libgweather master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4800 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the designation for the last (most west) timezone on Earth https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anywhere_on_Earth
en: Anywhere on Earth (AoE)
zh_CN: 地球上任何地方（AoE）

en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_CN: 协调世界时（UTC）

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

[ctx: Region]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

[ctx: Region]
note: FIXME: rename this to Atlantic Ocean
en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Australasia and Oceania
zh_CN: 澳大拉西亚和大洋洲

en: Central and South America
zh_CN: 中美洲与南美洲

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Middle East
zh_CN: 中东

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

note: AF - Afghanistan
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

note: AL - Albania
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

note: DZ - Algeria
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

note: AS - American Samoa, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific, not to be confused with the separate nation of "Samoa".
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

note: AD - Andorra
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

note: AO - Angola
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

note: AI - Anguilla, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

[ctx: Country]
note: AQ - Antarctica
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

note: AG - Antigua and Barbuda
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

note: AR - Argentina
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

note: AM - Armenia A city in Colombia
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

note: AW - Aruba, a Caribbean island that is one of the three constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.
en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

note: AU - Australia
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

note: AT - Austria
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

note: AZ - Azerbaijan
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

note: BS - Bahamas
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

note: BH - Bahrain
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

note: BD - Bangladesh
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

note: BB - Barbados
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

note: BY - Belarus
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

note: BE - Belgium. The local names for the country are "België" (Dutch), Belgique (French), and Belgien (German).
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

note: BZ - Belize
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

note: BJ - Benin
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

note: BM - Bermuda, a British territory off the coast of the United States
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

note: BT - Bhutan
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

note: BO - Bolivia
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

note: BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

note: BW - Botswana
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

note: BR - Brazil
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

note: IO - British Indian Ocean Territory, which is exactly what it sounds like.
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

note: VG - British Virgin Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

note: BN - Brunei Darussalam
en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

note: BG - Bulgaria
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

note: BF - Burkina Faso
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

note: BI - Burundi
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

note: KH - Cambodia
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔塞

note: CM - Cameroon
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

note: CA - Canada
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

note: CV - Cape Verde
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

note: KY - Cayman Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

note: CF - Central African Republic
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

note: TD - Chad
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

note: CL - Chile
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

note: CN - China. (The official ISO 3166 short English name does not include "The People's Republic of".)
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

note: CX - Christmas Island, a territory of Australia in the Indian Ocean, not to be confused with various other islands of the same name.
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

note: CC - Cocos (Keeling) Islands, a territory of Australia in the Indian Ocean. The "(Keeling)" is to distinguish them from other "Cocos Island"s, and is part of the official name.
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基灵）群岛

note: CO - Colombia
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

note: KM - Comoros
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

note: CD - Democratic Republic of the Congo
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

note: CG - Republic of the Congo. The official ISO 3166 short English name is simply "Congo"; we use the long name to better distinguish it from CD (The Democratic Republic of the Congo).
en: Congo, Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

note: CK - Cook Islands
en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

note: CR - Costa Rica
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

note: HR - Croatia
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

note: CU - Cuba
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

note: CY - Cyprus
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

note: CZ - Czech Republic
en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

note: CI - Côte d'Ivoire
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

note: DK - Denmark. The Danish name is "Danmark"
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: Country]
note: DJ - Djibouti
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

note: DM - Dominica, a Caribbean island nation, not to be confused with the Domincan Republic.
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

note: DO - Dominican Republic
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

note: EC - Ecuador
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

note: EG - Egypt
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

note: SV - El Salvador
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

note: GQ - Equatorial Guinea
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

note: ER - Eritrea
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚省

note: EE - Estonia
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

note: ET - Ethiopia
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

note: FK - Falkland Islands (Malvinas), a British territory in the South Atlantic also claimed by Argentina. (The British name is "Falkland Islands". The Argentine name is "Islas Malvinas". The parenthesized form is the compromise used by ISO and the UN.)
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

note: FO - Faroe Islands, an autonomous province of Denmark in the north Atlantic.
en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

note: FJ - Fiji
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

note: FI - Finland
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

note: FR - France
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

note: GF - French Guiana, an overseas department of France on the northern coast of South America.
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

note: PF - French Polynesia, a French territory in the South Pacific
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

note: TF - French Southern Territories, a territory of France consisting of several mostly-uninhabited islands in the Indian Ocean. The French name is "Terres australes françaises".
en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南方领地

note: GA - Gabon
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

note: GM - Gambia
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: Country]
note: GE - Georgia (the country, not the US state)
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

note: DE - Germany
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

note: GH - Ghana
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: Country]
note: GI - Gibraltar, a British overseas territory on the southern tip of Spain.
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

note: GR - Greece
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

note: GL - Greenland, an autonomous province of Denmark in the North Atlantic.
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

note: GD - Grenada
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

note: GP - Guadeloupe, an overseas department of France in the Caribbean.
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

note: GU - Guam, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific.
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: Country]
note: GT - Guatemala
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

note: GG - The Bailiwick of Guernsey, a British Crown dependency
en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

note: GN - Guinea
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

note: GW - Guinea-Bissau
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

note: GY - Guyana
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

note: HT - Haiti
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

note: HN - Honduras
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

note: HK - Hong Kong, aka "Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China"
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

note: HU - Hungary
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

note: IS - Iceland
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

note: IN - India
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

note: ID - Indonesia
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

note: IR - Islamic Republic of Iran
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

note: IQ - Iraq
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

note: IE - Ireland
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

note: IM - Isle of Man, a British Crown dependency
en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 人岛

note: IL - Israel
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

note: IT - Italy
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

note: JM - Jamaica
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

note: JP - Japan
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

note: JE - The Bailiwick of Jersey, a British Crown dependency
en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

[ctx: Country]
note: JO - Jordan
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

note: KZ - Kazakhstan
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

note: KE - Kenya
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

note: KI - Kiribati
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

note: XK, Kosovo
en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

[ctx: Country]
note: KW - Kuwait
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

note: KG - Kyrgyzstan
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

note: LA - Lao People's Democratic Republic
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

note: LV - Latvia
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: Country]
note: LB - Lebanon
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

note: LS - Lesotho
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: Country]
note: LR - Liberia
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

note: LY - Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

note: LI - Liechtenstien
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

note: LT - Lithuania
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: Country]
note: LU - Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: Country]
note: MO - Macao, aka "Macao Special Administrative Region of China". (The spellings "Macao" and "Macau" are both widely used. The "u" spelling is currently slightly more popular in English.)
en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

note: MK - The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

note: MG - Madagascar
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

note: MW - Malawi
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

note: MY - Malaysia
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

note: MV - Maldives
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

note: ML - Mali
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: Country]
note: MT - Malta
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

note: MH - Marshall Islands
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

note: MQ - Martinique, an overseas department of France in the Caribbean.
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

note: MR - Mauritania
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

note: MU - Mauritius
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

note: YT - Mayotte
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

note: MX - Mexico
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

note: FM - Federated States of Micronesia
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

note: MD - Moldova
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: Country]
note: MC - Monaco
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

note: MN - Mongolia
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

note: ME - Montenegro
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

note: MS - Montserrat, a British territory in the Caribbean.
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

note: MA - Morocco
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

note: MZ - Mozambique
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

note: MM - Myanmar (also known as Burma, but "Myanmar" is currently the official ISO 3166 short English name, and gets more Google hits in English)
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

note: NA - Namibia
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

note: NR - Nauru
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

note: NP - Nepal
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

note: NL - Netherlands
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

note: AN - Netherlands Antilles, a group of Caribbean islands; one of the three constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安地列斯

note: NC - New Caledonia, a French territory in the South Pacific. The French name is "Nouvelle-Calédonie".
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

note: NZ - New Zealand
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

note: NI - Nicaragua
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

note: NE - Niger
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

note: NG - Nigeria
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

note: NU - Niue
en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

note: NF - Norfolk Island, a territory of Australia
en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

note: KP - The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, aka North Korea
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

note: MP - Northern Mariana Islands, a semi-independent territory of the United States in the western Pacific Ocean.
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

note: NO - Norway
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

note: OM - Oman
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

note: PK - Pakistan
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

note: PW - Palau
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

note: PS - Occupied Palestinian Territory
en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

note: PA - Panama. The local (Spanish) name is "Panamá". In common English usage (and in ISO 3166) it does not have the accent.
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

note: PG - Papua New Guinea
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

note: PY - Paraguay
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: Country]
note: PE - Peru
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

note: PH - Philippines
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲利宾

note: PN - Pitcairn, a British territory in the South Pacific
en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

note: PL - Poland
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

note: PT - Portugal
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

note: PR - Puerto Rico, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean.
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

note: QA - Qatar
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

note: RO - Romania
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

note: RU - Russian Federation
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

note: RW - Rwanda
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

note: RE - Réunion, an overseas department of France in the Indian Ocean.
en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

note: BL - Saint Barthélemy, an overseas territory of France in the Caribbean, formerly part of Guadeloupe.
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴托洛缪

note: SH - Saint Helena, a British territory in the South Atlantic
en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

note: KN - Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

note: LC - Saint Lucia
en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

note: MF - Saint Martin, the French half of the island of Saint Martin / Sint Maarten. (The Dutch half is considered part of the Netherlands Antilles.)
en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 法属圣马丁

note: PM - Saint Pierre and Miquelon, a French territory in North America (off the coast of Newfoundland). The French name is "Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon".
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

note: VC - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

note: WS - Samoa, an independent nation not to be confused with "American Samoa"
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: Country]
note: SM - San Marino
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

note: ST - Sao Tome and Principe. The local (Portuguese) name is "São Tomé and Príncipe". The official ISO 3166 short English name does not have the accents.
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

note: SA - Saudi Arabia
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

note: SN - Senegal
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

note: RS - Serbia
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

note: SC - Seychelles
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

note: SL - Sierra Leone
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: Country]
note: SG - Singapore
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

note: SK - Slovakia
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

note: SI - Slovenia
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

note: SB - Solomon Islands
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

note: SO - Somalia
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

note: ZA - South Africa
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

note: GS - South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, a British territory in the South Atlantic.
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

note: KR - The Republic of Korea, aka South Korea
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

note: ES - Spain
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

note: LK - Sri Lanka
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

note: SD - Sudan
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

note: SR - Suriname
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

note: SJ - Svalbard and Jan Mayen. Svalbard is an island in the Arctic Ocean which is a part of Norway with unusual status internationally.
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

note: SZ - Swaziland
en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

note: SE - Sweden
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

note: CH - Switzerland
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

note: SY - Syrian Arab Republic
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

note: TW - Taiwan, Province of China. (That's the official ISO 3166 short English name.)
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

note: TJ - Tajikistan
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

note: TZ - United Republic of Tanzania
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

note: TH - Thailand
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

note: TL - Timor-Leste (formerly known as "East Timor")
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

note: TG - Togo
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

note: TK - Tokelau, a territory of New Zealand
en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

note: TO - Tonga
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

note: TT - Trinidad and Tobago
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

note: TN - Tunisia
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

note: TR - Turkey
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

note: TM - Turkmenistan
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

note: TC - Turks and Caicos Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯克斯群岛

note: TV - Tuvalu
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

note: UG - Uganda
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

note: UA - Ukraine
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

note: AE - United Arab Emirates
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

note: GB - United Kingdom
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

note: US - United States, aka United States of America
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

note: UM - United States Minor Outlying Islands, a group of mostly-uninhabited United States territories in the South Pacific.
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

note: VI - United States Virgin Islands, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean
en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

note: UY - Uruguay
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

note: UZ - Uzbekistan
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

note: VU - Vanuatu
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

note: VA - Holy See (Vatican City State)
en: Vatican City
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈城国

note: VE - Venezuela
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

note: VN - Viet Nam (The official ISO 3166 short English name includes a space, though it is also frequently written without one.)
en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

note: WF - Wallis and Futuna, a French territory in the South Pacific
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

note: EH - Western Sahara, a disputed territory in western Africa
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

note: YE - Yemen
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

note: ZM - Zambia
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

note: ZW - Zimbabwe
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

note: AX - Åland Islands, an autonomous province of Finland
en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

note: The time zone used in the western half of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The string is only used in places where "Democratic Republic of the Congo" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Congo
zh_CN: 西刚果

note: The time zone used in the eastern half of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The string is only used in places where "Democratic Republic of the Congo" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Congo
zh_CN: 东刚果

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as mainland Chile. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Palmer Station (Chile Time)
zh_CN: 帕默站（智利时间）

note: A British research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Rothera Research Station
zh_CN: 罗瑟拉科考站

note: A Japanese research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Showa Station
zh_CN: 昭和站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Mawson Station
zh_CN: 莫森站

note: A Russian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Vostok Station
zh_CN: 东方站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Davis Station
zh_CN: 戴维斯站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Casey Station (Western Australia Time)
zh_CN: 凯西站（西澳大利亚时间）

note: A French research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Dumont d'Urville Station
zh_CN: 迪蒙·迪维尔站

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as New Zealand. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: McMurdo Station (New Zealand Time)
zh_CN: 麦克默多站（新西兰时间）

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as New Zealand. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station (New Zealand Time)
zh_CN: 阿蒙森-斯科特南极站（新西兰时间）

note: The time zone used in the eastern half of Kazakhstan. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 东哈萨克斯坦

note: The time zone used in the western half of Kazakhstan. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 西哈萨克斯坦

note: The time zone used in the eastern part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Mongolia
zh_CN: 东蒙古

note: The time zone used in the western part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Mongolia
zh_CN: 西蒙古

note: The time zone used in the central part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Central Mongolia
zh_CN: 中蒙古

note: The timezone around Danmarkshavn station in Greenland. The string is only used in places where "Greenland" is already clear from context.
en: Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 丹麦港

note: The primary timezone for Greenland, although sources seem to point towards calling the area "Western Greenland" rathern than just "Greenland".
en: Western Greenland
zh_CN: 西格陵兰

note: The timezone around Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit on the east coast of Greenland.
en: Eastern Greenland
zh_CN: 东格陵兰

note: The timezone at the Thule US Air Force Base on the west coast of Greenland.
en: Thule AFB
zh_CN: 图勒空军基地

note: The time zone used on the east coast of Canada, in Bermuda, and on many Caribbean islands. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Atlantique". The string is only used in places where a country is already clear from the context.
en: Atlantic Time
zh_CN: 大西洋时间

note: The time zone used in Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Western Time
zh_CN: 西部时间

note: The commonly-used name for an unofficial time zone used in part of southwestern Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Western Time
zh_CN: 中西部时间

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of South Australia, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Time (South Australia)
zh_CN: 中部时间（南澳大利亚）

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in Yancowinna county in the state of New South Wales (NSW), which uses Central Time even though the rest of the state uses Eastern Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is alrea
en: Central Time (Yancowinna, NSW)
zh_CN: 中部时间（新南威尔士州扬科温纳县）

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the Northern Territory, which does not use Summer Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Time (Northern Territory)
zh_CN: 中部时间（北部地区）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Tasmania, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Tasmania)
zh_CN: 东部时间（塔斯马尼亚）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Victoria, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Victoria)
zh_CN: 东部时间（维多利亚）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of New South Wales, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (New South Wales)
zh_CN: 东部时间（新南威尔士）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Queensland, which does not use Summer Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Queensland)
zh_CN: 东部时间（昆士兰）

note: The time zone used on Lord Howe Island, off the east coast of Australia. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

note: This refers to the time zone in the Society Islands of French Polynesia (including in particular the island of Tahiti). This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Tahiti / Society Islands
zh_CN: 塔希提岛/社会群岛

note: This refers to the time zone in the Marquesas Islands of French Polynesia. This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马克萨斯群岛

note: This refers to the time zone in the Gambier Islands of French Polynesia. This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 甘比尔群岛

note: The timezone on the western islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Barat".
en: Western Indonesia Time
zh_CN: 西印尼时间

note: The timezone on the central islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Tengah".
en: Central Indonesia Time
zh_CN: 中印尼时间

note: The timezone on the eastern islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Timur".
en: Eastern Indonesia Time
zh_CN: 东印尼时间

note: The time zone in the Gilbert Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

note: The time zone in the Phoenix Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛

note: The time zone in the Line Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛

note: One of two time zones in the Federated States of Micronesia, including the islands of Pohnpei and Kosrae. The string is only used in places where "Micronesia" is already clear from context.
en: Pohnpei / Kosrae
zh_CN: 波纳佩/库赛埃

note: One of two time zones in the Federated States of Micronesia, including the islands of Yap and Chuuk. The string is only used in places where "Micronesia" is already clear from context.
en: Yap / Chuuk
zh_CN: 雅浦/丘克

note: This refers to the "mainland" of New Zealand (ie, North Island and South Island), to distinguish it from the Chatham Islands. The string is only used in places where "New Zealand" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there a better name for this? "Mainland" seems odd in reference to an island na
en: Mainland New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰本土

note: This refers to the time zone in the Chatham Islands of New Zealand.
en: Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查塔姆群岛

note: The time zone for the Johnston Atoll in the United States Minor Outlying Islands, which keeps the same time as the US state of Hawaii. The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Johnston Atoll (Hawaii Time)
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿环礁（夏威夷时间）

note: The time zone for the Midway Atoll in the United States Minor Outlying Islands, which uses the same time as American Samoa (which is in fact also the same time zone as (non-American) Samoa). The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Midway Atoll (Samoa Time)
zh_CN: 中途岛（萨摩亚时间）

note: The time zone for Wake Island in the United States Minor Outlying Islands. The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Tocantins. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Bahia. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚州

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Amapá and the eastern part of Pará. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Amapá / East Pará
zh_CN: 阿马帕州/东帕拉州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Roraima. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 洛来马州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Mato Grosso do Sul. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Mato Grosso. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索州

note: This represents the time zone in the western part of the Brazilian state of Amazonas. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: West Amazonas
zh_CN: 西亚马逊州

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian states of Ceará, Maranhão, Paraíba, Piauí, and Rio Grande do Norte. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Ceará, Maranhão, Paraíba, Piauí, Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 塞阿拉州，马拉尼昂州，帕拉伊巴州，皮奥伊州，北大河州

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian states of Alagoas and Sergipe. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯州，塞尔希培州

note: This represents the time zone in the eastern part of the Brazilian state of Amazonas. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: East Amazonas
zh_CN: 东亚马逊州

note: This represents the time zone on the Brazilian island of Fernando de Noronha. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Fernando de Noronha
zh_CN: 费尔南多迪诺罗尼亚州

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Rondônia and the western part of Pará. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: West Pará, Rondônia
zh_CN: 西帕拉州，朗多尼亚州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Pernambuco. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥州

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Acre. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里州

note: This represents the official "base" time zone in Brazil, covering the capital city of Brasília, and those states that choose to follow it. Each Brazilian state decides on its own each year whether or not to observe Daylight Saving Time. The tzdata database breaks the states up into groups of states 
en: Brasília Time
zh_CN: 巴西利亚时间

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Chile (as opposed to the time zone for Easter Island).
en: Mainland Chile
zh_CN: 智利本土

note: This refers to the time zone for Easter Island. The string is only used in places where "Chile" is already understood from context.
en: Easter Island
zh_CN: 复活节岛

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Ecuador (as opposed to the time zone for the Galapagos Islands).
en: Mainland Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔本土

note: The time zone for the Galapagos Islands.
en: Galapagos Islands
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯群岛

note: This refers to the time zone for the Azores. The string is only used in places where "Portugal" is already understood from context.
en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛

note: This refers to the time zone for the Portuguese island of Madeira. The string is only used in places where "Portugal" is already understood from context.
en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Portugal (as opposed to the time zone for the Azores).
en: Mainland Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city and oblast of Kaliningrad on the Baltic sea. The Russian name is "Калининградское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Kaliningrad Time
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in most of the European part of Russia, including Moscow. The Russian name is "Московское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Moscow Time
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Samara oblast and Udmurtia, on the eastern edge of European Russia. The Russian name is "Самарское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Samara Time
zh_CN: 萨马拉时间

note: A Russian time zone, used along the Ural mountains, including the city of Yekaterinburg. The Russian name is "Екатеринбургское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Yekaterinburg Time
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Omsk oblast and surrounding areas of south-central Russia. The Russian name is "Омское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Omsk Time
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Novosibirsk oblast. The Russian name is "Новосибирское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Novosibirsk Time
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Krasnoyarsk krai and surrounding areas of central Russia. The Russian name is "Красноярское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Krasnoyarsk Time
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺雅茨克时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Irkutsk oblast and surrounding areas of south-central Russia. The Russian name is "Иркутское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Irkutsk Time
zh_CN: 伊尔库茨克时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city of Yakutsk and surrounding areas of east-central Russia. The Russian name is "Якутское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Yakutsk Time
zh_CN: 雅库茨克时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city of Vladivostok and surrounding areas of eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Владивостокское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Vladivostok Time
zh_CN: 海参崴时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Magadan oblast and surrounding areas of eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Магаданское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Magadan Time
zh_CN: 马加丹时间

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Kamchatka krai and Chukotka okrug of far-eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Камчатское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Kamchatka Time
zh_CN: 堪察加时间

note: This refers to the time zone for the Canary Islands. The string is only used in places where "Spain" is already clear from context.
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加那利群岛

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Spain (as opposed to the time zone for the Canary Islands).
en: Mainland Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙本土

note: The time zone for the Spanish cities of Ceuta and Melilla, on the coast of Africa. The string is only used in places where "Spain" is already clear from context.
en: Ceuta and Melilla
zh_CN: 休达和梅利利亚

note: The time zone used on most of the west coast of North America. In Mexico it is called "Tiempo del Pacífico" and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure du Pacifique". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from the context.
en: Pacific Time
zh_CN: 太平洋时间

note: The time zone used in the central-west part of North America (ie, the Rocky Mountains). In Mexico it is called "Tiempo de la Montaña", and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure des Rocheuses". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from t
en: Mountain Time
zh_CN: 山地时间

note: This represents the time zone in the northeastern part of the Canadian province of British Columbia (BC), which is part of the "Mountain Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Mountain Time, no DST (Northeast BC)
zh_CN: 山地时间，非夏令时（不列颠哥伦比亚省东北）

note: The time zone used in the central-east part of North America. In Mexico it is called "Tiempo del Centro", and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure du Centre". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from the context.
en: Central Time
zh_CN: 中部时间

note: This represents the time zone in the Canadian province of Saskatchewan, which is part of the "Central Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Central Time, no DST (Saskatchewan)
zh_CN: 中部时间，非夏令时（萨斯喀彻温省）

note: The time zone used on the east coast of the United States, and the corresponding (non-coastal) part of Canada. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Est". The string is only used in places where "US" or "Canada" is already clear from the context.
en: Eastern Time
zh_CN: 东部时间

note: This represents the time zone in certain parts of Canada (such as Southampton Island, Nunavut, and Atikokan, Ontario) which are part of the "Eastern Time" zone, but which do not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Eastern Time, no DST (Southampton Island, etc)
zh_CN: 东部时间，非夏令时（南安普敦岛，等）

note: This represents the time zone in the far eastern portion of the Canadian province of Quebec, which is part of the "Atlantic Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Atlantic Time, no DST (Eastern Quebec)
zh_CN: 大西洋时间，非夏令时（东魁北克）

note: The time zone used in the Canadian province of Newfoundland. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de Terre-Neuve".
en: Newfoundland Time
zh_CN: 纽芬兰

note: "Hawaiian-Aleutian Time" is the official name of the time zone used in Hawaii and the Aleutian Islands of Alaska in the United States. This string is for the time zone as it is observed in the Aleutian Islands (with Daylight Saving Time). It is only used in places where "United States" is already cl
en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time (Aleutian Islands)
zh_CN: 夏威夷-阿留申时间（阿留申群岛）

note: "Hawaiian-Aleutian Time" is the official name of the time zone used in Hawaii and the Aleutian Islands of Alaska in the United States. This string is for the time zone as it is observed in Hawaii, where they do not use Daylight Saving Time. It is only used in places where "United States" is already 
en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time, no DST (Hawaii)
zh_CN: 夏威夷-阿留申时间，非夏令时（夏威夷）

note: The time zone used in the majority of Alaska in the United States. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context.
en: Alaska Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间

note: This represents the time zone in the US state of Arizona, which is part of the "Mountain Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context.
en: Mountain Time, no DST (Arizona)
zh_CN: 山地时间，非夏令时（亚利桑那州）

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都特区

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北部地区

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰州

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚州

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚州

[ctx: State in Australia]
note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚州

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

[ctx: State in Belgium]
note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Antwerpen. local name (fr): Anvers. local name (de): Antwerpen.
en: Antwerp
zh_CN: 安特卫普省

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Brussel, Vlaams- en Waals-Brabant. local name (fr): Bruxelles, Brabant flamand et wallon. local name (de): Brüssel, Flämish- und Wallonisch-Brabant.
en: Brussels, Flemish and Walloon Brabant
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔，佛兰德及瓦隆-布拉班特

note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: East-Flanders
zh_CN: 东佛兰德斯

note: A state in Belgium. local name (fr): Hainaut. local name (fr_BE): Hinnot. local name (nl): Henegouwen. local name (de): Hennegau.
en: Hainaut
zh_CN: 埃诺省

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Limburg. local name (fr): Limbourg. local name (de): Limburg.
en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡省

note: A state in Belgium. local name (fr): Liège. local name (fr_BE): Lîdje. local name (nl): Luik. local name (de): Lüttich.
en: Liège
zh_CN: 列日省

[ctx: State in Belgium]
note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: Namur
zh_CN: 那慕尔

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): West-Vlaanderen. local name (fr): Flandre occidentale. local name (de): Westflandern.
en: West-Flanders
zh_CN: 西佛兰德斯

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Amapá
zh_CN: 阿马帕州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Ceará
zh_CN: 塞阿拉州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 巴西联邦区

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Espírito Santo
zh_CN: 圣埃斯皮里图州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Goiás
zh_CN: 戈亚斯州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Maranhão
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil A city in Argentina
en: Paraná
zh_CN: 巴拉那州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Paraíba
zh_CN: 帕拉伊巴州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Pará
zh_CN: 帕拉州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Piauí
zh_CN: 皮奥伊州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里奥格兰德

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里奥格兰德

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rondônia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培州

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗州

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Tocantis
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯州

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特省

[ctx: State in Canada]
note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛省

[ctx: State in Canada]
note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克省

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温省

note: FIXME: rename this to Yukon
en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空地区

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Anhui
zh_CN: 安徽

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Chongqing
zh_CN: 重庆

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Fujian
zh_CN: 福建

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Gansu
zh_CN: 甘肃

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guangdong
zh_CN: 广东

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guangxi
zh_CN: 广西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guizhou
zh_CN: 贵州

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hainan
zh_CN: 海南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Heilongjiang
zh_CN: 黑龙江

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Henan
zh_CN: 河南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hubei
zh_CN: 湖北

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hunan
zh_CN: 湖南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Inner Mongolia
zh_CN: 内蒙古

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Jiangsu
zh_CN: 江苏

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Jilin
zh_CN: 吉林

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Liaoning
zh_CN: 辽宁

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shaanxi
zh_CN: 陕西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shandong
zh_CN: 山东

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shanghai
zh_CN: 上海

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shanxi
zh_CN: 山西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Sichuan
zh_CN: 四川

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Tianjin
zh_CN: 天津

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Xinjiang
zh_CN: 新疆

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Yunnan
zh_CN: 云南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Zhejiang
zh_CN: 浙江

en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_CN: 巴登-符腾堡

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Bayern". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚州

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林州

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡州

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅州

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Hessen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Hesse
zh_CN: 黑森州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Niedersachsen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 下萨克森州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Mecklenburg-Vorpommern". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Nordrhein-Westfalen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Rheinland-Pfalz". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨州

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Sachsen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Saxony
zh_CN: 萨克森州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Sachsen-Anhalt". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特州

note: A state in Germany. The Danish name is "Slesvig-Holsten".
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因州

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Thüringen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Thuringia
zh_CN: 图林根州

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 安达曼和尼科巴群岛

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Assam
zh_CN: 阿萨姆邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Bihar
zh_CN: 比哈尔邦

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Chandigarh
zh_CN: 昌迪加尔

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Chhattisgarh
zh_CN: 恰蒂斯加尔邦

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu
zh_CN: 达德拉-纳加尔哈维利和达曼-第乌

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A  union territory in India
en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Gujarat
zh_CN: 古吉拉特邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Haryana
zh_CN: 哈里亚纳邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Himachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 喜马偕尔邦

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_CN: 查谟和克什米尔邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Jharkhand
zh_CN: 贾坎德邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Karnataka
zh_CN: 卡纳塔克邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Kerala
zh_CN: 喀拉拉邦

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Ladakh
zh_CN: 拉达克

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Lakshadweep
zh_CN: 拉克沙威

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_CN: 中央邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Maharashtra
zh_CN: 马哈拉施特拉邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Manipur
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Meghalaya
zh_CN: 梅加拉亚邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Mizoram
zh_CN: 米左拉姆邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Nagaland
zh_CN: 那加兰邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Odisha
zh_CN: 奥迪萨邦

[ctx: Union Territory in India]
note: A union territory in India
en: Puducherry
zh_CN: 旁地切里

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Punjab
zh_CN: 旁遮普邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Rajasthan
zh_CN: 拉贾斯坦邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Sikkim
zh_CN: 锡金邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Tamil Nadu
zh_CN: 泰米尔纳德邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Telangana
zh_CN: 特仑甘纳邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Tripura
zh_CN: 特里普拉邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_CN: 北方邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: Uttarakhand
zh_CN: 北阿坎德邦

[ctx: State in India]
note: A state in India
en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉邦

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Baja California
zh_CN: 下加利福尼亚

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Baja California Sur
zh_CN: 南下加利福尼亚

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Chiapas
zh_CN: 契亚帕斯

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Coahuila
zh_CN: 科阿韦拉州

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦区

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Guanajuato
zh_CN: 瓜纳华托

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Guerrero
zh_CN: 格雷罗

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 希达尔戈

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Michoacán
zh_CN: 米却肯州

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: México
zh_CN: 墨西哥

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Nuevo León
zh_CN: 新莱昂州

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉州

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Querétaro
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 金塔纳罗奥

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: San Luis Potosí
zh_CN: 圣路易斯波托西

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Sinaloa
zh_CN: 锡那罗亚

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tabasco
zh_CN: 塔巴斯科州

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 塔毛利帕斯

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tlaxcala
zh_CN: 特拉斯卡拉

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Veracruz
zh_CN: 韦拉克鲁斯

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Yucatán
zh_CN: 尤卡坦州

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: East and South East England
zh_CN: 英格兰东部及东南部

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Midlands
zh_CN: 英格兰中部

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North East England
zh_CN: 英格兰东北部

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North West England
zh_CN: 英格兰西北部

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: South and South West England
zh_CN: 英格兰南部及西南部

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚区

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达州

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 佐治亚州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺斯州

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 麻萨诸塞州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾西法尼亚州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗得岛州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗莱纳州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科塔州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Virginia
zh_CN: 维吉尼亚州

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西维吉尼亚州

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

note: A city in Afghanistan
en: Herat
zh_CN: 赫拉特

note: The capital of Afghanistan. "Kabul" is the traditional English name. The local name in Persian is "Kabol".
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

note: The capital of Albania. "Tirana" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Tiranë".
en: Tirana
zh_CN: 地拉那

note: A city in Algeria
en: Adrar
zh_CN: 阿德拉尔

note: The capital of Algeria. "Algiers" is the traditional English name. The local name in French is "Alger".
en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

note: A city in Algeria
en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安纳巴

note: A city in Algeria
en: Batna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bechar
zh_CN: 贝沙尔

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bejaia
zh_CN: 贝贾亚

note: A city in Algeria
en: Berriane
zh_CN: 柏里安

note: A city in Algeria
en: Biskra
zh_CN: 比斯卡拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bou Saada
zh_CN: 布萨达

note: A city in Algeria
en: Chlef
zh_CN: 谢莱夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Constantine
zh_CN: 康斯坦丁

note: A city in Algeria
en: Dar el Beida
zh_CN: 达尔贝达

note: A city in Algeria
en: Djanet
zh_CN: 贾奈特省

note: A city in Algeria
en: El Golea
zh_CN: 古莱阿

note: A city in Algeria
en: Ghardaia
zh_CN: 盖尔特耶

note: A city in Algeria
en: Hassi Messaoud
zh_CN: 哈西迈萨乌德

note: A city in Algeria
en: I-n-Amenas
zh_CN: 因阿迈纳斯

note: A city in Algeria
en: I-n-Salah
zh_CN: 因萨拉赫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Illizi
zh_CN: 伊利济

note: A city in Algeria
en: Jijel
zh_CN: 吉杰勒

note: A city in Algeria
en: Laghouat
zh_CN: 艾格瓦特

note: A city in Algeria
en: Mascara
zh_CN: 穆阿斯凯尔

note: A city in Algeria
en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

note: A city in Algeria
en: Ouargla
zh_CN: 瓦尔格拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Setif
zh_CN: 塞提夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Sidi Amrane
zh_CN: 西迪安拉纳

note: A city in Algeria
en: Sidi Bel Abbes
zh_CN: 西迪贝勒阿巴斯

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tamanrasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tebessa
zh_CN: 特贝萨

