libgweather - en to ko translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: variable
ko: 가변

en: north
ko: 북

en: north — northeast
ko: 북북동

en: northeast
ko: 북동

en: east — northeast
ko: 동남동

en: east
ko: 동

en: east — southeast
ko: 동남동

en: southeast
ko: 남동

en: south — southeast
ko: 남남동

en: south
ko: 남

en: south — southwest
ko: 남남서

en: southwest
ko: 남서

en: west — southwest
ko: 서남서

en: west
ko: 서

en: west — northwest
ko: 서북서

en: northwest
ko: 북서

en: north — northwest
ko: 북북서

en: Variable
ko: 가변

en: North
ko: 북

en: North — Northeast
ko: 북북동

en: Northeast
ko: 남동

en: East — Northeast
ko: 동북동

en: East
ko: 동

en: East — Southeast
ko: 동남동

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: South — Southeast
ko: 남남동

en: South
ko: 남

en: South — Southwest
ko: 남남서

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: West — Southwest
ko: 서남서

en: West
ko: 서

en: West — Northwest
ko: 서북서

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: North — Northwest
ko: 북북서

[ctx: wind direction]
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

[ctx: wind direction]
en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: clear sky
ko: 맑음

en: broken clouds
ko: 구름이 거의 없음

en: scattered clouds
ko: 드문드문 구름

en: few clouds
ko: 구름 약간

en: overcast
ko: 흐림

en: Clear sky
ko: 맑음

en: Broken clouds
ko: 구름이 거의 없음

en: Scattered clouds
ko: 구름 드문드문

en: Few clouds
ko: 구름 약간

en: Overcast
ko: 흐림

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: thunderstorm
ko: 벼락 폭풍

note: DRIZZLE
en: drizzle
ko: 이슬비

en: light drizzle
ko: 이슬비 약간

en: moderate drizzle
ko: 이슬비 보통

en: heavy drizzle
ko: 이슬비 많이

en: freezing drizzle
ko: 얼어붙는 이슬비

note: RAIN
en: rain
ko: 비

en: light rain
ko: 비 약간

en: moderate rain
ko: 비 보통

en: heavy rain
ko: 폭우

en: rain showers
ko: 소나기

en: freezing rain
ko: 얼어붙는 비

note: SNOW
en: snow
ko: 눈

en: light snow
ko: 눈 약간

en: moderate snow
ko: 눈 보통

en: heavy snow
ko: 폭설

en: snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

en: blowing snowfall
ko: 눈 날림

en: snow showers
ko: 눈 소나기

en: drifting snow
ko: 눈 떠 다님

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이

en: light snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 약간

en: moderate snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 보통

en: heavy snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 심함

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: ice crystals
ko: 눈 결정

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: little sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 약간

en: moderate sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 보통

en: heavy sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 심함

en: sleet storm
ko: 진눈깨비 폭풍

en: showers of sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

note: HAIL
en: hail
ko: 우박

en: hailstorm
ko: 우박 폭풍

en: hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박 폭풍

en: showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

note: PRECIPITATION
en: unknown precipitation
ko: 강우(강설)량 알 수 없음

note: MIST
en: mist
ko: 엷은 안개

note: FOG
en: fog
ko: 안개

en: fog in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 안개

en: shallow fog
ko: 옅은 안개

en: patches of fog
ko: 군데군데 안개

en: partial fog
ko: 부분적인 안개

en: freezing fog
ko: 얼어붙는 안개

note: SMOKE
en: smoke
ko: 연기

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

note: SAND
en: sand
ko: 모래

en: blowing sand
ko: 모래 날림

en: drifting sand
ko: 모래 떠 다님

note: HAZE
en: haze
ko: 연무

note: SPRAY
en: blowing sprays
ko: 물안개 날림

note: DUST
en: dust
ko: 먼지

en: blowing dust
ko: 먼지 날림

en: drifting dust
ko: 먼지 떠 다님

note: SQUALL
en: squall
ko: 돌풍

note: SANDSTORM
en: sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 모래 폭풍

en: heavy sandstorm
ko: 심한 모래 폭풍

note: DUSTSTORM
en: duststorm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

en: duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 폭풍

en: heavy duststorm
ko: 심한 먼지 폭풍

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

note: TORNADO
en: tornado
ko: 토네이도

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리

en: dust whirls in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 회오리

note: TRANSLATOR: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
ko: 벼락치는 폭풍

note: DRIZZLE
en: Drizzle
ko: 이슬비

en: Light drizzle
ko: 이슬비 약간

en: Moderate drizzle
ko: 이슬비 보통

en: Heavy drizzle
ko: 이슬비 많이

en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 얼어붙는 이슬비

note: RAIN
en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Light rain
ko: 비 약간

en: Moderate rain
ko: 비 보통

en: Heavy rain
ko: 폭우

en: Rain showers
ko: 소나기

en: Freezing rain
ko: 얼어붙는 비

note: SNOW
en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Light snow
ko: 눈 약간

en: Moderate snow
ko: 눈 보통

en: Heavy snow
ko: 폭설

en: Snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

en: Blowing snowfall
ko: 눈 날림

en: Snow showers
ko: 눈 소나기

en: Drifting snow
ko: 눈 떠 다님

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: Snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이

en: Light snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 약간

en: Moderate snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 보통

en: Heavy snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 심함

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: Ice crystals
ko: 눈 결정

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: Little sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 약간

en: Moderate sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 보통

en: Heavy sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 심함

en: Sleet storm
ko: 진눈깨비 폭풍

en: Showers of sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

note: HAIL
en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Hailstorm
ko: 우박 폭풍

