libgnomeui - en to ko translation catalogue (323 entries)

en: Child Item 1
ko: 하위 항목 1

en: Hint for item 1
ko: 항목 1의 힌트

en: Child Item 2
ko: 하위 항목 2

en: Hint for item 2
ko: 항목 2의 힌트

en: %s is a link to something that is not a folder
ko: %s은(는) 폴더가 아닌 무언가에 대한 링크입니다

en: %s is a link without a destination location
ko: %s은(는) 대상 위치가 없는 링크입니다

en: %s is not a folder
ko: %s은(는) 폴더가 아닙니다

en: Could not monitor '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 감시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get info for '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일에 대한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Network Servers
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Bookmark saving failed (%s)
ko: 책갈피 저장이 실패했습니다 (%s)

en: Error getting information for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get information for file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일에 대한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
ko: '%s' 이미지를 읽어들이는 데 실패했습니다: 이유를 알 수 없으나, 깨진 그림 파일때문일 것입니다

en: Credits
ko: 만든 사람

en: Written by
ko: 개발

en: Documented by
ko: 문서화

en: Translated by
ko: 번역

en: C_redits
ko: 만든 사람(_R)

en: Program name
ko: 프로그램 이름

en: The name of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 이름

en: Program version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: The version of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: Copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열

en: Copyright information for the program
ko: 이 프로그램에 관한 저작권 정보

en: Comments string
ko: 설명 문자열

en: Comments about the program
ko: 이 프로그램에 관한 설명

en: Authors
ko: 만든이

en: List of authors of the programs
ko: 이 프로그램을 만든 사람들의 목록

en: Author entry
ko: 만든이 항목

en: A single author entry
ko: 만든이 한 사람 항목

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성자

en: List of people documenting the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 문서를 작성한 사람들의 목록

en: Documenter entry
ko: 문서 작성자 항목

en: A single documenter entry
ko: 이 프로그램의 문서를 작성한 한 사람 항목

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
ko: 옮긴이의 크레디트. 이 문자열은 번역 가능하도록 표시해야 합니다

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: A logo for the about box
ko: 프로그램 정보 상자의 로고

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

note: Some standard menus
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _File/
ko: 파일(_F)/

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit/
ko: 편집(_E)/

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View/
ko: 보기(_V)/

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Settings/
ko: 설정(_S)/

note: If you have more then one New type, use this tree
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _New/
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)/

en: Fi_les
ko: 파일 목록(_L)

en: Fi_les/
ko: 파일 목록(_L)/

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Windows/
ko: 창(_W)/

note: Open
en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일을 엽니다

note: Save
en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 저장합니다

note: Save As
en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

note: Revert
en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
ko: 저장된 파일의 상태로 되돌아갑니다

note: Print
en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 인쇄합니다

note: Print Setup
en: Print S_etup...
ko: 인쇄 설정(_E)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
ko: 현재 프린터의 페이지 설정을 합니다

note: Close
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 닫습니다

note: Exit
en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

note: * The "Edit" menu Cut
en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택된 부분을 자릅니다

note: 10 Copy
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택된 부분을 복사합니다

note: Paste
en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 붙입니다

note: Clear
en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: Clear the selection
ko: 선택된 부분을 지웁니다

note: Undo
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 실행을 취소합니다

note: Redo
en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
ko: 실행 취소한 실행을 다시 실행합니다

note: Find
en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Search for a string
ko: 문자열을 찾습니다

note: Find Again
en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Search again for the same string
ko: 같은 문자열을 다시 찾습니다

note: Replace
en: R_eplace...
ko: 바꾸기(_E)...

en: Replace a string
ko: 문자열을 바꿉니다

note: Properties
en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Modify the file's properties
ko: 파일의 속성을 바꿉니다

note: * The Settings menu Settings
en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램을 설정합니다

note: 20 * And the "Help" menu About
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 정보

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select everything
ko: 모두 선택합니다

note: * Window menu
en: Create New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Create a new window
ko: 새 창을 만듭니다

en: _Close This Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

note: * The "Game" menu
en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: Start a new game
ko: 새로운 게임을 시작합니다

en: _Pause Game
ko: 게임 일시 정지(_P)

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 정지합니다

en: _Restart Game
ko: 게임 다시 시작(_R)

