libgnome 2.29.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Informational message
zh: 一般資訊

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Miscellaneous message
zh: 其它訊息

en: Question dialog
zh: 詢問對話方塊

en: System events
zh: 系統事件

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Default Background
zh: 預設背景

en: Choose menu item
zh: 選取選單項目

en: Click on command button
zh: 按下按鈕

en: Select check box
zh: 點選核取方塊

en: User interface events
zh: 有關用戶界面的事件

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh: 找不到終端機，即使可能出問題也將會使用 xterm 代替

en: GNOME GConf Support
zh: GNOME GConf 支援

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP domain
zh: 找不到 GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP 位置

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP domain.
zh: 找不到 GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP 位置。

en: Unable to show help as %s is not a directory.  Please check your installation.
zh: 無法顯示說明文件，因為 %s 不是目錄。請檢查是否已正確安裝軟體。

en: Unable to find help paths %s or %s. Please check your installation
zh: 找不到說明文件的路徑  %s 或 %s。請檢查安裝是否正確

en: Unable to find the help files in either %s or %s.  Please check your installation
zh: 在 %s 或 %s 中找不到說明文件。請檢查是否已正確安裝軟體。

en: Unable to find doc_id %s in the help path
zh: 在說明文件目錄中找不到 doc_id %s

en: Help document %s/%s not found
zh: 找不到說明文件 %s/%s

note: FIXME: get this from bonobo
en: Bonobo Support
zh: Bonobo 支援

en: Bonobo activation Support
zh: Bonobo activation 支援

en: Could not create per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法新增個人的 GNOME 組態目錄“%s”：%s

en: Could not stat private per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法新增私人的個別 GNOME 組態目錄“%s”：%s

en: Could not set mode 0700 on private per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法將個人 GNOME 組態目錄‘%s’的權限設為 0700：%s

en: Could not create gnome accelerators directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法新增 GNOME 捷徑鍵目錄‘%s’：%s

en: GNOME Virtual Filesystem
zh: GNOME 虛擬檔案系統

en: Disable sound server usage
zh: 不啟用音效伺服程式

en: Enable sound server usage
zh: 啟用音效伺服程式

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
zh: 音效伺服程式執行時使用的主機及連接埠

en: HOSTNAME:PORT
zh: 主機：連接埠

en: GNOME Library
zh: GNOME 程式庫

en: Show GNOME options
zh: 顯示有關 GNOME 的選項

en: Popt Table
zh: Popt 選項清單

en: The table of options for popt
zh: 和 popt 有關的選項清單

en: Popt Flags
zh: Popt 旗標

en: The flags to use for popt
zh: popt 所使用的旗標

en: The popt context pointer that GnomeProgram is using
zh: GnomeProgram 所使用的 popt context pointer

en: The goption context pointer that GnomeProgram is using
zh: GnomeProgram 所使用的 goption context pointer

en: Human readable name
zh: 容易理解的名稱

en: Human readable name of this application
zh: 比較容易理解的應用程式名稱

en: GNOME path
zh: GNOME 路徑

en: Path in which to look for installed files
zh: 搜尋系統檔案時會搜尋的路徑

en: App ID
zh: 程式識別碼

en: ID string to use for this application
zh: 本程式使用的識別碼

en: App version
zh: 程式版本

en: Version of this application
zh: 這個程式的版本

en: GNOME Prefix
zh: GNOME 前置路徑

en: Prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: 安裝 GNOME 所用的路徑

en: GNOME Libdir
zh: GNOME 程式庫路徑

en: Library prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: 安裝 GNOME 程式庫所用的路徑

en: GNOME Datadir
zh: GNOME 資料檔路徑

en: Data prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: 安裝 GNOME 資料檔所用的路徑

en: GNOME Sysconfdir
zh: GNOME 設定檔路徑

en: Configuration prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: 安裝 GNOME 設定檔所用的路徑

