libgweather-locations 3.18.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (4100 entries)

en: Africa
zh_HK: 非洲

[ctx: Region]
en: Antarctica
zh_HK: 南極洲

en: Asia
zh_HK: 亞洲

[ctx: Region]
note: FIXME: rename this to Atlantic Ocean
en: Atlantic
zh_HK: 大西洋

en: Australasia and Oceania
zh_HK: 澳大拉西亞及大洋洲

en: Central and South America
zh_HK: 中南美洲

en: Europe
zh_HK: 歐洲

en: Middle East
zh_HK: 中東

en: North America
zh_HK: 北美洲

note: AF - Afghanistan
en: Afghanistan
zh_HK: 阿富汗

note: AL - Albania
en: Albania
zh_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞

note: DZ - Algeria
en: Algeria
zh_HK: 阿爾及利亞

note: AS - American Samoa, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific, not to be confused with the separate nation of "Samoa".
en: American Samoa
zh_HK: 美屬薩摩亞

note: AD - Andorra
en: Andorra
zh_HK: 安道爾

note: AO - Angola
en: Angola
zh_HK: 安哥拉

note: AI - Anguilla, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Anguilla
zh_HK: 安圭拉

[ctx: Country]
note: AQ - Antarctica
en: Antarctica
zh_HK: 南極洲

note: AG - Antigua and Barbuda
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_HK: 安提瓜和巴布達

note: AR - Argentina
en: Argentina
zh_HK: 阿根廷

note: AM - Armenia A city in Colombia
en: Armenia
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞

note: AW - Aruba, a Caribbean island that is one of the three constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.
en: Aruba
zh_HK: 阿盧巴島

note: AU - Australia
en: Australia
zh_HK: 澳大利亞

note: AT - Austria
en: Austria
zh_HK: 奧地利

note: AZ - Azerbaijan
en: Azerbaijan
zh_HK: 亞塞拜彊

note: BS - Bahamas
en: Bahamas
zh_HK: 巴哈馬

note: BH - Bahrain
en: Bahrain
zh_HK: 巴林

note: BD - Bangladesh
en: Bangladesh
zh_HK: 孟加拉

note: BB - Barbados
en: Barbados
zh_HK: 巴巴多斯

note: BY - Belarus
en: Belarus
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯

note: BE - Belgium. The local names for the country are "België" (Dutch), Belgique (French), and Belgien (German).
en: Belgium
zh_HK: 比利時

note: BZ - Belize
en: Belize
zh_HK: 伯利兹

note: BJ - Benin
en: Benin
zh_HK: 貝寧

note: BM - Bermuda, a British territory off the coast of the United States
en: Bermuda
zh_HK: 百慕達

note: BT - Bhutan
en: Bhutan
zh_HK: 不丹

note: BO - Bolivia
en: Bolivia
zh_HK: 玻利維亞

note: BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_HK: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥维那

note: BW - Botswana
en: Botswana
zh_HK: 博茨瓦納

note: BR - Brazil
en: Brazil
zh_HK: 巴西

note: IO - British Indian Ocean Territory, which is exactly what it sounds like.
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_HK: 英屬印度洋地區

note: VG - British Virgin Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_HK: 英屬維爾京羣島

note: BN - Brunei Darussalam
en: Brunei
zh_HK: 汶萊

note: BG - Bulgaria
en: Bulgaria
zh_HK: 保加利亞

note: BF - Burkina Faso
en: Burkina Faso
zh_HK: 布基納法索

note: BI - Burundi
en: Burundi
zh_HK: 布隆迪

note: KH - Cambodia
en: Cambodia
zh_HK: 柬埔寨王國

note: CM - Cameroon
en: Cameroon
zh_HK: 喀麥隆

note: CA - Canada
en: Canada
zh_HK: 加拿大

note: CV - Cape Verde
en: Cape Verde
zh_HK: 佛得角島

note: KY - Cayman Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Cayman Islands
zh_HK: 開曼羣島

note: CF - Central African Republic
en: Central African Republic
zh_HK: 中非

note: TD - Chad
en: Chad
zh_HK: 乍得

note: CL - Chile
en: Chile
zh_HK: 智利

note: CN - China. (The official ISO 3166 short English name does not include "The People's Republic of".)
en: China
zh_HK: 中國

note: CX - Christmas Island, a territory of Australia in the Indian Ocean, not to be confused with various other islands of the same name.
en: Christmas Island
zh_HK: 聖誕島

note: CC - Cocos (Keeling) Islands, a territory of Australia in the Indian Ocean. The "(Keeling)" is to distinguish them from other "Cocos Island"s, and is part of the official name.
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_HK: 可可斯(基林)羣島

note: CO - Colombia
en: Colombia
zh_HK: 哥倫比亞

note: KM - Comoros
en: Comoros
zh_HK: 科摩羅

note: CD - Democratic Republic of the Congo
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh_HK: 剛果民主共和國

note: CG - Republic of the Congo. The official ISO 3166 short English name is simply "Congo"; we use the long name to better distinguish it from CD (The Democratic Republic of the Congo).
en: Congo, Republic of the
zh_HK: 剛果共和國

note: CK - Cook Islands
en: Cook Islands
zh_HK: 科克羣島

note: CR - Costa Rica
en: Costa Rica
zh_HK: 哥斯達黎加

note: HR - Croatia
en: Croatia
zh_HK: 克羅地亞

note: CU - Cuba
en: Cuba
zh_HK: 古巴

note: CY - Cyprus
en: Cyprus
zh_HK: 賽浦路斯

note: CZ - Czech Republic
en: Czech Republic
zh_HK: 捷克共和國

note: CI - Côte d'Ivoire
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_HK: 象牙海岸

note: DK - Denmark. The Danish name is "Danmark"
en: Denmark
zh_HK: 丹麥

[ctx: Country]
note: DJ - Djibouti
en: Djibouti
zh_HK: 吉布提

note: DM - Dominica, a Caribbean island nation, not to be confused with the Domincan Republic.
en: Dominica
zh_HK: 多明尼克

note: DO - Dominican Republic
en: Dominican Republic
zh_HK: 多明尼加共和國

note: EC - Ecuador
en: Ecuador
zh_HK: 厄瓜多爾

note: EG - Egypt
en: Egypt
zh_HK: 埃及

note: SV - El Salvador
en: El Salvador
zh_HK: 薩爾瓦多

note: GQ - Equatorial Guinea
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_HK: 赤道畿內亞

note: ER - Eritrea
en: Eritrea
zh_HK: 厄立特里亞

note: EE - Estonia
en: Estonia
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞

note: ET - Ethiopia
en: Ethiopia
zh_HK: 埃塞俄比亞

note: FK - Falkland Islands (Malvinas), a British territory in the South Atlantic also claimed by Argentina. (The British name is "Falkland Islands". The Argentine name is "Islas Malvinas". The parenthesized form is the compromise used by ISO and the UN.)
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_HK: 福克蘭羣島（馬爾維納斯）

note: FO - Faroe Islands, an autonomous province of Denmark in the north Atlantic.
en: Faroe Islands
zh_HK: 法羅羣島

note: FJ - Fiji
en: Fiji
zh_HK: 斐濟羣島

note: FI - Finland
en: Finland
zh_HK: 芬蘭

note: FR - France
en: France
zh_HK: 法國

note: GF - French Guiana, an overseas department of France on the northern coast of South America.
en: French Guiana
zh_HK: 法屬圭亞那

note: PF - French Polynesia, a French territory in the South Pacific
en: French Polynesia
zh_HK: 法屬玻利尼西亞

note: TF - French Southern Territories, a territory of France consisting of several mostly-uninhabited islands in the Indian Ocean. The French name is "Terres australes françaises".
en: French Southern Territories
zh_HK: 法屬南方領土

note: GA - Gabon
en: Gabon
zh_HK: 加蓬

note: GM - Gambia
en: Gambia
zh_HK: 岡比亞

[ctx: Country]
note: GE - Georgia (the country, not the US state)
en: Georgia
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞

note: DE - Germany
en: Germany
zh_HK: 德國

note: GH - Ghana
en: Ghana
zh_HK: 加納

[ctx: Country]
note: GI - Gibraltar, a British overseas territory on the southern tip of Spain.
en: Gibraltar
zh_HK: 直布羅陀

note: GR - Greece
en: Greece
zh_HK: 希臘

note: GL - Greenland, an autonomous province of Denmark in the North Atlantic.
en: Greenland
zh_HK: 格陵蘭

note: GD - Grenada
en: Grenada
zh_HK: 格林納達

note: GP - Guadeloupe, an overseas department of France in the Caribbean.
en: Guadeloupe
zh_HK: 瓜德魯普島

note: GU - Guam, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific.
en: Guam
zh_HK: 關島

[ctx: Country]
note: GT - Guatemala
en: Guatemala
zh_HK: 危地馬拉

note: GG - The Bailiwick of Guernsey, a British Crown dependency
en: Guernsey
zh_HK: 根息

note: GN - Guinea
en: Guinea
zh_HK: 畿內亞

note: GW - Guinea-Bissau
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_HK: 畿內亞比紹

note: GY - Guyana
en: Guyana
zh_HK: 圭亞那

note: HT - Haiti
en: Haiti
zh_HK: 海地

note: HN - Honduras
en: Honduras
zh_HK: 洪都拉斯

note: HK - Hong Kong, aka "Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China"
en: Hong Kong
zh_HK: 香港

note: HU - Hungary
en: Hungary
zh_HK: 匈牙利

note: IS - Iceland
en: Iceland
zh_HK: 冰島

note: IN - India
en: India
zh_HK: 印度

note: ID - Indonesia
en: Indonesia
zh_HK: 印尼

note: IR - Islamic Republic of Iran
en: Iran
zh_HK: 伊朗

note: IQ - Iraq
en: Iraq
zh_HK: 伊拉克

note: IE - Ireland
en: Ireland
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭

note: IM - Isle of Man, a British Crown dependency
en: Isle of Man
zh_HK: 萌島

note: IL - Israel
en: Israel
zh_HK: 以色列

note: IT - Italy
en: Italy
zh_HK: 意大利

note: JM - Jamaica
en: Jamaica
zh_HK: 牙買加

note: JP - Japan
en: Japan
zh_HK: 日本

note: JE - The Bailiwick of Jersey, a British Crown dependency
en: Jersey
zh_HK: 澤西

[ctx: Country]
note: JO - Jordan
en: Jordan
zh_HK: 約旦

note: KZ - Kazakhstan
en: Kazakhstan
zh_HK: 哈薩克

note: KE - Kenya
en: Kenya
zh_HK: 肯雅

note: KI - Kiribati
en: Kiribati
zh_HK: 基里巴斯

[ctx: Country]
note: KW - Kuwait
en: Kuwait
zh_HK: 科威特

note: KG - Kyrgyzstan
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_HK: 吉爾吉斯

note: LA - Lao People's Democratic Republic
en: Laos
zh_HK: 寮國

note: LV - Latvia
en: Latvia
zh_HK: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: Country]
note: LB - Lebanon
en: Lebanon
zh_HK: 黎巴嫩

note: LS - Lesotho
en: Lesotho
zh_HK: 萊索托

[ctx: Country]
note: LR - Liberia
en: Liberia
zh_HK: 利比里亞

note: LY - Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
en: Libya
zh_HK: 利比亞

note: LI - Liechtenstien
en: Liechtenstein
zh_HK: 列支敦士登

note: LT - Lithuania
en: Lithuania
zh_HK: 立陶宛

[ctx: Country]
note: LU - Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
zh_HK: 盧森堡

[ctx: Country]
note: MO - Macao, aka "Macao Special Administrative Region of China". (The spellings "Macao" and "Macau" are both widely used. The "u" spelling is currently slightly more popular in English.)
en: Macau
zh_HK: 澳門

note: MK - The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
en: Macedonia
zh_HK: 馬其頓

note: MG - Madagascar
en: Madagascar
zh_HK: 馬達加斯加

note: MW - Malawi
en: Malawi
zh_HK: 馬拉維

note: MY - Malaysia
en: Malaysia
zh_HK: 馬來西亞

note: MV - Maldives
en: Maldives
zh_HK: 馬爾代夫

note: ML - Mali
en: Mali
zh_HK: 馬里

[ctx: Country]
note: MT - Malta
en: Malta
zh_HK: 馬爾他

note: MH - Marshall Islands
en: Marshall Islands
zh_HK: 馬紹爾羣島

note: MQ - Martinique, an overseas department of France in the Caribbean.
en: Martinique
zh_HK: 法屬馬丁尼克

note: MR - Mauritania
en: Mauritania
zh_HK: 毛里塔尼亞

note: MU - Mauritius
en: Mauritius
zh_HK: 毛里裘斯

note: YT - Mayotte
en: Mayotte
zh_HK: 馬約特

note: MX - Mexico
en: Mexico
zh_HK: 墨西哥

note: FM - Federated States of Micronesia
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_HK: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

note: MD - Moldova
en: Moldova
zh_HK: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: Country]
note: MC - Monaco
en: Monaco
zh_HK: 摩納哥

note: MN - Mongolia
en: Mongolia
zh_HK: 蒙古

note: ME - Montenegro
en: Montenegro
zh_HK: 蒙特尼格羅

note: MS - Montserrat, a British territory in the Caribbean.
en: Montserrat
zh_HK: 蒙瑟拉特

note: MA - Morocco
en: Morocco
zh_HK: 摩洛哥

note: MZ - Mozambique
en: Mozambique
zh_HK: 莫桑比克

note: MM - Myanmar (also known as Burma, but "Myanmar" is currently the official ISO 3166 short English name, and gets more Google hits in English)
en: Myanmar
zh_HK: 緬甸

note: NA - Namibia
en: Namibia
zh_HK: 納米比亞

note: NR - Nauru
en: Nauru
zh_HK: 瑙魯

note: NP - Nepal
en: Nepal
zh_HK: 尼泊爾

note: NL - Netherlands
en: Netherlands
zh_HK: 荷蘭

note: AN - Netherlands Antilles, a group of Caribbean islands; one of the three constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_HK: 荷屬安的列斯羣島

note: NC - New Caledonia, a French territory in the South Pacific. The French name is "Nouvelle-Calédonie".
en: New Caledonia
zh_HK: 新喀里多尼亞島

note: NZ - New Zealand
en: New Zealand
zh_HK: 新西蘭

note: NI - Nicaragua
en: Nicaragua
zh_HK: 尼加拉瓜

note: NE - Niger
en: Niger
zh_HK: 尼日爾

note: NG - Nigeria
en: Nigeria
zh_HK: 尼日利亞

note: NU - Niue
en: Niue
zh_HK: 紐威

note: NF - Norfolk Island, a territory of Australia
en: Norfolk Island
zh_HK: 諾福克羣島

note: KP - The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, aka North Korea
en: North Korea
zh_HK: 北韓

note: MP - Northern Mariana Islands, a semi-independent territory of the United States in the western Pacific Ocean.
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_HK: 北馬里亞納羣島

note: NO - Norway
en: Norway
zh_HK: 挪威

note: OM - Oman
en: Oman
zh_HK: 阿曼

note: PK - Pakistan
en: Pakistan
zh_HK: 巴基斯坦

note: PW - Palau
en: Palau
zh_HK: 帕勞羣島

note: PS - Occupied Palestinian Territory
en: Palestinian Territory
zh_HK: 巴勒斯坦領地

note: PA - Panama. The local (Spanish) name is "Panamá". In common English usage (and in ISO 3166) it does not have the accent.
en: Panama
zh_HK: 巴拿馬

note: PG - Papua New Guinea
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_HK: 巴布亞新畿內亞

note: PY - Paraguay
en: Paraguay
zh_HK: 巴拉圭

[ctx: Country]
note: PE - Peru
en: Peru
zh_HK: 祕魯

note: PH - Philippines
en: Philippines
zh_HK: 菲律賓

note: PN - Pitcairn, a British territory in the South Pacific
en: Pitcairn
zh_HK: 匹特開恩

note: PL - Poland
en: Poland
zh_HK: 波蘭

note: PT - Portugal
en: Portugal
zh_HK: 葡萄牙

note: PR - Puerto Rico, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean.
en: Puerto Rico
zh_HK: 波多黎各

note: QA - Qatar
en: Qatar
zh_HK: 卡塔爾

note: RO - Romania
en: Romania
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞

note: RU - Russian Federation
en: Russia
zh_HK: 俄羅斯

note: RW - Rwanda
en: Rwanda
zh_HK: 盧旺達

note: RE - Réunion, an overseas department of France in the Indian Ocean.
en: Réunion
zh_HK: 留尼旺

note: BL - Saint Barthélemy, an overseas territory of France in the Caribbean, formerly part of Guadeloupe.
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_HK: 聖巴台密

note: SH - Saint Helena, a British territory in the South Atlantic
en: Saint Helena
zh_HK: 聖海倫那

note: KN - Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_HK: 聖基茨島及尼維斯聯邦

note: LC - Saint Lucia
en: Saint Lucia
zh_HK: 聖盧西亞

note: MF - Saint Martin, the French half of the island of Saint Martin / Sint Maarten. (The Dutch half is considered part of the Netherlands Antilles.)
en: Saint Martin
zh_HK: 聖馬丁

note: PM - Saint Pierre and Miquelon, a French territory in North America (off the coast of Newfoundland). The French name is "Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon".
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_HK: 聖皮耳和密克隆

note: VC - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_HK: 聖文森特和格林內丁斯

note: WS - Samoa, an independent nation not to be confused with "American Samoa"
en: Samoa
zh_HK: 薩摩亞羣島

[ctx: Country]
note: SM - San Marino
en: San Marino
zh_HK: 聖馬力諾

note: ST - Sao Tome and Principe. The local (Portuguese) name is "São Tomé and Príncipe". The official ISO 3166 short English name does not have the accents.
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_HK: 聖多美普林西比

note: SA - Saudi Arabia
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_HK: 沙地阿拉伯

note: SN - Senegal
en: Senegal
zh_HK: 塞內加爾

note: RS - Serbia
en: Serbia
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞

note: SC - Seychelles
en: Seychelles
zh_HK: 塞舌爾

note: SL - Sierra Leone
en: Sierra Leone
zh_HK: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: Country]
note: SG - Singapore
en: Singapore
zh_HK: 新加坡

note: SK - Slovakia
en: Slovakia
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克

note: SI - Slovenia
en: Slovenia
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞

note: SB - Solomon Islands
en: Solomon Islands
zh_HK: 所羅門羣島

note: SO - Somalia
en: Somalia
zh_HK: 索馬里

note: ZA - South Africa
en: South Africa
zh_HK: 南非

note: GS - South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, a British territory in the South Atlantic.
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_HK: 南喬治島與南三明治羣島

note: KR - The Republic of Korea, aka South Korea
en: South Korea
zh_HK: 南韓

note: ES - Spain
en: Spain
zh_HK: 西班牙

note: LK - Sri Lanka
en: Sri Lanka
zh_HK: 斯里蘭卡

note: SD - Sudan
en: Sudan
zh_HK: 蘇丹

note: SR - Suriname
en: Suriname
zh_HK: 蘇里南

note: SJ - Svalbard and Jan Mayen. Svalbard is an island in the Arctic Ocean which is a part of Norway with unusual status internationally.
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_HK: 斯瓦爾巴特和揚馬延島

note: SZ - Swaziland
en: Swaziland
zh_HK: 斯威士蘭

note: SE - Sweden
en: Sweden
zh_HK: 瑞典

note: CH - Switzerland
en: Switzerland
zh_HK: 瑞士

note: SY - Syrian Arab Republic
en: Syria
zh_HK: 敘利亞

note: TW - Taiwan, Province of China. (That's the official ISO 3166 short English name.)
en: Taiwan
zh_HK: 臺灣

note: TJ - Tajikistan
en: Tajikistan
zh_HK: 塔吉克斯坦

note: TZ - United Republic of Tanzania
en: Tanzania
zh_HK: 坦桑尼亞

note: TH - Thailand
en: Thailand
zh_HK: 泰國

note: TL - Timor-Leste (formerly known as "East Timor")
en: Timor-Leste
zh_HK: 東帝汶

note: TG - Togo
en: Togo
zh_HK: 多哥

note: TK - Tokelau, a territory of New Zealand
en: Tokelau
zh_HK: 托克勞

note: TO - Tonga
en: Tonga
zh_HK: 湯加

note: TT - Trinidad and Tobago
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_HK: 千里達

note: TN - Tunisia
en: Tunisia
zh_HK: 突尼西亞

note: TR - Turkey
en: Turkey
zh_HK: 土耳其

note: TM - Turkmenistan
en: Turkmenistan
zh_HK: 土庫曼

note: TC - Turks and Caicos Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_HK: 土克斯和凱科斯羣島

note: TV - Tuvalu
en: Tuvalu
zh_HK: 圖瓦盧

note: UG - Uganda
en: Uganda
zh_HK: 烏干達

note: UA - Ukraine
en: Ukraine
zh_HK: 烏克蘭

note: AE - United Arab Emirates
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_HK: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

note: GB - United Kingdom
en: United Kingdom
zh_HK: 英國

note: US - United States, aka United States of America
en: United States
zh_HK: 美國

note: UM - United States Minor Outlying Islands, a group of mostly-uninhabited United States territories in the South Pacific.
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_HK: 美屬邊疆羣島

note: VI - United States Virgin Islands, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean
en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_HK: 美屬維爾京羣島

note: UY - Uruguay
en: Uruguay
zh_HK: 烏拉圭

note: UZ - Uzbekistan
en: Uzbekistan
zh_HK: 烏茲別克

note: VU - Vanuatu
en: Vanuatu
zh_HK: 瓦努阿圖

note: VA - Holy See (Vatican City State)
en: Vatican City
zh_HK: 梵蒂岡

note: VE - Venezuela
en: Venezuela
zh_HK: 委內瑞拉

note: VN - Viet Nam (The official ISO 3166 short English name includes a space, though it is also frequently written without one.)
en: Viet Nam
zh_HK: 越南

note: WF - Wallis and Futuna, a French territory in the South Pacific
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_HK: 瓦利斯與福杜納

note: EH - Western Sahara, a disputed territory in western Africa
en: Western Sahara
zh_HK: 西撒哈拉

note: YE - Yemen
en: Yemen
zh_HK: 也門

note: ZM - Zambia
en: Zambia
zh_HK: 贊比亞

note: ZW - Zimbabwe
en: Zimbabwe
zh_HK: 津巴布韋

note: AX - Åland Islands, an autonomous province of Finland
en: Åland Islands
zh_HK: 亞蘭羣島

note: The time zone used in the western half of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The string is only used in places where "Democratic Republic of the Congo" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Congo
zh_HK: 剛果西部

note: The time zone used in the eastern half of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The string is only used in places where "Democratic Republic of the Congo" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Congo
zh_HK: 剛果東部

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as mainland Chile. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Palmer Station (Chile Time)
zh_HK: 帕麥研究站（智利時區）

note: A British research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Rothera Research Station
zh_HK: 羅瑟拉研究站

note: A Japanese research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Showa Station
zh_HK: 昭和研究站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Mawson Station
zh_HK: 茂遜研究站

note: A Russian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Vostok Station
zh_HK: 佛斯托克研究站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Davis Station
zh_HK: 大衛斯研究站

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Casey Station (Western Australia Time)
zh_HK: 開西研究站（西澳大利亞時區）

note: A French research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Dumont d'Urville Station
zh_HK: 迪蒙迪維爾站

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as New Zealand. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: McMurdo Station (New Zealand Time)
zh_HK: 麥克馬多研究站（新西蘭時區）

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as New Zealand. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station (New Zealand Time)
zh_HK: 阿曼森-斯科特南極站（新西蘭時區）

note: The time zone used in the eastern half of Kazakhstan. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Kazakhstan
zh_HK: 哈薩克東部

note: The time zone used in the western half of Kazakhstan. FIXME: is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Kazakhstan
zh_HK: 哈薩克西部

note: The time zone used in the eastern part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Eastern Mongolia
zh_HK: 蒙古東部

note: The time zone used in the western part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Western Mongolia
zh_HK: 蒙古西部

note: The time zone used in the central part of Mongolia. FIXME: Is there an official name for this zone?
en: Central Mongolia
zh_HK: 中部蒙古

note: The primary timezone for Greenland, although sources seem to point towards calling the area "Western Greenland" rathern than just "Greenland".
en: Western Greenland
zh_HK: 格陵蘭西部

note: The timezone around Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit on the east coast of Greenland.
en: Eastern Greenland
zh_HK: 格陵蘭東部

note: The timezone at the Thule US Air Force Base on the west coast of Greenland.
en: Thule AFB
zh_HK: 杜里 AFB

note: The time zone used on the east coast of Canada, in Bermuda, and on many Caribbean islands. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Atlantique". The string is only used in places where a country is already clear from the context.
en: Atlantic Time
zh_HK: 大西洋時區

note: The time zone used in Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Western Time
zh_HK: 西部時區

note: The commonly-used name for an unofficial time zone used in part of southwestern Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Western Time
zh_HK: 中西部時區

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of South Australia, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Time (South Australia)
zh_HK: 中部時區（南澳大利亞）

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in Yancowinna county in the state of New South Wales (NSW), which uses Central Time even though the rest of the state uses Eastern Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is alrea
en: Central Time (Yancowinna, NSW)
zh_HK: 中部時區 (Yancowinna, NSW)

note: The time zone used in Central Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the Northern Territory, which does not use Summer Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Central Time (Northern Territory)
zh_HK: 中部時區（北領土）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Tasmania, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Tasmania)
zh_HK: 東部時區（塔斯馬尼亞）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Victoria, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Victoria)
zh_HK: 東部時區（維多利亞）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of New South Wales, and is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (New South Wales)
zh_HK: 東部時區（新南威爾士）

note: The time zone used in Eastern Australia. This string is specifically for the time zone as implemented in the state of Queensland, which does not use Summer Time. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Eastern Time (Queensland)
zh_HK: 東部時區（昆士蘭）

note: The time zone used on Lord Howe Island, off the east coast of Australia. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_HK: 羅得島

note: This refers to the time zone in the Society Islands of French Polynesia (including in particular the island of Tahiti). This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Tahiti / Society Islands
zh_HK: 大溪地 / 社會羣島

note: This refers to the time zone in the Marquesas Islands of French Polynesia. This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_HK: 馬克沙斯羣島

note: This refers to the time zone in the Gambier Islands of French Polynesia. This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context.
en: Gambier Islands
zh_HK: 甘比爾羣島

note: The timezone on the western islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Barat".
en: Western Indonesia Time
zh_HK: 印尼西部時區

note: The timezone on the central islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Tengah".
en: Central Indonesia Time
zh_HK: 印尼中部時區

note: The timezone on the eastern islands of Indonesia. The name in Indonesian is "Waktu Indonesia Bagian Timur".
en: Eastern Indonesia Time
zh_HK: 印尼東部時區

note: The time zone in the Gilbert Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Gilbert Islands
zh_HK: 吉伯特羣島

note: The time zone in the Phoenix Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Phoenix Islands
zh_HK: 費尼克斯島

note: The time zone in the Line Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context.
en: Line Islands
zh_HK: 萊恩羣島

note: One of two time zones in the Federated States of Micronesia, including the islands of Pohnpei and Kosrae. The string is only used in places where "Micronesia" is already clear from context.
en: Pohnpei / Kosrae
zh_HK: 波納佩 / 摩斯雷

note: One of two time zones in the Federated States of Micronesia, including the islands of Yap and Chuuk. The string is only used in places where "Micronesia" is already clear from context.
en: Yap / Chuuk
zh_HK: 雅浦 / Chuuk

note: This refers to the "mainland" of New Zealand (ie, North Island and South Island), to distinguish it from the Chatham Islands. The string is only used in places where "New Zealand" is already clear from context. FIXME: is there a better name for this? "Mainland" seems odd in reference to an island na
en: Mainland New Zealand
zh_HK: 新西蘭(本國)

note: This refers to the time zone in the Chatham Islands of New Zealand.
en: Chatham Islands
zh_HK: 查坦羣島

note: The time zone for the Johnston Atoll in the United States Minor Outlying Islands, which keeps the same time as the US state of Hawaii. The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Johnston Atoll (Hawaii Time)
zh_HK: 約翰斯頓島（夏威夷時區）

note: The time zone for the Midway Atoll in the United States Minor Outlying Islands, which uses the same time as American Samoa (which is in fact also the same time zone as (non-American) Samoa). The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Midway Atoll (Samoa Time)
zh_HK: 中途島環礁（薩摩亞時區）

note: The time zone for Wake Island in the United States Minor Outlying Islands. The string is only used in places where "US Minor Outlying Islands" is already clear from context.
en: Wake Island
zh_HK: 威克島

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Tocantins. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Tocantins
zh_HK: 托坎廷斯

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Bahia. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Bahia
zh_HK: 巴伊亞

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Amapá and the eastern part of Pará. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Amapá / East Pará
zh_HK: 阿馬帕 / 東帕拉

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Roraima. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Roraima
zh_HK: 洛來馬

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Mato Grosso do Sul. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_HK: 南馬托格羅索

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Mato Grosso. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Mato Grosso
zh_HK: 馬托格羅索

note: This represents the time zone in the western part of the Brazilian state of Amazonas. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: West Amazonas
zh_HK: 西亞馬孫納斯

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian states of Ceará, Maranhão, Paraíba, Piauí, and Rio Grande do Norte. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Ceará, Maranhão, Paraíba, Piauí, Rio Grande do Norte
zh_HK: 塞阿拉州、馬拉尼昂州、帕拉伊巴州、皮奧伊州、北大河州

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian states of Alagoas and Sergipe. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_HK: 阿拉哥亞斯，塞爾希培

note: This represents the time zone in the eastern part of the Brazilian state of Amazonas. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: East Amazonas
zh_HK: 東亞馬孫納斯

note: This represents the time zone on the Brazilian island of Fernando de Noronha. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Fernando de Noronha
zh_HK: 菲南多島

note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Rondônia and the western part of Pará. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: West Pará, Rondônia
zh_HK: 西帕拉，隆多尼亞

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Pernambuco. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Pernambuco
zh_HK: 珀南布科

[ctx: Timezone]
note: This represents the time zone in the Brazilian state of Acre. See the comment on "Brasília Time" for more details. This string is only used in places where "Brazil" is already clear from context.
en: Acre
zh_HK: 阿克雷

note: This represents the official "base" time zone in Brazil, covering the capital city of Brasília, and those states that choose to follow it. Each Brazilian state decides on its own each year whether or not to observe Daylight Saving Time. The tzdata database breaks the states up into groups of states 
en: Brasília Time
zh_HK: 巴西利亞時區

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Chile (as opposed to the time zone for Easter Island).
en: Mainland Chile
zh_HK: 智利(本國)

note: This refers to the time zone for Easter Island. The string is only used in places where "Chile" is already understood from context.
en: Easter Island
zh_HK: 復活節島

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Ecuador (as opposed to the time zone for the Galapagos Islands).
en: Mainland Ecuador
zh_HK: 厄瓜多爾(本國)

note: The time zone for the Galapagos Islands.
en: Galapagos Islands
zh_HK: 加拉巴哥羣島

note: This refers to the time zone for the Azores. The string is only used in places where "Portugal" is already understood from context.
en: Azores
zh_HK: 亞速

note: This refers to the time zone for the Portuguese island of Madeira. The string is only used in places where "Portugal" is already understood from context.
en: Madeira
zh_HK: 馬迪拉

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Portugal (as opposed to the time zone for the Azores).
en: Mainland Portugal
zh_HK: 葡萄牙(本國)

