libgsf 1.14.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Not enough memory to copy %s bytes of data
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以複製 %s 位元組的資料

en: The clip_data is in %s, but it is smaller than at least %s bytes
zh_TW: clip_data 的格式為%s，但小於最低限度的 %s 位元組

en: The clip_data is in Windows clipboard format, but it is smaller than the required 4 bytes.
zh_TW: clip_data 的格式為微軟的剪貼簿格式，但小於最低限度的 4 位元組

en: Windows Metafile format
zh_TW: 微軟 Metafile 格式

note: CF_BITMAP
en: Windows DIB or BITMAP format
zh_TW: 微軟 DIB 或 BITMAP 格式

en: Windows Enhanced Metafile format
zh_TW: 微軟 EMF 格式

en: Failed to duplicate input stream
zh_TW: 無法重製輸入串流

en: No OLE2 signature
zh_TW: 沒有 OLE2 簽章

en: Unreasonable block sizes
zh_TW: 不合理的區塊容量

en: Insufficient memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Inconsistent block allocation table
zh_TW: 不一致的區塊配置表

en: Problems making block allocation table
zh_TW: 製作區塊配置表發生問題

en: Problems reading directory
zh_TW: 讀取目錄發生問題

en: Failed to access child
zh_TW: 無法存取子項

en: failure reading block
zh_TW: 讀取區塊失敗

en: Can't find the VBA directory stream
zh_TW: 找不到 VBA 目錄串流

en: vba project header problem
zh_TW: vba 專案檔頭問題

en: No VBA signature
zh_TW: 沒有 VBA 簽章

en: Unknown VBA version signature 0x%x%x%x%x
zh_TW: 不明的 VBA 版本簽章 0x%x%x%x%x

en: Unable to parse VBA header
zh_TW: 無法解析 VBA 檔頭

en: Invalid tar header
zh_TW: 無效的 tar 檔頭

en: Invalid longname header
zh_TW: 無效的長名稱檔頭

en: Failed to read longname
zh_TW: 讀取長名稱失敗

en: Seek failed
zh_TW: 尋找已失敗

en: Truncated archive
zh_TW: 截短的壓縮檔

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: The archive being interpreted
zh_TW: 被解譯的壓縮檔

en: No Zip trailer
zh_TW: 沒有 Zip 檔尾

en: Error reading Zip signature
zh_TW: 讀取 Zip 簽章時發生錯誤

en: Error reading zip dirent
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 目錄項目時發生錯誤

en: Error seeking to zip header
zh_TW: 尋找 Zip 檔頭時發生錯誤

en: Error reading zip header
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 檔頭時發生錯誤

en: Error incorrect zip header
zh_TW: 錯誤的 Zip 檔頭

en: problem uncompressing stream
zh_TW: 解壓縮串流發生問題

en: Compression Level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: The level of compression used, zero meaning none
zh_TW: 使用的壓縮等級，0 表示不使用

en: BZ2 support not enabled
zh_TW: BZ2 支援未啟用

en: BZ2 decompress init failed
zh_TW: BZ2 解壓縮初始化失敗

en: BZ2 decompress failed
zh_TW: BZ2 解壓縮失敗

en: BZ2 decompress end failed
zh_TW: BZ2 解壓縮結尾失敗

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The input's name
zh_TW: 輸入的名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 容量

en: The input's size
zh_TW: 輸入的容量

en: End of file
zh_TW: 檔案結尾

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Amount of data remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘資料總數

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: The input's current position
zh_TW: 輸入目前的位置

en: Modification time
zh_TW: 修改時刻

en: An optional GDateTime representing the time the input was last changed
zh_TW: 選擇性的 GDateTime 表示輸入上次變更的時刻

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: The parent GsfInfile
zh_TW: 上層 GsfInfile

en: Duplicate size mismatch
zh_TW: 重製容量不符

en: Unable to initialize zlib
zh_TW: 無法初始化 zlib

en: Failed to rewind source
zh_TW: 倒回來源失敗

en: Invalid gzip header
zh_TW: 無效的 gzip 檔頭

en: truncated source
zh_TW: 截短的來源

en: Failed to read from source
zh_TW: 讀取來源失敗

en: NULL source
zh_TW: NULL 來源

en: Uncompressed size not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定未壓縮容量

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Whether to read compressed data with no header and no trailer
zh_TW: 是否讀取沒有檔頭與沒有檔尾的壓縮資料

en: Where the compressed data comes from
zh_TW: 壓縮資料的來源

en: Size after decompression
zh_TW: 解壓縮後的容量

en: The source's uncompressed size
zh_TW: 來源的未壓縮容量

en: %s: Is not a regular file
zh_TW: %s：不是正規的檔案

en: %s: File too large to be memory mapped
zh_TW: %s：檔案太大，無法映射到記憶體

en: mmap not supported
zh_TW: mmap 不支援

en: Pretty print
zh_TW: 易讀列印

en: Should the output auto-indent elements to make reading easier?
zh_TW: 是否要自動縮排輸出元件以便於閱讀？

en: Sink
zh_TW: 接收端

en: The destination for writes
zh_TW: 寫入目的端

en: Missing data when reading the %s property; got %s bytes, but %s bytes at least are needed.
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 屬性時遺失資料；取得 %s 位元組，但最少需要 %s 位元組。