en: GNOME App Prefix
zh: GNOME 程式前置路徑

en: Prefix where this application was installed
zh: 安裝本程式所用的前置路徑

en: GNOME App Libdir
zh: GNOME 程式程式庫路徑

en: Library prefix where this application was installed
zh: 安裝本程式所用的程式庫路徑

en: GNOME App Datadir
zh: GNOME 程式資料路徑

en: Data prefix where this application was installed
zh: 安裝本程式所用的資料路徑

en: GNOME App Sysconfdir
zh: GNOME 程式組態檔路徑

en: Configuration prefix where this application was installed
zh: 安裝本程式所用的組態檔路徑

en: Create Directories
zh: 新增目錄

en: Create standard GNOME directories on startup
zh: 啟動 GNOME 時自動新增平常使用的 GNOME 目錄

en: Enable Sound
zh: 啟用音效

en: Enable sound on startup
zh: 啟動 GNOME 時啟用音效

en: How to connect to esd
zh: 如何連上 esd

en: Help options
zh: 求助選項

en: Application options
zh: 程式選項

en: Dynamic modules to load
zh: 準備載入的模組

en: MODULE1,MODULE2,...
zh: 模組 1，模組 2，…

note: Translators: the first %s is the error message, 2nd %s the program name
en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: %s
    執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: Unknown internal error while displaying this location.
zh: 顯示此位置時發生不明的內部錯誤。

en: The specified location is invalid.
zh: 指定的位置無效。

en: There was an error parsing the default action command associated with this location.
zh: 在讀取處理這個位置的預設指令時發生分析錯誤。

en: There was an error launching the default action command associated with this location.
zh: 在啟動處理這個位置的預設指令時發生錯誤。

en: There is no default action associated with this location.
zh: 未有設定這個位置的預設處理方式。

en: The default action does not support this protocol.
zh: 預設的處理方式不支援這種協定。

en: The request was cancelled.
zh: 要求的操作被取消。

en: The host "%s" could not be found.
zh: 找不到主機“%s”。

en: The host could not be found.
zh: 找不到主機。

en: The location or file could not be found.
zh: 找不到位置或是檔案。

en: The login has failed.
zh: 登入失敗。

en: Error showing url: %s
zh: 顯示 URL 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Extra Moniker factory
zh: 額外的命名器工廠

en: GConf moniker
zh: GConf 命名器

en: config indirect moniker
zh: 設定 indirect 命名器

en: Unknown type
zh: 不明的類型

en: Key %s not found in configuration
zh: 組態中沒有設定鍵 %s

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
zh: 當按下 Ctrl、Shift、Alt 等特殊按鍵時發出聲響。

en: Disable if two keys are pressed at the same time.
zh: 如果同時按下兩個鍵則停止功能。

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for @delay milliseconds.
zh: 除非按下某鍵持續超過 @delay 毫秒，否則作廢。

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
zh: 加速所需的毫秒數目

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
zh: 從靜止加速至最高速度需要多少毫秒。

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
zh: 等待指定的毫秒數目後，滑鼠移動鍵才會生效。

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
zh: 最高速度時每秒可移動多少像素。

en: Ignore multiple presses of the _same_ key within @delay milliseconds.
zh: 若在 @delay 毫秒內多次按下同一按鍵，則第一次以後的按鍵作廢。

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
zh: 開始前的延遲時間（毫秒）

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
zh: 時間間隔下限（毫秒）

en: Pixels per seconds
zh: 像素（每秒）

en: minimum interval in milliseconds
zh: 時間間隔下限（毫秒）

en: List of assistive technology applications to start when logging into the GNOME desktop.
zh: 當登入 GNOME 桌面時，會啟動這些有輔助技術的程式。

en: Startup Assistive Technology Applications
zh: 進入桌面時啟動的輔助技術程式

en: GNOME to start preferred Mobility assistive technology application during login.
zh: 在登入時 GNOME 會執行偏好的行動輔助科技

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application
zh: 偏好的行動輔助科技程式

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
zh: 偏好的行動輔助科技可以用作於登入、選單及命令列。

en: Start preferred Mobility assistive technology application
zh: 執行偏好的行動輔助科技程式

en: GNOME to start preferred Visual assistive technology application during login.
zh: 在登入時 GNOME 會執行偏好的視覺輔助科技。