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city and oblast of Kaliningrad on the Baltic sea. The Russian name is "Калининградское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Kaliningrad Time
zh_HK: 卡里寧格勒時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in most of the European part of Russia, including Moscow. The Russian name is "Московское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Moscow Time
zh_HK: 莫斯科時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Samara oblast and Udmurtia, on the eastern edge of European Russia. The Russian name is "Самарское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Samara Time
zh_HK: 沙馬拉時區

note: A Russian time zone, used along the Ural mountains, including the city of Yekaterinburg. The Russian name is "Екатеринбургское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Yekaterinburg Time
zh_HK: 葉卡特里堡時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Omsk and Novosibirsk oblasts and surrounding areas of south-central Russia. The Russian name is "Омское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Omsk Time
zh_HK: 鄂本斯克時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Krasnoyarsk krai and surrounding areas of central Russia. The Russian name is "Красноярское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Krasnoyarsk Time
zh_HK: 克拉斯諾雅時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Irkutsk oblast and surrounding areas of south-central Russia. The Russian name is "Иркутское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Irkutsk Time
zh_HK: 伊爾庫次克時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city of Yakutsk and surrounding areas of east-central Russia. The Russian name is "Якутское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Yakutsk Time
zh_HK: 雅庫次克時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the city of Vladivostok and surrounding areas of eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Владивостокское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Vladivostok Time
zh_HK: 海參崴時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Magadan oblast and surrounding areas of eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Магаданское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Magadan Time
zh_HK: 馬加丹時區

note: A Russian time zone, used in the Kamchatka krai and Chukotka okrug of far-eastern Russia. The Russian name is "Камчатское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Kamchatka Time
zh_HK: 堪察加時區

note: This refers to the time zone for the Canary Islands. The string is only used in places where "Spain" is already clear from context.
en: Canary Islands
zh_HK: 加納利羣島

note: This refers to the time zone for mainland Spain (as opposed to the time zone for the Canary Islands).
en: Mainland Spain
zh_HK: 西班牙(本國)

note: The time zone for the Spanish cities of Ceuta and Melilla, on the coast of Africa. The string is only used in places where "Spain" is already clear from context.
en: Ceuta and Melilla
zh_HK: 休達與美利拉

note: The time zone used on most of the west coast of North America. In Mexico it is called "Tiempo del Pacífico" and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure du Pacifique". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from the context.
en: Pacific Time
zh_HK: 太平洋時區

note: The time zone used in the central-west part of North America (ie, the Rocky Mountains). In Mexico it is called "Tiempo de la Montaña", and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure des Rocheuses". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from t
en: Mountain Time
zh_HK: 山區時區

note: This represents the time zone in the northeastern part of the Canadian province of British Columbia (BC), which is part of the "Mountain Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Mountain Time, no DST (Northeast BC)
zh_HK: 山區時區，無夏令時（卑詩省東北）

note: The time zone used in the central-east part of North America. In Mexico it is called "Tiempo del Centro", and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure du Centre". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is already clear from the context.
en: Central Time
zh_HK: 中部時區

note: This represents the time zone in the Canadian province of Saskatchewan, which is part of the "Central Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Central Time, no DST (Saskatchewan)
zh_HK: 中部時區，無夏令時（沙斯卡寸旺）

note: The time zone used on the east coast of the United States, and the corresponding (non-coastal) part of Canada. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Est". The string is only used in places where "US" or "Canada" is already clear from the context.
en: Eastern Time
zh_HK: 東部時區

note: This represents the time zone in certain parts of Canada (such as Southampton Island, Nunavut, and Atikokan, Ontario) which are part of the "Eastern Time" zone, but which do not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Eastern Time, no DST (Southampton Island, etc)
zh_HK: 東部時區，無夏令時（南安普敦島，其他）

note: This represents the time zone in the far eastern portion of the Canadian province of Quebec, which is part of the "Atlantic Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone.
en: Atlantic Time, no DST (Eastern Quebec)
zh_HK: 大西洋時區，無夏令時（東魁北克）

note: The time zone used in the Canadian province of Newfoundland. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de Terre-Neuve".
en: Newfoundland Time
zh_HK: 紐芬蘭時區

note: "Hawaiian-Aleutian Time" is the official name of the time zone used in Hawaii and the Aleutian Islands of Alaska in the United States. This string is for the time zone as it is observed in the Aleutian Islands (with Daylight Saving Time). It is only used in places where "United States" is already cl
en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time (Aleutian Islands)
zh_HK: 夏威夷-阿留申時區（阿留申羣島）

note: "Hawaiian-Aleutian Time" is the official name of the time zone used in Hawaii and the Aleutian Islands of Alaska in the United States. This string is for the time zone as it is observed in Hawaii, where they do not use Daylight Saving Time. It is only used in places where "United States" is already 
en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time, no DST (Hawaii)
zh_HK: 夏威夷-阿留申時區，無夏令時（夏威夷）

note: The time zone used in the majority of Alaska in the United States. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context.
en: Alaska Time
zh_HK: 阿拉斯加時區

note: This represents the time zone in the US state of Arizona, which is part of the "Mountain Time" zone, but does not observe Daylight Saving Time with the rest of the zone. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context.
en: Mountain Time, no DST (Arizona)
zh_HK: 山區時區，無夏令時（亞利桑那）

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_HK: 澳洲首都領地

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: New South Wales
zh_HK: 新南威爾士

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Northern Territory
zh_HK: 北領土

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Queensland
zh_HK: 昆士蘭

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: South Australia
zh_HK: 南澳大利亞

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Tasmania
zh_HK: 塔斯馬尼亞

[ctx: State in Australia]
note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Western Australia
zh_HK: 西澳大利亞

[ctx: State in Belgium]
note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Antwerpen. local name (fr): Anvers. local name (de): Antwerpen.
en: Antwerp
zh_HK: 安特衛普

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Brussel, Vlaams- en Waals-Brabant. local name (fr): Bruxelles, Brabant flamand et wallon. local name (de): Brüssel, Flämish- und Wallonisch-Brabant.
en: Brussels, Flemish and Walloon Brabant
zh_HK: 布魯塞爾, Flemish and Walloon Brabant

note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: East-Flanders
zh_HK: 東-法蘭德斯

note: A state in Belgium. local name (fr): Hainaut. local name (fr_BE): Hinnot. local name (nl): Henegouwen. local name (de): Hennegau.
en: Hainaut
zh_HK: 海諾

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): Limburg. local name (fr): Limbourg. local name (de): Limburg.
en: Limburg
zh_HK: 林堡

note: A state in Belgium. local name (fr): Liège. local name (fr_BE): Lîdje. local name (nl): Luik. local name (de): Lüttich.
en: Liège
zh_HK: 列日

[ctx: State in Belgium]
note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: Luxembourg
zh_HK: 盧森堡

note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: Namur
zh_HK: 南木爾

note: A state in Belgium. local name (nl): West-Vlaanderen. local name (fr): Flandre occidentale. local name (de): Westflandern.
en: West-Flanders
zh_HK: 西佛蘭德

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Acre
zh_HK: 阿克雷

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Alagoas
zh_HK: 阿拉哥亞斯

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Amapá
zh_HK: 阿馬帕

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Amazonas
zh_HK: 亞馬孫納斯

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Bahia
zh_HK: 巴伊亞

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Ceará
zh_HK: 西阿拉

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Distrito Federal
zh_HK: 聯邦區(巴西)

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Espírito Santo
zh_HK: 聖林城

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Goiás
zh_HK: 哥亞斯

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Maranhão
zh_HK: 馬蘭約

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Mato Grosso
zh_HK: 馬托格羅索

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_HK: 南馬托格羅索

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Minas Gerais
zh_HK: 美納斯

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Paraná
zh_HK: 巴拉那

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Paraíba
zh_HK: 帕拉伊巴

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Pará
zh_HK: 帕拉

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Pernambuco
zh_HK: 珀南布科

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Piauí
zh_HK: 皮奧伊

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_HK: 北里約格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_HK: 南里約格蘭

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_HK: 里約熱內盧

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rondônia
zh_HK: 隆多尼亞

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Roraima
zh_HK: 洛來馬

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Santa Catarina
zh_HK: 聖卡塔琳娜

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Sergipe
zh_HK: 塞爾希培

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: São Paulo
zh_HK: 聖保羅

note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Tocantis
zh_HK: 托坎廷斯

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Alberta
zh_HK: 亞伯達

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: British Columbia
zh_HK: 不列顛哥倫比亞

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Manitoba
zh_HK: 曼尼托巴

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: New Brunswick
zh_HK: 新布藍玆維

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_HK: 紐芬蘭與拉布拉多

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Northwest Territories
zh_HK: 西北領土

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Nova Scotia
zh_HK: 新斯科細亞

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Nunavut
zh_HK: 紐納武特

[ctx: State in Canada]
note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Ontario
zh_HK: 安大略

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_HK: 愛德華太子島

[ctx: State in Canada]
note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Quebec
zh_HK: 魁北克

note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Saskatchewan
zh_HK: 沙斯卡寸旺

note: FIXME: rename this to Yukon
en: Yukon Territory
zh_HK: 育空領地

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Anhui
zh_HK: 安徽

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Beijing
zh_HK: 北京

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Chongqing
zh_HK: 重慶

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Fujian
zh_HK: 福建

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Gansu
zh_HK: 甘肅

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guangdong
zh_HK: 廣東

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guangxi
zh_HK: 廣西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guizhou
zh_HK: 貴州

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hainan
zh_HK: 海南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Heilongjiang
zh_HK: 黑龍江

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Henan
zh_HK: 河南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hubei
zh_HK: 湖北

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hunan
zh_HK: 湖南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Inner Mongolia
zh_HK: 內蒙古

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Jiangsu
zh_HK: 江蘇

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Jilin
zh_HK: 吉林

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Liaoning
zh_HK: 遼寧

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shaanxi
zh_HK: 陝西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shandong
zh_HK: 山東

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shanghai
zh_HK: 上海

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shanxi
zh_HK: 山西

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Sichuan
zh_HK: 四川

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Tianjin
zh_HK: 天津

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Xinjiang
zh_HK: 新疆

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Yunnan
zh_HK: 雲南

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Zhejiang
zh_HK: 浙江

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_HK: 巴登坦柏

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Bayern". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Bavaria
zh_HK: 巴伐利亞

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Berlin
zh_HK: 柏林

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Brandenburg
zh_HK: 勃蘭登堡

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Bremen
zh_HK: 不來梅

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Hamburg
zh_HK: 漢堡

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Hessen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Hesse
zh_HK: 赫斯

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Niedersachsen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Lower Saxony
zh_HK: 下薩克遜

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Mecklenburg-Vorpommern". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
zh_HK: 麥克倫堡-佛波門邦

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Nordrhein-Westfalen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_HK: 北萊茵-西法利亞

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Rheinland-Pfalz". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_HK: 萊因蘭-巴拉丁

note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Saarland
zh_HK: 薩爾蘭

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Sachsen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Saxony
zh_HK: 薩克森

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Sachsen-Anhalt". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_HK: 薩克森-安哈特

note: A state in Germany. The Danish name is "Slesvig-Holsten".
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_HK: 什列斯威荷斯坦

note: A state in Germany.  The local name is "Thüringen". Please use that unless you know that it has a different name in your language.
en: Thuringia
zh_HK: 土令根

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Aguascalientes
zh_HK: 阿瓜卡連

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Baja California
zh_HK: 下加利福尼亞

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Baja California Sur
zh_HK: 南下加利福尼亞

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Campeche
zh_HK: 坎佩奇

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Chiapas
zh_HK: 嘉帕斯

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Chihuahua
zh_HK: 赤瓦瓦

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Coahuila
zh_HK: 科亞維拉

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Colima
zh_HK: 科利馬

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Distrito Federal
zh_HK: 聯邦區(墨西哥）

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Durango
zh_HK: 杜藍哥

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Guanajuato
zh_HK: 瓜納華托

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Guerrero
zh_HK: 格瑞羅

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Hidalgo
zh_HK: 希達哥

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Jalisco
zh_HK: 哈利斯科

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Michoacán
zh_HK: 密喬康

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Morelos
zh_HK: 摩雷洛斯

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: México
zh_HK: 墨西哥

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Nayarit
zh_HK: 納雅里特

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Nuevo León
zh_HK: 新雷昂

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Oaxaca
zh_HK: 瓦哈卡

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Puebla
zh_HK: 培布拉

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Querétaro
zh_HK: 奎雷塔洛

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Quintana Roo
zh_HK: 琴塔納羅

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: San Luis Potosí
zh_HK: 聖路易波托西

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Sinaloa
zh_HK: 西納洛亞

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Sonora
zh_HK: 索諾拉

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tabasco
zh_HK: 塔巴斯科

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tamaulipas
zh_HK: 塔茅利帕

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Tlaxcala
zh_HK: 特拉克斯卡拉

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Veracruz
zh_HK: 維拉克路茲

note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Yucatán
zh_HK: 猶加敦

[ctx: State in Mexico]
note: A state/province/territory in Mexico
en: Zacatecas
zh_HK: 札卡特卡

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: East and South East England
zh_HK: 東與南東英格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Midlands
zh_HK: 密德蘭斯

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North East England
zh_HK: 東北英格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North West England
zh_HK: 西北英格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Northern Ireland
zh_HK: 北愛爾蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Scotland
zh_HK: 蘇格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: South and South West England
zh_HK: 南與南西英格蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Wales
zh_HK: 威爾斯

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alabama
zh_HK: 阿拉巴馬

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alaska
zh_HK: 阿拉斯加

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arizona
zh_HK: 亞利桑那

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arkansas
zh_HK: 阿肯色

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: California
zh_HK: 加利福尼亞

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Colorado
zh_HK: 科羅拉多

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Connecticut
zh_HK: 康乃狄格

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Delaware
zh_HK: 德拉瓦

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: District of Columbia
zh_HK: 哥倫比亞特區

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Florida
zh_HK: 弗羅里達

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Georgia
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Hawaii
zh_HK: 夏威夷

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Idaho
zh_HK: 愛達荷

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Illinois
zh_HK: 伊利諾

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Indiana
zh_HK: 印第安納

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Iowa
zh_HK: 愛阿華

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Kansas
zh_HK: 堪薩斯

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Kentucky
zh_HK: 肯塔基

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Louisiana
zh_HK: 路易斯安那

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maine
zh_HK: 緬因

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maryland
zh_HK: 馬里蘭

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Massachusetts
zh_HK: 麻薩諸塞

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Michigan
zh_HK: 密西根

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Minnesota
zh_HK: 明尼蘇達

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Mississippi
zh_HK: 密士失必

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Missouri
zh_HK: 密蘇里

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Montana
zh_HK: 蒙大拿

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nebraska
zh_HK: 內布拉斯加

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nevada
zh_HK: 內華達

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Hampshire
zh_HK: 新罕布夏

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Jersey
zh_HK: 新澤西

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Mexico
zh_HK: 新墨西哥

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New York
zh_HK: 紐約

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Carolina
zh_HK: 北卡羅來納

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Dakota
zh_HK: 北達科他

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Ohio
zh_HK: 俄亥俄

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oklahoma
zh_HK: 俄克拉荷馬

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oregon
zh_HK: 俄勒岡

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Pennsylvania
zh_HK: 賓夕法尼亞

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Rhode Island
zh_HK: 羅得島

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Carolina
zh_HK: 南卡羅來納

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Dakota
zh_HK: 南達科他

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Tennessee
zh_HK: 田納西

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Texas
zh_HK: 德克薩斯

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Utah
zh_HK: 猶他

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Vermont
zh_HK: 佛蒙特

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Virginia
zh_HK: 維珍尼亞

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Washington
zh_HK: 華盛頓

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: West Virginia
zh_HK: 西維珍尼亞

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wisconsin
zh_HK: 威斯康辛

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wyoming
zh_HK: 懷俄明

note: A city in Afghanistan
en: Herat
zh_HK: 赫拉特

note: The capital of Afghanistan. "Kabul" is the traditional English name. The local name in Persian is "Kabol".
en: Kabul
zh_HK: 喀布爾

note: The capital of Albania. "Tirana" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Tiranë".
en: Tirana
zh_HK: 地拉那

note: A city in Algeria
en: Adrar
zh_HK: 阿德拉

note: The capital of Algeria. "Algiers" is the traditional English name. The local name in French is "Alger".
en: Algiers
zh_HK: 阿爾及爾

note: A city in Algeria
en: Annaba
zh_HK: 亞拿巴

note: A city in Algeria
en: Batna
zh_HK: 巴特納

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bechar
zh_HK: 巴沙

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bejaia
zh_HK: 貝札亞

note: A city in Algeria
en: Berriane
zh_HK: 柏里安

note: A city in Algeria
en: Biskra
zh_HK: 比斯克拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Bou Saada
zh_HK: 布薩達

note: A city in Algeria
en: Chlef
zh_HK: 謝萊夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Constantine
zh_HK: 君士坦丁

note: A city in Algeria
en: Dar el Beida
zh_HK: 達爾貝達

note: A city in Algeria
en: El Golea
zh_HK: 哥利亞

note: A city in Algeria
en: Ghardaia
zh_HK: 加達雅

note: A city in Algeria
en: Hassi Messaoud
zh_HK: 哈夕麥紹

note: A city in Algeria
en: I-n-Amenas
zh_HK: 因阿邁納斯

note: A city in Algeria
en: I-n-Salah
zh_HK: 因沙拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Illizi
zh_HK: 伊利吉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Jijel
zh_HK: 吉傑爾

note: A city in Algeria
en: Laghouat
zh_HK: 拉格瓦特

note: A city in Algeria
en: Mascara
zh_HK: 馬斯卡拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Oran
zh_HK: 奧倫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Ouargla
zh_HK: 瓦格拉

note: A city in Algeria
en: Setif
zh_HK: 塞提夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Sidi Amrane
zh_HK: 西迪安拉納

note: A city in Algeria
en: Sidi Bel Abbes
zh_HK: 西迪貝勒阿巴斯

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tamanrasset
zh_HK: 塔曼拉瑟特

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tebessa
zh_HK: 提貝薩

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tiaret
zh_HK: 提亞

note: A city in Algeria
en: Timimoun
zh_HK: 提密夢

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tindouf
zh_HK: 廷杜夫

note: A city in Algeria
en: Tlemcen
zh_HK: 特蘭森

note: A city in Algeria
en: Touggourt
zh_HK: 土古爾

note: A city in American Samoa
en: Pago Pago
zh_HK: 巴哥巴哥

note: The capital of Anguilla
en: The Valley
zh_HK: 瓦利

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
note: The capital of Antigua and Barbuda
en: Saint John's
zh_HK: 聖約翰斯

note: The capital of Argentina
en: Buenos Aires
zh_HK: 布宜諾賽利斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Comodoro Rivadavia
zh_HK: 科木多洛

note: A city in Argentina
en: Corrientes
zh_HK: 科林特斯

[ctx: City in Argentina]
note: A city in Argentina
en: Córdoba
zh_HK: 科爾多瓦

note: A city in Argentina
en: Ezeiza
zh_HK: 埃塞撒

note: A city in Argentina
en: Formosa
zh_HK: 福摩沙

note: A city in Argentina
en: Mar del Plata
zh_HK: 馬德普拉塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: Mendoza
zh_HK: 門多薩

note: A city in Argentina
en: Neuquén
zh_HK: 紐坎

note: A city in Argentina
en: Posadas
zh_HK: 波沙達斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Puerto Iguazú
zh_HK: 伊瓜蘇港

note: A city in Argentina
en: Reconquista
zh_HK: 雷康基斯塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: Resistencia
zh_HK: 雷夕坦西亞

note: A city in Argentina
en: Rosario
zh_HK: 羅沙略

note: A city in Argentina
en: Río Gallegos
zh_HK: 里約加耶哥斯

note: A city in Argentina
en: Río Grande
zh_HK: 里約格蘭

note: A city in Argentina
en: Salta
zh_HK: 沙爾塔

note: A city in Argentina
en: San Carlos de Bariloche
zh_HK: 聖卡洛斯(巴里洛奇)

[ctx: City in Argentina]
note: A city in Argentina
en: San Fernando
zh_HK: 聖佛南多

note: A city in Argentina
en: San Salvador de Jujuy
zh_HK: 聖薩爾瓦多裘吉

note: A city in Argentina
en: Ushuaia
zh_HK: 烏斯華雅

note: The capital of Armenia
en: Yerevan
zh_HK: 葉勒凡

note: A city in Aruba
en: Camacuri
zh_HK: 卡馬沙里

note: The capital of Aruba
en: Oranjestad
zh_HK: 奧蘭葉斯塔

note: A city in South Australia in Australia
en: Adelaide
zh_HK: 阿得雷德

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Alice Springs
zh_HK: 愛麗斯泉

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Brisbane
zh_HK: 布利斯班

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Broome
zh_HK: 布隆姆

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Bullsbrook
zh_HK: 布爾斯布魯克

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Cairns
zh_HK: 肯因玆

note: The capital of Australia
en: Canberra
zh_HK: 坎培拉

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Coolangatta
zh_HK: 古蘭加塔

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Darwin
zh_HK: 達爾溫

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Dubbo
zh_HK: 杜波

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Forest Hill
zh_HK: 福雷斯希爾

[ctx: City in Tasmania, Australia]
note: A city in Tasmania in Australia
en: Hobart
zh_HK: 霍巴特

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Kalgoorlie
zh_HK: 卡谷力

note: A city in Northern Territory in Australia
en: Katherine
zh_HK: 卡薩林

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Kununurra
zh_HK: 庫努納拉

note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Lara
zh_HK: 拉阿

note: A city in Tasmania in Australia
en: Launceston
zh_HK: 倫瑟斯頓

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Learmonth
zh_HK: 利爾蒙思

[ctx: City in Victoria, Australia]
note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Melbourne
zh_HK: 墨爾本

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Mount Isa
zh_HK: 蒙愛沙

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: Perth
zh_HK: 珀斯

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Richmond
zh_HK: 里奇蒙

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Rockhampton
zh_HK: 洛坎普頓

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Sydney
zh_HK: 悉尼

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Tamworth
zh_HK: 坦沃斯

note: A city in Queensland in Australia
en: Townsville
zh_HK: 唐斯維

note: A city in South Australia in Australia
en: Woomera
zh_HK: 烏美拉

note: A city in Austria
en: Graz
zh_HK: 格拉茲

note: A city in Austria
en: Hohenems
zh_HK: 霍恩埃姆斯

note: A city in Austria
en: Innsbruck
zh_HK: 印斯布魯克

note: A city in Austria
en: Klagenfurt
zh_HK: 克拉根福

note: A city in Austria
en: Linz
zh_HK: 林玆

note: A city in Austria
en: Salzburg
zh_HK: 薩爾斯堡

note: A city in Austria
en: Tulln
zh_HK: 土爾恩

note: The capital of Austria. "Vienna" is the traditional English name. The local name in German is "Wien".
en: Vienna
zh_HK: 維也納

note: A city in Austria
en: Wiener Neustadt
zh_HK: 維納諾斯塔

note: A city in Austria
en: Zell am See
zh_HK: 湖畔策爾

note: A city in Austria
en: Zeltweg
zh_HK: 采爾特韋格

note: The capital of Azerbaijan. "Baku" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Baki".
en: Baku
zh_HK: 巴庫

note: A city in Azerbaijan
en: Ganca
zh_HK: 干沙

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
note: A city in the Bahamas
en: Freeport
zh_HK: 菲力波特

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
note: A city in the Bahamas
en: Georgetown
zh_HK: 喬治市

note: The capital of the Bahamas
en: Nassau
zh_HK: 拿索

note: A city in Bahrain. The name is also written "الحد".
en: Al Hadd
zh_HK: 哈德

note: The capital of Bahrain. "Manama" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Manamah / المنامة".
en: Manama
zh_HK: 麥納瑪

note: A city in Bangladesh. The local name in Bengali is "চট্টগ্রাম".
en: Chittagong
zh_HK: 吉大港

note: The capital of Bangladesh. The local name in Bengali is "ঢাকা".
en: Dhaka
zh_HK: 達卡

note: A city in Bangladesh
en: Solpur
zh_HK: 秀拉浦

note: The capital of Barbados
en: Bridgetown
zh_HK: 橋鎮

note: A city in Barbados
en: Paragon
zh_HK: 帕拉貢

[ctx: City in Belarus]
note: A city in Belarus
en: Brest
zh_HK: 布勒斯特

note: A city in Belarus
en: Homyel'
zh_HK: 荷梅利

note: A city in Belarus
en: Hrodna
zh_HK: 荷羅德那

note: The capital of Belarus
en: Minsk
zh_HK: 明斯克

note: A city in Belarus
en: Vitsyebsk
zh_HK: 維特布斯克

[ctx: City in Antwerp, Belgium]
note: A city in Antwerp in Belgium. "Antwerp" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Antwerpen".
en: Antwerp
zh_HK: 安特衛普

note: The capital of Belgium. "Brussels" is the traditional English name. The local name in French is "Bruxelles". The local name in Dutch is "Brussel".
en: Brussels
zh_HK: 布魯塞爾

note: A city in Liège in Belgium
en: Elsenborn
zh_HK: 艾森伯恩

note: A city in Namur in Belgium
en: Florennes
zh_HK: 弗羅倫內斯

note: A city in Hainaut in Belgium
en: Gosselies
zh_HK: 哥斯利

note: A city in Limburg in Belgium
en: Kleine-Brogel
zh_HK: 科林布格爾

note: A city in West-Flanders in Belgium
en: Oostende
zh_HK: 奧斯坦德

note: A city in Belize
en: Belize City
zh_HK: 伯利兹城

note: A city in Benin
en: Cotonou
zh_HK: 柯都努

note: The capital of Benin
en: Porto-Novo
zh_HK: 波多諾伏

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
note: The capital of Bermuda
en: Hamilton
zh_HK: 漢米頓

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
note: A city in Bermuda
en: Saint George
zh_HK: 聖喬治

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Camiri
zh_HK: 卡米利

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Cobija
zh_HK: 科比哈

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Cochabamba
zh_HK: 科洽班巴

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: A city in Bolivia
en: Concepción
zh_HK: 康塞普森

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: The capital of Bolivia
en: La Paz
zh_HK: 拉巴斯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Magdalena
zh_HK: 馬達利納

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Oruro
zh_HK: 奧魯洛

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Potosí
zh_HK: 波多西

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Puerto Suárez
zh_HK: 蘇瓦雷玆港

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Reyes
zh_HK: 雷斯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Riberalta
zh_HK: 里貝拉塔

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Roboré
zh_HK: 羅波雷

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Rurrenabaque
zh_HK: 魯雷納巴奎

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Borja
zh_HK: 聖波哈

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Ignacio de Velasco
zh_HK: 聖伊格納休 維拉斯科

note: A city in Bolivia
en: San Joaquín
zh_HK: 聖荷亞金

note: A city in Bolivia. One of several cities in Bolivia called "San José".
en: San José de Chiquitos
zh_HK: 聖何西德奇基托斯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Santa Ana de Yacuma
zh_HK: 聖安納 雅庫馬

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Santa Cruz
zh_HK: 聖克魯茲

note: The capital of Bolivia
en: Sucre
zh_HK: 蘇克雷

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Tarija
zh_HK: 塔利哈

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
note: A city in Bolivia
en: Trinidad
zh_HK: 千里達

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Villamontes
zh_HK: 蒙特斯市

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Viro Viro
zh_HK: 維魯-維魯

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Yacuiba
zh_HK: 雅奎巴

note: A city in Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Banja Luka
zh_HK: 班雅盧卡

note: A city in Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Mostar
zh_HK: 摩斯塔

note: The capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Sarajevo
zh_HK: 沙拉耶佛

note: A city in Botswana
en: Francistown
zh_HK: 法蘭西斯鎮

note: The capital of Botswana
en: Gaborone
zh_HK: 嘉柏隆里

note: A city in Botswana
en: Ghanzi
zh_HK: 干西

note: A city in Botswana
en: Kasane
zh_HK: 卡薩尼

note: A city in Botswana
en: Letlhakane
zh_HK: 萊特拉卡內

note: A city in Botswana
en: Maun
zh_HK: 馬翁

note: A city in Botswana
en: Mochudi
zh_HK: 莫楚迪

note: A city in Botswana
en: Selebi-Phikwe
zh_HK: 塞萊比-皮奎

note: A city in Botswana
en: Tshabong
zh_HK: 察邦

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Altamira
zh_HK: 阿塔米拉

note: A city in Goiás in Brazil
en: Anápolis
zh_HK: 阿納波里

note: A city in Sergipe in Brazil
en: Aracaju
zh_HK: 阿拉加左

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Barbacena
zh_HK: 巴巴塞納

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Bauru
zh_HK: 包路

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Belo Horizonte
zh_HK: 貝羅奧力松

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Belém
zh_HK: 貝倫

note: A city in Roraima in Brazil
en: Boa Vista
zh_HK: 保維斯塔

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Bom Jesus da Lapa
zh_HK: 朋熱蘇達拉帕

note: The capital of Brazil
en: Brasília
zh_HK: 巴西利亞

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Cachimbo
zh_HK: 卡欽波

note: A city in Paraíba in Brazil
en: Campina Grande
zh_HK: 大坎皮納

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Campinas
zh_HK: 坎皮納斯

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Campo Grande
zh_HK: 格蘭場

note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: Campos
zh_HK: 坎坡斯

note: A city in Mato Grosso do Sul in Brazil
en: Corumbá
zh_HK: 科隆巴

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Cruzeiro do Sul
zh_HK: 聖克路斯

note: A city in Mato Grosso in Brazil
en: Cuiabá
zh_HK: 古雅巴

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Curitiba
zh_HK: 古里提巴

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: Florianópolis
zh_HK: 弗羅亞諾玻黎

note: A city in Ceará in Brazil
en: Fortaleza
zh_HK: 福塔力沙

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Foz do Iguaçu
zh_HK: 福斯多伊瓜蘇

note: A city in Goiás in Brazil
en: Goiânia
zh_HK: 哥亞尼亞

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Guaratinguetá
zh_HK: 圭拉廷奎塔

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Guarulhos
zh_HK: 瓜魯由斯

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Ilhéus
zh_HK: 伊列烏斯

note: A city in Maranhão in Brazil
en: Imperatriz
zh_HK: 因佩拉特利玆

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Itaituba
zh_HK: 伊台土巴

note: A city in Paraíba in Brazil
en: João Pessoa
zh_HK: 川佩索

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Juiz de Fora
zh_HK: 熱威佛拉

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Londrina
zh_HK: 倫追納

note: A city in Alagoas in Brazil
en: Maceió
zh_HK: 馬瑟歐

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Manaus
zh_HK: 瑪瑙斯

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Manicoré
zh_HK: 曼尼科雷

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Marabá
zh_HK: 馬拉巴

note: A city in Paraná in Brazil
en: Maringá
zh_HK: 馬林加

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Montes Claros
zh_HK: 蒙特斯克拉羅

note: A city in Rio Grande do Norte in Brazil
en: Mossoró
zh_HK: 莫索洛

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio Grande do Norte in Brazil
en: Natal
zh_HK: 納塔爾

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Palmeiras
zh_HK: 帕爾梅拉斯

note: A city in Piauí in Brazil
en: Parnaíba
zh_HK: 帕奈巴

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Paulo Afonso
zh_HK: 保羅•阿方索

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Pelotas
zh_HK: 佩羅塔斯

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Petrolina
zh_HK: 佩特羅利納

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Piraçununga
zh_HK: 皮拉蘇伊加

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Piri Grande
zh_HK: 皮里格蘭德

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Porto Alegre
zh_HK: 阿雷格港

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Presidente Prudente
zh_HK: 普魯登總統城

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Pôrto Seguro
zh_HK: 瑟固羅港

note: A city in Rondônia in Brazil
en: Pôrto Velho
zh_HK: 維留港

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Recife
zh_HK: 雷西非

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Rio Branco
zh_HK: 里約布蘭科

[ctx: City in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_HK: 里約熱內盧

note: A city in Bahia in Brazil
en: Salvador
zh_HK: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Santa Maria
zh_HK: 聖馬里亞

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Santarém
zh_HK: 桑塔林

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: Santos
zh_HK: 聖多斯

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: São Félix
zh_HK: 聖非利克

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: São Gabriel
zh_HK: 聖加布里爾

note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São José dos Campos
zh_HK: 若澤杜斯坎普斯

note: A city in Maranhão in Brazil
en: São Luís
zh_HK: 聖路易士

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Paulo
zh_HK: 聖保羅

note: A city in Acre in Brazil
en: Tarauacá
zh_HK: 塔拉瓦卡

note: A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: Tefé
zh_HK: 提非

note: A city in Piauí in Brazil
en: Teresina
zh_HK: 特拉辛納

note: A city in Pará in Brazil
en: Tucuruí
zh_HK: 土庫路伊

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Uberaba
zh_HK: 烏貝拉巴

note: A city in Minas Gerais in Brazil
en: Uberlândia
zh_HK: 烏柏蘭迪亞

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Uruguaiana
zh_HK: 烏魯圭雅納

note: A city in Pernambuco in Brazil
en: Vila dos Remédios
zh_HK: 雷梅迪烏斯

note: A city in Rondônia in Brazil
en: Vilhena
zh_HK: 維列納

note: A city in Espírito Santo in Brazil
en: Vitória
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: The capital of the British Virgin Islands
en: Road Town
zh_HK: 羅德城

note: The capital of Brunei
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_HK: 斯里巴卡旺

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Burgas
zh_HK: 布爾加斯

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Gorna Oryakhovitsa
zh_HK: 戈裏亞霍維察

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Plovdiv
zh_HK: 普洛第夫

note: The capital of Bulgaria. "Sofia" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Sofiya".
en: Sofia
zh_HK: 索非亞

note: A city in Bulgaria
en: Varna
zh_HK: 瓦納

note: The capital of Burkina Faso
en: Ouagadougou
zh_HK: 瓦加杜古

note: The capital of Burundi
en: Bujumbura
zh_HK: 布松布拉

note: The capital of Cambodia. "Phnom Penh" is the traditional English name. The local name in Khmer is "Phnum Penh".
en: Phnom Penh
zh_HK: 金邊

note: A city in Cambodia
en: Siemreab
zh_HK: 暹粒

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Douala
zh_HK: 杜阿拉

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Garoua
zh_HK: 加路亞

note: A city in Cameroon
en: Ngaoundere
zh_HK: 恩岡德雷

note: The capital of Cameroon
en: Yaounde
zh_HK: 雅溫德

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Abbotsford
zh_HK: 亞波次福

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Agassiz
zh_HK: 亞加西

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Aklavik
zh_HK: 阿克拉維克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Allison Harbour
zh_HK: 艾利森港

