libgnomeui 2.24.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Child Item 1
zh: 副項目一

en: Hint for item 1
zh: 項目一的提示

en: Child Item 2
zh: 副項目二

en: Hint for item 2
zh: 項目二的提示

en: Credits
zh: 鳴謝

en: Written by
zh: 程式編寫

en: Documented by
zh: 文件編寫

en: Translated by
zh: 翻譯

en: C_redits
zh: 鳴謝(_R)

en: Program name
zh: 程式名稱

en: The name of the program
zh: 程式的名稱

en: Program version
zh: 程式版本

en: The version of the program
zh: 程式的版本

en: Copyright string
zh: 版權資訊

en: Copyright information for the program
zh: 該程式的版權資訊

en: Comments string
zh: 程式說明

en: Comments about the program
zh: 有關該程式的說明

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: List of authors of the programs
zh: 程式作者名單

en: Author entry
zh: 程式作者欄位

en: A single author entry
zh: 顯示一個程式作者的欄位

en: Documenters
zh: 文件編寫員

en: List of people documenting the program
zh: 為程式編寫文件的人員名單

en: Documenter entry
zh: 文件編寫員欄位

en: A single documenter entry
zh: 顯示一個文件編寫員的欄位

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh: 翻譯者的相關訊息。本字串應該被標記為可翻譯的字串

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: A logo for the about box
zh: 顯示程式資訊的對話方塊中所顯示的標誌

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

note: Some standard menus
en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _File/
zh: 檔案(_F)/

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit/
zh: 編輯(_E)/

en: _View
zh: 顯示(_V)

en: _View/
zh: 顯示(_V)/

en: _Settings
zh: 設定值(_S)

en: _Settings/
zh: 設定值(_S)/

note: If you have more then one New type, use this tree
en: _New
zh: 新增(_N)

en: _New/
zh: 新增(_N)/

en: Fi_les
zh: 檔案(_L)

en: Fi_les/
zh: 檔案(_L)/

en: _Windows
zh: 視窗(_W)

en: _Game
zh: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Windows/
zh: 視窗(_W)/

note: Open
en: _Open...
zh: 開啟(_O)…

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟檔案

note: Save
en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: Save the current file
zh: 儲存目前的檔案

note: Save As
en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 以另一個名稱儲存目前的檔案

note: Revert
en: _Revert
zh: 回復(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh: 將檔案還原為已儲存的版本

note: Print
en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印目前的檔案

note: Print Setup
en: Print S_etup...
zh: 打印設定(_E)…

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 修改目前打印機的頁面打印設定

note: Close
en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh: 關閉目前的檔案

note: Exit
en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit the application
zh: 結束這個程式

note: * The "Edit" menu Cut
en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪下選取範圍

note: 10 Copy
en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh: 複製選取的內容

note: Paste
en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

note: Clear
en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_L)

en: Clear the selection
zh: 清除選定的範圍

note: Undo
en: _Undo
zh: 復原(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh: 復原最後一個動作

note: Redo
en: _Redo
zh: 取消復原(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 重複剛復原的操作程序

note: Find
en: _Find...
zh: 尋找(_F)…

en: Search for a string
zh: 搜尋字串

note: Find Again
en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 找下一個(_X)

en: Search again for the same string
zh: 搜尋下一個相同的字串

note: Replace
en: R_eplace...
zh: 取代(_E)…

en: Replace a string
zh: 取代字串

note: Properties
en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: Modify the file's properties
zh: 修改檔案的屬性

note: * The Settings menu Settings
en: Prefere_nces
zh: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Configure the application
zh: 設定此程式

note: 20 * And the "Help" menu About
en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh: 關於此程式

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select everything
zh: 選取所有項目或範圍

note: * Window menu
en: Create New _Window
zh: 新增視窗(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh: 顯示新的視窗

en: _Close This Window
zh: 關閉本視窗(_C)

en: Close the current window
zh: 關閉目前的視窗

note: * The "Game" menu
en: _New Game
zh: 開新局(_N)

en: Start a new game
zh: 開始新的遊戲

en: _Pause Game
zh: 暫停遊戲(_P)

en: Pause the game
zh: 暫停遊戲

en: _Restart Game
zh: 重新開始遊戲(_R)

en: Restart the game
zh: 再玩這一局

en: _Undo Move
zh: 回手(_U)

en: Undo the last move
zh: 還原上一步

en: _Redo Move
zh: 取消回手(_R)

en: Redo the undone move
zh: 重新進行剛才還原的一步

en: _Hint
zh: 提示(_H)

