libgda master - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/ldap-table-mapping.png'; md5=39f204f664cf1202deb716bb19b8993b
zh: @@image: 'figures/ldap-table-mapping.png'; md5=39f204f664cf1202deb716bb19b8993b@@image: 'figures/data-man-mode.png'; md5=fa36a6e1e640c7a082fc7c3d16e095d6

en: LDAP connections
zh: LDAP 连接

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/ldap-browser-persp.png'; md5=e2c1bbcb2f65ffe16b632141908f7027
zh: @@image: 'figures/ldap-browser-persp.png'; md5=e2c1bbcb2f65ffe16b632141908f7027@@image: 'figures/query-exec-persp.png'; md5=14f701b0619a497da6c7902facad9f42

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/ldap-search.png'; md5=81aa2f8a2770590d96fd9c980c578d62
zh: @@image: 'figures/ldap-search.png'; md5=81aa2f8a2770590d96fd9c980c578d62@@image: 'figures/data-man-persp.png'; md5=a0469e170ca29937cd898aae8af6620c

en: The LDAP browser perspective
zh: LDAP 浏览器透视

en: Use the LDAP browser perspective to view and manipulate data stored in an LDAP directory. To switch to this perspective, use the <guiseq><gui>Perspective</gui><gui>LDAP browser</gui></guiseq> menu, or the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> shortcut. This perspective is of course only available when the opened connection is an <link xref="ldap-connection">LDAP connection</link>.
zh: 使用 LDAP 浏览器透视来查看和操纵 LDAP 目录中存储的数据。要切换到此透视，使用<guiseq><gui>透视</gui><gui>LDAP 浏览器</gui></guiseq> 菜单或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 快捷键。当然，只有在打开的连接为<link xref="ldap-connection">LDAP 连接</link>时方可使用此透视。

en: The perspective is divided in two horizontal panes: the left pane for the user defined favorites (to hold references to specific LDAP entries or specific LDAP classes), and the right pane being the action area.
zh: 透视分为两个水平面板：左面板为用户定义的收藏(存有对特定 LDAP 记录或特定 LDAP 类的引用)，右面板为操作区。

en: The left part of the perspective lists the favorite LDAP entries or classes. Double clicking on a favorite opens its properties in the right pane. Note that the LDAP entries favorites will always appear before the classes favorites.
zh: 透视的左半部分，列出了收藏的LDAP 记录或类。双击一个收藏将在右面板中打开它的属性。注意 LDAP 记录收藏总是出现在类收藏前面。

en: The right pane is composed of several types of tabs:
zh: 右侧面板由几类标签构成：

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-4.png'; md5=9c19e575c63411872a3742efd02473c1
zh: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-4.png'; md5=9c19e575c63411872a3742efd02473c1@@image: 'figures/data-man-mode.png'; md5=fa36a6e1e640c7a082fc7c3d16e095d6

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-5.png'; md5=aec9ae2fc4bfac2ac3460720f5f31bb9
zh: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-5.png'; md5=aec9ae2fc4bfac2ac3460720f5f31bb9@@image: 'figures/data-man-mode.png'; md5=fa36a6e1e640c7a082fc7c3d16e095d6

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-2.png'; md5=275c8e47da75738596b0b4c47b06a70a
zh: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-2.png'; md5=275c8e47da75738596b0b4c47b06a70a@@image: 'figures/table-insert-data.png'; md5=308807b8443d5ab26c8704a6e01aa1ab

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-3.png'; md5=a47d581b293767deb95f77e555f07e8c
zh: @@image: 'figures/virtual-cnc-3.png'; md5=a47d581b293767deb95f77e555f07e8c@@image: 'figures/data-man-persp.png'; md5=a0469e170ca29937cd898aae8af6620c

en: Connections binding (i.e. virtual connections)
zh: 连接绑定(即虚拟连接)

en: Connection binding is a feature which allows to "bind" several connections and/or imported data sets into a single connection, which can be used almost like a regular connection.
zh: 连接绑定功能是一个可以 "联合" 几个连接 并/或输入数据集到一个单一连接，与使用普通连接几乎一样。

en: Dialog to create a new virtual connection
zh: 建立新虚拟连接对话框

en: Here the current connection (c1) will be bound in the "c1" schema
zh: 这里的当前连接 (c1) 将绑定到 "c1" 架构