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Alta Lake
zh_HK: 阿塔湖

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Amqui
zh_HK: 安基

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Argentia
zh_HK: 阿根提亞

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Arviat
zh_HK: 阿爾維亞特

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Assiniboia
zh_HK: 阿夕尼波亞

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bagotville
zh_HK: 貝哥特維

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-Comeau
zh_HK: 科摩灣

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-Sainte-Catherine
zh_HK: 聖凱瑟琳灣

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Baie-de-la-Trinité
zh_HK: 德拉尼泰

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Baker Lake
zh_HK: 貝克湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Baldonnel
zh_HK: 波德諾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Bancroft
zh_HK: 班科羅夫

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Banff
zh_HK: 班夫

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Bathurst
zh_HK: 巴得斯特

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Bay Saint Lawrence
zh_HK: 聖羅倫斯灣

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Beardmore
zh_HK: 比爾德摩

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Beauceville
zh_HK: 東波司維

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Beauport
zh_HK: 波港

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Beaver Harbour
zh_HK: 比佛港

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bedford
zh_HK: 貝德福

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Bella Coola
zh_HK: 貝拉庫拉

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Bellin
zh_HK: 貝林

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Bergen
zh_HK: 卑爾根

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_HK: 白朗薩布隆

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Blue River
zh_HK: 藍河

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Borden
zh_HK: 波登

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Bow Island
zh_HK: 博島

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Brandon
zh_HK: 勃蘭敦

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Broadview
zh_HK: 布洛德維

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Brooks
zh_HK: 布魯克斯

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Buffalo Narrows
zh_HK: 布法羅海峽

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Burns Lake
zh_HK: 班斯湖

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Burwash Landing
zh_HK: 柏瓦什蘭丁

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Caledonia
zh_HK: 喀里多尼亞

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Calgary
zh_HK: 卡加利

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cambridge Bay
zh_HK: 劍橋灣

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Campbell River
zh_HK: 坎貝爾河

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Canso
zh_HK: 坎索

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Canton-Bégin
zh_HK: 坎吞-Bégin

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cap-Chat
zh_HK: 卡普夏

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cap-aux-Meules
zh_HK: 密耳角

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Cape Cove
zh_HK: 開普科夫

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cape Dorset
zh_HK: 開普多塞特

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cape Dyer
zh_HK: 代爾角

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Cape Parry
zh_HK: 派瑞角

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Cape Race
zh_HK: 開普雷斯

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Cardston
zh_HK: 卡德斯頓

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Caribou Island
zh_HK: 卡里布島

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Carmacks
zh_HK: 喀馬克斯

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Carman
zh_HK: 喀曼

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Cartwright
zh_HK: 卡特來特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Castlegar
zh_HK: 卡色加爾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Central Patricia
zh_HK: 中帕特利夏

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Chapleau
zh_HK: 查普洛

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Charlottetown
zh_HK: 沙洛鎮

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Chesterfield Inlet
zh_HK: 赤斯特菲澳

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Chibougamau
zh_HK: 瑟布加木

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Churchill
zh_HK: 邱吉爾

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Chéticamp
zh_HK: 謝蒂坎普

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Claresholm
zh_HK: 克拉茲宏

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Clinton
zh_HK: 克林頓

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Clyde River
zh_HK: 克來德河

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Cobourg
zh_HK: 科保

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Cold Lake
zh_HK: 冷湖

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Coleman
zh_HK: 科曼

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Collingwood
zh_HK: 科林塢

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Comox
zh_HK: 科摩克斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Coppell
zh_HK: 科佩爾

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Coral Harbour
zh_HK: 珊瑚港

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Coronation
zh_HK: 科羅內欣

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Cranbrook
zh_HK: 克蘭布魯

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Creston
zh_HK: 克里斯頓

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Dauphin
zh_HK: 道芬

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Dawson
zh_HK: 道生

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Dease Lake
zh_HK: 迪斯湖

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Deer Lake
zh_HK: 第爾湖

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Delhi
zh_HK: 德里

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Dingwall
zh_HK: 丁瓦

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Dipper Harbour
zh_HK: 北斗星港

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Drumheller
zh_HK: 德藍赫勒

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Dryden
zh_HK: 德來登

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Délįne
zh_HK: 德林

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Earlton
zh_HK: 厄爾頓

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Eastend
zh_HK: 伊斯頓

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Edmonton
zh_HK: 愛民頓

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Elliot Lake
zh_HK: 艾利奧湖

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island, Canada]
note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Elmira
zh_HK: 艾邁拉

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Embarras Portage
zh_HK: 恩巴勒斯波蒂奇

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Ennadai
zh_HK: 恩納戴

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Erieau
zh_HK: 伊利歐

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Esquimalt
zh_HK: 艾斯奎摩

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Estevan
zh_HK: 艾斯特凡

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Esther
zh_HK: 艾斯特

[ctx: City in Nunavut, Canada]
note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Eureka
zh_HK: 尤里卡

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Ferolle Point
zh_HK: 費羅爾點

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Flin Flon
zh_HK: 夫林夫倫

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Fort Chipewyan
zh_HK: 奇標揚堡

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Fort Grahame
zh_HK: 格雷安堡

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Fort McMurray
zh_HK: 麥克墨雷堡

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Fort Nelson
zh_HK: 納爾遜堡

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Providence
zh_HK: 普洛維登斯堡

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Simpson
zh_HK: 辛普生堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories, Canada]
note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Fort Smith
zh_HK: 斯密司堡

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Fort-Rupert
zh_HK: 路帕特堡

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Fredericton
zh_HK: 菲德里頓

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Gagetown
zh_HK: 加吉鎮

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Gander
zh_HK: 干德

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Gaspé
zh_HK: 加斯佩

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Gatineau
zh_HK: 加提諾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Geraldton
zh_HK: 哲拉頓

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Gillam
zh_HK: 古拉木

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Gjoa Haven
zh_HK: 約阿港

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Goderich
zh_HK: 哥德里契

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Golden
zh_HK: 哥登

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Goose Bay
zh_HK: 古斯灣

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Gore Bay
zh_HK: 哥爾貝

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Grand Rapids
zh_HK: 大湍城

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Grand-Etang
zh_HK: 格朗埃堂

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Grande Prairie
zh_HK: 大普雷里

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Greenwood
zh_HK: 綠林塢

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Haines Junction
zh_HK: 海恩斯姜欣

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Halifax
zh_HK: 哈利法克斯

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Hall Beach
zh_HK: 哈爾比奇

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Hallowell
zh_HK: 哈洛維

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Hamilton
zh_HK: 漢米頓

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Harbour Breton
zh_HK: 布雷頓港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Harrington Harbour
zh_HK: 哈靈頓港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Havre-Saint-Pierre
zh_HK: 聖皮埃爾港

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Hay River
zh_HK: 海伊河

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Hebron
zh_HK: 希布倫

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Heron Bay
zh_HK: 赫隆灣

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Hollyburn
zh_HK: 霍利本

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Holman
zh_HK: 霍爾曼

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Hope
zh_HK: 荷普

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Hopedale
zh_HK: 荷普達

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Igloolik
zh_HK: 伊格魯利

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Inoucdjouac
zh_HK: 伊努朱瓦克

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Inuvik
zh_HK: 伊奴維克

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Iqaluit
zh_HK: 伊瓜努市

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Island Lake
zh_HK: 艾蘭湖

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Ivugivik
zh_HK: 伊夫吉威

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Jacques-Cartier
zh_HK: 札克卡耶

[ctx: City in Alberta, Canada]
note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Jasper
zh_HK: 傑斯珀

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Jonquière
zh_HK: 約基耶爾

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Kamloops
zh_HK: 坎路普斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kapuskasing
zh_HK: 卡普斯卡辛

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Kelowna
zh_HK: 基洛納

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kenora
zh_HK: 肯諾拉

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Kentville
zh_HK: 肯特維

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Kindersley
zh_HK: 金德斯利

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Kingston
zh_HK: 京斯頓

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Koartac
zh_HK: 科阿塔克

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Kugluktuk
zh_HK: 庫盧克圖克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: L'Anse-Saint-Jean
zh_HK: 蘭斯聖尚

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: L'Ascension
zh_HK: 阿森松

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: La Baie
zh_HK: 拉貝

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: La Ronge
zh_HK: 隆吉

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: La Tuque
zh_HK: 丟克

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Lac La Biche
zh_HK: 比謝湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Lasqueti
zh_HK: 拉斯克蒂

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Leader
zh_HK: 利得

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Leaf River
zh_HK: 葉河

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Lennoxville
zh_HK: 連諾克斯維

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Lethbridge
zh_HK: 列斯布里治

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Little Prairie
zh_HK: 小普雷里

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Liverpool
zh_HK: 利物浦

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Lloydminster
zh_HK: 洛伊民斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: London
zh_HK: 倫敦

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Lynn Lake
zh_HK: 林湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Lytton
zh_HK: 利頓

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Makkovik
zh_HK: 馬科維克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Maniwaki
zh_HK: 曼尼瓦基

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Maple Creek
zh_HK: 梅波克里克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Maricourt
zh_HK: 馬里庫爾

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Mary's Harbour
zh_HK: 馬里港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Matagami
zh_HK: 馬塔加米

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Mayo
zh_HK: 梅歐

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: McLeod Lake
zh_HK: 麥克勞湖

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Meadow Lake
zh_HK: 米多湖

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Medicine Hat
zh_HK: 美迪辛哈

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Melfort
zh_HK: 美爾福

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Miami
zh_HK: 邁阿密

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Milk River
zh_HK: 密爾克河

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Moncton
zh_HK: 蒙克頓

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Mont-Joli
zh_HK: 蒙若利

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Montmagny
zh_HK: 蒙馬尼

note: A city in Quebec in Canada. The local name in French is "Montréal".
en: Montreal
zh_HK: 滿地可

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Moosonee
zh_HK: 木索尼

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Morden
zh_HK: 摩登

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Mount Pearl Park
zh_HK: 珍珠山公園

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Muskoka Falls
zh_HK: 木斯科卡瀑布

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Nahanni Butte
zh_HK: 納哈尼岡

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Nain
zh_HK: 奈因

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nakusp
zh_HK: 納庫斯普

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nanaimo
zh_HK: 南奈摩

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nanoose Bay
zh_HK: 納諾塞灣

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Nanticoke
zh_HK: 南提科克

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Natal
zh_HK: 納塔爾

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Natashquan
zh_HK: 納塔什寬

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Nelson
zh_HK: 納爾遜

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: New Carlisle
zh_HK: 新卡來爾

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Nicolet
zh_HK: 尼科列

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Nipawin
zh_HK: 尼帕文

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Norman Wells
zh_HK: 諾曼威爾斯

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: North Battleford
zh_HK: 北貝特福

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: North Bay
zh_HK: 諾斯貝

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: North Kamloops
zh_HK: 北坎路普斯

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Norway House
zh_HK: 諾威豪斯

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette
zh_HK: 薩萊特聖母院

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Nutak
zh_HK: 奴塔克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Ocean Falls
zh_HK: 歐申佛斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Old Crow
zh_HK: 舊克絡

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Osoyoos
zh_HK: 歐索幽斯

note: The capital of Canada
en: Ottawa
zh_HK: 渥太華

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Pangnirtung
zh_HK: 潘尼爾東

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Parent
zh_HK: 帕倫特

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Peace River
zh_HK: 和平河

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Penticton
zh_HK: 朋堤克頓

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Petawawa
zh_HK: 佩塔瓦瓦

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Peterborough
zh_HK: 彼得波羅

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Petite-Rivière
zh_HK: 小河村

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Pilot Mound
zh_HK: 派洛丘

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Pincher Creek
zh_HK: 平溪

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Pitt Meadows
zh_HK: 匹特草原

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Pond Inlet
zh_HK: 朋德灣

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Port Hardy
zh_HK: 哈地港

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Port Simpson
zh_HK: 辛普生港

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Port Weller
zh_HK: 威勒港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Port-Menier
zh_HK: 梅尼埃港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Portneuf
zh_HK: 波特尼夫

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Powell River
zh_HK: 波威河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Prince Albert
zh_HK: 阿伯特太子城

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Prince George
zh_HK: 喬治城

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Prince Rupert
zh_HK: 魯伯特港

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Princeton
zh_HK: 普林斯頓

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Qikiqtarjuaq
zh_HK: 努那福特

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
note: A city in Quebec in Canada. The local name in French is "Québec".
en: Quebec
zh_HK: 魁北克

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Queen Charlotte
zh_HK: 昆沙羅特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Quesnel
zh_HK: 奎斯內爾

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Radisson
zh_HK: 雷迪遜

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Rankin Inlet
zh_HK: 蘭金海峽

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Red Deer
zh_HK: 紅鹿

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Red Lake
zh_HK: 紅湖

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Regina
zh_HK: 利載拿

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Repulse Bay
zh_HK: 雷珀斯灣

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Resolute
zh_HK: 雷索路特

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Revelstoke
zh_HK: 雷維斯托克

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rivière-du-Loup
zh_HK: 利維拉魯普

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rivière-la-Madeleine
zh_HK: 馬德林河

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Roberval
zh_HK: 羅伯瓦

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Rocky Mountain House
zh_HK: 洛磯山豪斯

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Rocky Point
zh_HK: 洛磯點

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Rosetown
zh_HK: 羅斯鎮

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Rouyn
zh_HK: 魯因

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Sachs Harbour
zh_HK: 薩克斯港

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Saint Anthony
zh_HK: 聖安東尼

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Saint Catharines
zh_HK: 聖凱沙琳斯

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint John
zh_HK: 聖約翰

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Saint John's
zh_HK: 聖約翰斯

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint Leonard
zh_HK: 聖雷歐納德

note: A city in New Brunswick in Canada
en: Saint Stephen
zh_HK: 聖史蒂芬

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Anicet
zh_HK: 聖阿尼塞

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Chrysostome
zh_HK: 聖克雷索斯托

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Fabien
zh_HK: 聖法比恩

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-François
zh_HK: 聖法蘭克斯

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Jean
zh_HK: 聖吉恩

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Saint-Joachim
zh_HK: 聖卓欽

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière
zh_HK: 聖安妮德拉波卡捷爾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sarnia
zh_HK: 薩尼亞

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Saskatoon
zh_HK: 沙士加通

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sault Sainte Marie
zh_HK: 蘇聖馬里

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Schefferville
zh_HK: 謝弗維爾

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Seebe
zh_HK: 西比

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Senneville
zh_HK: 尚勒維

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sept-Îles
zh_HK: 七島

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Shawinigan
zh_HK: 沙威尼干

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Sheet Harbour
zh_HK: 希特港

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Sherbrooke
zh_HK: 社布魯克

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sioux Lookout
zh_HK: 蘇城景(秀路考)

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Slave Lake
zh_HK: 斯雷夫湖

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Smithers
zh_HK: 斯密色斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Snag
zh_HK: 斯納格

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan, Canada]
note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Southend
zh_HK: 紹森

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Spirit River
zh_HK: 斯匹立河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Spiritwood
zh_HK: 斯匹立塢

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Squamish
zh_HK: 斯闊米什

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Stephen
zh_HK: 史蒂芬

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Stephenville
zh_HK: 斯提芬維

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Steveston
zh_HK: 斯提芬斯頓

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Stewart
zh_HK: 司徒華

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Stoneham
zh_HK: 斯特漢姆

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Stony Rapids
zh_HK: 斯通尼拉匹玆

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Sudbury
zh_HK: 索德柏立

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Summerland
zh_HK: 桑墨蘭

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Summerside
zh_HK: 桑墨塞德

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Swan River
zh_HK: 天鵝河

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Swift Current
zh_HK: 瑞夫卡倫特

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Sydney
zh_HK: 悉尼

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Taloyoak
zh_HK: 塔洛約克

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Terra Nova
zh_HK: 特拉諾瓦

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Terrace
zh_HK: 特雷斯波

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Teslin
zh_HK: 提斯林

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: The Pas
zh_HK: 帕斯

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Thompson
zh_HK: 湯姆遜

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Three Hills
zh_HK: 三丘陵

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Thunder Bay
zh_HK: 珊德灣

note: A city in Prince Edward Island in Canada
en: Tignish
zh_HK: 提格尼什

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Timmins
zh_HK: 提民斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Tobermory
zh_HK: 托伯摩立

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Tofino
zh_HK: 托非諾

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Toronto
zh_HK: 多倫多

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Tow Hill
zh_HK: 托希爾

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Trenton
zh_HK: 特倫頓

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Trois-Rivières
zh_HK: 三河城

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Trout Lake
zh_HK: 鱒魚湖

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Tuktoyaktuk
zh_HK: 土托雅土克

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Twillingate
zh_HK: 特威陵蓋特

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Upsala
zh_HK: 烏普沙拉

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Uranium City
zh_HK: 鈾城

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Val Marie
zh_HK: 瓦馬里

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Val-d'Or
zh_HK: 瓦爾多

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Valcartier Station
zh_HK: 瓦卡提

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Vancouver
zh_HK: 溫哥華

note: A city in Quebec in Canada
en: Varennes
zh_HK: 瓦倫

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Vegreville
zh_HK: 威格維爾

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Vernon
zh_HK: 佛農

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Victoria Beach
zh_HK: 維多利亞海灘

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: Wabush
zh_HK: 瓦布希

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Waterloo
zh_HK: 滑鐵盧

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Watrous
zh_HK: 瓦楚斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Watson Lake
zh_HK: 瓦遜雷克

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Wawa
zh_HK: 瓦瓦

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Westport
zh_HK: 威斯波特

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Weyburn
zh_HK: 威伯恩

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: White Rock
zh_HK: 白石

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Whitecourt
zh_HK: 韋葛特

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Whitefish Falls
zh_HK: 懷特菲士佛斯

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: Whitehorse
zh_HK: 懷特荷斯

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Wiarton
zh_HK: 安河市

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Williams Lake
zh_HK: 威廉斯湖

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Windsor
zh_HK: 溫莎

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Winnipeg
zh_HK: 溫尼伯

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Winter Harbour
zh_HK: 冬季港

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Wynyard
zh_HK: 溫雅德

note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Yarmouth
zh_HK: 雅茅斯

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Yellowknife
zh_HK: 黃刀鎮

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Yorkton
zh_HK: 約克頓

note: A city in Cape Verde
en: Preguiça
zh_HK: 普雷奎薩

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
note: The capital of the Cayman Islands
en: George Town
zh_HK: 喬治鎮

note: A city in the Cayman Islands
en: Red Bay Estate
zh_HK: 紅海灣村

note: A city in the Central African Republic
en: Bangassou
zh_HK: 邦加蘇

note: The capital of the Central African Republic
en: Bangui
zh_HK: 班基

note: A city in the Central African Republic
en: Berberati
zh_HK: 柏柏拉提

note: A city in Chad
en: Moundou
zh_HK: 蒙杜

note: The capital of Chad
en: N'Djamena
zh_HK: 恩將納

note: A city in Chad
en: Sarh
zh_HK: 薩爾

note: A city in Chile
en: Antofagasta
zh_HK: 安多法加斯大

note: A city in Chile
en: Arica
zh_HK: 亞力加

note: A city in Chile
en: Balmaceda
zh_HK: 巴爾馬塞達

[ctx: City in Chile]
note: A city in Chile
en: Concepción
zh_HK: 康塞普森

note: A city in Chile
en: Hanga Roa
zh_HK: 漢加羅亞

note: A city in Chile
en: Iquique
zh_HK: 伊基圭

note: A city in Chile
en: La Serena
zh_HK: 塞雷納

note: A city in Chile
en: Puerto Montt
zh_HK: 蒙特港

note: A city in Chile
en: Punta Arenas
zh_HK: 旁塔亞雷納

note: A city in Chile
en: Santa Teresa de Lo Ovalle
zh_HK: 聖泰瑞莎 洛奧瓦耶

[ctx: City in Chile]
note: The capital of Chile
en: Santiago
zh_HK: 聖地牙哥

note: A city in Chile
en: Temuco
zh_HK: 特木科

[ctx: City in Beijing, China]
note: The capital of China
en: Beijing
zh_HK: 北京

note: A city in Jilin in China. The name is also written "长春".
en: Changchun
zh_HK: 長春

note: A city in Hunan in China. The name is also written "长沙".
en: Changsha
zh_HK: 長沙

note: A city in Sichuan in China. The name is also written "成都".
en: Chengdu
zh_HK: 成都

[ctx: City in Chongqing, China]
note: A city in Chongqing in China. The name is also written "重庆".
en: Chongqing
zh_HK: 重慶

note: A city in Liaoning in China
en: Dalian
zh_HK: 大連

note: A city in Fujian in China. The name is also written "福州".
en: Fuzhou
zh_HK: 福州

note: A city in Guangdong in China. The name is also written "广州".
en: Guangzhou
zh_HK: 廣州

note: A city in Guangxi in China
en: Guilin
zh_HK: 桂林

note: A city in Zhejiang in China. The name is also written "杭州".
en: Hangzhou
zh_HK: 杭州

note: A city in Heilongjiang in China. The name is also written "哈尔滨".
en: Harbin
zh_HK: 哈爾濱

note: A city in Anhui in China. The name is also written "合肥".
en: Hefei
zh_HK: 合肥

note: A city in Inner Mongolia in China. The name is also written "呼和浩特".
en: Hohhot
zh_HK: 呼和浩特

note: A city in Shandong in China. The name is also written "济南"
en: Jinan
zh_HK: 濟南

note: A city in Xinjiang in China
en: Kashi
zh_HK: 喀什

note: A city in Yunnan in China. The name is also written "昆明".
en: Kunming
zh_HK: 昆明

note: A city in Gansu in China. The name is also written "兰州".
en: Lanzhou
zh_HK: 蘭州

note: A city in Jiangsu in China. The name is also written "南京".
en: Nanjing
zh_HK: 南京

note: A city in Guangxi in China. The name is also written "南宁".
en: Nanning
zh_HK: 南寧

note: A city in Shandong in China
en: Qingdao
zh_HK: 青島

note: A city in Hainan in China
en: Sanya
zh_HK: 三亞

[ctx: City in Shanghai, China]
note: A city in Shanghai in China. The name is also written "上海".
en: Shanghai
zh_HK: 上海

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: Shantou
zh_HK: 汕頭

note: A city in Liaoning in China. The name is also written "沈阳".
en: Shenyang
zh_HK: 瀋陽

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: Shenzhen
zh_HK: 深圳

note: A city in Shanxi in China. The name is also written "太原".
en: Taiyuan
zh_HK: 太原

[ctx: City in Tianjin, China]
note: A city in Tianjin in China. The name is also written "天津".
en: Tianjin
zh_HK: 天津

note: A city in Xinjiang in China. The name is also written "乌鲁木齐".
en: Urumqi
zh_HK: 烏魯木齊

note: A city in Hubei in China. The name is also written "武汉".
en: Wuhan
zh_HK: 武漢

note: A city in Shaanxi in China. The name is also written "西安".
en: Xi'an
zh_HK: 西安

note: A city in Fujian in China. The name is also written "厦门".
en: Xiamen
zh_HK: 廈門

note: A city in Henan in China. The name is also written "郑州".
en: Zhengzhou
zh_HK: 鄭州

note: The capital of Christmas Island
en: Flying Fish Cove
zh_HK: 飛魚灣

note: A city in the Cocos (Keeling) Islands
en: Bantam Village
zh_HK: 萬丹村

note: A city in Colombia
en: Barranquilla
zh_HK: 巴蘭物亞

note: The capital of Colombia
en: Bogotá
zh_HK: 波哥大

note: A city in Colombia
en: Bucaramanga
zh_HK: 布卡拉曼加

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cali
zh_HK: 卡利

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cartagena
zh_HK: 喀他基納

note: A city in Colombia
en: Cúcuta
zh_HK: 古庫塔

note: A city in Colombia
en: Ibagué
zh_HK: 伊巴格

note: A city in Colombia
en: Ipiales
zh_HK: 伊皮亞萊斯

note: A city in Colombia
en: Leticia
zh_HK: 勒提西亞

note: A city in Colombia
en: Medellín
zh_HK: 麥德林

note: A city in Colombia
en: Monteria
zh_HK: 蒙特里亞

note: A city in Colombia
en: Pasto
zh_HK: 帕斯托

note: A city in Colombia
en: Pereira
zh_HK: 珀雷拉

note: A city in Colombia
en: Popayán
zh_HK: 波帕揚

note: A city in Colombia
en: Quibdó
zh_HK: 基布多

note: A city in Colombia
en: Riohacha
zh_HK: 里奧阿查

note: A city in Colombia
en: Rionegro
zh_HK: 里奧尼格羅

note: A city in Colombia
en: San Andrés
zh_HK: 聖安德里斯

note: A city in Colombia
en: Santa Marta
zh_HK: 聖瑪爾塔

note: A city in Colombia
en: Villavicencio
zh_HK: 比亞維森西奧

note: The capital of Comoros
en: Moroni
zh_HK: 莫洛尼

note: The capital of the Democratic Republic of the Congo
en: Kinshasa
zh_HK: 金夏沙

note: The capital of the Republic of the Congo
en: Brazzaville
zh_HK: 布拉薩市

note: A city in the Republic of the Congo
en: Pointe-Noire
zh_HK: 黑角

note: The capital of the Cook Islands
en: Avarua
zh_HK: 阿瓦路亞

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Alajuela
zh_HK: 阿拉惠拉

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Liberia
zh_HK: 利比里亞

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Mata de Palo
zh_HK: 馬塔德帕洛

note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Puerto Limón
zh_HK: 利蒙港

note: The capital of Costa Rica
en: San José
zh_HK: 聖約瑟

note: A city in Croatia
en: Bol
zh_HK: 博爾

note: A city in Croatia
en: Dubrovnik
zh_HK: 杜布洛尼

note: A city in Croatia
en: Liška
zh_HK: 利斯卡

note: A city in Croatia
en: Osijek
zh_HK: 奧西葉克

note: A city in Croatia
en: Rijeka
zh_HK: 里耶卡

note: A city in Croatia
en: Split
zh_HK: 斯普立

note: A city in Croatia
en: Zadar
zh_HK: 札達爾

note: The capital of Croatia
en: Zagreb
zh_HK: 札格拉布

note: A city in Cuba
en: Camagüey
zh_HK: 卡馬瓜

note: A city in Cuba
en: Cienfuegos
zh_HK: 西恩菲哥斯

note: A city in Cuba
en: Guantánamo
zh_HK: 關塔那木

note: The capital of Cuba. "Havana" is the traditional English name. The local name in Spanish is "La Habana".
en: Havana
zh_HK: 哈瓦那

note: A city in Cuba
en: Holguín
zh_HK: 歐爾根

[ctx: City in Cuba]
note: A city in Cuba
en: Manzanillo
zh_HK: 曼札尼約

note: A city in Cuba
en: Matanzas
zh_HK: 馬坦薩斯

note: A city in Cuba
en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_HK: 聖地牙哥古巴

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Akrotiri
zh_HK: 阿克羅帝利半島

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Larnaca
zh_HK: 拉納卡

note: The capital of Cyprus
en: Nicosia
zh_HK: 尼古西亞

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Paphos
zh_HK: 帕佛斯

note: A city in Cyprus
en: Tymbou
zh_HK: 廷布

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Brno
zh_HK: 布爾諾

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Holešov
zh_HK: 霍萊紹夫

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Karlovy Vary
zh_HK: 卡羅維瓦立

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Liberec
zh_HK: 利柏雷治

note: A city in the Czech Republic
en: Ostrava
zh_HK: 奧斯特拉瓦

note: The capital of the Czech Republic. "Prague" is the traditional English name. The local name in Czech is "Praha".
en: Prague
zh_HK: 布拉格

note: A city in Côte d'Ivoire
en: Abidjan
zh_HK: 阿必尚

note: A city in Denmark
en: Billund
zh_HK: 必倫

note: The capital of Denmark. "Copenhagen" is the traditional English name. The local name is "København".
en: Copenhagen
zh_HK: 哥本哈根

note: A city in Denmark
en: Esbjerg
zh_HK: 艾斯堡

note: A city in Denmark
en: Karup
zh_HK: 卡路普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Kastrup
zh_HK: 卡斯特魯普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Odense
zh_HK: 奧登色

note: A city in Denmark
en: Roskilde
zh_HK: 羅斯基勒

note: A city in Denmark
en: Rønne
zh_HK: 隆內

note: A city in Denmark
en: Skrydstrup
zh_HK: 斯克呂斯楚普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Tirstrup
zh_HK: 齊斯楚普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Vamdrup
zh_HK: 瓦姆德魯普

note: A city in Denmark
en: Ålborg
zh_HK: 奧爾堡

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
note: The capital of Djibouti
en: Djibouti
zh_HK: 吉布提

note: A city in Dominica
en: Marigot
zh_HK: 馬里哥特

[ctx: City in Dominica]
note: The capital of Dominica
en: Roseau
zh_HK: 羅梭

note: A city in Dominica
en: Saint Joseph
zh_HK: 聖約瑟

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Barahona
zh_HK: 巴拉奧納

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: La Romana
zh_HK: 羅馬納

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Mancha Nueva
zh_HK: 曼查努埃瓦

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Pantanal
zh_HK: 帕特納

note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Puerto Plata
zh_HK: 普拉塔港

