libgdata master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Batch operations are unsupported by this service.
zh_CN: 该服务不支持批量操作。

en: The server returned a malformed response.
zh_CN: 服务器返回了一个错误的回应。

en: Cannot connect to the service’s server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到该服务的服务器。

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到代理服务器。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: Invalid request URI or header, or unsupported nonstandard parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的请求 URI 或头，或不支持的非标准参数：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: Authentication required: %s
zh_CN: 要求认证：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: The requested resource was not found: %s
zh_CN: 要求的资源未找到：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
zh_CN: 下载之后，此条目更改过：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when authenticating: %s
zh_CN: 认证时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CAPTCHA for information about CAPTCHAs
en: A CAPTCHA must be filled out to log in.
zh_CN: 要登录，必须填写验证码。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account requires an application-specific password. (%s)
zh_CN: 此帐号需要一个应用程序专用口令。(%s)

en: Your username or password were incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的用户名和口令错误。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: Your account’s e-mail address has not been verified. (%s)
zh_CN: 您账户的电子邮件地址尚未验证。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: You have not agreed to the service’s terms and conditions. (%s)
zh_CN: 您尚未同意服务条款和条件。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been migrated. Please log in online to receive your new username and password. (%s)
zh_CN: 此账户已移动。请登录上线来接收您的新用户和密码。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been deleted. (%s)
zh_CN: 此账户已被删除。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been disabled. (%s)
zh_CN: 此账户已被禁用。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account’s access to this service has been disabled. (%s)
zh_CN: 此账户被禁止访问此服务。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This service is not available at the moment. (%s)
zh_CN: 此服务此时不可用。(%s)

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry (such as a video) which doesn't * support comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: This entry does not support comments.
zh_CN: 此项不支持注释。

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry (such as a video) which doesn't support * comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: Comments may not be added to this entry.
zh_CN: 不能向此项添加注释。

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to delete a comment they're not allowed to delete.
en: This comment may not be deleted.
zh_CN: 此注释不可以被删除。

note: Tried to seek too far
en: Invalid seek request
zh_CN: 无效的定位请求

en: The server rejected the temporary credentials request.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝对临时证书的请求。

en: OAuth 1.0 support is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 OAuth 1.0 支持。

note: Server returned an error. This either means that there was a server error or, more likely, the server doesn't trust the client * or the user denied authorization to the token on the authorization web page.
en: Access was denied by the user or server.
zh_CN: 访问被用户或服务器拒绝。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing XML: %s
zh_CN: 解析 XML 错误：%s

note: Translators: this is a dummy error message to be substituted into "Error parsing XML: %s".
en: Empty document.
zh_CN: 空的文档。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing JSON: %s
zh_CN: 解析 JSON 时出错：%s

en: Outermost JSON node is not an object.
zh_CN: 最外面的 JSON 节点不是一个对象。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A <title> element was missing required content.
en: A %s element was missing required content.
zh_CN: 某个 %s 元素丢失了要求的内容。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a <media:group/media:uploaded> element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not i
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: 某个 %s 元素(“%s”)的内容不是 ISO 8601 格式的。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML property, the second is the name of an XML element * (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")) to which the property belongs, and the third is the unknown value. * * For example: *  The value of the @time property of a <media:group/media:thum
en: The value of the %s property of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
zh_CN: 某个 %2$s 元素(“%3$s”)的 %1$s 属性的值未知。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the unknown content of that element. * * For example: *  The content of a <gphoto:access> element (‘protected’) was unknown.
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
zh_CN: 某个 %s 元素(“%s”)的内容未知。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second is the name of an XML property which it should have contained. * * For example: *  A required property of a <entry/gAcl:role> element (@value) was not present.
en: A required property of a %s element (%s) was not present.
zh_CN: 某个 %s 元素(%s)必需的属性不存在。