en: Use case for virtual connections
zh: 虚拟连接的用例

en: To illustrate virtual connection usage, let's define a simple use case and see how it's useful. Suppose you have a database which contains the list of servers which you are responsible for. For simplicity, let's assume that the database contains a table named "server" with the following definition:
zh: 为了图解虚拟连接的使用，让我们定义一个简单的用例来看看虚拟连接是多么的有用。假设您有一个包含自己负责的服务器列表的数据库。简单起见，假定这个数据库中包含一张名为“server”的、使用以下方式定义的表：

en: Let's suppose this table contains the following information:
zh: 我们假设表里含有下列信息：

en: Now let's assume you have a third party program which gives you a list of servers for which there might be a problem, the output of this program is a CSV file with a column for the server name, a column for the error code, and a column describing the problem. Let's assume the CSV file has the following contents:
zh: 现在我们假设你有一个第三方的程序给你了一份有可能出问题的服务器列表, 这个程序输出的CSV文件中有一列是服务器名，一列是错误代码，还有一列是错误的描述。让我们假设这个CSV文件有下列内容：

en: 
    $ cat problems.csv 
    Server name,Error code,Error description
    darkstar,0,file system full
    vador,1,outdated AV signature
    darkstar,2,overloaded
    flag,0,file system full
    $
zh: 
    $ cat problems.csv 
    Server name,Error code,Error description
    darkstar,0,文件系统已满
    vador,1,过期的AV签名
    darkstar,2,过载
    flag,0,文件系统已满
    $

en: SQL usable with virtual connections
zh: 虚拟连接可以使用的 SQL

en: Variables in SQL code
zh: SQL 代码中的变量

en: Variables (sometimes refered to as <em>placeholders</em>) are places in SQL code which are replaced by actual values when the SQL code is executed. The benefits are faster execution times (as the SQL code is parsed only once) and a protection against SQL injection vulnerabilities.
zh: 变量(variables，有时称作<em>占位符(placeholders)</em>)是 SQL 代码中的位置，在 SQL 代码执行时它们会用实际值替换。使用变量的好处是执行时间更快(因为 SQL 代码只解析一次)以及 SQL 注入脆弱性防护。

en: Variables can be used in any SQL code, and are defined using the following syntax:
zh: 变量可以在任何 SQL 代码中使用，使用以下语法定义：

en: Notes:
zh: 注：

en: the <em>variable name</em> can contain any SQL identifier character or among the <code>+-.|@?</code>characters (no space allowed)
zh: <em>变量名</em> 可以包含任何 SQL 标识字符，也可夹杂 <code>+-.|@?</code>这些字符(不允许有空格)

en: the <em>variable type</em> can be among: <code>string</code>, <code>boolean</code>, <code>int</code>, <code>date</code>, <code>time</code>, <code>timestamp</code>, <code>guint</code>, <code>blob</code> and <code>binary</code>
zh: <em>变量类型</em> 可以是：<code>string</code>、<code>boolean</code>、<code>int</code>、<code>date</code>、<code>time</code>、<code>timestamp</code>、<code>guint</code>、<code>blob</code> 和 <code>binary</code>

en: the <code>::NULL</code> can be appended to specify that the variable may take the special <code>NULL</code> value.
zh: 可以附加<code>::NULL</code> 来指定变量可以取特殊的 <code>NULL</code> 值。

en: Examples:
zh: 例子：

en: Inserting data in a table
zh: 在表中插入数据

en: A popup similar to the following will appear:
zh: 会出现一个类似下图的弹出窗口：

en: Popup to insert data into table
zh: 向表插入数据的弹出窗口

en: A popup to insert data in a table
zh: 一个向表中插入数据的弹出窗口

en: The noticeable points here are:
zh: 这里需要注意以下几点：

en: There is one data entry per column in the table, with the exception (not shown in this figure) of multiple foreign key fields for which a single drop down choice widget is shown;
zh: 表中每列都有一条数据记录，除了多外键字段(图中未显示)，这种字段显示为一个单选下拉选择控件；

en: Each data entry has a small button on the right giving information about the corresponding data entry, and allowing you to reset the data entry's value to the value it had before any modification done, to set it to NULL or to set it to a default value. The button's color has the following signification:
zh: 每条数据记录的右侧有一个小按钮，给出相应数据记录的信息，并可用来在应用修改前将数据记录值重设为修改前的值、NULL 或默认值。按钮的颜色有以下几种意义：

en: Red: means the current value in the data entry is invalid
zh: 红色：表示数据记录的当前值无效

en: Blue: means the current value in the data entry is unused and the column's default value will be used instead (useful for example for auto incremented columns)
zh: 蓝色：表示数据记录的当前值未使用，将使用该列的默认值代替(自动递增列等情况下有用)

