libgnome - en to ko translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Informational message
ko: 정보 메시지

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Miscellaneous message
ko: 기타 메시지

en: Question dialog
ko: 물음 대화 상자

en: System events
ko: 시스템 이벤트

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Default Background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Choose menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 선택

en: Click on command button
ko: 명령 단추 누르기

en: Select check box
ko: 확인란 선택

en: User interface events
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 이벤트

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
ko: 터미널을 찾을 수 없습니다, xterm을 사용합니다, 하지만 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: GNOME GConf Support
ko: 그놈 GConf 지원

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP domain
ko: GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP 도메인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP domain.
ko: GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP 도메인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to show help as %s is not a directory.  Please check your installation.
ko: %s이(가) 디렉터리가 아니므로 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다.  설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to find help paths %s or %s. Please check your installation
ko: 도움말 경로 %s 혹은 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.  설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오

en: Unable to find the help files in either %s or %s.  Please check your installation
ko: %s 혹은 %s 안에서 도움말 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.  설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to find doc_id %s in the help path
ko: 도움말 경로에서 doc_id %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Help document %s/%s not found
ko: 도움말 문서 %s/%s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

note: FIXME: get this from bonobo
en: Bonobo Support
ko: 보노보 지원

en: Bonobo activation Support
ko: 보노보 활성화 지원

en: Could not create per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
ko: 사용자 그놈 설정 디렉터리 `%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not stat private per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
ko: 사용자 개인 그놈 설정 디렉터리 `%s'의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not set mode 0700 on private per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
ko: 사용자 그놈 개인 설정 디렉터리 `%s'의 권한을 0700으로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create gnome accelerators directory `%s': %s
ko: 그놈 단축키 설정 디렉터리 `%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: GNOME Virtual Filesystem
ko: 그놈 가상 파일 시스템

en: Disable sound server usage
ko: 사운드 서버 사용을 하지 않습니다

en: Enable sound server usage
ko: 사운드 서버를 사용합니다

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
ko: 사용할 사운드 서버가 동작하고 있는 있는 호스트:포트

en: HOSTNAME:PORT
ko: 호스트이름:포트

en: GNOME Library
ko: 그놈 라이브러리

en: Show GNOME options
ko: 그놈 옵션 표시

en: Popt Table
ko: popt 테이블

en: The table of options for popt
ko: popt의 옵션 테이블

en: Popt Flags
ko: popt 플래그

en: The flags to use for popt
ko: popt에서 사용할 플래그

en: Popt Context
ko: popt 컨텍스트

en: The popt context pointer that GnomeProgram is using
ko: GnomeProgram이 사용중인 popt 컨텍스트

en: GOption Context
ko: GOption 컨텍스트

en: The goption context pointer that GnomeProgram is using
ko: GnomeProgram이 사용중인 goption 컨텍스트

en: Human readable name
ko: 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: Human readable name of this application
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: GNOME path
ko: 그놈 경로

en: Path in which to look for installed files
ko: 설치된 파일을 살펴보는 경로

en: ID string to use for this application
ko: 이 응용프로그램에 사용될 ID 문자열

en: App version
ko: App 버전

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 버전

en: GNOME Prefix
ko: 그놈 prefix

en: Prefix where GNOME was installed
ko: 그놈이 설치된 경로

en: GNOME Libdir
ko: 그놈 libdir

en: Library prefix where GNOME was installed
ko: 그놈이 설치된 라이브러리 경로

en: GNOME Datadir
ko: 그놈 datadir

en: Data prefix where GNOME was installed
ko: 그놈이 설치된 데이터 경로

en: GNOME Sysconfdir
ko: 그놈 sysconfdir

en: Configuration prefix where GNOME was installed
ko: 그놈이 설치된 설정 경로

en: GNOME App Prefix
ko: 그놈 App prefix

en: Prefix where this application was installed
ko: 이 응용프로그램이 설치된 경로

en: GNOME App Libdir
ko: 그놈 App libdir

en: Library prefix where this application was installed
ko: 이 응용프로그램이 설치된 라이브러리 경로

en: GNOME App Datadir
ko: 그놈 App datadir

en: Data prefix where this application was installed
ko: 이 응용프로그램이 설치된 데이터 경로

en: GNOME App Sysconfdir
ko: 그놈 App sysconfdir

en: Configuration prefix where this application was installed
ko: 이 응용프로그램이 설치된 설정 경로

en: Create Directories
ko: 디렉토리 만듦

en: Create standard GNOME directories on startup
ko: 시작할 때 표준 그놈 디렉토리를 만듭니다

en: Enable Sound
ko: 소리 사용

en: Enable sound on startup
ko: 시작할 때 소리를 사용합니다

en: Espeaker
ko: espeaker

en: How to connect to esd
ko: esd로 연결할 방법

en: Help options
ko: 도움말 옵션

en: Application options
ko: 응용프로그램 옵션

en: Dynamic modules to load
ko: 읽어들일 동적 모듈

en: MODULE1,MODULE2,...
ko: 모듈1,모듈2,...

