libgnomekbd - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: XKB initialization error
ko: XKB 초기화 오류

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
ko: 키보드 배치 "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: layout "%s" | layouts "%s"
ko[0]: 배치 "%s"

en: option "%s" | options "%s"
ko[0]: 옵션 "%s"

en: model "%s", %s and %s
ko: 모델 "%s", %s 및 %s

en: no layout
ko: 배치 없음

en: no options
ko: 옵션 없음

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
ko: 그림을 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Preview keyboard layouts
ko: 키보드 배치를 미리 봅니다

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
ko: 기본 그룹, 창을 만들 때 할당

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
ko: 창마다 별도의 그룹을 유지 및 관리

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
ko: 거의 사용하지 않는 희한한 키보드 배치와 옵션 읽어들이기

en: Load extra configuration items
ko: 추가 설정 항목 읽어들이기

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
ko: 알림 기능을 키보드 배치 그룹과 같이 저장/복구

en: Show layout names instead of group names
ko: 그룹 이름이 아니라 키보드 배치 이름 표시

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
ko: 그룹 이름 대신에 키보드 배치 이름을 표시 (키보드 배치 여러 개 동시 사용을 지원하는 XFree 버전의 경우에만 해당)

en: Secondary groups
ko: 다른 그룹

en: Show flags in the applet
ko: 애플릿에 깃발 표시

en: Show flags in the applet to indicate the current layout
ko: 애플릿에 현재 키보드 배치를 나타내는 깃발 표시

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 가로 오프셋

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 세로 오프셋

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 높이

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 너비

en: The background color
ko: 배경 색

en: The background color for the layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 창의 배경 색

en: The font family
ko: 글꼴 계열

en: The font family for the layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 창의 글꼴 계열

en: The font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: The font size for the layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 창의 글꼴 크기

en: The foreground color
ko: 전경 색

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 창의 글꼴 전경 색

en: The list of enabled Keyboard Indicator plugins
ko: 사용 중인 키보드 알림 플러그인 목록

en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: Keyboard options
ko: 키보드 옵션

en: keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: Activate more plugins
ko: 다른 플러그인 활성화

en: Active _plugins:
ko: 활성화한 플러그인(_P):

en: Close the dialog
ko: 대화 창 닫기

en: Configure the selected plugin
ko: 선택한 플러그인 설정

en: Deactivate selected plugin
ko: 선택한 플러그인 활성화 해제

en: Decrease the plugin priority
ko: 플러그인 우선 순위 낮추기

en: Increase the plugin priority
ko: 플러그인 우선 순위 높이기

en: Keyboard Indicator Plugins
ko: 키보드 알림 플러그인

en: The list of active plugins
ko: 활성화한 플러그인 목록

en: Add Plugin
ko: 플러그인 추가

en: _Available plugins:
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인(_A):

en: No description.
ko: 설명 없음.

en: Unable to open help file
ko: 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Enable/disable installed plugins
ko: 설치한 플러그인 사용/해제

en: Keyboard Indicator plugins
ko: 키보드 알림 플러그인

en: Indicator:
ko: 알림:
