libgweather master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (229 entries)

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Greenwich Mean Time
zh_CN: 格林尼治平时

[ctx: timezone]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: variable
zh_CN: 多变

en: north
zh_CN: 北

en: north — northeast
zh_CN: 北－东北

en: northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: east — northeast
zh_CN: 东－东北

en: east
zh_CN: 东

en: east — southeast
zh_CN: 东－东南

en: southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: south — southeast
zh_CN: 南－东南

en: south
zh_CN: 南

en: south — southwest
zh_CN: 南－西南

en: southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: west — southwest
zh_CN: 西－西南

en: west
zh_CN: 西

en: west — northwest
zh_CN: 西－西北

en: northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: north — northwest
zh_CN: 北－西北

en: Variable
zh_CN: 多变

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North — Northeast
zh_CN: 北－东北

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: East — Northeast
zh_CN: 东－东北

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: East — Southeast
zh_CN: 东－东南

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: South — Southeast
zh_CN: 南－东南

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: South — Southwest
zh_CN: 南－西南

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: West — Southwest
zh_CN: 西－西南

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: West — Northwest
zh_CN: 西－西北

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: North — Northwest
zh_CN: 北－西北

[ctx: wind direction]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: wind direction]
en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: clear sky
zh_CN: 晴天

en: broken clouds
zh_CN: 多云

en: scattered clouds
zh_CN: 疏云

en: few clouds
zh_CN: 少云

en: overcast
zh_CN: 阴天

en: Clear sky
zh_CN: 晴天

en: Broken clouds
zh_CN: 多云

en: Scattered clouds
zh_CN: 疏云

en: Few clouds
zh_CN: 少云

en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴天

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

note: DRIZZLE
en: drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

en: light drizzle
zh_CN: 小毛雨

en: moderate drizzle
zh_CN: 中毛雨

en: heavy drizzle
zh_CN: 大毛雨

en: freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛雨

note: RAIN
en: rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: moderate rain
zh_CN: 中雨

en: heavy rain
zh_CN: 大雨

en: rain showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

note: SNOW
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

en: moderate snow
zh_CN: 中雪

en: heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

en: snowstorm
zh_CN: 暴雪

en: blowing snowfall
zh_CN: 风吹雪

en: snow showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: drifting snow
zh_CN: 低吹雪

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: snow grains
zh_CN: 米雪

en: light snow grains
zh_CN: 小米雪

en: moderate snow grains
zh_CN: 中米雪

en: heavy snow grains
zh_CN: 大米雪

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: ice crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: sleet
zh_CN: 霰

en: little sleet
zh_CN: 小霰

en: moderate sleet
zh_CN: 中霰

en: heavy sleet
zh_CN: 大霰

en: sleet storm
zh_CN: 暴霰

en: showers of sleet
zh_CN: 阵霰

note: HAIL
en: hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

en: hailstorm
zh_CN: 暴冰雹

en: hail showers
zh_CN: 阵冰雹

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: small hail
zh_CN: 小冰雹

en: small hailstorm
zh_CN: 小暴冰雹

en: showers of small hail
zh_CN: 小阵冰雹

note: PRECIPITATION
en: unknown precipitation
zh_CN: 未知降水

note: MIST
en: mist
zh_CN: 轻雾霭

note: FOG
en: fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: fog in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雾

en: shallow fog
zh_CN: 浅雾

en: patches of fog
zh_CN: 碎雾

en: partial fog
zh_CN: 局部有雾

en: freezing fog
zh_CN: 冻雾

note: SMOKE
en: smoke
zh_CN: 霾

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: volcanic ash
zh_CN: 火山灰

note: SAND
en: sand
zh_CN: 沙

en: blowing sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

en: drifting sand
zh_CN: 浮沙

note: HAZE
en: haze
zh_CN: 霾

note: SPRAY
en: blowing sprays
zh_CN: 吹浪沫

note: DUST
en: dust
zh_CN: 尘

en: blowing dust
zh_CN: 扬尘

en: drifting dust
zh_CN: 浮尘

note: SQUALL
en: squall
zh_CN: 飑

note: SANDSTORM
en: sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙暴

en: sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有沙暴

en: heavy sandstorm
zh_CN: 强沙暴

note: DUSTSTORM
en: duststorm
zh_CN: 尘暴

en: duststorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘暴

en: heavy duststorm
zh_CN: 强尘暴

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: funnel cloud
zh_CN: 漏斗云

note: TORNADO
en: tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: dust whirls
zh_CN: 尘卷风