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Santiago
zh_HK: 聖地牙哥

note: The capital of the Dominican Republic
en: Santo Domingo
zh_HK: 聖多明哥

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Guayaquil
zh_HK: 圭亞基爾

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Latacunga
zh_HK: 拉塔昆加

note: A city in Ecuador
en: Manta
zh_HK: 曼塔

note: The capital of Ecuador
en: Quito
zh_HK: 基多

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al 'Arish
zh_HK: 阿里士

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al Ghardaqah
zh_HK: 古爾代蓋

note: A city in Egypt
en: Al Qabuti
zh_HK: 卡布提

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: A city in Egypt. "Alexandria" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Iskandariyah".
en: Alexandria
zh_HK: 亞力山卓

note: A city in Egypt
en: Aswan
zh_HK: 亞斯文

note: A city in Egypt
en: Asyut
zh_HK: 阿休

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: The capital of Egypt. "Cairo" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Qahirah".
en: Cairo
zh_HK: 開羅

note: A city in Egypt. "Luxor" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Uqsur".
en: Luxor
zh_HK: 勒克索

note: A city in Egypt
en: Marsa Matruh
zh_HK: 馬特魯港

note: A city in Egypt
en: Sharm ash Shaykh
zh_HK: 沙姆沙伊赫

note: A city in Egypt
en: Taba
zh_HK: 塔巴

note: A city in El Salvador
en: Comalapa
zh_HK: 科馬拉帕

note: A city in El Salvador
en: Ilopango
zh_HK: 伊洛潘哥

note: The capital of El Salvador
en: San Salvador
zh_HK: 聖薩爾瓦多

note: The capital of Equatorial Guinea
en: Malabo
zh_HK: 馬拉波

note: A city in Estonia
en: Kuressaare
zh_HK: 庫勒薩里

note: A city in Estonia
en: Kärdla
zh_HK: 卡德拉

note: A city in Estonia
en: Pärnu
zh_HK: 帕爾努

note: The capital of Estonia
en: Tallinn
zh_HK: 塔林

note: A city in Estonia
en: Tartu
zh_HK: 塔土

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands (Malvinas)]
note: The capital of the Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
en: Stanley
zh_HK: 史坦萊

note: A city in the Faroe Islands
en: Sørvágur
zh_HK: 索爾瓦古

note: The capital of the Faroe Islands
en: Tórshavn
zh_HK: 托沙文

note: A city in Finland
en: Enontekiö
zh_HK: 恩農特基約

note: A city in Finland
en: Halli
zh_HK: 哈里

note: The capital of Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Helsingfors".
en: Helsinki
zh_HK: 赫爾辛基

note: A city in Finland
en: Ivalo
zh_HK: 伊瓦洛

note: A city in Finland
en: Joensuu
zh_HK: 約恩蘇

note: A city in Finland
en: Jyväskylä
zh_HK: 猶瓦斯庫拉

note: A city in Finland
en: Kajaani
zh_HK: 卡雅尼

note: A city in Finland
en: Kauhava
zh_HK: 卡烏哈瓦

note: A city in Finland
en: Kemi
zh_HK: 克密

note: A city in Finland
en: Kittilä
zh_HK: 基提拉

note: A city in Finland
en: Kuopio
zh_HK: 闊匹歐

note: A city in Finland
en: Kuusamo
zh_HK: 庫沙摩

note: A city in Finland
en: Lappeenranta
zh_HK: 拉盆蘭塔

note: A city in Finland
en: Mikkeli
zh_HK: 密克里

note: A city in Finland
en: Oulu
zh_HK: 奧盧

note: A city in Finland
en: Pori
zh_HK: 波里

note: A city in Finland
en: Rovaniemi
zh_HK: 羅凡聶密

note: A city in Finland
en: Savonlinna
zh_HK: 沙封林納

note: A city in Finland
en: Seinäjoki
zh_HK: 賽納約基

note: A city in Finland
en: Tampere
zh_HK: 坦派勒

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Åbo".
en: Turku
zh_HK: 土庫

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Vasa".
en: Vaasa
zh_HK: 瓦沙

note: A city in Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Vanda".
en: Vantaa
zh_HK: 萬塔

note: A city in Finland
en: Varkaus
zh_HK: 瓦考斯

note: A city in France
en: Abbeville
zh_HK: 亞布維

note: A city in France
en: Acon
zh_HK: 阿空

note: A city in France
en: Agen
zh_HK: 亞仁

note: A city in France
en: Ajaccio
zh_HK: 阿雅秀

note: A city in France
en: Alençon
zh_HK: 亞倫孫

note: A city in France
en: Auch
zh_HK: 奧士

note: A city in France
en: Aurillac
zh_HK: 奧里雅克

note: A city in France
en: Avord
zh_HK: 阿佛爾

note: A city in France
en: Bastia
zh_HK: 巴斯提亞

note: A city in France
en: Beauvais
zh_HK: 波微

note: A city in France
en: Bergerac
zh_HK: 柏日拉

note: A city in France
en: Biarritz
zh_HK: 比亞里兹

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Bordeaux
zh_HK: 波爾多

note: A city in France
en: Bourges
zh_HK: 布爾日

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Brest
zh_HK: 布勒斯特

note: A city in France
en: Brive
zh_HK: 布里夫

note: A city in France
en: Béziers
zh_HK: 貝西亞

note: A city in France
en: Caen
zh_HK: 康城

note: A city in France
en: Calvi
zh_HK: 卡維

note: A city in France
en: Cambrai
zh_HK: 坎布累

note: A city in France
en: Cannes
zh_HK: 坎城

note: A city in France
en: Carcassonne
zh_HK: 喀卡孫

note: A city in France
en: Cazaux
zh_HK: 卡左

note: A city in France
en: Chambéry
zh_HK: 善貝里

note: A city in France
en: Chartres
zh_HK: 沙爾特

note: A city in France
en: Cherbourg
zh_HK: 瑟堡

note: A city in France
en: Châteauroux
zh_HK: 沙托魯

note: A city in France
en: Clermont-Ferrand
zh_HK: 克勒蒙-Ferrand

note: A city in France
en: Cognac
zh_HK: 康芦克

note: A city in France
en: Colmar
zh_HK: 科爾馬

note: A city in France
en: Creil
zh_HK: 克里爾

note: A city in France
en: Dax
zh_HK: 達克斯

note: A city in France
en: Dijon
zh_HK: 第戎

note: A city in France
en: Dinard
zh_HK: 第那

note: A city in France
en: Dole
zh_HK: 杜耳

note: A city in France
en: Grenoble
zh_HK: 格勒諾勃

note: A city in France
en: Hyères
zh_HK: 耶爾

note: A city in France
en: Istres
zh_HK: 伊斯特

note: A city in France
en: La Roche-sur-Yon
zh_HK: 永河畔拉羅什

note: A city in France
en: La Rochelle
zh_HK: 拉洛歇爾

note: A city in France
en: Lannion
zh_HK: 拉尼翁

note: A city in France
en: Le Mans
zh_HK: 勒曼

note: A city in France
en: Le Puy
zh_HK: 勒普

note: A city in France
en: Lille
zh_HK: 里耳

note: A city in France
en: Limoges
zh_HK: 里摩

note: A city in France
en: Lyon
zh_HK: 里昂

note: A city in France
en: Marseille
zh_HK: 馬賽

note: A city in France
en: Melun
zh_HK: 麥倫

note: A city in France
en: Metz
zh_HK: 美次

note: A city in France
en: Mont-de-Marsan
zh_HK: 蒙馬三

note: A city in France
en: Montpellier
zh_HK: 蒙特佩利爾

note: A city in France
en: Montélimar
zh_HK: 蒙特利馬

note: A city in France
en: Mulhouse
zh_HK: 姆魯斯

note: A city in France
en: Mâcon
zh_HK: 馬孔

note: A city in France
en: Nancy
zh_HK: 南錫

note: A city in France
en: Nantes
zh_HK: 南特

note: A city in France
en: Nevers
zh_HK: 內未爾

note: A city in France
en: Nice
zh_HK: 尼斯

note: A city in France
en: Nîmes
zh_HK: 尼姆

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Orange
zh_HK: 奧倫吉

note: A city in France
en: Orléans
zh_HK: 奧爾良

[ctx: City in France]
note: The capital of France
en: Paris
zh_HK: 巴黎

note: A city in France
en: Pau
zh_HK: 坡市

note: A city in France
en: Perpignan
zh_HK: 珀皮南

note: A city in France
en: Poitiers
zh_HK: 波瓦提

note: A city in France
en: Quimper
zh_HK: 坎佩

note: A city in France
en: Reims
zh_HK: 理姆斯

note: A city in France
en: Rennes
zh_HK: 雷恩

note: A city in France
en: Rodez
zh_HK: 羅德玆

note: A city in France
en: Romorantin
zh_HK: 隆摩蘭廷

note: A city in France
en: Rouen
zh_HK: 廬昂

note: A city in France
en: Saint-Brieuc
zh_HK: 聖布里厄

note: A city in France
en: Saint-Quentin
zh_HK: 聖康丁

note: A city in France
en: Salon
zh_HK: 沙倫

note: A city in France
en: Strasbourg
zh_HK: 斯特拉斯堡

note: A city in France
en: Tarbes
zh_HK: 塔爾布

note: A city in France
en: Toulouse
zh_HK: 土魯斯

note: A city in France
en: Tours
zh_HK: 土爾

note: A city in France
en: Trignac
zh_HK: 特里尼亞克

note: A city in France
en: Troyes
zh_HK: 特洛瓦

note: A city in France
en: Veauche
zh_HK: 沃什

[ctx: City in France]
note: A city in France
en: Vichy
zh_HK: 維琪

note: A city in France
en: Évreux
zh_HK: 埃甫勒

note: The capital of French Guiana
en: Cayenne
zh_HK: 開雲

note: The capital of French Polynesia
en: Papeete
zh_HK: 巴比提

note: A city in Gabon
en: Franceville
zh_HK: 法蘭西維

note: The capital of Gabon
en: Libreville
zh_HK: 自由市

note: A city in Gabon
en: Port-Gentil
zh_HK: 讓第爾港

note: The capital of Gambia
en: Banjul
zh_HK: 斑竹

note: A city in Thuringia in Germany
en: Altenburg
zh_HK: 阿爾滕堡

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Augsburg
zh_HK: 奧格斯保

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Baal
zh_HK: 巴爾

[ctx: City in Berlin, Germany]
note: The capital of Germany
en: Berlin
zh_HK: 柏林

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Bonn
zh_HK: 波昂

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Braunschweig
zh_HK: 布藍茲維

[ctx: City in Bremen, Germany]
note: A city in Bremen in Germany
en: Bremen
zh_HK: 不來梅

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Celle
zh_HK: 且勒

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Donaueschingen
zh_HK: 多瑙辛根

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Dortmund
zh_HK: 多特蒙德

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Dresden
zh_HK: 德勒斯登

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Frankfurt
zh_HK: 法蘭克福

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Friedrichshafen
zh_HK: 夫力德哈芬

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Fritzlar
zh_HK: 夫里茲拉

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Geilenkirchen
zh_HK: 格林克欽

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Hahn
zh_HK: 哈恩

[ctx: City in Hamburg, Germany]
note: A city in Hamburg in Germany
en: Hamburg
zh_HK: 漢堡

note: A city in Lower Saxony in Germany
en: Hannover
zh_HK: 漢諾威

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Hof
zh_HK: 荷夫

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Kalkar
zh_HK: 卡爾卡

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Kalkum
zh_HK: 卡爾庫姆

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Karlsruhe
zh_HK: 喀斯魯

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Kassel
zh_HK: 卡瑟爾

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Kiel
zh_HK: 基爾

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Laage
zh_HK: 拉阿格

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Lahr
zh_HK: 拉爾

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Landsberg
zh_HK: 蘭兹柏

note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Laupheim
zh_HK: 勞普海姆

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Leipzig
zh_HK: 來比錫

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Liebenscheid
zh_HK: 利本沙伊德

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. "Munich" is the traditional English name. The local name is "München".
en: Munich
zh_HK: 慕尼黑

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Mönchengladbach
zh_HK: 蒙肯格拉巴克

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Münster
zh_HK: 蒙斯特

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. "Nuremberg" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Nürnberg".
en: Nuremberg
zh_HK: 紐倫堡

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Oberpfaffenhofen
zh_HK: 奧伯芬霍夫

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Paderborn
zh_HK: 帕德綳

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Parchim
zh_HK: 帕慶

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Ramstein
zh_HK: 拉姆斯坦

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Rheine
zh_HK: 萊因

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Roth
zh_HK: 羅斯

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Schleswig
zh_HK: 什列斯威

note: A city in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in Germany
en: Seebad Heringsdorf
zh_HK: 塞巴特黑靈斯多夫

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Spangdahlem
zh_HK: 施潘達勒姆

[ctx: City in Baden-Württemberg, Germany]
note: A city in Baden-Württemberg in Germany
en: Stuttgart
zh_HK: 司徒加

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Vorrade
zh_HK: 福拉德

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: Westerland
zh_HK: 威斯特蘭

note: A city in Hesse in Germany
en: Wiesbaden
zh_HK: 維斯巴登

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: Würzburg
zh_HK: 玉兹堡

note: A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: Zweibrücken
zh_HK: 茨韋布呂肯

note: The capital of Ghana
en: Accra
zh_HK: 阿克拉

[ctx: City in Gibraltar]
note: The capital of Gibraltar
en: Gibraltar
zh_HK: 直布羅陀

note: A city in Greece
en: Alexandroúpolis
zh_HK: 亞力山多波利

[ctx: City in Greece]
note: The capital of Greece. "Athens" is the traditional English name. The local name in Greek is "Athína / Αθήνα".
en: Athens
zh_HK: 雅典

note: A city in Greece
en: Chrysoúpolis
zh_HK: 赫里蘇波利

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Χίος".
en: Chíos
zh_HK: 巧斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Elefsís
zh_HK: 伊萊夫希斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Irákleion
zh_HK: 伊拉克里翁

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Καλαμάτα".
en: Kalamáta
zh_HK: 卡拉馬塔

note: A city in Greece
en: Kos
zh_HK: 科斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Kozáni
zh_HK: 科札尼

note: A city in Greece
en: Kárpathos
zh_HK: 卡帕托斯

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Κέρκυρα".
en: Kérkyra
zh_HK: 克拉基島

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Κύθηρα".
en: Kýthira
zh_HK: 基西拉

note: A city in Greece
en: Lárisa
zh_HK: 拉立沙

note: A city in Greece
en: Monólithos
zh_HK: 莫諾利索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Mytilíni
zh_HK: 米蒂利尼

note: A city in Greece. The name is also written "Μύκονος".
en: Mýkonos
zh_HK: 麥科諾斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Náxos
zh_HK: 納克索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Soúda
zh_HK: 蘇達

note: A city in Greece
en: Sámos
zh_HK: 薩摩斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Tanágra
zh_HK: 塔納格拉

note: A city in Greece
en: Thessaloníki
zh_HK: 塞薩羅尼基

note: A city in Greece
en: Zákynthos
zh_HK: 紮金索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áno Síros
zh_HK: 錫羅斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áraxos
zh_HK: 艾拉克索斯

note: A city in Greece
en: Áyios Athanásios
zh_HK: 聖阿薩納西奧斯

note: A city in Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Uummannaq".
en: Dundas
zh_HK: 丹達斯

note: The capital of Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Nuuk".
en: Godthåb
zh_HK: 哥特哈布

note: A city in Greenland. The local name in Kalaallisut is "Ilulissat".
en: Jakobshavn
zh_HK: 雅科普斯亨

note: A city in Greenland
en: Kulusuk
zh_HK: 庫盧蘇克

note: A city in Greenland
en: Narsarsuaq
zh_HK: 納爾薩爾蘇阿克

note: A city in Greenland
en: Søndre Strømfjord
zh_HK: 南斯特倫菲尤爾

note: A city in Grenada
en: Bamboo
zh_HK: 班布

note: The capital of Grenada
en: Saint George's
zh_HK: 聖喬治斯

note: The capital of Guadeloupe
en: Basse-Terre
zh_HK: 巴士-地

note: A city in Guadeloupe
en: Les Abymes
zh_HK: 萊薩比梅

note: A city in Guam
en: Hagåtña
zh_HK: 阿加尼亞

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
note: The capital of Guatemala
en: Guatemala
zh_HK: 危地馬拉

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Huehuetenango
zh_HK: 威威特南哥

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Puerto Barrios
zh_HK: 巴里歐斯港

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Puerto San José
zh_HK: 聖何塞港

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Retalhuleu
zh_HK: 雷塔盧萊烏

note: A city in Guatemala
en: Tikal
zh_HK: 提卡爾

note: The capital of Guernsey
en: Saint Peter Port
zh_HK: 聖彼得港

note: The capital of Guinea
en: Conakry
zh_HK: 柯那克里

[ctx: City in Guyana]
note: The capital of Guyana
en: Georgetown
zh_HK: 喬治市

note: Capital of Haiti
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_HK: 太子港

note: A city in Honduras
en: Amapala
zh_HK: 阿馬帕拉

note: A city in Honduras
en: Catacamas
zh_HK: 卡塔開馬斯

note: A city in Honduras
en: Ciudad Choluteca
zh_HK: 喬盧特卡城

note: A city in Honduras
en: Comayagua
zh_HK: 利馬雅瓜

note: A city in Honduras
en: Guanaja
zh_HK: 瓜納哈

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Ceiba
zh_HK: 賽巴

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Esperanza
zh_HK: 愛斯佩蘭薩

note: A city in Honduras
en: La Mesa
zh_HK: 拉米沙

note: A city in Honduras
en: Puerto Lempira
zh_HK: 倫皮拉港

note: A city in Honduras
en: Roatán
zh_HK: 洛亞坦

note: A city in Honduras
en: Santa Rosa de Copán
zh_HK: 聖羅莎德科潘

note: The capital of Honduras
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_HK: 德古斯加巴

note: A city in Honduras
en: Tela
zh_HK: 特拉

note: A city in Honduras
en: Yoro
zh_HK: 約羅

note: A city in Hong Kong
en: Kowloon
zh_HK: 九龍

note: The capital of Hungary
en: Budapest
zh_HK: 布達佩斯

note: A city in Hungary
en: Debrecen
zh_HK: 德布勒森

note: A city in Hungary
en: Kecskemét
zh_HK: 克赤克美

note: A city in Hungary
en: Pápa
zh_HK: 帕坡

note: A city in Hungary
en: Pécs
zh_HK: 佩科斯

note: A city in Hungary
en: Szeged
zh_HK: 塞革德

note: A city in Hungary
en: Szolnok
zh_HK: 索諾克

note: A city in Iceland
en: Akureyri
zh_HK: 亞庫來利

note: The capital of Iceland
en: Reykjavík
zh_HK: 雷克雅維克

note: A city in India the local name in Bengali is "আগরতলা/Agortôla"
en: Agartala
zh_HK: 阿加爾塔拉

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "आगरा"
en: Agra
zh_HK: 阿格拉

note: A city in India
en: Ahmadabad
zh_HK: 亞美達巴得

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "इलाहाबाद"
en: Allahabad
zh_HK: 阿拉阿巴德

note: A city in India the local name in Punjabi is "ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ"
en: Amritsar
zh_HK: 阿木里查

note: A city in India the local name in Marathi is "औरंगाबाद"
en: Aurangabad
zh_HK: 奧蘭加巴德

note: A city in India
en: Bagdogra
zh_HK: 巴格多格拉

note: A city in India - local airport "Bengaluru" is the new name
en: Bangalore
zh_HK: 班加羅爾

note: A city in India. "Benares" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Varanasi". The local name in Hindi is "वाराणसी".
en: Benares
zh_HK: 貝那拉斯

note: A city in India the local name in Gujrati is "ભાવનગર" the local name in Hindi is "भावनगर"
en: Bhavnagar
zh_HK: 包納加爾

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "भोपाल".
en: Bhopal
zh_HK: 博帕爾

note: A city in India. The local name in Oriya is "ଭୁବେନଶ୍ବର".
en: Bhubaneshwar
zh_HK: 布巴內什瓦爾

note: A city in India.
en: Bhuj
zh_HK: 普傑

note: A union territory in India. The local name in Hindi is "चण्डीगढ़ / चंडीगढ़" The local name in Punjabi is "ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ"
en: Chandigarh
zh_HK: 昌迪加爾

note: A city in India. "Madras" is the traditional English name. The local name in Tamil is "Chennai / சென்னை".
en: Chennai
zh_HK: 金奈

note: A city in India. The local name in Tamil is "கோயம்புத்தூர்".
en: Coimbatore
zh_HK: 哥印拜陀

note: A city in India also known as Dehra Doon the local name in Hindi is "देहरादून"
en: Dehradun
zh_HK: 德拉敦

note: A city in India
en: Dibrugarh
zh_HK: 迪布魯格爾

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "दीमापुर"
en: Dimapur
zh_HK: 迪馬布爾

note: A city in India
en: Hyderabad
zh_HK: 海德拉巴

note: A city in India
en: Jaipur
zh_HK: 齋浦

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "जम्मू"
en: Jammu
zh_HK: 賈姆

note: A city in India. The old name is "Cochin" A city in Japan
en: Kochi
zh_HK: 高知

note: A city in India. "Calcutta" is the traditional English name. The local name in Bengali is "Kolkata /  কলকাতা".
en: Kolkata
zh_HK: 加爾各答

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "लेह"
en: Leh
zh_HK: 列城

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "लखनऊ".
en: Lucknow
zh_HK: 勒克瑙

note: A city in India. "Bombay" is the traditional English name. The local name in Marathi is "Mumbai /  मुंबई".
en: Mumbai
zh_HK: 孟買

note: A city in India
en: Nagpur
zh_HK: 納格浦

note: The capital of India. The local name in Urdu is "نئی دلی‎". The local name in Panjabi is "ਨਵੀਂ ਦਿੱਲੀ". The local name in Hindi is "नई दिल्ली".
en: New Delhi
zh_HK: 新德里

note: A city in India
en: Patna
zh_HK: 帕特納

note: A city in India
en: Pune
zh_HK: 浦那

note: A city in India. The local name in Hindi is "शिमला"
en: Shimla
zh_HK: 西姆拉

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "श्रीनगर" The local name in Urdu is "شرینگر"
en: Srinagar
zh_HK: 斯利那加

note: A city in India. The local name in Malayalam is "തിരുവനന്തപുരം".
en: Thiruvananthapuram
zh_HK: 特拉凡德倫

note: A city in India. The local name in Tamil is "திருச்சிராப்பள்ளி".
en: Tiruchchirappalli
zh_HK: 蒂魯奇奇拉帕利

note: The capital of Indonesia
en: Jakarta
zh_HK: 雅加達

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Makassar
zh_HK: 錫江

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Medan
zh_HK: 棉蘭

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Palembang
zh_HK: 巨港

note: A city in Indonesia
en: Pekanbaru
zh_HK: 佩坎巴魯

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "آبادان".
en: Abadan
zh_HK: 阿巴丹

note: A city in Iran
en: Abadeh
zh_HK: 阿巴臺

note: A city in Iran
en: Abū Mūsā
zh_HK: 阿布木沙

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "اهواز".
en: Ahvaz
zh_HK: 阿瓦士

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "اردبيل".
en: Ardabil
zh_HK: 阿達畢爾

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر عباس".
en: Bandar 'Abbas
zh_HK: 阿巴斯港

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر بوشهر".
en: Bandar-e Bushehr
zh_HK: 布什爾港

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر لنگه".
en: Bandar-e Lengeh
zh_HK: 倫格港

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "بندر ماهشهر".
en: Bandar-e Mahshahr
zh_HK: 班德邁赫舍赫爾

note: A city in Iran
en: Birjand
zh_HK: 伯占特

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "چاه بهار".
en: Chah Bahar
zh_HK: 查巴哈

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "ديرستان".
en: Dayrestan
zh_HK: 戴雷斯坦

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "دو گنبدان".
en: Do Gonbadan
zh_HK: 多岡巴丹

note: A city in Iran
en: Esfahan
zh_HK: 艾斯發罕

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "فسا".
en: Fasa
zh_HK: 法沙

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "گرگان".
en: Gorgan
zh_HK: 哥干

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "همدان".
en: Hamadan
zh_HK: 哈馬丹

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "يلام".
en: Ilam
zh_HK: 伊蘭

note: A city in Iran
en: Iranshahr
zh_HK: 伊朗夏

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كرج".
en: Karaj
zh_HK: 卡拉傑

note: A city in Iran
en: Kashan
zh_HK: 卡善

note: A city in Iran
en: Kerman
zh_HK: 克曼

note: A city in Iran
en: Kermanshah
zh_HK: 克曼沙

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "خرم آباد".
en: Khorramabad
zh_HK: 科藍馬巴德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كيش".
en: Kish
zh_HK: 基什

note: A city in Iran
en: Lar
zh_HK: 拉爾

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "مشهد".
en: Mashhad
zh_HK: 馬什哈德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "مسجد سلیمان".
en: Masjed Soleyman
zh_HK: 馬斯吉德蘇來曼

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "نو شهر".
en: Now Shahr
zh_HK: 瑙沙爾

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "ارومیه".
en: Orumiyeh
zh_HK: 烏爾米耶

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "قزوین".
en: Qazvin
zh_HK: 卡茲溫

note: A city in Iran
en: Rasht
zh_HK: 拉什特

note: A city in Iran
en: Sabzevar
zh_HK: 沙布札克

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "سخت سر".
en: Sakht Sar
zh_HK: 薩赫特薩爾

note: A city in Iran
en: Sanandaj
zh_HK: 沙南達治

note: A city in Iran
en: Sarakhs
zh_HK: 潔拉克斯

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "سمنان".
en: Semnan
zh_HK: 森南

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شهر بالا".
en: Shahr-e Bala
zh_HK: 沙赫爾巴拉

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شهر كرد".
en: Shahr-e Kord
zh_HK: 沙赫爾庫爾德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "شیراز".
en: Shiraz
zh_HK: 夕拉茲

note: A city in Iran
en: Tabas
zh_HK: 塔巴斯

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "تبريز".
en: Tabriz
zh_HK: 大布里士

note: The capital of Iran. The name is also written "تهران".
en: Tehran
zh_HK: 德黑蘭

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "يزد".
en: Yazd
zh_HK: 雅茲德

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "زابل".
en: Zabol
zh_HK: 札保爾

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "زاهدان (کي)".
en: Zahedan-e (Yek)
zh_HK: 扎黑丹 (Yek)

en: Cork
zh_HK: 科克

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
note: The capital of the Isle of Man
en: Douglas
zh_HK: 道格拉斯

note: A city in the Isle of Man
en: Ronaldsway
zh_HK: 羅納爾茲維

note: A city in Israel
en: Elat
zh_HK: 埃拉特

note: A city in Israel
en: Mahanayim
zh_HK: 馬哈那意

note: A city in Israel
en: Mahane Yisra'el
zh_HK: 馬哈內伊斯萊爾

note: A city in Israel
en: Ramot Remez
zh_HK: 拉莫特雷米茲

note: A city in Israel
en: Shizzafon
zh_HK: 希札風

note: A city in Israel
en: Tel Aviv
zh_HK: 特拉維夫

note: A city in Italy
en: Albenga
zh_HK: 阿本加

note: A city in Italy
en: Alghero
zh_HK: 阿加洛

note: A city in Italy
en: Aviano
zh_HK: 阿維亞諾

note: A city in Italy
en: Bari
zh_HK: 巴利

note: A city in Italy
en: Bergamo
zh_HK: 柏加摩

note: A city in Italy
en: Bologna
zh_HK: 波隆納

note: A city in Italy
en: Bolzano
zh_HK: 波爾察諾

note: A city in Italy
en: Brescia
zh_HK: 布雷沙

note: A city in Italy
en: Breuil-Cervinia
zh_HK: 布勒伊-切爾維尼亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Brindisi
zh_HK: 邏輯底希

note: A city in Italy
en: Cagliari
zh_HK: 卡拉里

note: A city in Italy
en: Capri
zh_HK: 喀普里

note: A city in Italy
en: Catania
zh_HK: 卡塔尼亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Cervia
zh_HK: 切維亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Crotone
zh_HK: 克羅登

note: A city in Italy
en: Cuneo
zh_HK: 庫尼奧

note: A city in Italy
en: Decimomannu
zh_HK: 德奇莫曼奴

note: A city in Italy
en: Dobbiaco
zh_HK: 多比亞可

note: A city in Italy
en: Ferrara
zh_HK: 菲拉拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy. "Florence" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Firenze".
en: Florence
zh_HK: 弗羅倫斯

note: A city in Italy
en: Forlì
zh_HK: 福利

note: A city in Italy
en: Frosinone
zh_HK: 夫羅西諾尼

note: A city in Italy. "Genoa" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Genova".
en: Genoa
zh_HK: 熱那亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Ginosa Marina
zh_HK: 吉諾薩馬里納

note: A city in Italy
en: Grosseto
zh_HK: 格洛瑟托

note: A city in Italy
en: Grottaglie
zh_HK: 格洛塔列

note: A city in Italy
en: Isola del Cantone
zh_HK: 伊索拉德爾坎托

note: A city in Italy
en: Laigueglia
zh_HK: 萊圭利亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Lampedusa
zh_HK: 蘭佩杜沙

note: A city in Italy
en: Latina
zh_HK: 拉丁納

note: A city in Italy
en: Lecce
zh_HK: 雷契

note: A city in Italy
en: Messina
zh_HK: 美西納

note: A city in Italy. "Milan" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Milano".
en: Milan
zh_HK: 米蘭

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: A city in Italy. "Naples" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Napoli".
en: Naples
zh_HK: 那不勒斯

note: A city in Italy
en: Olbia
zh_HK: 奧比亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Palazzo
zh_HK: 帕拉佐

note: A city in Italy
en: Palermo
zh_HK: 巴勒摩

note: A city in Italy
en: Paneveggio
zh_HK: 帕涅維吉歐

note: A city in Italy
en: Pantelleria
zh_HK: 潘特勒里亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Parma
zh_HK: 帕馬

note: A city in Italy
en: Perugia
zh_HK: 珀魯加

note: A city in Italy
en: Pescara
zh_HK: 佩斯卡拉

note: A city in Italy
en: Piacenza
zh_HK: 皮辰札

note: A city in Italy
en: Pisa
zh_HK: 比薩

note: A city in Italy
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh_HK: 雷久卡拉布里

note: A city in Italy
en: Resia
zh_HK: 雷希亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Rieti
zh_HK: 里提

note: A city in Italy
en: Rimini
zh_HK: 林米尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
note: The capital of Italy. "Rome" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Roma".
en: Rome
zh_HK: 羅馬

note: A city in Italy
en: San Stèfano
zh_HK: 聖斯特法諾

note: A city in Italy
en: Sant'Eufemia Lamezia
zh_HK: 聖歐費米亞拉梅吉亞

note: A city in Italy
en: Tarvisio
zh_HK: 塔爾維西奧

note: A city in Italy
en: Trapani
zh_HK: 特拉帕尼

note: A city in Italy
en: Treviso
zh_HK: 翠維索

note: A city in Italy
en: Trieste
zh_HK: 的港

note: A city in Italy. "Turin" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Torino".
en: Turin
zh_HK: 	杜林

note: A city in Italy. "Venice" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Venezia".
en: Venice
zh_HK: 威尼斯

note: A city in Italy
en: Verona
zh_HK: 維洛納

note: A city in Italy
en: Viterbo
zh_HK: 維特波

note: A city in Italy
en: Àrbatax
zh_HK: 阿爾巴塔克斯

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
note: The capital of Jamaica
en: Kingston
zh_HK: 京斯頓

note: A city in Jamaica
en: Montego Bay
zh_HK: 蒙提哥灣

note: A city in Japan
en: Akita
zh_HK: 秋田

note: A city in Japan
en: Ami
zh_HK: 阿見

note: A city in Japan
en: Aomori
zh_HK: 青森

note: A city in Japan
en: Asahikawa
zh_HK: 旭川

note: A city in Japan
en: Ashiya
zh_HK: 蘆屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Chitose
zh_HK: 千歲

note: A city in Japan
en: Chofu
zh_HK: 調布

note: A city in Japan
en: Fuji
zh_HK: 富士

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukue
zh_HK: 福江

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukuoka
zh_HK: 福岡

note: A city in Japan
en: Futemma
zh_HK: 普天間

note: A city in Japan
en: Gifu
zh_HK: 岐阜

note: A city in Japan
en: Hakodate
zh_HK: 函館

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamamatsu
zh_HK: 濱松

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamanaka
zh_HK: 濱中

note: A city in Japan
en: Hanamaki
zh_HK: 花卷

note: A city in Japan
en: Hiroshima
zh_HK: 廣島

note: A city in Japan
en: Hofu
zh_HK: 防府

note: A city in Japan
en: Ishigaki
zh_HK: 石垣

note: A city in Japan
en: Iwakuni
zh_HK: 岩國

note: A city in Japan
en: Izumo
zh_HK: 出雲

note: A city in Japan
en: Janado
zh_HK: 謝名堂

note: A city in Japan
en: Kadena
zh_HK: 嘉手納

note: A city in Japan
en: Kagoshima
zh_HK: 鹿兒島

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanayama
zh_HK: 金山

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanoya
zh_HK: 鹿屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Kashoji
zh_HK: 嘉祥寺

note: A city in Japan
en: Kitakyushu
zh_HK: 北九州

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsu
zh_HK: 小松

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsushima
zh_HK: 小松島

note: A city in Japan
en: Kumamoto
zh_HK: 熊本

note: A city in Japan
en: Kushiro
zh_HK: 釧路

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsubara
zh_HK: 松原

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsumoto
zh_HK: 松本

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsushima
zh_HK: 松山

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsuyama
zh_HK: 松山

note: A city in Japan
en: Memambetsu
zh_HK: 女滿別

note: A city in Japan
en: Mihonoseki
zh_HK: 美保關

note: A city in Japan
en: Minami
zh_HK: 三波

note: A city in Japan
en: Misawa
zh_HK: 三澤

note: A city in Japan
en: Mito
zh_HK: 水戶

note: A city in Japan
en: Miyazaki
zh_HK: 宮崎

note: A city in Japan
en: Mombetsu
zh_HK: 紋別

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagasaki
zh_HK: 長崎

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagoya
zh_HK: 名古屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Naha
zh_HK: 那霸

note: A city in Japan
en: Naka-shibetsu
zh_HK: 中標津

note: A city in Japan
en: Niigata
zh_HK: 新潟

note: A city in Japan
en: Obihiro
zh_HK: 帶廣

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaira
zh_HK: 小平

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaka
zh_HK: 小高

note: A city in Japan
en: Odate
zh_HK: 大館

note: A city in Japan
en: Ofunakoshi
zh_HK: 大船越

note: A city in Japan
en: Ogimachiya
zh_HK: 扇町屋

note: A city in Japan
en: Oita
zh_HK: 大分

note: A city in Japan
en: Okata
zh_HK: 大方

note: A city in Japan
en: Okayama
zh_HK: 岡山

note: A city in Japan
en: Okazato
zh_HK: 岡里

note: A city in Japan
en: Osaka
zh_HK: 大阪

note: A city in Japan
en: Ozuki
zh_HK: 大築

note: A city in Japan
en: Saga
zh_HK: 佐賀

note: A city in Japan
en: Sanrizuka
zh_HK: 三里塚

note: A city in Japan
en: Sawada
zh_HK: 澤田

note: A city in Japan
en: Sendai
zh_HK: 仙台

note: A city in Japan
en: Shiroi
zh_HK: 白

note: A city in Japan
en: Takamatsu
zh_HK: 高松

note: A city in Japan
en: Takatsu
zh_HK: 高津

note: A city in Japan
en: Tateyama
zh_HK: 立山

note: The capital of Japan
en: Tokyo
zh_HK: 東京

note: A city in Japan
en: Tottori
zh_HK: 鳥取

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyama
zh_HK: 富山

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyooka
zh_HK: 豐岡

note: A city in Japan
en: Tsuiki
zh_HK: 策城

note: A city in Japan
en: Ushuku
zh_HK: 宇宿

note: A city in Japan
en: Wakkanai
zh_HK: 稚內

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamagata
zh_HK: 山形

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamaguchi
zh_HK: 山口

note: A city in Japan
en: Yao
zh_HK: 雅歐

note: A city in Japan
en: Yokota
zh_HK: 橫田

note: A city in Japan
en: Yoshinaga
zh_HK: 吉永

note: A city in Jersey
en: La Hougue
zh_HK: 拉烏格

note: The capital of Jersey
en: Saint Helier
zh_HK: 聖赫列

note: A city in Jordan
en: Al 'Aqabah
zh_HK: 亞喀巴

note: A city in Jordan
en: Al Jizah
zh_HK: 吉薩

note: The capital of Jordan. "Amman" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "'Amman".
en: Amman
zh_HK: 安曼

note: A city in Kazakhstan
en: Almaty
zh_HK: 拉木圖

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Aktau".
en: Aqtau
zh_HK: 阿克套