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application
zh: 偏好的視覺輔助科技程式

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application be used for login, menu, or command line.
zh: 用於登入、選單及命令列的偏好視覺輔助科技。

en: Start preferred Visual assistive technology application
zh: 執行偏好的視覺輔助科技程式

en: Browser needs terminal
zh: 瀏覽器需要終端機方可運作

en: Browser understands remote
zh: 瀏覽器可辨認 remote 協定

en: Default browser
zh: 預設瀏覽器

en: Default browser for all URLs.
zh: 所有 URL 的預設瀏覽器。

en: Whether the default browser needs a terminal to run.
zh: 預設的瀏覽器是否需要終端機方可運行。

en: Whether the default browser understands netscape remote.
zh: 預設的瀏覽器可否辨認 netscape remote 協定。

en: Calendar needs terminal
zh: 行事曆需要終端機

en: Default calendar
zh: 預設行事曆

en: Default calendar application
zh: 預設的行事曆應用程式

en: Default tasks
zh: 預設工作

en: Default tasks application
zh: 預設的工作應用程式

en: Tasks needs terminal
zh: 工作需要終端機

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run
zh: 預設的行事曆是否需要終端機方可運行

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run
zh: 預設的工作是否需要終端機方可運行

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the 'exec' key.
zh: 執行‘exec’設定鍵所指定的終端機時，需要哪些參數來執行其它程式。

en: Exec Arguments
zh: 執行指令的參數

en: Terminal application
zh: 終端機程式

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one.
zh: 當啟動的程式需要終端機時，使用哪個終端機程式。

en: A list with names of the first window manager workspaces. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
zh: 一系列視窗總管預設使用的工作區名稱。這設定鍵自 GNOME 2.12 已不鼓勵再使用。

en: Fallback window manager (deprecated)
zh: 後備視窗總管（不鼓勵再使用）

en: Fallback window manager if user window manager can't be found. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
zh: 當找不到用戶首選的視窗總管時，執行這裡指定的後備視窗總管。這設定鍵自 GNOME 2.12 已不鼓勵再使用。

en: Names of the workspaces (deprecated)
zh: 工作區名稱（不鼓勵再使用）

en: The number of workspaces (deprecated)
zh: 工作區數目（不鼓勵再使用）

en: The number of workspaces the window manager should use This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
zh: 視窗總管應開啟的工作區數目，這設定鍵自 GNOME 2.12 已不鼓勵再使用。

en: User window manager (deprecated)
zh: 用戶首選的視窗總管（不鼓勵再使用）

en: Window manager to try first. This key has been deprecated since GNOME 2.12.
zh: 首選的視窗總管。這設定鍵自 GNOME 2.12 已不鼓勵再使用。

en: Color Shading Type
zh: 背景顏色顯示方式

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are "none", "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched", "zoom", "spanned".
zh: 決定 wallpaper_filename 中指定的圖像如何顯示。可使用的值為：“none”、“wallpaper”、“centered”、“scaled”、“stretched”、“zoom”、“spanned”。

en: Draw Desktop Background
zh: 繪畫桌布

en: File to use for the background image.
zh: 用作背景圖案的檔案。

en: Have GNOME draw the desktop background.
zh: 顯示 GNOME 桌面的桌布。

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient", and "solid".
zh: 繪畫背景顏色的方式。可使用的值為“horizontal-gradient”、“vertical-gradient”及“solid”。

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
zh: 指定當顯示漸層時左邊或頂部的顏色，或是顯示單色時使用的顏色。

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
zh: 繪畫背景圖案時選用的透明度。

en: Picture Filename
zh: 圖案檔案名稱

en: Picture Opacity
zh: 圖案透明度

en: Picture Options
zh: 圖案選項

en: Primary Color
zh: 第一種顏色

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
zh: 當繪畫漸層時選用的右邊或底部顏色，繪畫單色時不會使用本選項。

en: Secondary Color
zh: 第二種顏色

en: File Icon Theme
zh: 檔案圖示主題

en: Theme used for displaying file icons.
zh: 顯示檔案圖示所使用的圖示主題。

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 預設使用的佈景主題的名稱。

en: Buttons Have Icons
zh: 按鈕加圖示

en: Can Change Accels
zh: 可更改捷徑鍵

en: Cursor Blink
zh: 閃爍游標

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh: 游標閃爍時間

en: Default font
zh: 預設字型

en: Document font
zh: 文件字型

en: Enable Accessibility
zh: 啟用無障礙環境

en: Enable Animations
zh: 啟用動畫

en: GTK IM Module
zh: GTM IM 模組

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
zh: GTK 輸入法 Preedit 區域樣式

en: GTK IM Status Style
zh: GTK 輸入法狀態樣式

en: Gtk+ Theme
zh: Gtk+ 佈景主題

en: Icon Theme
zh: 圖示佈景主題

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, nautilus etc.
zh: 在面板、nautilus 等等中使用的圖示主題