en: Hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: Small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: Small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박 폭풍

en: Showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

note: PRECIPITATION
en: Unknown precipitation
ko: 강수(강설)량 알 수 없음

note: MIST
en: Mist
ko: 연무

note: FOG
en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Fog in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 안개

en: Shallow fog
ko: 옅은 안개

en: Patches of fog
ko: 군데군데 안개

en: Partial fog
ko: 부분적인 안개

en: Freezing fog
ko: 얼어붙는 안개

note: SMOKE
en: Smoke
ko: 연기

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: Volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

note: SAND
en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Blowing sand
ko: 모래 날림

en: Drifting sand
ko: 모래 떠 다님

note: HAZE
en: Haze
ko: 아지랑이

note: SPRAY
en: Blowing sprays
ko: 물안개 날림

note: DUST
en: Dust
ko: 먼지

en: Blowing dust
ko: 먼지 날림

en: Drifting dust
ko: 먼지 떠 다님

note: SQUALL
en: Squall
ko: 돌풍

note: SANDSTORM
en: Sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 모래 폭풍

en: Heavy sandstorm
ko: 심한 모래 폭풍

note: DUSTSTORM
en: Duststorm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 폭풍

en: Heavy duststorm
ko: 심한 먼지 폭풍

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: Funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

note: TORNADO
en: Tornado
ko: 토네이도

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: Dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 회오리

en: %a, %b %d / %H∶%M
ko: %b %d일 (%a) / %H:%M

en: Unknown observation time
ko: 관측 시각 알 수 없음

[ctx: sky conditions]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: temperature]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: dew]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: humidity]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
ko: 뷰포트 등급 %.1f

[ctx: wind speed]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Calm
ko: 바람 없음

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force
ko: 보퍼트 풍력

[ctx: pressure]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATOR: This is pressure in atmospheres
en: %.3f atm
ko: %.3f기압

[ctx: visibility]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
ko: %.1f 마일

en: Retrieval failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Weather data from the <a href="https://openweathermap.org">Open Weather Map project</a>
ko: <a href="https://openweathermap.org">오픈 웨더 맵 프로젝트</a>의 날씨 자료

note: The new (documented but not advertised) API is less strict in the format of the attribution, and just requires a generic CC-BY compatible attribution with a link to their service. That's very nice of them!
en: Weather data from the <a href="https://www.met.no/">Norwegian Meteorological Institute</a>.
ko: <a href="https://www.met.no/">노르웨이 기상청</a>의 날씨 자료.

en: Temperature unit
ko: 기온 단위

en: The unit of temperature used for showing weather. Valid values are “kelvin”, “centigrade” and “fahrenheit”.
ko: 날씨에서 온도를 표시할 때 사용하는 단위. 올바른 값은 “kelvin”, “centigrade”, “fahrenheit”.

en: Distance unit
ko: 거리 단위

en: The unit of distance used for showing weather (for example for visibility or for distance of important events). Valid values are “meters”, “km” and “miles”.
ko: 날씨에서 거리를 표시할 때(시계 범위 또는 중요한 사건의 거리) 사용하는 단위. 올바른 값은 “meters”, “km”, “miles”.

en: Speed unit
ko: 속도 단위

en: The unit of speed used for showing weather (for example for wind speed). Valid values are “ms” (meters per second), “kph” (kilometers per hour), “mph” (miles per hour), “knots” and “bft” (Beaufort scale).
ko: 날씨에서 속도를 표시할 때(풍속 등) 사용하는 단위. 올바른 값은 “ms”(초속 미터), “kph”(시속 킬로미터), “mph”(시속 마일), “knots”, “bft”(뷰포트 등급).

en: Pressure unit
ko: 기압 단위

en: The unit of pressure used for showing weather. Valid values are “kpa” (kilopascal), “hpa” (hectopascal), “mb” (millibar, mathematically equivalent to 1 hPa but shown differently), “mm-hg” (millimeters of mercury), “inch-hg” (inches of mercury), “atm” (atmospheres).
ko: 날씨에서 압력을 표시할 때 사용하는 단위. 올바른 값은 “kpa”(킬로파스칼), “hpa”(헥토파스칼), “mb”(밀리바, 1hPa와 동일하지만 다르게 표시), “mm-hg”(수은 밀리미터), “inch-hg”(수은 인치), “atm”(기압).

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default location to use in the weather applet. This should usually be the largest city or the capital of your country. If you're not picking a <location> in the database, don't forget to set name and coordinates. Do NOT change or localize the quotation marks!
en: ('', 'KNYC', nothing)
ko: ('', 'RKSS', nothing)

en: Default location
ko: 기본 위치

en: The default location for the weather applet. The first field is the name that will be shown. If empty, it will be taken from the locations database. The second field is the METAR code for the default weather station. It must not be empty and must correspond to a <code> tag in the Locations.xml file. The third field is a tuple of (latitude, longitude), to override the value taken from the database. This is only used for sunrise and moon phase calculations, not for weather forecast.
ko: 날씨 애플릿의 기본 위치입니다. 첫 번째 값은 표시할 이름입니다. 값이 비어 있으면 위치 데이터베이스에서 가져옵니다. 두 번째 값은 기본 기상 관측 기관의 METAR 코드입니다. 이 값은 비어 있으면 안 되며, Locations.xml 파일의 <code>태그와 일치해야 합니다. 세 번째 값은 (위도, 경도) 형식의 튜플로, 데이터베이스에서 가져온 값 대신 사용합니다. 이 좌표는 일기예보에서 사용하지 않고 일출 시각과 달 주기 계산에만 사용합니다.
