libgnome-games-support master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Appears at the top of the dialog, as the heading of the dialog
en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: High Scores
zh_TW: 最高分數

en: Best Times
zh_TW: 最強時間

en: No scores yet
zh_TW: 尚無分數

en: Play some games and your scores will show up here.
zh_TW: 玩些遊戲，您的分數就會顯示在這裏。

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Rank
zh_TW: 名次

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

note: Appears on the top right corner of the dialog. Clicking the button closes the dialog.
en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh_TW[0]: %ld 分鐘

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld second | %ld seconds
zh_TW[0]: %ld 秒鐘

en: Your score is the best!
zh_TW: 您的分數是最高分！

en: Your score has made the top ten.
zh_TW: 您的分數已進入前十名。
