libgphoto2_port 2.5.10 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Generic Port
zh_CN: 通用端口

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指明的错误

en: I/O problem
zh_CN: I/O 问题

en: Bad parameters
zh_CN: 错误的参数

en: Unsupported operation
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Fixed limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出了固定限制

en: Timeout reading from or writing to the port
zh_CN: 读取或写入端口超时

en: Serial port not supported
zh_CN: 不支持串口

en: USB port not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 USB 接口

en: Unknown port
zh_CN: 未知端口

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Error loading a library
zh_CN: 装入库出错

en: Error initializing the port
zh_CN: 初始化端口出错

en: Error reading from the port
zh_CN: 读端口出错

en: Error writing to the port
zh_CN: 写端口出错

en: Error updating the port settings
zh_CN: 更新端口设置出错

en: Error setting the serial port speed
zh_CN: 设置串口速度出错

en: Error clearing a halt condition on the USB port
zh_CN: 清除 USB 端口的一个中止条件出错

en: Could not find the requested device on the USB port
zh_CN: 无法在 USB 端口找到请求的设备

en: Could not claim the USB device
zh_CN: 无法请求 USB 设备

en: Could not lock the device
zh_CN: 无法锁定设备

en: libhal error
zh_CN: libhal 错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: The operation '%s' is not supported by this device
zh_CN: 该设备不支持操作‘%s’

en: The port has not yet been initialized
zh_CN: 端口尚未初始化

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: No error description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的错误描述

en: Media '%s'
zh_CN: 介质 %s

en: Could not open USB device (%s).
zh_CN: 无法打开 USB 设备 (%s)。

en: Camera is already in use.
zh_CN: 照相机在使用中。

en: Could not detach kernel driver of camera device.
zh_CN: 无法卸除照相机设备的内核驱动程序。

en: Could not query kernel driver of device.
zh_CN: 无法查询设备的内核驱动程序。

en: Could not claim interface %d (%s). Make sure no other program (%s) or kernel module (such as %s) is using the device and you have read/write access to the device.
zh_CN: 无法请求接口 %d (%s)。请确认没有其它程序 (%s) 或内核模块 (例如 %s) 正在使用这个设备，并且您有对这个设备的读/写权。

en: MacOS PTPCamera service
zh_CN: MacOS PTPCamera 服务

en: unknown libgphoto2 using program
zh_CN: 未知的 libgphoto2 正使用程序

en: Could not release interface %d (%s).
zh_CN: 无法释放接口 %d (%s)。

en: Could not reset USB port (%s).
zh_CN: 无法重置 USB 端口 (%s)。

en: Could not reattach kernel driver of camera device.
zh_CN: 无法重新装载照相机设备的内核驱动程序。

en: Could not set config %d/%d (%s)
zh_CN: 无法设置配置 %d/%d (%s)

en: Could not set altsetting from %d to %d (%s)
zh_CN: 无法设置从 %d 到 %d 的替代设置 (%s)

en: Could not find USB device (vendor 0x%x, product 0x%x). Make sure this device is connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 无法找到 USB 设备 (供应商 0x%x、产品 0x%x)。确信该设备已连接到计算机。

en: The supplied vendor or product id (0x%x,0x%x) is not valid.
zh_CN: 给出的供应商或产品 id (0x%x、0x%x) 不合法。

en: Could not find USB device (class 0x%x, subclass 0x%x, protocol 0x%x). Make sure this device is connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 无法找到 USB 设备 (类 0x%x、子类 0x%x、协议 0x%x)。确信该设备已连接到计算机。

en: Could not lock device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定设备‘%s’

en: Device '%s' is locked by pid %d
zh_CN: 设备‘%s’已经被进行号为 %d 的进程锁定

en: Device '%s' could not be locked (dev_lock returned %d)
zh_CN: 无法锁定设备‘%s’(dev_lock 返回 %d)

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked.
zh_CN: 无法解锁设备‘%s’。

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked as it is locked by pid %d.
zh_CN: 由于设备‘%s’已被进程号为 %d 的进程锁定，所以无法锁定。

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked (dev_unlock returned %d)
zh_CN: 无法解锁设备‘%s’(dev_unlock 返回 %d)

en: Serial Port %i
zh_CN: 串口 %i

en: Serial Port Device
zh_CN: 串口设备

en: Failed to open '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时失败 (%s)。

en: Could not close '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法关闭 %s (%s)。

en: Could not write to port (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入端口 (%s)

en: Parity error.
zh_CN: 奇偶错误。

en: Unexpected parity response sequence 0xff 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 意外的奇偶应答序列 0xff 0x%02x。

en: Unknown pin %i.
zh_CN: 未知插脚 %i。

en: Could not get level of pin %i (%s).
zh_CN: 无法获取针脚 %i 的级别 (%s)。

en: Could not set level of pin %i to %i (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将针脚 %i 的级别设置为 %i (%s)。

en: Could not flush '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法刷新 %s (%s)。

en: Could not set the baudrate to %d
zh_CN: 无法设置将波特率设置为 %d

en: Could not detach kernel driver '%s' of camera device.
zh_CN: 无法卸除照相机设备的内核驱动程序 %s。

en: Could not close USB port (%s).
zh_CN: 无法关闭 USB 端口 (%s)。

en: USB Mass Storage direct IO
zh_CN: USB 大容量存储器直接 IO

en: Failed to open '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 打开‘%s’(%m)失败。

en: Could not close '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法关闭‘%s’(%m)。

en: Could not seek to offset: %x on '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法寻址到偏移：%x 于 %s (%m)。

en: Could not write to '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s (%m)。

en: Could not read from '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s (%m)。

en: Device '%s' is locked by another app.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已被另一个应用程序锁定。

en: Failed to lock '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 锁定 %s 时失败 (%m)。

en: Failed to unlock '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 解锁 %s 时失败 (%m)。

en: USB Mass Storage raw SCSI
zh_CN: USB 大容量存储器原始 SCSI

en: Could not send scsi command to: '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法发送 scsi 命令给：%s (%m)。
