libgnomecanvas - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Antialiased
zh_CN: 反锯齿

en: The antialiasing mode of the canvas.
zh_CN: 画布的反锯齿模式。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text to render
zh_CN: 要显示的文本

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记文本

en: Marked up text to render
zh_CN: 要显示的标记文本

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font description as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的字体描述

en: Font description
zh_CN: 字体描述

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh_CN: 以 PangoFontDescription 字体描述结构表示的字体描述

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh_CN: 字体族名称，如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体风格

en: Font variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font stretch
zh_CN: 字体拉伸

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size (as a multiple of PANGO_SCALE, eg. 12*PANGO_SCALE for a 12pt font size)
zh_CN: 字体大小(作为 PANGO_SCALE 的倍数，如：12*PANGO_SCALE 代表 12pt 字体大小)

en: Font points
zh_CN: 字体磅数

en: Font size in points (eg. 12 for a 12pt font size)
zh_CN: 以磅数为单位的字体大小(如：12 代表 12pt 字体大小)

en: Rise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh_CN: 文本高于水平准线的距离(负数则低于准线)

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh_CN: 是否在文本上划删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Style of underline for this text
zh_CN: 为文本加上下划线

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Size of font, relative to default size
zh_CN: 字体大小，相对于默认大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Text color, as string
zh_CN: 文本颜色，用字符串表示

en: Text color, as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 文本颜色，用 GdkColor 表示

en: Text color, as an R/G/B/A combined integer
zh_CN: 文本颜色，用 R/G/B/A 组合整形数值表示

en: Text width
zh_CN: 文本宽度

en: Width of the rendered text
zh_CN: 显示文本的宽度

en: Text height
zh_CN: 文本高度

en: Height of the rendered text
zh_CN: 显示文本的高度

en: Font family set
zh_CN: 设置字体族

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体族

en: Font style set
zh_CN: 设置字体风格

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体风格

en: Font variant set
zh_CN: 设置字体变体

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体变体

en: Font weight set
zh_CN: 设置字体粗细

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体粗细

en: Font stretch set
zh_CN: 设置字体拉伸

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体拉伸

en: Font size set
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体大小

en: Rise set
zh_CN: 设置字体提升

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体提升

en: Strikethrough set
zh_CN: 设置删除线

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线

en: Underline set
zh_CN: 设置下划线

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线

en: Scale set
zh_CN: 设置字体缩放

en: Whether this tag affects font scaling
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体缩放

en: Text to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文本

en: X position
zh_CN: X 位置

en: Y position
zh_CN: Y 位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width for text box
zh_CN: 文本框的宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height for text box
zh_CN: 文本框的高度

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Is this rich text item editable?
zh_CN: 此多信息富文本项是否可编辑？

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Is this rich text item visible?
zh_CN: 此多信息富文本项是否可见？

en: Cursor Visible
zh_CN: 光标可见

en: Is the cursor visible in this rich text item?
zh_CN: 光标在此多信息富文本项中是否可见？

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Does the cursor blink in this rich text item?
zh_CN: 光标在此多信息富文本项中是否闪烁？

en: Grow Height
zh_CN: 增加高度

en: Should the text box height grow if the text does not fit?
zh_CN: 如果文本放不下，是否应增加文本框高度？

en: Wrap Mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Wrap mode for multiline text
zh_CN: 对多行文本采用换行模式

en: Justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Justification mode
zh_CN: 对齐模式

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Anchor point for text
zh_CN: 文本的锚点

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh_CN: 行顶的像素数

en: Number of pixels to put above lines
zh_CN: 加在行顶上方的像素数

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh_CN: 行底的像素数

en: Number of pixels to put below lines
zh_CN: 加在行底下方的像素数

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh_CN: 换行间的像素数

en: Number of pixels to put inside the wrap
zh_CN: 加在换行间的像素数

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Number of pixels in the left margin
zh_CN: 左边距的像素数

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Number of pixels in the right margin
zh_CN: 右边距的像素数

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Number of pixels for indentation
zh_CN: 缩进的像素数