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tiaret
zh_CN: 提亚雷特

note: A city in Algeria
en: Timimoun
zh_CN: 提米蒙

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

note: A city in Algeria
en: Touggourt
zh_CN: 图古尔特

note: A city in American Samoa
en: Pago Pago
zh_CN: 帕果帕果

note: The capital of Anguilla
en: The Valley
zh_CN: 瓦利

en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station
zh_CN: 阿蒙森-斯科特南极站

note: A city in Antigua and Barbuda
en: Fitches Creek
zh_CN: 菲切斯溪谷

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
note: The capital of Antigua and Barbuda
en: Saint John's
zh_CN: 圣约翰

note: The capital of Argentina
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Comodoro Rivadavia
zh_CN: 里伐达维亚港

note: A city in Argentina
en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯

[ctx: City in Argentina]
note: A city in Argentina
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

note: A city in Argentina
en: El Palomar
zh_CN: 埃尔帕洛马

note: A city in Argentina
en: Ezeiza
zh_CN: 埃塞伊萨

note: A city in Argentina
en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙

note: A city in Argentina
en: Mar del Plata
zh_CN: 马德普拉塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨

note: A city in Argentina
en: Neuquén
zh_CN: 內乌肯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Posadas
zh_CN: 波沙达斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Puerto Iguazú
zh_CN: 伊瓜苏港

note: A city in Argentina
en: Reconquista
zh_CN: 雷孔基斯塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: Resistencia
zh_CN: 雷西斯膝西亚

note: A city in Argentina
en: Rosario
zh_CN: 罗萨里奥

note: A city in Argentina
en: Río Gallegos
zh_CN: 里奥加耶戈斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Río Grande
zh_CN: 里奥格兰德

note: A city in Argentina
en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: San Carlos de Bariloche
zh_CN: 圣卡洛斯巴瑞洛切

[ctx: City in Argentina]
note: A city in Argentina
en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多

note: A city in Argentina
en: San Miguel de Tucumán
zh_CN: 圣米格尔-德图库曼

note: A city in Argentina
en: San Salvador de Jujuy
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多伊

note: A city in Argentina A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣达菲

note: A city in Argentina
en: Ushuaia
zh_CN: 乌斯怀亚

note: The capital of Armenia
en: Yerevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

note: A city in Aruba
en: Camacuri
zh_CN: 卡马沙里

note: The capital of Aruba
en: Oranjestad
zh_CN: 奥拉涅斯塔克

note: A city in South Australia in Australia
en: Adelaide
zh_CN: 阿德莱德

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Alice Springs
zh_CN: 艾利斯斯普林斯

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Brisbane
zh_CN: 布里斯班

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Broome
zh_CN: 布若姆

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Bullsbrook
zh_CN: 珀斯

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Cairns
zh_CN: 凯恩斯

note: The capital of Australia
en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Coolangatta
zh_CN: 库伦加塔

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Darwin
zh_CN: 达尔文

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Dubbo
zh_CN: 达博

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Forest Hill
zh_CN: 森林山

[ctx: City in Tasmania, Australia]
note: A city in Tasmania in Australia
en: Hobart
zh_CN: 霍巴特

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Kalgoorlie
zh_CN: 卡尔古利

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Katherine
zh_CN: 凯瑟琳

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Kununurra
zh_CN: 库努纳拉

note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉拉

note: A city in Tasmania in Australia
en: Launceston
zh_CN: 朗塞斯顿

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Learmonth
zh_CN: 利尔蒙思

[ctx: City in Victoria, Australia]
note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Mount Isa
zh_CN: 芒特艾萨

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Perth
zh_CN: 珀斯

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Rockhampton
zh_CN: 洛坎普顿

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Shellborough
zh_CN: 谢博勒

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Tamworth
zh_CN: 塔姆沃思

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Townsville
zh_CN: 汤斯维尔

note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Wangaratta
zh_CN: 旺加拉塔

note: A city in South Australia in Australia
en: Woomera
zh_CN: 武麦拉

note: A city in Austria. One of several cities in Austria called "Aigen".
en: Aigen im Ennstal
zh_CN: 恩斯河谷艾根

note: A city in Austria
en: Graz
zh_CN: 格拉茨

note: A city in Austria
en: Hohenems
zh_CN: 霍恩埃姆斯

note: A city in Austria
en: Innsbruck
zh_CN: 因斯布鲁克

note: A city in Austria
en: Klagenfurt
zh_CN: 克拉根福

note: A city in Austria
en: Linz
zh_CN: 林茨

note: A city in Austria
en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡

note: A city in Austria
en: Teesdorf
zh_CN: 特斯多夫

note: A city in Austria
en: Tulln
zh_CN: 土伦

note: The capital of Austria. "Vienna" is the traditional English name. The local name in German is "Wien".
en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

note: A city in Austria
en: Wiener Neustadt
zh_CN: 维也纳新城

note: A city in Austria
en: Zell am See
zh_CN: 泽尔时见

note: A city in Austria
en: Zeltweg
zh_CN: 采特维希

note: The capital of Azerbaijan. "Baku" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Baki".
en: Baku
zh_CN: 巴库

note: A city in Azerbaijan
en: Ganca
zh_CN: 甘萨

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
note: A city in the Bahamas
en: Freeport
zh_CN: 弗里波特

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
note: A city in the Bahamas
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

note: The capital of the Bahamas
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

note: A city in Bahrain. The name is also written "الحد".
en: Al Hadd
zh_CN: 阿尔哈德

note: The capital of Bahrain. "Manama" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Manamah / المنامة".
en: Manama
zh_CN: 麦纳麦

note: A city in Bangladesh. The local name in Bengali is "চট্টগ্রাম".
en: Chittagong
zh_CN: 吉大港

note: The capital of Bangladesh. The local name in Bengali is "ঢাকা".
en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

note: A city in Bangladesh
en: Solpur
zh_CN: 索尔布尔

note: The capital of Barbados
en: Bridgetown
zh_CN: 布里奇敦

note: A city in Barbados
en: Paragon
zh_CN: 派瑞

[ctx: City in Belarus]
note: A city in Belarus
en: Brest
zh_CN: 布雷斯特

note: A city in Belarus
en: Homyel'
zh_CN: 戈梅利

note: A city in Belarus
en: Hrodna
zh_CN: 格罗德诺

note: The capital of Belarus
en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

note: A city in Belarus
en: Vitsyebsk
zh_CN: 维台普斯克

[ctx: City in Antwerp, Belgium]
note: A city in Antwerp in Belgium. "Antwerp" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Antwerpen".
en: Antwerp
zh_CN: 安特卫普

note: A city in Brussels, Flemish and Walloon Brabant in Belgium
en: Beauvechain
zh_CN: 博沃尚

note: A city in Liège in Belgium
en: Bierset
zh_CN: 列日

note: The capital of Belgium. "Brussels" is the traditional English name. The local name in French is "Bruxelles". The local name in Dutch is "Brussel".
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

note: A city in Hainaut in Belgium
en: Chièvres
zh_CN: 谢夫尔

note: A city in Liège in Belgium
en: Elsenborn
zh_CN: 艾森伯恩

note: A city in Namur in Belgium
en: Florennes
zh_CN: 佛罗伦斯

note: A city in Hainaut in Belgium
en: Gosselies
zh_CN: 莱戈斯利

note: A city in Limburg in Belgium
en: Kleine-Brogel
zh_CN: 小布罗赫尔

note: A city in West-Flanders in Belgium
en: Koksijde
zh_CN: 科克赛德

note: A city in West-Flanders in Belgium
en: Oostende
zh_CN: 奥斯坦德

note: A city in Brussels, Flemish and Walloon Brabant in Belgium
en: Schaffen
zh_CN: 斯哈芬

note: A city in Belize
en: Belize City
zh_CN: 伯利兹城

note: A city in Benin
en: Cotonou
zh_CN: 科托努

note: The capital of Benin
en: Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
note: The capital of Bermuda
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 汉密尔顿

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
note: A city in Bermuda
en: Saint George
zh_CN: 圣乔治

en: Jakar
zh_CN: 贾卡尔

en: Mongar
zh_CN: 蒙加尔

en: Paro
zh_CN: 帕罗

note: The capital of Bhutan
en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Camiri
zh_CN: 卡秘里

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Cobija
zh_CN: 科毕嘉

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: A city in Bolivia
en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: The capital of Bolivia
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马各达林

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Potosí
zh_CN: 波托西

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Puerto Suárez
zh_CN: 苏亚雷斯港

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Reyes
zh_CN: 雷耶斯角

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Riberalta
zh_CN: 里韦拉尔塔

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Roboré
zh_CN: 罗沃雷

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Rurrenabaque
zh_CN: 鲁雷纳瓦克

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Borja
zh_CN: 圣伯加

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Ignacio de Velasco
zh_CN: 圣伊格纳西奥者贝拉斯科

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Joaquín
zh_CN: 圣华金

note: A city in Bolivia. One of several cities in Bolivia called "San José".
en: San José de Chiquitos
zh_CN: 圣何塞德奇基托斯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Santa Ana de Yacuma
zh_CN: 亚库马圣安娜

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

note: The capital of Bolivia
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: A city in Bolivia
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Villamontes
zh_CN: 比亚埃尔莫萨

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Viro Viro
zh_CN: 比罗比罗

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Yacuiba
zh_CN: 雅古巴

note: A city in Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Banja Luka
zh_CN: 巴尼亚卢卡

note: A city in Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Mostar
zh_CN: 莫斯塔尔

note: The capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

note: A city in Botswana
en: Francistown
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯敦

note: The capital of Botswana
en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

note: A city in Botswana
en: Ghanzi
zh_CN: 汉齐

note: A city in Botswana
en: Kasane
zh_CN: 卡萨内

note: A city in Botswana
en: Letlhakane
zh_CN: 莱特尔阿卡纳

note: A city in Botswana
en: Lokerane
zh_CN: 洛格伦

note: A city in Botswana
en: Maun
zh_CN: 马翁

note: A city in Botswana
en: Mochudi
zh_CN: 莫丘迪

note: A city in Botswana
en: Selebi-Phikwe
zh_CN: 西雷毕菲克威

note: A city in Botswana
en: Tshabong
zh_CN: 察邦

note: A city in Mato Grosso in Brazil
en: Alta Floresta
zh_CN: 艾达佛洛斯塔

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Altamira
zh_CN: 阿尔塔米拉

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Americana
zh_CN: 阿梅里卡纳

note: A city in Goiás in Brazil
en: Anápolis
zh_CN: 阿纳波利斯

note: A city in Sergipe in Brazil
en: Aracaju
zh_CN: 阿拉卡茹

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Araraquara
zh_CN: 阿拉拉夸拉

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Araçatuba
zh_CN: 阿拉萨图巴

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Balneário Camboriú
zh_CN: 巴内阿里约坎博里乌

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Barbacena
zh_CN: 巴巴塞纳

note: A city in Mato Grosso in Brazil
en: Barra do Garças
zh_CN: 巴拉-杜加萨斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Barretos
zh_CN: 巴雷图斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Barueri
zh_CN: 巴鲁埃里

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Bauru
zh_CN: 包鲁

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Belo Horizonte
zh_CN: 贝洛哈里桑塔

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Belém
zh_CN: 贝伦

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Bertioga
zh_CN: 贝尔蒂奥加

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Blumenau
zh_CN: 布卢梅瑙

note: A city in Roraima in Brazil
en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 博阿维斯塔

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Bom Jesus da Lapa
zh_CN: 苏斯达拉帕

note: The capital of Brazil
en: Brasília
zh_CN: 巴西利亚

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Brusque
zh_CN: 布鲁斯基

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Cachimbo
zh_CN: 卡欣布

note: A city in Paraíba in Brazil
en: Campina Grande
zh_CN: 坎皮纳格兰德

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Campinas
zh_CN: 坎比纳斯

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Campo Grande
zh_CN: 坎波格兰德

note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: Campos
zh_CN: 坎普斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Campos do Jordão
zh_CN: 圣保罗州小瑞士

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Canoas
zh_CN: 卡诺阿斯

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Caxias do Sul
zh_CN: 南卡希亚斯

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Chapecó
zh_CN: 沙佩科

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Conceição do Araguaia
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜亚河畔康塞桑

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Corumbá
zh_CN: 库伦巴

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Criciúma
zh_CN: 克里西乌马

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Cruzeiro do Sul
zh_CN: 南克鲁塞罗

note: A city in Mato Grosso in Brazil
en: Cuiabá
zh_CN: 库亚巴

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Curitiba
zh_CN: 库里提巴

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Diadema
zh_CN: 迪亚德马

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Dourados
zh_CN: 多拉杜斯

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Florianópolis
zh_CN: 弗洛里亚诺波利斯

note: A city in Ceará in Brazil
en: Fortaleza
zh_CN: 福塔雷萨

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Foz do Iguaçu
zh_CN: 伊瓜苏

note: A city in Goiás in Brazil
en: Goiânia
zh_CN: 戈亚尼亚

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Guaratinguetá
zh_CN: 瓜拉廷格塔

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Guarujá
zh_CN: 瓜鲁亚

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Guarulhos
zh_CN: 瓜鲁柳斯

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Guaxupé
zh_CN: 瓜舒佩

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Ilhéus
zh_CN: 伊列乌斯

note: A city in Maranhão in Brazil
en: Imperatriz
zh_CN: 因佩拉特里斯

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Ipatinga
zh_CN: 伊帕廷加

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Itabuna
zh_CN: 伊塔布纳

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Itaituba
zh_CN: 伊泰图巴

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Itajaí
zh_CN: 伊塔雅伊

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Itanhaém
zh_CN: 伊塔哈姆

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Jacareacanga
zh_CN: 雅卡雷阿坎加

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Jaraguá do Sul
zh_CN: 南雅拉瓜

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Joinville
zh_CN: 若因维利

note: A city in Paraíba in Brazil
en: João Pessoa
zh_CN: 若昂佩索阿

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Juiz de Fora
zh_CN: 尹斯迪福拉

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Jundiaí
zh_CN: 茹恩第安

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Lages
zh_CN: 拉热斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Limeira
zh_CN: 里梅拉

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Londrina
zh_CN: 隆德里纳

note: A city in Alagoas in Brazil
en: Maceió
zh_CN: 马塞纳

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Manaus
zh_CN: 马瑙斯

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Manicoré
zh_CN: 马尼科

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Marabá
zh_CN: 马拉巴

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Maringá
zh_CN: 马里尼加

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Mauá
zh_CN: 马瓦

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Mococa
zh_CN: 莫科卡

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Mogi das Cruzes
zh_CN: 摩基达斯克鲁易斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Mongaguá
zh_CN: 蒙加瓜

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Montes Claros
zh_CN: 蒙蒂斯克拉鲁斯

note: A city in Rio Grande do Norte in Brazil
en: Mossoró
zh_CN: 莫索罗

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio Grande do Norte in Brazil
en: Natal
zh_CN: 纳塔尔

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Novo Hamburgo
zh_CN: 新汉堡

note: A city in Amapá in Brazil
en: Oiapoque
zh_CN: 奥亚波基

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Osasco
zh_CN: 奥萨斯库

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Palhoça
zh_CN: 帕略萨

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Palmeiras
zh_CN: 帕尔梅拉斯

note: A city in Piauí in Brazil
en: Parnaíba
zh_CN: 巴纳伊巴

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Paulo Afonso
zh_CN: 泡卢阿丰苏

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Pelotas
zh_CN: 佩洛塔斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Peruíbe
zh_CN: 佩鲁伊比

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Petrolina
zh_CN: 彼得罗利纳

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Pindamonhangaba
zh_CN: 平达莫尼扬加巴

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Piracicaba
zh_CN: 皮拉西卡巴

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Piraçununga
zh_CN: 皮拉苏农加

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Piri Grande
zh_CN: 大皮里

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Ponta Porã
zh_CN: 蓬塔波朗

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Porto Alegre
zh_CN: 阿雷格里港

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Porto Seguro
zh_CN: 塞古鲁港

note: A city in Rondônia in Brazil
en: Porto Velho
zh_CN: 波多韦柳

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Poços de Caldas
zh_CN: 波苏斯卡尔达斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Praia Grande
zh_CN: 大普拉亚

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Presidente Prudente
zh_CN: 普鲁登特总统城

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Recife
zh_CN: 累西腓

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Ribeirão Pires
zh_CN: 里贝朗皮里斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Ribeirão Preto
zh_CN: 里贝朗普雷图

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Rio Branco
zh_CN: 里阿布朗库

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Rio Claro
zh_CN: 里约克拉罗

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Rio Grande da Serra
zh_CN: 里奥格兰德-达塞拉

[ctx: City in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Santa Maria
zh_CN: 圣马利亚

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Santarém
zh_CN: 圣塔伦

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Santo André
zh_CN: 圣安德烈

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Santos
zh_CN: 桑托斯

note: A city in Espírito Santo in Brazil
en: Serra
zh_CN: 塞拉

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Suzano
zh_CN: 苏扎诺

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Bernardo do Campo
zh_CN: 圣贝尔纳多-杜坎普

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Caetano do Sul
zh_CN: 南圣卡埃塔诺

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Carlos
zh_CN: 圣卡洛斯

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: São Félix
zh_CN: 圣费利克斯

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: São Gabriel
zh_CN: 圣加布里埃尔

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: São José
zh_CN: 圣若泽

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São José do Rio Preto
zh_CN: 普雷图河畔圣若泽

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São José dos Campos
zh_CN: 圣若泽杜斯坎普斯

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: São Leopoldo
zh_CN: 圣利奥波尔杜

note: A city in Maranhão in Brazil
en: São Luís
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: São Pedro da Aldeia
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗大渔村

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Sebastião
zh_CN: 圣塞巴斯蒂昂

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Tarauacá
zh_CN: 萨拉巴德

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Taubaté
zh_CN: 陶巴特

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Tefé
zh_CN: 佩尼亚斯科

note: A city in Piauí in Brazil
en: Teresina
zh_CN: 特雷西纳

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Tubarão
zh_CN: 图巴朗

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Tucuruí
zh_CN: 杜古路易

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Uberaba
zh_CN: 乌贝拉巴

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Uberlândia
zh_CN: 兰迪亚

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Uruguaiana
zh_CN: 乌拉圭亚纳

note: A city in Espírito Santo in Brazil
en: Vila Velha
zh_CN: 韦利亚镇

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Vila dos Remédios
zh_CN: 雷梅迪乌斯镇

note: A city in Rondônia in Brazil
en: Vilhena
zh_CN: 威利那

note: A city in Espírito Santo in Brazil
en: Vitória
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Vitória da Conquista
zh_CN: 维多利亚大孔基斯塔

note: The capital of the British Virgin Islands
en: Road Town
zh_CN: 罗德城

note: A city in the British Virgin Islands
en: The Mill
zh_CN: 糖厂

note: The capital of Brunei
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_CN: 斯里巴加湾

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Burgas
zh_CN: 布尔加斯

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Gorna Oryakhovitsa
zh_CN: 上奥里亚霍维察

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Plovdiv
zh_CN: 普罗夫迪夫

note: The capital of Bulgaria. "Sofia" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Sofiya".
en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索非亚

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Varna
zh_CN: 瓦尔纳

note: The capital of Burkina Faso
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

note: The capital of Burundi
en: Bujumbura
zh_CN: 布琼布拉

note: The capital of Cambodia. "Phnom Penh" is the traditional English name. The local name in Khmer is "Phnum Penh".
en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边

note: A city in Cambodia
en: Siemreab
zh_CN: 暹粒

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Douala
zh_CN: 杜阿拉

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Garoua
zh_CN: 加鲁阿

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Ngaoundere
zh_CN: 恩冈德雷

note: The capital of Cameroon
en: Yaounde
zh_CN: 雅恩德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Abbotsford
zh_CN: 阿博茨福德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Agassiz
zh_CN: 阿加西

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Aklavik
zh_CN: 阿克拉维克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Allison Harbour
zh_CN: 艾利森港

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Alta Lake
zh_CN: 阿尔塔湖

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Amqui
zh_CN: 昂基

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Argentia
zh_CN: 阿真舍

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Arviat
zh_CN: 亚文特

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Assiniboia
zh_CN: 阿西尼博亚

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bagotville
zh_CN: 巴戈特维尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-Comeau
zh_CN: 贝科莫

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-Sainte-Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-de-la-Trinité
zh_CN: 德拉尼泰

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Baker Lake
zh_CN: 贝克湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Baldonnel
zh_CN: 波德诺

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Bancroft
zh_CN: 班克罗夫特

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Banff
zh_CN: 班夫

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Bathurst
zh_CN: 巴瑟斯特

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Bay Saint Lawrence
zh_CN: 圣劳伦斯湾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Beardmore
zh_CN: 比德莫尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Beauceville
zh_CN: 波司维

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Beauport
zh_CN: 博波尔

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Beaver Harbour
zh_CN: 比弗港

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bedford
zh_CN: 贝德福德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Bella Coola
zh_CN: 贝拉库尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bellin
zh_CN: 贝林

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Berens River
zh_CN: 贝伦斯河

note: A city in Alberta in Canada A city in Norway
en: Bergen
zh_CN: 卑尔根

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_CN: 萨伯隆

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Blue River
zh_CN: 青河

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Boat Basin
zh_CN: 博特贝森

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Borden
zh_CN: 博登

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Bow Island
zh_CN: 弓岛

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Brandon
zh_CN: 布兰登

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Broadview
zh_CN: 百老汇

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Brooks
zh_CN: 布鲁克斯

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Buffalo Narrows
zh_CN: 布法罗纳罗斯

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Burns Lake
zh_CN: 伯恩斯湖

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Burwash Landing
zh_CN: 柏瓦什兰丁

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Caledonia
zh_CN: 喀里多尼亚

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Calgary
zh_CN: 卡尔加里

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cambridge Bay
zh_CN: 剑桥湾

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Campbell River
zh_CN: 甘贝尔河

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Canso
zh_CN: 坎索

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Canton-Bégin
zh_CN: 贝金州

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cap-Chat
zh_CN: 卡普沙

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cap-aux-Meules
zh_CN: 密耳角

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cape Cove
zh_CN: 角湾

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cape Dorset
zh_CN: 多塞特角

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cape Dyer
zh_CN: 代尔角

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Cape Parry
zh_CN: 帕里角

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Cape Race
zh_CN: 莱斯角

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Cardston
zh_CN: 卡兹顿

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Caribou Island
zh_CN: 卡里布岛

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Carmacks
zh_CN: 卡马克斯

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Carman
zh_CN: 卡门

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Cartwright
zh_CN: 卡特赖特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Castlegar
zh_CN: 卡斯尔加

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Central Patricia
zh_CN: 中帕特丽夏

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Chapleau
zh_CN: 沙普洛

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Charlottetown
zh_CN: 夏洛特城

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Chesterfield Inlet
zh_CN: 切斯特菲尔德因莱特

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Chibougamau
zh_CN: 希布加莫

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Churchill
zh_CN: 丘吉尔

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Chéticamp
zh_CN: 谢蒂坎普

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Claresholm
zh_CN: 克莱尔斯霍姆

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Clyde River
zh_CN: 克莱德河

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Cobourg
zh_CN: 瑟堡

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Cold Lake
zh_CN: 冷湖

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Coleman
zh_CN: 科尔曼

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Collingwood
zh_CN: 科林伍德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Comox
zh_CN: 科莫克斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Coppell
zh_CN: 科佩尔

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Coral Harbour
zh_CN: 珊瑚港

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Coronation
zh_CN: 科罗内申

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Cranbrook
zh_CN: 肯布克

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Creston
zh_CN: 克雷斯顿

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Dauphin
zh_CN: 多芬

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Dawson
zh_CN: 道森

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Dease Lake
zh_CN: 迪斯湖

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Deer Lake
zh_CN: 鹿湖

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德令哈

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Dingwall
zh_CN: 丁沃尔

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Dipper Harbour
zh_CN: 北斗星港

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Drumheller
zh_CN: 德姆海勒

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Dryden
zh_CN: 德莱顿

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Délįne
zh_CN: 德利内

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Earlton
zh_CN: 厄尔顿

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: East Poplar
zh_CN: 东波普勒

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Eastend
zh_CN: 伊斯滕德

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Edmonton
zh_CN: 埃德蒙顿

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Edson
zh_CN: 埃德森

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Elliot Lake
zh_CN: 埃利奥特湖

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island, Canada]
note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Elmira
zh_CN: 埃尔迈拉

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Embarras Portage
zh_CN: 恩巴勒斯波蒂奇

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Englee
zh_CN: 恩格利

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Ennadai
zh_CN: 恩纳代

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Erieau
zh_CN: 伊里欧

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Esquimalt
zh_CN: 埃斯奎莫尔特

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Estevan
zh_CN: 埃斯特万

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Esther
zh_CN: 埃斯特

[ctx: City in Nunavut, Canada]
note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤利卡

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Ferolle Point
zh_CN: 费罗尔点

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Flin Flon
zh_CN: 弗林弗伦

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Fort Chipewyan
zh_CN: 奇普怀恩堡

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Good Hope
zh_CN: 好望堡

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Fort Grahame
zh_CN: 格雷厄姆堡

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Fort McMurray
zh_CN: 麦梅利堡

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Fort Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔森堡

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Providence
zh_CN: 普洛维登斯堡

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Simpson
zh_CN: 辛普森堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories, Canada]
note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Smith
zh_CN: 史密斯堡

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Fort-Rupert
zh_CN: 堡垒鲁珀特

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Fredericton
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克顿

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Front of Escott
zh_CN: 金斯顿滨水

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Gabriola
zh_CN: 加比奥拉

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Gagetown
zh_CN: 盖奇敦

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Gander
zh_CN: 甘德

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Gaspé
zh_CN: 加斯佩

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Gatineau
zh_CN: 加蒂诺

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Geraldton
zh_CN: 杰拉尔顿

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Gillam
zh_CN: 吉勒姆

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Gimli
zh_CN: 吉姆利

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Gjoa Haven
zh_CN: 约阿港

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Goderich
zh_CN: 戈德里奇

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Golden
zh_CN: 高登

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Goose Bay
zh_CN: 古斯湾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Gore Bay
zh_CN: 戈尔湾

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Grand Rapids
zh_CN: 大急流城

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Grand-Etang
zh_CN: 格朗代唐

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Grande Prairie
zh_CN: 大草原城

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Greenwood
zh_CN: 格林伍德

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Haines Junction
zh_CN: 海恩斯结

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Halifax
zh_CN: 哈利法克斯

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Hall Beach
zh_CN: 霍尔滩

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Hallowell
zh_CN: 哈洛韦尔

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Harbour Breton
zh_CN: 布雷顿港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Harrington Harbour
zh_CN: 哈林顿港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Havre-Saint-Pierre
zh_CN: 哈佛圣皮埃尔

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Hay River
zh_CN: 海里弗

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Hebron
zh_CN: 希伯伦

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Heron Bay
zh_CN: 赫伦贝

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: High Level
zh_CN: 海莱夫尔

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Hollyburn
zh_CN: 霍利本

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Holman
zh_CN: 霍尔曼

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Hope
zh_CN: 霍普

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Hopedale
zh_CN: 霍普戴尔

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Igloolik
zh_CN: 伊格卢利克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Inoucdjouac
zh_CN: 伊努朱瓦克

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Inuvik
zh_CN: 伊奴维克

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Iqaluit
zh_CN: 伊魁特

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Island Lake
zh_CN: 岛湖

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Ivugivik
zh_CN: 伊武吉维克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Jacques-Cartier
zh_CN: 雅克-卡地亚

[ctx: City in Alberta, Canada]
note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Jasper
zh_CN: 贾斯珀

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Jonquière
zh_CN: 容基耶尔

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Kamloops
zh_CN: 坎卢普斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kapuskasing
zh_CN: 卡普斯卡辛

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Kelowna
zh_CN: 基隆拿

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kenora
zh_CN: 肯诺拉

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Kentville
zh_CN: 肯特维尔

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Kindersley
zh_CN: 金德斯利

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Koartac
zh_CN: 科阿塔克

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Kugaaruk
zh_CN: 努勒武特

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Kugluktuk
zh_CN: 库格鲁克图克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Kuujjuaq
zh_CN: 库朱阿克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: L'Anse-Saint-Jean
zh_CN: 兰斯圣尚

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: L'Ascension
zh_CN: 阿森松

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: L'Assomption
zh_CN: 拉松普雄

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: La Baie
zh_CN: 拉贝

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: La Ronge
zh_CN: 拉龙日

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: La Tuque
zh_CN: 拉蒂克

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Lac La Biche
zh_CN: 拉克拉比什

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Lasqueti
zh_CN: 拉斯克蒂

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Leader
zh_CN: 利德

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Leaf River
zh_CN: 叶河

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Lennoxville
zh_CN: 伦诺克斯维尔

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Lethbridge
zh_CN: 莱斯布里奇

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Little Prairie
zh_CN: 草原小木屋

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Liverpool
zh_CN: 利物浦

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Lloydminster
zh_CN: 劳埃德明斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan
zh_CN: 隆格普安特德明安

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Lucky Lake
zh_CN: 拉基莱克

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Lynn Lake
zh_CN: 林恩湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Lytton
zh_CN: 利顿

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Makkovik
zh_CN: 马库维克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Maniwaki
zh_CN: 曼尼瓦基

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Maple Creek
zh_CN: 枫树溪

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Maricourt
zh_CN: 马里库尔

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Mary's Harbour
zh_CN: 玛丽港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Matagami
zh_CN: 马塔加米

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Mayo
zh_CN: 梅奥

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: McLeod Lake
zh_CN: 麦克劳德湖

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Meadow Lake
zh_CN: 草原湖

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Medicine Hat
zh_CN: 梅迪辛哈特

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Melfort
zh_CN: 梅尔福特

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Miami
zh_CN: 迈阿密

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Milk River
zh_CN: 米尔克河

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Moncton
zh_CN: 蒙古顿

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Mont-Apica
zh_CN: 蒙塔皮卡

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Mont-Joli
zh_CN: 蒙若利

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Montmagny
zh_CN: 蒙马尼

note: A city in Quebec in Canada. The local name in French is "Montréal".
en: Montreal
zh_CN: 蒙特利尔

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Moosonee
zh_CN: 穆索尼

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Morden
zh_CN: 莫登

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Mount Forest
zh_CN: 芒特福里斯特

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Mount Pearl Park
zh_CN: 珍珠山公园

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Muskoka Falls
zh_CN: 慕斯科卡瀑布

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Nahanni Butte
zh_CN: 纳汉尼比尤特

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Nain
zh_CN: 内恩

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nakusp
zh_CN: 纳卡斯普

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nanaimo
zh_CN: 纳奈莫

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nanoose Bay
zh_CN: 纳诺塞湾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Nanticoke
zh_CN: 南蒂科克

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Natal
zh_CN: 纳塔尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Natashquan
zh_CN: 纳塔什昆

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Neddy Harbour
zh_CN: 内迪港

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔逊

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: New Carlisle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯莱

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Nicolet
zh_CN: 尼科莱

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Nipawin
zh_CN: 尼帕温

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Norman Wells
zh_CN: 诺曼韦尔斯

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Normandin
zh_CN: 诺曼丁

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: North Battleford
zh_CN: 北巴特福

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: North Bay
zh_CN: 北湾

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: North Kamloops
zh_CN: 北坎卢普斯

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Norway House
zh_CN: 挪威浩斯

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette
zh_CN: 圣母德拉拉萨莱特

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Nouveau-Comptoir
zh_CN: 新孔图瓦尔

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Nutak
zh_CN: 纽塔克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Ocean Falls
zh_CN: 欧申福尔斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Old Crow
zh_CN: 旧克罗

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Onefour
zh_CN: 一四

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Osoyoos
zh_CN: 奥索尤斯

note: The capital of Canada
en: Ottawa
zh_CN: 渥太华

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 庞纳唐

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Parent
zh_CN: 帕朗

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Paulatuk
zh_CN: 保拉图克

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Peace River
zh_CN: 和平河

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Penticton
zh_CN: 彭蒂克顿

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Petawawa
zh_CN: 佩塔瓦瓦

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Peterborough
zh_CN: 彼得伯勒

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Petite-Rivière
zh_CN: 小河村

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Pilot Mound
zh_CN: 派勒特芒德

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Pincher Creek
zh_CN: 平溪

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Pitt Meadows
zh_CN: 匹特美都

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Pond Inlet
zh_CN: 庞德因莱特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Port Hardy
zh_CN: 哈代港