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임을 다시 시작합니다

en: _Undo Move
ko: 움직임 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 취소합니다

en: _Redo Move
ko: 움직임 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo the undone move
ko: 실행 취소된 움직임을 다시 실행합니다

en: _Hint
ko: 힌트(_H)

en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트를 봅니다

note: 30
en: _Scores...
ko: 점수(_S)...

en: View the scores
ko: 점수를 봅니다

en: _End Game
ko: 게임 끝내기(_E)

en: End the current game
ko: 현재 게임을 끝냅니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: View help for this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 도움말을 봅니다

en: Text Below Icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 글자

en: Priority Text Beside Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text Only
ko: 글자만

en: Use Desktop Default (%s)
ko: 데스크탑 기본값 사용 (%s)

en:  (press return)
ko:  (리턴을 누르세요)

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en:  (yes or no)
ko: (예(y) 혹은 아니오(n))

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
ko:   - 확인? (예(y) 혹은 아니오(n))

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: The application ID string
ko: 응용 프로그램 ID 문자열

en: Has Progress
ko: 진행률 표시줄 사용

en: Create a progress widget.
ko: 진행률 표시줄을 만듭니다.

en: Has Status
ko: 상태 표시줄 사용

en: Create a status widget.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 만듭니다.

en: Interactivity
ko: 상호작용 정도

en: Level of user activity required.
ko: 사용자 행동이 필요한 정도.

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
ko: 이 HTTP 프록시는 로그인을 해야 합니다.

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
ko: "%s"에 접근하려면 로그인을 해야 합니다.
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
ko: 암호를 암호화되지 않은 상태로 전송합니다.

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
ko: 암호를 암호화된 상태로 전송합니다.

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

note: Translators: "You must log in to acces user@server.com/share domain MYWINDOWSDOMAIN."
en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
ko: 도메인 %s의 %s에 접근하려면 로그인을 해야 합니다

en: You must log in to access %s
ko: "%s"에 접근하려면 로그인을 해야 합니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 id 지정

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
ko: 이미 저장된 설정의 앞부분을 지정

en: PREFIX
ko: <접두어>

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않음

en: Session management:
ko: 세션 관리:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션 표시

en: Session management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Cancel Logout
ko: 로그아웃 취소

en: Received invalid color data
ko: 잘못된 색 데이터를 받았습니다

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
ko: 색을 지정할 대화 상자를 엽니다

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: The time currently selected
ko: 현재 선택한 시각

en: DateEdit Flags
ko: DateEdit 플래그

en: Flags for how DateEdit looks
ko: DateEdit 겉모양에 관한 플래그

en: Lower Hour
ko: 최소 시

en: Lower hour in the time popup selector
ko: 팝업 시간 선택기에서 최소 시간

en: Upper Hour
ko: 최대 시

en: Upper hour in the time popup selector
ko: 팝업 시간 선택기에서 최대 시간

en: Initial Time
ko: 최초 시각

en: The initial time
ko: 최초 시각

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Select Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select the date from a calendar
ko: 달력에서 날짜를 선택하십시오

note: Calendar label, only shown if the date editor has a time field
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Select Time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Select the time from a list
ko: 목록에서 시간을 선택하십시오

en: gnome_date_edit_get_date deprecated, use gnome_date_edit_get_time
ko: gnome_date_edit_get_date는 낡아서 권장되지 않습니다, gnome_date_edit_get_time을 사용하십시오

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title of the druid
ko: 마법사의 제목

en: Logo image
ko: 로고 그림

en: Top Watermark
ko: 위쪽에 워터마크

en: Watermark image for the top
ko: 위쪽에 워터마크 그림

en: Title Foreground
ko: 제목 글자색

en: Foreground color of the title
ko: 제목의 글자색

en: Title Foreground Color
ko: 제목 글자색

en: Foreground color of the title as a GdkColor
ko: 제목의 글자색의 GdkColor

en: Title Foreground color set
ko: 제목 글자색 설정

en: Foreground color of the title is set
ko: 제목의 글자색을 설정합니다

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background color as a GdkColor
ko: 배경색의 GdkColor

en: Background color set
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Background color is set
ko: 배경색을 설정합니다

en: Contents Background Color
ko: 내용물 배경색

en: Contents Background color
ko: 내용물 배경색

en: Contents Background color as a GdkColor
ko: 내용물 배경색의 GdkColor

en: Contents Background color set
ko: 내용물 배경색 집합

en: Contents Background color is set
ko: 내용물 배경색이 집합입니다

en: Logo Background Color
ko: 로고 배경색

en: Logo Background color
ko: 로고 배경색

en: Logo Background color as a GdkColor
ko: 로고 배경색의 GdkColor

en: Logo Background color set
ko: 로고 배경색 설정

en: Logo Background color is set
ko: 로고 배경색을 설정합니다

en: Show Finish
ko: 끝내기 보여주기

en: Show the 'Finish' button instead of the 'Next' button
ko: '다음' 단추 대신에 '끝내기'를 보여줍니다

