libgnomekbd master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: XKB initialization error
zh_CN: XKB 初始化出错

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
zh_CN: 键盘布局“%s”
    版权所有&#169 X.Org 基金会及 XKeyboardConfig 贡献者
    许可请查看软件包元数据

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: layout "%s" | layouts "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 布局“%s”

en: option "%s" | options "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 选项“%s”

en: model "%s", %s and %s
zh_CN: 型号“%s”，%s 和 %s

en: no layout
zh_CN: 无布局

en: no options
zh_CN: 无选项

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
zh_CN: 加载图片出错：%s

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Preview keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 预览键盘布局

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
zh_CN: 窗口创建时赋予的默认的组

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
zh_CN: 为每个窗口保持和管理单独的组

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
zh_CN: 部分加载，仅使用布局和选项

en: Load extra configuration items
zh_CN: 加载额外配置条目

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
zh_CN: 与布局分组一起保存/恢复指示器

en: Show layout names instead of group names
zh_CN: 显示布局名称而不是组名称

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
zh_CN: 显示布局名称而不是组名称(只针对支持多种布局的 XFree 版本)

en: Secondary groups
zh_CN: 次组

en: Show flags in the applet
zh_CN: 在面板小程序中显示标记

en: Show flags in the applet to indicate the current layout
zh_CN: 在面板小程序中显示指示当前布局的标记

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
zh_CN: 键盘预览，X 偏移量

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
zh_CN: 键盘预览，Y 偏移量

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
zh_CN: 键盘预览，高度

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
zh_CN: 键盘预览，宽度

en: The background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: The background color for the layout indicator
zh_CN: 布局指示器的背景颜色

en: The font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: The font family for the layout indicator
zh_CN: 布局指示器的字体族

en: The font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: The font size for the layout indicator
zh_CN: 布局指示器的字体大小

en: The foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator
zh_CN: 布局指示器的前景色

en: The list of enabled Keyboard Indicator plugins
zh_CN: 已激活的键盘指示器插件的列表

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: Keyboard options
zh_CN: 键盘选项

en: keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: Activate more plugins
zh_CN: 激活更多插件

en: Active _plugins:
zh_CN: 激活插件(_P)：

en: Close the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

en: Configure the selected plugin
zh_CN: 配置选中插件

en: Deactivate selected plugin
zh_CN: 禁用选中插件

en: Decrease the plugin priority
zh_CN: 降低插件优先级

en: Increase the plugin priority
zh_CN: 提高插件优先级

en: Keyboard Indicator Plugins
zh_CN: 键盘指示器插件

en: The list of active plugins
zh_CN: 已激活插件列表

en: Add Plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: _Available plugins:
zh_CN: 可用插件(_A)：

en: No description.
zh_CN: 无描述。

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: Enable/disable installed plugins
zh_CN: 启用/禁用已安装的插件

en: Keyboard Indicator plugins
zh_CN: 键盘指示器插件

en: Indicator:
zh_CN: 指示器：