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Aktobe".
en: Aqtöbe
zh_HK: 阿克托貝

note: The capital of Kazakhstan
en: Astana
zh_HK: 阿斯塔納

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Ural'sk".
en: Oral
zh_HK: 奧拉爾

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Karaganda".
en: Qaraghandy
zh_HK: 加拉干達

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Kostanay".
en: Qostanay
zh_HK: 科斯坦內

note: A city in Kazakhstan. The local name in Russian is "Kyzylorda".
en: Qyzylorda
zh_HK: 克孜勒奧爾達

note: A city in Kenya
en: Eldoret
zh_HK: 艾多雷特

note: A city in Kenya
en: Kisumu
zh_HK: 基蘇木

note: A city in Kenya
en: Mombasa
zh_HK: 蒙巴沙

note: The capital of Kenya
en: Nairobi
zh_HK: 奈洛比

[ctx: City in Kiribati]
note: A city in Kiribati
en: London
zh_HK: 倫敦

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
note: The capital of Kuwait. "Kuwait" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Kuwayt / الكويت".
en: Kuwait
zh_HK: 科威特

note: The capital of Kyrgyzstan
en: Bishkek
zh_HK: 比甚凱克

note: The capital of Laos. "Vientiane" is the traditional English name. The local name in Lao is "Viangchan".
en: Vientiane
zh_HK: 永珍

note: A city in Latvia
en: Liepāja
zh_HK: 利帕雅

note: The capital of Latvia
en: Rīga
zh_HK: 里加

note: The capital of Lebanon. "Beirut" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Beyrouth".
en: Beirut
zh_HK: 貝魯特

note: A city in Libya
en: Baninah
zh_HK: 拜尼奈

note: A city in Libya
en: Sabha
zh_HK: 塞布哈

note: The capital of Libya. "Tripoli" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Tarabulus / طرابلس".
en: Tripoli
zh_HK: 的黎波里

note: The capital of Liechtenstein
en: Vaduz
zh_HK: 	瓦杜茲

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Kaunas
zh_HK: 考納斯

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Palanga
zh_HK: 帕蘭加

note: The capital of Lithuania
en: Vilnius
zh_HK: 維爾紐斯

note: A city in Lithuania
en: Šiauliai
zh_HK: 紹雷

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
note: The capital of Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
zh_HK: 盧森堡

[ctx: City in Macau]
note: The capital of Macau. The local name in Chinese is "Aomen / 澳门".
en: Macau
zh_HK: 澳門

note: A city in Macau. The local name in Chinese is "Dangzai / 氹仔".
en: Taipa
zh_HK: 氹仔

note: A city in Macedonia
en: Ohrid
zh_HK: 奧克里德

note: The capital of Macedonia
en: Skopje
zh_HK: 斯科普耶

note: The capital of Madagascar
en: Antananarivo
zh_HK: 安塔那那利佛

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Antsiranana
zh_HK: 安齊拉納納

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Fasenina-Ampasy
zh_HK: Fasenina-安帕希

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Mahajanga
zh_HK: 馬哈贊加

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Toamasina
zh_HK: 圖阿馬西納

note: A city in Madagascar
en: Tolanaro
zh_HK: 托拉奈羅

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Bintulu
zh_HK: 民都魯

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
note: A city in Malaysia
en: George Town
zh_HK: 喬治鎮

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Johor Bahru
zh_HK: 新山

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Klang
zh_HK: 基蘭

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kota Baharu
zh_HK: 新高打

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kota Kinabalu
zh_HK: 亞庇

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuah
zh_HK: 瓜鎮

note: The capital of Malaysia
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_HK: 吉隆坡

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuantan
zh_HK: 關丹

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kuching
zh_HK: 古普

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Kudat
zh_HK: 庫達

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Melaka
zh_HK: 麻六甲

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Miri
zh_HK: 米里

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sandakan
zh_HK: 山打根

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sepang
zh_HK: 雪邦

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sibu
zh_HK: 西卜

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Sitiawan
zh_HK: 西提亞灣

note: A city in Malaysia
en: Tawau
zh_HK: 斗湖

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
note: A city in Malaysia
en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: The capital of the Maldives. "Male" is the traditional English name. The local name in Dhivehi is "Maale".
en: Male
zh_HK: 馬烈

note: A city in Malta
en: Luqa
zh_HK: 魯卡

note: The capital of Malta
en: Valletta
zh_HK: 法勒他

note: The capital of the Marshall Islands
en: Majuro
zh_HK: 馬久羅

note: The capital of Martinique
en: Fort-de-France
zh_HK: 法蘭西堡

note: A city in Martinique
en: Le Lamentin
zh_HK: 勒拉芒丹

note: A city in Mauritania
en: Nouadhibou
zh_HK: 諾瓦迪布

note: The capital of Mauritania
en: Nouakchott
zh_HK: 諾克少

note: A city in Mauritius
en: Plaisance
zh_HK: 普萊三斯

note: The capital of Mauritius
en: Port Louis
zh_HK: 路易士港

note: A city in Mauritius
en: Port Mathurin
zh_HK: 馬特琳港

note: A city in Mayotte
en: Dzaoudzi
zh_HK: 紮烏茲

note: The capital of Mayotte
en: Mamoudzou
zh_HK: 馬穆楚

note: A city in Guerrero in Mexico
en: Acapulco
zh_HK: 亞加普科

[ctx: City in Aguascalientes, Mexico]
note: A city in Aguascalientes in Mexico
en: Aguascalientes
zh_HK: 阿瓜卡連

[ctx: City in Campeche, Mexico]
note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: Campeche
zh_HK: 坎佩奇

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Cancún
zh_HK: 坎昆

note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: Carmen
zh_HK: 卡門

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Chetumal
zh_HK: 赤土馬

note: A city in Yucatán in Mexico
en: Chichén-Itzá
zh_HK: 奇琴伊察

[ctx: City in Chihuahua, Mexico]
note: A city in Chihuahua in Mexico
en: Chihuahua
zh_HK: 赤瓦瓦

note: A city in México in Mexico. One of several cities in Mexico called "Juárez".
en: Ciudad Juárez
zh_HK: 華瑞兹城

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Ciudad Obregón
zh_HK: 奧伯列岡城

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Ciudad Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞城

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
note: A city in Colima in Mexico
en: Colima
zh_HK: 科利馬

note: A city in Quintana Roo in Mexico
en: Cozumel
zh_HK: 科租美

note: A city in Morelos in Mexico
en: Cuernavaca
zh_HK: 奎納瓦卡

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Culiacán
zh_HK: 古拉坎

[ctx: City in Durango, Mexico]
note: A city in Durango in Mexico
en: Durango
zh_HK: 杜藍哥

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: El Zapote
zh_HK: 埃爾薩波特

note: A city in Jalisco in Mexico
en: Guadalajara
zh_HK: 瓜達拉哈拉

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Guaymas
zh_HK: 瓜馬斯

note: A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: Hermosillo
zh_HK: 厄莫休

note: A city in Guerrero in Mexico
en: Ixtapa
zh_HK: 伊斯達巴

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Ixtepec
zh_HK: 伊斯提佩

[ctx: City in Baja California Sur, Mexico]
note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: La Paz
zh_HK: 拉巴斯

note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Laguna Tepic
zh_HK: 拉古納特匹克

[ctx: City in Guanajuato, Mexico]
note: A city in Guanajuato in Mexico
en: León
zh_HK: 雷昂

note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: Loreto
zh_HK: 羅雷托

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Los Mochis
zh_HK: 莫契斯

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
note: A city in Colima in Mexico
en: Manzanillo
zh_HK: 曼札尼約

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Matamoros
zh_HK: 馬塔莫羅斯

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: Mazatlán
zh_HK: 馬薩特蘭

note: A city in Baja California in Mexico
en: Mexicali
zh_HK: 墨西卡力

note: The capital of Mexico. "Mexico City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Spanish is "México".
en: Mexico City
zh_HK: 墨西哥城

note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico
en: Minatitlán
zh_HK: 密納提特蘭

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Monclova
zh_HK: 塚克洛瓦

note: A city in Nuevo León in Mexico
en: Monterrey
zh_HK: 蒙特瑞

note: A city in Michoacán in Mexico
en: Morelia
zh_HK: 莫雷利亞

[ctx: City in Yucatán, Mexico]
note: A city in Yucatán in Mexico
en: Mérida
zh_HK: 美里達

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Nuevo Laredo
zh_HK: 新拉雷多

[ctx: City in Oaxaca, Mexico]
note: A city in Oaxaca in Mexico
en: Oaxaca
zh_HK: 瓦哈卡

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Piedras Negras
zh_HK: 皮德拉內格拉

note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico. One of several cities in Mexico called "Poza Rica".
en: Poza Rica de Hidalgo
zh_HK: 波索立卡

[ctx: City in Puebla, Mexico]
note: A city in Puebla in Mexico
en: Puebla
zh_HK: 培布拉

note: A city in Jalisco in Mexico
en: Puerto Vallarta
zh_HK: 瓦雅塔港

[ctx: City in Querétaro, Mexico]
note: A city in Querétaro in Mexico
en: Querétaro
zh_HK: 奎雷塔洛

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Reynosa
zh_HK: 雷諾沙

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Saltillo
zh_HK: 沙提約

note: A city in Baja California Sur in Mexico
en: San José del Cabo
zh_HK: 聖荷西卡波

[ctx: City in San Luis Potosí, Mexico]
note: A city in San Luis Potosí in Mexico
en: San Luis Potosí
zh_HK: 聖路易波托

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: Tampico
zh_HK: 坦比哥

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: Tapachula
zh_HK: 塔帕楚拉

note: A city in Baja California in Mexico
en: Tijuana
zh_HK: 提華納

note: A city in México in Mexico
en: Toluca
zh_HK: 托路卡

note: A city in Coahuila in Mexico
en: Torreón
zh_HK: 托列昂

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: Tuxtla
zh_HK: 土斯特拉

note: A city in Michoacán in Mexico
en: Uruapan
zh_HK: 烏瓦潘

[ctx: City in Veracruz, Mexico]
note: A city in Veracruz in Mexico
en: Veracruz
zh_HK: 維拉克路茲

note: A city in Tabasco in Mexico
en: Villahermosa
zh_HK: 維雅厄莫沙

[ctx: City in Zacatecas, Mexico]
note: A city in Zacatecas in Mexico
en: Zacatecas
zh_HK: 札卡特卡

note: The capital of the Federated States of Micronesia
en: Palikir
zh_HK: 帕利基爾

note: The capital of Moldova
en: Chişinău
zh_HK: 奇西瑙

[ctx: City in Monaco]
note: The capital of Monaco
en: Monaco
zh_HK: 摩納哥

note: The capital of Mongolia. The name is also written "Улаанбаатар".
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_HK: 烏蘭巴托

note: A city in Montenegro
en: Podgorica
zh_HK: 波多里察

note: A city in Morocco
en: Agadir
zh_HK: 阿加的爾

note: A city in Morocco
en: Al Hoceima
zh_HK: 胡塞馬

note: A city in Morocco
en: Fes
zh_HK: 菲兹

note: A city in Morocco
en: Marrakech
zh_HK: 馬拉喀什

note: A city in Morocco
en: Meknes
zh_HK: 美克內斯

note: A city in Morocco
en: Nador
zh_HK: 納多爾

note: A city in Morocco
en: Oujda
zh_HK: 威大

note: The capital of Morocco
en: Rabat
zh_HK: 拉巴特

note: A city in Morocco. "Tangier" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Tanger".
en: Tangier
zh_HK: 丹吉爾

note: A city in Morocco
en: Tetouan
zh_HK: 特特萬

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Beira
zh_HK: 貝拉

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Chimoio
zh_HK: 希莫尤

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Lichinga
zh_HK: 利欣加

note: The capital of Mozambique
en: Maputo
zh_HK: 馬布多

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Nampula
zh_HK: 南普拉

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Pemba
zh_HK: 朋巴

note: A city in Mozambique
en: Quelimane
zh_HK: 奎利馬內

note: The capital of Myanmar. "Rangoon" is the traditional English name. The local name in Burmese is "Yangon".
en: Rangoon
zh_HK:  	仰光

note: The capital of Nepal. The local name in Nepali is "काठमाडौं".
en: Kathmandu
zh_HK: 加德滿都

note: The capital of the Netherlands
en: Amsterdam
zh_HK: 阿姆斯特丹

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Deelen
zh_HK: 第倫

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Eindhoven
zh_HK: 愛因荷芬

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Gilze
zh_HK: 希爾澤

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Groningen
zh_HK: 格羅寧根

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Leeuwarden
zh_HK: 雷瓦登

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Maastricht
zh_HK: 馬斯垂克

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Oost-Vlieland
zh_HK: 奧斯特-夫里蘭

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Rotterdam
zh_HK: 鹿特丹

note: The capital of the Netherlands. "The Hague" is the traditional English name. The local name in Dutch is "'s-Gravenhage".
en: The Hague
zh_HK: 海牙

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: Valkenburg
zh_HK: 瓦肯堡

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Benners
zh_HK: 本納斯

note: A city in the Netherlands Antilles
en: Gato
zh_HK: 加托

note: A city in New Caledonia
en: Karenga
zh_HK: 卡倫加

note: The capital of New Caledonia
en: Nouméa
zh_HK: 諾美亞

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Auckland
zh_HK: 奧克蘭

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Christchurch
zh_HK: 基督城

note: The capital of New Zealand
en: Wellington
zh_HK: 威靈頓

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Bluefields
zh_HK: 藍田

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Chinandega
zh_HK: 奇南德加

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Jinotega
zh_HK: 希諾提加

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Juigalpa
zh_HK: 惠加帕

note: The capital of Nicaragua
en: Managua
zh_HK: 馬拿瓜

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Puerto Cabezas
zh_HK: 卡貝薩斯港

note: A city in Nicaragua
en: Rivas
zh_HK: 里瓦斯

note: A city in Niger
en: Agadez
zh_HK: 阿加岱

note: The capital of Niger
en: Niamey
zh_HK: 尼阿美

note: A city in Niger
en: Zinder
zh_HK: 津德爾

note: A city in Lagos Nigeria
en: Ikeja
zh_HK: 伊凱賈

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Ilorin
zh_HK: 伊洛林

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Kaduna
zh_HK: 卡杜納

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Kano
zh_HK: 卡諾

note: A city in Nigeria
en: Port Harcourt
zh_HK: 哈刻特港

note: The capital of Niue
en: Alofi
zh_HK: 亞羅菲

[ctx: City in Norfolk Island]
note: A city in Norfolk Island
en: Kingston
zh_HK: 京斯頓

note: A city in the Northern Mariana Islands
en: Chalan Kanoa
zh_HK: 查蘭卡諾亞

note: A city in Norway
en: Alta
zh_HK: 阿塔

note: A city in Norway
en: Berlevåg
zh_HK: 柏勒瓦格

note: A city in Norway
en: Bodø
zh_HK: 波杜

note: A city in Norway
en: Bolle
zh_HK: 博列

note: A city in Norway
en: Brønnøysund
zh_HK: 布隆諾松

note: A city in Norway
en: Dalem
zh_HK: 達朗

note: A city in Norway
en: Fagernes
zh_HK: 法格內斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Flesland
zh_HK: 夫雷斯蘭

note: A city in Norway
en: Florø
zh_HK: 弗羅洛

note: A city in Norway
en: Førde
zh_HK: 福德

note: A city in Norway
en: Gardermoen
zh_HK: 加勒穆恩

note: A city in Norway
en: Hammerfest
zh_HK: 亨墨菲斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Hasvik
zh_HK: 哈斯維克

note: A city in Norway
en: Haugesund
zh_HK: 豪格孫

note: A city in Norway
en: Holm
zh_HK: 荷姆

note: A city in Norway
en: Honningsvåg
zh_HK: 霍寧斯沃格

note: A city in Norway
en: Kirkenes
zh_HK: 刻克內斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Kjevik
zh_HK: 謝維克

note: A city in Norway
en: Kristiansund
zh_HK: 克利欣孫

note: A city in Norway
en: Molde
zh_HK: 莫得

note: A city in Norway
en: Mosjøen
zh_HK: 莫斯戎

note: A city in Norway
en: Namsos
zh_HK: 南索斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Narvik
zh_HK: 那維克

note: A city in Norway
en: Notodden
zh_HK: 諾托登

note: A city in Norway
en: Oseberg
zh_HK: 奧斯堡

note: The capital of Norway
en: Oslo
zh_HK: 奧斯陸

note: A city in Norway
en: Røros
zh_HK: 洛羅斯

note: A city in Norway
en: Rørvik
zh_HK: 洛威克

note: A city in Norway
en: Sandane
zh_HK: 桑丹

note: A city in Norway
en: Skagen
zh_HK: 斯卡根

note: A city in Norway
en: Skien
zh_HK: 社思

note: A city in Norway
en: Sola
zh_HK: 索拉

note: A city in Norway
en: Stokka
zh_HK: 斯托卡

note: A city in Norway
en: Svolvær
zh_HK: 斯弗爾瓦

note: A city in Norway
en: Torp
zh_HK: 托普

note: A city in Norway
en: Tromsø
zh_HK: 特羅姆瑟

note: A city in Norway
en: Trondheim
zh_HK: 特倫汗

note: A city in Norway
en: Vadsø
zh_HK: 瓦德索

note: A city in Norway
en: Ålesund
zh_HK: 奧勒孫

note: A city in Norway
en: Ørsta
zh_HK: 奧斯塔

note: The capital of Oman. "Muscat" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Masqat".
en: Muscat
zh_HK: 馬斯喀特

note: A city in Oman
en: Salalah
zh_HK: 沙拉拉

note: The capital of Pakistan
en: Islamabad
zh_HK: 伊斯蘭馬巴德

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Karachi
zh_HK: 卡拉奇

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Lahore
zh_HK: 拉合爾

note: A city in Pakistan
en: Nawabshah
zh_HK: 納瓦布沙

note: The capital of Palau
en: Koror
zh_HK: 科羅爾

note: The capital of Palau
en: Melekeok
zh_HK: 梅萊凱奧克

note: A city in Panama
en: David
zh_HK: 大衛

note: The capital of Panama
en: Panamá
zh_HK: 巴拿馬

note: A city in Panama
en: Tocumen
zh_HK: 都庫門

note: The capital of Papua New Guinea
en: Port Moresby
zh_HK: 摩斯比港

note: The capital of Paraguay
en: Asunción
zh_HK: 亞松森

note: A city in Paraguay
en: Colonia Félix de Azara
zh_HK: 科洛尼亞菲利克斯德阿紮拉

note: A city in Peru
en: Andahuaylas
zh_HK: 安達韋拉斯

note: A city in Peru
en: Arequipa
zh_HK: 阿雷奇帕

note: A city in Peru
en: Ayacucho
zh_HK: 阿雅庫喬

note: A city in Peru
en: Chiclayo
zh_HK: 契克拉約

note: A city in Peru
en: Cusco
zh_HK: 庫斯科

note: A city in Peru
en: Iquitos
zh_HK: 伊基多斯

note: A city in Peru
en: Juliaca
zh_HK: 胡略卡

[ctx: City in Peru]
note: The capital of Peru
en: Lima
zh_HK: 利馬

note: A city in Peru
en: Pisco
zh_HK: 皮斯科

note: A city in Peru
en: Pucallpa
zh_HK: 普卡帕

note: A city in Peru
en: Puerto Maldonado
zh_HK: 馬多納多港

note: A city in Peru
en: Tacna
zh_HK: 塔克納

note: A city in Peru
en: Talara
zh_HK: 塔拉拉

note: A city in Peru
en: Tarapoto
zh_HK: 塔拉波托

note: A city in Peru
en: Trujillo
zh_HK: 楚吉約

note: A city in Peru
en: Tumbes
zh_HK: 屯貝斯

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Angeles
zh_HK: 安傑利斯

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Davao
zh_HK: 納卯

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Laoag
zh_HK: 拉瓦格

note: The capital of the Philippines
en: Manila
zh_HK: 馬尼拉

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Masbate
zh_HK: 馬斯巴提

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Subic
zh_HK: 蘇比克

note: A city in the Philippines
en: Zamboanga City
zh_HK: 三寶顏

note: A city in Poland
en: Gdańsk
zh_HK: 格但斯克

note: A city in Poland
en: Katowice
zh_HK: 卡托維治

note: A city in Poland
en: Kraków
zh_HK: 克拉科夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Poznań
zh_HK: 波兹蘭

note: A city in Poland
en: Rzeszów
zh_HK: 熱索夫

note: A city in Poland
en: Szczecin
zh_HK: 斯塞新

[ctx: City in Poland]
note: The capital of Poland. "Warsaw" is the traditional English name. The local name in Polish is "Warszawa".
en: Warsaw
zh_HK: 華沙

note: A city in Poland
en: Wrocław
zh_HK: 洛治勞

note: A city in Poland
en: Łódź
zh_HK: 烏兹

note: A city in Portugal
en: Beja
zh_HK: 貝惹

note: A city in Portugal
en: Castelo Branco
zh_HK: 加斯德盧布朗科

note: A city in Portugal
en: Faro
zh_HK: 法洛

note: A city in Portugal
en: Lajes
zh_HK: 拉熱斯

note: The capital of Portugal. "Lisbon" is the traditional English name. The local name in Portuguese is "Lisboa".
en: Lisbon
zh_HK: 里斯本

note: A city in Portugal
en: Montijo
zh_HK: 蒙提荷

note: A city in Portugal
en: Ovar
zh_HK: 烏瓦

note: A city in Portugal
en: Ponta Delgada
zh_HK: 蓬塔德爾加達

note: A city in Portugal
en: Porto
zh_HK: 波爾圖

note: A city in Portugal
en: Porto Santo
zh_HK: 聖港

note: A city in Portugal. One of several cities in Portugal called "Santa Cruz".
en: Santa Cruz das Flores
zh_HK: 聖克魯茲德弗羅勒斯

note: A city in Portugal
en: Sintra
zh_HK: 辛特拉

note: A city in Portugal
en: Água de Pena
zh_HK: 阿瓜德佩納

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Carolina
zh_HK: 卡羅來納

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Ponce
zh_HK: 朋榭

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: Rafael Hernandez
zh_HK: 拉斐爾埃爾南德斯

note: A city in Puerto Rico
en: San Juan
zh_HK: 聖胡安

note: The capital of Qatar. "Doha" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ad Dawhah / الدوحة".
en: Doha
zh_HK: 杜哈

note: A city in Romania
en: Arad
zh_HK: 阿拉德

note: A city in Romania
en: Bacău
zh_HK: 巴考

note: A city in Romania
en: Baia Mare
zh_HK: 巴雅馬拉

note: The capital of Romania. "Bucharest" is the traditional English name. The local name in Romanian is "Bucureşti".
en: Bucharest
zh_HK: 布加勒斯

note: A city in Romania
en: Cluj-Napoca
zh_HK: 克路治-Napoca

note: A city in Romania
en: Craiova
zh_HK: 克拉約瓦

note: A city in Romania
en: Iaşi
zh_HK: 雅西

note: A city in Romania
en: Mihail Kogălniceanu
zh_HK: 米哈伊-康斯坦蒂內斯庫

note: A city in Romania
en: Oradea
zh_HK: 奧拉迪亞

note: A city in Romania
en: Satu Mare
zh_HK: 沙土馬勒

note: A city in Romania
en: Sibiu
zh_HK: 西比由

note: A city in Romania
en: Suceava
zh_HK: 蘇恰瓦

note: A city in Romania
en: Timişoara
zh_HK: 提密索拉

note: A city in Romania
en: Tulcea
zh_HK: 土爾查

note: A city in Romania
en: Târgu-Mureş
zh_HK: 木勒市

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Абакан".
en: Abakan
zh_HK: 亞巴坎

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Адлер".
en: Adler
zh_HK: 阿德勒

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Анадырь".
en: Anadyr'
zh_HK: 阿納底

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Анапа".
en: Anapa
zh_HK: 阿納帕

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Архангельск".
en: Arkhangel'sk
zh_HK: 阿干折

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Астрахань".
en: Astrakhan'
zh_HK: 阿斯特拉汗

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Барнаул".
en: Barnaul
zh_HK: 巴爾瑙

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Брацк".
en: Bratsk
zh_HK: 布拉次克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Брянск".
en: Bryansk
zh_HK: 布揚斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Челябинск".
en: Chelyabinsk
zh_HK: 車里雅賓

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чита".
en: Chita
zh_HK: 赤塔

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чульман".
en: Chul'man
zh_HK: 諸爾曼

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Энгельс".
en: Engel's
zh_HK: 恩格爾

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Иркуцк".
en: Irkutsk
zh_HK: 伊爾庫次克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Калининград".
en: Kaliningrad
zh_HK: 卡里寧格勒

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Казань".
en: Kazan'
zh_HK: 喀山

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Кемерово".
en: Kemerovo
zh_HK: 克麥洛弗

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Хабаровск".
en: Khabarovsk
zh_HK: 伯力

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ханты-Мансийск".
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
zh_HK: 坎替曼斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Краснодар".
en: Krasnodar
zh_HK: 克拉斯諾達爾

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Красноярск".
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_HK: 克拉斯諾揚斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Магадан".
en: Magadan
zh_HK: 馬加丹

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Минеральные Воды".
en: Mineral'nyye Vody
zh_HK: 礦水城

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Мирный".
en: Mirnyy
zh_HK: 米爾內

[ctx: City in Russia]
note: The capital of Russia. "Moscow" is the traditional English name. The local name in Russian is "Moskva / Москва".
en: Moscow
zh_HK: 莫斯科

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Мурманск".
en: Murmansk
zh_HK: 莫曼斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Нальчик".
en: Nal'chik
zh_HK: 納契克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Новокузнецк".
en: Novokuznetsk
zh_HK: 新庫斯內次

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Новосибирск".
en: Novosibirsk
zh_HK: 新西伯利亞

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Омск".
en: Omsk
zh_HK: 鄂本斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Оренбург".
en: Orenburg
zh_HK: 奧倫堡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Пенза".
en: Penza
zh_HK: 朋札

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Пермь".
en: Perm'
zh_HK: 珀姆

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Петропавловск-Камчатский".
en: Petropavlovsk
zh_HK: 彼得帕夫洛斯克

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ростов-на-Дону".
en: Rostov
zh_HK: 羅斯托夫

note: A city in Russia. "Saint Petersburg" is the traditional English name. The local name in Russian is "Sankt-Peterburg / Санкт-Петербург".
en: Saint Petersburg
zh_HK: 聖彼得堡

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Самара".
en: Samara
zh_HK: 沙馬拉

note: A city in Russia
en: Saratov
zh_HK: 沙拉托夫

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ставрополь".
en: Stavropol'
zh_HK: 斯塔羅波

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Сургут".
en: Surgut
zh_HK: 索古特

note: A city in Russia
en: Syktyvkar
zh_HK: 夕克替夫喀

note: A city in Russia
en: Tiksi
zh_HK: 提克西

note: A city in Russia
en: Tyumen
zh_HK: 秋明

note: A city in Russia
en: Udachnyy
zh_HK: 尤達詩尼

note: A city in Russia
en: Ufa
zh_HK: 烏法

note: A city in Russia
en: Ul'yanovsk
zh_HK: 烏梁諾夫

note: A city in Russia
en: Ulan-Ude
zh_HK: 烏蘭烏德

note: A city in Russia
en: Velikiye Luki
zh_HK: 維利耶大魯基

note: A city in Russia
en: Vladivostok
zh_HK: 海參崴

note: A city in Russia
en: Volgograd
zh_HK: 伏爾加格勒

note: A city in Russia
en: Voronezh
zh_HK: 佛羅內什

note: A city in Russia
en: Yakutsk
zh_HK: 雅庫次克

note: A city in Russia
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_HK: 葉卡特里堡

note: A city in Russia
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
zh_HK: 南薩哈連斯克

note: The capital of Réunion
en: Saint-Denis
zh_HK: 聖丹尼

[ctx: City in Réunion]
note: A city in Réunion
en: Saint-Pierre
zh_HK: 聖皮埃爾

[ctx: City in Saint Helena]
note: A city in Saint Helena
en: Georgetown
zh_HK: 喬治市

note: The capital of Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Basseterre
zh_HK: 巴士地

note: A city in Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Golden Rock
zh_HK: 金石頭

[ctx: City in Saint Kitts and Nevis]
note: A city in Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Newcastle
zh_HK: 紐塞

note: The capital of Saint Lucia
en: Castries
zh_HK: 卡斯翠

note: A city in Saint Lucia
en: Pointe Sable
zh_HK: 沙點

[ctx: City in Saint Pierre and Miquelon]
note: The capital of Saint Pierre and Miquelon
en: Saint-Pierre
zh_HK: 聖皮埃爾

note: A city in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Arnos Vale
zh_HK: 阿爾諾斯瓦爾

note: The capital of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
en: Kingstown
zh_HK: 京斯頓

note: The capital of Samoa
en: Apia
zh_HK: 亞庇

[ctx: City in San Marino]
note: The capital of San Marino
en: San Marino
zh_HK: 聖馬力諾

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: 'Ar'ar
zh_HK: 阿爾阿爾

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Abha
zh_HK: 阿巴

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ad Dammam
zh_HK: 達曼

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al 'Aqiq
zh_HK: 阿奎克

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Qaysumah
zh_HK: 蓋蘇邁

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Qurayyat
zh_HK: 古賴亞特

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Wajh
zh_HK: 瓦究

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Al Wuday'ah
zh_HK: 五代阿

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: At Ta'if
zh_HK: 台夫

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Dhahran" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Az Zahran".
en: Dhahran
zh_HK: 達蘭

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Ha'il
zh_HK: 海耳

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Jiddah
zh_HK: 吉達

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Jizan
zh_HK: 基贊

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Khamis Mushayt
zh_HK: 海米斯穆謝特

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Masjid Ibn Rashid
zh_HK: 馬斯吉德伊本拉希德

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Mecca" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Makkah".
en: Mecca
zh_HK: 麥加

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Medina" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Madinah al Munawwarah".
en: Medina
zh_HK: 美迪納

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Qal'at Bishah
zh_HK: 比沙堡

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Qara
zh_HK: 卡拉

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Rafha
zh_HK: 拉法

note: The capital of Saudi Arabia. "Riyadh" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ar Riyad".
en: Riyadh
zh_HK: 利雅德

