libgdata 0.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Batch operations are unsupported by this service.
zh_TW: 這個服務不支援批次操作。

en: The server returned a malformed response.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回格式錯誤的回應。

en: Cannot connect to the service’s server.
zh_TW: 無法連接服務的伺服器。

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server.
zh_TW: 無法連接代理伺服器。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: Invalid request URI or header, or unsupported nonstandard parameter: %s
zh_TW: 要求無效的 URI 或標頭，或不支援的非標準參數：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: Authentication required: %s
zh_TW: 要求核對：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: The requested resource was not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到要求的資源：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
zh_TW: 此項目從上次下載後已被修改過：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when authenticating: %s
zh_TW: 在核對時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CAPTCHA for information about CAPTCHAs
en: A CAPTCHA must be filled out to log in.
zh_TW: 必須填入 CAPTCHA 才能登入。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account requires an application-specific password. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個帳號需要應用程式指定的密碼。(%s)

en: Your username or password were incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: Your account’s e-mail address has not been verified. (%s)
zh_TW: 您帳號的電子郵件位址尚未驗證。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: You have not agreed to the service’s terms and conditions. (%s)
zh_TW: 您尚未同意此服務的條款和細則。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been migrated. Please log in online to receive your new username and password. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個帳號已經被轉移了。請在線上登入後接收您的新使用者名稱與密碼。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been deleted. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個帳號已刪除。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been disabled. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個帳號已停用。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account’s access to this service has been disabled. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個帳號對此服務的存取已被停用。(%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This service is not available at the moment. (%s)
zh_TW: 這個服務現在無法使用。(%s)

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry (such as a video) which doesn't * support comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: This entry does not support comments.
zh_TW: 這個項目不支援評論。

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry (such as a video) which doesn't support * comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: Comments may not be added to this entry.
zh_TW: 不能在這個項目中加入評論。

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to delete a comment they're not allowed to delete.
en: This comment may not be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個評論不能刪除。

note: Tried to seek too far
en: Invalid seek request
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋要求

en: The server rejected the temporary credentials request.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕了暫時性憑證要求。

en: OAuth 1.0 support is disabled.
zh_TW: OAuth 1.0 支援已停用。

note: Server returned an error. This either means that there was a server error or, more likely, the server doesn't trust the client * or the user denied authorization to the token on the authorization web page.
en: Access was denied by the user or server.
zh_TW: 存取被使用者或伺服器拒絕。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing XML: %s
zh_TW: 分析 XML 時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: this is a dummy error message to be substituted into "Error parsing XML: %s".
en: Empty document.
zh_TW: 文件是空白。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing JSON: %s
zh_TW: 解析 JSON 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Outermost JSON node is not an object.
zh_TW: 最外層 JSON 節點不是物件。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A <title> element was missing required content.
en: A %s element was missing required content.
zh_TW: 必要的內容中缺少了 %s 元素。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a <media:group/media:uploaded> element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not i
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: %s 元素(「%s」)的內容不是 ISO 8601 格式。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML property, the second is the name of an XML element * (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")) to which the property belongs, and the third is the unknown value. * * For example: *  The value of the @time property of a <media:group/media:thum
en: The value of the %s property of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
zh_TW: %2$s 元素(「%3$s」) %1$s 屬性的數值是不明的。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the unknown content of that element. * * For example: *  The content of a <gphoto:access> element (‘protected’) was unknown.
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
zh_TW: %s 元素 (「%s」) 的內容不明。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second is the name of an XML property which it should have contained. * * For example: *  A required property of a <entry/gAcl:role> element (@value) was not present.
en: A required property of a %s element (%s) was not present.
zh_TW: %s 元素 (%s) 要求的屬性並未顯現。

