libguestfs 1.39.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: =head1
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: =head1
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: =head1
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: =head1
en: API OVERVIEW
zh_CN: API 概览

note: type: =head2
en: MOUNTING
zh_CN: 挂载

note: type: =head2
en: PARTITIONING
zh_CN: 分区

note: type: =head2
en: DOWNLOADING
zh_CN: 下载

note: type: =head2
en: UPLOADING
zh_CN: 上传

note: type: =head2
en: COPYING
zh_CN: 复制
