libgnome-games-support master - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Appears at the top of the dialog, as the heading of the dialog
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: High Scores
ko: 고득점 목록

en: Best Times
ko: 최단 시간 목록

en: No scores yet
ko: 아직 점수가 없습니다

en: Play some games and your scores will show up here.
ko: 게임을 하면 점수가 여기 나타납니다.

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Rank
ko: 순위

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Time
ko: 시간

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Player
ko: 플레이어

note: Appears on the top right corner of the dialog. Clicking the button closes the dialog.
en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
ko[0]: %ld분

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld second | %ld seconds
ko[0]: %ld초

en: Your score is the best!
ko: 최고 점수입니다!

en: Your score has made the top ten.
ko: 점수가 10위 안에 들었습니다!