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 보여주기

en: Show the 'Help' button
ko: 도움말 단추를 보여줍니다

en: History ID
ko: 기록 ID

en: GTK entry
ko: GTK 엔트리

en: The GTK entry
ko: GTK 엔트리

en: Unique identifier for the file entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
ko: 파일 엔트리의 고유 ID.  이 ID는 기록을 저장하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: Browse Dialog Title
ko: 찾아보기 대화 상자 제목

en: Title for the Browse file dialog.
ko: 찾아보기 파일 대화 상자의 제목.

en: Directory Entry
ko: 폴더 엔트리

en: Whether the file entry is being used to enter directory names or complete filenames.
ko: 파일 엔트리를 폴더 이름을 입력하는 데 사용할 지 아니면 파일 이름을 입력하는 데 사용할 지.

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Whether the Browse file window should be modal.
ko: 찾아보기 파일 창이 모달인지 여부.

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename that should be displayed in the file entry.
ko: 파일 이름 엔트리에 보여줄 파일 이름.

en: Default Path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Default path for the Browse file window.
ko: 찾아보기 파일 창의 기본 경로.

en: GnomeEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GnomeEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
ko: 파일 엔트리가 파일 이름의 입력에 사용하는 GnomeEntry.  이 등록 정보를 사용해 GnomeEntry를 얻어 내 그 매개 변수의 값을 알아보거나 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: GtkEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GtkEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
ko: 파일 엔트리가 파일 이름의 입력에 사용하는 GnomeEntry.  이 등록 정보를 사용해 GtkEntry를 얻어 내 그 매개 변수의 값을 알아보거나 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Use GtkFileChooser
ko: GtkFileChooser 사용

en: Whether to use the new GtkFileChooser widget or the GtkFileSelection widget to select files.
ko: 파일을 선택할 때 새로운 GtkFileChooser 위젯을 사용할 지 GtkFileSelection 위젯을 사용할 지.

en: GtkFileChooser Action
ko: GtkFileChooser 동작

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing.
ko: 글꼴 선택 상자의 동작 종류.

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path to file
ko: 파일의 경로

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: Pop up a file selector to choose a file
ko: 파일을 선택할 수 있는 파일 선택 창을 띄웁니다

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: 가나다라마바사AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMm

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: The title of the selection dialog box
ko: 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: The mode of operation of the font picker
ko: 글꼴 선택의 동작 모드

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Name of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴의 이름

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: The selected GtkFont
ko: 선택한 GtkFont

en: Preview text
ko: 미리 보기 텍스트

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 보여줄 미리보기 텍스트

en: Use font in label
ko: 레이블에서 글꼴 사용

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보 모드에서 레이블에서 글꼴 사용

en: Font size for label
ko: 레이블의 글꼴 크기

en: Font size for label in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보 모드에서 레이블의 글꼴 크기

en: Show size
ko: 크기 보여주기

en: Show size in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보 모드에서 크기 보여주기

en: GNOME GConf UI Support
ko: 그놈 GConf UI 지원 기능

en: _Details
ko: 자세한 정보(_D)

en: The application "%s" attempted to change an aspect of your configuration that your system administrator or operating system vendor does not allow you to change. Some of the settings you have selected may not take effect, or may not be restored next time you use the application.
ko: 귀하의 시스템 관리자, 혹은 운영 체제를 공급한 업체가 바꾸지 못하도록 정해 놓은 설정 사항을 "%s" 프로그램이 바꾸려고 시도하였습니다. 방금 선택한 설정 사항 중에 일부는 적용되지 않을 수도 있고, 다음에 다시 이 프로그램을 사용할 때 그 설정사항이 복구되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading or saving configuration information for %s. Some of your configuration settings may not work properly.
ko: %s에 대한 설정 정보를 읽어들이거나 저장하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 설정 사항의 일부가 올바르게 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The URL that GnomeHRef activates
ko: GnomeHRef가 활성화하는 URL

