gnome-applets 2.91.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (222 entries)

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma. <location> with no parent <city>
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %2$s，%1$s

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Greenwich Mean Time
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時刻

[ctx: timezone]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: variable
zh_TW: 無定向

en: north
zh_TW: 北

en: north — northeast
zh_TW: 北北東

en: northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: east — northeast
zh_TW: 東南東

en: east
zh_TW: 東北

en: east — southeast
zh_TW: 東南東

en: southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: south — southeast
zh_TW: 南南東

en: south
zh_TW: 南

en: south — southwest
zh_TW: 南南西

en: southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: west — southwest
zh_TW: 西南西

en: west
zh_TW: 西南

en: west — northwest
zh_TW: 西北西

en: northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: north — northwest
zh_TW: 北北西

en: Variable
zh_TW: 無定向

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North — Northeast
zh_TW: 北北東

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: East — Northeast
zh_TW: 東北東

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: East — Southeast
zh_TW: 東南東

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: South — Southeast
zh_TW: 南南東

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South — Southwest
zh_TW: 南南西

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: West — Southwest
zh_TW: 西南西

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: West — Northwest
zh_TW: 西北西

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: North — Northwest
zh_TW: 北北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

[ctx: wind direction]
en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

en: clear sky
zh_TW: 天氣晴朗

en: broken clouds
zh_TW: 密雲

en: scattered clouds
zh_TW: 多雲

en: few clouds
zh_TW: 薄雲

en: overcast
zh_TW: 天陰

en: Clear sky
zh_TW: 天氣晴朗

en: Broken clouds
zh_TW: 密雲

en: Scattered clouds
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Few clouds
zh_TW: 薄雲

en: Overcast
zh_TW: 天陰

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

note: DRIZZLE
en: drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: light drizzle
zh_TW: 少量毛毛雨

en: moderate drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: heavy drizzle
zh_TW: 大量毛毛雨

en: freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，低於冰點

note: RAIN
en: rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: light rain
zh_TW: 微雨

en: moderate rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: heavy rain
zh_TW: 豪雨

en: rain showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: freezing rain
zh_TW: 降雨，低於冰點

note: SNOW
en: snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: light snow
zh_TW: 少量降雪

en: moderate snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: heavy snow
zh_TW: 大量降雪

en: snowstorm
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: blowing snowfall
zh_TW: 大風雪

en: snow showers
zh_TW: 驟降雪

en: drifting snow
zh_TW: 風雪

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: light snow grains
zh_TW: 少量雪粒

en: moderate snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: heavy snow grains
zh_TW: 大量雪粒

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: ice crystals
zh_TW: 降冰晶

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

en: little sleet
zh_TW: 少許凍雨

en: moderate sleet
zh_TW: 中度凍雨

en: heavy sleet
zh_TW: 重度凍雨

en: sleet storm
zh_TW: 凍雨暴風

en: showers of sleet
zh_TW: 陣陣凍雨

note: HAIL
en: hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: hailstorm
zh_TW: 雹暴

en: hail showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰雹

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: small hailstorm
zh_TW: 小雹暴

en: showers of small hail
zh_TW: 驟降小冰雹

note: PRECIPITATION
en: unknown precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，情況不明

note: MIST
en: mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

note: FOG
en: fog
zh_TW: 有霧

en: fog in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有霧

en: shallow fog
zh_TW: 霧層

en: patches of fog
zh_TW: 局部地區性有霧

en: partial fog
zh_TW: 部份方向有霧

en: freezing fog
zh_TW: 有霧，低於冰點

note: SMOKE
en: smoke
zh_TW: 煙塵

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

note: SAND
en: sand
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

en: blowing sand
zh_TW: 大風沙

en: drifting sand
zh_TW: 風沙

note: HAZE
en: haze
zh_TW: 陰霾

note: SPRAY
en: blowing sprays
zh_TW: 浪花

note: DUST
en: dust
zh_TW: 灰塵

en: blowing dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有風

en: drifting dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有微風

note: SQUALL
en: squall
zh_TW: 狂風

note: SANDSTORM
en: sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

en: sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有沙暴

en: heavy sandstorm
zh_TW: 強烈沙暴

note: DUSTSTORM
en: duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴

en: duststorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵暴

en: heavy duststorm
zh_TW: 強烈塵暴

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

note: TORNADO
en: tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風/水龍捲

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵旋風

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

note: DRIZZLE
en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Light drizzle
zh_TW: 少量毛毛雨

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Heavy drizzle
zh_TW: 大量毛毛雨

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，低於冰點

note: RAIN
en: Rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Light rain
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Moderate rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Heavy rain
zh_TW: 豪雨

en: Rain showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 降雨，低於冰點

note: SNOW
en: Snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Light snow
zh_TW: 少量降雪

en: Moderate snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Heavy snow
zh_TW: 大量降雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_TW: 大風雪

en: Snow showers
zh_TW: 驟降雪

en: Drifting snow
zh_TW: 風雪

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: Snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Light snow grains
zh_TW: 少量雪粒

