libgpod 0.7.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Unexpected mhod string type: %d
zh: 未预期的mhod字符串：%d

en: Unexpected mhsd index: %d
zh: 未预期的mhsd索引：%d

en: Could not find corresponding track (dbid: %s) for artwork entry.
zh: 无法找到对应专辑封面的音轨(dbid: %s)。

en: Unexpected image type in mhni: %d, offset: %d
zh: mhni中未预期的图片类型: %d，位置: %d

en: Could not access file '%s'.
zh: 无法存取文件'%s'

en: Artwork support not compiled into libgpod.
zh: 编译libgpod时未加入专辑封面支持

en: Could not find on iPod: '%s'
zh: 在iPod中无法找到: '%s'

en: Unable to retrieve thumbnail (appears to be on iPod, but no image info available): filename: '%s'
zh: 无法调出缩略图(iPod中存在，但是无法获得图像信息)：文件'%s'

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mini (Silver)
zh: Mini(银)

en: Mini (Blue)
zh: Mini(蓝)

en: Mini (Pink)
zh: Mini(粉)

en: Mini (Green)
zh: Mini(绿)

en: Mini (Gold)
zh: Mini(金)

en: Nano (White)
zh: Nano(白)

en: Nano (Black)
zh: Nano(黑)

en: Video (White)
zh: Video(白)

en: Video (Black)
zh: Video(黑)

en: Mobile (1)
zh: Mobile(1代)

en: Nano (Silver)
zh: Nano(银)

en: Nano (Blue)
zh: Nano(蓝)

en: Nano (Green)
zh: Nano(绿)

en: Nano (Pink)
zh: Nano(粉)

en: Nano (Red)
zh: Nano(红)

en: Nano (Yellow)
zh: Nano(黄)

en: Nano (Purple)
zh: Nano(紫)

en: Nano (Orange)
zh: Nano(橙)

en: iPhone (1)
zh: iPhone(1代)

en: Shuffle (Silver)
zh: Shuffle(银)

en: Shuffle (Pink)
zh: Shuffle(粉)

en: Shuffle (Blue)
zh: Shuffle(蓝)

en: Shuffle (Green)
zh: Shuffle(绿)

en: Shuffle (Orange)
zh: Shuffle(橙)

en: Shuffle (Purple)
zh: Shuffle(紫)

en: Shuffle (Red)
zh: Shuffle(红)

en: Classic (Silver)
zh: Classic(银)

en: Classic (Black)
zh: Classic(黑)

en: Regular (1st Gen.)
zh: 标准(1代)

en: Regular (2nd Gen.)
zh: 标准(2代)

en: Regular (3rd Gen.)
zh: 标准(3代)

en: Regular (4th Gen.)
zh: 标准(4代)

en: Mini (1st Gen.)
zh: Mini(1代)

en: Mini (2nd Gen.)
zh: Mini(2代)

en: Shuffle (1st Gen.)
zh: Shuffle(1代)

en: Shuffle (2nd Gen.)
zh: Shuffle(2代)

en: Shuffle (3rd Gen.)
zh: Shuffle(3代)

en: Nano (1st Gen.)
zh: Nano(1代)

en: Nano (2nd Gen.)
zh: Nano(2代)

en: Nano Video (3rd Gen.)
zh: Nano Video(3代)

en: Nano Video (4th Gen.)
zh: Nano Video(4代)

en: Video (1st Gen.)
zh: Video(1代)

en: Video (2nd Gen.)
zh: Video(2代)

en: Could not open '%s' for writing.
zh: 无法打开'%s'写入。

en: Device directory does not exist.
zh: 设备目录不存在。

en: Illegal seek to offset %ld (length %ld) in file '%s'.
zh: 超出文件'%3$s'(长度%2$ld)搜索位置%1$ld

en: Not a Play Counts file: '%s' (missing mhdp header).
zh: 不是一个播放次数记录文件：'%s'(缺少mhdp头)

en: Play Counts file ('%s'): header length smaller than expected (%d<96).
zh: 播放次数记录文件('%s')： 文件头长度小于预期(%d<96)。

en: Play Counts file ('%s'): entry length smaller than expected (%d<12).
zh: 播放次数记录文件('%s')： 项目长度小于预期(%d<12)。

en: iTunesStats file ('%s'): entry length smaller than expected (%d<18).
zh: iTunesStats文件('%s')：项目长度小于预期(%d<18)。

en: iTunesDB corrupt: no MHOD at offset %ld in file '%s'.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：文件'%2$s'中 %1$ld 位置没有MHOD。

en: Unknown smart rule action at %ld: %x. Trying to continue.
zh: %ld位置有未知的smart规则动作：%x，尝试继续。

