libgdata master - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Batch operations are unsupported by this service.
ko: 이 서비스에서는 일괄 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The server returned a malformed response.
ko: 서버의 응답 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot connect to the service’s server.
ko: 서비스 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server.
ko: 프록시 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: Invalid request URI or header, or unsupported nonstandard parameter: %s
ko: URI나 헤더가 올바르지 않거나, 지원하지 않는 표준에서 벗어난 파라미터입니다: %s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: Authentication required: %s
ko: 인증이 필요합니다: %s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server. Translators: the parameter is an * error message returned by the * server.
en: The requested resource was not found: %s
ko: 요청한 리소스가 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message returned by the server.
en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
ko: 해당 항목은 다운로드한 후에 수정되었습니다.: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when authenticating: %s
ko: 인증할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CAPTCHA for information about CAPTCHAs
en: A CAPTCHA must be filled out to log in.
ko: 로그인하려면 CAPTCHA를 작성해야 합니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account requires an application-specific password. (%s)
ko: 이 계정은 애플리케이션별 비밀번호가 필요합니다. (%s)

en: Your username or password were incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: Your account’s e-mail address has not been verified. (%s)
ko: 계정의 전자메일 주소를 확인하지 못했습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: You have not agreed to the service’s terms and conditions. (%s)
ko: 서비스 약관에 동의하지 않았습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been migrated. Please log in online to receive your new username and password. (%s)
ko: 계정을 옮겨졌습니다. 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 새로 받으려면 온라인에서 로그인하십시오. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been deleted. (%s)
ko: 이 계정은 삭제되었습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account has been disabled. (%s)
ko: 이 계정은 제한되었습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This account’s access to this service has been disabled. (%s)
ko: 이 계정의 이 서비스 접근이 제한되었습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI for further information.
en: This service is not available at the moment. (%s)
ko: 현재 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다. (%s)

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry (such as a video) which doesn't * support comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to retrieve comments from an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: This entry does not support comments.
ko: 이 항목은 댓글을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry (such as a video) which doesn't support * comments. Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to add a comment to an entry * (such as a video) which doesn't support comments.
en: Comments may not be added to this entry.
ko: 이 항목에는 댓글을 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is an error message for if a user attempts to delete a comment they're not allowed to delete.
en: This comment may not be deleted.
ko: 이 댓글은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Tried to seek too far
en: Invalid seek request
ko: 잘못된 seek 요청

en: The server rejected the temporary credentials request.
ko: 서버에서 임시 비밀글 요청을 거부했습니다.

en: OAuth 1.0 support is disabled.
ko: OAuth 1.0 지원 기능이 빠져 있습니다.

note: Server returned an error. This either means that there was a server error or, more likely, the server doesn't trust the client * or the user denied authorization to the token on the authorization web page.
en: Access was denied by the user or server.
ko: 사용자나 서버가 접근을 거부했습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing XML: %s
ko: XML 파싱에 오류: %s

note: Translators: this is a dummy error message to be substituted into "Error parsing XML: %s".
en: Empty document.
ko: 빈 문서입니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message
en: Error parsing JSON: %s
ko: JSON 파싱에 오류: %s

en: Outermost JSON node is not an object.
ko: 가장 바깥의 JSON 노드가 오브젝트가 아닙니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A <title> element was missing required content.
en: A %s element was missing required content.
ko: %s 엘리먼트에 필요한 내용이 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a <media:group/media:uploaded> element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not i
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
ko: %s 엘리먼트의 내용이 (‘%s’) ISO 8601 형식이 아닙니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML property, the second is the name of an XML element * (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")) to which the property belongs, and the third is the unknown value. * * For example: *  The value of the @time property of a <media:group/media:thum
en: The value of the %s property of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
ko: %s 프로퍼티의 (%s 엘리먼트) 값을 (‘%s’) 알 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second parameter is the unknown content of that element. * * For example: *  The content of a <gphoto:access> element (‘protected’) was unknown.
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was unknown.
ko: %s 엘리먼트의 내용을 (‘%s’) 알 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")), * and the second is the name of an XML property which it should have contained. * * For example: *  A required property of a <entry/gAcl:role> element (@value) was not present.
en: A required property of a %s element (%s) was not present.
ko: %s 엘리먼트의 필요한 프로퍼티가(%s) 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first two parameters are the names of XML properties of an XML element given in the third * parameter (including the angle brackets ("<" and ">")). * * For example: *  Values were present for properties @rel and @label of a <entry/gContact:relation> element when only one of the *  t
en: Values were present for properties %s and %s of a %s element when only one of the two is allowed.
ko: %s 및 %s 프로퍼티가 모두 %s 엘리먼트에 있습니다. 둘 중의 하나만 들어 있을 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A required element (<entry/title>) was not present.
en: A required element (%s) was not present.
ko: 필요한 엘리먼트가(%s) 없습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an XML element, including the angle brackets ("<" and ">"). * * For example: *  A singleton element (<feed/title>) was duplicated. Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. *  A singleton element (title) was duplicated.
en: A singleton element (%s) was duplicated.
ko: 하나만 쓸 수 있는 엘리먼트가(%s) 중복되었습니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of an JSON element. * * For example: *  A ‘title’ element was missing required content.
en: A ‘%s’ element was missing required content.
ko: ‘%s’ 엘리먼트에 필요한 내용이 없습니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an JSON element, * and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in ISO 8601 format). * * For example: *  The content of a ‘uploaded’ element (‘2009-05-06 26:30Z’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
en: The content of a ‘%s’ element (‘%s’) was not in ISO 8601 format.
ko: ‘%s’ 엘리먼트의 내용이 (‘%s’) ISO 8601 형식이 아닙니다.