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh: 給下一步的提示

note: 30
en: _Scores...
zh: 分數(_S)…

en: View the scores
zh: 顯示分數

en: _End Game
zh: 結束遊戲(_E)

en: End the current game
zh: 結束目前的遊戲

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: View help for this application
zh: 顯示有關本程式的說明文件

en: Text Below Icons
zh: 圖示下顯示文字

en: Priority Text Beside Icons
zh: 重要圖示旁邊顯示文字

en: Icons Only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Text Only
zh: 只顯示文字

en: Use Desktop Default (%s)
zh: 使用桌面的預設設定 (%s)

en:  (press return)
zh:  (按下 return 鍵)

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en:  (yes or no)
zh:  (yes 或 no)

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
zh:   - 確定？(yes 或 no)

en: Progress
zh: 進度對話方塊

en: App ID
zh: 程式識別碼

en: The application ID string
zh: 程式的識別碼字串

en: Has Progress
zh: 有進度列

en: Create a progress widget.
zh: 產生進度列元件。

en: Has Status
zh: 有狀態列

en: Create a status widget.
zh: 產生狀態列元件。

en: Interactivity
zh: 狀態列的互動性

en: Level of user activity required.
zh: 指定狀態列可否接受用戶輸入。

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
zh: 你的 HTTP 代理伺服器要求你登入。

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
zh: 你必須登入方可存取“%s”。
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
zh: 你的密碼會以沒有加密的方式傳送。

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
zh: 你的密碼會以加密的方式傳送。

en: Authentication Required
zh: 要求驗證

note: Translators: "You must log in to acces user@server.com/share domain MYWINDOWSDOMAIN."
en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
zh: 你必須登入方可存取 %s (網域 %s)

en: You must log in to access %s
zh: 你必須登入方可存取 %s

en: Specify session management ID
zh: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
zh: 指定組態檔的前置字串

en: PREFIX
zh: 前置字串

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Session management:
zh: 作業階段管理：

en: Show session management options
zh: 顯示有關作業階段管理的選項

en: Session management
zh: 作業階段管理

en: Cancel Logout
zh: 取消登出

en: Received invalid color data
zh: 收到了無效的顏色資料

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh: 開啟用來選取顏色的對話盒

en: Pick a color
zh: 挑選顏色

en: Time
zh: 時刻

en: The time currently selected
zh: 目前選定的時刻

en: DateEdit Flags
zh: 日期元件選項

en: Flags for how DateEdit looks
zh: 設定日期元件顯示時的外觀

en: Lower Hour
zh: 時間下限

en: Lower hour in the time popup selector
zh: 選擇時間的元件中第一個顯示的時間

en: Upper Hour
zh: 時間上限

en: Upper hour in the time popup selector
zh: 選擇時間的元件中最後一個顯示的時間

en: Initial Time
zh: 初始時間

en: The initial time
zh: 最初顯示的時間

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Select Date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh: 從日曆中選取日期

note: Calendar label, only shown if the date editor has a time field
en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Select Time
zh: 選擇時刻

en: Select the time from a list
zh: 從清單中選取時刻

en: gnome_date_edit_get_date deprecated, use gnome_date_edit_get_time
zh: gnome_date_edit_get_date 已不建議使用，請改用 gnome_date_edit_get_time

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title of the druid
zh: 精靈的標題

en: Logo image
zh: 標誌圖片

en: Top Watermark
zh: 頁首標誌

en: Watermark image for the top
zh: 顯示於頁面頂端的標誌

en: Title Foreground
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: Foreground color of the title
zh: 標題的文字顏色

en: Title Foreground Color
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: Foreground color of the title as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的文字顏色

en: Title Foreground color set
zh: 標題文字顏色設定

en: Foreground color of the title is set
zh: 設定了標題文字顏色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh: 背景顏色（以 GdkColor 表示）

en: Background color set
zh: 背景顏色設定

en: Background color is set
zh: 已設定背景顏色

en: Contents Background Color
zh: 內容背景顏色

en: Contents Background color
zh: 內容背景顏色

en: Contents Background color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的內容背景顏色

en: Contents Background color set
zh: 已設定內容背景顏色

en: Contents Background color is set
zh: 已設定內容背景顏色

en: Logo Background Color
zh: 標誌背景顏色

en: Logo Background color
zh: 標誌背景顏色

en: Logo Background color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的標誌背景顏色