en: Length of smart playlist rule field (%d) not as expected. Trying to continue anyhow.
zh: 智能播放列表规则区(%d)的长度超出范围，尝试继续。

en: iTunesDB corrupt: no SLst at offset %ld in file '%s'.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：文件'%2$s'中 %1$ld 位置没有SLst。

en: Encountered unknown MHOD type (%d) while parsing the iTunesDB. Ignoring.
zh: 检查iTunesDB时发现未知MHOD类型(%d)，忽略。

en: iTunesDB corrupt: hunk length 0 for hunk at %ld in file '%s'.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：文件'%2$s'中%1$ld位置大量0。

en: iTunesDB corrupt: no section '%s' found in section '%s' starting at %ld.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：'%2$s'部分%3$ld位置找不到'%1$s'

en: header length of '%s' smaller than expected (%d < %d) at offset %ld in file '%s'.
zh: 文件'%5$s'中%4$ld位置的'%1$s'起始部分长度小于预期(%2$d < %3$d)

en: iTunesDB ('%s'): header length of mhsd hunk smaller than expected (%d<32). Aborting.
zh: iTunesDB('%s')：mhsd的起始部分长度小于预期(%d<32)。放弃。

en: iTunesDB '%s' corrupt: mhsd expected at %ld.
zh: iTunesDB'%s'损坏：mhsd的预期位置为%ld。

en: Master-PL
zh: 主播放列表

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: iTunesDB corrupt: number of mhip sections inconsistent in mhyp starting at %ld in file '%s'.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：number of mhip sections inconsistent in mhyp starting at %ld in file '%s'.

en: Itdb_Track ID '%d' not found.
zh: 找不到Itdb_Track %d'。

en: OTG Playlist
zh: OTG播放列表

en: Not a OTG playlist file: '%s' (missing mhpo header).
zh: 不是OTG播放列表：'%s'(缺少mhpo头)

en: OTG playlist file ('%s'): header length smaller than expected (%d<20).
zh: OTG播放列表('%s')：起始长度小于预期(%d<20)。

en: OTG playlist file ('%s'): entry length smaller than expected (%d<4).
zh: OTG播放列表('%s')：项目长度小于预期(%d<4)。

en: OTG playlist file '%s': reference to non-existent track (%d).
zh: OTG播放列表('%s')：指向不存在的音轨(%d)。

en: OTG Playlist %d
zh: OTG播放列表%d

note: this should not be -- issue warning
en: iTunesDB corrupt: number of tracks (mhit hunks) inconsistent. Trying to continue.
zh: iTunesDB损坏：音轨数(mhit块)不一致，尝试继续。

note: this should not be -- issue warning
en: iTunesDB possibly corrupt: number of playlists (mhyp hunks) inconsistent. Trying to continue.
zh: iTunesDB可能损坏：播放列表数(mhyp块)不一致。

en: Not a iTunesDB: '%s' (missing mhdb header).
zh: 不是iTunesDB：'%s'(缺少mhdb头)。

en: iTunesDB '%s' corrupt: Could not find tracklist (no mhsd type 1 section found)
zh: iTunesDB'%s'损坏：找不到音轨列表（找不到mhsd type 1字段)

en: iTunesDB '%s' corrupt: Could not find playlists (no mhsd type 2 or type 3 sections found)
zh: iTunesDB'%s'损坏：找不到播放列表（找不到mhsd type 2或type 3字段)

en: iTunes directory not found: '%s' (or similar).
zh: 找不到iTunes目录：'%s'(或类似)

en: Music directory not found: '%s' (or similar).
zh: 找不到音乐目录：'%s'(或类似)

en: Control directory not found: '%s' (or similar).
zh: 找不到控制目录：'%s'(或类似)

en: Path not found: '%s' (or similar).
zh: 找不到路径：'%s'(或类似)

en: Error renaming '%s' to '%s' (%s).
zh: 重命名'%s'到'%s'(%s)出现错误。

en: Error removing '%s' (%s).
zh: 移除'%s'(%s)出现错误。

en: Mountpoint not set.
zh: 没有设置挂载点。

en: No 'F..' directories found in '%s'.
zh: '%s'中找不到目录。

en: Path not found: '%s'.
zh: 找不到路径：'%s'

en: '%s' could not be accessed (%s).
zh: 无法存取'%s'(%s)

en: Destination file '%s' does not appear to be on the iPod mounted at '%s'.
zh: 目标文件'%s'似乎不存在于'%s'上的iPod中