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Invalid JSON was received from the server: %s
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 JSON을 받았습니다: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of an XML element (including the angle brackets * ("<" and ">"), and the second parameter is the erroneous value (which was not in hexadecimal * RGB format). * * For example: *  The content of a <entry/gCal:color> element (‘00FG56’) was not in hexadecimal
en: The content of a %s element (‘%s’) was not in hexadecimal RGB format.
ko: %s 엘리먼트의 내용이 (‘%s’) RGB 16진수 형식이 아닙니다.

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when querying: %s
ko: 질의할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when inserting an entry: %s
ko: 항목을 추가할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when updating an entry: %s
ko: 항목을 업데이트할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when deleting an entry: %s
ko: 항목을 삭제할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when downloading: %s
ko: 다운로드할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when uploading: %s
ko: 업로드할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a HTTP status, * and the second is an error message returned by the server.
en: Error code %u when running a batch operation: %s
ko: 일괄 작업을 실행할 때 오류 코드 %u번: %s

note: Translators: the parameter is the URI which is invalid.
en: Invalid redirect URI: %s
ko: 리다이렉트 URI이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: The entry has already been inserted.
ko: 해당 항목을 이미 추가했습니다.

note: Resumable upload error.
en: Error received from server after uploading a resumable upload chunk.
ko: 재시작 가능한 업로드 청크를 업로드한 후 서버에서 오류 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: Stream is already closed
ko: 스트림을 이미 닫았습니다

en: You have made too many API calls recently. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko: 최근에 API 호출을 너무 많이 했습니다. 몇 분 뒤에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You must be authenticated to do this.
ko: 이 일을 하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query all calendars.
ko: 모든 달력을 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query your own calendars.
ko: 자기 달력을 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query contacts.
ko: 연락처를 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query contact groups.
ko: 연락처 그룹을 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: The group has already been inserted.
ko: 해당 그룹을 이미 추가했습니다.

en: You must be authenticated to insert a group.
ko: 그룹을 추가하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to download documents.
ko: 문서를 다운로드하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: Unknown or unsupported document export format ‘%s’.
ko: 알 수 없거나 지원하지 않는 문서 내보내기 형식 '%s'.

note: Translators: the parameter is the invalid value of visibility variable
en: Invalid visibility: unrecognized value ‘%s’
ko: 가시성 설정이 잘못되었습니다: 알 수 없는 값 ‘%s’

en: You must be authenticated to query documents.
ko: 문서를 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to upload documents.
ko: 문서를 업로드하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: The document has already been uploaded.
ko: 문서를 이미 업로드했습니다.

en: You must be authenticated to update documents.
ko: 문서를 업데이트하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: The content type of the supplied document (‘%s’) could not be recognized.
ko: 제공한 문서의 content type이 (‘%s’) 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: You must be authenticated to copy documents.
ko: 문서를 복사하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: Parent folder not found
ko: 상위 폴더가 없습니다

en: You must be authenticated to insert or move documents and folders.
ko: 문서와 폴더를 넣거나 옮기려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to move documents and folders.
ko: 문서와 폴더를 옮기려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: Property ‘%s’ does not hold an image
ko: ‘%s’ 속성에는 그림이 들어 있지 않습니다

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query a user.
ko: 사용자를 요청하려면 사용자 이름을 지정하거나 인증해야 합니다.

en: Query parameter not allowed for albums.
ko: 앨범에 대해 요청 파라미터를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You must specify a username or be authenticated to query all albums.
ko: 앨범을 요청하려면 사용자 이름을 지정하거나 인증해야 합니다.

en: The album did not have a feed link.
ko: 앨범에 피드 링크가 없습니다.

en: You must be authenticated to upload a file.
ko: 파일을 업로드하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: The album has already been inserted.
ko: 해당 앨범을 이미 추가했습니다.

en: You must be authenticated to insert an album.
ko: 앨범을 추가하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query all tasklists.
ko: 모든 작업 목록을 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must be authenticated to query your own tasks.
ko: 자기 작업을 요청하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: You have exceeded your entry quota. Please delete some entries and try again.
ko: 항목의 제한을 초과했습니다. 지운 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Translators: the parameter is a URI.
en: Your Google Account must be associated with a YouTube channel to do this. Visit %s to create one.
ko: 구글 계정을 유튜브 채널과 연결해야 합니다. 유튜브 채널을 만드려면 %s 사이트를 보십시오.

en: You must be authenticated to upload a video.
ko: 영상을 업로드하려면 인증해야 합니다.
