libgnomeui - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: Child Item 1
zh_CN: 子项目 1

en: Hint for item 1
zh_CN: 项目 1 的提示

en: Child Item 2
zh_CN: 子项目 2

en: Hint for item 2
zh_CN: 项目 2 的提示

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译

en: C_redits
zh_CN: 致谢(_R)

en: Program name
zh_CN: 程序名

en: The name of the program
zh_CN: 程序的名字

en: Program version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: The version of the program
zh_CN: 程序的版本

en: Copyright string
zh_CN: 版权字符串

en: Copyright information for the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的版权信息

en: Comments string
zh_CN: 注释字符串

en: Comments about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的注释

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: List of authors of the programs
zh_CN: 程序作者的列表

en: Author entry
zh_CN: 作者项

en: A single author entry
zh_CN: 单个作者项

en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档编写者

en: List of people documenting the program
zh_CN: 程序文档的编写者列表

en: Documenter entry
zh_CN: 文档编写者项

en: A single documenter entry
zh_CN: 单个文档编写者项

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh_CN: 译者的姓名。这个字符串应标为可以翻译

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: A logo for the about box
zh_CN: 用于关于对话框的徽标

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

note: Some standard menus
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _File/
zh_CN: 文件(_F)/

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit/
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)/

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View/
zh_CN: 查看(_V)/

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Settings/
zh_CN: 设置(_S)/

note: If you have more then one New type, use this tree
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New/
zh_CN: 新建(_N)/

en: Fi_les
zh_CN: 文件(_L)

en: Fi_les/
zh_CN: 文件(_L)/

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Windows/
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)/

note: Open
en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

note: Save
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

note: Save As
en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 以其它的名称保存当前文件

note: Revert
en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_CN: 恢复为已保存的文件

note: Print
en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

note: Print Setup
en: Print S_etup...
zh_CN: 打印设置(_E)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_CN: 设定您当前使用的打印机的页面设置

note: Close
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

note: Exit
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

note: * The "Edit" menu Cut
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选定内容

note: 10 Copy
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选定内容

note: Paste
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板中的内容

note: Clear
en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: Clear the selection
zh_CN: 清除选定内容

note: Undo
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上一次所作的操作

note: Redo
en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重做撤消的操作

note: Find
en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

en: Search for a string
zh_CN: 搜索一个字符串

note: Find Again
en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Search again for the same string
zh_CN: 再次搜索相同的字符串

note: Replace
en: R_eplace...
zh_CN: 替换(_E)...

en: Replace a string
zh_CN: 替换字符串

note: Properties
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Modify the file's properties
zh_CN: 修改文件属性

note: * The Settings menu Settings
en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

note: 20 * And the "Help" menu About
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select everything
zh_CN: 全部选中

note: * Window menu
en: Create New _Window
zh_CN: 创建新窗口(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: _Close This Window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口(_C)

en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

note: * The "Game" menu
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: _Pause Game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏(_P)

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: _Restart Game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏(_R)

en: Restart the game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

en: _Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消走法(_U)

en: Undo the last move
zh_CN: 撤消上次的走法

en: _Redo Move
zh_CN: 重做走法(_R)

en: Redo the undone move
zh_CN: 重做撤消的走法

en: _Hint
zh_CN: 提示(_H)

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_CN: 为您提供下一步着法的提示

note: 30
en: _Scores...
zh_CN: 排行榜(_S)...

en: View the scores
zh_CN: 查看排行榜

en: _End Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏(_E)

en: End the current game
zh_CN: 结束当前游戏

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: View help for this application
zh_CN: 查看此应用程序的帮助

en: Text Below Icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标之下

en: Priority Text Beside Icons
zh_CN: 优先的文字在图标旁

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅有图标

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅有文字

en: Use Desktop Default (%s)
zh_CN: 使用桌面默认值(%s)

en:  (press return)
zh_CN:  (按回车键)

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en:  (yes or no)
zh_CN:  (是 或 否)

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
zh_CN:   - 确认？(是或否)

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: The application ID string
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID 字符串

en: Has Progress
zh_CN: 有进度

en: Create a progress widget.
zh_CN: 创建进度部件。

en: Has Status
zh_CN: 有状态

en: Create a status widget.
zh_CN: 创建状态部件。

en: Interactivity
zh_CN: 交互性

en: Level of user activity required.
zh_CN: 需要的用户交互性级别。

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
zh_CN: 您的 HTTP 代理需要您登录。

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能访问“%s”。
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
zh_CN: 您的密码将不加密传送。

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
zh_CN: 您的密码将加密传送。

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要身份认证

note: Translators: "You must log in to acces user@server.com/share domain MYWINDOWSDOMAIN."
en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能访问 %s 域 %s

en: You must log in to access %s
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能访问 %s