note: Translators: the first %s is the error message, 2nd %s the program name
en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    사용 가능한 명령행 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Unknown internal error while displaying this location.
ko: 해당 위치를 보여주는 데 알 수 없는 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The specified location is invalid.
ko: 올바른 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: There was an error parsing the default action command associated with this location.
ko: 이 위치에 연결된 기본 액션을 파싱하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error launching the default action command associated with this location.
ko: 이 위치에 연결된 기본 액션을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no default action associated with this location.
ko: 해당 위치에 대한 기본 액션이 없습니다.

en: The default action does not support this protocol.
ko: 기본 액션이 이 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The request was cancelled.
ko: 요청을 취소했습니다.

en: The host "%s" could not be found.
ko: "%s" 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The host could not be found.
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The location or file could not be found.
ko: 파일의 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The login has failed.
ko: 로그인이 실패했습니다.

en: Error showing url: %s
ko: URL을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Extra Moniker factory
ko: 추가 모니커 팩토리

en: GConf moniker
ko: GConf 모니커

en: config indirect moniker
ko: 설정 간접 모니커

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 유형

en: Key %s not found in configuration
ko: 설정에서 키 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
ko: Modifier가 눌려졌을 때 삑소리.

en: Disable if two keys are pressed at the same time.
ko: 두개의 키가 동시에 눌려졌을 때 사용안함.

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for @delay milliseconds.
ko: @delay 밀리초동안 눌려져 있지 않은 경우 키를 받아들이지 않습니다.

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
ko: 가속할 시간, 밀리초 단위

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
ko: 0에서 최대 속도로 가는 데 걸리는 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
ko: 마우스 이동 키가 동작하기 전에 기다릴 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
ko: 최대 속도에서 일 초에 이동한 픽셀수.

en: Ignore multiple presses of the _same_ key within @delay milliseconds.
ko: @delay 밀리초 이내에 _같은_ 키를 여러 번 눌렀을 때 무시.

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 초기 지연시간

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 최소 시간 간격

en: Pixels per seconds
ko: 초당 픽셀 수

en: minimum interval in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 최소 시간 간격

en: List of assistive technology applications to start when logging into the GNOME desktop.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱에 로그인할 때 시작할 보조 기술 프로그램 목록.

en: Startup Assistive Technology Applications
ko: 시작 보조 기술 프로그램

en: GNOME to start preferred Mobility assistive technology application during login.
ko: 그놈에 로그인할 때 선택한 움직임 보조 기술 프로그램을 시작합니다.

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application
ko: 선택한 움직임 보조 기술 프로그램

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
ko: 로그인, 메뉴, 명령행에 사용할 움직임 보조 기술 프로그램.

en: Start preferred Mobility assistive technology application
ko: 선택한 움직임 보조 기술 프로그램 시작

en: GNOME to start preferred Visual assistive technology application during login.
ko: 그놈에 로그인할 때 선택한 시각 보조 기술 프로그램을 시작합니다.

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application
ko: 선택한 시각 보조 기술 프로그램

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application be used for login, menu, or command line.
ko: 로그인, 메뉴, 명령행에 사용할 시각 보조 기술 프로그램.

en: Start preferred Visual assistive technology application
ko: 선택한 시각 보조 기술 프로그램 시작

en: Browser needs terminal
ko: 브라우저가 터미널을 필요로 합니다

en: Browser understands remote
ko: 브라우저가 remote를 이해합니다

en: Default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저

en: Default browser for all URLs.
ko: 모든 URL에 대한 기본 브라우저.

en: Whether the default browser needs a terminal to run.
ko: 기본 브라우저를 터미널에서 실행할 지 여부.

en: Whether the default browser understands netscape remote.
ko: 기본 브라우저가 네트스케이프 리모트 기능을 지원하는 지 여부.

en: Calendar needs terminal
ko: 달력에 터미널이 필요

en: Default calendar
ko: 기본 달력

en: Default calendar application
ko: 기본 달력 응용프로그램

en: Default tasks
ko: 기본 작업

en: Default tasks application
ko: 기본 작업 응용프로그램

en: Tasks needs terminal
ko: 작업에 터미널 필요

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run
ko: 기본 달력 응용프로그램을 터미널에서 실행해야 할 지 여부

