libgnomekbd 2.91.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: XKB initialization error
zh_TW: XKB 初始化錯誤

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置「%s」
    版權所有 &#169; X.Org 基金會及 XKeyboardConfig 貢獻者
    要了解授權請查閱套件中繼資料

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: layout "%s" | layouts "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 配置「%s」

en: option "%s" | options "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 選項「%s」

en: model "%s", %s and %s
zh_TW: 型號「%s」，%s 與 %s

en: no layout
zh_TW: 沒有配置

en: no options
zh_TW: 沒有選項

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
zh_TW: 讀取圖片時發生錯誤：%s

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Preview keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 預覽鍵盤配置

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
zh_TW: 預設的群組，在視窗建立時分配

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
zh_TW: 保持並管理每個視窗中個別的群組

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
zh_TW: 載入外來的，很少使用的配置和選項

en: Load extra configuration items
zh_TW: 載入額外的組態項目

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
zh_TW: 儲存/還原指示器及配置群俎

en: Show layout names instead of group names
zh_TW: 顯示配置名稱來代替群組名稱

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
zh_TW: 顯示配置名稱來代替群組名稱（只用在支援多重配置的 XFree）

en: Secondary groups
zh_TW: 第二群組

en: Show flags in the applet
zh_TW: 在面板程式中顯示國旗

en: Show flags in the applet to indicate the current layout
zh_TW: 在面板程式以國旗來表示鍵盤的配置

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，X 位移

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，Y 位移

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，高度

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，寬度

en: The background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: The background color for the layout indicator
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置指示器的背景顏色

en: The font family
zh_TW: 字族

en: The font family for the layout indicator
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置指示器的字族

en: The font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: The font size for the layout indicator
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置指示器的字型大小

en: The foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置指示器的前景顏色

en: The list of enabled Keyboard Indicator plugins
zh_TW: 啟用的鍵盤指示器外掛程式清單

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: Keyboard options
zh_TW: 鍵盤選項

en: keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: Activate more plugins
zh_TW: 使用更多外掛程式

en: Active _plugins:
zh_TW: 使用的外掛程式(_P):

en: Close the dialog
zh_TW: 關閉這個對話盒

en: Configure the selected plugin
zh_TW: 設定選定的外掛程式

en: Deactivate selected plugin
zh_TW: 停止使用選定的外掛程式

en: Decrease the plugin priority
zh_TW: 降低外掛程式優先權

en: Increase the plugin priority
zh_TW: 提高外掛程式優先權

en: Keyboard Indicator Plugins
zh_TW: 鍵盤指示器外掛程式

en: The list of active plugins
zh_TW: 使用中外掛程式清單

en: Add Plugin
zh_TW: 加入外掛程式

en: _Available plugins:
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式(_A):

en: No description.
zh_TW: 沒有描述。

en: Unable to open help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟求助檔案

en: Enable/disable installed plugins
zh_TW: 啟用/停用已安裝的外掛程式

en: Keyboard Indicator plugins
zh_TW: 鍵盤指示器外掛程式

en: Indicator:
zh_TW: 指示器:
