libgnomecanvas 2.21.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Antialiased
zh: 平滑化

en: The antialiasing mode of the canvas.
zh: canvas 的平滑化模式。

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text to render
zh: 準備描繪的文字

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Marked up text to render
zh: 欲描繪的標記文字

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Font description as a string
zh: 以字串方式表示的字型

en: Font description
zh: 字型描述

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh: 以 PangoFontDescription 結構表示的字型

en: Font family
zh: 字型族系

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh: 字型族系名稱，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Font variant
zh: 字型變化

en: Font weight
zh: 字型粗細

en: Font stretch
zh: 字型寬緊

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font size (as a multiple of PANGO_SCALE, eg. 12*PANGO_SCALE for a 12pt font size)
zh: 字型大小（大小乘上 PANGO_SCALE。例如：12*PANGO_SCALE 為 12點大小）

en: Font points
zh: 字型點數

en: Font size in points (eg. 12 for a 12pt font size)
zh: 字型大小（以點計算，例如 12 為 12 點大小）

en: Rise
zh: 升高

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh: 文字和底部基準線的距離 (如果升高的數值為負數，則表示低於基準線)

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh: 是否在文字中央加上刪除線

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Style of underline for this text
zh: 此文字的底線樣式

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: Size of font, relative to default size
zh: 目前的字型大小和原來大小的比例

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Text color, as string
zh: 文字顏色，以字串方式表示

en: Text color, as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表達的文字顏色

en: Text color, as an R/G/B/A combined integer
zh: 文字顏色，以 R/G/B/A 數值合併後的整數表示

en: Text width
zh: 文字寬度

en: Width of the rendered text
zh: 所描繪的文字的寬度

en: Text height
zh: 文字高度

en: Height of the rendered text
zh: 所描繪的文字的高度

en: Font family set
zh: 字型族系設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型族系

en: Font style set
zh: 字型樣式設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型樣式

en: Font variant set
zh: 字型變化設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型變化

en: Font weight set
zh: 字型粗細設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型粗細

en: Font stretch set
zh: 字型寬緊設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型寬緊

en: Font size set
zh: 字型大小設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型大小

en: Rise set
zh: 升高文字設定

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh: 此標籤是否影響文字升高的情況

en: Strikethrough set
zh: 刪除線設定

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh: 此標籤是否影響刪除線的設定

en: Underline set
zh: 底線設定

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh: 此標籤是否影響底線的設定

en: Scale set
zh: 縮放設定

en: Whether this tag affects font scaling
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型的縮放

en: Text to display
zh: 準備顯示的文字

en: X position
zh: 水平位置

en: Y position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Width for text box
zh: 文字容器元件的寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height for text box
zh: 文字容器元件的高度

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Is this rich text item editable?
zh: 可否編輯該 rich text？

en: Visible
zh: 顯示文字

en: Is this rich text item visible?
zh: 是否顯示該 rich text？

en: Cursor Visible
zh: 顯示游標

en: Is the cursor visible in this rich text item?
zh: 是否在該 rich text 中顯示游標？

en: Cursor Blink
zh: 閃爍游標

en: Does the cursor blink in this rich text item?
zh: 該 rich text 中的游標是否閃爍？

en: Grow Height
zh: 自動增加高度

en: Should the text box height grow if the text does not fit?
zh: 如果文字無法完全在文字容器元件內顯示，應否增加文字容器元件的高度？

en: Wrap Mode
zh: 換列模式

en: Wrap mode for multiline text
zh: 橫跨多行的文字的換列模式

en: Justification
zh: 對齊方式

en: Justification mode
zh: 對齊方式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Text direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Anchor point for text
zh: 文字的錨點

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh: 每列頂部加上的像素

en: Number of pixels to put above lines
zh: 每列頂部加上的像素數目

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh: 每列底部加上的像素

en: Number of pixels to put below lines
zh: 每列底部加上的像素數目

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh: 換列時加上的像素

en: Number of pixels to put inside the wrap
zh: 換列時加上的像素數目

en: Left Margin
zh: 左邊邊界

en: Number of pixels in the left margin
zh: 左邊邊界的寬度（以像素計算）

en: Right Margin
zh: 右邊邊界

en: Number of pixels in the right margin
zh: 右邊邊界的寬度（以像素計算）

en: Indentation
zh: 縮排

en: Number of pixels for indentation
zh: 每次縮排所移動的像素數目