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run
ko: 기본 작업 응용프로그램을 터미널에서 실행해야 할 지 여부

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the 'exec' key.
ko: 'exec' 키로 정의된 터미널에서 실행되는 프로그램에 대한 인자.

en: Exec Arguments
ko: 실행 인자

en: Terminal application
ko: 터미널 응용프로그램

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one.
ko: 터미널을 필요로 하는 프로그램을 실행하기 위해 사용될 터미널 프로그램.

en: A list with names of the first window manager workspaces. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
ko: 첫번째 창 관리자 작업공간의 이름 목록. 이 키는 그놈 2.12부터 사용하지 말 것을 권장합니다.

en: Fallback window manager (deprecated)
ko: 예비 창 관리자 (사용하지 말 것 권장)

en: Fallback window manager if user window manager can't be found. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
ko: 사용자의 창 관리자를 찾을 수 없는 경우의 예비 창 관리자. 이 키는 그놈 2.12부터 사용하지 말 것을 권장합니다.

en: Names of the workspaces (deprecated)
ko: 작업공간 이름 (사용하지 말 것 권장)

en: The number of workspaces (deprecated)
ko: 작업공간 수 (사용하지 말 것 권장)

en: The number of workspaces the window manager should use This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
ko: 창 관리자가 사용할 작업공간 수. 이 키는 그놈 2.12부터 사용하지 말 것을 권장합니다.

en: User window manager (deprecated)
ko: 사용자 창 관리자 (사용하지 말 것 권장)

en: Window manager to try first. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
ko: 처음 시도할 창 관리자. 이 키는 그놈 2.12부터 사용하지 말 것을 권장합니다.

en: Color Shading Type
ko: 색상 변화 형식

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are "none", "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched", "zoom", "spanned".
ko: wallpaper_filename에 설정한 그림을 어떻게 표현할 것인 지 결정합니다. 가능한 값은 "none", "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched", "zoom", "spanned"입니다.

en: Draw Desktop Background
ko: 데스크톱 배경 그리기

en: File to use for the background image.
ko: 배경 그림으로 사용할 파일.

en: Have GNOME draw the desktop background.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱에서 데스크탑 배경을 그립니다.

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient", and "solid".
ko: 배경 색상을 어떻게 변화시킬지 결정합니다. 가능한 값들은 "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient"와 "solid"입니다.

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
ko: 경사지게 혹은 단색으로 그릴 때의 왼쪽 혹은 윗쪽 색.

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
ko: 배경 그림을 그릴 때 불투명하게.

en: Picture Filename
ko: 그림 이름

en: Picture Opacity
ko: 그림 불투명

en: Picture Options
ko: 그림 옵션

en: Primary Color
ko: 일차 색상

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
ko: 경사지게 그릴 때의 오른쪽 혹은 아랫쪽 색, 단색에서는 사용하지 않음.

en: Secondary Color
ko: 이차 색상

en: File Icon Theme
ko: 파일 아이콘 테마

en: Theme used for displaying file icons.
ko: 파일 아이콘을 보여줄 때 사용된 테마.

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
ko: gtk+가 사용할 기본 테마의 이름.

en: Buttons Have Icons
ko: 단추에 아이콘 사용

en: Can Change Accels
ko: 엑셀을 바꿀 수 있음

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜빡임

en: Cursor Blink Time
ko: 커서 깜빡임 시간

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Document font
ko: 문서 글꼴

en: Enable Accessibility
ko: 엑세서빌리티 사용

en: Enable Animations
ko: 에니메이션 사용

en: GTK IM Module
ko: GTK IM 모듈

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
ko: GTK IM Preedit 형식

en: GTK IM Status Style
ko: GTK IM Status 형식

en: Gtk+ Theme
ko: Gtk+ 테마

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, nautilus etc.
ko: 패널, 노틸러스등에서 사용할 아이콘 테마.

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 열 키보드 바로 가기.

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
ko: 커서 깜빡임 주기, 밀리초 단위.

en: Menubar Detachable
ko: 메뉴 모음 분리 가능

en: Menubar accelerator
ko: 메뉴 모음 단축 키

en: Menus Have Icons
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 사용

en: Menus Have Tearoff
ko: 메뉴에 절취선 사용

en: Module for GtkFileChooser
ko: GtkFileChooser용 모듈

en: Module to use as the filesystem model for the GtkFileChooser widget. Possible values are "gio", "gnome-vfs" and "gtk+".
ko: GtkFileChooser 위젯의 파일 시스템 모델로 사용할 모듈. 가능한 값은 "gio", "gnome-vfs", "gtk+"입니다.

en: Monospace font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 이름, 터미널 등에서 사용합니다.