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Tabuk
zh_HK: 塔布克

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Tamrah
zh_HK: 坦喇

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Turayf
zh_HK: 圖拉伊夫

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Yanbu' al Bahr
zh_HK: 湮埔瑤霸

note: A city in Senegal
en: Boukot Ouolof
zh_HK: 布科特沃洛夫

note: The capital of Senegal
en: Dakar
zh_HK: 達卡

note: A city in Senegal
en: Saint-Louis
zh_HK: 聖路易斯

note: A city in Senegal
en: Tambacounda
zh_HK: 坦巴孔達

note: A city in Senegal
en: Ziguinchor
zh_HK: 濟袞秀

note: The capital of Serbia. "Belgrade" is the traditional English name. The local name in Serbian is "Beograd".
en: Belgrade
zh_HK: 貝爾格萊德

note: A city in Serbia
en: Niš
zh_HK: 尼什

note: A city in Serbia
en: Vršac
zh_HK: 佛沙治

note: A city in Serbia
en: Zemun
zh_HK: 捷蒙

note: A city in the Seychelles
en: Cascade
zh_HK: 喀斯開

[ctx: City in Seychelles]
note: The capital of the Seychelles
en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: The capital of Sierra Leone
en: Freetown
zh_HK: 自由城

note: A city in Sierra Leone
en: Lungi
zh_HK: 隆吉

[ctx: City in Singapore]
note: The capital of Singapore
en: Singapore
zh_HK: 新加坡

note: The capital of Slovakia
en: Bratislava
zh_HK: 布拉提拉瓦

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Košice
zh_HK: 科西策

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Lučenec
zh_HK: 盧策內次

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Piešťany
zh_HK: 皮斯塔尼

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Poprad
zh_HK: 波普拉德

note: A city in Slovakia
en: Prievidza
zh_HK: 普勒維札

note: The capital of Slovenia
en: Ljubljana
zh_HK: 盧布爾雅那

note: A city in Slovenia
en: Maribor
zh_HK: 馬里包

note: A city in Slovenia
en: Portorož
zh_HK: 波爾托羅日

note: The capital of the Solomon Islands
en: Honiara
zh_HK: 荷尼阿拉

note: A city in South Africa
en: Bloemfontein
zh_HK: 布隆泉

note: A city in South Africa
en: Cape Town
zh_HK: 開普頓

note: A city in South Africa
en: Durban
zh_HK: 德爾班

note: A city in South Africa
en: Johannesburg
zh_HK: 約翰尼斯堡

note: A city in South Africa
en: Klerksdorp
zh_HK: 克勒斯多

note: A city in South Africa
en: Port Elizabeth
zh_HK: 伊利薩白港

note: A city in South Africa
en: Potchefstroom
zh_HK: 波赤斯楚

note: The capital of South Africa
en: Pretoria
zh_HK: 普利托里亞

note: A city in South Africa
en: Springs
zh_HK: 斯普陵

note: A city in South Africa
en: Upington
zh_HK: 烏平通

note: A city in South Africa
en: Vereeniging
zh_HK: 佛里尼京

note: A city in South Korea
en: Ch'ongju
zh_HK: 清州

note: A city in South Korea
en: Cheju
zh_HK: 濟州

note: A city in South Korea
en: Inch'on
zh_HK: 仁川

note: A city in South Korea
en: Kunsan
zh_HK: 羣山

note: A city in South Korea. The name is also written "오산".
en: Osan
zh_HK: 烏山

note: A city in South Korea
en: P'yongt'aek
zh_HK: 平澤

note: A city in South Korea
en: Pusan
zh_HK: 釜山

note: The capital of South Korea. "Seoul" is the traditional English name. The local name in Korean is "서울" (transliterated as "Soul").
en: Seoul
zh_HK: 首爾

note: A city in South Korea
en: Taegu
zh_HK: 大邱

note: A city in Spain
en: A Coruña
zh_HK: 拉科魯納

note: A city in Spain
en: Agoncillo
zh_HK: 亞剛西利歐

note: A city in Spain
en: Alcantarilla
zh_HK: 阿坎塔利亞

note: A city in Spain
en: Alicante
zh_HK: 亞利坎提

note: A city in Spain
en: Almería
zh_HK: 阿美里亞

note: A city in Spain
en: Armilla
zh_HK: 阿米利亞

note: A city in Spain
en: Atogo
zh_HK: 阿托哥

note: A city in Spain
en: Avilés
zh_HK: 阿維萊斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Barajas
zh_HK: 巴拉哈斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Barcelona
zh_HK: 巴塞隆納

note: A city in Spain
en: Bilbao
zh_HK: 畢爾包

note: A city in Spain
en: Colmenar Viejo
zh_HK: 科美納威荷

note: A city in Spain
en: Corcovados
zh_HK: 科爾科瓦多

note: A city in Spain
en: Cuatro Vientos
zh_HK: 馬德里 (Cuatro Vientos)

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Córdoba
zh_HK: 科爾多瓦

note: A city in Spain
en: El Matorral
zh_HK: 馬托拉爾

note: A city in Spain
en: Fuenterrabía
zh_HK: 富恩特拉維亞

note: A city in Spain
en: Gando
zh_HK: 干多

note: A city in Spain
en: Gerona
zh_HK: 哲羅納

note: A city in Spain
en: Getafe
zh_HK: 赫塔菲

note: A city in Spain
en: Granada
zh_HK: 格林納達

note: A city in Spain
en: Ibiza
zh_HK: 伊比札

note: A city in Spain
en: Jerez
zh_HK: 赫瑞兹

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: León
zh_HK: 雷昂

note: A city in Spain
en: Los Llanos
zh_HK: 洛斯亞諾斯

note: The capital of Spain
en: Madrid
zh_HK: 馬德里

note: A city in Spain
en: Mahón
zh_HK: 馬宏

note: A city in Spain
en: Melilla
zh_HK: 美利拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Morón
zh_HK: 摩倫

note: A city in Spain
en: Málaga
zh_HK: 馬拉加

note: A city in Spain
en: Noáin
zh_HK: 諾艾恩

note: A city in Spain
en: Palma
zh_HK: 帕爾馬

note: A city in Spain
en: Reus
zh_HK: 留斯

note: A city in Spain
en: Rota
zh_HK: 羅塔

note: A city in Spain
en: Sabadell
zh_HK: 沙巴德爾

note: A city in Spain
en: Salamanca
zh_HK: 沙拉曼卡

note: A city in Spain
en: San Javier
zh_HK: 聖哈維爾

note: A city in Spain
en: San Pablo
zh_HK: 聖保羅

note: A city in Spain
en: Santander
zh_HK: 聖坦德

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Santiago
zh_HK: 聖地牙哥

note: A city in Spain
en: Talavera la Real
zh_HK: 塔拉韋拉拉雷亞爾

note: A city in Spain
en: Tamaduste
zh_HK: 塔馬杜斯特

note: A city in Spain
en: Torrejón del Rey
zh_HK: 托列昂德雷

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Valencia
zh_HK: 瓦倫西亞

note: A city in Spain
en: Vigo
zh_HK: 維哥

note: A city in Spain
en: Villanubla
zh_HK: 比亞努夫拉

note: A city in Spain
en: Zaragoza
zh_HK: 札拉哥沙

note: The capital of Sri Lanka
en: Colombo
zh_HK: 可倫坡

note: A city in Sri Lanka
en: Katunayaka
zh_HK: 卡禿那亞凱

note: The capital of Sri Lanka
en: Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte
zh_HK: 斯里賈亞瓦德納普拉•科特

note: The capital of Sudan. "Khartoum" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Khartum".
en: Khartoum
zh_HK: 卡土穆

note: The capital of Suriname
en: Paramaribo
zh_HK: 巴拉馬里波

note: A city in Suriname
en: Zanderij
zh_HK: 贊德賴傑

note: The capital of Svalbard and Jan Mayen
en: Longyearbyen
zh_HK: 朗伊爾城

note: The capital of Swaziland
en: Lobamba
zh_HK: 洛班巴

note: A city in Swaziland
en: Manzini
zh_HK: 曼玆尼

note: The capital of Swaziland
en: Mbabane
zh_HK: 姆巴巴內

note: A city in Sweden
en: Borlänge
zh_HK: 波蘭哥

note: A city in Sweden
en: Gällivare
zh_HK: 耶利法勒

note: A city in Sweden
en: Göteborg
zh_HK: 哥特堡

note: A city in Sweden
en: Halmstad
zh_HK: 哈姆斯塔

note: A city in Sweden
en: Jönköping
zh_HK: 延雪平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kalmar
zh_HK: 卡爾馬

note: A city in Sweden
en: Karlstad
zh_HK: 卡斯塔

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kiruna
zh_HK: 基魯那

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kramfors
zh_HK: 克藍佛斯

note: A city in Sweden
en: Kristianstad
zh_HK: 克利欣珊

note: A city in Sweden
en: Linköping
zh_HK: 林策平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Luleå
zh_HK: 盧勒

note: A city in Sweden
en: Lycksele
zh_HK: 來克瑟勒

note: A city in Sweden
en: Malmö
zh_HK: 馬爾摩

note: A city in Sweden
en: Norrköping
zh_HK: 諾庫平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Nyköping
zh_HK: 尼科平

note: A city in Sweden
en: Ronneby
zh_HK: 隆內比

note: A city in Sweden
en: Skellefteå
zh_HK: 社列夫套

note: A city in Sweden
en: Skövde
zh_HK: 社甫德

note: The capital of Sweden
en: Stockholm
zh_HK: 斯德哥爾犘

note: A city in Sweden
en: Sundsvall
zh_HK: 巽兹瓦

note: A city in Sweden
en: Söderhamn
zh_HK: 索德罕

note: A city in Sweden
en: Umeå
zh_HK: 烏麥澳

note: A city in Sweden
en: Visby
zh_HK: 維斯比

note: A city in Sweden
en: Västerås
zh_HK: 維斯特洛

note: A city in Sweden
en: Växjö
zh_HK: 維克休

note: A city in Sweden
en: Ängelholm
zh_HK: 恩各爾胡姆

note: A city in Sweden
en: Örebro
zh_HK: 奧勒布魯

note: A city in Sweden
en: Örnsköldsvik
zh_HK: 奧恩斯科兹維

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Basel
zh_HK: 巴塞爾

note: The capital of Switzerland
en: Bern
zh_HK: 伯恩

note: A city in Switzerland. "Geneva" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Genève".
en: Geneva
zh_HK: 日內瓦

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Grenchen
zh_HK: 格連肯

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Lugano
zh_HK: 盧加諾

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Neuchâtel
zh_HK: 納沙泰爾

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Sankt Gallen
zh_HK: 聖加崙

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Sion
zh_HK: 夕昂

note: A city in Switzerland
en: St. Moritz
zh_HK: 聖莫里茲

note: A city in Switzerland
en: Zürich
zh_HK: 蘇黎世

note: A city in Syria
en: Al Qamishli
zh_HK: 加米什利

note: A city in Syria. "Aleppo" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Halab".
en: Aleppo
zh_HK: 阿勒波

note: The capital of Syria. "Damascus" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Dimashq".
en: Damascus
zh_HK: 大馬士革

note: A city in Syria
en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_HK: 德利索爾

note: A city in Syria. "Latakia" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Ladhiqiyah".
en: Latakia
zh_HK: 拉塔基亞

note: A city in Taiwan. The name is also written "高雄".
en: Kaohsiung
zh_HK: 高雄

note: The capital of Taiwan. The name is also written "臺北".
en: Taipei
zh_HK: 臺北

note: A city in Taiwan. The name is also written "埔頂".
en: Taoyuan
zh_HK: 桃園

note: The capital of Tajikistan
en: Dushanbe
zh_HK: 杜尚貝

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Arusha
zh_HK: 阿魯憂

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Bukoba
zh_HK: 布可巴

note: The capital of Tanzania
en: Dar es Salaam
zh_HK: 	三蘭港

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Dodoma
zh_HK: 杜篤瑪

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Iringa
zh_HK: 伊林加

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Kigoma
zh_HK: 基哥馬

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mbeya
zh_HK: 木貝雅

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Morogoro
zh_HK: 摩洛哥羅

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Moshi
zh_HK: 莫西

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mtwara
zh_HK: 木特瓦拉

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Musoma
zh_HK: 木索馬

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Mwanza
zh_HK: 木宛札

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Songea
zh_HK: 松格

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Tabora
zh_HK: 塔波拉

note: A city in Tanzania
en: Zanzibar
zh_HK: 占吉巴

note: The capital of Thailand. "Bangkok" is the traditional English name. The local name in Thai is "Krung Thep / กรุงเทพฯ".
en: Bangkok
zh_HK: 曼谷

note: A city in Thailand
en: Chiang Mai
zh_HK: 清邁

note: A city in Thailand
en: Chon Buri
zh_HK: 瓊布里

note: A city in Thailand
en: Hat Yai
zh_HK: 合艾

note: A city in Thailand
en: Hua Hin
zh_HK: 華欣

note: A city in Thailand
en: Khon Kaen
zh_HK: 孔敬

note: A city in Thailand
en: Lampang
zh_HK: 南邦

note: A city in Thailand
en: Mae Hong Son
zh_HK: 湄宏順

note: A city in Thailand
en: Nan
zh_HK: 難鎮

note: A city in Thailand
en: Phrae
zh_HK: 非拉

note: A city in Thailand
en: Phuket
zh_HK: 布吉島

note: A city in Thailand
en: Ranong
zh_HK: 拉廊

note: A city in Thailand
en: Rayong
zh_HK: 拉勇

note: A city in Thailand
en: Surat Thani
zh_HK: 素叻他尼

note: A city in Thailand
en: Trang
zh_HK: 特朗

note: A city in Thailand
en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_HK: 烏汶

note: A city in Thailand
en: Udon Thani
zh_HK: 烏隆

note: The capital of Togo
en: Lome
zh_HK: 洛梅

note: A city in Tonga
en: Fua'amotu
zh_HK: 福阿阿莫圖

note: The capital of Tonga
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_HK: 奴瓜婁發

note: A city in Trinidad and Tobago
en: Bon Accord
zh_HK: 邦阿科德

note: A city in Trinidad and Tobago
en: Piarco
zh_HK: 皮亞爾科

note: The capital of Trinidad and Tobago
en: Port-of-Spain
zh_HK: 西班牙港

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Bizerte
zh_HK: 比塞大

note: A city in Tunisia
en: El Borma
zh_HK: 博爾馬

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Gabes
zh_HK: 加柏斯

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Gafsa
zh_HK: 加夫沙

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Houmt Souk
zh_HK: 霍姆索克

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Jendouba
zh_HK: 堅杜拜

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Kairouan
zh_HK: 凱魯萬

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Monastir
zh_HK: 莫納斯提

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Remada
zh_HK: 雷馬達

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Sfax
zh_HK: 斯法克斯

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Tabarka
zh_HK: 塔巴卡

note: A city in Tunisia
en: Tozeur
zh_HK: 托蘇爾

note: The capital of Tunisia
en: Tunis
zh_HK: 突尼斯

note: A city in Turkey
en: Adana
zh_HK: 亞達納

note: The capital of Turkey
en: Ankara
zh_HK: 安卡拉

note: A city in Turkey
en: Antalya
zh_HK: 安塔利亞

note: A city in Turkey
en: Balikesir
zh_HK: 巴力克塞

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bandirma
zh_HK: 班德馬

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bodrum
zh_HK: 波德倫

note: A city in Turkey
en: Burdur
zh_HK: 布爾都

note: A city in Turkey
en: Bursa
zh_HK: 柏沙

note: A city in Turkey
en: Corlu
zh_HK: 丘魯

note: A city in Turkey
en: Dalaman
zh_HK: 達拉曼

note: A city in Turkey
en: Diyarbakir
zh_HK: 迪雅巴克

note: A city in Turkey
en: Erzurum
zh_HK: 艾斯倫

note: A city in Turkey
en: Eskisehir
zh_HK: 艾斯基瑟希

note: A city in Turkey
en: Gaziantep
zh_HK: 加吉安特

note: A city in Turkey
en: Istanbul
zh_HK: 伊斯坦布爾

note: A city in Turkey
en: Izmir
zh_HK: 伊士麥

note: A city in Turkey
en: Kars
zh_HK: 卡斯

note: A city in Turkey
en: Kayseri
zh_HK: 開瑟里

note: A city in Turkey
en: Konya
zh_HK: 康雅

note: A city in Turkey
en: Malatya
zh_HK: 馬拉特雅

note: A city in Turkey
en: Merzifon
zh_HK: 麥吉豐

note: A city in Turkey
en: Nevsehir
zh_HK: 內夫揚斯克

note: A city in Turkey
en: Samsun
zh_HK: 桑孫

note: A city in Turkey
en: Trabzon
zh_HK: 特拉比松

note: A city in Turkey
en: Van
zh_HK: 凡城

note: The capital of Turkmenistan. "Ashgabat" is the traditional English name. The local name in Turkmen is "Asgabat".
en: Ashgabat
zh_HK: 阿什哈巴德

note: The capital of Tuvalu
en: Funafuti
zh_HK: 富納富提

note: A city in Uganda
en: Arua
zh_HK: 阿魯亞

note: A city in Uganda
en: Entebbe
zh_HK: 恩特貝

note: A city in Uganda
en: Kabale
zh_HK: 卡巴雷

note: The capital of Uganda
en: Kampala
zh_HK: 坎帕拉

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Boryspil'
zh_HK: 鮑里斯皮爾

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Dnipropetrovs'k
zh_HK: 聶伯城

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Donets'k
zh_HK: 頓內次克

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_HK: 伊凡諾福蘭科斯克

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Kharkiv
zh_HK: 哈爾可夫

note: The capital of Ukraine. "Kiev" is the traditional English name. The local name in Ukrainian is "Kyyiv".
en: Kiev
zh_HK: 基輔

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Kryvyy Rih
zh_HK: 克利福洛

note: A city in Ukraine
en: L'viv
zh_HK: 利沃夫

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Mokroye
zh_HK: 莫克羅耶

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Mykolayiv
zh_HK: 姆古拉耶夫

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Odesa
zh_HK: 敖得薩

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Rivne
zh_HK: 裏夫尼

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Simferopol'
zh_HK: 辛佛洛普

note: A city in Ukraine
en: Uzhhorod
zh_HK: 烏日哥羅德

note: The capital of the United Arab Emirates. "Abu Dhabi" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Abu Zaby".
en: Abu Dhabi
zh_HK: 阿布達比

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Al 'Ayn
zh_HK: 亞恩

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Al Fujayrah
zh_HK: 富查伊拉

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates. "Dubai" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Dubayy".
en: Dubai
zh_HK: 杜拜

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates
en: Ra's al Khaymah
zh_HK: 哈伊馬角

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates. "Sharjah" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ash Shariqah".
en: Sharjah
zh_HK: 沙加

[ctx: City in Scotland, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Aberdeen
zh_HK: 亞伯丁

note: A city in Northern Ireland in the United Kingdom
en: Belfast
zh_HK: 伯發斯特

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Benson
zh_HK: 本森

[ctx: City in Midlands, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Birmingham
zh_HK: 伯明翰

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Blackpool
zh_HK: 黑潭

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Boscombe
zh_HK: 巴斯科貝

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Bournemouth
zh_HK: 波茅斯

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Bristol
zh_HK: 布里斯托

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Brize Norton
zh_HK: 布萊茲諾頓

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Butes
zh_HK: 標特

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Cambridge
zh_HK: 劍橋

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Campbeltown
zh_HK: 坎培城

[ctx: City in Wales, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom. The local name in Welsh is "Caerdydd".
en: Cardiff
zh_HK: 加地夫

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Carlisle
zh_HK: 卡來爾

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Castle Donington
zh_HK: 達寧頓堡

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Church Fenton
zh_HK: 丘奇芬頓

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Cottesmore
zh_HK: 科特斯莫爾

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Coventry
zh_HK: 科芬特里

note: A city in Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: Cranfield
zh_HK: 克蘭菲爾德

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Dundee
zh_HK: 丹地

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Edinburgh
zh_HK: 愛丁堡

note: A city in Northern Ireland in the United Kingdom
en: Eglinton
zh_HK: 埃格林頓

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Exeter
zh_HK: 艾克希特

note: A city in the United Kingdom
en: Fairford
zh_HK: 費爾福德

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Farnborough
zh_HK: 汎波羅

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Filton
zh_HK: 福爾頓

[ctx: City in Scotland, United Kingdom]
note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Glasgow
zh_HK: 格拉斯哥

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Hawarden
zh_HK: 黑瓦登

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Helston
zh_HK: 赫斯頓

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Hugh Town
zh_HK: 休鎮

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Inverness
zh_HK: 印威內斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kinloss
zh_HK: 金洛斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Kirkwall
zh_HK: 刻瓦耳

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Kirmington
zh_HK: 柯明頓

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Lakenheath
zh_HK: 萊肯希斯

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Leeds
zh_HK: 里玆

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Linton upon Ouse
zh_HK: 烏斯河林頓

[ctx: City in North West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Liverpool
zh_HK: 利物浦

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: The capital of the United Kingdom
en: London
zh_HK: 倫敦

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Lossiemouth
zh_HK: 洛夕茅斯

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Luton
zh_HK: 盧頓

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Lydd
zh_HK: 利德

[ctx: City in North West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom
en: Manchester
zh_HK: 曼徹斯特

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Manston
zh_HK: 曼斯頓

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Marham
zh_HK: 馬海姆

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Mildenhall
zh_HK: 密爾登荷

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Mossbank
zh_HK: 莫斯班克

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Newcastle
zh_HK: 紐塞

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Northolt
zh_HK: 諾索爾特

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Norwich
zh_HK: 諾威治

[ctx: City in South and South West England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Plymouth
zh_HK: 普利茅斯

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Prestwick
zh_HK: 普勒斯威克

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Saint Athan
zh_HK: 聖阿森

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Shoreham-by-Sea
zh_HK: 濱海肖勒姆

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Southampton
zh_HK: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Southend
zh_HK: 紹森

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Stansted Mountfitchet
zh_HK: 斯坦斯特德芒菲奇特

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Staverton
zh_HK: 斯坦弗頓

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Stockton
zh_HK: 斯托克頓

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Stornoway
zh_HK: 斯托諾威

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Sumburgh
zh_HK: 薩姆堡

note: A city in Wales in the United Kingdom
en: Valley
zh_HK: 維利

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Waddington
zh_HK: 瓦丁頓

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Wainfleet
zh_HK: 威因夫利

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: Wick
zh_HK: 威克

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: Yeovilton
zh_HK: 由維爾頓

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Aberdeen
zh_HK: 亞伯丁

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Abilene
zh_HK: 亞伯林

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Abingdon
zh_HK: 亞平敦

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ada
zh_HK: 艾達

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Adak
zh_HK: 艾達克

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Adamsville
zh_HK: 亞當斯維

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Adrian
zh_HK: 亞得里安

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Ahoskie
zh_HK: 亞哈斯基

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ainsworth
zh_HK: 恩玆窩

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Aitkin
zh_HK: 愛肯

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Akron
zh_HK: 亞克朗

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Akron
zh_HK: 亞克朗

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Alamogordo
zh_HK: 阿拉摩哥多

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Alamosa
zh_HK: 阿拉摩沙

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Albany
zh_HK: 奧巴尼

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Albany
zh_HK: 奧巴尼

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Albemarle
zh_HK: 奧柏馬

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Albert Lea
zh_HK: 亞伯特李

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Albertville
zh_HK: 亞伯特維

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Albion
zh_HK: 亞爾比昂

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Albuquerque
zh_HK: 阿布奎基

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Alexander City
zh_HK: 亞力山卓市

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_HK: 亞力山卓

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_HK: 亞力山卓

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Alexandria
zh_HK: 亞力山卓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Alice
zh_HK: 愛麗斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Allentown
zh_HK: 亞林鎮

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Alliance
zh_HK: 艾來安斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Alma
zh_HK: 阿爾馬

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Alma
zh_HK: 阿爾馬

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Alpena
zh_HK: 阿皮納

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Alpine
zh_HK: 阿爾平

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Alpine
zh_HK: 阿爾平

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Alton
zh_HK: 奧頓

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Altoona
zh_HK: 阿爾圖納

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Alturas
zh_HK: 阿杜拉斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Altus
zh_HK: 阿杜斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Alva
zh_HK: 艾爾瓦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Amarillo
zh_HK: 阿馬立羅

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Amelia
zh_HK: 阿美利亞

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ames
zh_HK: 恩慈

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Anaheim
zh_HK: 安納海姆

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anaktuvuk Pass
zh_HK: 阿納克圖沃克山口

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anchorage
zh_HK: 安克治

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Andalusia
zh_HK: 安達魯西亞

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Anderson
zh_HK: 安德孫

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Anderson
zh_HK: 安德孫

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Andover
zh_HK: 安多佛

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Andrews
zh_HK: 安德魯玆

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Angle Inlet
zh_HK: 安格爾因萊特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Angleton
zh_HK: 安格頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Aniak
zh_HK: 阿尼亞卡

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ankeny
zh_HK: 安克尼

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ann Arbor
zh_HK: 安亞伯

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Annapolis
zh_HK: 安納波里

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Annette
zh_HK: 安妮特島

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Anniston
zh_HK: 安尼斯敦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Antigo
zh_HK: 安提哥

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anvik
zh_HK: 安維克

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Apalachicola
zh_HK: 亞伯拉契寇拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Appleton
zh_HK: 阿普頓

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Appleton
zh_HK: 阿普頓

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Arcata
zh_HK: 阿卡塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Arctic Village
zh_HK: 北極村

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ardmore
zh_HK: 阿德英

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Arkadelphia
zh_HK: 阿卡德非亞

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Arlington
zh_HK: 阿林頓

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Arlington
zh_HK: 阿林頓

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Artesia
zh_HK: 阿第夏

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Arvada
zh_HK: 阿瓦達

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Asheboro
zh_HK: 阿土布羅

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Asheville
zh_HK: 阿士維

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Ashland
zh_HK: 亞士蘭

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Ashland
zh_HK: 亞士蘭

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Ashtabula
zh_HK: 阿土塔布拉

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Aspen
zh_HK: 阿斯本

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Astoria
zh_HK: 阿斯托利亞

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Athens
zh_HK: 阿森斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Atlanta
zh_HK: 亞特蘭大

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Atlantic
zh_HK: 大西洋鎮

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Atlantic City
zh_HK: 大西洋城

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Atoka
zh_HK: 阿托卡

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_HK: 奧本

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_HK: 奧本

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Auburn
zh_HK: 奧本

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Audubon
zh_HK: 奧都本

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Augusta
zh_HK: 奧古斯塔

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Augusta
zh_HK: 奧古斯塔

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_HK: 奧洛拉

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_HK: 奧洛拉

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_HK: 奧洛拉

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Aurora
zh_HK: 奧洛拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Austin
zh_HK: 奧斯丁

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Austin
zh_HK: 奧斯丁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Avalon
zh_HK: 亞瓦倫

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Bad Axe
zh_HK: 巴德阿克斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Bainbridge
zh_HK: 班布里治

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Baker
zh_HK: 貝克

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Baker City
zh_HK: 貝克市

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Bakersfield
zh_HK: 貝克玆菲

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Baltimore
zh_HK: 巴爾的摩

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Bangor
zh_HK: 邦哥

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Bar Harbor
zh_HK: 巴商港

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Baraboo
zh_HK: 巴拉布

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Barre
zh_HK: 巴列

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Barretts
zh_HK: 巴列

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Barrow
zh_HK: 巴羅

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Bartlesville
zh_HK: 巴托斯維

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Bartow
zh_HK: 巴托

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Batesville
zh_HK: 貝次維

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Baton Rouge
zh_HK: 巴頓魯治

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Battle Creek
zh_HK: 巴特克里克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Baudette
zh_HK: 包地特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Bay City
zh_HK: 貝城

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Beatrice
zh_HK: 比特里斯

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Beaufort
zh_HK: 博福特

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Beaufort
zh_HK: 博福特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Beaumont
zh_HK: 波蒙

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Beaver Falls
zh_HK: 比佛佛斯

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Beckley
zh_HK: 貝克利

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Bedford
zh_HK: 貝德福

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Bellaire
zh_HK: 柏雷爾

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Belleville
zh_HK: 柏維

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bellevue
zh_HK: 柏衛

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bellingham
zh_HK: 柏令罕

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Belmar
zh_HK: 貝爾馬爾

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Bemidji
zh_HK: 貝密吉

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Bennington
zh_HK: 本寧敦

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Benson
zh_HK: 本森

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Benton Harbor
zh_HK: 本頓港

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Bentonville
zh_HK: 本頓維

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Berkeley
zh_HK: 柏克來

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Berlin
zh_HK: 柏林市

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Bethel
zh_HK: 貝什爾

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Beverly
zh_HK: 貝佛里

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Big Piney
zh_HK: 大派尼

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Big Rapids
zh_HK: 大拉匹茲

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Big Spring
zh_HK: 大泉

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Billings
zh_HK: 比林斯

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Biloxi
zh_HK: 比洛克夕

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Binghamton
zh_HK: 丙罕頓

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Birmingham
zh_HK: 伯明翰

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Bishop
zh_HK: 比沙浦

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Bismarck
zh_HK: 俾斯麥

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Black Eagle
zh_HK: 布萊克伊格爾

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Black River
zh_HK: 布萊克河

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Blacksburg
zh_HK: 黑堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Bloomington
zh_HK: 布隆明頓

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Bloomington
zh_HK: 布隆明頓

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Bluefield
zh_HK: 藍田

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Blythe
zh_HK: 布來斯

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Blytheville
zh_HK: 布來斯維

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Boca Raton
zh_HK: 波卡拉頓

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Bogue
zh_HK: 波格

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Boise
zh_HK: 波夕

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Boone
zh_HK: 布恩

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Boone
zh_HK: 布恩

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Bordeaux
zh_HK: 波爾多

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Borger
zh_HK: 波爾格

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Boscobel
zh_HK: 巴斯科貝爾

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Boston
zh_HK: 波士頓

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Bowling Green
zh_HK: 邏輯格陵

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Bowman
zh_HK: 包曼

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Box Elder
zh_HK: 巴克斯埃德

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Bozeman
zh_HK: 波玆曼

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Bradford
zh_HK: 布拉福

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brady
zh_HK: 布雷迪

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Brainerd
zh_HK: 布雷納

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Bremerton
zh_HK: 不來麥頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brenham
zh_HK: 布倫罕

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Bridgeport
zh_HK: 橋港

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Broken Bow
zh_HK: 斷弓

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Brookings
zh_HK: 布魯京斯

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Brookings
zh_HK: 布魯京斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Brooksville
zh_HK: 布魯克斯維

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Broomfield
zh_HK: 布隆菲

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Browning
zh_HK: 布朗寧

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brownsville
zh_HK: 布朗玆維

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Brownwood
zh_HK: 布朗塢

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Brunswick
zh_HK: 布藍玆維

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Brunswick
zh_HK: 布藍玆維

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Bryce Canyon
zh_HK: 布來斯峽谷

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Buckhannon
zh_HK: 巴克安農

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Buckland
zh_HK: 巴克蘭

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_HK: 布法羅

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_HK: 布法羅

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_HK: 布法羅

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Buffalo
zh_HK: 布法羅

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Burbank
zh_HK: 巴爾班克

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Burley
zh_HK: 保來

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Burlington
zh_HK: 柏林頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Burnet
zh_HK: 柏內特

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Burns
zh_HK: 班斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Butler
zh_HK: 伯特拉

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Butte
zh_HK: 標特

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Cadillac
zh_HK: 凱迪拉克

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Cahokia
zh_HK: 加荷基亞

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Cairo
zh_HK: 開羅

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_HK: 科德威

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_HK: 科德威

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Caldwell
zh_HK: 科德威

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Camarillo
zh_HK: 卡馬里洛

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Cambridge
zh_HK: 坎布理治

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cambridge
zh_HK: 坎布理治

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Camden
zh_HK: 康登

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Camp Douglas
zh_HK: 道格拉斯營

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Camp Springs
zh_HK: 坎斯普林斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Campo
zh_HK: 坎坡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Canadian
zh_HK: 卡納地安

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Canton
zh_HK: 坎吞

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cape Canaveral
zh_HK: 卡納弗拉角

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cape Coral
zh_HK: 珊瑚角

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Cape Girardeau
zh_HK: 開普吉拉多

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Carbondale
zh_HK: 卡本達

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Cardiff
zh_HK: 加地夫

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Caribou
zh_HK: 卡里布

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Carlsbad
zh_HK: 喀斯巴德

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Carlsbad
zh_HK: 喀斯巴德

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Carmi
zh_HK: 卡麥

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Caro
zh_HK: 卡羅

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Carroll
zh_HK: 喀拉爾

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Carrollton
zh_HK: 喀拉爾頓

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Cartersville
zh_HK: 卡特斯維

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Casa Grande
zh_HK: 卡沙格蘭德

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Casper
zh_HK: 卡斯帕爾

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Cedar City
zh_HK: 細得城

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Cedar Rapids
zh_HK: 細得拉匹玆

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Centralia
zh_HK: 申卓利亞

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Chadron
zh_HK: 昔特倫

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Challis
zh_HK: 查勒斯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Chama
zh_HK: 洽馬

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Chamberlain
zh_HK: 欽伯蘭

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Champaign
zh_HK: 香潘

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chandalar
zh_HK: 善達拉

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Chandler
zh_HK: 昌德勒

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Chandler
zh_HK: 昌德勒

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Chanute
zh_HK: 夏奴特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Chapel Hill
zh_HK: 查普希爾

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Chariton
zh_HK: 沙理頓

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Charles City
zh_HK: 查理城

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Charleston
zh_HK: 查理斯敦

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Charleston
zh_HK: 查理斯敦

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Charlevoix
zh_HK: 夏利華

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Charlotte
zh_HK: 沙洛特

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Charlotte
zh_HK: 沙洛特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Charlottesville
zh_HK: 沙洛斯維

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Chatham
zh_HK: 查坦

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Chattanooga
zh_HK: 查塔諾加

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Cheboygan
zh_HK: 希波伊干

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Cherokee
zh_HK: 契羅基

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Chesapeake
zh_HK: 乞沙比克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Chesterfield
zh_HK: 赤斯特菲