en: Logo Background color set
zh: 標誌背景顏色設定

en: Logo Background color is set
zh: 設定了標誌背景顏色

en: Show Finish
zh: 顯示「完成」

en: Show the 'Finish' button instead of the 'Next' button
zh: 顯示「完成」按鈕而不是「下一步」按鈕

en: Show Help
zh: 顯示「求助」

en: Show the 'Help' button
zh: 顯示「求助」按鈕

en: History ID
zh: 紀錄代碼

en: GTK entry
zh: GTK 輸入元件

en: The GTK entry
zh: GTK 的輸入元件

en: Unique identifier for the file entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
zh: 代表某檔案項目的獨有識別碼。它是在儲存檔案紀錄清單時使用的。

en: Browse Dialog Title
zh: 檔案瀏覽對話方塊標題

en: Title for the Browse file dialog.
zh: 瀏覽檔案的對話方塊所使用的標題。

en: Directory Entry
zh: 目錄欄位

en: Whether the file entry is being used to enter directory names or complete filenames.
zh: 該檔案欄位是否用來輸入目錄名稱，或是用來自動完成檔案名稱。

en: Whether the Browse file window should be modal.
zh: 檔案瀏覽對話方塊應否不被其它視窗遮蔽。

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Filename that should be displayed in the file entry.
zh: 檔案欄位中應顯示的檔案名稱。

en: Default Path
zh: 預設路徑

en: Default path for the Browse file window.
zh: 檔案瀏覽對話方塊中預設開啟的路徑。

en: GnomeEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GnomeEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
zh: 表示用來輸入檔案名稱的檔案欄位的 GnomeEntry。如果你想修改或查詢任何有關該 GnomeEntry 的參數，可以透過本屬性進行。

en: GtkEntry that the file entry uses for entering filenames.  You can use this property to get the GtkEntry if you need to modify or query any of its parameters.
zh: 表示用來輸入檔案名稱的檔案欄位的 GtkEntry。如果你想修改或查詢任何有關該 GtkEntry 的參數，可以透過本屬性進行。

en: Use GtkFileChooser
zh: 使用 GtkFileChooser

en: Whether to use the new GtkFileChooser widget or the GtkFileSelection widget to select files.
zh: 使用新的 GtkFileChooser 元件還是 GtkFileSelection 元件來選擇檔案。

en: GtkFileChooser Action
zh: GtkFileChooser 動作

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing.
zh: 檔案選擇元件所進行的操作類型。

en: Select file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案的路徑

en: _Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(_B)…

en: Pop up a file selector to choose a file
zh: 開啟檔案選擇窗來選取檔案

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
zh: The following is Chinese: '中文測試'

en: Pick a Font
zh: 請選擇字型

en: The title of the selection dialog box
zh: 字型選擇窗的標題

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: The mode of operation of the font picker
zh: 字型選擇窗的執行模式

en: Font name
zh: 字型名稱

en: Name of the selected font
zh: 選定的字型名稱

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: The selected GtkFont
zh: 選定的 GtkFont

en: Preview text
zh: 預覽文字

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
zh: 對話方塊中顯示的預覽文字

en: Use font in label
zh: 字型本身反映在標籤內

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
zh: 在字型資訊模式中，字型本身的形狀反映在字型名稱內

en: Font size for label
zh: 字型大小反映在名稱內

en: Font size for label in font info mode
zh: 在字型資訊模式中，字型大小直接反映在字型名稱內

en: Show size
zh: 顯示字型大小

en: Show size in font info mode
zh: 在字型資訊模式中顯示字型大小

en: GNOME GConf UI Support
zh: GNOME GConf 用戶介面支援

en: _Details
zh: 詳細資料(_D)

en: The application "%s" attempted to change an aspect of your configuration that your system administrator or operating system vendor does not allow you to change. Some of the settings you have selected may not take effect, or may not be restored next time you use the application.
zh: 程式“%s”正嘗試更改一些系統管理員或作業系統本身不容許更改的設定。某部份你更改的設定或許不會生效，或是無法儲存設定，供下次啟動程式時使用。

en: An error occurred while loading or saving configuration information for %s. Some of your configuration settings may not work properly.
zh: 當載入或儲存 %s 的設定資料時發生錯誤。某些設定可能無法正常運作。