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
zh: 用來開啟選單列的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
zh: 游標閃爍的周期，以毫秒計算。

en: Menubar Detachable
zh: 選單列可卸離視窗

en: Menubar accelerator
zh: 選單列捷徑鍵

en: Menus Have Icons
zh: 選單可出現圖示

en: Menus Have Tearoff
zh: 顯示可將選單卸離選單列的元件

en: Module for GtkFileChooser
zh: GtkFileChooser 所使用的模組

en: Module to use as the filesystem model for the GtkFileChooser widget. Possible values are "gio", "gnome-vfs" and "gtk+".
zh: GtkFileChooser 元件所使用的檔案系統模組。可能的值為“gio”、“gnome-vfs”以及“gtk+”。

en: Monospace font
zh: 固定寬度字型

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
zh: 在例如終端機等地方使用的固定寬度字型

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
zh: GTK+ 輸入法所使用的 Preedit 區域樣式的名稱。

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
zh: GTK+ 輸入法所使用的「狀態區域」樣式的名稱。

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 選用的預設字型名稱。

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
zh: 閱讀文件的預設字型名稱。

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
zh: GTK+ 輸入法模組所使用的名稱。

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh: 顯示「輸入法」選單

en: Show the 'Unicode Control Character' menu
zh: 顯示「萬國碼控制字元」選單

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either "small-toolbar" or "large-toolbar".
zh: 工具列中圖示的大小，可以是「small-toolbar」或「large-toolbar」。

en: Status Bar on Right
zh: 狀態列在右邊

en: Toolbar Detachable
zh: 工具列可卸離視窗

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh: 工具列圖示大小

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are "both", "both-horiz", "icons", and "text".
zh: 工具列的風格。可用的數值有「both」、「both-horiz」、「icons」與「text」。

en: Use Custom Font
zh: 使用自選字型

en: Whether Applications should have accessibility support.
zh: 應用程式應否支援無障礙環境。

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh: 應否平滑地移動桌面的各種視窗元件。請注意：這是整體的設定，它會更改視窗總管、面板等等的運作方式。

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text.
zh: 是否要在按鈕文字旁顯示圖示。

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry.
zh: 選單項目旁邊應否顯示圖示。

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
zh: 應否顯示可讓選單卸離選單列的元件。

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method.
zh: 項目和文字檢視的快顯選單中應否顯示輸入法選擇。

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters.
zh: 項目和文字檢視的快顯選單中應否提供插入萬國碼控制字元的選擇。

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
zh: 游標可否閃爍。

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
zh: 用戶可否卸離及移動選單列。

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
zh: 用戶可否卸離及移動工具列。

en: Whether the user can dynamically type a new accelerator when positioned over an active menuitem.
zh: 當位置在使用中選單項目上時使用者能否在中隨時設定捷徑鍵。

en: Whether to display a status bar meter on the right.
zh: 進度列是否在右邊顯示。

en: Whether to use a custom font in gtk+ applications.
zh: gtk+ 程式會否使用自選字型。

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
zh: 停用 URL 與 MIME 類型處理程式

en: Disable command line
zh: 禁止使用指令列

en: Disable lock screen
zh: 停用畫面上鎖

en: Disable print setup
zh: 禁止更改列印設定

en: Disable printing
zh: 禁止列印

en: Disable saving files to disk
zh: 禁止將檔案儲存至磁碟

en: Disable user switching
zh: 停用使用者切換

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
zh: 避免執行任何 URL 與 MIME 類型處理程式。

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel's "Run Application" dialog.
zh: 禁止用戶使用虛擬終端機或者從指令列執行指令。譬如說，本設定會令面板中的「執行程式」對話方塊失效。

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print Setup" dialogs.
zh: 禁止用戶修改列印設定。譬如說，本設定會令所有應用軟體的「列印設定」對話方塊失效。

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print" dialogs.
zh: 禁止用戶列印。譬如說，本設定會令所有應用軟體的「列印」對話方塊失效。