note: Translators: the first two parameters are the names of XML properties of an XML element given in the third * parameter (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")). * * For example: *  Values were present for properties @rel and @label of a <entry/gContact:relation> element when only one of the *  t
en: Values were present for properties %s and %s of a %s element when only one of the two is allowed.
zh_TW: 屬性 %s 和 %s 的數值同時出現在 %s 元素中，但是只能允許其中一個數值。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A required element (<entry/title>) was not present.
en: A required element (%s) was not present.
zh_TW: 要求的 (%s) 元素並未顯現。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A singleton element (<feed/title>) was duplicated. Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. *  A singleton element (title) was duplicated.
en: A singleton element (%s) was duplicated.
zh_TW: singleton 元素 (%s) 已重複。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. * * For example: *  A ‘title’ element was missing required content.
en: A ‘%s’ element was missing required content.
zh_TW: 必要的內容中缺少了「%s」元素。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an JSON element, * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a ‘uploaded’ element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
en: The content of a ‘%s’ element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: %s 元素(「%s」)的內容不是 ISO 8601 格式。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Invalid JSON was received from the server: %s
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到無效的 JSON：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets * ("<" and ">"), and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in hexadecimal * RGB format). * * For example: *  The content of a <entry/gCal:color> element (‘00FG56’) was not in hexadecimal
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in hexadecimal RGB format.
zh_TW: %s 元素(「%s」) 的內容不是十六進位 RGB 格式。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when querying: %s
zh_TW: 在查詢時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when inserting an entry: %s
zh_TW: 在插入項目時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when updating an entry: %s
zh_TW: 在更新項目時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when deleting an entry: %s
zh_TW: 在刪除項目時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when downloading: %s
zh_TW: 下載時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when uploading: %s
zh_TW: 上傳時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when running a batch operation: %s
zh_TW: 在執行批次操作時出現錯誤代碼 %u：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is the URI which is invalid.
en: Invalid redirect URI: %s
zh_TW: 無效的重新導向 URI：%s

en: The entry has already been inserted.
zh_TW: 該項目已經插入了。

note: Resumable upload error.
en: Error received from server after uploading a resumable upload chunk.
zh_TW: 在上傳可繼續上載區塊後從伺服器收到錯誤。

en: Stream is already closed
zh_TW: 串流已經關閉

en: You have made too many API calls recently. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 您最近進行太多次 API 呼叫。請稍等幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: You must be authenticated to do this.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能這麼做。

en: You must be authenticated to query all calendars.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢所有的日曆。

en: You must be authenticated to query your own calendars.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢自己的日曆。

en: You must be authenticated to query contacts.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢連絡人。

en: You must be authenticated to query contact groups.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢連絡人群組。

en: The group has already been inserted.
zh_TW: 該群組已經插入了。

en: You must be authenticated to insert a group.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能插入群組。

en: You must be authenticated to download documents.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能下載文件。

en: Unknown or unsupported document export format ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 不明或不支援的文件匯出格式「%s」。

note: Translators: the parameter is the invalid value of visibility variable
en: Invalid visibility: unrecognized value ‘%s’
zh_TW: 可見度無效：無法識別的數值「%s」

en: You must be authenticated to query documents.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢文件。

en: You must be authenticated to upload documents.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能上傳文件。

en: The document has already been uploaded.
zh_TW: 該文件已經更新。

en: You must be authenticated to update documents.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能更新文件。

en: The content type of the supplied document (‘%s’) could not be recognized.
zh_TW: 無法辨識提供文件 (「%s」) 的內容類型。

en: You must be authenticated to copy documents.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能複製文件。

en: Parent folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到上層資料夾

en: You must be authenticated to insert or move documents and folders.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能插入或移動文件和資料夾。

en: You must be authenticated to move documents and folders.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能移動文件和資料夾。

en: Property ‘%s’ does not hold an image
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」並未保有影像

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query a user.
zh_TW: 您必須指定使用者名稱或通過核對以查詢使用者。

en: Query parameter not allowed for albums.
zh_TW: 查詢參數不適用於相簿。

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query all albums.
zh_TW: 您必須指定用來核對的使用者名稱才能查詢所有的相簿。

en: The album did not have a feed link.
zh_TW: 該相簿沒有消息饋流連結。

en: You must be authenticated to upload a file.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能上傳檔案。

en: The album has already been inserted.
zh_TW: 這個相簿已被插入。

en: You must be authenticated to insert an album.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能插入相簿。

en: You must be authenticated to query all tasklists.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢所有的工作清單。

en: You must be authenticated to query your own tasks.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能查詢自己的工作。

en: You have exceeded your entry quota. Please delete some entries and try again.
zh_TW: 您已經超過了您的項目配額。請刪除一些項目後再試一次。

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI.
en: Your Google Account must be associated with a YouTube channel to do this. Visit %s to create one.
zh_TW: 您的 Google 帳號必須與 YouTube 關聯才能這麼做。請參訪 %s 以建立一個。

en: You must be authenticated to upload a video.
zh_TW: 您必須通過核對才能上傳影片。