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
ko: GTK+가 사용할 GTK+ 입력기 미리편집 형식의 이름.

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
ko: GTK+가 사용할 GTK+ 입력기 상태 형식의 이름.

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
ko: GTK+가 사용할 기본 글꼴의 이름.

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
ko: 문서를 읽을 때 사용할 기본 글꼴의 이름.

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
ko: GTK+가 사용할 입력 모듈의 이름.

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
ko: '입력기' 메뉴 표시

en: Show the 'Unicode Control Character' menu
ko: '유니코드 제어 문자' 메뉴 표시

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either "small-toolbar" or "large-toolbar".
ko: 도구 모음의 아이콘 크기, "small-toolbar" 혹은 "large-toolbar".

en: Status Bar on Right
ko: 상태 표시줄을 오른쪽에

en: Toolbar Detachable
ko: 도구 모음 분리 가능

en: Toolbar Icon Size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

en: Toolbar Style
ko: 도구 모음 형식

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are "both", "both-horiz", "icons", and "text".
ko: 도구 모음 형식. 가능한 값은 "both", "both-horiz", "icon" 그리고 "text".

en: Use Custom Font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용

en: Whether Applications should have accessibility support.
ko: 응용프로그램이 접근성 기능을 지원할 지 여부.

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
ko: 에니메이션을 보여주어야 하는 지 여부. 주의: 이것은 전역 키입니다, 즉 창 관리자, 패널등의 동작을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text.
ko: 단추에 단추 텍스트와 함께 아이콘을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry.
ko: 메뉴가 메뉴 항목 다음에 아이콘을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
ko: 메뉴를 떼어 낼 수 있는 지 여부.

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method.
ko: 텍스트 입력창이나 편집창의 메뉴에 입력기를 바꾸는 기능을 넣을 지 여부.

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters.
ko: 텍스트 입력창이나 편집창의 메뉴에 제어 문자 입력 기능을 넣을 지 여부.

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
ko: 커서가 깜빡일 지 여부.

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
ko: 사용자가 메뉴 모음을 분리해서 움직일 수 있는 지 여부.

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
ko: 사용자가 도구 모음을 분리하여 움직일 수 있는 지 여부.

en: Whether the user can dynamically type a new accelerator when positioned over an active menuitem.
ko: 활성화된 메뉴 항목 위에 있을 때 사용자가 새 단축키를 입력할 수 있는 지 여부.

en: Whether to display a status bar meter on the right.
ko: 오른쪽에 상태 표시줄 미터를 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether to use a custom font in gtk+ applications.
ko: gtk+ 응용프로그램에서 사용자 글꼴을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
ko: URL 및 MIME 핸들러 사용하지 않기

en: Disable command line
ko: 명령 행 사용하지 않기

en: Disable lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그지 않기

en: Disable print setup
ko: 인쇄 설정하지 않기

en: Disable printing
ko: 인쇄하지 않기

en: Disable saving files to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 저장하지 않기

en: Disable user switching
ko: 사용자 바꾸지 않기

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
ko: URL이나 MIME 핸들러 프로그램을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel's "Run Application" dialog.
ko: 사용자가 터미널에 접근하거나 실행할 명령을 직접 지정하지 못하도록 합니다. 예를 들어서, 패널의 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에 접근을 막습니다.

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print Setup" dialogs.
ko: 사용자가 인쇄 설정을 수정하지 못하도록 합니다. 예를 들어서, 모든 프로그램에서 "인쇄 설정" 대화 상자에 접근하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print" dialogs.
ko: 사용자가 인쇄를 하지 못하도록 합니다. 예를 들어서, 모든 프로그램에서 "인쇄" 대화 상자에 접근하지 못하게 합니다.

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Save as" dialogs.
ko: 사용자가 디스크에 파일을 저장하지 못하도록 합니다. 예를 들어서, 모든 프로그램에서 "다른 이름으로 저장" 대화 상자에 접근하지 못하게 합니다.

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
ko: 사용자가 세션 도중에 다른 계정으로 바꾸지 못하게 합니다.

en: Prevent the user to lock his screen.
ko: 사용자가 화면을 잠그지 못하게 합니다.

