libgnome-keyring master - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Access Denied
zh: 访问拒绝

en: The gnome-keyring-daemon application is not running.
zh: gnome-keyring-daemon 未运行。

en: Error communicating with gnome-keyring-daemon
zh: 于 gnome-keyring-daemon 联系时出错

en: A keyring with that name already exists
zh: 已存在同名密钥环

en: Programmer error: The application sent invalid data.
zh: 程序错误：程序发送了无效数据。

en: No matching results
zh: 无匹配结果

en: A keyring with that name does not exist.
zh: 没有以该名称命名的密钥环。

en: The keyring has already been unlocked.
zh: 该密钥已解锁。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an automatically created default keyring.
en: Default
zh: 默认密钥