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 设定会话管理器 ID 标识

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
zh_CN: 设定已保存配置的前缀

en: PREFIX
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Session management:
zh_CN: 会话管理：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Session management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Cancel Logout
zh_CN: 取消注销

en: Received invalid color data
zh_CN: 收到无效的颜色数据

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh_CN: 打开指定颜色的对话框

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The time currently selected
zh_CN: 当前选中的时间

en: DateEdit Flags
zh_CN: 日期编辑标志

en: Flags for how DateEdit looks
zh_CN: 关于日期编辑外观的标志

en: Lower Hour
zh_CN: 下限时间

en: Lower hour in the time popup selector
zh_CN: 时间弹出选择器中的下限时间

en: Upper Hour
zh_CN: 上限时间

en: Upper hour in the time popup selector
zh_CN: 时间弹出选择器中的上限时间

en: Initial Time
zh_CN: 初始时间

en: The initial time
zh_CN: 初始的时间

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh_CN: 从日历中选择日期

note: Calendar label, only shown if the date editor has a time field
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select the time from a list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择时间

en: gnome_date_edit_get_date deprecated, use gnome_date_edit_get_time
zh_CN: gnome_date_edit_get_date 已过时，使用 gnome_date_edit_get_time

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title of the druid
zh_CN: Druid 的标题

en: Logo image
zh_CN: 徽标图像

en: Top Watermark
zh_CN: 顶层水印

en: Watermark image for the top
zh_CN: 顶层水印图像

en: Title Foreground
zh_CN: 标题前景色

en: Foreground color of the title
zh_CN: 标题的前景颜色

en: Title Foreground Color
zh_CN: 标题前景颜色

en: Foreground color of the title as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 用 GdkColor 表示的标题前景色

en: Title Foreground color set
zh_CN: 设置标题前景色

en: Foreground color of the title is set
zh_CN: 已设置标题前景色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 用 GdkColor 表示的背景色

en: Background color set
zh_CN: 设置背景色

en: Background color is set
zh_CN: 已设置背景色

en: Contents Background Color
zh_CN: 内容背景色

en: Contents Background color
zh_CN: 内容背景色

en: Contents Background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 用 GdkColor 表示的内容背景色

en: Contents Background color set
zh_CN: 设置内容背景色

en: Contents Background color is set
zh_CN: 已设置内容背景色

en: Logo Background Color
zh_CN: 徽标背景色

en: Logo Background color
zh_CN: 徽标背景色

en: Logo Background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 用 GdkColor 表示的徽标背景色

en: Logo Background color set
zh_CN: 设置徽标背景色

en: Logo Background color is set
zh_CN: 已设置徽标背景色

en: Show Finish
zh_CN: 显示“完成”

en: Show the 'Finish' button instead of the 'Next' button
zh_CN: 显示“完成”按钮，而不是“下一个”按钮

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示“帮助”

en: Show the 'Help' button
zh_CN: 显示“帮助”按钮

en: History ID
zh_CN: 历史 ID

en: GTK entry
zh_CN: GTK 项

en: The GTK entry
zh_CN: GTK 项

en: Unique identifier for the file entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
zh_CN: 文件项的唯一标识符。它用于保存历史列表。

en: Browse Dialog Title
zh_CN: 浏览对话框标题

en: Title for the Browse file dialog.
zh_CN: 浏览文件对话框的标题。

en: Directory Entry
zh_CN: 目录项

en: Whether the file entry is being used to enter directory names or complete filenames.
zh_CN: 文件项是否用于输入目录名称或补全文件名。

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Whether the Browse file window should be modal.
zh_CN: 浏览文件窗口是否为模态。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename that should be displayed in the file entry.
zh_CN: 应该显示在文件项中的文件名。

en: Default Path
zh_CN: 默认路径

en: Default path for the Browse file window.
zh_CN: 浏览文件窗口的默认路径。

en: GnomeEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GnomeEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
zh_CN: 文件项用来输入文件名的 GnomeEntry。如果您需要修改或查询 GnomeEntry 的任何参数，可以使用此属性来获得 GnomeEntry。

en: GtkEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GtkEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
zh_CN: 文件项用来输入文件名的 GtkEntry。如果您需要修改或查询 GtkEntry 的任何参数，可以使用此属性来获得 GtkEntry。

en: Use GtkFileChooser
zh_CN: 使用 GtkFileChooser

en: Whether to use the new GtkFileChooser widget or the GtkFileSelection widget to select files.
zh_CN: 是使用新的 GtkFileChooser 部件，还是使用 GtkFileSelection 部件来选择文件。

en: GtkFileChooser Action
zh_CN: GtkFileChooser 动作

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing.
zh_CN: 文件选择器正在执行的操作类型。

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to file
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: Pop up a file selector to choose a file
zh_CN: 弹出用于选择文件的文件选择器

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
zh_CN: GNOME 字体测试

en: Pick a Font
zh_CN: 选取字体

en: The title of the selection dialog box
zh_CN: 选择对话框的标题

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: The mode of operation of the font picker
zh_CN: 字符选择操作的模式

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体名

en: Name of the selected font
zh_CN: 选定字体的名称

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The selected GtkFont
zh_CN: 选定的 GtkFont