en: Error opening '%s' for reading (%s).
zh: 打开'%s'读取时出错(%s)。

en: Error opening '%s' for writing (%s).
zh: 打开'%s'写入时出错(%s)。

en: Error while reading from '%s' (%s).
zh: 读取'%s'时出错(%s)。

en: Error while writing to '%s' (%s).
zh: 写入'%s'时出错(%s)。

en: Error when closing '%s' (%s).
zh: 关闭'%s'时出错(%s)。

en: Problem creating iPod directory or file: '%s'.
zh: 创建iPod目录或文件时出现问题：'%s'。

en: Photos directory not found: '%s' (or similar).
zh: 找不到照片目录：'%s'(或类似)

en: Photo Library
zh: 照片库

en: You need to specify the iPod model used before photos can be added.
zh: 在添加照片之前请您先指明使用的iPod型号。

en: Your iPod does not seem to support photos. Maybe you need to specify the correct iPod model number? It is currently set to 'x%s' (%s/%s).
zh: 你的iPod似乎不支持照片功能，也许你需要一个正确的iPod型号，当前的设置为'x%s' (%s/%s).

en: Could not access file '%s'. Photo not added.
zh: 无法存取文件'%s'，没有添加照片。

en: Unexpected error in itdb_photodb_add_photo_internal() while adding photo, please report.
zh: 添加照片时itdb_photodb_add_photo_internal() 发现未预期错误，请报告。

en: Library compiled without gdk-pixbuf support. Picture support is disabled.
zh: libgpod编译时没有加入gdk-pixbuf支持，相片功能已关闭

en: Illegal filename: '%s'.
zh: 非法文件名：'%s'。

en: Mountpoint not set.
zh: 没有设置挂载点。

en: Usage to add photos:
      %s add <mountpoint> <albumname> [<filename(s)>]
      <albumname> should be set to 'NULL' to add photos to the master photo album
      (Photo Library) only. If you don't specify any filenames an empty album will
      be created.
zh: 添加照片的用法：
      %s add <挂载点> <照片簿名> [<文件名(s)>]
      照片簿名可以为空，此时照片添加到主照片簿中。
      如果你没有指定文件名则创建一个空白的照片簿。

en: Usage to dump all photos to <output_dir>:
      %s dump <mountpoint> <output_dir>
zh: 导出所有照片到指定输出目录的用法：
      %s dump <挂载点> <指定输出目录>

en: Usage to list all photos IDs to stdout:
      %s list <mountpoint>
zh: 在终端列出所有照片名的用法：
      %s list <挂载点>

en: Usage to remove photo IDs from Photo Library:
      %s remove <mountpoint> <albumname> [<ID(s)>]
      <albumname> should be set to 'NULL' to remove photos from the iPod
      altogether. If you don't specify any IDs, the photoalbum will be removed
      instead.
      WARNING: IDs may change when writing the PhotoDB file.
zh: 从照片库移除照片的用法：
       %s remove <挂载点> <照片簿名> [<照片名(s)>] 
       <照片簿名>可以为空用来同时从iPod移除照片，如果不指定任何照片名，那么就删除照片簿。
       警告：当写入PhotoDB是照片名可能发生了变化。

en: Wrong number of command line arguments.
zh: 命令行的参数数目不对。

en: Error creating '%s' (mkdir)
zh: 创建(mkdir)'%s'时出错

en: Error: '%s' is not a directory
zh: 错误：'%s'不是一个目录。

en: Error reading iPod photo database (%s).
zh: 读取iPod照片数据库时出错(%s)。

en: Error reading iPod photo database.
zh: 读取iPod照片数据库时出错。

en: Insufficient number of command line arguments.
zh: 命令行的参数不足。

en: <Unnamed>
zh: <未命名的>

en: <No members>
zh: <无成员>

en: Error reading iPod photo database (%s).
    Will attempt to create a new database.
zh: 读取iPod照片数据库(%s)时出现错误。
    尝试创建新的数据库。

en: Error reading iPod photo database, will attempt to create a new database
zh: 读取iPod照片数据库时出错，尝试创建新的数据库

en: Error adding photo (%s) to photo database: %s
zh: 加入照片(%s)到数据库时出错：%s

en: Specified album '%s' not found. Aborting.
zh: 找不到指定照片簿'%s'，放弃。

en: Cannot remove Photo Library playlist. Aborting.
zh: 无法移除照片库，放弃。

en: Warning: could not find photo with ID <%d>. Skipping...
zh: 警告：无法找到名为<%d>的照片，忽略

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh: 未知命令'%s'

en: Error initialising iPod: %s
zh: 初始化iPod错误：%s

en: Error initialising iPod, unknown error
zh: 初始化iPod出错，未知错误

en: Couldn't read xml sysinfo from %s
zh: 无法从%s中读取xml sysinfo

en: Couldn't write SysInfoExtended to %s
zh: 无法向%s写入SysInfoExtended
