libgnome-keyring - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Access Denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: The gnome-keyring-daemon application is not running.
ko: gnome-keyring-daemon 프로그램이 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Error communicating with gnome-keyring-daemon
ko: gnome-keyring-daemon과 통신하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: A keyring with that name already exists
ko: 그 이름의 키 모음이 이미 있습니다

en: Programmer error: The application sent invalid data.
ko: 프로그램 오류: 프로그램이 잘못된 데이터를 보냈습니다.

en: No matching results
ko: 해당하는 결과가 없습니다

en: A keyring with that name does not exist.
ko: 그 이름의 키 모음이 없습니다.

en: The keyring has already been unlocked.
ko: 키 모음이 이미 잠금이 풀려 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an automatically created default keyring.
en: Default
ko: 기본