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Port Simpson
zh_CN: 辛普森港

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Port Weller
zh_CN: 威勒港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Port-Menier
zh_CN: 梅尼耶港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Portneuf
zh_CN: 波特纳夫

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Poste-de-la-Baleine
zh_CN: 巴雷内村

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Powell River
zh_CN: 鲍威尔河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Prince Albert
zh_CN: 阿尔伯特王子城

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Prince George
zh_CN: 乔治王子城

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Prince Rupert
zh_CN: 鲁珀特王子港

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Puvirnituq
zh_CN: 波翁尼图克

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Qikiqtarjuaq
zh_CN: 布劳顿岛

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
note: A city in Quebec in Canada. The local name in French is "Québec".
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Queen Charlotte
zh_CN: 夏洛特皇后

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Quesnel
zh_CN: 奎内尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Radisson
zh_CN: 雷迪森

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Rankin Inlet
zh_CN: 兰京海口

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Red Deer
zh_CN: 红鹿

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Red Lake
zh_CN: 红湖

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Regina
zh_CN: 里贾纳

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Repulse Bay
zh_CN: 里帕尔斯贝

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Resolute
zh_CN: 雷索卢特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Revelstoke
zh_CN: 雷弗尔斯托克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rivière-du-Loup
zh_CN: 卢普河

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rivière-la-Madeleine
zh_CN: 马德琳河

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Roberval
zh_CN: 罗贝瓦勒

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Rockglen
zh_CN: 罗克格伦

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Rocky Mountain House
zh_CN: 洛矶山之家

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Rocky Point
zh_CN: 洛基点

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Rosetown
zh_CN: 罗斯敦

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rouyn
zh_CN: 鲁安

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Sachs Harbour
zh_CN: 萨克斯港

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Saint Anthony
zh_CN: 圣安东尼

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Saint Catharines
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint John
zh_CN: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Saint John's
zh_CN: 圣约翰斯

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint Leonard
zh_CN: 圣李奥纳多

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint Stephen
zh_CN: 圣史蒂芬

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Anicet
zh_CN: 圣阿尼塞

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Chrysostome
zh_CN: 圣克里索斯汤姆

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Fabien
zh_CN: 圣法比安

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-François
zh_CN: 圣弗朗索瓦

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Henri-de-Taillon
zh_CN: 圣亨利德塔伦

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Jean
zh_CN: 圣约翰

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Joachim
zh_CN: 圣约阿希姆

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Jovite
zh_CN: 圣若维特

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière
zh_CN: 圣安妮德拉卡捷尔

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Salmon Arm
zh_CN: 萨蒙阿姆

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Sandspit
zh_CN: 桑兹皮特

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sarnia
zh_CN: 萨尼亚

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Saskatoon
zh_CN: 萨斯卡通

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sault Sainte Marie
zh_CN: 苏圣玛丽

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Schefferville
zh_CN: 谢佛维尔

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Seebe
zh_CN: 锡布

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Senneville
zh_CN: 塞内维尔

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sept-Îles
zh_CN: 七岛港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Shawinigan
zh_CN: 沙威尼根

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Sheet Harbour
zh_CN: 希特港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sherbrooke
zh_CN: 舍布鲁克

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Shingle Point
zh_CN: 瓦点

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sioux Lookout
zh_CN: 苏卢考特

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Slave Lake
zh_CN: 奴湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Smithers
zh_CN: 史密瑟斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Snag
zh_CN: 斯纳格

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan, Canada]
note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Southend
zh_CN: 绍森德

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Spirit River
zh_CN: 斯皮里特河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Spiritwood
zh_CN: 斯皮里特伍德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Squamish
zh_CN: 斯阔米什

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Stephen
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Stephenville
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬维尔

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Steveston
zh_CN: 史提夫斯顿

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Stewart
zh_CN: 斯图尔特

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Stoneham
zh_CN: 斯托纳姆

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Stony Rapids
zh_CN: 斯托尼拉皮兹

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sudbury
zh_CN: 萨德伯里

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Summerland
zh_CN: 萨默兰

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Summerside
zh_CN: 萨默塞德

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Swan River
zh_CN: 天鹅河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Swift Current
zh_CN: 斯威夫特卡伦特

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Taloyoak
zh_CN: 塔洛约克

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Terra Nova
zh_CN: 纽芬兰

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Terrace
zh_CN: 特勒斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Teslin
zh_CN: 特斯林

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: The Pas
zh_CN: 帕城

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Thompson
zh_CN: 汤普森

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Three Hills
zh_CN: 三山

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Thunder Bay
zh_CN: 雷湾

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Tignish
zh_CN: 格尼什

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Timmins
zh_CN: 蒂明斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Tobermory
zh_CN: 托伯莫里

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Tofino
zh_CN: 托菲诺

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Toronto
zh_CN: 多伦多

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Tow Hill
zh_CN: 拖车山

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Trenton
zh_CN: 特伦顿

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Trois-Rivières
zh_CN: 三河

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Trout Lake
zh_CN: 鳟鱼湖

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Tuktoyaktuk
zh_CN: 图克托亚图克

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Tununuk
zh_CN: 图努努克

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Twillingate
zh_CN: 特威林盖特

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Upsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Uranium City
zh_CN: 铀城

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Val Marie
zh_CN: 瓦勒玛丽

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Val-d'Or
zh_CN: 瓦勒多

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Valcartier Station
zh_CN: 瓦尔卡捷站

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Vancouver
zh_CN: 温哥华

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Varennes
zh_CN: 瓦雷讷

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Vegreville
zh_CN: 韦格勒维尔

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Vernon
zh_CN: 弗农

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Victoria Beach
zh_CN: 维多利亚海滩

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Wabush
zh_CN: 沃布什

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Waterloo
zh_CN: 滑铁卢

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Watrous
zh_CN: 沃特罗斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Watson Lake
zh_CN: 瓦特森湖

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Wawa
zh_CN: 瓦瓦

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Westport
zh_CN: 西港

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Weyburn
zh_CN: 韦伯恩

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Wha Ti
zh_CN: 维堤

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: White Rock
zh_CN: 白石

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Whitecourt
zh_CN: 怀特考特

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Whitefish Falls
zh_CN: 白鱼瀑布

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Whitehorse
zh_CN: 怀特霍斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Wiarton
zh_CN: 威亚顿

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Williams Lake
zh_CN: 威廉湖

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Windsor
zh_CN: 温莎

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Winnipeg
zh_CN: 温尼伯

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Winter Harbour
zh_CN: 冬季港

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Wynyard
zh_CN: 温亚德

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Yarmouth
zh_CN: 雅茅斯

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Yellowknife
zh_CN: 耶洛奈夫

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Yorkton
zh_CN: 约克顿

note: A city in Cape Verde
en: Preguiça
zh_CN: 普雷奎萨

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
note: The capital of the Cayman Islands
en: George Town
zh_CN: 乔治敦

note: A city in the Cayman Islands
en: Knob Hill
zh_CN: 诺布山

note: A city in the Cayman Islands
en: Red Bay Estate
zh_CN: 红海湾村

note: A city in the Central African Republic
en: Bangassou
zh_CN: 班加苏

note: The capital of the Central African Republic
en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

note: A city in the Central African Republic
en: Berberati
zh_CN: 贝尔贝瑞提

note: A city in Chad
en: Moundou
zh_CN: 蒙杜

note: The capital of Chad
en: N'Djamena
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳

note: A city in Chad
en: Sarh
zh_CN: 亚善波堡

note: A city in Chile
en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加斯塔

note: A city in Chile
en: Arica
zh_CN: 阿里卡

note: A city in Chile
en: Balmaceda
zh_CN: 巴尔马塞塔

[ctx: City in Chile]
note: A city in Chile
en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

note: A city in Chile
en: Concón
zh_CN: 孔孔

note: A city in Chile
en: Curico
zh_CN: 库里科

note: A city in Chile
en: Hanga Roa
zh_CN: 安加罗阿

note: A city in Chile
en: Iquique
zh_CN: 伊基克

note: A city in Chile
en: La Serena
zh_CN: 拉塞雷纳

note: A city in Chile
en: Puerto Montt
zh_CN: 蒙特港

note: A city in Chile
en: Punta Arenas
zh_CN: 彭塔阿雷纳斯

note: A city in Chile
en: Quilpué
zh_CN: 基尔普埃

note: A city in Chile
en: Santa Teresa de Lo Ovalle
zh_CN: 圣特雷莎奥瓦列罗

[ctx: City in Chile]
note: The capital of Chile
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

note: A city in Chile
en: Temuco
zh_CN: 特木科

note: A city in Chile
en: Valparaíso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索

note: A city in Chile
en: Viña del Mar
zh_CN: 比尼亚德尔马

[ctx: City in Beijing, China]
note: The capital of China
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

note: A city in Jilin in China. The name is also written "长春".
en: Changchun
zh_CN: 长春

note: A city in Hunan in China. The name is also written "长沙".
en: Changsha
zh_CN: 长沙

note: A city in Sichuan in China. The name is also written "成都".
en: Chengdu
zh_CN: 成都

[ctx: City in Chongqing, China]
note: A city in Chongqing in China. The name is also written "重庆".
en: Chongqing
zh_CN: 重庆

note: A city in Liaoning in China
en: Dalian
zh_CN: 大连

note: A city in Fujian in China. The name is also written "福州".
en: Fuzhou
zh_CN: 福州

note: A city in Guangdong in China. The name is also written "广州".
en: Guangzhou
zh_CN: 广州

note: A city in Guangxi in China
en: Guilin
zh_CN: 桂林

note: A city in Zhejiang in China. The name is also written "杭州".
en: Hangzhou
zh_CN: 杭州

note: A city in Heilongjiang in China. The name is also written "哈尔滨".
en: Harbin
zh_CN: 哈尔滨

note: A city in Anhui in China. The name is also written "合肥".
en: Hefei
zh_CN: 合肥

note: A city in Inner Mongolia in China. The name is also written "呼和浩特".
en: Hohhot
zh_CN: 呼和浩特

note: A city in Shandong in China. The name is also written "济南"
en: Jinan
zh_CN: 济南

note: A city in Xinjiang in China
en: Kashi
zh_CN: 喀什

note: A city in Yunnan in China. The name is also written "昆明".
en: Kunming
zh_CN: 昆明

note: A city in Gansu in China. The name is also written "兰州".
en: Lanzhou
zh_CN: 兰州

note: A city in Jiangsu in China. The name is also written "南京".
en: Nanjing
zh_CN: 南京

note: A city in Guangxi in China. The name is also written "南宁".
en: Nanning
zh_CN: 南宁

note: A city in Shandong in China
en: Qingdao
zh_CN: 青岛

note: A city in Hainan in China
en: Sanya
zh_CN: 三亚

[ctx: City in Shanghai, China]
note: A city in Shanghai in China. The name is also written "上海".
en: Shanghai
zh_CN: 上海

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: Shantou
zh_CN: 汕头

note: A city in Liaoning in China. The name is also written "沈阳".
en: Shenyang
zh_CN: 沈阳

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: Shenzhen
zh_CN: 深圳

note: A city in Shanxi in China. The name is also written "太原".
en: Taiyuan
zh_CN: 太原

[ctx: City in Tianjin, China]
note: A city in Tianjin in China. The name is also written "天津".
en: Tianjin
zh_CN: 天津

note: A city in Xinjiang in China. The name is also written "乌鲁木齐".
en: Urumqi
zh_CN: 乌鲁木齐

note: A city in Hubei in China. The name is also written "武汉".
en: Wuhan
zh_CN: 武汉

note: A city in Shaanxi in China. The name is also written "西安".
en: Xi'an
zh_CN: 西安

note: A city in Fujian in China. The name is also written "厦门".
en: Xiamen
zh_CN: 厦门

note: A city in Henan in China. The name is also written "郑州".
en: Zhengzhou
zh_CN: 郑州

note: A city in Christmas Island
en: Drumsite
zh_CN: 德魯姆塞特

note: The capital of Christmas Island
en: Flying Fish Cove
zh_CN: 飞鱼湾

note: A city in the Cocos (Keeling) Islands
en: Bantam Village
zh_CN: 万丹村

note: A city in Colombia
en: Barranquilla
zh_CN: 巴兰基亚

note: The capital of Colombia
en: Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大

note: A city in Colombia
en: Bucaramanga
zh_CN: 布卡拉曼加

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cali
zh_CN: 卡利

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cartagena
zh_CN: 卡塔赫纳

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cúcuta
zh_CN: 库库塔

note: A city in Colombia
en: Ibagué
zh_CN: 伊瓦格

note: A city in Colombia
en: Ipiales
zh_CN: 伊皮亚莱斯

note: A city in Colombia
en: Leticia
zh_CN: 莱蒂西亚

note: A city in Colombia
en: Medellín
zh_CN: 麦德林

note: A city in Colombia
en: Monteria
zh_CN: 蒙特里亚

note: A city in Colombia
en: Pasto
zh_CN: 帕斯托

note: A city in Colombia
en: Pereira
zh_CN: 佩雷拉

note: A city in Colombia
en: Popayán
zh_CN: 波帕扬

note: A city in Colombia
en: Quibdó
zh_CN: 基布多

note: A city in Colombia
en: Riohacha
zh_CN: 里奥阿查

note: A city in Colombia
en: Rionegro
zh_CN: 里奥内格罗

note: A city in Colombia
en: San Andrés
zh_CN: 圣安德列斯

note: A city in Colombia
en: Santa Marta
zh_CN: 圣玛尔塔

note: A city in Colombia
en: Villavicencio
zh_CN: 比亚维森西奥

note: A city in Comoros
en: Mbaléni
zh_CN: 姆巴莱尼

note: The capital of Comoros
en: Moroni
zh_CN: 莫罗尼

note: The capital of the Democratic Republic of the Congo
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

note: The capital of the Republic of the Congo
en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

note: A city in the Republic of the Congo
en: Pointe-Noire
zh_CN: 黑角

note: The capital of the Cook Islands
en: Avarua
zh_CN: 阿瓦鲁阿

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Alajuela
zh_CN: 阿拉胡埃拉

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 赖比瑞亚

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Mata de Palo
zh_CN: 马塔德帕洛

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Puerto Limón
zh_CN: 利蒙港

note: The capital of Costa Rica
en: San José
zh_CN: 圣何塞

note: A city in Croatia
en: Bol
zh_CN: 博尔

note: A city in Croatia
en: Dubrovnik
zh_CN: 杜勃罗文克

note: A city in Croatia
en: Jelovice
zh_CN: 耶洛维斯

note: A city in Croatia
en: Liška
zh_CN: 利什卡

note: A city in Croatia
en: Osijek
zh_CN: 奥斯杰

note: A city in Croatia
en: Rijeka
zh_CN: 里耶卡

note: A city in Croatia
en: Split
zh_CN: 斯普利特

note: A city in Croatia
en: Zadar
zh_CN: 扎达尔

note: The capital of Croatia
en: Zagreb
zh_CN: 萨格勒布

note: A city in Cuba
en: Camagüey
zh_CN: 卡马圭

note: A city in Cuba
en: Cienfuegos
zh_CN: 西恩富戈斯

note: A city in Cuba
en: Guantánamo
zh_CN: 关塔那摩

note: The capital of Cuba. "Havana" is the traditional English name. The local name in Spanish is "La Habana".
en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

note: A city in Cuba
en: Holguín
zh_CN: 奥尔金

[ctx: City in Cuba]
note: A city in Cuba
en: Manzanillo
zh_CN: 曼萨尼约

note: A city in Cuba
en: Matanzas
zh_CN: 马坦萨斯

note: A city in Cuba
en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥德古巴

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Akrotiri
zh_CN: 阿科罗提利

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Larnaca
zh_CN: 拉纳卡

note: The capital of Cyprus
en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Paphos
zh_CN: 帕福斯

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Tymbou
zh_CN: 廷布

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Brno
zh_CN: 布尔诺

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Holešov
zh_CN: 霍莱绍夫

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Hradec Králové
zh_CN: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Jihlava
zh_CN: 伊赫拉瓦

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Karlovy Vary
zh_CN: 卡罗维发利

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Liberec
zh_CN: 利贝雷茨

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Olomouc
zh_CN: 奥洛穆茨

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Ostrava
zh_CN: 俄斯特拉发

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Pardubice
zh_CN: 帕尔杜比采

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Plzeň
zh_CN: 比尔森

note: The capital of the Czech Republic. "Prague" is the traditional English name. The local name in Czech is "Praha".
en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Zlín
zh_CN: 兹林

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Ústí nad Labem
zh_CN: 拉贝河畔乌斯季

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: České Budějovice
zh_CN: 捷克布杰约维采

note: A city in Côte d'Ivoire
en: Abidjan
zh_CN: 阿比尚

note: A city in Denmark
en: Billund
zh_CN: 比伦

note: The capital of Denmark. "Copenhagen" is the traditional English name. The local name is "København".
en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

note: A city in Denmark
en: Esbjerg
zh_CN: 埃斯比约

note: A city in Denmark
en: Karup
zh_CN: 卡鲁普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Kastrup
zh_CN: 卡斯特鲁普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Mejlby
zh_CN: 梅比

note: A city in Denmark
en: Odense
zh_CN: 欧登塞

note: A city in Denmark
en: Roskilde
zh_CN: 罗斯基勒

note: A city in Denmark
en: Rønne
zh_CN: 龙尼

note: A city in Denmark
en: Skrydstrup
zh_CN: 斯克吕斯楚普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Sottrupskov
zh_CN: 索特鲁普斯科夫

note: A city in Denmark
en: Tirstrup
zh_CN: 齐斯楚普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Vamdrup
zh_CN: 瓦姆德鲁普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Ålborg
zh_CN: 奥尔堡

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
note: The capital of Djibouti
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

note: A city in Dominica
en: Marigot
zh_CN: 马里戈特

[ctx: City in Dominica]
note: The capital of Dominica
en: Roseau
zh_CN: 罗索

note: A city in Dominica
en: Saint Joseph
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: La Romana
zh_CN: 拉罗马纳

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Mancha Nueva
zh_CN: 曼查努埃瓦

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Pantanal
zh_CN: 潘塔纳尔

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 普拉塔港

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

note: The capital of the Dominican Republic
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明各

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Latacunga
zh_CN: 拉塔昆加

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Manta
zh_CN: 曼塔

note: The capital of Ecuador
en: Quito
zh_CN: 基多

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al 'Arish
zh_CN: 阿里什

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al Ghardaqah
zh_CN: 古尔代盖

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al Qabuti
zh_CN: 盖布提

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: A city in Egypt. "Alexandria" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Iskandariyah".
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大

note: A city in Egypt
en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

note: A city in Egypt
en: Asyut
zh_CN: 艾斯尤特

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: The capital of Egypt. "Cairo" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Qahirah".
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

note: A city in Egypt. "Luxor" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Uqsur".
en: Luxor
zh_CN: 卢克斯特

note: A city in Egypt
en: Marsa Matruh
zh_CN: 马特鲁港

note: A city in Egypt
en: Sharm ash Shaykh
zh_CN: 沙姆沙伊赫

note: A city in Egypt
en: Taba
zh_CN: 塔巴

note: A city in El Salvador
en: Comalapa
zh_CN: 科马拉帕

note: A city in El Salvador
en: Ilopango
zh_CN: 伊洛潘戈

note: The capital of El Salvador
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

note: The capital of Equatorial Guinea
en: Malabo
zh_CN: 马拉博

note: A city in Estonia
en: Kuressaare
zh_CN: 库雷萨雷

note: A city in Estonia
en: Kärdla
zh_CN: 卡尔德拉

note: A city in Estonia
en: Pärnu
zh_CN: 派尔努

note: The capital of Estonia
en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

note: A city in Estonia
en: Tartu
zh_CN: 塔尔图

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands (Malvinas)]
note: The capital of the Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
en: Stanley
zh_CN: 斯坦利港

note: A city in the Faroe Islands
en: Sørvágur
zh_CN: 瑟沃格

note: The capital of the Faroe Islands
en: Tórshavn
zh_CN: 托尔斯港

note: The capital of Fiji
en: Suva
zh_CN: 苏瓦

note: A city in Finland
en: Enontekiö
zh_CN: 埃农泰基厄

note: A city in Finland
en: Halli
zh_CN: 韩礼

note: The capital of Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Helsingfors".
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

note: A city in Finland
en: Ivalo
zh_CN: 伊瓦洛

note: A city in Finland
en: Joensuu
zh_CN: 约恩苏

note: A city in Finland
en: Jyväskylä
zh_CN: 捷瓦斯基拉

note: A city in Finland
en: Kajaani
zh_CN: 卡亚尼

note: A city in Finland
en: Kauhava
zh_CN: 考哈瓦

note: A city in Finland
en: Kemi
zh_CN: 凯米

note: A city in Finland
en: Kittilä
zh_CN: 基缇拉

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Kronoby".
en: Kruunupyy
zh_CN: 克鲁努比

note: A city in Finland
en: Kuopio
zh_CN: 库奥皮奥

note: A city in Finland
en: Kuusamo
zh_CN: 库萨摩

note: A city in Finland
en: Lappeenranta
zh_CN: 拉宾兰塔

note: A city in Finland
en: Mikkeli
zh_CN: 米凯利

note: A city in Finland
en: Oulu
zh_CN: 欧陆

note: A city in Finland
en: Pori
zh_CN: 波里

note: A city in Finland
en: Rovaniemi
zh_CN: 洛瓦奈密

note: A city in Finland
en: Savonlinna
zh_CN: 萨沃林纳

note: A city in Finland
en: Seinäjoki
zh_CN: 塞奈约基

note: A city in Finland
en: Tampere
zh_CN: 坦佩雷

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Åbo".
en: Turku
zh_CN: 土尔库

note: A city in Finland
en: Utti
zh_CN: 乌蒂

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Vasa".
en: Vaasa
zh_CN: 瓦萨

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Vanda".
en: Vantaa
zh_CN: 万塔

note: A city in Finland
en: Varkaus
zh_CN: 瓦尔考斯

note: A city in France
en: Agen
zh_CN: 阿根

note: A city in France
en: Ajaccio
zh_CN: 阿雅克修

note: A city in France
en: Alençon
zh_CN: 阿朗松

note: A city in France
en: Amiens
zh_CN: 亚眠

note: A city in France
en: Auch
zh_CN: 奥赫

note: A city in France
en: Aurillac
zh_CN: 欧里西克

note: A city in France
en: Bastia
zh_CN: 巴斯帝亚

note: A city in France
en: Beauvais
zh_CN: 博韦

note: A city in France
en: Bergerac
zh_CN: 贝尔热拉克

note: A city in France
en: Biarritz
zh_CN: 比亚里茨

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多

note: A city in France
en: Bourg-en-Bresse
zh_CN: 布雷斯地区布尔格

note: A city in France
en: Bourges
zh_CN: 波治

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Brest
zh_CN: 布雷斯特

note: A city in France
en: Brive
zh_CN: 布瑞福

note: A city in France
en: Béziers
zh_CN: 贝济耶

note: A city in France
en: Caen
zh_CN: 卡昂

note: A city in France
en: Calvi
zh_CN: 卡尔维

note: A city in France
en: Cambrai
zh_CN: 康布雷

note: A city in France
en: Cannes
zh_CN: 戛纳

note: A city in France
en: Carcassonne
zh_CN: 卡尔卡松

note: A city in France
en: Chambéry
zh_CN: 尚贝里

note: A city in France
en: Chartres
zh_CN: 沙特尔

note: A city in France
en: Cherbourg
zh_CN: 瑟堡

note: A city in France
en: Châteauroux
zh_CN: 萨托鲁

note: A city in France
en: Clermont-Ferrand
zh_CN: 克勒蒙-菲龙

note: A city in France
en: Cognac
zh_CN: 干邑

note: A city in France
en: Colmar
zh_CN: 科尔马

note: A city in France
en: Dax
zh_CN: 达克斯

note: A city in France
en: Dijon
zh_CN: 第戎

note: A city in France
en: Dinard
zh_CN: 迪纳尔

note: A city in France
en: Dole
zh_CN: 都乐

note: A city in France
en: Dollemard
zh_CN: 多勒马尔

note: A city in France
en: Grenoble
zh_CN: 格勒诺布尔

note: A city in France
en: Hoëricourt
zh_CN: 埃里库尔

note: A city in France
en: Hyères
zh_CN: 耶尔

note: A city in France
en: Istres
zh_CN: 伊斯垂尔斯

note: A city in France
en: La Roche-sur-Yon
zh_CN: 拉罗什

note: A city in France
en: La Rochelle
zh_CN: 拉罗歇尔

note: A city in France
en: Lannion
zh_CN: 兰尼昂

note: A city in France
en: Le Mans
zh_CN: 勒芒

note: A city in France
en: Le Puy
zh_CN: 勒皮

note: A city in France
en: Lille
zh_CN: 里尔

note: A city in France
en: Limoges
zh_CN: 里摩日

note: A city in France
en: Luxeuil-les-Bains
zh_CN: 吕克塞伊莱班

note: A city in France
en: Lyon
zh_CN: 里昂

note: A city in France
en: Marseille
zh_CN: 马赛

note: A city in France
en: Melun
zh_CN: 默伦

note: A city in France
en: Metz
zh_CN: 梅斯

note: A city in France
en: Mont-de-Marsan
zh_CN: 蒙德马桑

note: A city in France
en: Montgauch
zh_CN: 蒙特戈克

note: A city in France
en: Montpellier
zh_CN: 蒙彼利埃

note: A city in France
en: Montélimar
zh_CN: 蒙特利马

note: A city in France
en: Mulhouse
zh_CN: 米卢斯

note: A city in France
en: Mâcon
zh_CN: 梅肯

note: A city in France
en: Méné Guen
zh_CN: 米尼关

note: A city in France
en: Nancy
zh_CN: 南锡

note: A city in France
en: Nantes
zh_CN: 南特

note: A city in France
en: Nevers
zh_CN: 讷韦尔

note: A city in France
en: Nice
zh_CN: 尼斯

note: A city in France
en: Nîmes
zh_CN: 尼姆斯

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

note: A city in France
en: Orléans
zh_CN: 奥尔良

[ctx: City in France]
note: The capital of France
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

note: A city in France
en: Pau
zh_CN: 波城

note: A city in France
en: Perpignan
zh_CN: 佩皮尼昂

note: A city in France
en: Poggiale
zh_CN: 波吉亚利

note: A city in France
en: Poitiers
zh_CN: 波瓦第尔

note: A city in France
en: Quimper
zh_CN: 坎佩尔

note: A city in France
en: Reims
zh_CN: 兰斯

note: A city in France
en: Rennes
zh_CN: 雷恩

note: A city in France
en: Rodez
zh_CN: 罗德兹

note: A city in France
en: Romorantin
zh_CN: 罗莫兰天

note: A city in France
en: Rouen
zh_CN: 鲁昂

note: A city in France
en: Saint-Brieuc
zh_CN: 圣布里厄

note: A city in France
en: Saint-Quentin
zh_CN: 圣昆丁

note: A city in France
en: Saint-Yan
zh_CN: 圣扬

note: A city in France
en: Salon
zh_CN: 沙龙

note: A city in France
en: Strasbourg
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡

note: A city in France
en: Tarbes
zh_CN: 塔布

note: A city in France
en: Toulouse
zh_CN: 图卢兹

note: A city in France
en: Tours
zh_CN: 图尔

note: A city in France
en: Trignac
zh_CN: 特里尼亚克

note: A city in France
en: Troyes
zh_CN: 特鲁瓦

note: A city in France
en: Veauche
zh_CN: 沃什

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Vichy
zh_CN: 维希

note: A city in France
en: Vélizy
zh_CN: 韦利济

note: A city in France
en: Évreux
zh_CN: 埃夫勒

note: The capital of French Guiana
en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

note: The capital of French Polynesia
en: Papeete
zh_CN: 帕皮提

note: A city in Gabon
en: Franceville
zh_CN: 弗朗斯维尔

note: The capital of Gabon
en: Libreville
zh_CN: 利伯维尔

note: A city in Gabon
en: Port-Gentil
zh_CN: 让蒂尔港

note: The capital of Gambia
en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Achum
zh_CN: 阿彻姆

note: A city in Thuringia in Germany
en: Altenburg
zh_CN: 阿尔腾堡

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Augsburg
zh_CN: 奥格斯堡

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Baal
zh_CN: 巴尔

[ctx: City in Berlin, Germany]
note: The capital of Germany
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

note: A city in Thuringia in Germany
en: Bindersleben
zh_CN: 宾达斯利本

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Bonn
zh_CN: 波恩

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Braunschweig
zh_CN: 布伦斯维克

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Bredeck
zh_CN: 布雷德克

[ctx: City in Bremen, Germany]
note: A city in Bremen in Germany
en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Büchel
zh_CN: 比谢尔

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Celle
zh_CN: 策勒

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Donaueschingen
zh_CN: 多瑙埃兴根

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Dorfgmünd
zh_CN: 多夫格明德

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Dortmund
zh_CN: 多特蒙德

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Dresden
zh_CN: 德累斯顿

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Faßberg
zh_CN: 法斯伯格

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Frankfurt
zh_CN: 法兰克福

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Friedrichshafen
zh_CN: 腓特烈港

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Fritzlar
zh_CN: 弗里茨拉

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Geilenkirchen
zh_CN: 格林克钦

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Hahn
zh_CN: 哈恩

[ctx: City in Hamburg, Germany]
note: A city in Hamburg in Germany
en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Hannover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Hof
zh_CN: 霍夫

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Hohn
zh_CN: 霍恩

note: A city in Saxony-Anhalt in Germany
en: Holzdorf
zh_CN: 霍尔茨多夫

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Illesheim
zh_CN: 伊勒什姆

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Kalkar
zh_CN: 卡尔卡

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Kalkum
zh_CN: 卡尔库姆

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Karlsruhe
zh_CN: 卡尔斯鲁厄

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Kassel
zh_CN: 卡塞尔

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Katterbach
zh_CN: 卡特巴赫

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Kempten im Allgäu
zh_CN: 阿尔高地区肯普滕

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Kiel
zh_CN: 基尔

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Klemenshof
zh_CN: 克莱门斯霍夫

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Laage
zh_CN: 拉热

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Lager Lechfeld
zh_CN: 拉格莱希菲尔德

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Lahr
zh_CN: 拉尔

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Landsberg
zh_CN: 兰兹伯格

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Laupheim
zh_CN: 劳普海姆

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Leipzig
zh_CN: 莱比锡

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Liebenscheid
zh_CN: 利本沙伊德

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Marburg
zh_CN: 马尔堡

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Memmingen
zh_CN: 梅明根

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Meßstetten
zh_CN: 梅斯特滕

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. "Munich" is the traditional English name. The local name is "München".
en: Munich
zh_CN: 慕尼黑

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Mönchengladbach
zh_CN: 兴格拉德巴赫

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Münster
zh_CN: 明斯特

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. One of several cities in Germany called "Neuburg".
en: Neuburg an der Donau
zh_CN: 多瑙河畔诺伊堡

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Neuostheim
zh_CN: 诺伊奥斯特海姆

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Niederstetten
zh_CN: 尼德斯帖腾

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Nordholz
zh_CN: 诺德霍尔兹

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. "Nuremberg" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Nürnberg".
en: Nuremberg
zh_CN: 纽伦堡

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Oberpfaffenhofen
zh_CN: 上普法芬霍芬

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Paderborn
zh_CN: 帕德博恩

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Parchim
zh_CN: 帕希姆

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Ramstein
zh_CN: 拉姆斯坦

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Rheine
zh_CN: 赖讷

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Roth
zh_CN: 罗思

note: A city in Saarland in Germany
en: Saarbrücken
zh_CN: 萨尔布吕肯

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Schleswig
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Seebad Heringsdorf
zh_CN: 塞巴特黑灵斯多夫

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Spangdahlem
zh_CN: 斯潘达勒姆

[ctx: City in Baden-Württemberg, Germany]
note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Stuttgart
zh_CN: 斯图加特

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Trollenhagen
zh_CN: 特罗伦哈根

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Ulstrupfeld
zh_CN: 乌尔斯托菲尔德

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Vorrade
zh_CN: 福拉德

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Webershausen
zh_CN: 韦伯斯豪森

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Westerland
zh_CN: 威斯特兰

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Wiesbaden
zh_CN: 威斯巴登

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Wunstorf
zh_CN: 文斯托夫

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Würzburg
zh_CN: 维尔茨堡

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Zweibrücken
zh_CN: 茨魏布吕肯

note: The capital of Ghana
en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