note: Translators: the first two parameters are the names of XML properties of an XML element given in the third * parameter (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")). * * For example: *  Values were present for properties @rel and @label of a <entry/gContact:relation> element when only one of the *  t
en: Values were present for properties %s and %s of a %s element when only one of the two is allowed.
zh_CN: %3$s 元素的 %1$s 和 %2$s 属性只在不同时有效的情况下值才有意义。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A required element (<entry/title>) was not present.
en: A required element (%s) was not present.
zh_CN: 一个必需的元素(%s)不存在。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A singleton element (<feed/title>) was duplicated. Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. *  A singleton element (title) was duplicated.
en: A singleton element (%s) was duplicated.
zh_CN: 一个单独元素(%s)重复了。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. * * For example: *  A ‘title’ element was missing required content.
en: A ‘%s’ element was missing required content.
zh_CN: 某个 “%s” 元素缺失必须的内容。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an JSON element, * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a ‘uploaded’ element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
en: The content of a ‘%s’ element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: 某个 “%s” 元素(“%s”)的内容不是 ISO 8601 格式的。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Invalid JSON was received from the server: %s
zh_CN: 从服务器处接收到无效的 JSON：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets * ("<" and ">"), and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in hexadecimal * RGB format). * * For example: *  The content of a <entry/gCal:color> element (‘00FG56’) was not in hexadecimal
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in hexadecimal RGB format.
zh_CN: 某个 %s 元素(“%s”)的内容不是以十六进制 RGB 格式。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when querying: %s
zh_CN: 请求时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when inserting an entry: %s
zh_CN: 插入条目时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when updating an entry: %s
zh_CN: 更新条目时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when deleting an entry: %s
zh_CN: 删除条目时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when downloading: %s
zh_CN: 下载时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when uploading: %s
zh_CN: 上传时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when running a batch operation: %s
zh_CN: 在进行批处理操作时的错误代码 %u：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is the URI which is invalid.
en: Invalid redirect URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效的重定向：%s

en: The entry has already been inserted.
zh_CN: 此条目已经被插入。

note: Resumable upload error.
en: Error received from server after uploading a resumable upload chunk.
zh_CN: 在上传了可续传的上传块后从服务器处接收到错误

en: Stream is already closed
zh_CN: 流已关闭

en: You have made too many API calls recently. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_CN: 您最近已经产生了太多 API 呼叫。请等待几分钟，然后再重新尝试。

en: You must be authenticated to do this.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能这样做。

en: You must be authenticated to query all calendars.
zh_CN: 要查询所有的日历您必须通过认证。

en: You must be authenticated to query your own calendars.
zh_CN: 要查询您自己的日历您必须通过认证。

en: You must be authenticated to query contacts.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能查询联系人。

en: You must be authenticated to query contact groups.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能查询联系组。

en: The group has already been inserted.
zh_CN: 该组已经被插入。

en: You must be authenticated to insert a group.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能插入组。

en: You must be authenticated to download documents.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能下载文档。

en: Unknown or unsupported document export format ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 未知或不支持的文档导出格式“%s”。

note: Translators: the parameter is the invalid value of visibility variable
en: Invalid visibility: unrecognized value ‘%s’
zh_CN: 可见性无效：无法识别值“%s”

en: You must be authenticated to query documents.
zh_CN: 要查询文档您必须通过认证。

en: You must be authenticated to upload documents.
zh_CN: 要上传文档您必须通过认证。

en: The document has already been uploaded.
zh_CN: 这个文档已经被上传了。

en: You must be authenticated to update documents.
zh_CN: 要更新文档您必须通过认证。

en: The content type of the supplied document (‘%s’) could not be recognized.
zh_CN: 所提供文档 ("%s") 内容类型不能识别

en: You must be authenticated to copy documents.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能复制文档。

en: Parent folder not found
zh_CN: 未找到上级文件夹

en: You must be authenticated to insert or move documents and folders.
zh_CN: 认证后才能插入或移动文档和目录。

en: You must be authenticated to move documents and folders.
zh_CN: 认证后才能移动文档和目录。

en: Property ‘%s’ does not hold an image
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 没有存有图片

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query a user.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个用户名或者通过认证才能查询一个用户。

en: Query parameter not allowed for albums.
zh_CN: 查询参数不允许专辑。

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query all albums.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个用户名或者通过认证来查询所有专辑。

en: The album did not have a feed link.
zh_CN: 专辑没有反馈链接。

en: You must be authenticated to upload a file.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能上传一个文件。

en: The album has already been inserted.
zh_CN: 专辑已经插入。

en: You must be authenticated to insert an album.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能插入专辑。

en: You must be authenticated to query all tasklists.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能查询全部任务列表。

en: You must be authenticated to query your own tasks.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能查询您自己的任务。

en: You have exceeded your entry quota. Please delete some entries and try again.
zh_CN: 您已经超过了您的条目数限额。请先删除一些条目然后重新尝试。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI.
en: Your Google Account must be associated with a YouTube channel to do this. Visit %s to create one.
zh_CN: 要这样做，您的谷歌帐号必须与某个 YouTube 频道关联。访问 %s 来创建一个。

en: You must be authenticated to upload a video.
zh_CN: 您必须通过认证才能上传视频。