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_TW: 大量雪粒

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: Ice crystals
zh_TW: 降冰晶

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: Sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

en: Little sleet
zh_TW: 少許凍雨

en: Moderate sleet
zh_TW: 中度凍雨

en: Heavy sleet
zh_TW: 重度凍雨

en: Sleet storm
zh_TW: 凍雨暴風

en: Showers of sleet
zh_TW: 陣陣凍雨

note: HAIL
en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_TW: 雹暴

en: Hail showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰雹

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: Small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_TW: 小雹暴

en: Showers of small hail
zh_TW: 驟降小冰雹

note: PRECIPITATION
en: Unknown precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，情況不明

note: MIST
en: Mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

note: FOG
en: Fog
zh_TW: 有霧

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有霧

en: Shallow fog
zh_TW: 霧層

en: Patches of fog
zh_TW: 局部地區性有霧

en: Partial fog
zh_TW: 部份方向有霧

en: Freezing fog
zh_TW: 有霧，低於冰點

note: SMOKE
en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙塵

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: Volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

note: SAND
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙塵

en: Blowing sand
zh_TW: 大風沙

en: Drifting sand
zh_TW: 風沙

note: HAZE
en: Haze
zh_TW: 煙霞

note: SPRAY
en: Blowing sprays
zh_TW: 浪花

note: DUST
en: Dust
zh_TW: 灰塵

en: Blowing dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有風

en: Drifting dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有微風

note: SQUALL
en: Squall
zh_TW: 狂風

note: SANDSTORM
en: Sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有沙暴

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_TW: 強烈沙暴

note: DUSTSTORM
en: Duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵暴

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_TW: 強烈塵暴

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: Funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

note: TORNADO
en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風/水龍捲

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: Dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵旋風

en: %a, %b %d / %H∶%M
zh_TW: %m月%d日 / %a %H∶%M

en: Unknown observation time
zh_TW: 觀測時間不詳

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: temperature]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: dew]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: humidity]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in knots
en: %0.1f knots
zh_TW: %0.1f 節

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in miles per hour
en: %.1f mph
zh_TW: 每小時 %.1f 浬

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in kilometers per hour
en: %.1f km/h
zh_TW: 每小時 %.1f 公里

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed in meters per second
en: %.1f m/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.1f 公尺

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
zh_TW: 蒲福氏風級 %.1f

[ctx: wind speed]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

[ctx: pressure]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in millimeters of mercury
en: %.1f mmHg
zh_TW: %.1f 毫米汞柱

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in kiloPascals
en: %.2f kPa
zh_TW: %.2f 千帕

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in hectoPascals
en: %.2f hPa
zh_TW: %.2f 百帕

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in millibars
en: %.2f mb
zh_TW: %.2f 亳巴

[ctx: visibility]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
zh_TW: %.1f 英里

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in kilometers
en: %.1f km
zh_TW: %.1f 公里

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in meters
en: %.0fm
zh_TW: %.0f 公尺

en: Retrieval failed
zh_TW: 接收失敗

note: Translators: %d is an error code, and %s the error string
en: Failed to get METAR data: %d %s.
zh_TW: 無法獲取 METAR 資料：%d %s。

en: Weather data from the <a href="https://openweathermap.org">Open Weather Map project</a>
zh_TW: 天氣資料來自<a href="https://openweathermap.org">開放天氣地圖計畫</a>

note: The new (documented but not advertised) API is less strict in the format of the attribution, and just requires a generic CC-BY compatible attribution with a link to their service. That's very nice of them!
en: Weather data from the <a href="https://www.met.no/">Norwegian Meteorological Institute</a>
zh_TW: 天氣資料來自<a href="https://www.met.no/">挪威氣象局</a>

en: URL for the radar map
zh_TW: 雷達圖的 URL

en: The custom URL from where to retrieve a radar map, or empty for disabling radar maps.
zh_TW: 自行指定在哪個 URL 擷取雷達圖，或是留空表示停用雷達圖。

en: Temperature unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: The unit of temperature used for showing weather. Valid values are “kelvin”, “centigrade” and “fahrenheit”.
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣溫度的單位。有效的數值為「kelvin」、「centigrade」和「fahrenheit」。

en: Distance unit
zh_TW: 距離單位

en: The unit of distance used for showing weather (for example for visibility or for distance of important events). Valid values are “meters”, “km” and “miles”.
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣距離的單位 (例如能見度或重要事件的距離)。有效的數值為「meters」、「km」和「miles」。

en: Speed unit
zh_TW: 速度單位

en: The unit of speed used for showing weather (for example for wind speed). Valid values are “ms” (meters per second), “kph” (kilometers per hour), “mph” (miles per hour), “knots” and “bft” (Beaufort scale).
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣速度的單位 (例如風速)。有效的數值為「ms」(公尺/秒)、「kph」(公里/小時)、「mph」(哩/小時)、「knots」和「bft」(蒲福氏風級)。

en: Pressure unit
zh_TW: 氣壓單位

en: The unit of pressure used for showing weather. Valid values are “kpa” (kilopascal), “hpa” (hectopascal), “mb” (millibar, mathematically equivalent to 1 hPa but shown differently), “mm-hg” (millimeters of mercury), “inch-hg” (inches of mercury), “atm” (atmospheres).
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣壓力的單位 (例如風速)。有效的數值為「kpa」(kilopascal)、「hpa」(百帕)、「mb」(毫巴，數學上相檔於 1 百帕，但顯示方式不同)、「mm-hg」(毫米-汞柱)、「inch-hg」(英吋-汞柱)和「atm」(氣壓)。

en: Default location
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: The default location for the weather applet. The first field is the name that will be shown. If empty, it will be taken from the locations database. The second field is the METAR code for the default weather station. It must not be empty and must correspond to a <code> tag in the Locations.xml file. The third field is a tuple of (latitude, longitude), to override the value taken from the database. This is only used for sunrise and moon phase calculations, not for weather forecast.
zh_TW: 天氣面板程式的預設位置。第一個欄位是顯示的名稱。如果留空，會從位置資料庫中取得。第二個欄位是預設氣象站的 METAR 代碼。它不能留空，而且必須對映到 Locations.xml 檔案的 &lt;code&gt; 標籤。第三個欄位是 (經度, 緯度) 的變數值組。這只用來計算日出、月相，不用於氣象預報。