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Cheyenne
zh_HK: 昔安

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Chicago
zh_HK: 芝加哥

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Chickasha
zh_HK: 齊客榭

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chico
zh_HK: 契科

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Chicopee Falls
zh_HK: 契卡比瀑布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chignik
zh_HK: 乞格尼克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Childress
zh_HK: 柴卓斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Childs
zh_HK: 蔡爾茲

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Chillicothe
zh_HK: 契利科提

note: A city in California in the United States
en: China Lake
zh_HK: 陶土湖

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Chincoteague
zh_HK: 辛科提格

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chino
zh_HK: 奇諾

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chisana
zh_HK: 奇薩納

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chistochina
zh_HK: 奇斯托奇納

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Chula Vista
zh_HK: 楚拉維斯塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Chulitna
zh_HK: 楚利特納

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Cincinnati
zh_HK: 辛辛那提

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Claremore
zh_HK: 克雷爾摩

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clarinda
zh_HK: 克拉林達

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clarion
zh_HK: 克拉利恩

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Clarksburg
zh_HK: 克拉克堡

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Clarksville
zh_HK: 克拉克斯維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Clarksville
zh_HK: 克拉克斯維

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Clayton
zh_HK: 克雷頓

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Clearfield
zh_HK: 克利爾菲

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Clearwater
zh_HK: 清水

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Clemson
zh_HK: 克林森

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Cleveland
zh_HK: 克利夫蘭

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_HK: 克林頓

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_HK: 克林頓

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Clinton
zh_HK: 克林頓

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Clintonville
zh_HK: 克林頓維

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cloquet
zh_HK: 克洛開

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Clovis
zh_HK: 克洛維斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cocoa
zh_HK: 可可

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Cody
zh_HK: 科第

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Coeur d'Alene
zh_HK: 科達恩

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Coffeyville
zh_HK: 科菲維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Cold Bay
zh_HK: 冷灣

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Coldwater
zh_HK: 冷水

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: College Station
zh_HK: 科利吉斯德辛

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Colorado Springs
zh_HK: 科羅拉多斯普陵

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Columbia
zh_HK: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Columbia
zh_HK: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_HK: 哥倫布

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_HK: 哥倫布

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_HK: 哥倫布

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_HK: 哥倫布

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Columbus
zh_HK: 哥倫布

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Concord
zh_HK: 康科特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Concord
zh_HK: 康科特

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Concord
zh_HK: 康科特

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Concordia
zh_HK: 康科第亞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Conroe
zh_HK: 康羅

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cook
zh_HK: 庫克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Copper Harbor
zh_HK: 銅港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Cordova
zh_HK: 哥多華

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Corona
zh_HK: 科羅納

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Corona
zh_HK: 科羅納

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Corpus Christi
zh_HK: 科帕克利士提

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Corsicana
zh_HK: 科西卡納

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Cortez
zh_HK: 科提茲

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Corvallis
zh_HK: 科瓦利斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Costa Mesa
zh_HK: 哥斯大美瑟

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Cotulla
zh_HK: 科土拉

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Council Bluffs
zh_HK: 康索布拉夫

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Craig
zh_HK: 克雷格

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Crane Lake
zh_HK: 克蘭湖

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Crescent City
zh_HK: 克里生特城

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Creston
zh_HK: 克里斯頓

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Crestview
zh_HK: 克里斯由

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Crockett
zh_HK: 克羅克特

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Crookston
zh_HK: 克魯克斯頓

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Cross City
zh_HK: 十字城

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Crossville
zh_HK: 克羅斯維

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Cullman
zh_HK: 克爾曼

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Culpeper
zh_HK: 卡爾珮珀市

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Cumberland
zh_HK: 昆布蘭

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Currituck
zh_HK: 克拉塔克

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Cushing
zh_HK: 庫興

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Custer
zh_HK: 刻斯特

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Cut Bank
zh_HK: 刻特班

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Daggett
zh_HK: 德格特

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Daleville
zh_HK: 代爾維

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dalhart
zh_HK: 達爾哈特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dallas
zh_HK: 達拉斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Dalton
zh_HK: 達爾頓

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Daly City
zh_HK: 達利城

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Dalzell
zh_HK: 達爾澤爾

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Danbury
zh_HK: 丹柏立

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Dansville
zh_HK: 丹士維

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Danville
zh_HK: 丹維

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Danville
zh_HK: 丹維

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Darlington
zh_HK: 大令頓

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Davenport
zh_HK: 達芬波特

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Dayton
zh_HK: 達頓

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Daytona Beach
zh_HK: 達通比奇

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: De Queen
zh_HK: 德昆

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: DeKalb
zh_HK: 迪卡爾布

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: DeRidder
zh_HK: 德里德

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_HK: 第開特

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_HK: 第開特

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Decatur
zh_HK: 第開特

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Decorah
zh_HK: 德可拉

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Deer Park
zh_HK: 第爾帕克

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Defiance
zh_HK: 迪凡斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Del Rio
zh_HK: 德里奧

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Delta
zh_HK: 德爾塔

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Delta Junction
zh_HK: 三角洲交匯點

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Deming
zh_HK: 德明

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Denison
zh_HK: 德尼森

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Denton
zh_HK: 丹頓

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Denver
zh_HK: 丹佛

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Des Moines
zh_HK: 德蒙

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Detroit
zh_HK: 底特律

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Detroit Lakes
zh_HK: 底特律雷克

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Devils Lake
zh_HK: 德弗士湖

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Dickinson
zh_HK: 狄肯生

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Dillingham
zh_HK: 地令漢

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Dillon
zh_HK: 第隆

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Dodge Center
zh_HK: 道奇中心

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Dodge City
zh_HK: 道奇城

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Dothan
zh_HK: 多丹

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_HK: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_HK: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Douglas
zh_HK: 道格拉斯

note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Dover
zh_HK: 多佛

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Doylestown
zh_HK: 多伊爾士鎮

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Drummond
zh_HK: 德藍蒙

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dryden
zh_HK: 德來登

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Du Bois
zh_HK: 杜波伊斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Dublin
zh_HK: 都伯林

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Dublin
zh_HK: 都伯林

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Dubuque
zh_HK: 杜標克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Duluth
zh_HK: 杜魯斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Dumas
zh_HK: 杜馬司

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Duncan
zh_HK: 鄧肯

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Dunkirk
zh_HK: 敦克爾克

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Durango
zh_HK: 杜藍哥

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Durant
zh_HK: 杜藍特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Durham
zh_HK: 德罕

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Dyersburg
zh_HK: 代爾斯堡

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Eagle
zh_HK: 伊格爾

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Eagle
zh_HK: 伊格爾

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Eagle River
zh_HK: 鷹河

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: East Hampton
zh_HK: 東漢普頓

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: East Milton
zh_HK: 東密爾頓

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Easton
zh_HK: 伊斯頓

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Eau Claire
zh_HK: 清水鎮

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Edenton
zh_HK: 伊甸頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Edinburg
zh_HK: 愛丁堡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Edwards
zh_HK: 愛德華兹

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Effingham
zh_HK: 愛芬罕

note: A city in California in the United States
en: El Centro
zh_HK: 申特羅

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: El Dorado
zh_HK: 多拉多

note: A city in California in the United States
en: El Monte
zh_HK: 艾蒙提

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: El Paso
zh_HK: 帕索

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: El Reno
zh_HK: 里諾

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Elbert
zh_HK: 艾伯特

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Elizabeth
zh_HK: 伊利薩白

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Elizabeth City
zh_HK: 伊利薩白城

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Elizabethtown
zh_HK: 伊利薩白鎮

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Elkhart
zh_HK: 艾克哈

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Elkhart
zh_HK: 艾克哈

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Elkins
zh_HK: 艾京斯

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Elko
zh_HK: 艾科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Ellensburg
zh_HK: 艾連斯堡

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Elmira
zh_HK: 艾邁拉

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Elwood
zh_HK: 艾塢

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Ely
zh_HK: 伊里

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Ely
zh_HK: 伊里

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Elyria
zh_HK: 伊里利亞

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Emporia
zh_HK: 恩波里亞

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Emporia
zh_HK: 恩波里亞

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Enid
zh_HK: 恩尼德

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Ephrata
zh_HK: 艾夫拉塔

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Erie
zh_HK: 伊利

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Erwin
zh_HK: 爾文

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Escanaba
zh_HK: 艾斯卡納巴

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Escondido
zh_HK: 埃斯孔迪多

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Estherville
zh_HK: 艾斯特維

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Eugene
zh_HK: 尤金

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Eureka
zh_HK: 尤里卡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Eureka Roadhouse
zh_HK: 艾雷卡羅德豪斯

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Evanston
zh_HK: 艾凡斯頓

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Evansville
zh_HK: 艾凡士維

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Eveleth
zh_HK: 艾威勒斯

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Everett
zh_HK: 艾弗雷特

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Evergreen
zh_HK: 艾弗格林

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Fairbanks
zh_HK: 費班克

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Fairchild
zh_HK: 費柴爾

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_HK: 費爾菲

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_HK: 費爾菲

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fairfield
zh_HK: 費爾菲

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Fairmont
zh_HK: 費蒙特

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Faith
zh_HK: 費斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Falfurrias
zh_HK: 法福里亞斯

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Fallon
zh_HK: 法倫

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Falls City
zh_HK: 瀑布城

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Fargo
zh_HK: 法哥

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Faribault
zh_HK: 法里波

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Farmingdale
zh_HK: 法明達

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Farmington
zh_HK: 法明頓

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Farmington
zh_HK: 法明頓

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Farmville
zh_HK: 法姆維

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Fayetteville
zh_HK: 費頁特維

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Fayetteville
zh_HK: 費頁特維

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Fergus Falls
zh_HK: 菲加斯佛斯

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Findlay
zh_HK: 芬德蕾

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Fitchburg
zh_HK: 非契堡

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Flagstaff
zh_HK: 夫拉格斯塔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Flint
zh_HK: 夫林特

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Flora
zh_HK: 弗羅拉

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Florence
zh_HK: 弗羅倫斯

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Fond du Lac
zh_HK: 芳拉克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fontana
zh_HK: 芳塔納

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Fort Benning
zh_HK: 班寧堡

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Fort Carson
zh_HK: 卡森堡

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Fort Collins
zh_HK: 科林斯堡

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fort Dodge
zh_HK: 道奇堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Lauderdale
zh_HK: 羅德岱堡

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Fort Madison
zh_HK: 馬第生堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Myers
zh_HK: 麥爾士堡

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Fort Payne
zh_HK: 佩恩堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Pierce
zh_HK: 匹爾斯堡

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Fort Polk
zh_HK: 波克堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Fort Smith
zh_HK: 斯密司堡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fort Stockton
zh_HK: 斯托克頓堡

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Fort Walton Beach
zh_HK: 瓦頓堡比奇

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Fort Wayne
zh_HK: 宛堡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fort Worth
zh_HK: 沃斯堡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Fort Yukon
zh_HK: 育空堡

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Frankfort
zh_HK: 法蘭克福

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Frankfort
zh_HK: 法蘭克福

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_HK: 富蘭克林

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_HK: 富蘭克林

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Franklin
zh_HK: 富蘭克林

[ctx: City in Maryland, United States]
note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Frederick
zh_HK: 菲德里克

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Frederick
zh_HK: 菲德里克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Fredericksburg
zh_HK: 菲德里堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Freeport
zh_HK: 菲力波特

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fremont
zh_HK: 夫利蒙

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Fremont
zh_HK: 夫利蒙

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fresno
zh_HK: 夫雷士諾

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Friday Harbor
zh_HK: 夫來迪港

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Fryeburg
zh_HK: 夫來堡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Fullerton
zh_HK: 福勒頓

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Fulton
zh_HK: 福爾頓

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Gadsden
zh_HK: 加玆登

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_HK: 根玆維

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_HK: 根玆維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gainesville
zh_HK: 根玆維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Galena
zh_HK: 加利納

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Galesburg
zh_HK: 加爾士堡

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Gallup
zh_HK: 加洛普

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Galveston
zh_HK: 加耳維斯敦

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gambell
zh_HK: 干貝爾

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Garden City
zh_HK: 花園市

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Garden City
zh_HK: 花園市

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Garden Grove
zh_HK: 嘉頓格羅夫

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Garland
zh_HK: 加蘭

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Garrison
zh_HK: 加里孫

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Gary
zh_HK: 蓋瑞

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Gastonia
zh_HK: 加斯托尼亞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gatesville
zh_HK: 蓋茲維

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Gaylord
zh_HK: 蓋洛

[ctx: City in Delaware, United States]
note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Georgetown
zh_HK: 喬治市

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Georgetown
zh_HK: 喬治市

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Giddings
zh_HK: 吉丁士

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Gilbert
zh_HK: 吉伯特

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Gillette
zh_HK: 吉烈特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Gilmer
zh_HK: 吉爾莫

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Glasgow
zh_HK: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Glasgow
zh_HK: 格拉斯哥

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Glencoe
zh_HK: 格倫科

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Glendale
zh_HK: 格倫達

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Glendale
zh_HK: 格倫達

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Glendive
zh_HK: 格倫代夫

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Glens Falls
zh_HK: 格倫士佛斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Glenwood
zh_HK: 格倫塢

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Goldsboro
zh_HK: 哥玆波羅

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Goodland
zh_HK: 古德蘭

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Goodyear
zh_HK: 古德伊爾

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Goosport
zh_HK: 古斯波特

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Gorham
zh_HK: 哥罕

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Goshen
zh_HK: 哥申

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Grafton
zh_HK: 格拉夫頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Graham
zh_HK: 格拉罕

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Granbury
zh_HK: 格蘭柏立

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Grand Canyon
zh_HK: 大峽谷

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Grand Forks
zh_HK: 格蘭福克

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Grand Island
zh_HK: 大島

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Grand Isle
zh_HK: 大島

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Grand Junction
zh_HK: 格蘭姜欣

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Grand Marais
zh_HK: 格蘭瑞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Grand Prairie
zh_HK: 大普雷里

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Grand Rapids
zh_HK: 大湍城

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Grand Rapids
zh_HK: 大湍城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Granite Falls
zh_HK: 格蘭奈特瀑布

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Grants
zh_HK: 格蘭次

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Grayling
zh_HK: 格雷陵

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Great Bend
zh_HK: 格利本德

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Great Falls
zh_HK: 大瀑布

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Green Bay
zh_HK: 綠灣

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Greensboro
zh_HK: 格林斯波羅

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Greensboro
zh_HK: 格林斯波羅

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_HK: 格林維

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_HK: 格林維

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_HK: 格林維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Greenville
zh_HK: 格林維

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Greenwood
zh_HK: 綠林塢

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greenwood
zh_HK: 綠林塢

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greer
zh_HK: 格里爾

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Greybull
zh_HK: 格雷布爾

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Groton
zh_HK: 格羅頓

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Grove
zh_HK: 格羅夫

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Gulfport
zh_HK: 格夫波特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gulkana
zh_HK: 古坎納

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Gunnison
zh_HK: 干尼森

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Gustavus
zh_HK: 古斯塔弗斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Guthrie
zh_HK: 古斯里

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Guymon
zh_HK: 蓋蒙

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Hagerstown
zh_HK: 哈格鎮

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Hailey
zh_HK: 海利

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Haines
zh_HK: 海恩斯

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Haleyville
zh_HK: 赫利維

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hallock
zh_HK: 哈洛克

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Hamilton
zh_HK: 漢米頓

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Hammond
zh_HK: 哈蒙德

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hampton
zh_HK: 漢普頓

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Hancock
zh_HK: 漢科克

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hanford
zh_HK: 漢福

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Hanford
zh_HK: 漢福

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Hanksville
zh_HK: 漢克斯維

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Harbor Springs
zh_HK: 哈伯斯普陵

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Harlan
zh_HK: 哈蘭

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Harlingen
zh_HK: 哈林根

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Harrisburg
zh_HK: 哈立斯堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Harrisburg
zh_HK: 哈立斯堡

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Harrison
zh_HK: 哈立遜

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Hartford
zh_HK: 哈特福

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Hastings
zh_HK: 哈斯丁

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Hatteras
zh_HK: 哈特拉斯

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Hattiesburg
zh_HK: 哈提斯堡

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Havelock
zh_HK: 哈夫洛克

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Havre
zh_HK: 哈佛爾

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hawthorne
zh_HK: 和桑

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Hayden
zh_HK: 海登

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hays
zh_HK: 海伊斯

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Hayward
zh_HK: 海瓦德

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Hayward
zh_HK: 海瓦德

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Healy
zh_HK: 海利

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hearne
zh_HK: 赫恩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hebbronville
zh_HK: 赫布倫維

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Hebron
zh_HK: 希布倫

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Helena
zh_HK: 赫勒拿

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Henderson
zh_HK: 亨德孫

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Henderson
zh_HK: 亨德孫

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Hermiston
zh_HK: 漢密士頓

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Hettinger
zh_HK: 赫丁格

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Hialeah
zh_HK: 海亞利亞

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hibbing
zh_HK: 希丙

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Hickory
zh_HK: 希克里

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Hicks
zh_HK: 希克斯

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hill City
zh_HK: 希爾城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hillsboro
zh_HK: 希爾斯波洛

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Hillsdale
zh_HK: 希爾斯達

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hillsville
zh_HK: 希爾斯維

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Hilo
zh_HK: 希洛

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Hilton Head Island
zh_HK: 希爾頓頭島

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Hinesville
zh_HK: 罕斯維

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Hobart
zh_HK: 霍巴特

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Hobbs
zh_HK: 荷布斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Holdrege
zh_HK: 荷德里吉

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Holland
zh_HK: 荷蘭

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Hollywood
zh_HK: 荷里活

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Homer
zh_HK: 荷馬

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Homestead
zh_HK: 荷姆斯特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Hondo
zh_HK: 宏多

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Honolulu
zh_HK: 檀香山

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hoonah
zh_HK: 胡納

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hooper Bay
zh_HK: 胡珀灣

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Hoquiam
zh_HK: 荷奎安

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Hot Springs
zh_HK: 荷特斯普陵

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Hot Springs
zh_HK: 荷特斯普陵

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Houghton Lake
zh_HK: 霍頓湖

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Houlton
zh_HK: 霍爾頓

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Houma
zh_HK: 霍馬

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Houston
zh_HK: 休斯敦

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Howell
zh_HK: 豪爾

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Huntington
zh_HK: 亨丁頓

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Huntington Beach
zh_HK: 亨丁頓海灘

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Huntsville
zh_HK: 亨次維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Huntsville
zh_HK: 亨次維

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Huron
zh_HK: 休倫

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Huslia
zh_HK: 胡斯利亞

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Hutchinson
zh_HK: 赫欽孫

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Hutchinson
zh_HK: 赫欽孫

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Hyannis
zh_HK: 海安內斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Hydaburg
zh_HK: 海達堡

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Idabel
zh_HK: 艾達貝

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Idaho Falls
zh_HK: 愛達荷佛斯

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Imperial
zh_HK: 因匹里奧

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Imperial
zh_HK: 因匹里奧

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Imperial Beach
zh_HK: 因匹里奧比奇

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Independence
zh_HK: 獨立城

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Indiana
zh_HK: 印第安納

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Indianapolis
zh_HK: 印第安納波利

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Indiantown
zh_HK: 印第安敦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Inglewood
zh_HK: 印格塢

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: International Falls
zh_HK: 國際佛斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Inver Grove Heights
zh_HK: 弗格羅夫高地

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Inyokern
zh_HK: 印約克恩

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Iowa City
zh_HK: 愛阿華城

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Iron Mountain
zh_HK: 艾昂山

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ironwood
zh_HK: 艾昂塢

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Irvine
zh_HK: 厄文

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Irving
zh_HK: 厄汶

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Islip
zh_HK: 艾斯利普

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Ithaca
zh_HK: 伊夕卡

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Jackson
zh_HK: 傑克遜

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_HK: 傑克遜維

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_HK: 傑克遜維

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_HK: 傑克遜維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Jacksonville
zh_HK: 傑克遜維

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Jaffrey
zh_HK: 傑夫里

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Jamestown
zh_HK: 詹姆斯鎮

[ctx: City in North Dakota, United States]
note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Jamestown
zh_HK: 詹姆斯鎮

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Janesville
zh_HK: 占斯維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Jasper
zh_HK: 傑斯珀

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Jefferson
zh_HK: 傑佛遜

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Jefferson City
zh_HK: 傑佛遜城

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Jerome
zh_HK: 哲隆

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Jersey City
zh_HK: 澤西城

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Johnstown
zh_HK: 詹斯鎮

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Joliet
zh_HK: 久利特

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Jonesboro
zh_HK: 瓊斯波羅

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Joplin
zh_HK: 加普林

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Jordan
zh_HK: 約旦

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Juliustown
zh_HK: 朱利葉斯敦

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Junction
zh_HK: 姜欣

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Junction City
zh_HK: 姜欣城

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Juneau
zh_HK: 朱諾

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Juneau
zh_HK: 朱諾

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kahului
zh_HK: 卡胡魯伊

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kailua
zh_HK: 開魯亞

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kaiser
zh_HK: 開瑟

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kake
zh_HK: 卡基

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kaktovik
zh_HK: 卡克托威

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Kalamazoo
zh_HK: 卡拉馬如

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Kalispell
zh_HK: 卡利斯佩

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kaltag
zh_HK: 卡爾塔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Kankakee
zh_HK: 坎卡基

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Kansas City
zh_HK: 堪薩斯城

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kansas City
zh_HK: 堪薩斯城

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kaumalapau
zh_HK: 考馬拉波

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kaunakakai
zh_HK: 考納卡開

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Kearney
zh_HK: 喀尼

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Keene
zh_HK: 基恩

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Kekaha
zh_HK: 開卡哈

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Kelso
zh_HK: 克爾蘇

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kenai
zh_HK: 基奈

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kenansville
zh_HK: 基南斯維

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Kenosha
zh_HK: 肯諾沙

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Keokuk
zh_HK: 巧庫

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Kerrville
zh_HK: 克維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Ketchikan
zh_HK: 克奇坎

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Key West
zh_HK: 威斯特礁

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kill Devil Hills
zh_HK: 基蒂霍克

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Killeen
zh_HK: 啟琳

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Kimball
zh_HK: 慶伯爾

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Kingman
zh_HK: 京曼

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Kingsport
zh_HK: 京斯波特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Kingsville
zh_HK: 京斯維

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Kinross
zh_HK: 金洛斯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Kinston
zh_HK: 金斯頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kipnuk
zh_HK: 基普努克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Kirksville
zh_HK: 刻斯維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kivalina
zh_HK: 奇瓦利納

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Klamath Falls
zh_HK: 克拉馬斯佛斯

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Knob Noster
zh_HK: 諾布諾斯特

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Knoxville
zh_HK: 諾克斯維

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Knoxville
zh_HK: 諾克斯維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kodiak
zh_HK: 科迪亞克

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Kokomo
zh_HK: 科可摩

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kotzebue
zh_HK: 科特瑟標

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Koyuk
zh_HK: 開亞庫

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Kustatan
zh_HK: 庫斯塔坦

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: La Crosse
zh_HK: 克羅斯

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: La Grande
zh_HK: 格蘭

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: La Grange
zh_HK: 格蘭治

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: La Grange
zh_HK: 格蘭治

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: La Junta
zh_HK: 亨塔

note: A city in California in the United States
en: La Verne
zh_HK: 佛恩

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: La Veta
zh_HK: 拉維塔

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lacon
zh_HK: 拉康

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Laconia
zh_HK: 拉科尼亞

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Ladysmith
zh_HK: 拉迪史密斯

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Lafayette
zh_HK: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Lafayette
zh_HK: 拉斐特

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Lahaina
zh_HK: 拉海納鎮

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Lake Charles
zh_HK: 查理湖

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Lake Minchumina
zh_HK: 雷克明丘米納

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Lakeland
zh_HK: 拉克蘭

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Lakeside
zh_HK: 雷克賽德

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Lakeview
zh_HK: 拉克夫由

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Lakewood
zh_HK: 拉克塢

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Lamar
zh_HK: 拉馬

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Lambertville
zh_HK: 蘭伯特維

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Lamoni
zh_HK: 拉莫奈

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_HK: 蘭卡斯特

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_HK: 蘭卡斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_HK: 蘭卡斯特

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lancaster
zh_HK: 蘭卡斯特

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Lander
zh_HK: 蘭德爾

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Lansing
zh_HK: 蘭辛

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Laramie
zh_HK: 拉阿密

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Laredo
zh_HK: 拉雷多

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Las Cruces
zh_HK: 克魯斯基

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Las Vegas
zh_HK: 拉斯維加斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Las Vegas
zh_HK: 拉斯維加斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Latrobe
zh_HK: 拉特羅布

[ctx: City in Kansas, United States]
note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Lawrence
zh_HK: 羅倫斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Lawrence
zh_HK: 羅倫斯

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Lawrenceville
zh_HK: 羅倫斯維

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lawrenceville
zh_HK: 羅倫斯維

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Lawton
zh_HK: 羅頓

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Le Mars
zh_HK: 馬斯

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Leadville
zh_HK: 利德維

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Lebanon
zh_HK: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Leesburg
zh_HK: 利斯堡

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Leesburg
zh_HK: 利斯堡

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Leeville
zh_HK: 利維

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Lewisburg
zh_HK: 路厄斯堡

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Lewiston
zh_HK: 路厄斯頓

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Lewistown
zh_HK: 路厄斯鎮

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_HK: 列星頓

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_HK: 列星頓

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Lexington
zh_HK: 列星頓

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Liberal
zh_HK: 利柏勒

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Lihue
zh_HK: 離休

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Lima
zh_HK: 來瑪

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Lime Village
zh_HK: 萊姆村

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Limon
zh_HK: 利蒙

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Lincoln
zh_HK: 林肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Lincoln
zh_HK: 林肯

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Litchfield
zh_HK: 利奇菲爾德

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Litchfield
zh_HK: 利奇菲爾德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Little Falls
zh_HK: 利特佛斯

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Little Rock
zh_HK: 小洛克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Livermore
zh_HK: 利佛摩

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Livingston
zh_HK: 利文斯頓

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Livonia
zh_HK: 利伏尼亞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Llano
zh_HK: 蘭諾

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Logan
zh_HK: 洛干

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Lompoc
zh_HK: 隆波克

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: London
zh_HK: 倫敦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Long Beach
zh_HK: 長灘

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Longview
zh_HK: 隆夫由

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Longville
zh_HK: 隆維

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Los Alamitos
zh_HK: 洛沙拉密托

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Los Alamos
zh_HK: 拉斯莫斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Los Angeles
zh_HK: 洛杉磯

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Louisa
zh_HK: 路易沙

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Louisburg
zh_HK: 路易斯堡

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Louisville
zh_HK: 路易斯維

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Lovelock
zh_HK: 洛弗拉克

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Lowell
zh_HK: 羅威爾

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Lowell
zh_HK: 羅威爾

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lubbock
zh_HK: 勒波克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Ludington
zh_HK: 勒丁頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Lufkin
zh_HK: 勒夫肯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Lumberton
zh_HK: 倫柏頓

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Luverne
zh_HK: 盧芬

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Lynchburg
zh_HK: 林赤堡

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mackinac Island
zh_HK: 馬基納克島

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Macomb
zh_HK: 馬康

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Macon
zh_HK: 梅森

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Madera
zh_HK: 馬德拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Madison
zh_HK: 馬迪遜

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Madison
zh_HK: 馬迪遜

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Malta
zh_HK: 馬爾他

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Manassas
zh_HK: 馬納沙斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Manchester
zh_HK: 曼徹斯特

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Manhattan
zh_HK: 曼哈坦

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Manistee
zh_HK: 曼尼斯提

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Manistique
zh_HK: 曼尼提奎

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Manitowoc
zh_HK: 曼尼托沃

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Mankato
zh_HK: 曼卡托

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Manley Hot Springs
zh_HK: 曼利溫泉

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Mansfield
zh_HK: 曼斯菲

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Manteo
zh_HK: 曼蒂奧

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Maple Lake
zh_HK: 梅波湖

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Marathon
zh_HK: 馬拉松

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Marfa
zh_HK: 馬法

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Marianna
zh_HK: 馬里安納

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Marietta
zh_HK: 瑪利埃塔

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Marion
zh_HK: 馬里昂

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Marion
zh_HK: 馬里昂

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Marion
zh_HK: 馬里昂

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marquette
zh_HK: 馬奎特

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marshall
zh_HK: 馬紹爾

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Marshall
zh_HK: 馬紹爾

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Marshalltown
zh_HK: 馬紹爾鎮

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Martinsburg
zh_HK: 馬廷斯堡

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Martinsville
zh_HK: 馬廷斯維

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Marysville
zh_HK: 馬里斯維

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marysville
zh_HK: 馬里斯維

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mason
zh_HK: 美遜

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Mason City
zh_HK: 美遜市

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Massena
zh_HK: 馬西納

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mattoon
zh_HK: 馬屯

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Maxton
zh_HK: 馬克斯頓

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Mayport
zh_HK: 梅港

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: McAlester
zh_HK: 麥克亞列斯特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: McAllen
zh_HK: 麥克亞連

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: McCarthy
zh_HK: 麥卡錫

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: McComb
zh_HK: 麥康

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: McCook
zh_HK: 麥庫克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: McGregor
zh_HK: 麥格雷格

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: McKinley Park
zh_HK: 麥肯尼公園

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: McKinney
zh_HK: 麥金尼

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: McMinnville
zh_HK: 麥克民維

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Meadville
zh_HK: 米德維

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Medford
zh_HK: 美德福

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Medford
zh_HK: 美德福

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Meeker
zh_HK: 米克

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Melbourne
zh_HK: 墨爾本

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Memphis
zh_HK: 曼菲斯

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mena
zh_HK: 米納

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Menominee
zh_HK: 美諾米尼

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Menomonie
zh_HK: 梅諾莫尼

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Merced
zh_HK: 麥瑟德

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Mercury
zh_HK: 麥庫里

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Meriden
zh_HK: 美里登

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Meridian
zh_HK: 美里迪安

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Merrill
zh_HK: 麥立爾

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Mesa
zh_HK: 美沙

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mesquite
zh_HK: 美斯基特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Metlakatla
zh_HK: 美特拉卡特拉

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Metropolis
zh_HK: 美特羅波利

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Miami
zh_HK: 邁阿密

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Middlesboro
zh_HK: 密德波羅

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Midland
zh_HK: 密德蘭

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Midlothian
zh_HK: 密德羅申

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Miles City
zh_HK: 邁爾斯城

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Milford
zh_HK: 密爾福

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Millinocket
zh_HK: 密利諾克

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Millville
zh_HK: 密爾維

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Milton
zh_HK: 密爾頓

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Milwaukee
zh_HK: 密爾瓦基

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mineral Wells
zh_HK: 民納拉威爾

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Minneapolis
zh_HK: 明尼亞波利

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Minot
zh_HK: 邁諾特

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Missoula
zh_HK: 密蘇拉

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Mitchell
zh_HK: 密契爾

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Moab
zh_HK: 莫亞布

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Mobile
zh_HK: 莫比爾

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Mobridge
zh_HK: 莫布利治

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Modesto
zh_HK: 莫德斯托

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Moline
zh_HK: 莫林

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_HK: 門羅

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_HK: 門羅

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_HK: 門羅

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Monroe
zh_HK: 門羅

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Montague
zh_HK: 蒙塔格

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Montauk
zh_HK: 蒙托克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Monterey
zh_HK: 蒙特雷

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Montevideo
zh_HK: 蒙特維多

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Montgomery
zh_HK: 蒙哥馬里

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Montgomery
zh_HK: 蒙哥馬里

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_HK: 蒙提瑟洛

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_HK: 蒙提瑟洛

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Monticello
zh_HK: 蒙提瑟洛

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Montrose
zh_HK: 蒙特羅斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Moorhead
zh_HK: 木赫德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Moose Lake
zh_HK: 木斯湖

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Mora
zh_HK: 摩拉

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Morgantown
zh_HK: 摩根鎮

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Moriarty
zh_HK: 摩里亞提

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Morris
zh_HK: 摩里斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Morris
zh_HK: 摩里斯

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Morristown
zh_HK: 摩里斯鎮

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Morrisville
zh_HK: 摩里斯維

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Moscow
zh_HK: 莫斯科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Moses Lake
zh_HK: 莫瑟斯湖

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Moultrie
zh_HK: 莫爾垂

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Mount Airy
zh_HK: 蒙艾里

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mount Carmel
zh_HK: 蒙卡麥

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Mount Holly
zh_HK: 蒙荷里

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mount Ida
zh_HK: 蒙愛達

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_HK: 蒙普列仁

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_HK: 蒙普列仁

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_HK: 蒙普列仁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mount Shasta
zh_HK: 沙斯塔峰