[ctx: City in Gibraltar]
note: The capital of Gibraltar
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

note: A city in Greece
en: Alexandroúpolis
zh_CN: 亚历山德鲁波利斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Andravída
zh_CN: 安德拉维达

note: A city in Greece
en: Argostólion
zh_CN: 阿尔戈斯托利

[ctx: City in Greece]
note: The capital of Greece. "Athens" is the traditional English name. The local name in Greek is "Athína / Αθήνα".
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

note: A city in Greece
en: Chrysoúpolis
zh_CN: 赫里苏波利

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Χίος".
en: Chíos
zh_CN: 希俄斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Elefsís
zh_CN: 伊莱夫希纳

note: A city in Greece
en: Irákleion
zh_CN: 伊拉克利翁

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Καλαμάτα".
en: Kalamáta
zh_CN: 卡拉马塔

note: A city in Greece
en: Karpásion
zh_CN: 卡帕西翁

note: A city in Greece
en: Katomérion
zh_CN: 克塔米里翁

note: A city in Greece
en: Kos
zh_CN: 科斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Kozáni
zh_CN: 科扎尼

note: A city in Greece
en: Kárpathos
zh_CN: 卡帕索斯

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Κέρκυρα".
en: Kérkyra
zh_CN: 克基拉

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Κύθηρα".
en: Kýthira
zh_CN: 基西拉

note: A city in Greece
en: Lárisa
zh_CN: 拉里莎

note: A city in Greece
en: Monólithos
zh_CN: 莫诺利索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Mytilíni
zh_CN: 米蒂利尼

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Μύκονος".
en: Mýkonos
zh_CN: 米克诺斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Náxos
zh_CN: 拿索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Paradeísion
zh_CN: 帕拉迪森

note: A city in Greece
en: Páros
zh_CN: 帕罗斯岛

note: A city in Greece
en: Skíathos
zh_CN: 斯基亚索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Soúda
zh_CN: 苏达

note: A city in Greece
en: Sámos
zh_CN: 萨摩斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Tanágra
zh_CN: 塔纳格拉

note: A city in Greece
en: Thessaloníki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

note: A city in Greece
en: Trikala
zh_CN: 特里卡拉

note: A city in Greece
en: Zákynthos
zh_CN: 扎金索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áno Síros
zh_CN: 年锡罗斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áraxos
zh_CN: 艾拉克索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áyios Athanásios
zh_CN: 圣阿萨纳西奥斯

note: A city in Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Uummannaq".
en: Dundas
zh_CN: 登达斯

note: The capital of Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Nuuk".
en: Godthåb
zh_CN: 努克

note: A city in Greenland
en: Ittorisseq
zh_CN: 伊托雷西

note: A city in Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Ilulissat".
en: Jakobshavn
zh_CN: 雅各布

note: A city in Greenland
en: Kulusuk
zh_CN: 库卢苏克

note: A city in Greenland
en: Narsarsuaq
zh_CN: 纳萨尔苏瓦克

note: A city in Greenland
en: Søndre Strømfjord
zh_CN: 南斯特伦菲尤尔

note: A city in Grenada
en: Bamboo
zh_CN: 班布

note: The capital of Grenada
en: Saint George's
zh_CN: 圣乔治

note: The capital of Guadeloupe
en: Basse-Terre
zh_CN: 巴斯特尔

note: A city in Guadeloupe
en: Les Abymes
zh_CN: 莱萨比梅

note: A city in Guam
en: Asatdas
zh_CN: 厄塞达斯

note: A city in Guam
en: Hagåtña
zh_CN: 哈加特纳

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
note: The capital of Guatemala
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 薇薇特南果

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Puerto Barrios
zh_CN: 巴里奥斯港

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Puerto San José
zh_CN: 圣何塞港

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Retalhuleu
zh_CN: 雷塔卢莱乌

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Tikal
zh_CN: 蒂卡尔

note: A city in Guernsey
en: Hautnez
zh_CN: 哈特內茲

note: The capital of Guernsey
en: Saint Peter Port
zh_CN: 圣彼得港

note: The capital of Guinea
en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

[ctx: City in Guyana]
note: The capital of Guyana
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

note: Capital of Haiti
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

note: A city in Honduras
en: Amapala
zh_CN: 阿马帕拉

note: A city in Honduras
en: Catacamas
zh_CN: 卡塔卡马斯

note: A city in Honduras
en: Ciudad Choluteca
zh_CN: 乔卢特卡城

note: A city in Honduras
en: Comayagua
zh_CN: 科马亚瓜

note: A city in Honduras
en: Guanaja
zh_CN: 瓜纳哈

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Ceiba
zh_CN: 拉塞瓦

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Esperanza
zh_CN: 拉埃斯波兰萨

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Mesa
zh_CN: 拉梅萨

note: A city in Honduras
en: Puerto Lempira
zh_CN: 佩洛塔斯伦皮拉

note: A city in Honduras
en: Roatán
zh_CN: 罗阿坦

note: A city in Honduras
en: Santa Rosa de Copán
zh_CN: 圣罗莎德科潘

note: The capital of Honduras
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

note: A city in Honduras
en: Tela
zh_CN: 特拉

note: A city in Honduras
en: Yoro
zh_CN: 约罗

note: The capital of Hungary
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

note: A city in Hungary
en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

note: A city in Hungary
en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

note: A city in Hungary
en: Kecskemét
zh_CN: 凯奇凯梅特

note: A city in Hungary
en: Pápa
zh_CN: 帕波

note: A city in Hungary
en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

note: A city in Hungary
en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

note: A city in Hungary
en: Szolnok
zh_CN: 索诺克

note: A city in Iceland
en: Akureyri
zh_CN: 阿库雷里

note: A city in Iceland
en: Eiðar
zh_CN: 埃扎

note: The capital of Iceland
en: Reykjavík
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

note: A city in Iceland
en: Ytri-Njarðvík
zh_CN: 外尼亚兹维克

note: A city in India the local name in Bengali is "আগরতলা/Agortôla"
en: Agartala
zh_CN: 阿加尔塔拉

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "आगरा"
en: Agra
zh_CN: 阿格拉

note: A city in India
en: Ahmadabad
zh_CN: 阿默达巴德

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "इलाहाबाद"
en: Allahabad
zh_CN: 安拉阿巴德

note: A city in India the local name in Punjabi is "ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ"
en: Amritsar
zh_CN: 阿姆利则

note: A city in India the local name in Marathi is "औरंगाबाद"
en: Aurangabad
zh_CN: 奥兰加巴德

note: A city in India
en: Bagdogra
zh_CN: 巴格多格拉

note: A city in India - local airport "Bengaluru" is the new name
en: Bangalore
zh_CN: 班加罗尔

note: A city in India. "Benares" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Varanasi". The local name in Hindi is "वाराणसी".
en: Benares
zh_CN: 贝拿勒斯

note: A city in India the local name in Gujrati is "ભાવનગર" the local name in Hindi is "भावनगर"
en: Bhavnagar
zh_CN: 包纳加尔

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "भोपाल".
en: Bhopal
zh_CN: 博帕尔

note: A city in India. The local name in Oriya is "ଭୁବେନଶ୍ବର".
en: Bhubaneshwar
zh_CN: 布巴内什瓦尔

note: A city in India.
en: Bhuj
zh_CN: 普杰

note: A city in the Indian union territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
en: Car Nicobar
zh_CN: 卡尔尼科巴

note: A union territory in India. The local name in Hindi is "चण्डीगढ़ / चंडीगढ़" The local name in Punjabi is "ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ"
en: Chandigarh
zh_CN: 昌迪加尔

note: A city in India. "Madras" is the traditional English name. The local name in Tamil is "Chennai / சென்னை".
en: Chennai
zh_CN: 金奈

note: A city in India. The local name in Tamil is "கோயம்புத்தூர்".
en: Coimbatore
zh_CN: 哥印拜陀

note: A city in India also known as Dehra Doon the local name in Hindi is "देहरादून"
en: Dehradun
zh_CN: 德拉敦

note: A city in India
en: Dibrugarh
zh_CN: 迪布鲁格尔

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "दीमापुर"
en: Dimapur
zh_CN: 迪马布尔

note: A city in India the local name in Telugu is "హైదరాబాద్" the local name in Urdu is "حیدرآباد"
en: Hyderabad
zh_CN: 海得拉巴

note: A city in India
en: Jaipur
zh_CN: 斋浦尔

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "जम्मू"
en: Jammu
zh_CN: 查谟

note: A city in India. The old name is "Cochin" A city in Japan
en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知

note: A city in India. "Calcutta" is the traditional English name. The local name in Bengali is "Kolkata /  কলকাতা".
en: Kolkata
zh_CN: 加尔各答

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "लेह"
en: Leh
zh_CN: 列城

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "लखनऊ".
en: Lucknow
zh_CN: 勒克瑙

note: A city in India. "Bombay" is the traditional English name. The local name in Marathi is "Mumbai /  मुंबई".
en: Mumbai
zh_CN: 孟买

note: A city in India
en: Nagpur
zh_CN: 那格浦尔

note: The capital of India. The local name in Urdu is "نئی دلی". The local name in Panjabi is "ਨਵੀਂ ਦਿੱਲੀ". The local name in Hindi is "नई दिल्ली".
en: New Delhi
zh_CN: 新德里

note: A city in India
en: Patna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "पोर्ट ब्लेयर"
en: Port Blair
zh_CN: 布莱尔港

note: A city in India
en: Pune
zh_CN: 浦那

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "शिमला"
en: Shimla
zh_CN: 西姆拉

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "श्रीनगर" The local name in Urdu is "شرینگر"
en: Srinagar
zh_CN: 斯利那加

note: A city in India the local name in Gujrati is "સુરત" the local name in Hindi is "सूरत"
en: Surat
zh_CN: 苏拉特

note: A city in India. The local name in Malayalam is "തിരുവനന്തപുരം".
en: Thiruvananthapuram
zh_CN: 特里凡得琅

note: A city in India. The local name in Tamil is "திருச்சிராப்பள்ளி".
en: Tiruchchirappalli
zh_CN: 蒂鲁吉拉伯利

note: A city in India. The local name in Telugu is "తిరుపతి".
en: Tirupati
zh_CN: 蒂鲁帕蒂

note: A city in India. The local name in Telugu is "విజయవాడ".
en: Vijayawada
zh_CN: 维杰亚瓦达

note: A city in India. "Vizag" is other traditional name The local name in Telugu is "విశాఖపట్నం".
en: Visakhapatnam
zh_CN: 维沙卡帕特南

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Ambon
zh_CN: 安汶

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Amuntai
zh_CN: 亚文泰

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Balaraja
zh_CN: 巴拉拉加

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Balikpapan
zh_CN: 巴厘巴板

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Banda Aceh
zh_CN: 班达亚齐

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Bandar Lampung
zh_CN: 班达楠榜

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Bandung
zh_CN: 万隆

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Banjar
zh_CN: 班加尔

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Banjar Baru
zh_CN: 班加尔巴鲁

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Banjarmasin
zh_CN: 马辰

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Banjarsari
zh_CN: 班加萨瑞

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Batam
zh_CN: 巴淡

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Batu
zh_CN: 峇都

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Bekasi
zh_CN: 勿加泗

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Binjai
zh_CN: 民礼

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Bogor
zh_CN: 茂物

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Bontang
zh_CN: 邦唐

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cianjur
zh_CN: 展玉

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cibinong
zh_CN: 芝比侬

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cibodas
zh_CN: 芝博达斯

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cibubur
zh_CN: 芝布布尔

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cileunyi
zh_CN: 芝伦易

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Cirebon
zh_CN: 井里汶

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Denpasar
zh_CN: 登巴萨

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Depok
zh_CN: 德博市

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Dumai
zh_CN: 杜迈

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Garut
zh_CN: 加鲁特

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Gorontalo
zh_CN: 哥伦打洛

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Indramayu
zh_CN: 南安由

note: The capital of Indonesia
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Jambi
zh_CN: 占碑

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Jember
zh_CN: 任抹

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Jepara
zh_CN: 杰柏拉

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Jombang
zh_CN: 佐邦

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Kediri
zh_CN: 谏义里

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Kendari
zh_CN: 肯达里

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Kupang
zh_CN: 古邦

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Makassar
zh_CN: 望加锡

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Malang
zh_CN: 玛琅

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Manado
zh_CN: 万鸦老

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Manokwari
zh_CN: 马诺夸里

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Martapura
zh_CN: 马塔普拉

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Maumere
zh_CN: 毛梅雷

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Medan
zh_CN: 棉兰

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Padalarang
zh_CN: 巴达拉朗

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Palembang
zh_CN: 巨港

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Palopo
zh_CN: 帕洛波

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pamekasan
zh_CN: 帕梅卡桑

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pamulang
zh_CN: 帕姆朗

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pangkal Pinang
zh_CN: 邦加槟港

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pariaman
zh_CN: 帕里亚曼

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pekalongan
zh_CN: 北加浪岸

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pekanbaru
zh_CN: 北干

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pematang Siantar
zh_CN: 先达

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Ponorogo
zh_CN: 波诺罗戈县

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pontianak
zh_CN: 坤甸

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Praya
zh_CN: 海旁

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Probolinggo
zh_CN: 普罗博林戈

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Purwakarta
zh_CN: 普哇加达

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Purwokerto
zh_CN: 普禾加多

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Samarinda
zh_CN: 沙马林达

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Sampit
zh_CN: 桑皮特

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Semarang
zh_CN: 三宝垄

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Serang
zh_CN: 塞兰岛

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Sibolga
zh_CN: 实武牙

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Soreang
zh_CN: 梭里昂

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Stabat
zh_CN: 斯塔巴特

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Subang
zh_CN: 梳邦

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Sukabumi
zh_CN: 苏甲巫眉

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Surabaya
zh_CN: 泗水

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Tangerang
zh_CN: 丹格朗

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Tasikmalaya
zh_CN: 打横

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Tegal
zh_CN: 直葛

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Trenggalek
zh_CN: 特伦加莱

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Yogyakarta
zh_CN: 日惹

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "آبادان".
en: Abadan
zh_CN: 阿巴丹岛

note: A city in Iran
en: Abadeh
zh_CN: 阿巴代

note: A city in Iran
en: Abū Mūsā
zh_CN: 阿布穆萨

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "آغاجاری".
en: Aghajari
zh_CN: 阿哈加里

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "اهواز".
en: Ahvaz
zh_CN: 阿瓦士

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "اردبيل".
en: Ardabil
zh_CN: 阿达比尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر عباس".
en: Bandar 'Abbas
zh_CN: 达尔阿巴斯

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر بوشهر".
en: Bandar-e Bushehr
zh_CN: 恰拉克布什尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر لنگه".
en: Bandar-e Lengeh
zh_CN: 伦集港

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر ماهشهر".
en: Bandar-e Mahshahr
zh_CN: 恰拉克迈赫舍赫尔

note: A city in Iran
en: Birjand
zh_CN: 比尔詹德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "چاه بهار".
en: Chah Bahar
zh_CN: 恰赫巴哈尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "ديرستان".
en: Dayrestan
zh_CN: 代雷斯坦

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "دو گنبدان".
en: Do Gonbadan
zh_CN: 多贡巴丹

note: A city in Iran
en: Esfahan
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "فسا".
en: Fasa
zh_CN: 法萨

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "گرگان".
en: Gorgan
zh_CN: 戈尔甘

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "گوشه شاهزاده قاسم".
en: Gusheh Shahzadeh Qasem
zh_CN: 古谢沙扎德卡塞姆

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "همدان".
en: Hamadan
zh_CN: 哈马丹

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "يلام".
en: Ilam
zh_CN: 伊拉姆

note: A city in Iran
en: Iranshahr
zh_CN: 伊朗沙赫尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كرج".
en: Karaj
zh_CN: 卡拉杰

note: A city in Iran
en: Kashan
zh_CN: 卡尚

note: A city in Iran
en: Kerman
zh_CN: 科曼

note: A city in Iran
en: Kermanshah
zh_CN: 克尔曼沙赫

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "خرم آباد".
en: Khorramabad
zh_CN: 霍拉马巴德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كيش".
en: Kish
zh_CN: 基什

note: A city in Iran
en: Lar
zh_CN: 拉尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "مشهد".
en: Mashhad
zh_CN: 马什哈德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "مسجد سلیمان".
en: Masjed Soleyman
zh_CN: 马什基德-苏莱曼

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "نو شهر".
en: Now Shahr
zh_CN: 瑙沙赫尔

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "ارومیه".
en: Orumiyeh
zh_CN: 乌尔米耶

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "قزوین".
en: Qazvin
zh_CN: 加兹温

note: A city in Iran
en: Rasht
zh_CN: 拉什特

note: A city in Iran
en: Sabzevar
zh_CN: 萨泽瓦

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "سخت سر".
en: Sakht Sar
zh_CN: 萨赫特萨尔

note: A city in Iran
en: Sanandaj
zh_CN: 萨南达杰

note: A city in Iran
en: Sarakhs
zh_CN: 萨拉赫斯

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "سمنان".
en: Semnan
zh_CN: 塞姆南

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شهر بالا".
en: Shahr-e Bala
zh_CN: 沙赫尔巴拉

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شهر كرد".
en: Shahr-e Kord
zh_CN: 沙赫尔科德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شیراز".
en: Shiraz
zh_CN: 设拉子

note: A city in Iran
en: Tabas
zh_CN: 塔巴什

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "تبريز".
en: Tabriz
zh_CN: 大不里士

note: The capital of Iran. The name is also written "تهران".
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "يزد".
en: Yazd
zh_CN: 亚兹德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "زابل".
en: Zabol
zh_CN: 扎博勒

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "زاهدان (کي)".
en: Zahedan-e (Yek)
zh_CN: 扎赫丹

en: Athlone
zh_CN: 阿斯隆

en: Bray
zh_CN: 布瑞

en: Carlow
zh_CN: 卡洛

en: Carrick on Shannon
zh_CN: 香农河畔卡里克

en: Castlebar
zh_CN: 卡斯尔巴

en: Cavan
zh_CN: 卡文

en: Clonmel
zh_CN: 克朗梅尔

en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克

en: Drogheda
zh_CN: 德罗赫达

en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

en: Dundalk
zh_CN: 邓多克

en: Ennis
zh_CN: 恩尼斯

en: Galway
zh_CN: 戈尔韦

en: Kilkenny
zh_CN: 基尔根尼

en: Lifford
zh_CN: 利福德

en: Limerick
zh_CN: 利默里克

en: Longford
zh_CN: 朗福德郡

en: Mullingar
zh_CN: 穆林嘎

en: Naas
zh_CN: 内斯

en: Navan
zh_CN: 纳文

en: Nenagh
zh_CN: 尼纳

en: Newbridge
zh_CN: 新桥

en: Portlaoise
zh_CN: 莱伊什港

en: Roscommon
zh_CN: 罗斯康芒郡

en: Sligo
zh_CN: 斯莱戈

en: Swords
zh_CN: 索兹

en: Tallaght
zh_CN: 塔莱

en: Tralee
zh_CN: 特瑞里

en: Trim
zh_CN: 特里姆

en: Tullamore
zh_CN: 塔拉莫尔

en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德

en: Wexford
zh_CN: 韦克斯福德郡

en: Wicklow
zh_CN: 威克洛郡

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
note: The capital of the Isle of Man
en: Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

note: A city in the Isle of Man
en: Ronaldsway
zh_CN: 罗纳尔兹韦

note: A city in Israel
en: Eilat
zh_CN: 埃拉特

note: A city in Israel
en: Haifa
zh_CN: 海法

note: A city in Israel
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

note: A city in Israel
en: Lod
zh_CN: 卢德

note: A city in Israel
en: Rosh Pina
zh_CN: 罗什平纳

note: A city in Israel
en: Shizzafon
zh_CN: 什扎丰

note: A city in Israel
en: Tel Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫

note: A city in Italy
en: Agrigento
zh_CN: 阿格里真托

note: A city in Italy
en: Albenga
zh_CN: 阿本加

[ctx: City in Piedmont, Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Alghero
zh_CN: 阿尔盖罗

note: A city in Italy
en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Andria
zh_CN: 安德里亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

note: A city in Italy
en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

note: A city in Italy
en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_CN: 阿斯科利皮切诺

[ctx: City in Piedmont, Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Asti
zh_CN: 阿斯蒂

note: A city in Italy
en: Avellino
zh_CN: 阿韦利诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Aviano
zh_CN: 阿维亚诺

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

note: A city in Italy
en: Barletta
zh_CN: 巴列塔

note: A city in Italy
en: Belluno
zh_CN: 贝卢诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Benevento
zh_CN: 贝内文托

note: A city in Italy
en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

note: A city in Italy
en: Biella
zh_CN: 比耶拉

note: A city in Italy
en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 博尔扎诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Breuil-Cervinia
zh_CN: 布勒伊切尔维尼亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

note: A city in Italy
en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

note: A city in Italy
en: Caltanissetta
zh_CN: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

note: A city in Italy
en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

note: A city in Italy
en: Capri
zh_CN: 卡普里

note: A city in Italy
en: Carbonia
zh_CN: 卡尔博尼亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Case Arfel
zh_CN: 卡塞阿费尔

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞塔

note: A city in Italy
en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

note: A city in Italy
en: Cervia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Chieti
zh_CN: 基耶蒂

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Como
zh_CN: 科莫

note: A city in Italy
en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森扎

note: A city in Italy
en: Crotone
zh_CN: 克罗托内

note: A city in Italy
en: Cuneo
zh_CN: 库尼奥

note: A city in Italy
en: Decimomannu
zh_CN: 的西莫曼鲁

note: A city in Italy
en: Dobbiaco
zh_CN: 多比雅克

note: A city in Italy
en: Enna
zh_CN: 恩纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Fermo
zh_CN: 费尔莫

note: A city in Italy
en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 费拉拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy. "Florence" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Firenze".
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

note: A city in Italy
en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福查

note: A city in Italy
en: Forlì
zh_CN: 弗利

note: A city in Italy
en: Frosinone
zh_CN: 佛罗西诺内

note: A city in Italy. "Genoa" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Genova".
en: Genoa
zh_CN: 热那亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Ginosa Marina
zh_CN: 吉诺萨玛丽娜

note: A city in Italy
en: Gioia del Colle
zh_CN: 焦亚代尔科莱

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Gorizia
zh_CN: 戈里齐亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Grazzanise
zh_CN: 格拉赞尼塞

note: A city in Italy
en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗塞托

note: A city in Italy
en: Grottaglie
zh_CN: 格罗塔列

note: A city in Italy
en: Isernia
zh_CN: 伊塞尔尼亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Isola del Cantone
zh_CN: 伊索拉德尔坎托

note: A city in Italy
en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 阿奎拉

note: A city in Italy
en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 拉斯佩齐亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Laigueglia
zh_CN: 莱圭利亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Lampedusa
zh_CN: 蓝佩杜萨岛

note: A city in Italy
en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉蒂纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Lecce
zh_CN: 拉察

note: A city in Italy
en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

[ctx: Italian city of Livorno]
note: A city in Italy
en: Leghorn
zh_CN: 里窝那

note: A city in Italy
en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

note: A city in Italy
en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马切拉塔

[ctx: Italian city of Mantova]
note: A city in Italy
en: Mantua
zh_CN: 曼托瓦

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Massa
zh_CN: 马萨

note: A city in Italy
en: Matera
zh_CN: 马泰拉

note: A city in Italy
en: Messina
zh_CN: 梅西纳

note: A city in Italy. "Milan" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Milano".
en: Milan
zh_CN: 米兰

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Modena
zh_CN: 莫德纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Monza
zh_CN: 蒙察

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy. "Naples" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Napoli".
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

note: A city in Italy
en: Novara
zh_CN: 诺瓦腊

note: A city in Italy
en: Nuoro
zh_CN: 努奥罗

note: A city in Italy
en: Olbia
zh_CN: 奥尔比亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Oristano
zh_CN: 奥里斯塔诺

[ctx: Italian city of Padova]
note: A city in Italy
en: Padua
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

note: A city in Italy
en: Palazzo
zh_CN: 帕拉佐

note: A city in Italy
en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴勒莫

note: A city in Italy
en: Paneveggio
zh_CN: 潘尼韦乔

note: A city in Italy
en: Pantelleria
zh_CN: 潘泰莱里亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

note: A city in Italy
en: Pavia
zh_CN: 帕维亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

note: A city in Italy
en: Pesaro
zh_CN: 佩萨罗

note: A city in Italy
en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

note: A city in Italy
en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

note: A city in Italy
en: Pisa
zh_CN: 比萨

note: A city in Italy
en: Pistoia
zh_CN: 皮斯托亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Pontecagnano
zh_CN: 庞特卡格纳诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Pordenone
zh_CN: 波代诺内

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

note: A city in Italy
en: Pratica di Mare
zh_CN: 普拉提卡迪马雷

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

note: A city in Italy
en: Ragusa
zh_CN: 拉古萨

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉文纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Reggio Emilia
zh_CN: 雷焦艾米利亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh_CN: 雷焦卡拉布里亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Resia
zh_CN: 雷西亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Rieti
zh_CN: 里耶提

note: A city in Italy
en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: The capital of Italy. "Rome" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Roma".
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

note: A city in Italy
en: Ronchi dei Legionari
zh_CN: 龙基-代莱焦纳里

note: A city in Italy
en: Rovigo
zh_CN: 罗维戈

note: A city in Italy
en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨勒诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Salignano
zh_CN: 萨利尼亚诺

note: A city in Italy
en: San Stèfano
zh_CN: 圣斯蒂法诺

note: A city in Italy
en: Sant'Eufemia Lamezia
zh_CN: 圣欧费米亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨沃纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Sondrio
zh_CN: 松德里奥

note: A city in Italy
en: Sporminore
zh_CN: 斯波尔米诺雷

[ctx: Italian city of Siracusa]
note: A city in Italy
en: Syracuse
zh_CN: 锡拉库扎

note: A city in Italy
en: Tamaricciola
zh_CN: 塔马里科拉

note: A city in Italy
en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

note: A city in Italy
en: Tarvisio
zh_CN: 塔尔维西奥

note: A city in Italy
en: Teramo
zh_CN: 泰拉莫

note: A city in Italy
en: Terni
zh_CN: 特尔尼

note: A city in Italy
en: Trani
zh_CN: 特拉尼

note: A city in Italy
en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

note: A city in Italy
en: Trevico
zh_CN: 特雷维科

note: A city in Italy
en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

note: A city in Italy
en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的里雅斯特

note: A city in Italy. "Turin" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Torino".
en: Turin
zh_CN: 都灵

note: A city in Italy
en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪内

note: A city in Italy
en: Varese
zh_CN: 瓦雷泽

note: A city in Italy. "Venice" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Venezia".
en: Venice
zh_CN: 威尼斯

note: A city in Italy
en: Verbania
zh_CN: 维罗纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Vercelli
zh_CN: 韦尔切利

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy
en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗纳

note: A city in Italy
en: Vibo Valentia
zh_CN: 维博瓦伦蒂亚

note: A city in Italy
en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

note: A city in Italy
en: Viterbo
zh_CN: 维特博

note: A city in Italy
en: Àrbatax
zh_CN: 阿尔巴塔克斯

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
note: The capital of Jamaica
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

note: A city in Jamaica
en: Montego Bay
zh_CN: 蒙特哥湾

note: A city in Japan
en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田

note: A city in Japan
en: Ami
zh_CN: 阿美

note: A city in Japan
en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森

note: A city in Japan
en: Asahikawa
zh_CN: 旭川

note: A city in Japan
en: Ashiya
zh_CN: 芦屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Chitose
zh_CN: 千登世

note: A city in Japan
en: Chofu
zh_CN: 调布

note: A city in Japan
en: Fuji
zh_CN: 富士

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukue
zh_CN: 福江

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈

note: A city in Japan
en: Futemma
zh_CN: 普天间

note: A city in Japan
en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜

note: A city in Japan
en: Hakodate
zh_CN: 函馆

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamamatsu
zh_CN: 浜松

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamanaka
zh_CN: 浜中

note: A city in Japan
en: Hanamaki
zh_CN: 花卷

note: A city in Japan
en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛

note: A city in Japan
en: Hofu
zh_CN: 防府

note: A city in Japan
en: Ishigaki
zh_CN: 石垣

note: A city in Japan
en: Iwakuni
zh_CN: 岩国

note: A city in Japan
en: Izumo
zh_CN: 出云

note: A city in Japan
en: Janado
zh_CN: 谢名堂

note: A city in Japan
en: Kadena
zh_CN: 嘉手纳

note: A city in Japan
en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanayama
zh_CN: 金山

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanoya
zh_CN: 鹿屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Kashoji
zh_CN: 鹿小路

note: A city in Japan
en: Kitakyushu
zh_CN: 北九州

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsu
zh_CN: 小松

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsushima
zh_CN: 小松岛

note: A city in Japan
en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本

note: A city in Japan
en: Kushiro
zh_CN: 钏路

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsubara
zh_CN: 松原

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsumoto
zh_CN: 松本

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsushima
zh_CN: 松岛

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsuyama
zh_CN: 松山

note: A city in Japan
en: Memambetsu
zh_CN: 女满别

note: A city in Japan
en: Mihonoseki
zh_CN: 美保关

note: A city in Japan
en: Minami
zh_CN: 三波

note: A city in Japan
en: Misawa
zh_CN: 三泽

note: A city in Japan
en: Mito
zh_CN: 水户

note: A city in Japan
en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎

note: A city in Japan
en: Mombetsu
zh_CN: 纹别

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagoya
zh_CN: 名古屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Naha
zh_CN: 那霸

note: A city in Japan
en: Naka-shibetsu
zh_CN: 中标津町

note: A city in Japan
en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新潟

note: A city in Japan
en: Obihiro
zh_CN: 带广

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaira
zh_CN: 小平

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaka
zh_CN: 小高

note: A city in Japan
en: Odate
zh_CN: 大馆

note: A city in Japan
en: Ofunakoshi
zh_CN: 大船越

note: A city in Japan
en: Ogimachiya
zh_CN: 扇町屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分

note: A city in Japan
en: Okata
zh_CN: 冈田

note: A city in Japan
en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山

note: A city in Japan
en: Okazato
zh_CN: 丘里

note: A city in Japan
en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪

note: A city in Japan
en: Ozuki
zh_CN: 小月

note: A city in Japan
en: Saga
zh_CN: 佐贺

note: A city in Japan
en: Sanrizuka
zh_CN: 三里冢

note: A city in Japan
en: Sawada
zh_CN: 泽田

note: A city in Japan
en: Sendai
zh_CN: 仙台

note: A city in Japan
en: Shiroi
zh_CN: 白井

note: A city in Japan
en: Takamatsu
zh_CN: 高松

note: A city in Japan
en: Takatsu
zh_CN: 高津

note: A city in Japan
en: Tateyama
zh_CN: 馆山

note: The capital of Japan
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

note: A city in Japan
en: Tottori
zh_CN: 鸟取

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyooka
zh_CN: 丰冈

note: A city in Japan
en: Tsuiki
zh_CN: 筑城

note: A city in Japan
en: Ushuku
zh_CN: 宇宿

note: A city in Japan
en: Wakkanai
zh_CN: 稚内

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口

note: A city in Japan
en: Yao
zh_CN: 八尾

note: A city in Japan
en: Yokota
zh_CN: 横田

note: A city in Japan
en: Yoshinaga
zh_CN: 吉永

note: A city in Jersey
en: La Hougue
zh_CN: 拉乌格

note: The capital of Jersey
en: Saint Helier
zh_CN: 圣赫利尔

note: A city in Jordan
en: Al 'Aqabah
zh_CN: 亚喀巴

note: A city in Jordan
en: Al Jizah
zh_CN: 吉宰

note: The capital of Jordan. "Amman" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "'Amman".
en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

note: A city in Kazakhstan
en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Aktau".
en: Aqtau
zh_CN: 阿克套

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Aktobe".
en: Aqtöbe
zh_CN: 阿克托别

note: The capital of Kazakhstan
en: Astana
zh_CN: 阿斯塔纳

note: A city in Kazakhstan
en: Atyrau
zh_CN: 阿特劳

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Ural'sk".
en: Oral
zh_CN: 乌拉尔

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Karaganda".
en: Qaraghandy
zh_CN: 卡拉干达

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Kostanay".
en: Qostanay
zh_CN: 库斯塔奈

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Kyzylorda".
en: Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

note: A city in Kazakhstan
en: Shymkent
zh_CN: 什姆肯特

note: A city in Kenya
en: Eldoret
zh_CN: 埃尔多瑞特

note: A city in Kenya
en: Kisumu
zh_CN: 基苏木

note: A city in Kenya
en: Mombasa
zh_CN: 蒙巴萨

note: The capital of Kenya
en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