en: dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘卷风

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

note: DRIZZLE
en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

en: Light drizzle
zh_CN: 小毛雨

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_CN: 中毛雨

en: Heavy drizzle
zh_CN: 大毛雨

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛雨

note: RAIN
en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: Moderate rain
zh_CN: 中雨

en: Heavy rain
zh_CN: 大雨

en: Rain showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

note: SNOW
en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

en: Moderate snow
zh_CN: 中雪

en: Heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_CN: 暴雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_CN: 风吹雪

en: Snow showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Drifting snow
zh_CN: 低吹雪

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: Snow grains
zh_CN: 米雪

en: Light snow grains
zh_CN: 小米雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_CN: 中米雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_CN: 大米雪

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: Ice crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: Sleet
zh_CN: 霰

en: Little sleet
zh_CN: 小霰

en: Moderate sleet
zh_CN: 中霰

en: Heavy sleet
zh_CN: 大霰

en: Sleet storm
zh_CN: 暴霰

en: Showers of sleet
zh_CN: 阵霰

note: HAIL
en: Hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_CN: 暴冰雹

en: Hail showers
zh_CN: 阵冰雹

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: Small hail
zh_CN: 小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_CN: 小暴冰雹

en: Showers of small hail
zh_CN: 小阵冰雹

note: PRECIPITATION
en: Unknown precipitation
zh_CN: 未知降水

note: MIST
en: Mist
zh_CN: 轻雾霭

note: FOG
en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雾

en: Shallow fog
zh_CN: 浅雾

en: Patches of fog
zh_CN: 碎雾

en: Partial fog
zh_CN: 局部有雾

en: Freezing fog
zh_CN: 冻雾

note: SMOKE
en: Smoke
zh_CN: 霾

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: Volcanic ash
zh_CN: 火山灰

note: SAND
en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙

en: Blowing sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

en: Drifting sand
zh_CN: 浮沙

note: HAZE
en: Haze
zh_CN: 霾

note: SPRAY
en: Blowing sprays
zh_CN: 吹浪沫

note: DUST
en: Dust
zh_CN: 尘

en: Blowing dust
zh_CN: 扬尘

en: Drifting dust
zh_CN: 浮尘

note: SQUALL
en: Squall
zh_CN: 飑

note: SANDSTORM
en: Sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有沙暴

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_CN: 强沙暴

note: DUSTSTORM
en: Duststorm
zh_CN: 尘暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘暴

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_CN: 强尘暴

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: Funnel cloud
zh_CN: 漏斗云

note: TORNADO
en: Tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: Dust whirls
zh_CN: 尘卷风

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘卷风

en: %a, %b %d / %H∶%M
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日，％A，%H∶%M

en: Unknown observation time
zh_CN: 未知观测时间

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: temperature]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: dew]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: humidity]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in knots
en: %0.1f knots
zh_CN: %0.1f 节

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in miles per hour
en: %.1f mph
zh_CN: %.1f 英里/时

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in kilometers per hour
en: %.1f km/h
zh_CN: %.1f 千米/时

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in meters per second
en: %.1f m/s
zh_CN: %.1f 米/秒

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
zh_CN: 蒲福风级 %.1f

[ctx: wind speed]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Calm
zh_CN: 无风

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in knots
en: knots
zh_CN: 节

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in miles per hour
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里每小时

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in kilometers per hour
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/时

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in meters per second
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

[ctx: pressure]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in inches of mercury
en: %.2f inHg
zh_CN: %.2f 英寸汞柱

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in millimeters of mercury
en: %.1f mmHg
zh_CN: %.1f 毫米汞柱

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in kiloPascals
en: %.2f kPa
zh_CN: %.2f 千帕

