libgnome-games-support games-1-2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Appears at the top of the dialog, as the heading of the dialog
en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: High Scores
zh_CN: 高分

en: Best Times
zh_CN: 最佳成绩

en: No scores yet
zh_CN: 还没有分数记录

en: Play some games and your scores will show up here.
zh_CN: 去玩一些游戏，然后你的分数会显示到这里。

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Rank
zh_CN: 排行

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: A column heading in the scores dialog
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

note: Appears on the top right corner of the dialog. Clicking the button closes the dialog.
en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh_CN[0]: %ld 分钟

note: Time which may be displayed on a scores dialog.
en: %ld second | %ld seconds
zh_CN[0]: %ld 秒

en: Your score is the best!
zh_CN: 您取得了最好成绩！

en: Your score has made the top ten.
zh_CN: 您已经进入了前十名。
