libgsf master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Not enough memory to copy %s bytes of data
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来复制 %s 字节数据

en: The clip_data is in %s, but it is smaller than at least %s bytes
zh_CN: clip_data 是 %s 格式的，但是其小于最小的 %s 字节

en: The clip_data is in Windows clipboard format, but it is smaller than the required 4 bytes.
zh_CN: clip_data 是 Windows 剪贴板格式，但是其小于要求的 4 字节。

en: Windows Metafile format
zh_CN: Windows Metafile 格式

note: CF_BITMAP
en: Windows DIB or BITMAP format
zh_CN: Windows DIB 或者 BITMAP 格式

en: Windows Enhanced Metafile format
zh_CN: Windows Enhanced Metafile 格式

en: Failed to duplicate input stream
zh_CN: 无法复制输入流

en: No OLE2 signature
zh_CN: 没有 OLE2 签名

en: Unreasonable block sizes
zh_CN: 不合理的块大小

en: Insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Inconsistent block allocation table
zh_CN: 不连续的块分配表

en: Problems making block allocation table
zh_CN: 制作块分配表时出现问题

en: Problems reading directory
zh_CN: 读取目录时出现问题

en: Failed to access child
zh_CN: 无法访问子项目

en: failure reading block
zh_CN: 读取块时失败

en: Can't find the VBA directory stream
zh_CN: 无法找到 VBA 目录流

en: vba project header problem
zh_CN: vba 项目头问题

en: No VBA signature
zh_CN: 无 VBA 签名

en: Unknown VBA version signature 0x%x%x%x%x
zh_CN: 未知的 VBA 版本签名 0x%x%x%x%x

en: Unable to parse VBA header
zh_CN: 无法解析 VBA 头

en: Invalid tar header
zh_CN: 无效的 tar 头

en: Invalid longname header
zh_CN: 无效的长名字头

en: Failed to read longname
zh_CN: 读取长名字失败

en: Seek failed
zh_CN: 定位失败

en: Truncated archive
zh_CN: 截短的归档文件

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: The archive being interpreted
zh_CN: 正在解读的归档文件

en: Error reading zip dirent
zh_CN: 读取 Zip 目录项时出错

en: Broken zip file structure
zh_CN: 损坏的 Zip 文件结构

en: Error seeking to zip header
zh_CN: 定位 Zip 头时出错

en: Error reading zip header
zh_CN: 读取 Zip 头时出错

en: Error incorrect zip header
zh_CN: 错误 不正确的 Zip 头

en: problem uncompressing stream
zh_CN: 解压流时出现问题

en: Compression Level
zh_CN: 压缩级别

en: The level of compression used, zero meaning none
zh_CN: 使用的压缩级别，0 表示不压缩

en: Whether zip64 is being used
zh_CN: 是否使用 zip64

en: BZ2 support not enabled
zh_CN: BZ2 支持未启用

en: BZ2 decompress init failed
zh_CN: BZ2 解压初始化失败

en: BZ2 decompress failed
zh_CN: BZ2 解压失败

en: BZ2 decompress end failed
zh_CN: BZ2 解压结束失败

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: The input's name
zh_CN: 输入 的名字

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: The input's size
zh_CN: 输入 的大小

en: End of file
zh_CN: 文件末尾

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Amount of data remaining
zh_CN: 剩余数据量

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: The input's current position
zh_CN: 输入的当前位置

en: Modification time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: An optional GDateTime representing the time the input was last changed
zh_CN: 可选的代表 输入 的最近修改时间的 GDateTime

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: The parent GsfInfile
zh_CN: 父 GsfInfile

en: Duplicate size mismatch
zh_CN: 副本大小不一致

en: Unable to initialize zlib
zh_CN: 无法初始化 zlib

en: Failed to rewind source
zh_CN: 无法倒回源（开头）

en: Invalid gzip header
zh_CN: 无效的 gzip 头

en: truncated source
zh_CN: 截短的源

en: Failed to read from source
zh_CN: 无法从源中读取

en: NULL source
zh_CN: NULL 源

en: Uncompressed size not set
zh_CN: 未压缩大小 未设定

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始的

en: Whether to read compressed data with no header and no trailer
zh_CN: 是否读取没有头/尾的压缩数据

en: Where the compressed data comes from
zh_CN: 压缩数据来自何处

en: Size after decompression
zh_CN: 解压后大小

en: The source's uncompressed size
zh_CN: 该源的未压缩大小

en: %s: Is not a regular file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个常规文件

en: %s: File too large to be memory mapped
zh_CN: %s：文件太大，无法映射到内存

en: mmap not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 mmap

en: Pretty print
zh_CN: 易读方式打印

en: Should the output auto-indent elements to make reading easier?
zh_CN: 输出时是否自动缩进元素，以便阅读？

en: Sink
zh_CN: 接收对象

en: The destination for writes
zh_CN: 写入目标

en: Missing data when reading the %s property; got %s bytes, but %s bytes at least are needed.
zh_CN: 读取 %s 属性时缺少数据；得到 %s 字节，但是至少需要 %s 字节。

en: Corrupt data in the VT_CF property; clipboard data length must be at least 4 bytes, but the data says it only has %s bytes available.
zh_CN: VT_CF 属性中有损坏的数据；剪贴板数据长度必须至少为 4 字节，但是此数据声称其只有 %s 字节可用。