[ctx: City in Kiribati]
note: A city in Kiribati
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

note: A city in Kosovo: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pristina
en: Pristina
zh_CN: 普里什蒂纳

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
note: The capital of Kuwait. "Kuwait" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Kuwayt / الكويت".
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

note: The capital of Kyrgyzstan
en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

note: The capital of Laos. "Vientiane" is the traditional English name. The local name in Lao is "Viangchan".
en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

note: A city in Latvia
en: Liepāja
zh_CN: 利耶帕亚

note: The capital of Latvia
en: Rīga
zh_CN: 里加

note: The capital of Lebanon. "Beirut" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Beyrouth".
en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

note: A city in Libya
en: Baninah
zh_CN: 拜尼奈

note: A city in Libya
en: Sabha
zh_CN: 塞卜哈

note: The capital of Libya. "Tripoli" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Tarabulus / طرابلس".
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

note: The capital of Liechtenstein
en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Kaunas
zh_CN: 考那斯

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Palanga
zh_CN: 帕兰加

note: The capital of Lithuania
en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Šiauliai
zh_CN: 希奥利艾

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
note: The capital of Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: City in Macau]
note: The capital of Macau. The local name in Chinese is "Aomen / 澳门".
en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

note: A city in Macau. The local name in Chinese is "Dangzai / 氹仔".
en: Taipa
zh_CN: 凼仔

note: A city in Macedonia
en: Ohrid
zh_CN: 奥赫里德

note: The capital of Macedonia
en: Skopje
zh_CN: 斯科普里

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Ankarena
zh_CN: 安卡雷纳

note: The capital of Madagascar
en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Antsiranana
zh_CN: 安齐拉纳纳

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Fasenina-Ampasy
zh_CN: 法塞尼纳-安帕西

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Mahajanga
zh_CN: 马哈赞加

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Toamasina
zh_CN: 图阿马西纳

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Tolanaro
zh_CN: 陶拉纳鲁

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Bintulu
zh_CN: 民都鲁

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
note: A city in Malaysia
en: George Town
zh_CN: 乔治市

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Johor Bahru
zh_CN: 新山

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Klang
zh_CN: 巴生

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kota Baharu
zh_CN: 哥打巴鲁

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kota Kinabalu
zh_CN: 沙巴

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuah
zh_CN: 瓜镇

note: The capital of Malaysia
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuantan
zh_CN: 关塔

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuching
zh_CN: 古晋

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kudat
zh_CN: 古达

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Melaka
zh_CN: 马六甲

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Miri
zh_CN: 美里

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sandakan
zh_CN: 山打根

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sepang
zh_CN: 雪邦

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sibu
zh_CN: 诗巫

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sitiawan
zh_CN: 实兆远

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Tawau
zh_CN: 斗湖

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
note: A city in Malaysia
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: The capital of the Maldives. "Male" is the traditional English name. The local name in Dhivehi is "Maale".
en: Male
zh_CN: 马累

note: A city in Malta
en: Luqa
zh_CN: 鲁卡

note: The capital of Malta
en: Valletta
zh_CN: 瓦莱塔

note: The capital of the Marshall Islands
en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

note: The capital of Martinique
en: Fort-de-France
zh_CN: 法兰西堡

note: A city in Martinique
en: Le Lamentin
zh_CN: 勒拉芒丹

note: A city in Mauritania
en: Nouadhibou
zh_CN: 努瓦迪布

note: The capital of Mauritania
en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特

note: A city in Mauritius
en: Plaisance
zh_CN: 普莱桑斯

note: The capital of Mauritius
en: Port Louis
zh_CN: 路易港

note: A city in Mauritius
en: Port Mathurin
zh_CN: 马图林港

note: A city in Mayotte
en: Dzaoudzi
zh_CN: 扎乌兹

note: The capital of Mayotte
en: Mamoudzou
zh_CN: 马穆楚

note: A city in Guerrero in Mexico
en: Acapulco
zh_CN: 阿卡普尔科

[ctx: City in Aguascalientes, Mexico]
note: A city in Aguascalientes in Mexico
en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

[ctx: City in Campeche, Mexico]
note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Cancún
zh_CN: 坎昆

note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: Carmen
zh_CN: 卡门

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Chetumal
zh_CN: 切图马尔

note: A city in Yucatán in Mexico
en: Chichén-Itzá
zh_CN: 奇琴伊察

[ctx: City in Chihuahua, Mexico]
note: A city in Chihuahua in Mexico
en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

note: A city in Chihuahua in Mexico. One of several cities in Mexico called "Juárez".
en: Ciudad Juárez
zh_CN: 华雷斯城

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Ciudad Obregón
zh_CN: 克夫雷贡城

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Ciudad Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚城

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
note: A city in Colima in Mexico
en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Cozumel
zh_CN: 科祖梅尔

note: A city in Morelos in Mexico
en: Cuernavaca
zh_CN: 库埃纳瓦卡

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Culiacán
zh_CN: 库利亚坎

[ctx: City in Durango, Mexico]
note: A city in Durango in Mexico
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: El Zapote
zh_CN: 埃尔萨波特

note: A city in Jalisco in Mexico
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Guaymas
zh_CN: 瓜伊马斯

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Hermosillo
zh_CN: 埃莫西约

note: A city in Guerrero in Mexico
en: Ixtapa
zh_CN: 伊斯达巴

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Ixtepec
zh_CN: 伊斯提佩

[ctx: City in Baja California Sur, Mexico]
note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Laguna Tepic
zh_CN: 拉古纳特皮克

[ctx: City in Guanajuato, Mexico]
note: A city in Guanajuato in Mexico
en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: Loreto
zh_CN: 洛雷托

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Los Mochis
zh_CN: 洛斯莫奇斯

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
note: A city in Colima in Mexico
en: Manzanillo
zh_CN: 曼萨尼约

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Matamoros
zh_CN: 马塔莫罗斯

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Mazatlán
zh_CN: 马萨特兰

note: A city in Baja California in Mexico
en: Mexicali
zh_CN: 墨西卡利

note: The capital of Mexico. "Mexico City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Spanish is "México".
en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico
en: Minatitlán
zh_CN: 米纳蒂特兰

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Monclova
zh_CN: 蒙克洛瓦

note: A city in Nuevo León in Mexico
en: Monterrey
zh_CN: 蒙特雷

note: A city in Michoacán in Mexico
en: Morelia
zh_CN: 莫雷利亚

[ctx: City in Yucatán, Mexico]
note: A city in Yucatán in Mexico
en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Nuevo Laredo
zh_CN: 新拉雷多

[ctx: City in Oaxaca, Mexico]
note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Piedras Negras
zh_CN: 皮那德拉斯内格拉斯

note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico. One of several cities in Mexico called "Poza Rica".
en: Poza Rica de Hidalgo
zh_CN: 波萨里卡

[ctx: City in Puebla, Mexico]
note: A city in Puebla in Mexico
en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Puerto Escondido
zh_CN: 埃斯孔迪多港

note: A city in Jalisco in Mexico
en: Puerto Vallarta
zh_CN: 巴亚尔塔港

[ctx: City in Querétaro, Mexico]
note: A city in Querétaro in Mexico
en: Querétaro
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Reynosa
zh_CN: 雷萨诺

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Saltillo
zh_CN: 萨尔提略

note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: San José del Cabo
zh_CN: 圣荷西卡波

[ctx: City in San Luis Potosí, Mexico]
note: A city in San Luis Potosí in Mexico
en: San Luis Potosí
zh_CN: 圣路易斯波托西

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Tampico
zh_CN: 坦皮科

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: Tapachula
zh_CN: 塔帕丘拉

note: A city in Baja California in Mexico
en: Tijuana
zh_CN: 提华纳

note: A city in México in Mexico
en: Toluca
zh_CN: 托卢卡

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Torreón
zh_CN: 托雷翁

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: Tuxtla
zh_CN: 塔尔萨

note: A city in Michoacán in Mexico
en: Uruapan
zh_CN: 乌鲁阿潘

[ctx: City in Veracruz, Mexico]
note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico
en: Veracruz
zh_CN: 维拉克斯

note: A city in Tabasco in Mexico
en: Villahermosa
zh_CN: 比亚埃尔莫萨

[ctx: City in Zacatecas, Mexico]
note: A city in Zacatecas in Mexico
en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯

note: The capital of the Federated States of Micronesia
en: Palikir
zh_CN: 帕利基尔

note: The capital of Moldova
en: Chişinău
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

[ctx: City in Monaco]
note: The capital of Monaco
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

note: The capital of Mongolia. The name is also written "Улаанбаатар".
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

note: A city in Montenegro
en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

note: A city in Montenegro
en: Tivat
zh_CN: 蒂瓦特

note: A city in Morocco
en: Agadir
zh_CN: 阿加迪尔

note: A city in Morocco
en: Al Hoceima
zh_CN: 胡塞马

note: A city in Morocco
en: Fes
zh_CN: 非斯

note: A city in Morocco
en: Marrakech
zh_CN: 马拉喀什

note: A city in Morocco
en: Meknes
zh_CN: 梅克内斯

note: A city in Morocco
en: Nador
zh_CN: 纳祖尔

note: A city in Morocco
en: Nouaseur
zh_CN: 诺瓦瑟尔

note: A city in Morocco
en: Ouarzazat
zh_CN: 瓦尔扎扎特

note: A city in Morocco
en: Oujda
zh_CN: 乌杰达

note: The capital of Morocco
en: Rabat
zh_CN: 拉巴特

note: A city in Morocco. "Tangier" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Tanger".
en: Tangier
zh_CN: 丹吉尔

note: A city in Morocco
en: Tetouan
zh_CN: 得土安

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Beira
zh_CN: 贝拉

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Chimoio
zh_CN: 希莫尤

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Lichinga
zh_CN: 利欣加

note: The capital of Mozambique
en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Nampula
zh_CN: 楠普拉

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Pemba
zh_CN: 彭巴

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Quelimane
zh_CN: 克利马内

note: The capital of Myanmar. "Rangoon" is the traditional English name. The local name in Burmese is "Yangon".
en: Rangoon
zh_CN: 仰光

en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

note: The capital of Nepal. The local name in Nepali is "काठमाडौं".
en: Kathmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Alkmaar
zh_CN: 阿尔克马尔

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Almelo
zh_CN: 阿尔默洛

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Almere
zh_CN: 阿尔梅勒

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Alphen aan den Rijn
zh_CN: 莱茵河畔阿尔芬

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Amersfoort
zh_CN: 阿默斯福特

note: The capital of the Netherlands
en: Amsterdam
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Apeldoorn
zh_CN: 阿珀尔多伦

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Arnhem
zh_CN: 阿纳姆

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Assen
zh_CN: 阿森

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Breda
zh_CN: 布雷达

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Delft
zh_CN: 代尔夫特

note: A city in the Netherlands. Officially 's-Hertogenbosch, but Den Bosch is more common
en: Den Bosch
zh_CN: 登博斯

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Deventer
zh_CN: 代芬特尔

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Dordrecht
zh_CN: 多德雷赫特

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Ede
zh_CN: 埃德

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Eindhoven
zh_CN: 艾恩德霍芬

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Emmen
zh_CN: 埃门

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Enschede
zh_CN: 恩斯赫德

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Gouda
zh_CN: 豪达

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Haarlem
zh_CN: 哈勒姆

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Heerlen
zh_CN: 海尔伦

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Helmond
zh_CN: 海尔蒙德

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Hengelo
zh_CN: 亨厄洛

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Hilversum
zh_CN: 希尔弗瑟姆

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Hoofddorp
zh_CN: 霍夫多普

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Hoorn
zh_CN: 霍伦

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Leeuwarden
zh_CN: 吕伐登

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Leiden
zh_CN: 莱顿

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Lelystad
zh_CN: 莱利斯塔德

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Maastricht
zh_CN: 马斯特里赫特

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Nijmegen
zh_CN: 奈梅亨

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Oss
zh_CN: 奥斯

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Roosendaal
zh_CN: 罗森达尔

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Rotterdam
zh_CN: 鹿特丹

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Schiedam
zh_CN: 斯希丹

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Sittard
zh_CN: 锡塔德

note: A city in the Netherlands. Official Dutch: 's-Gravenhage Colloquial Dutch: Den Haag
en: The Hague
zh_CN: 海牙

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Tilburg
zh_CN: 蒂尔堡

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌得勒支

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Venlo
zh_CN: 芬洛

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Zaandam
zh_CN: 赞丹

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Zoetermeer
zh_CN: 祖特梅尔

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Zwolle
zh_CN: 兹沃勒

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Benners
zh_CN: 本纳斯

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Cupe Coy
zh_CN: 屈佩科伊

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Dorp Nikiboko
zh_CN: 尼基博科村

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Gato
zh_CN: 加托

note: A city in New Caledonia
en: Karenga
zh_CN: 卡伦加

note: The capital of New Caledonia
en: Nouméa
zh_CN: 努美阿

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Christchurch
zh_CN: 克赖斯特彻奇

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Dunedin
zh_CN: 达尼丁

note: A city in New Zealand
en: New Plymouth
zh_CN: 新普利茅斯

note: The capital of New Zealand
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Bluefields
zh_CN: 布鲁菲尔德

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Chinandega
zh_CN: 奇南德加

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Jinotega
zh_CN: 吉诺特加

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Juigalpa
zh_CN: 惠加尔帕

note: The capital of Nicaragua
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Puerto Cabezas
zh_CN: 卡贝萨斯港

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Rivas
zh_CN: 里瓦斯

note: A city in Niger
en: Agadez
zh_CN: 阿加德兹

note: The capital of Niger
en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

note: A city in Niger
en: Zinder
zh_CN: 津德尔

en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

note: A city in the Lagos Metropolitan Area, in Nigeria
en: Ikeja
zh_CN: 伊凯贾

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Ilorin
zh_CN: 伊洛林

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Kaduna
zh_CN: 卡杜纳

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Kano
zh_CN: 卡诺

note: A city and metropolitan area in Nigeria
en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉各斯

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Port Harcourt
zh_CN: 哈科特港

note: The capital of Niue
en: Alofi
zh_CN: 阿洛菲

[ctx: City in Norfolk Island]
note: A city in Norfolk Island
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

note: The capital of North Korea. The local name in Korean is "평양".
en: Pyongyang
zh_CN: 平壤

note: A city in the Northern Mariana Islands
en: Chalan Kanoa
zh_CN: 查兰卡诺亚

note: A city in Norway
en: Alta
zh_CN: 阿尔塔

note: A city in Norway
en: Berlevåg
zh_CN: 贝勒沃格

note: A city in Norway
en: Bodø
zh_CN: 博德

note: A city in Norway
en: Bolle
zh_CN: 博列

note: A city in Norway
en: Boltåsen
zh_CN: 博尔塔森

note: A city in Norway
en: Brønnøysund
zh_CN: 布隆诺伊

note: A city in Norway
en: Båtsfjord
zh_CN: 博茨菲尤尔

note: A city in Norway
en: Dalem
zh_CN: 达朗

note: A city in Norway
en: Djupdalen
zh_CN: 朱普达林

note: A city in Norway
en: Eldskog
zh_CN: 埃尔德斯科格

note: A city in Norway
en: Fagernes
zh_CN: 法格奈斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Fiskenes
zh_CN: 菲斯克内斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Florø
zh_CN: 弗洛尔

note: A city in Norway
en: Førde
zh_CN: 佛尔德

note: A city in Norway
en: Gardermoen
zh_CN: 加勒穆恩

note: A city in Norway
en: Hammerfest
zh_CN: 哈默菲斯特

note: A city in Norway
en: Hasvik
zh_CN: 哈斯维克

note: A city in Norway
en: Haugesund
zh_CN: 海宁格松

note: A city in Norway
en: Holm
zh_CN: 霍尔姆

note: A city in Norway
en: Honningsvåg
zh_CN: 霍宁斯沃格

note: A city in Norway
en: Kirkenes
zh_CN: 希尔克内斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Kjevik
zh_CN: 谢维克

note: A city in Norway
en: Kristiansund
zh_CN: 克里斯蒂安松

note: A city in Norway
en: Mehamn
zh_CN: 米汉门

note: A city in Norway
en: Molde
zh_CN: 莫尔德

note: A city in Norway
en: Mosjøen
zh_CN: 莫绍恩

note: A city in Norway
en: Namsos
zh_CN: 纳姆索斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Narvik
zh_CN: 纳尔维克

note: A city in Norway
en: Notodden
zh_CN: 诺托登

note: A city in Norway
en: Oseberg
zh_CN: 奥斯保

note: The capital of Norway
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

note: A city in Norway
en: Rygge
zh_CN: 吕格

note: A city in Norway
en: Røros
zh_CN: 勒罗斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Rørvik
zh_CN: 勒尔维克

note: A city in Norway
en: Røssvoll
zh_CN: 罗斯沃

note: A city in Norway
en: Røst
zh_CN: 罗斯特

note: A city in Norway
en: Sandane
zh_CN: 桑纳讷

note: A city in Norway
en: Skagen
zh_CN: 斯卡恩

note: A city in Norway
en: Skien
zh_CN: 希恩

note: A city in Norway
en: Sola
zh_CN: 索拉

note: A city in Norway
en: Stokka
zh_CN: 斯托卡

note: A city in Norway
en: Svartnes
zh_CN: 斯瓦特尼斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Svolvær
zh_CN: 斯沃尔韦尔

note: A city in Norway
en: Sørkjosen
zh_CN: 松克罗森

note: A city in Norway
en: Torp
zh_CN: 托普

note: A city in Norway
en: Tromsø
zh_CN: 特罗姆瑟

note: A city in Norway
en: Trondheim
zh_CN: 特隆赫姆

note: A city in Norway
en: Vadsø
zh_CN: 瓦德瑟

note: A city in Norway
en: Ålesund
zh_CN: 奥勒松

note: A city in Norway
en: Ørsta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

note: A city in Oman
en: Mu'askar al Murtafi'ah
zh_CN: 穆阿斯卡奥穆塔菲阿

note: The capital of Oman. "Muscat" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Masqat".
en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

note: A city in Oman
en: Salalah
zh_CN: 塞拉莱

note: The capital of Pakistan
en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Karachi
zh_CN: 卡拉奇

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Lahore
zh_CN: 拉合尔

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Multan
zh_CN: 木尔坦

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Nawabshah
zh_CN: 讷瓦布沙阿

note: A city in Pakistan (KPK Capital)
en: Peshawar
zh_CN: 白沙瓦

note: A city in Pakistan (Balochistan Capital)
en: Quetta
zh_CN: 奎达

note: The capital of Palau
en: Koror
zh_CN: 科罗尔

note: The capital of Palau
en: Melekeok
zh_CN: 梅莱凯奥克

note: A city in Palestinian
en: Al Yāmūn
zh_CN: Al-Yamun

note: A city in Palestine
en: Bethlehem
zh_CN: 伯利恒

note: A city in Palestine
en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加沙

note: A city in Palestine
en: Gaza Strip
zh_CN: 加沙地带

note: A city in Palestine
en: Hebron
zh_CN: 希伯仑

note: A city in Palestine
en: Khan Yunis
zh_CN: 汗尤尼斯

note: A city in Palestine
en: Nablus
zh_CN: 纳布卢斯

note: A city in Palestine
en: Rafah
zh_CN: 拉法赫

note: A city in Palestine
en: Ramallah
zh_CN: 拉姆安拉

note: A city in Palestine
en: West Bank
zh_CN: 约旦河西岸

note: A city in Panama
en: David
zh_CN: 大卫

note: A city in Panama
en: Fuerte Kobbe
zh_CN: 科布堡

note: The capital of Panama
en: Panamá
zh_CN: 巴拿马

note: A city in Panama
en: Tocumen
zh_CN: 都库门

note: The capital of Papua New Guinea
en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔兹比港

note: The capital of Paraguay
en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

note: A city in Paraguay
en: Colonia Félix de Azara
zh_CN: 科洛尼亚菲利克斯德阿扎拉

note: A city in Peru
en: Andahuaylas
zh_CN: 安达韦拉斯

note: A city in Peru
en: Arequipa
zh_CN: 阿雷基帕

note: A city in Peru
en: Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔

note: A city in Peru
en: Chiclayo
zh_CN: 奇科拉约

note: A city in Peru
en: Cusco
zh_CN: 库斯科

note: A city in Peru
en: Iquitos
zh_CN: 伊基托斯

note: A city in Peru
en: Juliaca
zh_CN: 胡利亚卡

[ctx: City in Peru]
note: The capital of Peru
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

note: A city in Peru
en: Pisco
zh_CN: 皮斯科

note: A city in Peru
en: Pucallpa
zh_CN: 普卡尔帕

note: A city in Peru
en: Puerto Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多港

note: A city in Peru
en: Tacna
zh_CN: 塔卡纳

note: A city in Peru
en: Talara
zh_CN: 塔拉腊

note: A city in Peru
en: Tarapoto
zh_CN: 塔拉波托

note: A city in Peru
en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

note: A city in Peru
en: Tumbes
zh_CN: 通贝斯

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Angeles
zh_CN: 安杰利斯

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Davao
zh_CN: 达沃

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Laoag
zh_CN: 拉瓦格

note: The capital of the Philippines
en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Masbate
zh_CN: 马斯巴特

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Pildira
zh_CN: 皮尔迪拉

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Subic
zh_CN: 苏比克

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Zamboanga City
zh_CN: 三宝颜市

note: A city in Poland: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bielsko-Bia%C5%82a
en: Bielsko-Biala
zh_CN: 别尔斯科-比亚瓦

note: A city in Poland
en: Bydgoszcz
zh_CN: 比得哥什

note: A city in Poland
en: Bytom
zh_CN: 比托姆

note: A city in Poland
en: Chorzów
zh_CN: 霍茹夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Gdańsk
zh_CN: 但泽

note: A city in Poland
en: Gliwice
zh_CN: 格利维采

note: A city in Poland
en: Katowice
zh_CN: 卡托维兹

note: A city in Poland
en: Kraków
zh_CN: 克拉科夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Lublin
zh_CN: 卢布林

note: A city in Poland
en: Olsztyn
zh_CN: 奥尔什丁

note: A city in Poland
en: Poznań
zh_CN: 波兹南

note: A city in Poland
en: Radom
zh_CN: 拉多姆

note: A city in Poland
en: Rzeszów
zh_CN: 热舒夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Szczecin
zh_CN: 什切青

note: A city in Poland
en: Tarnowskie Góry
zh_CN: 塔尔诺夫斯凯古雷

[ctx: City in Poland]
note: The capital of Poland. "Warsaw" is the traditional English name. The local name in Polish is "Warszawa".
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

note: A city in Poland
en: Wrocław
zh_CN: 弗罗茨瓦夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Zabrze
zh_CN: 扎布热

note: A city in Poland
en: Zielona Góra
zh_CN: 锡隆纳葛拉

note: A city in Poland
en: Łódź
zh_CN: 罗兹

note: A city in Portugal
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝雅

note: A city in Portugal
en: Castelo Branco
zh_CN: 布朗库堡

note: A city in Portugal
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

note: A city in Portugal
en: Flor da Rosa
zh_CN: 弗卢尔-达罗萨

note: A city in Portugal
en: Lajes
zh_CN: 拉热斯

note: The capital of Portugal. "Lisbon" is the traditional English name. The local name in Portuguese is "Lisboa".
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

note: A city in Portugal
en: Monte Real
zh_CN: 威利斯

note: A city in Portugal
en: Montijo
zh_CN: 蒙蒂霍

note: A city in Portugal
en: Ovar
zh_CN: 奥瓦尔

note: A city in Portugal
en: Ponta Delgada
zh_CN: 德尔加达港

note: A city in Portugal
en: Porto
zh_CN: 波尔图

note: A city in Portugal
en: Porto Santo
zh_CN: 圣港

note: A city in Portugal. One of several cities in Portugal called "Santa Cruz".
en: Santa Cruz das Flores
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯达斯弗洛里斯

note: A city in Portugal
en: Sintra
zh_CN: 辛特拉

note: A city in Portugal
en: Água de Pena
zh_CN: 阿瓜德佩纳

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Carolina
zh_CN: 卡罗莱纳

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Ponce
zh_CN: 庞塞

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Rafael Hernandez
zh_CN: 拉斐尔埃尔南德斯

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

note: The capital of Qatar. "Doha" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ad Dawhah / الدوحة".
en: Doha
zh_CN: 多哈

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Alba Iulia
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尤利亚

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德罗

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Bacău
zh_CN: 巴克岛

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Baia Mare
zh_CN: 巴亚马雷

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Bistrita
zh_CN: 比斯特里察

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Botoşani
zh_CN: 博托沙尼

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Braşov
zh_CN: 布拉索夫

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Brăila
zh_CN: 布勒伊拉

note: The capital of Romania. "Bucharest" is the traditional English name. The local name in Romanian is "Bucureşti".
en: Bucharest
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Buzău
zh_CN: 布泽乌

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Cluj-Napoca
zh_CN: 克卢日-纳波卡

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Craiova
zh_CN: 克拉约瓦

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Călăraşi
zh_CN: 克勒拉希

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Deva
zh_CN: 德瓦

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Drobeta-Turnu Severin
zh_CN: 德罗贝塔-塞维林堡

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Focşani
zh_CN: 福克沙尼

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Galaţi
zh_CN: 加拉茨

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Giurgiu
zh_CN: 久尔久

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Iaşi
zh_CN: 雅西

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Miercurea-Ciuc
zh_CN: 米耶尔库雷亚克

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Mihail Kogălniceanu
zh_CN: 米哈伊康斯坦蒂

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Oradea
zh_CN: 奥拉迪亚

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Piatra Neamţ
zh_CN: 皮亚特拉尼亚姆茨

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Piteşti
zh_CN: 皮特什蒂

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Ploieşti
zh_CN: 普洛耶什蒂

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Reşiţa
zh_CN: 雷希察

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Râmnicu Vâlcea
zh_CN: 勒姆尼库沃尔恰

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Satu Mare
zh_CN: 萨图马雷

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Sfântu Gheorghe
zh_CN: 圣格奥尔基

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Sibiu
zh_CN: 锡比乌

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Slatina
zh_CN: 斯拉蒂纳

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Slobozia
zh_CN: 斯洛博齐亚

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Suceava
zh_CN: 苏恰瓦

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Timişoara
zh_CN: 蒂米什瓦拉

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Tulcea
zh_CN: 图耳恰

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Târgovişte
zh_CN: 特尔戈维什泰

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Târgu Jiu
zh_CN: 特尔古日乌

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Târgu-Mureş
zh_CN: 特尔古-古穆列什

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Vaslui
zh_CN: 瓦斯卢伊

note: A county capital in Romania
en: Zalău
zh_CN: 扎勒乌

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Абакан".
en: Abakan
zh_CN: 阿巴坎

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Адлер".
en: Adler
zh_CN: 阿德勒

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Анадырь".
en: Anadyr'
zh_CN: 阿纳德尔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Анапа".
en: Anapa
zh_CN: 阿纳帕

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Архангельск".
en: Arkhangel'sk
zh_CN: 阿尔汉格尔斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Астрахань".
en: Astrakhan'
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Барнаул".
en: Barnaul
zh_CN: 巴尔瑙尔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Благовещенск".
en: Blagoveschensk
zh_CN: 海兰泡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Братск".
en: Bratsk
zh_CN: 布拉茨克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Брянск".
en: Bryansk
zh_CN: 布良斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чебоксары".
en: Cheboksary
zh_CN: 切博克萨雷

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Челябинск".
en: Chelyabinsk
zh_CN: 车里雅宾斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чита".
en: Chita
zh_CN: 赤塔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чульман".
en: Chul'man
zh_CN: 诸尔曼

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Энгельс".
en: Engel's
zh_CN: 恩格尔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Иркутск".
en: Irkutsk
zh_CN: 伊尔库茨克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ижевск".
en: Izhevsk
zh_CN: 伊热夫斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Калининград".
en: Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Казань".
en: Kazan'
zh_CN: 喀山

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Кемерово".
en: Kemerovo
zh_CN: 克麦罗夫

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Хабаровск".
en: Khabarovsk
zh_CN: 伯力

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ханты-Мансийск".
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
zh_CN: 汉特-曼西斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Краснодар".
en: Krasnodar
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Красноярск".
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Магадан".
en: Magadan
zh_CN: 马加丹

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Минеральные Воды".
en: Mineral'nyye Vody
zh_CN: 矿水城

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Мирный".
en: Mirnyy
zh_CN: 米尔内

[ctx: City in Russia]
note: The capital of Russia. "Moscow" is the traditional English name. The local name in Russian is "Moskva / Москва".
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Мурманск".
en: Murmansk
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Нальчик".
en: Nal'chik
zh_CN: 尼尔奇克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Нижневартовск".
en: Nizhnevartovsk
zh_CN: 下瓦尔托夫斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Нижний Новгород".
en: Nizhny Novgorod
zh_CN: 下诺夫哥罗德

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Новокузнецк".
en: Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 新库兹涅茨克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Новосибирск".
en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Омск".
en: Omsk
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Оренбург".
en: Orenburg
zh_CN: 奥伦堡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Пенза".
en: Penza
zh_CN: 奔萨

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Пермь".
en: Perm
zh_CN: 彼尔姆

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Петропавловск-Камчатский".
en: Petropavlovsk
zh_CN: 堪察加彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ростов-на-Дону".
en: Rostov
zh_CN: 罗斯托夫

note: A city in Russia
en: Rybinsk
zh_CN: 雷宾斯克

note: A city in Russia. "Saint Petersburg" is the traditional English name. The local name in Russian is "Sankt-Peterburg / Санкт-Петербург".
en: Saint Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Самара".
en: Samara
zh_CN: 萨马拉

note: A city in Russia
en: Saratov
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ставрополь".
en: Stavropol'
zh_CN: 斯塔夫罗波尔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Сургут".
en: Surgut
zh_CN: 苏尔古特

note: A city in Russia
en: Syktyvkar
zh_CN: 瑟克特夫卡尔

note: A city in Russia
en: Tiksi
zh_CN: 提克西

note: A city in Russia
en: Tomsk
zh_CN: 托木斯克

note: A city in Russia
en: Tyumen
zh_CN: 秋明

note: A city in Russia
en: Udachnyy
zh_CN: 乌达奇内

note: A city in Russia
en: Ufa
zh_CN: 乌法

note: A city in Russia
en: Ul'yanovsk
zh_CN: 乌里扬诺夫斯克

note: A city in Russia
en: Ulan-Ude
zh_CN: 乌兰乌德

note: A city in Russia
en: Velikiye Luki
zh_CN: 维利奇拉基

note: A city in Russia
en: Vladivostok
zh_CN: 海参崴

note: A city in Russia
en: Volgograd
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒

note: A city in Russia
en: Voronezh
zh_CN: 沃罗涅什

note: A city in Russia
en: Yakutsk
zh_CN: 雅库茨克

note: A city in Russia
en: Yaroslavl
zh_CN: 雅罗斯拉夫尔

note: A city in Russia
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Йошкар-Ола".
en: Yoshkar-Ola
zh_CN: 约什卡尔奥拉

note: A city in Russia
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
zh_CN: 南萨哈林斯克

note: The capital of Réunion
en: Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 圣丹尼

[ctx: City in Réunion]
note: A city in Réunion
en: Saint-Pierre
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔

[ctx: City in Saint Helena]
note: A city in Saint Helena
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

note: The capital of Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Basseterre
zh_CN: 巴斯特尔

note: A city in Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Golden Rock
zh_CN: 金岩

[ctx: City in Saint Kitts and Nevis]
note: A city in Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Newcastle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

note: The capital of Saint Lucia
en: Castries
zh_CN: 卡斯特里

note: A city in Saint Lucia
en: Pointe Sable
zh_CN: 沙点

note: A city in Saint Lucia
en: Vigie
zh_CN: 维吉耶

[ctx: City in Saint Pierre and Miquelon]
note: The capital of Saint Pierre and Miquelon
en: Saint-Pierre
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔

note: A city in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Arnos Vale
zh_CN: 阿诺斯谷

note: The capital of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Kingstown
zh_CN: 金斯敦

note: The capital of Samoa
en: Apia
zh_CN: 阿皮亚

[ctx: City in San Marino]
note: The capital of San Marino
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: 'Ar'ar
zh_CN: 阿拉尔

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Abha
zh_CN: 艾卜哈

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ad Dalfa'ah
zh_CN: 达法阿

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ad Dammam
zh_CN: 达曼

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al 'Aqiq
zh_CN: 阿基克

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Qaysumah
zh_CN: 吉苏马

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Qurayyat
zh_CN: 亚特

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Wajh
zh_CN: 沃季赫

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Wuday'ah
zh_CN: 武代阿

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ar Ruqayyiqah
zh_CN: 鲁盖伊盖

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: At Ta'if
zh_CN: 塔伊夫

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Dhahran" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Az Zahran".
en: Dhahran
zh_CN: 达兰