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Save as" dialogs.
zh: 禁止用戶將檔案儲存進磁碟。譬如說，本設定會令所有應用軟體的「另存新檔」對話方塊失效。

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
zh: 當作業階段正在使用時，防止使用者切換到另一個帳戶。

en: Prevent the user to lock his screen.
zh: 防止使用者鎖定螢幕。

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
zh: 應播放的響聲音效檔名稱。

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh: 鍵盤響聲音效檔

en: Remember NumLock state
zh: 記憶 NumLock 狀態

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh: 如設定為“true”，GNOME 會在下次進入桌面時回復上次的 NumLock 鍵狀態。

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
zh: 可使用的值為“on”、“off”及“custom”。

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh: 滑鼠移動的加速度。-1 表示使用系統的預設值。

en: Cursor font
zh: 鼠標字型檔

en: Cursor size
zh: 鼠標大小

en: Cursor theme
zh: 鼠標主題

en: Cursor theme name. Used only by Xservers that support Xcursor, such as XFree86 4.3 and later.
zh: 這個是鼠標主題名稱，只適用於支援 Xcursor 的 X 伺服程式，例如 XFree86 4.3 或以後的版本。

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh: 滑鼠移動指定的距離才視為拖曳。

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh: 鼠標加速前所需的移動距離（像素）。-1 表示使用系統預設值。

en: Double Click Time
zh: 雙擊時間

en: Drag Threshold
zh: 拖曳距離界限

en: Font name of the cursor. If unset, the default font is used. This value is only propagated to the X server start of each session, so changing it mid-session won't have an effect until the next time you log in.
zh: 載有鼠標的檔案名稱。如果沒有設定，會使用預設的鼠標檔。本設定值只會在作業階段開始時傳送至 X 伺服程式，因此使用 X Window 時更改設定是不會生效的，必須登出再登入後才會生效。

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
zh: 當按下及放開 Control 鍵後，加強顯示目前游標的位置。

en: Length of a double click.
zh: 雙擊的時間長度。

en: Locate Pointer
zh: 標示鼠標位置

en: Motion Threshold
zh: 移動距離界限

en: Mouse button orientation
zh: 左右手滑鼠模式

en: Single Click
zh: 單次點擊

en: Single click to open icons.
zh: 點擊一下滑鼠按鈕即開啟圖示。

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme.
zh: cursor_theme 中指定的鼠標主題的大小。

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh: 在左手滑鼠模式中，左右按鈕的功能會互換。

en: Default mixer device
zh: 預設混音裝置

en: Default mixer tracks
zh: 預設混音聲道

en: Enable ESD
zh: 啟用 ESD

en: Enable sound server startup.
zh: 啟動時開啟音效伺服程式。

en: Input feedback sounds
zh: 輸入回饋音效

en: Sound theme name
zh: 音效主題名稱

en: Sounds for events
zh: 代表事件的音效

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
zh: 在事件音效中使用的 XDG 音效主題

en: The default mixer device used by the multimedia key bindings.
zh: 多媒體按鍵組合使用的預設混音裝置

en: The default mixer tracks used by the multimedia key bindings.
zh: 多媒體按鍵組合使用的預設混音聲道

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
zh: 是否播放輸入事件的音效。

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
zh: 當出現不同事件時播放代表該事件的音效。

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh: 縮圖保留在快取中最長的期限，以天數計。設為 -1 則停用清除功能。

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh: 縮圖快取中的大小上限，以 MB 計。設為 -1 則停用清除功能。

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
zh: 停止使用任何製作縮圖的程式

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
zh: 如設定為“true”，會停止產生任何縮圖，而不理會各種製作縮圖的程式是否已經個別被啟用或者停止使用

en: Allow postponing of breaks
zh: 允許暫時放棄休息

en: Break time
zh: 休息時間

en: Number of minutes of typing time before break mode starts.
zh: 開始休息時間之前可以工作（打字）的時間，以分鐘計算

en: Number of minutes that the typing break should last.
zh: 工作時間中必須間歇性地休息指定的時間，以分鐘計算

en: Type time
zh: 工作時間

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled
zh: 是否鎖定鍵盤

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled.
zh: 是否鎖定鍵盤

en: Whether or not the typing break screen can be postponed.
zh: 可否暫時延後進入休息畫面的時間。