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The text on the button
ko: 단추에 쓰인 텍스트

en: End World Hunger
ko: 지구촌의 기아를 없앱시다

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색

en: Color used to draw the link
ko: 링크를 그릴 때 사용할 색

en: This button will take you to the URI that it displays.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 단추가 보여주는 URI로 이동합니다.

en: An error has occurred while trying to launch the default web browser.
    Please check your settings in the 'Preferred Applications' preference tool.
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저를 시작하려는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.
    '기본 프로그램'에서 설정사항이 올바른 지 확인하십시오.

en: Unique identifier for the icon entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
ko: 아이콘 엔트리의 고유 ID.  이 ID는 기록을 저장하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: Title for the Browse icon dialog.
ko: 찾아보기 아이콘 대화 상자의 제목.

en: Pixmap Directory
ko: 픽스맵 폴더

en: Directory that will be searched for icons.
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 폴더.

en: Filename that should be displayed in the icon entry.
ko: 아이콘 엔트리에 보여야 할 파일 이름.

en: Picker dialog
ko: 선택 대화상자

en: Icon picker dialog.  You can use this property to get the GtkDialog if you need to modify or query any of its properties.
ko: 아이콘 선택 대화 상자.  이 속성을 사용해 GtkDialog를 얻어 내 그 파라미터의 값을 알아보거나 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Choose Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Icon selection dialog
ko: 아이콘 선택 대화 상자

en: This dialog box lets you select an icon.
ko: 대화 상자에서 아이콘을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Icon Selector
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Please pick the icon you want.
ko: 원하는 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

en: This button will open a window to let you select an icon.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 아이콘을 선택할 수 있는 창이 열립니다.

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Icon path
ko: 아이콘 경로

en: Here you should enter the name of the directory where icon images are located.
ko: 아이콘 그림들이 들어 있는 디렉터리의 이름을 입력합니다.

en: GnomeIconSelection: '%s' does not exist or is not a directory
ko: GnomeIconSelection: '%s'이(가) 없거나 폴더가 아닙니다

en: GnomeIconSelection: couldn't open directory '%s'
ko: GnomeIconSelection: 폴더 '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Loading Icons...
ko: 아이콘 읽어오기...

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

en: _Domain:
ko: 도메인(_D):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _New password:
ko: 새 암호(_N):

en: Con_firm password:
ko: 암호 확인(_F):

en: Password quality:
ko: 암호 복잡도:

en: Co_nnect
ko: 연결(_N)

en: Connect _anonymously
ko: 익명으로 연결(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser:
ko: 다음 사용자로 연결(_S):

en: _Forget password immediately
ko: 암호 기억하지 않기(_F)

en: _Remember password until you logout
ko: 로그아웃까지 암호 기억(_R)

en: _Remember forever
ko: 계속 기억(_R)

en: Do Preview
ko: 미리보기 사용

en: Whether the pixmap entry should have a preview.
ko: 픽스맵 엔트리에서 미리보기를 할 것인지 여부.

en: No Image
ko: 그림 없음

en: Image Preview
ko: 그림 미리 보기

en: A preview of the image currently specified
ko: 현재 지정된 그림의 미리 보기

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
ko: hbox를 찾을 수 없습니다. 보통 파일 선택을 사용합니다

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Top Ten
ko: 상위 10등

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Score
ko: 점수

note: TRANSLATORS NOTE: Date format used when showing scores in games. * Please refer to manpage of strftime(3) for complete reference.
en: %a %b %d %T %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 (%a) %T

en: Table Borders
ko: 표 둘레

en: Table Fill
ko: 표 채움

en: Bulleted List
ko: 번호없는 리스트

en: Numbered List
ko: 번호붙인 리스트

en: Indent
ko: 들이기

en: Un-Indent
ko: 들이기-취소

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Disable Crash Dialog
ko: 이상 종료 대화 상자를 사용하지 않습니다

en: GNOME GUI Library:
ko: 그놈 GUI 라이브러리:

en: Show GNOME GUI options
ko: 그놈 GUI 옵션 표시

en: X display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: DISPLAY
ko: <디스플레이>

en: GNOME GUI Library
ko: 그놈 GUI 라이브러리

en: Could not open link
ko: 링크를 열 수 없습니다

en: Exit the test
ko: 테스트 끝내기