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ha'il
zh_CN: 哈伊勒

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Jiddah
zh_CN: 吉达

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Jizan
zh_CN: 吉赞

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Khamis Mushayt
zh_CN: 哈米斯穆沙

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Masjid Ibn Rashid
zh_CN: 马斯吉德-伊本-拉希德

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Mecca" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Makkah".
en: Mecca
zh_CN: 麦加

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Medina" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Madinah al Munawwarah".
en: Medina
zh_CN: 麦地那

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Najran
zh_CN: 纳杰兰

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Qal'at Bishah
zh_CN: 比沙堡

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Qara
zh_CN: 卡拉

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Rafha
zh_CN: 拉夫哈

note: The capital of Saudi Arabia. "Riyadh" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ar Riyad".
en: Riyadh
zh_CN: 利雅得

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Tabuk
zh_CN: 塔布克

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Tamrah
zh_CN: 泰姆拉

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Turayf
zh_CN: 图赖夫

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Yanbu' al Bahr
zh_CN: 延布

note: A city in Senegal
en: Boukot Ouolof
zh_CN: 布科特沃洛夫

note: The capital of Senegal
en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

note: A city in Senegal
en: Saint-Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易

note: A city in Senegal
en: Tambacounda
zh_CN: 坦巴昆达

note: A city in Senegal
en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍尔

note: The capital of Serbia. "Belgrade" is the traditional English name. The local name in Serbian is "Beograd".
en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

note: A city in Serbia
en: Niš
zh_CN: 尼什

note: A city in Serbia
en: Vršac
zh_CN: 弗尔沙茨

note: A city in Serbia
en: Zemun
zh_CN: 泽蒙

note: A city in the Seychelles
en: Cascade
zh_CN: 卡斯喀得

[ctx: City in Seychelles]
note: The capital of the Seychelles
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: The capital of Sierra Leone
en: Freetown
zh_CN: 弗里敦

note: A city in Sierra Leone
en: Lungi
zh_CN: 隆吉

[ctx: City in Singapore]
note: The capital of Singapore
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

note: The capital of Slovakia
en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Dolný Hričov
zh_CN: 诺维茨赫里佐夫

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Kamenica nad Cirochou
zh_CN: 卡门尼察齐罗乔

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Košice
zh_CN: 科希策

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Lučenec
zh_CN: 卢切内茨

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Piešťany
zh_CN: 皮斯塔尼

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Poprad
zh_CN: 波普拉德

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Prešov
zh_CN: 普雷绍夫

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Prievidza
zh_CN: 普列维扎

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Sliač
zh_CN: 斯里亚克

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Žilina
zh_CN: 日利纳

note: The capital of Slovenia
en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

note: A city in Slovenia
en: Maribor
zh_CN: 马里博尔

note: A city in Slovenia
en: Portorož
zh_CN: 波多若斯

note: The capital of the Solomon Islands
en: Honiara
zh_CN: 霍尼亚拉

note: A city in South Africa
en: Bloemfontein
zh_CN: 布隆方丹

note: A city in South Africa
en: Cape Town
zh_CN: 开普敦

note: A city in South Africa
en: Durban
zh_CN: 德班

note: A city in South Africa
en: Johannesburg
zh_CN: 约翰里斯堡

note: A city in South Africa
en: Klerksdorp
zh_CN: 克莱克斯多普

note: A city in South Africa
en: Port Elizabeth
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白港

note: A city in South Africa
en: Potchefstroom
zh_CN: 波特斯卓姆

note: The capital of South Africa
en: Pretoria
zh_CN: 比勒陀利亚

note: A city in South Africa
en: Springs
zh_CN: 斯普林斯

note: A city in South Africa
en: Upington
zh_CN: 阿平顿

note: A city in South Africa
en: Vereeniging
zh_CN: 弗里尼兴

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "부산".
en: Busan
zh_CN: 釜山

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "청주".
en: Cheongju
zh_CN: 清州

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "대구".
en: Daegu
zh_CN: 大邱

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "군산".
en: Gunsan
zh_CN: 群山

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "인천".
en: Incheon
zh_CN: 仁川

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "제주".
en: Jeju
zh_CN: 济州

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "오산".
en: Osan
zh_CN: 乌山

note: A city in South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "평택".
en: Pyeongtaek
zh_CN: 平泽

note: The capital of South Korea. The name written in Hangul (Korean) is "서울".
en: Seoul
zh_CN: 汉城

note: A city in Spain
en: A Coruña
zh_CN: 阿拉科鲁尼亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Agoncillo
zh_CN: 亚刚西利欧

note: A city in Spain
en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦赛特

note: A city in Spain
en: Alcantarilla
zh_CN: 阿坎塔利亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Alcorcón
zh_CN: 阿尔科尔孔

note: A city in Spain
en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

note: A city in Spain
en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Armilla
zh_CN: 阿米利亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Atogo
zh_CN: 阿托戈

note: A city in Spain
en: Avilés
zh_CN: 阿维莱斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Barajas
zh_CN: 巴拉查斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗纳

note: A city in Spain
en: Bilbao
zh_CN: 毕尔巴鄂

note: A city in Spain
en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Castellón de la Plana
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁-德拉普拉纳

note: A city in Spain
en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷亚尔城

note: A city in Spain
en: Colmenar Viejo
zh_CN: 旧科尔梅纳尔

note: A city in Spain
en: Corcovados
zh_CN: 科尔科瓦多

note: A city in Spain
en: Cuatro Vientos
zh_CN: 瓜特罗比恩托斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡（西班牙）

note: A city in Spain
en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯市

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

note: A city in Spain
en: El Matorral
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多马托拉尔

note: A city in Spain
en: Fuenlabrada
zh_CN: 富恩拉夫拉达

note: A city in Spain
en: Fuenterrabía
zh_CN: 富恩特拉维亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Gando
zh_CN: 甘多

note: A city in Spain
en: Gerona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

note: A city in Spain
en: Getafe
zh_CN: 赫塔菲

note: A city in Spain
en: Gijón
zh_CN: 希洪

note: A city in Spain
en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Güime
zh_CN: 古梅

note: A city in Spain
en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

note: A city in Spain
en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

note: A city in Spain
en: Ibiza
zh_CN: 伊维萨

note: A city in Spain
en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

note: A city in Spain
en: Jerez
zh_CN: 赫雷斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Leganés
zh_CN: 莱加内斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

note: A city in Spain
en: Lleida
zh_CN: 莱里达

note: A city in Spain
en: Logroño
zh_CN: 洛格罗尼奥

note: A city in Spain
en: Los Baldíos
zh_CN: 洛斯巴尔迪欧斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Los Llanos
zh_CN: 洛斯亚诺斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

note: The capital of Spain
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

note: A city in Spain
en: Mahón
zh_CN: 马洪

note: A city in Spain
en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Morón
zh_CN: 莫龙

note: A city in Spain
en: Murcia
zh_CN: 木尔西亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

note: A city in Spain
en: Móstoles
zh_CN: 莫斯托莱斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Noáin
zh_CN: 诺艾恩

note: A city in Spain
en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Oviedo
zh_CN: 奥维耶多

note: A city in Spain
en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Palma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

note: A city in Spain
en: Pamplona
zh_CN: 潘普洛纳

note: A city in Spain
en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 蓬特韦德拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Reus
zh_CN: 雷乌斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Rota
zh_CN: 罗塔

note: A city in Spain
en: Sabadell
zh_CN: 萨瓦德尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

note: A city in Spain
en: San Javier
zh_CN: 圣哈维尔

note: A city in Spain
en: San Pablo
zh_CN: 圣巴勃罗

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: San Sebastián
zh_CN: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安

note: A city in Spain
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

note: A city in Spain
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

note: A city in Spain
en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞哥维亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Seville
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Talavera la Real
zh_CN: 塔拉韦拉拉雷亚尔

note: A city in Spain
en: Tamaduste
zh_CN: 塔马杜斯特

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

note: A city in Spain
en: Torrejón del Rey
zh_CN: 托雷洪玛丽安德尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

note: A city in Spain
en: Vigo
zh_CN: 维哥

note: A city in Spain
en: Villanubla
zh_CN: 比亚努夫拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Vitoria-Gasteiz
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: A city in Spain
en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

note: A city in Spain
en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

note: The capital of Sri Lanka
en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

note: A city in Sri Lanka
en: Katunayaka
zh_CN: 卡图纳耶克

note: The capital of Sri Lanka
en: Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte
zh_CN: 斯里贾亚瓦德纳普拉科特

note: The capital of Sudan. "Khartoum" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Khartum".
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

note: The capital of Suriname
en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

note: A city in Suriname
en: Zanderij
zh_CN: 赞德赖

note: The capital of Svalbard and Jan Mayen
en: Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 朗伊尔城

note: The capital of Swaziland
en: Lobamba
zh_CN: 卢邦博

note: A city in Swaziland
en: Manzini
zh_CN: 曼齐尼

note: The capital of Swaziland
en: Mbabane
zh_CN: 姆巴巴内

note: A city in Sweden
en: Borlänge
zh_CN: 博伦厄

note: A city in Sweden
en: Gällivare
zh_CN: 耶利瓦勒

note: A city in Sweden
en: Göteborg
zh_CN: 哥德堡

note: A city in Sweden
en: Halmstad
zh_CN: 哈尔姆斯塔德

note: A city in Sweden
en: Jönköping
zh_CN: 延雪

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kalmar
zh_CN: 卡尔马

note: A city in Sweden
en: Karlstad
zh_CN: 卡尔斯塔德

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kiruna
zh_CN: 基律纳

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kramfors
zh_CN: 克拉姆福什

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kristianstad
zh_CN: 克里斯蒂安斯塔德

note: A city in Sweden
en: Linköping
zh_CN: 林雪平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Ljungbyhed
zh_CN: 永比海德

note: A city in Sweden
en: Luleå
zh_CN: 吕勒奥

note: A city in Sweden
en: Lycksele
zh_CN: 吕克瑟勒

note: A city in Sweden
en: Malmö
zh_CN: 马尔默

note: A city in Sweden
en: Norrköping
zh_CN: 北雪平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Nyköping
zh_CN: 尼雪平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Ronneby
zh_CN: 罗阿讷

note: A city in Sweden
en: Skellefteå
zh_CN: 谢莱夫特奥

note: A city in Sweden
en: Skövde
zh_CN: 舍夫德

note: The capital of Sweden
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

note: A city in Sweden
en: Sundsvall
zh_CN: 松兹瓦尔

note: A city in Sweden
en: Söderhamn
zh_CN: 瑟德港

note: A city in Sweden
en: Umeå
zh_CN: 于默奥

note: A city in Sweden
en: Uppsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

note: A city in Sweden
en: Visby
zh_CN: 维斯比

note: A city in Sweden
en: Västerås
zh_CN: 韦斯特罗斯

note: A city in Sweden
en: Växjö
zh_CN: 韦克舍

note: A city in Sweden
en: Ängelholm
zh_CN: 恩厄尔霍尔姆

note: A city in Sweden
en: Örebro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗

note: A city in Sweden
en: Örnsköldsvik
zh_CN: 恩舍尔兹维克

note: A city in Sweden
en: Östersund
zh_CN: 厄斯特松德

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Basel
zh_CN: 巴塞尔

note: The capital of Switzerland
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

note: A city in Switzerland. "Geneva" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Genève".
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Grenchen
zh_CN: 格林肯

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Lausanne
zh_CN: 洛桑

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Lugano
zh_CN: 卢加诺

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Neuchâtel
zh_CN: 纳沙泰尔

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Sankt Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Sion
zh_CN: 锡安

note: A city in Switzerland
en: St. Moritz
zh_CN: 圣莫里茨

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Zürich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

note: A city in Syria
en: Al Qamishli
zh_CN: 卡米什利

note: A city in Syria. "Aleppo" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Halab".
en: Aleppo
zh_CN: 阿勒颇

note: The capital of Syria. "Damascus" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Dimashq".
en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

note: A city in Syria
en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_CN: 代尔祖尔

note: A city in Syria. "Latakia" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Ladhiqiyah".
en: Latakia
zh_CN: 拉塔基亚

note: A city in Taiwan. The name is also written "高雄".
en: Kaohsiung
zh_CN: 高雄

note: The capital of Taiwan. The name is also written "臺北".
en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北

note: A city in Taiwan. The name is also written "埔頂".
en: Taoyuan
zh_CN: 桃源

note: The capital of Tajikistan
en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Arusha
zh_CN: 阿鲁沙

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Bukoba
zh_CN: 布科巴

note: The capital of Tanzania
en: Dar es Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Iringa
zh_CN: 伊林加

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Kigoma
zh_CN: 基戈马

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mbeya
zh_CN: 姆贝亚

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Morogoro
zh_CN: 莫罗戈罗

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Moshi
zh_CN: 墨西

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mtwara
zh_CN: 姆特瓦拉

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Musoma
zh_CN: 姆索马

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mwanza
zh_CN: 姆万扎

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Songea
zh_CN: 松盖阿

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Tabora
zh_CN: 塔波拉

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Zanzibar
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔

note: The capital of Thailand. "Bangkok" is the traditional English name. The local name in Thai is "Krung Thep / กรุงเทพฯ".
en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

note: A city in Thailand
en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 长濑

note: A city in Thailand
en: Chon Buri
zh_CN: 春武里

note: A city in Thailand
en: Hat Yai
zh_CN: 海牙

note: A city in Thailand
en: Hua Hin
zh_CN: 华欣

note: A city in Thailand
en: Khon Kaen
zh_CN: 孔敬

note: A city in Thailand
en: Lampang
zh_CN: 南邦

note: A city in Thailand
en: Mae Hong Son
zh_CN: 夜丰颂

note: A city in Thailand
en: Nan
zh_CN: 难府府治县

note: A city in Thailand
en: Phrae
zh_CN: 帕府府治县

note: A city in Thailand
en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉

note: A city in Thailand
en: Ranong
zh_CN: 拉廊

note: A city in Thailand
en: Rayong
zh_CN: 罗永

note: A city in Thailand
en: Surat Thani
zh_CN: 素叻他尼

note: A city in Thailand
en: Trang
zh_CN: 董里

note: A city in Thailand
en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_CN: 乌汶

note: A city in Thailand
en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 乌隆

note: The capital of Togo
en: Lome
zh_CN: 洛美

note: A city in Togo
en: Niamtougou
zh_CN: 拉马卡拉

note: A city in Tonga
en: Fua'amotu
zh_CN: 福阿阿莫图

note: The capital of Tonga
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_CN: 努库阿洛法

note: A city in Trinidad and Tobago
en: Bon Accord
zh_CN: 邦阿科德

note: A city in Trinidad and Tobago
en: Piarco
zh_CN: 皮亚尔科

note: The capital of Trinidad and Tobago
en: Port-of-Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Bizerte
zh_CN: 比塞大

note: A city in Tunisia
en: El Borma
zh_CN: 博尔马

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Gabes
zh_CN: 加贝斯

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Gafsa
zh_CN: 加夫萨

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Houmt Souk
zh_CN: 豪迈特苏格

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Jendouba
zh_CN: 坚杜拜

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Kairouan
zh_CN: 凯万

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Monastir
zh_CN: 莫纳斯提尔

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Qulaybiyah
zh_CN: 古莱比耶

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Remada
zh_CN: 雷马达

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Sfax
zh_CN: 斯法克斯

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Tabarka
zh_CN: 塔巴尔卡

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Tozeur
zh_CN: 托泽尔

note: The capital of Tunisia
en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

note: A city in Turkey
en: Adana
zh_CN: 亚达那

note: The capital of Turkey
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

note: A city in Turkey
en: Antakya
zh_CN: 安塔基亚

note: A city in Turkey
en: Antalya
zh_CN: 安塔利亚

note: A city in Turkey
en: Balikesir
zh_CN: 巴利开息尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bandirma
zh_CN: 巴德马

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bodrum
zh_CN: 博德鲁姆

note: A city in Turkey
en: Burdur
zh_CN: 布尔杜尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bursa
zh_CN: 布尔萨

note: A city in Turkey
en: Corlu
zh_CN: 乔尔卢

note: A city in Turkey
en: Dalaman
zh_CN: 达拉曼

note: A city in Turkey
en: Diyarbakir
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Erzurum
zh_CN: 埃尔斯伦

note: A city in Turkey
en: Eskisehir
zh_CN: 埃斯基谢希尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Gaziantep
zh_CN: 加济安泰普

note: A city in Turkey
en: Istanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Izmir
zh_CN: 伊兹密尔

note: A city in Turkey
en: Kars
zh_CN: 卡尔斯

note: A city in Turkey
en: Kayseri
zh_CN: 开塞利

note: A city in Turkey
en: Kislakoy
zh_CN: 基斯拉科

note: A city in Turkey
en: Konya
zh_CN: 孔雅

note: A city in Turkey
en: Malatya
zh_CN: 马拉蒂亚

note: A city in Turkey
en: Merzifon
zh_CN: 阿马西亚

note: A city in Turkey
en: Nevsehir
zh_CN: 奈武塞赫

note: A city in Turkey
en: Samsun
zh_CN: 萨姆松

note: A city in Turkey
en: Tepetarla
zh_CN: 特佩塔拉

note: A city in Turkey
en: Trabzon
zh_CN: 特拉布宗

note: A city in Turkey
en: Van
zh_CN: 凡城

note: The capital of Turkmenistan. "Ashgabat" is the traditional English name. The local name in Turkmen is "Asgabat".
en: Ashgabat
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

note: The capital of Tuvalu
en: Funafuti
zh_CN: 富纳富提

note: A city in Uganda
en: Arua
zh_CN: 阿鲁亚

note: A city in Uganda
en: Entebbe
zh_CN: 恩德培

note: A city in Uganda
en: Kabale
zh_CN: 卡巴勒

note: The capital of Uganda
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Boryspil'
zh_CN: 鲍里斯皮尔

note: A city in Ukraine: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chernivtsi
en: Chernivtsi
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Dnipropetrovs'k
zh_CN: 第聂伯彼得罗夫斯克

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Donets'k
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Hostomel'
zh_CN: 戈斯托梅利

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_CN: 伊万诺-弗兰科夫斯克

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Kharkiv
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Kryvyy Rih
zh_CN: 克里维里赫

note: The capital of Ukraine. "Kiev" is the old English name. The local name in Ukrainian is "Київ", which transliterates to "Kyiv".
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

note: A city in Ukraine
en: L'viv
zh_CN: 利沃夫

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Mokroye
zh_CN: 莫克罗耶

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Mykolayiv
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Odesa
zh_CN: 奥德萨

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Rivne
zh_CN: 罗夫诺

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Simferopol'
zh_CN: 辛菲罗波尔

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Telichka
zh_CN: 泰利奇卡

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Uzhhorod
zh_CN: 乌日戈罗德

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Zhytomyr
zh_CN: 日托米尔

note: The capital of the United Arab Emirates. "Abu Dhabi" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Abu Zaby".
en: Abu Dhabi
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Al 'Ayn
zh_CN: 艾因

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Al Fujayrah
zh_CN: 富查伊拉

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates. "Dubai" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Dubayy".
en: Dubai
zh_CN: 迪拜

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Ra's al Khaymah
zh_CN: 哈伊马角

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates. "Sharjah" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ash Shariqah".
en: Sharjah
zh_CN: 沙迦

[ctx: City in Scotland, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

note: A city in Northern Ireland in the United Kingdom
en: Belfast
zh_CN: 贝尔法斯特

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Benson
zh_CN: 班森

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Biggin Hill
zh_CN: 童帽山

[ctx: City in Midlands, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Birmingham
zh_CN: 伯明翰

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Blackpool
zh_CN: 布莱克普尔

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Boscombe
zh_CN: 博斯坎比

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Bournemouth
zh_CN: 伯恩茅斯

note: A city on the South East coast of England in the United Kingdom
en: Brighton
zh_CN: 布莱顿

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Brize Norton
zh_CN: 布莱兹诺顿

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Butes
zh_CN: 比特岛

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Campbeltown
zh_CN: 坎贝尔敦

[ctx: City in Wales, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom. The local name in Welsh is "Caerdydd".
en: Cardiff
zh_CN: 加的夫

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Carlisle
zh_CN: 卡莱尔

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Castle Donington
zh_CN: 达宁顿堡

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Church Fenton
zh_CN: 彻奇芬顿

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Coningsby
zh_CN: 科宁斯比

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Cottesmore
zh_CN: 科特梯斯莫尔

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Coventry
zh_CN: 考文垂

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Cranfield
zh_CN: 克兰菲尔德

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Cranwell
zh_CN: 坎威尔

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Dishforth
zh_CN: 迪什福斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Dundee
zh_CN: 敦提

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Edinburgh
zh_CN: 爱丁堡

note: A city in Northern Ireland in the United Kingdom
en: Eglinton
zh_CN: 埃格林顿

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Exeter
zh_CN: 埃克塞特

note: A city in the United Kingdom
en: Fairford
zh_CN: 费尔福德

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Farnborough
zh_CN: 范堡罗

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Filton
zh_CN: 菲尔顿

[ctx: City in Scotland, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Glasgow
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Gramisdale
zh_CN: 格兰米斯代尔

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Hawarden
zh_CN: 海望德

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Helston
zh_CN: 赫尔斯顿

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Hugh Town
zh_CN: 休城

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Inverness
zh_CN: 印威内斯

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Ipswich
zh_CN: 伊普斯威奇

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kilmoluag
zh_CN: 基尔莫鲁阿格

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kinloss
zh_CN: 金洛斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kintra
zh_CN: 金特拉

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kirkwall
zh_CN: 科克沃

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Kirmington
zh_CN: 柯明顿

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Lakenheath
zh_CN: 莱肯希斯

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Leeds
zh_CN: 利兹

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Leeming Bar
zh_CN: 利明巴

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Leuchars
zh_CN: 罗查斯

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Linton upon Ouse
zh_CN: 乌兹河畔林顿

[ctx: City in North West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Liverpool
zh_CN: 利物浦

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: The capital of the United Kingdom
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Lossiemouth
zh_CN: 洛斯莫奇斯

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Luton
zh_CN: 卢顿

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Lydd
zh_CN: 利德

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Lyneham
zh_CN: 林汉姆

[ctx: City in North West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Manston
zh_CN: 曼斯顿

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Marham
zh_CN: 迈尔哈姆

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Middle Wallop
zh_CN: 中瓦路普

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Mildenhall
zh_CN: 米尔登霍尔

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Mossbank
zh_CN: 莫斯班克

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Newcastle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Northolt
zh_CN: 诺斯霍特

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Norwich
zh_CN: 诺威奇

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Odiham
zh_CN: 奥迪厄姆

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Pembrey
zh_CN: 彭布雷

[ctx: City in South and South West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Prestwick
zh_CN: 普雷斯蒂克

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Saint Athan
zh_CN: 圣安森

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Shawbury
zh_CN: 肖伯里

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Shoreham-by-Sea
zh_CN: 肖勒姆海岸

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Southampton
zh_CN: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Southend
zh_CN: 索森德

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Stansted Mountfitchet
zh_CN: 斯坦斯特德芒菲奇特

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Staverton
zh_CN: 斯泰弗顿

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Stockton
zh_CN: 斯托克顿

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Stornoway
zh_CN: 斯托诺威

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Sumburgh
zh_CN: 萨姆堡

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Topcliffe
zh_CN: 托普克利夫

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Valley
zh_CN: 山谷

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Waddington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Wainfleet
zh_CN: 温弗利特

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Wick
zh_CN: 威克

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Wittering
zh_CN: 惠蒂灵

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Yeovilton
zh_CN: 约维尔顿

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Abilene
zh_CN: 艾比利尼

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Abingdon
zh_CN: 阿宾顿

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ada
zh_CN: 艾达

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Adak
zh_CN: 阿达克

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Adamsville
zh_CN: 亚当斯维尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Adrian
zh_CN: 艾德里安

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Ahoskie
zh_CN: 亚哈斯基

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ainsworth
zh_CN: 安斯沃思

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Aitkin
zh_CN: 艾特金

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Akron
zh_CN: 阿克伦

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Akron
zh_CN: 阿克伦

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Alabaster
zh_CN: 阿拉伯斯特

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Alamogordo
zh_CN: 阿拉莫戈多

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Alamosa
zh_CN: 阿拉莫萨

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Albemarle
zh_CN: 阿尔比马尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Albert Lea
zh_CN: 艾伯特利

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Albertville
zh_CN: 阿尔贝维尔

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Albion
zh_CN: 阿尔比恩

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Albuquerque
zh_CN: 阿尔伯克基

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Alexander City
zh_CN: 亚历山大城

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Alice
zh_CN: 艾丽丝

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Allentown
zh_CN: 艾伦镇

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Alliance
zh_CN: 阿莱恩斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Alma
zh_CN: 阿尔玛

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Alma
zh_CN: 阿尔玛

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Alpena
zh_CN: 阿尔皮纳

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Alpine
zh_CN: 阿尔卑斯

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Alpine
zh_CN: 阿尔卑斯

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Alton
zh_CN: 奥尔顿

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Altoona
zh_CN: 阿尔图纳

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Alturas
zh_CN: 阿尔图拉

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Altus
zh_CN: 阿尔特斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Alva
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Amarillo
zh_CN: 阿玛里洛

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Ambler
zh_CN: 安姆伯勒

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Amelia
zh_CN: 阿米莉娅

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ames
zh_CN: 艾姆斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Anaheim
zh_CN: 阿纳海姆

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anaktuvuk Pass
zh_CN: 阿纳克图沃克帕斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anchorage
zh_CN: 安克雷奇

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Andalusia
zh_CN: 安达鲁西亚

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Anderson
zh_CN: 安德森

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Anderson
zh_CN: 安德森

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Andover
zh_CN: 安德沃

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Andrews
zh_CN: 安德鲁斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Angle Inlet
zh_CN: 安格尔因莱特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Angleton
zh_CN: 安格尔顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Angoon
zh_CN: 安贡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Aniak
zh_CN: 阿尼亚克

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ankeny
zh_CN: 安科尼

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ann Arbor
zh_CN: 安阿伯

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Annapolis
zh_CN: 安那波利斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Annette
zh_CN: 安妮特

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Anniston
zh_CN: 安尼斯顿

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Antigo
zh_CN: 安蒂戈

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anvik
zh_CN: 安维克

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Apalachicola
zh_CN: 阿巴拉契科拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Appleton
zh_CN: 阿普尔顿

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Appleton
zh_CN: 阿普尔顿

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Arcata
zh_CN: 阿克塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Arctic Village
zh_CN: 北极村

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ardmore
zh_CN: 阿德莫

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Arkadelphia
zh_CN: 阿卡德非亚

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Arlington
zh_CN: 阿林顿

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Arlington
zh_CN: 阿林顿

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Artesia
zh_CN: 阿蒂西亚

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Arvada
zh_CN: 阿瓦达

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Asheboro
zh_CN: 阿什伯勒

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Asheville
zh_CN: 阿什维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Ashland
zh_CN: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Ashland
zh_CN: 阿什兰

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Ashtabula
zh_CN: 阿什塔比拉

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Aspen
zh_CN: 阿斯彭

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Astoria
zh_CN: 阿斯托里亚

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Atlanta
zh_CN: 亚特兰大

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋城

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Atlantic City
zh_CN: 大西洋城

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Atoka
zh_CN: 阿托卡

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_CN: 奥本

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_CN: 奥本

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_CN: 奥本

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Audubon
zh_CN: 奥德班

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Austin
zh_CN: 奥斯丁

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Austin
zh_CN: 奥斯丁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Avalon
zh_CN: 阿瓦隆

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Bad Axe
zh_CN: 巴德阿克斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Bainbridge
zh_CN: 班布里奇

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Baker
zh_CN: 贝克

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Baker City
zh_CN: 贝克城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Bakersfield
zh_CN: 贝克斯菲尔德

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Baltimore
zh_CN: 巴尔的摩

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Bangor
zh_CN: 班戈

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Bar Harbor
zh_CN: 巴港

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Baraboo
zh_CN: 巴拉布

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Barre
zh_CN: 巴里

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Barretts
zh_CN: 巴雷特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Barrow
zh_CN: 巴罗

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Bartlesville
zh_CN: 巴特尔斯维尔

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Bartow
zh_CN: 巴托

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Batesville
zh_CN: 巴特斯维尔

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Baton Rouge
zh_CN: 巴吞鲁日

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Battle Creek
zh_CN: 巴特尔克里克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Baudette
zh_CN: 巴德特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Bay City
zh_CN: 贝城

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Beatrice
zh_CN: 比阿特丽斯

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 博福特

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 博福特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Beaumont
zh_CN: 博蒙特

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Beaver Falls
zh_CN: 比弗科尔斯

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Beckley
zh_CN: 贝克利

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Bedford
zh_CN: 贝德福德

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Bellaire
zh_CN: 贝莱尔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Belleville
zh_CN: 白里维

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bellevue
zh_CN: 贝尔维

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bellingham
zh_CN: 贝灵汉

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Belmar
zh_CN: 贝尔马尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Bemidji
zh_CN: 伯米吉

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Bennington
zh_CN: 本宁顿

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Benson
zh_CN: 本森

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Benton Harbor
zh_CN: 本顿港

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Bentonville
zh_CN: 本顿维尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Berkeley
zh_CN: 伯克利

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Bethel
zh_CN: 贝瑟尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Bettles
zh_CN: 贝特尔斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Beverly
zh_CN: 贝弗莉

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Big Piney
zh_CN: 大派尼

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Big Rapids
zh_CN: 大瀑布城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Big Spring
zh_CN: 大斯普林

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Bigfork
zh_CN: 比格福克

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Billings
zh_CN: 布林斯

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Biloxi
zh_CN: 比洛克西

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Binghamton
zh_CN: 宾厄姆顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Birchwood
zh_CN: 伯奇伍德

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Birmingham
zh_CN: 伯明翰

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Bishop
zh_CN: 毕肖普

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Bismarck
zh_CN: 俾斯麦

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Black Eagle
zh_CN: 布莱克伊格尔

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Black River
zh_CN: 布莱克河

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Blacksburg
zh_CN: 黑堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Bloomington
zh_CN: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Bloomington
zh_CN: 布卢明顿

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Bluefield
zh_CN: 布鲁菲尔德

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Blythe
zh_CN: 布里兹

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Blytheville
zh_CN: 布莱斯维尔

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Boca Raton
zh_CN: 伯克莱屯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Bogue
zh_CN: 博格

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Boise
zh_CN: 博伊西

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Boone
zh_CN: 布恩

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Boone
zh_CN: 布恩

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Boothville
zh_CN: 布斯维尔

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Borger
zh_CN: 博格

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Boscobel
zh_CN: 博斯科贝尔

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Boston
zh_CN: 波士顿

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
en: Boulder
zh_CN: 博尔德

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Bowling Green
zh_CN: 沃伦县保龄球

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Bowman
zh_CN: 鲍曼

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Box Elder
zh_CN: 博克斯埃尔德

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Bozeman
zh_CN: 博兹曼

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Bradford
zh_CN: 布拉弗德

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brady
zh_CN: 布雷迪

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Brainerd
zh_CN: 布雷纳德

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bremerton
zh_CN: 不莱梅顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brenham
zh_CN: 布伦纳姆

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Bridgeport
zh_CN: 布里奇波特

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Broken Bow
zh_CN: 布罗肯保

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Brookings
zh_CN: 布鲁金斯

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Brookings
zh_CN: 布鲁金斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Brooksville
zh_CN: 布鲁克斯维尔

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Broomfield
zh_CN: 布鲁姆菲尔德

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Browning
zh_CN: 布朗宁

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brownsville
zh_CN: 布朗斯维尔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brownwood
zh_CN: 布朗伍德

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Brunswick
zh_CN: 布仑司维克

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Brunswick
zh_CN: 布仑司维克

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Bryce Canyon
zh_CN: 布莱斯峡谷

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Buckhannon
zh_CN: 巴克汉诺

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Buckland
zh_CN: 巴克兰

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Bullhead City
zh_CN: 牛头城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Burbank
zh_CN: 伯班克

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Burley
zh_CN: 伯雷

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯灵顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Burnet
zh_CN: 伯内特

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Burns
zh_CN: 伯恩斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Butler
zh_CN: 巴特勒

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Butte
zh_CN: 比尤特

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Cadillac
zh_CN: 卡迪拉克

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Cahokia
zh_CN: 卡霍基亚

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_CN: 考德威尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_CN: 考德威尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_CN: 考德威尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Camarillo
zh_CN: 卡马里奥

