libgovirt master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Unexpected parameter type in REST call
zh_CN: 意外的 REST 参数类型

en: Got '%s' node, expected '%s'
zh_CN: 收到 %s 节点, 预期为 %s

en: Root CA certificate file for secure SSL connections
zh_CN: 用于 SSL 连接的根证书文件

en: Display libgovirt version information
zh_CN: 显示 libgovirt 的版本信息

en: oVirt Options:
zh_CN: oVirt 选项：

en: Show oVirt Options
zh_CN: 显示 oVirt 选项

en: Failed to parse response from collection
zh_CN: 从集合解析响应失败

en: Could not extract CA certificate filename from URI
zh_CN: 无法从 URI 提取 CA 证书文件名

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_CN: 不支持撤销初始化

en: Missing mandatory 'id' attribute
zh_CN: 缺少必须的 id 属性

en: Missing mandatory 'href' attribute
zh_CN: 缺少必须的 href 属性

en: Could not find 'status' node
zh_CN: 未找到 status 节点

en: Action is pending
zh_CN: 正在等待应用操作

en: Action is in progress
zh_CN: 正在应用操作

en: Action has failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Unknown action failure
zh_CN: 未知的操作失败

en: Failed to parse response from resource
zh_CN: 从资源解析响应失败

en: Could not find 'reason' node
zh_CN: 未找到 reason 节点

en: Could not find 'ticket' node
zh_CN: 未找到 ticket 节点

en: Could not find 'value' node
zh_CN: 未找到 value 节点

en: Could not find 'expiry' node
zh_CN: 未找到 expiry 节点
