index
zh_HK: 用於部份索引的限制表示式

en: Parent table(s)
zh_HK: 父表格

en: Parent table
zh_HK: 父表格

en: Use INHERIT instead of LIKE
zh_HK: 使用 INHERIT 而非 LIKE

en: Copy defaults
zh_HK: 複製預設值

en: Copy default expressions
zh_HK: 複製預設表示式

note: To translators: Action of setting a value to its default value
en: Set to default
zh_HK: 設為預設值

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

note: DSN parameters
en: The name of a database to drop
zh_HK: 要捨棄的資料庫的名稱

en: Search Path
zh_HK: 搜尋路徑

en: Provider for SQLite databases
zh_HK: SQLite 資料庫提供者

en: The name of a database to use
zh_HK: 要使用的資料庫的名稱

en: DSN '%s' is not declared
zh_HK: 未宣告「%s」DSN

en: Can't open connection to DSN %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟連線至 DSN %s: %s

en: Can't open specified connection: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟指定連線: %s

en: Connection successfully opened!
zh_HK: 連線成功開啟！

en: Comments
zh_HK: 備註

en: Views
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Triggers
zh_HK: 觸發器 (Triggers)