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文本

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
zh_CN: 显示在对话框中的预览文本

en: Use font in label
zh_CN: 使用标签中的字体

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
zh_CN: 使用字体信息模式中标签所用的字体

en: Font size for label
zh_CN: 标签字体大小

en: Font size for label in font info mode
zh_CN: 字体信息模式中标签所用的字体大小

en: Show size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Show size in font info mode
zh_CN: 显示字体信息模式中的大小

en: GNOME GConf UI Support
zh_CN: GNOME GConf UI 支持

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: The application "%s" attempted to change an aspect of your configuration that your system administrator or operating system vendor does not allow you to change. Some of the settings you have selected may not take effect, or may not be restored next time you use the application.
zh_CN: 应用程序“%s”试图更改您的一部分配置，而系统管理员或操作系统厂商不允许您更改这部分配置。您所选择的一部分设置可能不会生效，或者在您下次使用该应用程序时不会恢复到您所更改后的配置。

en: An error occurred while loading or saving configuration information for %s. Some of your configuration settings may not work properly.
zh_CN: 在为 %s 装入或保存配置信息时发生错误。您的某些配置设置可能无法正常工作。

en: The URL that GnomeHRef activates
zh_CN: GnomeHRef 激活的 URL

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text on the button
zh_CN: 按钮上的文本

en: End World Hunger
zh_CN: 终结这世界上的饥饿

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Color used to draw the link
zh_CN: 用于绘制链接的颜色

en: This button will take you to the URI that it displays.
zh_CN: 此按钮将把您定向到它显示的 URI。

en: An error has occurred while trying to launch the default web browser.
    Please check your settings in the 'Preferred Applications' preference tool.
zh_CN: 试图打开默认网络浏览器时出错。
    请检查“首选应用程序”中的设置是否正确。

en: Unique identifier for the icon entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
zh_CN: 图标项的唯一标识符。它用于保存历史列表。

en: Title for the Browse icon dialog.
zh_CN: 浏览图标对话框的标题。

en: Pixmap Directory
zh_CN: 像素图目录

en: Directory that will be searched for icons.
zh_CN: 在其中搜索图标的目录。

en: Filename that should be displayed in the icon entry.
zh_CN: 应该在图标项中显示的文件名。

en: Picker dialog
zh_CN: 选取器对话框

en: Icon picker dialog.  You can use this property to get the GtkDialog if you need to modify or query any of its properties.
zh_CN: 图标选取器对话框。如果您需要修改或查询 GtkDialog 的任何参数，可以使用此属性来获得 GtkDialog。

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Icon selection dialog
zh_CN: 图标选择对话框

en: This dialog box lets you select an icon.
zh_CN: 此对话框可让您选择图标。

en: Icon Selector
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: Please pick the icon you want.
zh_CN: 请选取需要的图标。

en: This button will open a window to let you select an icon.
zh_CN: 此按钮将打开一个窗口，您可以从中选择图标。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Icon path
zh_CN: 图标路径

en: Here you should enter the name of the directory where icon images are located.
zh_CN: 您应该在此输入图标图像所在目录的名称。

en: GnomeIconSelection: '%s' does not exist or is not a directory
zh_CN: GnomeIconSelection：“%s”不存在或者不是目录

en: GnomeIconSelection: couldn't open directory '%s'
zh_CN: GnomeIconSelection：无法打开目录“%s”

en: Loading Icons...
zh_CN: 正在装入图标...

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Domain:
zh_CN: 域(_D)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _New password:
zh_CN: 新密码(_N)：

en: Con_firm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码(_F)：

en: Password quality:
zh_CN: 密码强度：

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Connect _anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名连接(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser:
zh_CN: 连接身份(_S)：

en: _Forget password immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_F)

en: _Remember password until you logout
zh_CN: 此会话记住密码(_R)

en: _Remember forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_R)

en: Do Preview
zh_CN: 执行预览

en: Whether the pixmap entry should have a preview.
zh_CN: 像素图项是否有预览。

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: A preview of the image currently specified
zh_CN: 当前指定图像的预览

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh_CN: 无法找到 hbox，使用普通文件选择

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Top Ten
zh_CN: 前十名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Score
zh_CN: 排行榜

note: TRANSLATORS NOTE: Date format used when showing scores in games. * Please refer to manpage of strftime(3) for complete reference.
en: %a %b %d %T %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d(%A) %T

en: Table Borders
zh_CN: 桌面边缘

en: Table Fill
zh_CN: 填充表格

en: Bulleted List
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Indent
zh_CN: 文本缩进

en: Un-Indent
zh_CN: 不缩进文本

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Disable Crash Dialog
zh_CN: 禁用崩溃对话框

en: GNOME GUI Library:
zh_CN: GNOME GUI 库：

en: Show GNOME GUI options
zh_CN: 显示 GNOME GUI 选项

en: X display to use
zh_CN: 使用的 X 显示接口

en: DISPLAY
zh_CN: 显示

en: GNOME GUI Library
zh_CN: GNOME GUI 库

en: Could not open link
zh_CN: 无法打开链接

en: Exit the test
zh_CN: 退出测试