en: The URL that GnomeHRef activates
zh: GnomeHRef(鏈結元件)所啟動的 URL

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: The text on the button
zh: 按鈕中顯示的文字

en: End World Hunger
zh: 結束全球飢荒

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Color used to draw the link
zh: 顯示鏈結用的顏色

en: This button will take you to the URI that it displays.
zh: 按下本按鈕後會顯示它所代表的網頁。

en: An error has occurred while trying to launch the default web browser.
    Please check your settings in the 'Preferred Applications' preference tool.
zh: 當嘗試啟動預設的網頁瀏覽器時發生錯誤。
    請檢查在「首選應用程式」偏好設定工具內的有關設定是否正確。

en: Unique identifier for the icon entry.  This will be used to save the history list.
zh: 代表某圖示項目的獨有識別碼。它是在儲存圖示紀錄清單時使用的。

en: Title for the Browse icon dialog.
zh: 圖示瀏覽對話方塊所使用的標題。

en: Pixmap Directory
zh: Pixmap 目錄

en: Directory that will be searched for icons.
zh: 會在該目錄下搜尋圖示。

en: Filename that should be displayed in the icon entry.
zh: 在圖示項目中顯示的檔案名稱。

en: Picker dialog
zh: 圖示選擇窗

en: Icon picker dialog.  You can use this property to get the GtkDialog if you need to modify or query any of its properties.
zh: 圖示選擇窗。如果你想修改或查詢任何有關該 GtkDialog 的參數，可以透過本屬性進行。

en: Choose Icon
zh: 選擇圖示

en: Icon selection dialog
zh: 圖示選擇窗

en: This dialog box lets you select an icon.
zh: 本對話方塊可用來選取圖示。

en: Icon Selector
zh: 圖示選擇元件

en: Please pick the icon you want.
zh: 請選取希望使用的圖示。

en: This button will open a window to let you select an icon.
zh: 此按鈕可開啟用來選取圖示的視窗。

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Icon path
zh: 圖示的路徑

en: Here you should enter the name of the directory where icon images are located.
zh: 請在此處輸入載有圖示的目錄的名稱。

en: GnomeIconSelection: '%s' does not exist or is not a directory
zh: GnomeIconSelection：‘%s’不存在或不是目錄

en: GnomeIconSelection: couldn't open directory '%s'
zh: GnomeIconSelection：無法開啟目錄‘%s’

en: Loading Icons...
zh: 正在載入圖示…

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: _Username:
zh: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Domain:
zh: 網域(_D):

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: _New password:
zh: 新密碼(_N):

en: Con_firm password:
zh: 確認密碼(_F):

en: Password quality:
zh: 密碼品質:

en: Co_nnect
zh: 連線(_N)

en: Connect _anonymously
zh: 匿名連線(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser:
zh: 以使用者連線(_S):

en: _Forget password immediately
zh: 立即忘記密碼(_F)

en: _Remember password until you logout
zh: 在你登出前記住密碼(_R)

en: _Remember forever
zh: 永遠記住密碼(_R)

en: Do Preview
zh: 顯示預覽

en: Whether the pixmap entry should have a preview.
zh: 該 pixmap 應否有預覽圖。

en: No Image
zh: 沒有圖片

en: Image Preview
zh: 圖片預覽

en: A preview of the image currently specified
zh: 相應於目前指定的圖片的預覽圖

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh: 找不到水平容器元件，改用一般的選取檔案對話方塊

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Top Ten
zh: 首十名最高積分

en: User
zh: 玩者

en: Score
zh: 分數

note: TRANSLATORS NOTE: Date format used when showing scores in games. * Please refer to manpage of strftime(3) for complete reference.
en: %a %b %d %T %Y
zh: %Y年%m月%d日(%a) %T

en: Table Borders
zh: 表格邊框

en: Table Fill
zh: 填充表格

en: Bulleted List
zh: 無序號清單

en: Numbered List
zh: 編號式清單

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Un-Indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Disable Crash Dialog
zh: 程式錯誤時不顯示任何對話方塊通知

en: GNOME GUI Library:
zh: GNOME 圖形介面程式庫：

en: Show GNOME GUI options
zh: 顯示有關 GNOME 圖形介面的選項

en: X display to use
zh: 使用的 X 畫面

en: DISPLAY
zh: 畫面

en: GNOME GUI Library
zh: GNOME 圖形介面程式庫

en: Could not open link
zh: 無法開啟連結

en: Exit the test
zh: 結束測試