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
ko: 플레이할 벨소리의 파일 이름.

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
ko: 사용자 키보드 벨 파일 이름

en: Remember NumLock state
ko: NumLock 상태 기억

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
ko: 참이면, 그놈에서 세션의 NumLock LED 상태를 기억합니다.

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
ko: 가능할 값들은 "on", "off", "custom"입니다.

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 마우스 동작에 대한 가속 배율. 시스템 기본 값은 -1입니다.

en: Cursor font
ko: 커서 글꼴

en: Cursor size
ko: 커서 크기

en: Cursor theme
ko: 커서 테마

en: Cursor theme name. Used only by Xservers that support Xcursor, such as XFree86 4.3 and later.
ko: 커서 테마 이름. XFree86 4.3 이후 버전과 같이 Xcursor 기능을 지원하는 X 서버에서만 사용합니다.

en: Distance before a drag is started.
ko: 끌어 놓기가 시작하기 전의 거리.

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 마우스 동작이 사용되기 위한 포인터의 픽셀 단위의 이동 거리. 시스템 기본 값은 -1입니다.

en: Double Click Time
ko: 두번 누르기 시간

en: Drag Threshold
ko: 끌어 놓기 경계값

en: Font name of the cursor. If unset, the default font is used. This value is only propagated to the X server start of each session, so changing it mid-session won't have an effect until the next time you log in.
ko: 커서의 글꼴 이름. 설정되지 않으면 기본 글꼴이 사용됩니다. 이 값은 X 서버가 매 세션을 시작할 때 적용됩니다. 그러므로 세션 실행 중에는 바뀌지 않으며, 다음 번 로그인 할 때 적용됩니다.

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
ko: Control 키가 눌렀다 뗄 때 포인터의 현재 위치를 표시.

en: Length of a double click.
ko: 두 번 누르기 길이.

en: Locate Pointer
ko: 포인터 위치

en: Motion Threshold
ko: 동작 경계값

en: Mouse button orientation
ko: 마우스 단추 위치

en: Single Click
ko: 한 번 누르기

en: Single click to open icons.
ko: 아이콘 열 때 한 번 누르기.

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme.
ko: cursor_theme에서 참조하는 커서의 크기.

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
ko: 왼손잡이용으로 마우스 단추의 왼쪽 오른쪽 뒤바꾸기.

en: Default mixer device
ko: 기본 믹서 장치

en: Default mixer tracks
ko: 기본 믹서 트랙

en: Enable ESD
ko: ESD 사용

en: Enable sound server startup.
ko: 사운드 서버 시작을 사용합니다.

en: Input feedback sounds
ko: 입력 피드백 사운드

en: Sound theme name
ko: 사운드 테마 이름

en: Sounds for events
ko: 이벤트에 대한 사운드

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
ko: 이벤트 사운드에 사용할 XDG 사운드 테마.

en: The default mixer device used by the multimedia key bindings.
ko: 멀티미디어 키가 사용할 기본 믹서 장치.

en: The default mixer tracks used by the multimedia key bindings.
ko: 멀티미디어 키가 사용할 기본 믹서 트랙.

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
ko: 입력 이벤트에 대해 사운드를 플레이할 지 여부.

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
ko: 사용자 이벤트에 사운드를 플레이할 지 여부.

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
ko: 캐시에 보관할 썸네일의 최대 기한. 썸네일을 지우지 않으려면 -1로 설정하십시오.

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
ko: 썸네일 캐시의 최대 크기. 썸네일을 지우지 않으려면 -1로 설정하십시오.

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
ko: 외부 썸네일 프로그램을 모두 사용하지 않음

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
ko: 모든 외부 썸네일 프로그램을 사용하지 않으면 true로 설정.  외부 썸네일 프로그램을 독립적으로 사용/사용하지 않게 만든 것과는 무관합니다.

en: Allow postponing of breaks
ko: 휴식 시간 뒤로 미루기 허용

en: Break time
ko: 휴식 시간

en: Number of minutes of typing time before break mode starts.
ko: 몇 분동안 타이핑해야 휴식 모드가 시작하는 지.

en: Number of minutes that the typing break should last.
ko: 몇 분동안 타이핑 휴식 시간이 계속되는 지.

en: Type time
ko: 타이핑 시간

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled
ko: 키보드를 쓰지 못하게 할 지 여부

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled.
ko: 키보드를 쓰지 못하게 할 지 여부.

en: Whether or not the typing break screen can be postponed.
ko: 타이핑 휴식 스크린을 뒤로 미룰 수 있는 지 여부.