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in hectoPascals
en: %.2f hPa
zh_CN: %.2f 百帕

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in millibars
en: %.2f mb
zh_CN: %.2f 毫巴

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in atmospheres
en: %.3f atm
zh_CN: %.3f 标准大气压

[ctx: visibility]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
zh_CN: %.1f 英里

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in kilometers
en: %.1f km
zh_CN: %.1f 千米

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in meters
en: %.0fm
zh_CN: %.0f 米

en: Retrieval failed
zh_CN: 获取失败

note: Translators: %d is an error code, and %s the error string
en: Failed to get METAR data: %d %s.
zh_CN: 获取天气实况数据失败：%d %s。

en: Weather data from the <a href="https://openweathermap.org">Open Weather Map project</a>
zh_CN: 天气数据来自 <a href="https://openweathermap.org">Open Weather Map 项目</a>

note: The new (documented but not advertised) API is less strict in the format of the attribution, and just requires a generic CC-BY compatible attribution with a link to their service. That's very nice of them!
en: Weather data from the <a href="https://www.met.no/">Norwegian Meteorological Institute</a>.
zh_CN: 天气数据来自 <a href="https://www.met.no/">挪威气象研究所</a>。

en: URL for the radar map
zh_CN: 雷达图的网址

en: The custom URL from where to retrieve a radar map, or empty for disabling radar maps.
zh_CN: 自定义获取雷达图的网址或者设置为空可以禁用雷达图。

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: The unit of temperature used for showing weather. Valid values are “kelvin”, “centigrade” and “fahrenheit”.
zh_CN: 显示天气时使用的温度单位，允许的值有“kelvin”（开尔文）、“centigrade”（摄氏度）和“fahrenheit”（华氏度）。

en: Distance unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: The unit of distance used for showing weather (for example for visibility or for distance of important events). Valid values are “meters”, “km” and “miles”.
zh_CN: 显示天气时使用的距离单位（例如地理距离或可见度），允许的值有“meters”（米）、“km”（千米）和“miles”（英里）。

en: Speed unit
zh_CN: 速度单位

en: The unit of speed used for showing weather (for example for wind speed). Valid values are “ms” (meters per second), “kph” (kilometers per hour), “mph” (miles per hour), “knots” and “bft” (Beaufort scale).
zh_CN: 显示天气时的速度单位（例如风速），允许的值有“ms”（米每秒）、“kph”（千米每小时）、“mph”（英里每小时）、“knots”（节）和“bft”（蒲福风级）。

en: Pressure unit
zh_CN: 压强单位

en: The unit of pressure used for showing weather. Valid values are “kpa” (kilopascal), “hpa” (hectopascal), “mb” (millibar, mathematically equivalent to 1 hPa but shown differently), “mm-hg” (millimeters of mercury), “inch-hg” (inches of mercury), “atm” (atmospheres).
zh_CN: 显示天气时使用的压强单位，允许的值有“kpa”（千帕）、“hpa”（百帕）、“mb”（毫巴）、“mm-hg”（毫米汞柱）、“inch-hg”（英寸汞柱）、“atm”（标准大气压）。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default location to use in the weather applet. This should usually be the largest city or the capital of your country. If you're not picking a <location> in the database, don't forget to set name and coordinates. Do NOT change or localize the quotation marks!
en: ('', 'KNYC', nothing)
zh_CN: ('北京', 'ZBAA', nothing)

en: Default location
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: The default location for the weather applet. The first field is the name that will be shown. If empty, it will be taken from the locations database. The second field is the METAR code for the default weather station. It must not be empty and must correspond to a <code> tag in the Locations.xml file. The third field is a tuple of (latitude, longitude), to override the value taken from the database. This is only used for sunrise and moon phase calculations, not for weather forecast.
zh_CN: 天气小程序的默认位置。第一个字段为显示的名字，如果为空，将从位置数据库中获取。第二个字段为默认气象站的 METAR 代码，不能为空且必须与 Locations.xml 文件中的 <code> 标签对应。第三个字段为（纬度，经度）组合，用以覆盖从数据库中获取的值，只用于计算日出和月相，不用于天气预报。