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Camden
zh_CN: 卡姆登

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Camp Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Camp Springs
zh_CN: 斯普林斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Campo
zh_CN: 坎波

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Canadian
zh_CN: 加那丁

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Canton
zh_CN: 坎顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cape Canaveral
zh_CN: 卡纳维拉尔角

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cape Coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚角

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Cape Girardeau
zh_CN: 杰拉杜角

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Carbondale
zh_CN: 卡本代尔

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Cardiff
zh_CN: 加的夫

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Caribou
zh_CN: 卡里布

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Carlsbad
zh_CN: 卡尔斯班

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Carlsbad
zh_CN: 卡尔斯巴德

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Carmi
zh_CN: 卡尔米

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Caro
zh_CN: 卡罗

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Carroll
zh_CN: 卡罗尔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Carrollton
zh_CN: 卡罗尔顿

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Cartersville
zh_CN: 卡特斯维尔

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Casa Grande
zh_CN: 卡萨格兰德

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Casper
zh_CN: 卡斯帕

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Cedar City
zh_CN: 锡达城

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Cedar Rapids
zh_CN: 锡达拉皮兹

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Centralia
zh_CN: 森特勒利亚

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Chadron
zh_CN: 恰德隆

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Challis
zh_CN: 查利斯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Chama
zh_CN: 洽马

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Chamberlain
zh_CN: 张伯伦

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Champaign
zh_CN: 香巴尼

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chandalar
zh_CN: 尚达拉

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Chandler
zh_CN: 钱德勒

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Chandler
zh_CN: 钱德勒

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Chanute
zh_CN: 夏努特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Chapel Hill
zh_CN: 教堂山

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Chariton
zh_CN: 查尔顿

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Charles City
zh_CN: 查尔斯城

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Charleston
zh_CN: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Charleston
zh_CN: 查尔斯顿

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Charlevoix
zh_CN: 夏林伏克

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Charlotte
zh_CN: 夏洛特

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Charlotte
zh_CN: 夏洛特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Charlottesville
zh_CN: 夏洛特维尔

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Chatham
zh_CN: 查塔姆

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Chattanooga
zh_CN: 查塔努加

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Cheboygan
zh_CN: 希博伊根

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Chesapeake
zh_CN: 切萨皮克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Chesterfield
zh_CN: 切斯特菲尔德

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Cheyenne
zh_CN: 夏延

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Chicago
zh_CN: 芝加哥

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Chickasha
zh_CN: 切克沙

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chico
zh_CN: 奇科

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Chicopee Falls
zh_CN: 奇科皮瀑布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chignik
zh_CN: 奇格尼克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Childress
zh_CN: 奇尔德雷斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Childs
zh_CN: 蔡尔兹

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Chillicothe
zh_CN: 奇利科西

note: A city in California in the United States
en: China Lake
zh_CN: 中国湖

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Chincoteague
zh_CN: 辛科提格

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chino
zh_CN: 中诺

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chisana
zh_CN: 奇萨纳

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chistochina
zh_CN: 奇斯托奇纳

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chula Vista
zh_CN: 丘拉维斯塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chulitna
zh_CN: 楚里塔纳

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Cincinnati
zh_CN: 辛辛那提

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Claremore
zh_CN: 克莱尔莫尔

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clarinda
zh_CN: 克拉琳达

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clarion
zh_CN: 号角

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Clarksburg
zh_CN: 克拉克斯堡

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Clarksville
zh_CN: 克拉克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Clarksville
zh_CN: 克拉克斯维尔

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Clayton
zh_CN: 克莱顿

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Clearfield
zh_CN: 克利尔菲

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Clearwater
zh_CN: 克利尔沃特

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Clemson
zh_CN: 克莱姆森

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Cleveland
zh_CN: 克里夫兰

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Clines Corners
zh_CN: 克莱因斯科纳斯

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Clintonville
zh_CN: 克林顿维尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cloquet
zh_CN: 克洛凯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Clovis
zh_CN: 克洛维斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cocoa
zh_CN: 可可

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Cody
zh_CN: 科迪

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Coeur d'Alene
zh_CN: 科达伦

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Coffeyville
zh_CN: 科菲维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Cold Bay
zh_CN: 寇德湾

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Coldwater
zh_CN: 科德沃特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: College Station
zh_CN: 大学城

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Colorado Springs
zh_CN: 科罗拉多泉

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Concordia
zh_CN: 肯考迪娅

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Conroe
zh_CN: 康柔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cook
zh_CN: 库克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Copper Harbor
zh_CN: 库铂港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Cordova
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Corona
zh_CN: 科罗娜

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Corona
zh_CN: 科罗娜

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Corpus Christi
zh_CN: 科珀斯克里斯蒂

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Corsicana
zh_CN: 科西嘉

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Cortez
zh_CN: 科特兹

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Corvallis
zh_CN: 科瓦利斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Costa Mesa
zh_CN: 科斯塔梅萨

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Cotulla
zh_CN: 科图拉

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Council Bluffs
zh_CN: 康西尔布拉夫

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Craig
zh_CN: 克雷格

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Crane Lake
zh_CN: 鹤湖

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Crescent City
zh_CN: 新奥尔良

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Creston
zh_CN: 克雷斯顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Crestview
zh_CN: 克雷斯特维尔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Crockett
zh_CN: 克罗基特

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Crookston
zh_CN: 克鲁克斯顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cross City
zh_CN: 科罗斯城

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Crossville
zh_CN: 克罗斯维尔

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Cullman
zh_CN: 卡尔曼

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Culpeper
zh_CN: 卡尔佩珀

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Cumberland
zh_CN: 坎伯兰郡

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Currituck
zh_CN: 柯里塔克

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Cushing
zh_CN: 柯兴

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Custer
zh_CN: 卡斯特

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Cut Bank
zh_CN: 卡特班克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Daggett
zh_CN: 达格特

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Daleville
zh_CN: 戴尔维尔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dalhart
zh_CN: 达尔哈特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dallas
zh_CN: 达拉斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Dalton
zh_CN: 道尔顿

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Daly City
zh_CN: 戴利城

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Dalzell
zh_CN: 达尔泽尔

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Danbury
zh_CN: 丹伯里

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Dansville
zh_CN: 丹斯维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Danville
zh_CN: 丹维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Danville
zh_CN: 丹维尔

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Darlington
zh_CN: 达灵顿

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Davenport
zh_CN: 达文波特

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Dayton
zh_CN: 代顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Daytona Beach
zh_CN: 代托纳比奇

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: De Queen
zh_CN: 德昆

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: DeKalb
zh_CN: 迪卡尔布

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: DeRidder
zh_CN: 德里德

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Deadhorse
zh_CN: 戴德霍斯

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_CN: 迪凯特

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_CN: 迪凯特

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_CN: 迪凯特

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Decorah
zh_CN: 迪科拉

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Deer Park
zh_CN: 鹿苑

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Defiance
zh_CN: 迪法恩斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Del Rio
zh_CN: 得尔瑞欧

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Delta
zh_CN: 德尔塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Delta Junction
zh_CN: 德尔塔章克申

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Deming
zh_CN: 戴明

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Denison
zh_CN: 丹尼尔森

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Denton
zh_CN: 登顿

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Denver
zh_CN: 丹佛

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Des Moines
zh_CN: 得梅因

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Destin
zh_CN: 达斯丁

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Detroit
zh_CN: 底特律

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Detroit Lakes
zh_CN: 底特律湖

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Devils Lake
zh_CN: 德弗尔斯莱克

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Dickinson
zh_CN: 狄金森

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Dillingham
zh_CN: 迪林汉姆

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Dillon
zh_CN: 狄龙

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Dodge Center
zh_CN: 道奇森特

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Dodge City
zh_CN: 道奇城

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Dothan
zh_CN: 道森

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Doylestown
zh_CN: 多伊尔斯敦

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Drummond
zh_CN: 德拉蒙德

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dryden
zh_CN: 德莱顿

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Du Bois
zh_CN: 杜波依斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Dubuque
zh_CN: 迪比克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Duluth
zh_CN: 德卢斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dumas
zh_CN: 杜马斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Duncan
zh_CN: 邓肯

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Dunkirk
zh_CN: 敦克尔克

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Durant
zh_CN: 杜兰特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Dyersburg
zh_CN: 戴恩斯堡

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Eagle
zh_CN: 伊戈尔

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Eagle
zh_CN: 伊戈尔

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Eagle River
zh_CN: 伊格尔里弗

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: East Hampton
zh_CN: 东汉普顿

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: East Milton
zh_CN: 东米尔顿

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Easton
zh_CN: 伊斯顿

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Eastsound
zh_CN: 东松德

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Eau Claire
zh_CN: 奥克莱尔

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Edenton
zh_CN: 伊登顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Edinburg
zh_CN: 爱丁堡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Edwards
zh_CN: 爱德华兹

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Effingham
zh_CN: 埃芬厄姆

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Egegik
zh_CN: 伊杰吉克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: El Centro
zh_CN: 埃尔森特罗

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: El Dorado
zh_CN: 埃多雷多

note: A city in California in the United States
en: El Monte
zh_CN: 埃尔蒙特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: El Paso
zh_CN: 埃尔帕索

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: El Reno
zh_CN: 埃尔里诺

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Elbert
zh_CN: 埃尔伯特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Elfin Cove
zh_CN: 埃尔芬科夫

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Elizabeth
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Elizabeth City
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白城

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Elizabethtown
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白镇

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Elkhart
zh_CN: 埃尔克哈特

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Elkhart
zh_CN: 埃尔克哈特

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Elkins
zh_CN: 艾尔肯斯

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Elko
zh_CN: 埃尔科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Ellensburg
zh_CN: 艾伦斯堡

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Elmira
zh_CN: 埃尔迈拉

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Elwood
zh_CN: 艾尔伍德

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Ely
zh_CN: 伊利

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Ely
zh_CN: 伊利

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Elyria
zh_CN: 伊利里亚

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Emigrant Gap
zh_CN: 埃米格兰特加普

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Emmonak
zh_CN: 埃莫纳克

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Emporia
zh_CN: 恩波里亚

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Emporia
zh_CN: 恩波里亚

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Enid
zh_CN: 伊妮德

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Ephrata
zh_CN: 埃夫拉塔

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Erie
zh_CN: 伊利

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Erwin
zh_CN: 欧文

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Escanaba
zh_CN: 埃斯卡纳巴

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Escondido
zh_CN: 埃斯孔迪多

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Estherville
zh_CN: 以斯维尔

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Eugene
zh_CN: 尤金

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤里卡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Eureka Roadhouse
zh_CN: 尤里卡罗德豪斯

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Evanston
zh_CN: 埃文斯顿

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Evansville
zh_CN: 埃文斯维尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Eveleth
zh_CN: 埃弗莱斯

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Everett
zh_CN: 埃弗雷特

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Evergreen
zh_CN: 长荣

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Fairbanks
zh_CN: 费尔班克斯

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Fairchild
zh_CN: 费尔柴尔德

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_CN: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_CN: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_CN: 费尔菲尔德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Fairmont
zh_CN: 费尔门特

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Faith
zh_CN: 费斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Falfurrias
zh_CN: 法尔菲里厄斯

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Fallon
zh_CN: 法隆

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Falls City
zh_CN: 福尔斯城

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Fargo
zh_CN: 法戈

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Faribault
zh_CN: 法里博

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Farmingdale
zh_CN: 法明代尔

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Farmington
zh_CN: 法明顿

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Farmington
zh_CN: 法明顿

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Farmville
zh_CN: 法姆维

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Fayetteville
zh_CN: 费耶特维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Fayetteville
zh_CN: 费耶特维尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Fergus Falls
zh_CN: 弗格斯福尔斯

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Findlay
zh_CN: 芬德利

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Fitchburg
zh_CN: 费奇伯格

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Flagstaff
zh_CN: 弗拉格斯塔夫

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Flint
zh_CN: 弗林特

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Flippin
zh_CN: 弗利品

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Flora
zh_CN: 佛罗达

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Florence
zh_CN: 弗洛伦斯

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Fond du Lac
zh_CN: 丰迪拉克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fontana
zh_CN: 丰塔纳

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Fort Benning
zh_CN: 本宁堡

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Fort Carson
zh_CN: 卡森堡

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Fort Collins
zh_CN: 柯林斯堡

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fort Dodge
zh_CN: 道奇堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Lauderdale
zh_CN: 罗德岱堡

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fort Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Myers
zh_CN: 麦尔兹堡

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Fort Payne
zh_CN: 佩恩堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Pierce
zh_CN: 皮尔斯堡

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Fort Polk
zh_CN: 波克堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Fort Smith
zh_CN: 史密斯堡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fort Stockton
zh_CN: 史托克顿堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Walton Beach
zh_CN: 沃尔顿堡滩

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Fort Wayne
zh_CN: 韦恩堡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fort Worth
zh_CN: 沃思堡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Fort Yukon
zh_CN: 育空堡

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Fosston
zh_CN: 福斯顿

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Frankfort
zh_CN: 法兰克福

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Frankfort
zh_CN: 法兰克福

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_CN: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_CN: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_CN: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in Maryland, United States]
note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Frederick
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Frederick
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fredericksburg
zh_CN: 维克斯堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Freeport
zh_CN: 弗里波特

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fremont
zh_CN: 弗里蒙特

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Fremont
zh_CN: 弗里蒙特

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Frenchville
zh_CN: 弗伦奇维尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fresno
zh_CN: 弗雷斯诺

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Friday Harbor
zh_CN: 星期五港

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Fryeburg
zh_CN: 弗雷堡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fullerton
zh_CN: 富勒敦

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Fulton
zh_CN: 富尔顿

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Gadsden
zh_CN: 加兹登

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Gage
zh_CN: 盖奇

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_CN: 盖恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_CN: 盖恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_CN: 盖恩斯维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Galena
zh_CN: 加利纳

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Galesburg
zh_CN: 盖尔斯堡

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Galliano
zh_CN: 加里安诺

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Gallup
zh_CN: 盖洛普

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Galveston
zh_CN: 加尔维斯顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gambell
zh_CN: 甘贝尔

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Garden City
zh_CN: 加登城

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Garden City
zh_CN: 加登城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Garden Grove
zh_CN: 加登格罗夫

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Garland
zh_CN: 加兰

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Garrison
zh_CN: 加里森

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Gary
zh_CN: 加里

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Gastonia
zh_CN: 加斯托尼亚

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gatesville
zh_CN: 盖茨维尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Gaylord
zh_CN: 盖洛德

[ctx: City in Delaware, United States]
note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Giddings
zh_CN: 吉丁斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Gilbert
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Gillette
zh_CN: 吉列

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gilmer
zh_CN: 吉尔默

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Glasgow
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Glasgow
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Glencoe
zh_CN: 格伦科

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Glendale
zh_CN: 格伦代尔

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Glendale
zh_CN: 格伦代尔

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Glendive
zh_CN: 格冷代夫

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Glens Falls
zh_CN: 格伦斯福尔斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Glenwood
zh_CN: 格伦伍德

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Goldsboro
zh_CN: 戈尔兹伯勒

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Goodland
zh_CN: 古德兰

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Goodyear
zh_CN: 古德伊尔

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Goosport
zh_CN: 古斯波特

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Gorham
zh_CN: 戈勒姆

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Goshen
zh_CN: 戈申

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Grafton
zh_CN: 格拉夫顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Graham
zh_CN: 格雷厄姆

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Granbury
zh_CN: 格兰柏立

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Grand Canyon
zh_CN: 大峡谷

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Grand Forks
zh_CN: 格兰德福克斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Grand Island
zh_CN: 格瑞德岛

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Grand Isle
zh_CN: 格兰德岛

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Grand Junction
zh_CN: 大强克逊

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Grand Marais
zh_CN: 大马雷

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Grand Prairie
zh_CN: 大草原城

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Grand Rapids
zh_CN: 大急流城

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Grand Rapids
zh_CN: 大急流城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Granite Falls
zh_CN: 花岗岩瀑布

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Grants
zh_CN: 格兰茨

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Grayling
zh_CN: 格雷灵

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Great Bend
zh_CN: 格利本德

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Great Falls
zh_CN: 大瀑布

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Green Bay
zh_CN: 格林湾

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Greensboro
zh_CN: 格林斯博罗

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Greensboro
zh_CN: 格林斯博罗

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Greenwood
zh_CN: 格林伍德

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greenwood
zh_CN: 格林伍德

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greer
zh_CN: 格里尔

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Greybull
zh_CN: 格雷布尔

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Groton
zh_CN: 格罗顿

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Grove
zh_CN: 格鲁夫

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Gulfport
zh_CN: 加佛港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gulkana
zh_CN: 格尔卡纳

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Gunnison
zh_CN: 甘尼森

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gustavus
zh_CN: 古斯塔夫斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Guthrie
zh_CN: 格思里

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Guymon
zh_CN: 盖蒙

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Hagerstown
zh_CN: 哈格斯顿

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Hailey
zh_CN: 黑利

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Haines
zh_CN: 海恩斯

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Haleyville
zh_CN: 黑利维尔

[ctx: City in California, United States]
en: Half Moon Bay
zh_CN: 半月湾

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hallock
zh_CN: 哈洛克

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Hammond
zh_CN: 哈蒙德

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hampton
zh_CN: 汉普顿

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Hancock
zh_CN: 汉考克

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hanford
zh_CN: 汉福德

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Hanford
zh_CN: 汉福德

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Hanksville
zh_CN: 汉克斯维尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Harbor Springs
zh_CN: 哈伯斯普陵

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Harlan
zh_CN: 哈伦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Harlingen
zh_CN: 哈林根

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Harrisburg
zh_CN: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Harrisburg
zh_CN: 哈里斯堡

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Harrison
zh_CN: 哈里森

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Hartford
zh_CN: 哈特福德

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Hastings
zh_CN: 黑斯廷斯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Hatteras
zh_CN: 哈特勒斯

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Hattiesburg
zh_CN: 哈蒂斯堡

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Havelock
zh_CN: 哈夫洛克

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Havre
zh_CN: 阿弗尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hawthorne
zh_CN: 霍索恩

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Hayden
zh_CN: 海登

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hays
zh_CN: 海斯

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hayward
zh_CN: 海沃德

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Hayward
zh_CN: 海沃德

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Healy
zh_CN: 希利

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hearne
zh_CN: 赫恩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hebbronville
zh_CN: 希布伦维尔

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Hebron
zh_CN: 希伯伦

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Helena
zh_CN: 海伦娜

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Henderson
zh_CN: 亨德森

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Henderson
zh_CN: 亨德森

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Hermiston
zh_CN: 赫米斯顿

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Hettinger
zh_CN: 赫廷格

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Hialeah
zh_CN: 海厄利亚

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hibbing
zh_CN: 希宾

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Hickory
zh_CN: 希柯利

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Hicks
zh_CN: 希克斯

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hill City
zh_CN: 希尔城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hillsboro
zh_CN: 希尔巴罗

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Hillsdale
zh_CN: 希尔斯代尔

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hillsville
zh_CN: 希尔斯维

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Hilo
zh_CN: 希罗

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Hilton Head Island
zh_CN: 希尔顿黑德岛

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Hinesville
zh_CN: 海恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Hobart
zh_CN: 霍巴特

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Hobbs
zh_CN: 霍布斯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Hoffman
zh_CN: 霍夫曼

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Holdrege
zh_CN: 霍尔德里奇

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Holland
zh_CN: 霍兰

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Hollywood
zh_CN: 好莱坞

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Homer
zh_CN: 霍默

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Homestead
zh_CN: 霍姆斯特德

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hondo
zh_CN: 本州

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Honolulu
zh_CN: 火奴鲁鲁

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hoonah
zh_CN: 胡纳

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hooper Bay
zh_CN: 胡珀湾

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Hoquiam
zh_CN: 霍奎厄姆

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Hot Springs
zh_CN: 温泉城

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hot Springs
zh_CN: 温泉村

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Houghton Lake
zh_CN: 霍顿湖

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Houlton
zh_CN: 霍尔顿

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Houma
zh_CN: 侯马

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Houston
zh_CN: 休斯顿

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Howell
zh_CN: 豪厄尔

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Huntington
zh_CN: 亨廷顿

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Huntington Beach
zh_CN: 亨廷顿海滩

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Huntsville
zh_CN: 亨茨维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Huntsville
zh_CN: 汉茨维尔

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Huron
zh_CN: 休伦湖

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Huslia
zh_CN: 胡斯利亚

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hutchinson
zh_CN: 哈钦森

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hutchinson
zh_CN: 哈钦森

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Hyannis
zh_CN: 海恩尼斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hydaburg
zh_CN: 海达堡

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Idabel
zh_CN: 艾达贝尔

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Idaho Falls
zh_CN: 爱达荷瀑布

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Imperial
zh_CN: 因皮里尔

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英佩瑞尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Imperial Beach
zh_CN: 皇家海岸

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Independence
zh_CN: 独立城

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Indianapolis
zh_CN: 印地安纳波利斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Indiantown
zh_CN: 印第安敦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Inglewood
zh_CN: 英格伍德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: International Falls
zh_CN: 国际瀑布城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Inver Grove Heights
zh_CN: 弗格罗夫高地

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Inyokern
zh_CN: 因约肯

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Iowa City
zh_CN: 爱荷华城

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Iron Mountain
zh_CN: 伊恩山

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ironwood
zh_CN: 铁木

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Irvine
zh_CN: 欧文

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Irving
zh_CN: 欧文

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Islip
zh_CN: 伊斯利普

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Ithaca
zh_CN: 伊萨卡岛

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Jaffrey
zh_CN: 贾弗里

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Jamestown
zh_CN: 詹姆斯敦

[ctx: City in North Dakota, United States]
note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Jamestown
zh_CN: 詹姆斯敦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Janesville
zh_CN: 简斯维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Jasper
zh_CN: 贾斯珀

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Jefferson
zh_CN: 杰斐逊

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Jefferson City
zh_CN: 杰斐逊城

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Jerome
zh_CN: 杰罗姆

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Jersey City
zh_CN: 泽西城

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Johnstown
zh_CN: 约翰斯敦

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Joliet
zh_CN: 乔利矣特

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Jonesboro
zh_CN: 琼斯博罗

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Joplin
zh_CN: 乔普林

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Juliustown
zh_CN: 朱利叶斯敦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Junction
zh_CN: 章克申

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Junction City
zh_CN: 章克申城

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Juneau
zh_CN: 朱诺

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Juneau
zh_CN: 朱诺

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kahului
zh_CN: 卡胡卢伊

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kailua
zh_CN: 凯卢阿

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kaiser
zh_CN: 凯撒

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kake
zh_CN: 凯克

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kaktovik
zh_CN: 卡克托维克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Kalamazoo
zh_CN: 卡拉马祖

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Kalispell
zh_CN: 卡里斯贝尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kaltag
zh_CN: 卡尔塔格

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Kankakee
zh_CN: 坎卡基

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Kansas City
zh_CN: 堪萨斯城

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kansas City
zh_CN: 堪萨斯城

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kaumalapau
zh_CN: 考马拉波

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kaunakakai
zh_CN: 考纳卡凯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Kearney
zh_CN: 卡尼

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Keene
zh_CN: 基恩

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kekaha
zh_CN: 凯卡哈

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Kelso
zh_CN: 凯尔索

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kenai
zh_CN: 基奈

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kenansville
zh_CN: 基南斯维

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Kenosha
zh_CN: 基诺沙

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Keokuk
zh_CN: 基奥卡克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Kerrville
zh_CN: 克尔维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Ketchikan
zh_CN: 克奇坎

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Key West
zh_CN: 基韦斯特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kill Devil Hills
zh_CN: 斩魔山

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Killeen
zh_CN: 基林

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Kimball
zh_CN: 金博尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: King Salmon
zh_CN: 萨蒙王村

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Kingman
zh_CN: 金曼

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Kingsport
zh_CN: 金斯堡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Kingsville
zh_CN: 金斯维尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Kinross
zh_CN: 罗斯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kinston
zh_CN: 金斯顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kipnuk
zh_CN: 基普努克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kirksville
zh_CN: 金斯维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kivalina
zh_CN: 齐瓦利纳

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Klamath Falls
zh_CN: 克拉马斯瀑布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Klawock
zh_CN: 克拉沃克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Knob Noster
zh_CN: 诺布诺斯特

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Knoxville
zh_CN: 诺克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Knoxville
zh_CN: 诺克斯维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kodiak
zh_CN: 科迪亚克

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Kokomo
zh_CN: 可可摩

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kotzebue
zh_CN: 科策布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Koyuk
zh_CN: 科尤克

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kustatan
zh_CN: 库斯塔坦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: La Crosse
zh_CN: 拉克罗斯

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: La Grande
zh_CN: 拉格朗德

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: La Grange
zh_CN: 拉格兰奇

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: La Grange
zh_CN: 拉格兰奇

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: La Junta
zh_CN: 拉洪塔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: La Verne
zh_CN: 拉伐

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: La Veta
zh_CN: 拉韦塔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lacon
zh_CN: 莱肯

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Laconia
zh_CN: 拉哥尼亚

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Ladysmith
zh_CN: 莱迪史密斯

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Lafayette
zh_CN: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Lafayette
zh_CN: 拉斐特

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Lahaina
zh_CN: 拉海纳

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Lake Charles
zh_CN: 莱克·查尔斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Lake Minchumina
zh_CN: 湖明丘米纳

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Lakeland
zh_CN: 累克兰

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Lakeview
zh_CN: 莱克维尔

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Lakewood
zh_CN: 莱克伍德

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Lamar
zh_CN: 拉马尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Lambertville
zh_CN: 兰伯特维尔

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Lamoni
zh_CN: 拉莫尼

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Land O' Lakes
zh_CN: 蓝多湖

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Lander
zh_CN: 伦达

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Lansing
zh_CN: 兰辛

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Laramie
zh_CN: 拉腊米城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Laredo
zh_CN: 拉雷多

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Las Cruces
zh_CN: 拉斯克鲁塞斯

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Las Vegas
zh_CN: 拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Las Vegas
zh_CN: 拉斯维加斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Latrobe
zh_CN: 拉特罗布

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Lawrence
zh_CN: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Lawrence
zh_CN: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Lawrenceville
zh_CN: 劳伦斯维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lawrenceville
zh_CN: 劳伦斯维尔

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Lawton
zh_CN: 劳顿

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Le Mars
zh_CN: 勒马斯

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Leadville
zh_CN: 莱德维尔

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Leesburg
zh_CN: 里兹堡

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Leesburg
zh_CN: 里兹堡

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Leeville
zh_CN: 利维尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Lemoore
zh_CN: 勒莫尔

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Lewisburg
zh_CN: 路易斯堡

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Lewiston
zh_CN: 刘易斯顿

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Lewistown
zh_CN: 利斯文顿

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_CN: 列克星顿

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_CN: 列克星顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_CN: 列克星顿

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Liberal
zh_CN: 利伯勒尔

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Lihue
zh_CN: 利胡埃

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Lime Village
zh_CN: 石灰村

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Limon
zh_CN: 利蒙

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Litchfield
zh_CN: 利奇菲尔德

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Litchfield
zh_CN: 利奇菲尔德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Little Falls
zh_CN: 利特尔福尔斯

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Little Rock
zh_CN: 小石城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Livermore
zh_CN: 利弗莫尔

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Livingston
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Livonia
zh_CN: 利沃尼亚

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Llano
zh_CN: 亚诺

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Logan
zh_CN: 洛根

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Lompoc
zh_CN: 隆波克

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Lone Rock
zh_CN: 隆罗克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Long Beach
zh_CN: 长滩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Longview
zh_CN: 朗维尤

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Longville
zh_CN: 朗维尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Los Alamitos
zh_CN: 洛斯阿拉米托斯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Los Alamos
zh_CN: 洛斯阿拉莫斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Los Angeles
zh_CN: 洛杉矶

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Louisa
zh_CN: 路易莎

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Louisburg
zh_CN: 路易斯堡

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Louisville
zh_CN: 路易斯维尔

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Lovelock
zh_CN: 拉夫洛克

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Lowell
zh_CN: 洛厄尔

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Lowell
zh_CN: 洛厄尔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lubbock
zh_CN: 拉伯克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ludington
zh_CN: 勒丁顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lufkin
zh_CN: 拉夫金

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Lumberton
zh_CN: 兰伯顿

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Luverne
zh_CN: 卢文

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Lynchburg
zh_CN: 林奇伯格

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mackinac Island
zh_CN: 麦基诺岛

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Macomb
zh_CN: 马科姆

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Macon
zh_CN: 梅肯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Madera
zh_CN: 马德拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Manassas
zh_CN: 马那萨斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Manhattan
zh_CN: 曼哈顿

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Manistee
zh_CN: 马尼斯蒂

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Manistique
zh_CN: 马尼斯蒂克

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Manitowoc
zh_CN: 马尼托沃克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Mankato
zh_CN: 曼凯托

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Manley Hot Springs
zh_CN: 曼利温泉

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Mansfield
zh_CN: 曼斯菲尔德

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Manteo
zh_CN: 曼蒂奥

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Maple Lake
zh_CN: 枫树湖

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Marathon
zh_CN: 马拉松

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Marfa
zh_CN: 马尔法

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Marianna
zh_CN: 马里亚纳群岛

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Marietta
zh_CN: 玛丽埃塔

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Marion
zh_CN: 马里恩

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Marion
zh_CN: 马里恩

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Marion
zh_CN: 马里恩

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marquette
zh_CN: 马凯特

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marshall
zh_CN: 马歇尔

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Marshall
zh_CN: 马歇尔

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Marshalltown
zh_CN: 马歇尔敦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Marshfield
zh_CN: 马什菲尔德

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Martinsburg
zh_CN: 马丁斯堡

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Martinsville
zh_CN: 马丁斯维尔

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Marysville
zh_CN: 马里斯维尔

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marysville
zh_CN: 马里斯维尔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mason
zh_CN: 梅森

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Mason City
zh_CN: 梅森城

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Massena
zh_CN: 马塞纳

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mattoon
zh_CN: 马顿

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Maxton
zh_CN: 马克斯顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Mayport
zh_CN: 梅港

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: McAlester
zh_CN: 麦卡莱斯特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: McAllen
zh_CN: 麦卡伦

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: McCall
zh_CN: 麦考尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: McCarthy
zh_CN: 麦卡锡

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: McComb
zh_CN: 麦库姆

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: McCook
zh_CN: 麦库克

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: McGrath
zh_CN: 麦格夫

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: McGregor
zh_CN: 麦格雷戈

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: McKinley Park
zh_CN: 麦金利公园

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: McKinney
zh_CN: 麦金尼

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: McMinnville
zh_CN: 麦克明维尔

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Meacham
zh_CN: 米查姆

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Meadville
zh_CN: 梅得维尔

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Medford
zh_CN: 梅德福

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Medford
zh_CN: 梅德福

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Medicine Lodge
zh_CN: 梅迪辛洛其

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Meeker
zh_CN: 米克尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Mekoryuk
zh_CN: 梅科尤克

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Melfa
zh_CN: 梅尔法

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Memphis
zh_CN: 孟斐斯

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mena
zh_CN: 梅纳

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Menominee
zh_CN: 密诺米尼

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Menomonie
zh_CN: 梅诺莫尼

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Merced
zh_CN: 默塞德

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 墨丘利

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Meriden
zh_CN: 梅里登

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Meridian
zh_CN: 梅里第安

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Merrill
zh_CN: 梅里尔

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Mesa
zh_CN: 梅萨

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mesquite
zh_CN: 麦斯奎特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Metlakatla
zh_CN: 梅特拉卡特拉

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Metropolis
zh_CN: 米特罗波利斯

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Miami
zh_CN: 迈阿密

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Middlesboro
zh_CN: 米德尔斯伯勒

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Midland
zh_CN: 米德兰

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Midlothian
zh_CN: 中洛锡安

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Miles City
zh_CN: 迈尔斯城

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Milford
zh_CN: 米尔福德

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Milledgeville
zh_CN: 米利奇维尔

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Millington
zh_CN: 米林顿

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Millinocket
zh_CN: 东米拉诺克

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Millville
zh_CN: 米尔维尔

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Milton
zh_CN: 米尔顿

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Milwaukee
zh_CN: 密尔沃基

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mineral Wells
zh_CN: 矿泉井城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Minneapolis
zh_CN: 明尼阿波利斯

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Minot
zh_CN: 迈诺特

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Missoula
zh_CN: 密苏拉

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Mitchell
zh_CN: 米切尔

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Moab
zh_CN: 莫阿比

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 莫比尔

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Mobridge
zh_CN: 莫布里奇

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Modesto
zh_CN: 莫德斯托

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Moline
zh_CN: 莫林

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_CN: 门罗

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_CN: 门罗

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_CN: 门罗

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_CN: 门罗

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Montague
zh_CN: 蒙塔古

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Montauk
zh_CN: 蒙托克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Monterey
zh_CN: 蒙特雷