en: Corrupt data in the VT_CF property; clipboard data length must be at least 4 bytes, but the data says it only has %s bytes available.
zh_TW: VT_CF 屬性含有損壞的資料；剪貼簿長度必須至少有 4 位元組，但資料只有 %s 位元組

en: Unable to read MS property stream header
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MS 屬性串流標頭

en: Invalid MS property stream header
zh_TW: 無效的 MS 屬性串流標頭

en: Invalid MS property section
zh_TW: 無效的 MS 屬性節區

en: Invalid MS property stream header or file truncated
zh_TW: 無效的 MS 屬性串流標頭或檔案被截斷

en: Property "%s" used for multiple types!
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」用於多個類型！

en: ODF version
zh_TW: ODF 版本

en: The ODF version this object is targeting as an integer like 100
zh_TW: 這個物件的 ODF 這個物件的版本目標是整數值，如 100

en: Unable to find part id='%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到部件 id='%s' 用於 '%s'

en: Unable to find part with type='%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到部件 type='%s' 用於 '%s'

en: Missing id for part in '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」中部件缺少 id

en: Part '%s' in '%s' from '%s' is corrupt!
zh_TW: 來自「%3$s」的「%2$s」中的部件「%1$s」已損壞！

en: The GsfOutput that stores the Open Package content
zh_TW: 用來儲存 Open Package 內容的 GsfOutput

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: The content type stored in the root [Content_Types].xml file
zh_TW: 儲存在根 [Content_Types].xml 檔案的內容類型

en: Is Directory
zh_TW: 是目錄

en: Can the outfile have children
zh_TW: 輸出檔案是否能有子項

en: Small block size
zh_TW: 小型區塊容量

en: The size of the OLE's small blocks
zh_TW: OLE 小型區塊的容量

en: Big block size
zh_TW: 大型區塊容量

en: The size of the OLE's big blocks
zh_TW: OLE 大型區塊的容量

en: Where the archive is written
zh_TW: 壓縮檔寫入到何處

en: Entry Name
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: The filename of this member in the archive without path
zh_TW: 壓縮檔中這個成員的檔案名稱，不含路徑

en: Unable to initialize BZ2 library
zh_TW: 無法初始化 BZ2 程式庫

en: The output's name
zh_TW: 輸出的名稱

en: The output's size
zh_TW: 輸出的容量

en: Is Closed
zh_TW: 是關閉的

en: Whether the output is closed
zh_TW: 輸出是否已關閉

en: The output's current position
zh_TW: 輸出目前的位置

en: An optional GDateTime representing the time the output was last changed
zh_TW: 選擇性的 GDateTime 表示輸出上次變更的時刻

en: The parent GsfOutfile
zh_TW: 上層 GsfOutfile

en: Where the formatted output is written
zh_TW: 格式化輸出要寫入到何處

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引號

en: The string used for quoting fields
zh_TW: 用於引號欄位的字串

en: Quoting Mode
zh_TW: 引號模式

en: When to quote fields
zh_TW: 何時將欄位加上引號

en: Quoting Triggers
zh_TW: 引號觸發器

en: Characters that cause field quoting
zh_TW: 造成欄位引號的字元

en: Quoting On Whitespace
zh_TW: 空白加引號

en: Does initial or terminal whitespace force quoting?
zh_TW: 開頭或結尾空白是否強制加上引號？

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: The field separator
zh_TW: 欄位分隔線

en: end-on-line
zh_TW: 列

en: The end-of-line marker
zh_TW: 列結尾標記

en: Where the converted data is written
zh_TW: 轉換後的資料要寫入到何處

en: Input Charset
zh_TW: 輸入字元

en: The character set to convert from
zh_TW: 轉換的字元組來源

en: Output Charset
zh_TW: 輸出字元組

en: The character set to convert to
zh_TW: 轉換為字元組

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 後備

en: The string to use for invalid characters
zh_TW: 用於無效字元的字串

en: Display program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

en: %s: Failed to open %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 %s：%s

en: %s: Failed to recognize %s as an archive
zh_TW: %s：無法辨別 %s 為壓縮檔

en: Available subcommands are...
zh_TW: 可使用的副指令為...

en: * cat        output one or more files in archive
zh_TW: * cat        輸出壓縮檔中的一個或多個檔案

en: * dump       dump one or more files in archive as hex
zh_TW: * dump       以 16 進位形式輸出壓縮檔中一個或多個檔案的內容

en: * help       list subcommands
zh_TW: * help       列出副指令

en: * list       list files in archive
zh_TW: * list       列出壓縮檔中的檔案

en: * listprops  list document properties in archive
zh_TW: * listprops       列出壓縮檔中的文件屬性

en: * props      print specified document properties
zh_TW: * props      顯示指定的文件屬性

en: * createole  create OLE archive
zh_TW: * createole  建立 OLE 壓縮檔

en: * createzip  create ZIP archive
zh_TW: * createzip  建立 ZIP 壓縮檔

en: No property named %s
zh_TW: 沒有屬性名為 %s

en: %s: Error processing file %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：處理檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: SUBCOMMAND ARCHIVE...
zh_TW: 副指令 壓縮檔...

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    請執行 ‘%s --help’ 列出所有選項。

en: gsf version %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: gsf %d.%d.%d 版本

en: Usage: %s %s
zh_TW: 用法： %s %s

en: Run '%s help' to see a list of subcommands.
zh_TW: 請執行「%s help」列出可使用的副指令。