en: Green: means the current value in the data entry is NULL
zh: 绿色：表示数据记录中的当前值为 NULL

en: Same color as the rest of the UI: means none of the above situations apply
zh: 与用户界面其他部分相同的颜色：表示以上情况都不适用

en: Columns which are foreign keys to other tables are presented as a drop down combo box where you can only choose among the values in the referenced table (hint: to have that values list refreshed you should close the popup dialog and reopen it);
zh: 指向其他表的外键列用下拉列表组合框表示，您只能在引用表的值中选择(提示：要刷新值列表，您需要关闭弹出对话框并重新打开它)；

en: Transactions
zh: 事务

en: Transactions can be started, committed or rolled back on a per connection basis:
zh: 事务可以基于每个连接启动、提交或回滚：

en: use the <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-begin.png"/> toolbar button to start a transaction
zh: 使用 <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-begin.png"/> 工具栏按钮启动一个事务

en: use the <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-commit.png"/> toolbar button to commit the current transaction (apply all the changes)
zh: 使用 <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-commit.png"/> 工具栏按钮来提交当前事务(应用所有更改)

en: use the <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-rollback.png"/> toolbar button to abort the current transaction (forget all the changes)
zh: 使用 <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/trans-rollback.png"/> 工具栏按钮来中止当前事务(忽略所有更改)

en: A transaction may be started automatically when executing a SELECT statement which involves binary objects (BLOBs), and the transaction may be locked while the resulting data set is kept in memory (to get rid of a data set in a <link xref="query-execution-perspective">query execution perspective</link>, clear the history item relating to the data set).
zh: 在执行了包含二进制对象(BLOBs)的 SELECT 语句时可以自动启动一个事务，在结果数据集驻留在内存中时，事务可以锁定(以避免在<link xref="query-execution-perspective">查询执行透视</link>中的数据集清空与之相关的历史项目)。

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/schema-browser-persp.png'; md5=991ae01b9fb6b17c0b93ee4873b9b985
zh: @@image: 'figures/schema-browser-persp.png'; md5=991ae01b9fb6b17c0b93ee4873b9b985@@image: 'figures/query-exec-persp.png'; md5=14f701b0619a497da6c7902facad9f42

en: The schema browser perspective
zh: 方案浏览器透视

en: Use the schema browser perspective to understand the database's organisation (schema). To switch to this perspective, use the <guiseq><gui>Perspective</gui><gui>Schema browser</gui></guiseq> menu, or the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq> shortcut.
zh: 使用方案浏览器透视来理解数据库的组织方式(方案，schema)。要切换到此透视，使用<guiseq><gui>透视</gui><gui>方案浏览器</gui></guiseq> 菜单或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq> 快捷键。

en: The perspective is divided in two horizontal panes: the left pane for the user defined favorites, and the right pane being the action area.
zh: 透视分为两个水平面板：左面板为用户定义的收藏，右面板为操作区。

en: Schema browser perspective's default view
zh: 方案浏览器透视的默认视图

en: The default Schema browser perspective
zh: 默认的方案浏览器视图

en: The left part of the perspective lists the favorite database objects or diagrams. Double clicking on a favorite opens its properties in the right pane.
zh: 透视的左半部分，列出了收藏的数据库对象或图。双击一个收藏，在右面板中会打开它的属性。

en: a tab listing all the database's tables and views, in a <em>cloud</em> view where the tables with the more relations to other tables being displayed in a larger font; this tab is always present
zh: 一个以<em>云</em>视图方式列出数据库中所有表和视图的标签，与其他表关系较多的表以更大的字体显示；这个标签总是存在

en: SQL area
zh: SQL 区

en: Execution results
zh: 执行结果

en: This work is licensed under a <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</link>.
zh: 此文档遵循 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</link> 许可证。

en: As a special exception, the copyright holders give you permission to copy, modify, and distribute the example code contained in this document under the terms of your choosing, without restriction.
zh: 作为特例，版权所有人给予您依据自己选择的许可协议复制、修改和分发文档中的示例代码的权利，没有任何限制。

en: Gda Browser Help
zh: GDA 浏览器帮助

en: Connections management
zh: 连接管理

en: General interface organization
zh: 常规界面组织

en: A connection window
zh: 连接窗口

en: General user interface
zh: 常规用户界面

en: Connection management
zh: 连接管理

en: Exported variables
zh: 导出的变量

en: Defining data sources
zh: 定义数据源

en: Actions
zh: 操作