en: Unable to read MS property stream header
zh_CN: 无法读取 MS 属性流头文件

en: Invalid MS property stream header
zh_CN: 无效的 MS 属性流头文件

en: Invalid MS property section
zh_CN: 无效的 MS 属性区

en: Invalid MS property stream header or file truncated
zh_CN: 无效的 MS 属性流头文件或文件被截短

en: Property "%s" used for multiple types!
zh_CN: “%s”属性用于了多种类型！

en: ODF version
zh_CN: ODF 版本

en: The ODF version this object is targeting as an integer like 100
zh_CN: 此对象的目标 ODF 版本，一个像 100 这样的整数

en: Unable to find part id='%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 “%2$s” 找到 id=“%1$s” 的部分

en: Unable to find part with type='%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 “%2$s” 找到 type=“%1$s” 的部分

en: Missing id for part in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的部分缺少 ID

en: Part '%s' in '%s' from '%s' is corrupt!
zh_CN: 从 “%3$s” 中获得的 “%2$s” 格式的 “%1$s” 部分损坏！

en: The GsfOutput that stores the Open Package content
zh_CN: 保存 Open Package 内容的 GsfOutput

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: The content type stored in the root [Content_Types].xml file
zh_CN: 存储在根 [Content_Types].xml 文件的内容类型

en: Is Directory
zh_CN: 是目录

en: Can the outfile have children
zh_CN: outfile 能否有子文件

en: Small block size
zh_CN: 小块的大小

en: The size of the OLE's small blocks
zh_CN: OLE 的小块大小

en: Big block size
zh_CN: 大块的大小

en: The size of the OLE's big blocks
zh_CN: OLE 的大块大小

en: Where the archive is written
zh_CN: 该归档写入何处

en: Entry Name
zh_CN: 条目名

en: The filename of this member in the archive without path
zh_CN: 归档中该成员的文件名，不含路径

en: Deflate Level
zh_CN: Deflate 级别

en: The level of deflate compression used, zero meaning none and -1 meaning the zlib default
zh_CN: 使用的 deflate 压缩级别，0 表示不压缩，-1 表示 zlib 默认

en: Whether to use zip64 format, -1 meaning automatic
zh_CN: 是否使用 zip64 格式，-1 表示自动

en: Unable to initialize BZ2 library
zh_CN: 无法初始化 BZ2 库

en: The output's name
zh_CN: 输出的名字

en: The output's size
zh_CN: 输出的大小

en: Is Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Whether the output is closed
zh_CN: 是否该输出已被关闭

en: The output's current position
zh_CN: 输出的当前位置

en: An optional GDateTime representing the time the output was last changed
zh_CN: 可选的代表 输出 上次更改时间的 GDateTime 对象

en: The parent GsfOutfile
zh_CN: 父 GsfOutfile

en: Where the formatted output is written
zh_CN: 格式化输出写入何处

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: The string used for quoting fields
zh_CN: 用于引用字段的字符串

en: Quoting Mode
zh_CN: 引用方式

en: When to quote fields
zh_CN: 何时引用段

en: Quoting Triggers
zh_CN: 引用触发器

en: Characters that cause field quoting
zh_CN: 会引起字段引用的字符

en: Quoting On Whitespace
zh_CN: 空白字符处引用

en: Does initial or terminal whitespace force quoting?
zh_CN: 初始或终端空白字符是否强制引用？

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: The field separator
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: end-of-line
zh_CN: 行末

en: The end-of-line marker
zh_CN: 行末标记

en: Where the converted data is written
zh_CN: 转换的数据写入何处

en: Input Charset
zh_CN: 输入字符集

en: The character set to convert from
zh_CN: 要转换的来源字符集

en: Output Charset
zh_CN: 输出字符集

en: The character set to convert to
zh_CN: 转换成的字符集

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 退回

en: The string to use for invalid characters
zh_CN: 用于无效字符的字符串

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: %s: Failed to open %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：打开 %s 失败：%s

en: %s: Failed to recognize %s as an archive
zh_CN: %s：不能将 %s 识别为压缩包

en: Available subcommands are...
zh_CN: 可用的子命令是...

en: * cat        output one or more files in archive
zh_CN: * cat        输出档案中的一个或多个文件

en: * dump       dump one or more files in archive as hex
zh_CN: * dump        以 16 进制格式转储压缩包中的一个或多个文件

en: * help       list subcommands
zh_CN: * help       列出子命令

en: * list       list files in archive
zh_CN: * list       列出档案中的文件

en: * listprops  list document properties in archive
zh_CN: * listprops  列出档案中的文档属性

en: * props      print specified document properties
zh_CN: * props      打印指定文档的属性

en: * createole  create OLE archive
zh_CN: * createole  创建 OLE 归档

en: * createzip  create ZIP archive
zh_CN: * createole  创建 ZIP 归档

en: No property named %s
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的属性

en: %s: Error processing file %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：处理文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: SUBCOMMAND ARCHIVE...
zh_CN: 压缩包子命令...

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行“%s --help”可查看可用的命令行选项的完整列表。

en: gsf version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: gsf 版本 %d.%d.%d

en: Usage: %s %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s %s

en: Run '%s help' to see a list of subcommands.
zh_CN: 运行“%s help”以查看子命令列表。