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Montgomery
zh_CN: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Montgomery
zh_CN: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Montrose
zh_CN: 蒙特罗斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Moorhead
zh_CN: 穆尔黑德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Moose Lake
zh_CN: 穆斯湖

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Mora
zh_CN: 穆拉

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Morgantown
zh_CN: 摩根城

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Moriarty
zh_CN: 莫里亚蒂

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Morris
zh_CN: 莫里斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Morris
zh_CN: 莫里斯

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Morristown
zh_CN: 莫里斯敦

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Morrisville
zh_CN: 莫里斯维尔

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Moses Lake
zh_CN: 摩西湖

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Mosinee
zh_CN: 莫西尼

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Moultrie
zh_CN: 莫尔特里

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Mount Airy
zh_CN: 艾利山

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mount Carmel
zh_CN: 迦密山

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Mount Holly
zh_CN: 冬青山

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mount Ida
zh_CN: 芒特艾达

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_CN: 普莱森特山

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_CN: 普莱森特山

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_CN: 普莱森特山

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Mount Pocono
zh_CN: 波科诺山

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mount Shasta
zh_CN: 沙斯塔山

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mount Vernon
zh_CN: 芒特弗农

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mount Wilson
zh_CN: 威尔逊山

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mountain Home
zh_CN: 芒廷霍姆

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Mountain Home
zh_CN: 芒廷霍姆

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mountain View
zh_CN: 山景城

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Muldraugh
zh_CN: 马尔德劳

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Mullan
zh_CN: 马伦

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Muncie
zh_CN: 曼西

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Munising
zh_CN: 缪尼辛

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Muscatine
zh_CN: 马斯卡廷

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Muscle Shoals
zh_CN: 马斯尔肖尔斯

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Muskegon
zh_CN: 马斯基根

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Muskogee
zh_CN: 马斯科吉

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Myrtle Beach
zh_CN: 默特尔比奇

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nabesna
zh_CN: 纳贝斯纳

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Nacogdoches
zh_CN: 纳科多奇斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Nantucket
zh_CN: 楠塔基特

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Napa
zh_CN: 纳巴

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Naperville
zh_CN: 内珀维尔

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Nashua
zh_CN: 纳舒厄

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Nashville
zh_CN: 纳什维尔

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Natchez
zh_CN: 纳齐兹

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Natchitoches
zh_CN: 纳契托什

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Nebraska City
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Needles
zh_CN: 尼德尔斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nenana
zh_CN: 内那那

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: New Bedford
zh_CN: 新贝德福德

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: New Bern
zh_CN: 新伯尔尼

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: New Braunfels
zh_CN: 新布朗菲尔斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: New Castle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: New Haven
zh_CN: 纽黑文

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: New Iberia
zh_CN: 新伊比利亚

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: New Orleans
zh_CN: 新奥尔良

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: New Philadelphia
zh_CN: 新费城

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: New Richmond
zh_CN: 新里士满

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: New Smyrna Beach
zh_CN: 新士麦那海滩

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: New Ulm
zh_CN: 新乌尔姆

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Newark
zh_CN: 纽瓦克

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Newark
zh_CN: 纽瓦克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Newberry
zh_CN: 纽伯里

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Newburgh
zh_CN: 纽堡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Newhalen
zh_CN: 纽哈伦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Newhall
zh_CN: 纽霍尔

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Newnan
zh_CN: 纽南

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in Rhode Island, United States]
note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Newport News
zh_CN: 纽波特新闻

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Niagara Falls
zh_CN: 尼亚加拉瀑布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Noatak
zh_CN: 诺阿塔克

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Nogales
zh_CN: 诺加莱斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nome
zh_CN: 诺母

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Norman
zh_CN: 诺曼

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: North Adams
zh_CN: 北亚当斯

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: North Bend
zh_CN: 北本德

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: North Las Vegas
zh_CN: 北拉斯维加斯

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: North Myrtle Beach
zh_CN: 北默特尔比奇

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: North Platte
zh_CN: 北普拉特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: North Wilkesboro
zh_CN: 北威尔克斯伯纳

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Northway
zh_CN: 诺斯威

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Norwalk
zh_CN: 诺瓦克

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Norwood
zh_CN: 诺伍德

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nuiqsut
zh_CN: 诺伊克索特

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: O'Neill
zh_CN: 奥尼尔

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Oak Harbor
zh_CN: 橡树湾

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Oak Island
zh_CN: 橡树岛

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Oak Ridge
zh_CN: 橡树岭

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Oakdale
zh_CN: 奥克代尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oakland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Ocala
zh_CN: 奥卡拉

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Ocean City
zh_CN: 大洋城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oceanside
zh_CN: 欧申赛德

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Odessa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Oelwein
zh_CN: 奥尔温

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ogallala
zh_CN: 奥加拉拉

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Ogden
zh_CN: 奥格登

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Okeechobee
zh_CN: 欧克秋比

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Oklahoma City
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马城

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Okmulgee
zh_CN: 奥克马尔吉

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Olathe
zh_CN: 奥拉西

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Olive Branch
zh_CN: 橄榄枝

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Olivia
zh_CN: 奥莉维亚

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Olney
zh_CN: 奥尔尼

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Olympia
zh_CN: 奥林匹亚

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Omaha
zh_CN: 奥马哈

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Omak
zh_CN: 奥马克

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Orange City
zh_CN: 奥林奇城

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Orangeburg
zh_CN: 奥兰治堡

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ord
zh_CN: 奥德

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Orlando
zh_CN: 奥兰多

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Ormond Beach
zh_CN: 奥尔尼

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oroville
zh_CN: 奥洛维尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Orr
zh_CN: 欧尔

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Ortonville
zh_CN: 奥顿维尔

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Osceola
zh_CN: 奥西奥拉

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Oscoda
zh_CN: 奥斯科达

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Oshkosh
zh_CN: 奥什科什

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Oskaloosa
zh_CN: 欧斯卡鲁萨

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ottumwa
zh_CN: 奥塔姆瓦

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Overland Park
zh_CN: 奥弗兰帕克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Owatonna
zh_CN: 奥瓦通纳

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Owensboro
zh_CN: 欧文斯伯勒

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Owosso
zh_CN: 奥沃索

[ctx: City in Connecticut, United States]
note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oxnard
zh_CN: 奥克斯纳德

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Ozark
zh_CN: 奥扎克

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Paducah
zh_CN: 帕迪尤卡

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Page
zh_CN: 佩基

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Pagosa Springs
zh_CN: 帕哥沙泉

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Palacios
zh_CN: 帕拉西奥斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palm Springs
zh_CN: 帕姆斯普林

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palmdale
zh_CN: 帕姆代尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Palmer
zh_CN: 帕默

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palo Alto
zh_CN: 帕洛阿尔托

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pampa
zh_CN: 潘帕

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Panama City
zh_CN: 巴拿马城

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Park Rapids
zh_CN: 帕克拉皮兹

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Parkersburg
zh_CN: 帕克斯堡

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Parsons
zh_CN: 帕森斯

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Pasadena
zh_CN: 帕萨迪纳

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pasadena
zh_CN: 帕萨迪纳

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Pascagoula
zh_CN: 帕斯卡古拉

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Pasco
zh_CN: 帕斯科

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Paso Robles
zh_CN: 帕索罗布斯

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Paterson
zh_CN: 帕特森

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Patterson
zh_CN: 帕特森

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Patuxent
zh_CN: 帕塔森

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Pauls Valley
zh_CN: 波尔斯威利

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Pawtucket
zh_CN: 波塔基特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Paxson
zh_CN: 帕克森

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Paynesville
zh_CN: 佩恩斯维尔

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Peason
zh_CN: 皮森

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pecos
zh_CN: 佩科斯

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Pella
zh_CN: 佩拉

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Pellston
zh_CN: 佩尔斯顿

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Pembroke Pines
zh_CN: 彭布罗克派恩斯

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Pendleton
zh_CN: 彭德尔顿

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Penn Yan
zh_CN: 彭雁

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Pensacola
zh_CN: 彭沙科拉城

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Peoria
zh_CN: 皮奥里亚

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Peoria
zh_CN: 皮奥里亚

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Perry
zh_CN: 佩里

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Perryton
zh_CN: 佩里顿

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Peru
zh_CN: 珀鲁

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 彼得斯堡

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 彼得斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 彼得斯堡

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Philadelphia
zh_CN: 费城

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Philip
zh_CN: 菲利普

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Phillips
zh_CN: 菲利普

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 凤凰城

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Pierre
zh_CN: 皮埃尔

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Pine Bluff
zh_CN: 派恩布拉夫

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Pine Ridge
zh_CN: 青松岭

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Pine River
zh_CN: 松河

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pine Springs
zh_CN: 松泉

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Pinedale
zh_CN: 派恩代尔

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Pinehurst
zh_CN: 派恩赫斯特

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Pipestone
zh_CN: 派普斯通

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Pittsburgh
zh_CN: 匹兹堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Pittsfield
zh_CN: 皮茨菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Pittsfield
zh_CN: 皮茨菲尔德

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Placer
zh_CN: 普莱瑟

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Plainview
zh_CN: 普莱恩维尤

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Plano
zh_CN: 普莱诺

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Platinum
zh_CN: 白金

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Plattsburgh
zh_CN: 普拉茨堡

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Plattsmouth
zh_CN: 普拉茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Pocatello
zh_CN: 波卡特罗

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Pohick
zh_CN: 波希克

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Point Hope
zh_CN: 波因特霍普

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Point Lay
zh_CN: 雷点

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Point Pleasant
zh_CN: 快乐角

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Pomona
zh_CN: 波莫纳

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Pompano Beach
zh_CN: 庞帕诺比奇

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ponca City
zh_CN: 彭加城

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Pontiac
zh_CN: 庞蒂克

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Pontiac
zh_CN: 庞蒂亚克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Poplar Bluff
zh_CN: 波普拉布拉夫

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Port Alexander
zh_CN: 亚历山大港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Port Alsworth
zh_CN: 阿尔斯渥斯港

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Port Angeles
zh_CN: 安吉利斯港

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Port Aransas
zh_CN: 阿兰萨斯港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Port Heiden
zh_CN: 海顿港

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Port Hope
zh_CN: 希望港

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Port Isabel
zh_CN: 伊萨贝尔港

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Port Lavaca
zh_CN: 拉瓦卡港

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Porterville
zh_CN: 波特维尔

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴次茅斯

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴次茅斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Poteau
zh_CN: 波提奥

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Pottstown
zh_CN: 波次镇

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Poughkeepsie
zh_CN: 波基普西

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Prairie du Chien
zh_CN: 普雷里德欣

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Pratt
zh_CN: 普拉特

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Prescott
zh_CN: 普雷斯科特

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Presque Isle
zh_CN: 普瑞斯克岛

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Preston
zh_CN: 普雷斯顿

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Price
zh_CN: 普赖斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Providence
zh_CN: 普罗维登斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Provincetown
zh_CN: 普罗文斯镇

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Provo
zh_CN: 普罗沃

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Pueblo
zh_CN: 普韦布洛

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Punta Gorda
zh_CN: 蓬塔戈尔达

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Quakertown
zh_CN: 夸克敦

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Quantico
zh_CN: 匡恩提科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Quillayute
zh_CN: 奎雷尤特

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Quincy
zh_CN: 昆西

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Racine
zh_CN: 拉辛

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Raleigh
zh_CN: 罗利

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ramona
zh_CN: 拉蒙纳

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Rancho Cucamonga
zh_CN: 伦秋库卡蒙加

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rantoul
zh_CN: 兰图尔

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Rapid City
zh_CN: 拉皮德城

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Raton
zh_CN: 雷登

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Rawlins
zh_CN: 罗林斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Reading
zh_CN: 瑞丁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Red Bluff
zh_CN: 雷德布拉夫

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Red Oak
zh_CN: 红橡木

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Red Wing
zh_CN: 红翼

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Redding
zh_CN: 莱丁

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Redmond
zh_CN: 雷德蒙德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Redwood Falls
zh_CN: 红木瀑布

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Reno
zh_CN: 里诺

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Renton
zh_CN: 兰顿

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Rexburg
zh_CN: 雷克斯伯格

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Rhinelander
zh_CN: 莱因兰德

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Rice Lake
zh_CN: 赖斯莱克

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Rifle
zh_CN: 赖夫尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Riverside
zh_CN: 里弗赛德

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Riverton
zh_CN: 里弗顿

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Roanoke
zh_CN: 罗阿诺克

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roanoke Rapids
zh_CN: 罗阿诺克拉皮兹

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Robinson
zh_CN: 罗宾逊

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rochelle
zh_CN: 罗谢尔

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Rock Hill
zh_CN: 罗克希尔

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Rock Springs
zh_CN: 罗克斯普林斯

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rockford
zh_CN: 罗克福德

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Rockland
zh_CN: 罗克兰

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Rockport
zh_CN: 洛克波特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Rocksprings
zh_CN: 罗克斯普林顿

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Rocky Mount
zh_CN: 落基山

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roe
zh_CN: 罗伊

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Rogers
zh_CN: 罗杰斯

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Rogers City
zh_CN: 罗杰斯城

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Roseau
zh_CN: 罗索

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Roseburg
zh_CN: 罗斯堡

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Roswell
zh_CN: 罗斯韦尔

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roxboro
zh_CN: 罗克斯伯勒

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Ruidoso
zh_CN: 拉斯顿

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Rush City
zh_CN: 拉什城

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Russell
zh_CN: 拉塞尔

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Russellville
zh_CN: 罗斯维尔

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Ruston
zh_CN: 拉斯顿

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰郡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Sacramento
zh_CN: 萨克拉曼多

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Safford
zh_CN: 萨福德

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Saginaw
zh_CN: 萨吉诺

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Saguache
zh_CN: 萨沃奇

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Saint Cloud
zh_CN: 圣克劳德

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint George
zh_CN: 圣乔治

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Saint Johns
zh_CN: 圣约翰

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Saint Johnsbury
zh_CN: 圣约翰斯伯里

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint Marys
zh_CN: 圣玛利

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Saint Marys City
zh_CN: 圣玛利城

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Salida
zh_CN: 萨利达

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Salina
zh_CN: 萨莱纳

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Salinas
zh_CN: 萨利纳斯

[ctx: City in Maryland, United States]
note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Salisbury
zh_CN: 索尔兹伯里

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Salisbury
zh_CN: 索尔兹伯里

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Sallisaw
zh_CN: 萨利索

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Salmon
zh_CN: 沙蒙

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Salt Lake City
zh_CN: 盐湖城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Angelo
zh_CN: 圣安吉罗

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Antonio
zh_CN: 圣安东妮亚

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Bernardino
zh_CN: 圣贝纳迪诺

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Carlos
zh_CN: 圣卡洛斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Diego
zh_CN: 圣迭哥

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Francisco
zh_CN: 旧金山

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Jose
zh_CN: 圣何塞

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Luis Obispo
zh_CN: 圣路易斯-奥比斯波

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sand Point
zh_CN: 桑德波恩特

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Sandberg
zh_CN: 桑德伯格

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Sandpoint
zh_CN: 桑波恩

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Sandwich
zh_CN: 桑威奇

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Sanford
zh_CN: 桑福德

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Sanford
zh_CN: 桑福德

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Barbara
zh_CN: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Clara
zh_CN: 圣克拉拉

[ctx: City in Utah, United States]
note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Santa Clara
zh_CN: 圣克拉拉

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Maria
zh_CN: 圣马利亚

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Monica
zh_CN: 圣莫尼卡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Saranac Lake
zh_CN: 萨拉纳克湖

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Sarasota
zh_CN: 萨拉索塔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sault Ste. Marie
zh_CN: 苏圣玛丽

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Savanna
zh_CN: 沙瓦纳

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Savannah
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Savoonga
zh_CN: 萨文格

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Scammon Bay
zh_CN: 斯卡蒙贝

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Scappoose
zh_CN: 斯卡普斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Scottsbluff
zh_CN: 斯科茨布拉夫

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Scottsdale
zh_CN: 斯科特斯德

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Searcy
zh_CN: 瑟西

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Seattle
zh_CN: 西雅图

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Sedalia
zh_CN: 锡代利亚

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Selawik
zh_CN: 塞拉威克

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Seldovia
zh_CN: 塞尔多维亚

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Selinsgrove
zh_CN: 席林斯蕞树

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Seminole
zh_CN: 塞米诺尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Seminole
zh_CN: 塞米诺尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Seward
zh_CN: 苏厄德

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Shawnee
zh_CN: 肖尼

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sheboygan
zh_CN: 希博伊根

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Shelby
zh_CN: 谢尔比

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Shelbyville
zh_CN: 谢尔比维尔

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Sheldon
zh_CN: 谢尔登

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Shelton
zh_CN: 谢尔顿

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Shenandoah
zh_CN: 谢南多亚

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Sheridan
zh_CN: 谢里丹

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sherman
zh_CN: 谢尔曼

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Shirley
zh_CN: 雪莉

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Shishmaref
zh_CN: 希什马廖夫

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Show Low
zh_CN: 肖洛

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Shreveport
zh_CN: 什里夫波特

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Sidney
zh_CN: 西德尼

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Sidney
zh_CN: 西德尼

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Sierra Vista
zh_CN: 谢拉维斯塔

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Siloam Springs
zh_CN: 西罗亚泉

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Silver Bay
zh_CN: 银湾

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Silver City
zh_CN: 银城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Simi Valley
zh_CN: 西米谷

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Sioux City
zh_CN: 苏城

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Sioux Falls
zh_CN: 苏福尔斯城

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Siren
zh_CN: 塞壬

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Sisseton
zh_CN: 锡瑟顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sitka
zh_CN: 锡特卡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Skagway
zh_CN: 斯加格韦

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Slayton
zh_CN: 斯雷顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sleetmute
zh_CN: 斯利特缪特

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Slidell
zh_CN: 斯莱德尔

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Smithfield
zh_CN: 史密斯菲尔德

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Smyrna
zh_CN: 士麦那

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Snyder
zh_CN: 斯耐德

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Soda Springs
zh_CN: 苏打泉

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Soldotna
zh_CN: 索尔多特纳

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Somerville
zh_CN: 桑莫维尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: South Bend
zh_CN: 南本德

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: South Haven
zh_CN: 南哈芬

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: South Hill
zh_CN: 南山

note: A city in California in the United States
en: South Lake Tahoe
zh_CN: 南太浩湖

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Sparta
zh_CN: 斯巴达

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sparta
zh_CN: 斯巴达

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Spencer
zh_CN: 斯宾塞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Spofford
zh_CN: 斯波福德

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Spokane
zh_CN: 斯波坎

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Springdale
zh_CN: 史普林戴尔

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: St. Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Stafford
zh_CN: 斯塔福德

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Stamford
zh_CN: 斯坦福

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Stampede
zh_CN: 斯坦皮德

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Stanley
zh_CN: 斯坦利

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Stanton
zh_CN: 斯坦顿

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Staples
zh_CN: 斯台普斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: State College
zh_CN: 斯泰特科利奇

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Statesboro
zh_CN: 斯特茨博罗

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Statesville
zh_CN: 斯泰茨维尔

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Staunton
zh_CN: 斯托顿

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Steamboat Springs
zh_CN: 斯廷博特斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Stephenville
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬维尔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Sterling
zh_CN: 斯特林

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sterling Heights
zh_CN: 斯特灵海茨

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Stevens Point
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬角

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Stillwater
zh_CN: 斯蒂尔沃特

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Stockton
zh_CN: 斯托克顿

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Storm Lake
zh_CN: 斯托姆莱克

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Stuart
zh_CN: 斯图尔特

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sturgeon Bay
zh_CN: 鲟鱼湾

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sturgis
zh_CN: 史徒吉斯

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Stuttgart
zh_CN: 斯图加特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨弗克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sulphur Springs
zh_CN: 硫磺泉

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Sunnyvale
zh_CN: 桑尼维尔

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Superior
zh_CN: 苏必利尔

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Sussex
zh_CN: 苏塞克斯

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sutton
zh_CN: 萨顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Sutton
zh_CN: 萨顿

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sweetwater
zh_CN: 斯威特沃特

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Sylvania
zh_CN: 西尔瓦尼亚

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Syracuse
zh_CN: 雪城

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Tacoma
zh_CN: 塔科马

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Tahlequah
zh_CN: 塔勒阔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Takotna
zh_CN: 塔科特纳

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Talkeetna
zh_CN: 塔基特纳

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Tallahassee
zh_CN: 塔拉哈西

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Tampa
zh_CN: 坦帕

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Tanana
zh_CN: 塔纳纳

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Taos
zh_CN: 陶斯

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Tarryall
zh_CN: 塔里奥尔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Taylorville
zh_CN: 泰勒维尔

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Tekamah
zh_CN: 特凯马

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Telluride
zh_CN: 特柳赖德

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Tempe
zh_CN: 坦佩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Temple
zh_CN: 坦普尔

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Terre Haute
zh_CN: 特雷霍特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Terrell
zh_CN: 特雷尔

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Teterboro
zh_CN: 泰特伯勒

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Texarkana
zh_CN: 苔克斯卡那

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: The Dalles
zh_CN: 达尔斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: The Villages
zh_CN: 维利奇斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Thedford
zh_CN: 塞德福德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Thief River Falls
zh_CN: 锡夫莱克福尔斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Thomaston
zh_CN: 汤玛斯敦

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Thomson
zh_CN: 汤普森

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Thousand Oaks
zh_CN: 绍森欧克斯

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Tillicum
zh_CN: 提利坎姆

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Tin City
zh_CN: 廷城

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Titusville
zh_CN: 蒂图斯维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Togiak
zh_CN: 托贾克

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Tomahawk
zh_CN: 托马霍克

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Tonopah
zh_CN: 托诺帕

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Topeka
zh_CN: 托皮卡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Torrance
zh_CN: 托兰斯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Torreon
zh_CN: 托雷翁

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Torrington
zh_CN: 托林顿

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Tracy
zh_CN: 特雷西

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Traverse City
zh_CN: 特拉纬斯

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Trenton
zh_CN: 特伦顿

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Troy
zh_CN: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Troy
zh_CN: 特洛伊

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Truckee
zh_CN: 特拉基

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Truth or Consequences
zh_CN: 特鲁斯康西昆西斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Tucson
zh_CN: 图森

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Tucumcari
zh_CN: 图克姆卡里

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Tulsa
zh_CN: 塔尔萨

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Tunica
zh_CN: 蒂尼卡

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Tupelo
zh_CN: 图珀洛

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Tuscaloosa
zh_CN: 塔斯卡卢萨

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Twentynine Palms
zh_CN: 二十九棕榈

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Twin Falls
zh_CN: 双瀑城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Two Harbors
zh_CN: 图哈伯斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Tyler
zh_CN: 泰勒

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ukiah
zh_CN: 尤开雅

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Unalakleet
zh_CN: 乌纳拉克利特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Unalaska
zh_CN: 乌纳拉斯卡

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Unity Village
zh_CN: 团结村

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Universal City
zh_CN: 环球城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Uvalde
zh_CN: 尤瓦尔迪

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Vacaville
zh_CN: 瓦卡维尔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Valdez
zh_CN: 瓦尔德斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Valdosta
zh_CN: 瓦尔德斯塔

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Valentine
zh_CN: 瓦伦丁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Vallejo
zh_CN: 瓦莱约

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Valparaiso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Valparaiso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Van Nuys
zh_CN: 凡尼斯

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Vancouver
zh_CN: 温哥华

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ventura
zh_CN: 文图拉

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Vernal
zh_CN: 韦纳尔

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Vernon
zh_CN: 弗农

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Vero Beach
zh_CN: 维罗滩

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Vichy
zh_CN: 维希

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Vicksburg
zh_CN: 维克斯堡

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Victorville
zh_CN: 维克多维尔

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Vidalia
zh_CN: 维代利亚

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Vilano Beach
zh_CN: 韦勒诺海滩

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Vineyard Haven
zh_CN: 温亚德港

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Vinton
zh_CN: 温顿

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Virginia Beach
zh_CN: 维吉尼亚海岸

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Visalia
zh_CN: 维塞利亚

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Waco
zh_CN: 韦科

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Wadena
zh_CN: 沃迪纳

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Wadesboro
zh_CN: 韦兹伯勒

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Wahiawā
zh_CN: 瓦希阿瓦

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Wahpeton
zh_CN: 瓦佩顿

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Waiki‘i
zh_CN: 怀基伊

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wainwright
zh_CN: 温赖特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Wakefield
zh_CN: 韦克菲尔德

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Walla Walla
zh_CN: 沃拉沃拉

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Walnut Ridge
zh_CN: 胡桃脊

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Warner Robins
zh_CN: 沃纳罗宾斯

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Warren
zh_CN: 沃伦

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Warroad
zh_CN: 瓦路德

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Waseca
zh_CN: 沃西卡

[ctx: City in District of Columbia, United States]
note: The capital of the United States
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wasilla
zh_CN: 瓦西拉

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Waskish
zh_CN: 沃斯基什

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Waterbury
zh_CN: 沃特伯里

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Waterloo
zh_CN: 滑铁卢

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_CN: 沃特敦

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_CN: 沃特敦

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_CN: 沃特敦

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Waterville
zh_CN: 沃特维尔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Watsonville
zh_CN: 沃森维尔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Waukegan
zh_CN: 沃基根

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Waukesha
zh_CN: 沃基沙

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Waupaca
zh_CN: 沃帕卡

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wausau
zh_CN: 沃索

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wautoma
zh_CN: 沃托马

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Waycross
zh_CN: 韦克罗斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Wayne
zh_CN: 韦恩

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Waynesville
zh_CN: 韦恩斯维尔

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Weatherford
zh_CN: 韦瑟福德

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Webster City
zh_CN: 韦伯斯特城

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Wellsville
zh_CN: 威尔斯维

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Wenatchee
zh_CN: 韦纳奇

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Wendover
zh_CN: 温多弗

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Weslaco
zh_CN: 威斯拉科

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: West Bend
zh_CN: 西本德

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: West Chicago
zh_CN: 西芝加哥

note: A city in California in the United States
en: West Covina
zh_CN: 西科纹纳

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: West Memphis
zh_CN: 西孟斐斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: West Palm Beach
zh_CN: 西棕榈滩

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: West Plains
zh_CN: 西普兰

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: West Point
zh_CN: 西点

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: West Thumb
zh_CN: 西萨姆

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: West Valley City
zh_CN: 西瓦利城

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Westerly
zh_CN: 卫斯特利

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Westfield
zh_CN: 韦斯特菲尔德

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Westhampton Beach
zh_CN: 西安普敦海滩

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Westminster
zh_CN: 威斯敏斯特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wharton
zh_CN: 沃顿

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Wheaton
zh_CN: 惠顿

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Wheeling
zh_CN: 惠灵

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: White Plains
zh_CN: 白原

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Whitefield
zh_CN: 怀特菲尔德

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Whittier
zh_CN: 惠蒂尔

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Wichita
zh_CN: 威奇托

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wichita Falls
zh_CN: 威奇托福尔斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Wilkes-Barre
zh_CN: 威尔克斯-巴里

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Williamsburg
zh_CN: 威廉斯堡

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Williamsport
zh_CN: 威廉斯波特

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Williston
zh_CN: 威利斯顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Willow
zh_CN: 威洛

[ctx: City in Delaware, United States]
note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_CN: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_CN: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_CN: 威尔明顿

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温彻斯特

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Winder
zh_CN: 温德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Windom
zh_CN: 温德姆

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Window Rock
zh_CN: 罗克

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Windsor Locks
zh_CN: 温色洛克

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Winfield
zh_CN: 温菲尔德

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wink
zh_CN: 温克

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Winnemucca
zh_CN: 温尼木卡

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Winona
zh_CN: 威诺纳

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Winslow
zh_CN: 温斯洛

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Winston-Salem
zh_CN: 温斯顿塞勒姆

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Winter Haven
zh_CN: 温特墨文

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Winterville
zh_CN: 温特维尔

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Wiscasset
zh_CN: 威斯卡西特

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wisconsin Rapids
zh_CN: 威斯康星拉皮兹

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Wise
zh_CN: 怀斯

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Wolf Point
zh_CN: 沃尔夫波因特

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Woodruff
zh_CN: 伍德拉夫

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Wooster
zh_CN: 伍斯特

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Worcester
zh_CN: 伍斯特

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Worland
zh_CN: 沃兰

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Worthington
zh_CN: 沃辛顿

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wrangell
zh_CN: 兰格尔

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Yakima
zh_CN: 雅吉瓦

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Yakutat
zh_CN: 雅库塔特

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Yankton
zh_CN: 扬克顿

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Yonkers
zh_CN: 扬克斯

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: York
zh_CN: 约克

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: York
zh_CN: 约克

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Youngstown
zh_CN: 扬斯敦

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Yuma
zh_CN: 尤马

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Zanesville
zh_CN: 赞斯维尔

note: A city in the United States Minor Outlying Islands
en: Wake Island, Wake Island Army Airfield Airport
zh_CN: 威克岛，威克岛军用机场

note: A city in the United States Virgin Islands
en: Charlotte Amalie
zh_CN: 夏洛特阿马利亚

note: A city in the United States Virgin Islands
en: Christiansted
zh_CN: 克里斯琴斯特德

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Carrasco
zh_CN: 卡拉斯科

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Colonia
zh_CN: 科洛尼来

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Durazno
zh_CN: 杜拉斯诺

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
note: The capital of Uruguay
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Nukus
zh_CN: 努库斯

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Samarqand
zh_CN: 撒马尔罕

note: The capital of Uzbekistan. "Tashkent" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Toshkent".
en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Termiz
zh_CN: 铁尔米兹

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Urganch
zh_CN: 乌尔根奇

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Acarigua
zh_CN: 阿卡里瓜

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barquisimeto
zh_CN: 巴基西梅托

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Calabozo
zh_CN: 卡拉波梭

note: The capital of Venezuela
en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Ciudad Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔城

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Coro
zh_CN: 科罗

note: A city in Venezuela
en: El Variante
zh_CN: 埃尔巴里安特

note: A city in Venezuela
en: El Vigía
zh_CN: 埃尔比希亚

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Guanare
zh_CN: 瓜纳雷

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Guaricure
zh_CN: 瓜里库雷

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Guasdalito
zh_CN: 瓜斯达利托

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Güiria
zh_CN: 圭里亚

note: A city in Venezuela
en: La Chica
zh_CN: 拉奇卡

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maracaibo
zh_CN: 马拉开波

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maracay
zh_CN: 马拉凯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maturín
zh_CN: 马图林

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Mene Grande
zh_CN: 门内格兰

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Morocure
zh_CN: 莫罗库雷

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Paramillo
zh_CN: 帕拉米约

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Puerto Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库齐港

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Puerto Borburata
zh_CN: 波布拉塔

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Antonio del Táchira
zh_CN: 圣安东尼奥塔奇拉

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Felipe
zh_CN: 圣费利佩

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Juan de los Morros
zh_CN: 圣胡安德洛斯莫罗斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Tomé
zh_CN: 圣多美

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Santa Bárbara
zh_CN: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Valera
zh_CN: 瓦勒拉

note: A city in Viet Nam
en: Da Nang
zh_CN: 岘港

note: The capital of Viet Nam. "Hanoi" is the traditional English name. The local name in Vietnamese is "Ha Noi".
en: Hanoi
zh_CN: 河内

note: A city in Viet Nam. "Ho Chi Minh City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Vietnamese is "Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh".
en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh_CN: 胡志明市

note: A city in Wallis and Futuna
en: Mata'utu
zh_CN: 马塔乌图

note: A city in Yemen
en: 'Adan
zh_CN: 阿丹

note: A city in Yemen
en: 'Ataq
zh_CN: 阿塔格

note: A city in Yemen
en: Al Hudaydah
zh_CN: 荷台达

note: A city in Yemen
en: Ma'rib
zh_CN: 马里卜

note: A city in Yemen
en: Mori
zh_CN: 莫里

note: A city in Yemen
en: Sa'dah
zh_CN: 萨达

note: The capital of Yemen. "Sanaa" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "San'a'".
en: Sanaa
zh_CN: 萨那

note: A city in Yemen
en: Say'un
zh_CN: 赛恩

note: A city in Yemen
en: Ta'izz
zh_CN: 塔伊兹

note: A city in Zambia
en: Chinganze
zh_CN: 钦安泽

note: A city in Zambia
en: Livingstone
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

note: The capital of Zambia
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

note: A city in Zambia
en: Ndola
zh_CN: 恩多拉

note: A city in the Åland Islands. The local name in Finnish is "Maarianhamina".
en: Mariehamn
zh_CN: 玛丽港
