libgnomecanvas 2.14.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: X
ko: 가로

en: Y
ko: 세로

en: Antialiased
ko: 앤티에일러이징

en: The antialiasing mode of the canvas.
ko: 캔버스의 앤티에일러이징 모드.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text to render
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Marked up text to render
ko: 표시할 마크업 텍스트

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font description as a string
ko: 글꼴 기술 (문자열로)

en: Font description
ko: 글꼴 기술

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
ko: 글꼴 기술 (PangoFontDescription struct로)

en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
ko: 글꼴 패밀리 이름, 예를 들어, Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 유형

en: Font variant
ko: 글꼴 변형

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Font stretch
ko: 글꼴 늘림

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size (as a multiple of PANGO_SCALE, eg. 12*PANGO_SCALE for a 12pt font size)
ko: 글꼴 크기 (PANGO_SCALE 단위, 예를 들어 12*PANGO_SCALE이면 12포인트 글꼴 크기)

en: Font points
ko: 글꼴 포인트 수

en: Font size in points (eg. 12 for a 12pt font size)
ko: 글꼴 크기, 포인트 단위 (예를 들어 12는 글꼴 크기가 12포인트)

en: Rise
ko: 떠오름

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
ko: 기준선 위 방향으로 텍스트의 오프셋 (음수이면 기준선 밑으로)

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Whether to strike through the text
ko: 텍스트에 취소선을 그을 지 여부

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Style of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 유형

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Size of font, relative to default size
ko: 글꼴의 크기 조정, 기본 크기에 대한 상대값

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Text color, as string
ko: 텍스트 색 (문자열로)

en: Text color, as a GdkColor
ko: 텍스트 색 (GdkColor로)

en: Text color, as an R/G/B/A combined integer
ko: 텍스트 색 (R/G/B/A 결합된 정수로)

en: Text width
ko: 텍스트 너비

en: Width of the rendered text
ko: 표시할 텍스트의 너비

en: Text height
ko: 텍스트 높이

en: Height of the rendered text
ko: 표시할 텍스트의 높이

en: Font family set
ko: 글꼴 패밀리 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 패밀리에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font style set
ko: 글꼴 유형 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 유형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font variant set
ko: 글꼴 변형 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 변형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font weight set
ko: 글꼴 두께 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 두께에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font stretch set
ko: 글꼴 늘림 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 늘림에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font size set
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Rise set
ko: 떠오름 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
ko: 이 태그가 떠오름에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Strikethrough set
ko: 취소선 설정

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
ko: 이 태그가 취소선에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Underline set
ko: 밑줄 설정

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄 치기에 영향을 미칠 지 여부

en: Scale set
ko: 크기 조정 설정

en: Whether this tag affects font scaling
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기 조정에 영향을 미칠 지 여부

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: X position
ko: X 위치

en: Y position
ko: Y 위치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width for text box
ko: 텍스트 박스의 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height for text box
ko: 텍스트 박스의 높이

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Is this rich text item editable?
ko: 이 서식있는 텍스트 아이템이 편집 가능한지?

en: Visible
ko: 보이기

en: Is this rich text item visible?
ko: 이 서식있는 텍스트 아이템을 보여줄지?

en: Cursor Visible
ko: 커서 보이기

en: Is the cursor visible in this rich text item?
ko: 이 서식있는 텍스트 아이템의 커서를 보여줄지?

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜박임

en: Does the cursor blink in this rich text item?
ko: 이 서식있는 텍스트 아이템의 커서를 깜박일지?

en: Grow Height
ko: 높이 늘림

en: Should the text box height grow if the text does not fit?
ko: 텍스트가 맞지 않는 경우 텍스트 박스 높이를 늘려야 하는지?

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드

en: Wrap mode for multiline text
ko: 여러 줄에 걸친 텍스트용 줄 바꿈 모드

en: Justification
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Justification mode
ko: 양쪽 맞춤 모드

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Text direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Anchor
ko: 연결

en: Anchor point for text
ko: 텍스트를 연결할 위치

en: Pixels Above Lines
ko: 라인 위 픽셀

en: Number of pixels to put above lines
ko: 라인 위에 놓을 픽셀 수

en: Pixels Below Lines
ko: 라인 아래 픽셀

en: Number of pixels to put below lines
ko: 라인 아래 놓을 픽셀 수

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈 픽셀

en: Number of pixels to put inside the wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈에 놓을 픽셀 수

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Number of pixels in the left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백의 픽셀 수

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Number of pixels in the right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 픽셀 수

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Number of pixels for indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 픽셀 수