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Mount Vernon
zh_HK: 蒙佛農

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mount Wilson
zh_HK: 威爾遜山

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Mountain Home
zh_HK: 蒙坦宏

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Mountain Home
zh_HK: 蒙坦宏

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Mountain View
zh_HK: 蒙坦夫由

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Muldraugh
zh_HK: 馬爾德勞

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Mullan
zh_HK: 木蘭

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Muncie
zh_HK: 蒙夕

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Munising
zh_HK: 慕尼辛

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Muscatine
zh_HK: 木斯卡廷

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Muscle Shoals
zh_HK: 馬斯爾肖爾斯

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Muskegon
zh_HK: 木斯基岡

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Muskogee
zh_HK: 木斯科基

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Myrtle Beach
zh_HK: 麥特比奇

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nabesna
zh_HK: 納貝斯納

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Nacogdoches
zh_HK: 納卡多奇斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Nantucket
zh_HK: 南土克特

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Napa
zh_HK: 納帕

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Naperville
zh_HK: 內帕維

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Naples
zh_HK: 那不勒斯

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Nashua
zh_HK: 納秀瓦

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Nashville
zh_HK: 納士維

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Natchez
zh_HK: 納奇玆

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Natchitoches
zh_HK: 納契托什

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Nebraska City
zh_HK: 內布拉斯加城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Needles
zh_HK: 尼德斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nenana
zh_HK: 內南納

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: New Bedford
zh_HK: 新貝德福

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: New Bern
zh_HK: 新伯恩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: New Braunfels
zh_HK: 新布朗菲斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: New Castle
zh_HK: 新塞

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: New Haven
zh_HK: 新哈芬

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: New Iberia
zh_HK: 新伊比利亞

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: New Orleans
zh_HK: 新奧爾良

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: New Philadelphia
zh_HK: 新費城

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: New Richmond
zh_HK: 新里奇蒙

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: New Smyrna Beach
zh_HK: 新斯麥納比奇

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: New Ulm
zh_HK: 新烏爾姆

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: New York
zh_HK: 紐約

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Newark
zh_HK: 紐瓦克

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Newark
zh_HK: 紐瓦克

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Newberry
zh_HK: 紐伯利

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Newburgh
zh_HK: 紐堡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Newhalen
zh_HK: 紐哈倫

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Newnan
zh_HK: 紐南

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Newport
zh_HK: 紐波特

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Newport
zh_HK: 紐波特

[ctx: City in Rhode Island, United States]
note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Newport
zh_HK: 紐波特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Newport News
zh_HK: 紐波特紐斯

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Newton
zh_HK: 牛頓

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Niagara Falls
zh_HK: 尼加拉瀑布

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Noatak
zh_HK: 諾亞塔克

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Nogales
zh_HK: 諾加里

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Nome
zh_HK: 諾姆

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Norfolk
zh_HK: 諾福克

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Norfolk
zh_HK: 諾福克

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Norman
zh_HK: 諾曼

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: North Adams
zh_HK: 北亞丹

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: North Bend
zh_HK: 北班德

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: North Las Vegas
zh_HK: 北拉斯維加斯

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: North Myrtle Beach
zh_HK: 北麥特比奇

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: North Platte
zh_HK: 北普雷特

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: North Wilkesboro
zh_HK: 北威克斯波羅

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Northway
zh_HK: Nitinat Lake

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Norwalk
zh_HK: 諾瓦克

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Norwood
zh_HK: 諾塢

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: O'Neill
zh_HK: 奧尼爾

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Oak Harbor
zh_HK: 奧克港

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Oak Island
zh_HK: 奧克島

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Oak Ridge
zh_HK: 橡樹嶺

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Oakdale
zh_HK: 奧克達

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oakland
zh_HK: 奧克蘭

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Ocala
zh_HK: 奧卡拉

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Ocean City
zh_HK: 大洋城

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oceanside
zh_HK: 奧森塞得

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Odessa
zh_HK: 奧德薩

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Oelwein
zh_HK: 奧爾萬

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ogallala
zh_HK: 奧加拉拉

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Ogden
zh_HK: 奧登

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Okeechobee
zh_HK: 奧克丘比

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Oklahoma City
zh_HK: 俄克拉荷馬城

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Okmulgee
zh_HK: 奧克木吉

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Olathe
zh_HK: 奧雷瑟

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Olive Branch
zh_HK: 奧利弗支流

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Olivia
zh_HK: 奧利維亞

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Olney
zh_HK: 奧爾尼

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Olympia
zh_HK: 奧林匹亞

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Omaha
zh_HK: 奧馬哈

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Omak
zh_HK: 奧馬克

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ontario
zh_HK: 安大略

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Ontario
zh_HK: 安大略

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Orange
zh_HK: 奧倫吉

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Orange
zh_HK: 奧倫吉

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Orange
zh_HK: 奧倫吉

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Orange
zh_HK: 奧倫吉

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Orange City
zh_HK: 橘城

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Orangeburg
zh_HK: 奧倫吉堡

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Ord
zh_HK: 奧爾德

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Orlando
zh_HK: 奧蘭多

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Ormond Beach
zh_HK: 奧蒙德比奇

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oroville
zh_HK: 奧羅維

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Osceola
zh_HK: 奧西歐拉

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Oscoda
zh_HK: 奧斯科達

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Oshkosh
zh_HK: 奧士科什

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Oskaloosa
zh_HK: 奧斯卡魯沙

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Ottumwa
zh_HK: 奧吞瓦

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Overland Park
zh_HK: 奧弗蘭帕克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Owatonna
zh_HK: 歐瓦透納

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Owensboro
zh_HK: 奧文斯波洛

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Owosso
zh_HK: 奧瓦索

[ctx: City in Connecticut, United States]
note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_HK: 牛津

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_HK: 牛津

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Oxford
zh_HK: 牛津

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oxnard
zh_HK: 奧克斯納德

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Ozark
zh_HK: 奧札克

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Paducah
zh_HK: 帕度卡

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Pagosa Springs
zh_HK: 帕哥沙泉

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Palestine
zh_HK: 巴勒斯坦

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palm Springs
zh_HK: 棕櫚泉

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palmdale
zh_HK: 帕爾姆代爾

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Palmer
zh_HK: 帕麥

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Palo Alto
zh_HK: 帕洛阿圖

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pampa
zh_HK: 彭巴

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Panama City
zh_HK: 巴拿馬市

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Paris
zh_HK: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Paris
zh_HK: 巴黎

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Park Rapids
zh_HK: 帕克拉匹玆

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Parkersburg
zh_HK: 帕克斯堡

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Parsons
zh_HK: 帕遜斯

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Pasadena
zh_HK: 帕沙第納

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pasadena
zh_HK: 帕沙第納

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Pascagoula
zh_HK: 帕斯卡古拉

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Pasco
zh_HK: 帕斯科

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Paso Robles
zh_HK: 帕索羅布爾

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Paterson
zh_HK: 帕特遜

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Patterson
zh_HK: 帕特遜

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Patuxent
zh_HK: 帕圖森

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Pauls Valley
zh_HK: 波爾斯威利

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Pawtucket
zh_HK: 坡塔克特

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Paynesville
zh_HK: 潘斯維

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pecos
zh_HK: 佩科斯

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Pella
zh_HK: 佩拉

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Pembroke Pines
zh_HK: 彭布羅克派恩斯

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Pendleton
zh_HK: 朋德爾頓

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Penn Yan
zh_HK: 朋揚

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Pensacola
zh_HK: 朋沙科拉

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Peoria
zh_HK: 皮歐立亞

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Peoria
zh_HK: 皮歐立亞

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Perry
zh_HK: 珀利

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Perryton
zh_HK: 珀利頓

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Peru
zh_HK: 祕魯

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Peru
zh_HK: 祕魯

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_HK: 彼得斯堡

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_HK: 彼得斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Petersburg
zh_HK: 彼得斯堡

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Philadelphia
zh_HK: 費城

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Philip
zh_HK: 菲力普

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Phillips
zh_HK: 菲立普

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Phoenix
zh_HK: 費尼克斯

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Pierre
zh_HK: 皮爾

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Pine Bluff
zh_HK: 派恩布魯夫

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Pine Ridge
zh_HK: 派恩山脊

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Pine River
zh_HK: 派恩里佛

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Pine Springs
zh_HK: 派恩斯普陵

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Pinedale
zh_HK: 派恩達

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Pinehurst
zh_HK: 派恩赫斯特

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Pipestone
zh_HK: 派普斯頓

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Pittsburgh
zh_HK: 匹玆堡

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Pittsfield
zh_HK: 匹玆菲

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Pittsfield
zh_HK: 匹玆菲

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Placer
zh_HK: 普拉瑟

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Plainview
zh_HK: 普蘭幽

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Plano
zh_HK: 普拉諾

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Plattsburgh
zh_HK: 普拉次堡

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Plattsmouth
zh_HK: 普拉茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Plymouth
zh_HK: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Plymouth
zh_HK: 普利茅斯

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Pocatello
zh_HK: 波卡特羅

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Point Hope
zh_HK: 希望岬

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Point Lay
zh_HK: 雷岬

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Point Pleasant
zh_HK: 愉快岬

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Pomona
zh_HK: 波摩納

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Ponca City
zh_HK: 朋卡市

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Pontiac
zh_HK: 朋提亞克

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Pontiac
zh_HK: 朋提亞克

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Poplar Bluff
zh_HK: 波普拉布拉夫

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Port Alexander
zh_HK: 亞力山大港

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Port Angeles
zh_HK: 安吉爾港

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Port Heiden
zh_HK: 海登港

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Port Hope
zh_HK: 希望港

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Port Lavaca
zh_HK: 拉瓦卡港

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Portland
zh_HK: 波特蘭

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Portland
zh_HK: 波特蘭

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Portsmouth
zh_HK: 朴次茅斯

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Portsmouth
zh_HK: 朴次茅斯

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Poteau
zh_HK: 波提奧

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Pottstown
zh_HK: 波次鎮

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Poughkeepsie
zh_HK: 波啟普夕

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Prairie du Chien
zh_HK: 普雷里德欣

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Pratt
zh_HK: 普拉特

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Prescott
zh_HK: 普勒斯科特

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Presque Isle
zh_HK: 普勒斯克島

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Preston
zh_HK: 普勒斯頓

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Price
zh_HK: 普來士

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Princeton
zh_HK: 普林斯頓

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Providence
zh_HK: 普洛維登斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Provincetown
zh_HK: 普洛溫斯鎮

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Provo
zh_HK: 普洛伏

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Pueblo
zh_HK: 培布羅

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Punta Gorda
zh_HK: 旁塔哥達

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Quakertown
zh_HK: 夸克鎮

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Quantico
zh_HK: 寬提科

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Quillayute
zh_HK: 基雷佑

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Quincy
zh_HK: 昆夕

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Racine
zh_HK: 拉辛

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Raleigh
zh_HK: 勞利

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ramona
zh_HK: 藍莫納

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Rancho Cucamonga
zh_HK: 倫秋庫卡蒙加

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rantoul
zh_HK: 蘭土爾

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Rapid City
zh_HK: 拉匹市

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Raton
zh_HK: 拉頓

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Rawlins
zh_HK: 洛林斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Reading
zh_HK: 里丁

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Red Bluff
zh_HK: 雷布拉夫

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Red Oak
zh_HK: 雷歐克

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Red Wing
zh_HK: 雷文

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Redding
zh_HK: 雷丁

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Redmond
zh_HK: 雷蒙

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Redwood Falls
zh_HK: 雷塢佛斯

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Reno
zh_HK: 雷諾

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Renton
zh_HK: 連頓

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Rexburg
zh_HK: 雷克斯堡

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Rhinelander
zh_HK: 萊因蘭

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Rice Lake
zh_HK: 來斯湖

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Richmond
zh_HK: 里奇蒙

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Rifle
zh_HK: 來佛

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Riverside
zh_HK: 里佛塞德

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Riverton
zh_HK: 里佛頓

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Roanoke
zh_HK: 洛亞諾克

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roanoke Rapids
zh_HK: 洛亞諾克拉匹玆

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Robinson
zh_HK: 羅賓遜

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rochelle
zh_HK: 洛歇爾

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_HK: 洛契斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_HK: 洛契斯特

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Rochester
zh_HK: 洛契斯特

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Rock Hill
zh_HK: 洛克丘

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Rock Springs
zh_HK: 洛克斯普陵

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Rockford
zh_HK: 洛克福

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Rockland
zh_HK: 洛克蘭

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Rockport
zh_HK: 洛克波特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Rocksprings
zh_HK: 洛克斯普陵

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Rocky Mount
zh_HK: 洛磯蒙

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roe
zh_HK: 羅伊

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Rogers
zh_HK: 羅哲斯

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Rogers City
zh_HK: 羅哲斯市

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Rome
zh_HK: 羅馬

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Rome
zh_HK: 羅馬

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Rome
zh_HK: 羅馬

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Roseau
zh_HK: 羅梭

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Roseburg
zh_HK: 羅斯堡

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Roswell
zh_HK: 羅斯威爾

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Roxboro
zh_HK: 羅克斯波洛

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Ruidoso
zh_HK: 魯伊多索

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Rush City
zh_HK: 魯什城

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Russell
zh_HK: 羅素

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Russellville
zh_HK: 羅素維

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Ruston
zh_HK: 魯斯頓

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Rutland
zh_HK: 魯特蘭

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Sacramento
zh_HK: 薩克拉門多

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Safford
zh_HK: 沙佛

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Saginaw
zh_HK: 沙吉諾

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Saguache
zh_HK: 沙瓦赤

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Saint Cloud
zh_HK: 聖克勞

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint George
zh_HK: 聖喬治

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Saint James
zh_HK: 聖詹母斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Saint James
zh_HK: 聖詹母斯

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Saint Johns
zh_HK: 聖約翰斯

note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Saint Johnsbury
zh_HK: 聖約翰柏立

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint Marys
zh_HK: 聖瑪利

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Saint Marys City
zh_HK: 聖瑪利城

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Saint Paul
zh_HK: 聖保羅

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Salem
zh_HK: 榭冷

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Salem
zh_HK: 榭冷

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Salida
zh_HK: 沙來達

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Salina
zh_HK: 沙利納

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Salinas
zh_HK: 沙利納斯

[ctx: City in Maryland, United States]
note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Salisbury
zh_HK: 沙利斯柏立

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Salisbury
zh_HK: 沙利斯柏立

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Sallisaw
zh_HK: 薩利索

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Salmon
zh_HK: 沙蒙

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Salt Lake City
zh_HK: 鹽湖城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Angelo
zh_HK: 聖安吉洛

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Antonio
zh_HK: 聖安東尼

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Bernardino
zh_HK: 聖伯納迪諾

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Carlos
zh_HK: 聖卡洛斯

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Diego
zh_HK: 聖地牙哥

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Francisco
zh_HK: 三藩市

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Jose
zh_HK: 聖約瑟

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Luis Obispo
zh_HK: 聖路易歐比斯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Marcos
zh_HK: 聖馬可斯

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sand Point
zh_HK: 桑波恩

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Sandpoint
zh_HK: 桑波恩

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Sandwich
zh_HK: 桑威赤

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Sanford
zh_HK: 桑福

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Sanford
zh_HK: 桑福

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Ana
zh_HK: 聖安納

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Barbara
zh_HK: 聖巴巴拉

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Clara
zh_HK: 聖克拉拉

[ctx: City in Utah, United States]
note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Santa Clara
zh_HK: 聖克拉拉

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Santa Fe
zh_HK: 聖塔非

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Maria
zh_HK: 聖馬里亞

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Monica
zh_HK: 聖摩尼加

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Rosa
zh_HK: 聖羅沙

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Saranac Lake
zh_HK: 沙拉納克湖

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Sarasota
zh_HK: 沙拉索塔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sault Ste. Marie
zh_HK: 蘇聖馬里

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Savanna
zh_HK: 沙凡納

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Savannah
zh_HK: 沙凡那

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Scammon Bay
zh_HK: 斯卡蒙貝

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Scottsbluff
zh_HK: 斯科次布勒夫

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Scottsdale
zh_HK: 斯科次達

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Searcy
zh_HK: 瑟西

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Seattle
zh_HK: 西雅圖

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Sedalia
zh_HK: 塞達里亞

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Selawik
zh_HK: 塞拉威克

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Selinsgrove
zh_HK: 塞林斯格洛夫

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Seminole
zh_HK: 塞米諾爾

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Seminole
zh_HK: 塞米諾爾

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Seward
zh_HK: 西華德

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Shawnee
zh_HK: 紹尼

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sheboygan
zh_HK: 希波干

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Shelby
zh_HK: 雪比

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Shelbyville
zh_HK: 雪必維

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Sheldon
zh_HK: 雪敦

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Shelton
zh_HK: 謝爾頓

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Shenandoah
zh_HK: 申南多

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Sheridan
zh_HK: 社立丹

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sherman
zh_HK: 社曼

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Shirley
zh_HK: 社利

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Shishmaref
zh_HK: 夕什馬里夫

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Shreveport
zh_HK: 士里波特

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Sidney
zh_HK: 西德尼

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Sidney
zh_HK: 西德尼

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Sierra Vista
zh_HK: 維斯塔山

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Silver Bay
zh_HK: 銀灣

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Silver City
zh_HK: 銀市

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Simi Valley
zh_HK: 西米維利

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Sioux City
zh_HK: 秀克市

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Sioux Falls
zh_HK: 秀佛斯

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Sisseton
zh_HK: 西瑟頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sitka
zh_HK: 夕卡

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Skagway
zh_HK: 斯卡威

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Slayton
zh_HK: 斯雷頓

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Smithfield
zh_HK: 斯密司菲

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Smyrna
zh_HK: 斯麥納

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Snyder
zh_HK: 斯奈德

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Soda Springs
zh_HK: 索達斯普陵

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Somerset
zh_HK: 索美列斯特

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Somerville
zh_HK: 索麥維

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sonora
zh_HK: 索諾拉

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: South Bend
zh_HK: 南本德

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: South Haven
zh_HK: 南哈芬

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: South Hill
zh_HK: 南丘陵

note: A city in California in the United States
en: South Lake Tahoe
zh_HK: 南太浩湖

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Sparta
zh_HK: 斯巴達

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sparta
zh_HK: 斯巴達

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Spencer
zh_HK: 斯本色

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Spofford
zh_HK: 斯波福

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Spokane
zh_HK: 斯波坎

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Springdale
zh_HK: 斯普林達爾

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
note: A city in Vermont in the United States
en: Springfield
zh_HK: 斯普林菲爾德

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: St. Louis
zh_HK: 聖路易士

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Stafford
zh_HK: 斯塔福

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Stamford
zh_HK: 斯坦福

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Stampede
zh_HK: 斯坦皮德

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Stanley
zh_HK: 史坦萊

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Stanton
zh_HK: 斯坦頓

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Staples
zh_HK: 斯塔普斯

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: State College
zh_HK: 斯泰特科利奇

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Statesboro
zh_HK: 斯塔次波洛

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Statesville
zh_HK: 斯塔次維

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Staunton
zh_HK: 斯唐頓

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Steamboat Springs
zh_HK: 廷博特斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Stephenville
zh_HK: 斯提芬維

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Sterling
zh_HK: 斯特陵

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sterling Heights
zh_HK: 史提林高地

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Stevens Point
zh_HK: 斯提芬斯岬

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Stillwater
zh_HK: 斯提沃特

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Stockton
zh_HK: 斯托克頓

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Storm Lake
zh_HK: 斯通雷克

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Stuart
zh_HK: 司徒爾特

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Sturgeon Bay
zh_HK: 司徒珍貝

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Sturgis
zh_HK: 司徒吉斯

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Stuttgart
zh_HK: 司徒加

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Suffolk
zh_HK: 蘇佛克

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Sunnyvale
zh_HK: 森尼瓦里

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Superior
zh_HK: 蘇必略

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Sussex
zh_HK: 索塞克斯

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Sutton
zh_HK: 索頓

[ctx: City in West Virginia, United States]
note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Sutton
zh_HK: 索頓

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Sweetwater
zh_HK: 瑞沃特

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Syracuse
zh_HK: 敘拉古

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Tacoma
zh_HK: 塔科馬

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Tahlequah
zh_HK: 塔列瓜

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Takotna
zh_HK: 塔科特納

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Talkeetna
zh_HK: 塔基特納

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Tallahassee
zh_HK: 塔拉赫西

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Tampa
zh_HK: 坦帕

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Tanana
zh_HK: 塔納納

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Taos
zh_HK: 陶斯

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Tarryall
zh_HK: 塔里奧爾

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Taylorville
zh_HK: 泰勒維

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Tekamah
zh_HK: 提卡馬查科

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Tempe
zh_HK: 田佩

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Temple
zh_HK: 田普

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Terre Haute
zh_HK: 特勒荷特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Terrell
zh_HK: 特勒爾

note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Teterboro
zh_HK: 泰特波羅

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Texarkana
zh_HK: 克薩卡納

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: The Dalles
zh_HK: 達拉斯

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Thief River Falls
zh_HK: 汐夫里佛斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Thomaston
zh_HK: 湯姆頓

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Thomson
zh_HK: 湯姆遜

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Thousand Oaks
zh_HK: 紹森歐克斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Titusville
zh_HK: 土泰斯維

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Togiak
zh_HK: 托賈克

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Toledo
zh_HK: 托利多

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Tomahawk
zh_HK: 托馬荷克

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Tonopah
zh_HK: 托諾帕

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Topeka
zh_HK: 托佩卡

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Torrance
zh_HK: 托倫斯

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Torreon
zh_HK: 托列昂

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Torrington
zh_HK: 托令頓

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Tracy
zh_HK: 特拉西

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Traverse City
zh_HK: 特拉佛斯市

[ctx: City in New Jersey, United States]
note: A city in New Jersey in the United States
en: Trenton
zh_HK: 特倫頓

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Trinidad
zh_HK: 千里達

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Troy
zh_HK: 特洛

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Troy
zh_HK: 特洛

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Truckee
zh_HK: 楚基

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Truth or Consequences
zh_HK: 實話或挑戰

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Tucson
zh_HK: 土桑

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Tucumcari
zh_HK: 土昆卡里

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Tulsa
zh_HK: 土爾沙

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Tunica
zh_HK: 突尼卡

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Tupelo
zh_HK: 土佩羅

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Tuscaloosa
zh_HK: 土斯卡路沙

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Twentynine Palms
zh_HK: 二十九棕櫚市

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Twin Falls
zh_HK: 雙瀑城

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Two Harbors
zh_HK: 雙港

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Tyler
zh_HK: 泰勒

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Unalakleet
zh_HK: 烏納拉克利特

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Unalaska
zh_HK: 烏納拉斯卡

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Universal City
zh_HK: 環球城

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Uvalde
zh_HK: 猶瓦德

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Vacaville
zh_HK: 瓦克維利

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Valdez
zh_HK: 瓦爾地斯

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Valdosta
zh_HK: 瓦多斯塔

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Valentine
zh_HK: 瓦連廷

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Vallejo
zh_HK: 瓦雷歐

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Valparaiso
zh_HK: 法耳巴拉索

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Valparaiso
zh_HK: 法耳巴拉索

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Van Nuys
zh_HK: 凡奴斯

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Vancouver
zh_HK: 溫哥華

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Ventura
zh_HK: 文杜拉

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Vernal
zh_HK: 佛納

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Vernon
zh_HK: 佛農

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Vero Beach
zh_HK: 維羅比奇

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Vichy
zh_HK: 維琪

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Vicksburg
zh_HK: 維克斯堡

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Victorville
zh_HK: 維克多維爾

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Vidalia
zh_HK: 維達利亞

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Vilano Beach
zh_HK: 維羅比奇

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Vineyard Haven
zh_HK: 文雅港

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Vinton
zh_HK: 文頓

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Virginia Beach
zh_HK: 維珍尼亞比奇

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Visalia
zh_HK: 維沙里亞

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Waco
zh_HK: 威科

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Wadena
zh_HK: 瓦登納

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Wadesboro
zh_HK: 威兹波羅

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Wahiawā
zh_HK: 瓦希阿瓦

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Wahpeton
zh_HK: 瓦佩頓

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Waiki‘i
zh_HK: 懷基伊

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wainwright
zh_HK: 溫來特

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Wakefield
zh_HK: 威克菲

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Walla Walla
zh_HK: 瓦拉瓦拉

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: Walnut Ridge
zh_HK: 瓦奴特山脊

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Warner Robins
zh_HK: 瓦瑞諾賓

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Warren
zh_HK: 瓦倫

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Warroad
zh_HK: 瓦路德

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Warsaw
zh_HK: 華沙

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Waseca
zh_HK: 瓦瑟加

[ctx: City in District of Columbia, United States]
note: The capital of the United States
en: Washington
zh_HK: 華盛頓

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Washington
zh_HK: 華盛頓

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Washington
zh_HK: 華盛頓

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Washington
zh_HK: 華盛頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wasilla
zh_HK: 瓦西拉

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Waterbury
zh_HK: 窩特柏立

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Waterloo
zh_HK: 滑鐵盧

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_HK: 窩特鎮

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_HK: 窩特鎮

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Watertown
zh_HK: 窩特鎮

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Waterville
zh_HK: 窩特維

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Watsonville
zh_HK: 瓦遜維

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Waukegan
zh_HK: 窩基干

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Waukesha
zh_HK: 窩基沙

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Waupaca
zh_HK: 窩帕卡

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wausau
zh_HK: 窩索

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wautoma
zh_HK: 窩托馬

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Waycross
zh_HK: 威克羅斯

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Wayne
zh_HK: 威恩

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Waynesville
zh_HK: 威恩斯維

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Weatherford
zh_HK: 威德福

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Webster City
zh_HK: 韋伯斯特市

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Wellsville
zh_HK: 威爾斯維

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Wenatchee
zh_HK: 溫納契

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Wendover
zh_HK: 溫多弗

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Weslaco
zh_HK: 威斯拉科

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: West Bend
zh_HK: 西本德

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: West Chicago
zh_HK: 西芝加哥

note: A city in California in the United States
en: West Covina
zh_HK: 西科文納

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: West Memphis
zh_HK: 西孟斐斯

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: West Palm Beach
zh_HK: 西棕櫚灘

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: West Plains
zh_HK: 西普蘭斯

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: West Point
zh_HK: 西點

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: West Thumb
zh_HK: 西薩姆

note: A city in Rhode Island in the United States
en: Westerly
zh_HK: 威斯特立

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Westfield
zh_HK: 威斯菲

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Westminster
zh_HK: 威敏斯特

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wharton
zh_HK: 華爾頓

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Wheaton
zh_HK: 惠頓

note: A city in West Virginia in the United States
en: Wheeling
zh_HK: 惠凌

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: White Plains
zh_HK: 白原市

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Whitefield
zh_HK: 懷特菲

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Whittier
zh_HK: 惠提爾

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Wichita
zh_HK: 威契塔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wichita Falls
zh_HK: 威契塔瀑布

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Wilkes-Barre
zh_HK: 威克斯-巴勒

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Williamsburg
zh_HK: 威廉斯堡

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Williamsport
zh_HK: 威廉波特

note: A city in North Dakota in the United States
en: Williston
zh_HK: 威廉斯頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Willow
zh_HK: 威羅

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Willow Grove
zh_HK: 柳谷

[ctx: City in Delaware, United States]
note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_HK: 威明頓

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_HK: 威明頓

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Wilmington
zh_HK: 威明頓

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Winchester
zh_HK: 文契斯特

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Winder
zh_HK: 文德

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Windom
zh_HK: 文棟

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Window Rock
zh_HK: 窗石

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Winfield
zh_HK: 文菲

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Wink
zh_HK: 文克

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Winnemucca
zh_HK: 溫尼木卡

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Winona
zh_HK: 文諾納

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Winslow
zh_HK: 文斯羅

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Winston-Salem
zh_HK: 溫斯頓-賽倫

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Winter Haven
zh_HK: 文特哈芬

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Winterville
zh_HK: 窩特維

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Wisconsin Rapids
zh_HK: 威斯康辛灘市

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Wise
zh_HK: 外斯

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Wolf Point
zh_HK: 窩夫岬

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Woodruff
zh_HK: 伍德拉夫

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Wooster
zh_HK: 伍斯特

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Worcester
zh_HK: 烏斯特

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Worland
zh_HK: 窩蘭

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Worthington
zh_HK: 窩辛頓

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Wrangell
zh_HK: 朗格

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Wyoming
zh_HK: 懷俄明

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Yakima
zh_HK: 雅基馬

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Yakutat
zh_HK: 雅庫塔

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: Yankton
zh_HK: 揚克頓

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Yonkers
zh_HK: 揚克斯

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: York
zh_HK: 約克

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: York
zh_HK: 約克

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Youngstown
zh_HK: 青年鎮

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Yuma
zh_HK: 猶馬

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Zanesville
zh_HK: 占茲維

note: A city in the United States Minor Outlying Islands
en: Wake Island, Wake Island Army Airfield Airport
zh_HK: 威克島，威克島陸軍機場

note: A city in the United States Virgin Islands
en: Charlotte Amalie
zh_HK: 沙洛特阿馬略

note: A city in the United States Virgin Islands
en: Christiansted
zh_HK: 克坎士臺

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Carrasco
zh_HK: 卡拉斯高

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Colonia
zh_HK: 科隆尼亞

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Durazno
zh_HK: 杜拉茲諾

note: A city in Uruguay
en: Maldonado
zh_HK: 馬多納多

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
note: The capital of Uruguay
en: Montevideo
zh_HK: 蒙特維多

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Nukus
zh_HK: 奴庫斯

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Samarqand
zh_HK: 撒馬爾罕

note: The capital of Uzbekistan. "Tashkent" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Toshkent".
en: Tashkent
zh_HK: 塔什干

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Termiz
zh_HK: 泰爾梅茲

note: A city in Uzbekistan
en: Urganch
zh_HK: 烏爾根奇

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Acarigua
zh_HK: 阿卡里瓜

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barcelona
zh_HK: 巴塞隆納

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barinas
zh_HK: 巴里納斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barquisimeto
zh_HK: 巴奎西美托

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Calabozo
zh_HK: 卡拉波索

note: The capital of Venezuela
en: Caracas
zh_HK: 卡拉卡斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Ciudad Bolívar
zh_HK: 波利瓦城

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Coro
zh_HK: 科羅

note: A city in Venezuela
en: El Variante
zh_HK: 亞利坎提

note: A city in Venezuela
en: El Vigía
zh_HK: 埃爾維吉亞

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Guanare
zh_HK: 瓜納里

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Guasdalito
zh_HK: 瓜斯杜里托

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Güiria
zh_HK: 圭利亞

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maracaibo
zh_HK: 馬拉開波

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maracay
zh_HK: 馬拉開

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Maturín
zh_HK: 馬士林

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Mene Grande
zh_HK: 門內格蘭

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Mérida
zh_HK: 美里達

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Paramillo
zh_HK: 帕拉米約

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Puerto Ayacucho
zh_HK: 艾雅庫求港

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Antonio del Táchira
zh_HK: 聖安東尼奧塔奇拉

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Felipe
zh_HK: 聖非利佩

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Fernando
zh_HK: 聖佛南多

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Juan de los Morros
zh_HK: 聖胡安德洛斯莫羅斯

note: A city in Venezuela
en: San Tomé
zh_HK: 聖多美

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Santa Bárbara
zh_HK: 聖巴巴拉

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Valencia
zh_HK: 瓦倫西亞

note: A city in Venezuela
en: Valera
zh_HK: 瓦勒拉

note: A city in Viet Nam
en: Da Nang
zh_HK: 峴港

note: The capital of Viet Nam. "Hanoi" is the traditional English name. The local name in Vietnamese is "Ha Noi".
en: Hanoi
zh_HK: 河內

note: A city in Viet Nam. "Ho Chi Minh City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Vietnamese is "Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh".
en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh_HK: 胡志明市

note: A city in Wallis and Futuna
en: Mata'utu
zh_HK: 馬塔烏圖

note: A city in Yemen
en: 'Adan
zh_HK: 艾達

note: A city in Yemen
en: 'Ataq
zh_HK: 阿塔格

note: A city in Yemen
en: Al Hudaydah
zh_HK: 胡迭達

note: A city in Yemen
en: Ma'rib
zh_HK: 馬里布

note: A city in Yemen
en: Mori
zh_HK: 莫里

note: A city in Yemen
en: Sa'dah
zh_HK: 沙達

note: The capital of Yemen. "Sanaa" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "San'a'".
en: Sanaa
zh_HK: 沙那

note: A city in Yemen
en: Say'un
zh_HK: 賽永

note: A city in Yemen
en: Ta'izz
zh_HK: 塔伊茲

note: A city in Zambia
en: Livingstone
zh_HK: 利文斯頓

note: The capital of Zambia
en: Lusaka
zh_HK: 路沙卡

note: A city in Zambia
en: Ndola
zh_HK: 恩多拉

note: A city in the Åland Islands. The local name in Finnish is "Maarianhamina".
en: Mariehamn
zh_HK: 馬里漢
