libhandy master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Insert placeholder to %s
zh_CN: 插入占位符到 %s

en: Remove placeholder from %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s 的占位符

en: This property does not apply when a custom title is set
zh_CN: 当已设置自定义标题时，此属性不适用

en: The decoration layout does not apply to header bars which do not show window controls
zh_CN: 装饰布局不适用于不显示窗口控制按钮的首栏

en: This property only applies when the leaflet is folded
zh_CN: 此属性仅在折页（leaflet）已折起时适用

en: Add group to %s
zh_CN: 添加分组到 %s

en: Add page to %s
zh_CN: 添加页面到 %s

en: Search bar is already full
zh_CN: 搜索栏已满

en: Only objects of type %s can be added to objects of type %s.
zh_CN: 只有 %s 类型的对象可以添加到 %s 类型的对象中。

en: Icon name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Activatable widget
zh_CN: 可激活部件

en: The widget to be activated when the row is activated
zh_CN: 当该行被激活时要激活的部件

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Use underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_CN: 如果设置，则文本中的下划线表示下一个字符将用于助记符快捷键

en: Number of title lines
zh_CN: 标题行数

en: The desired number of title lines
zh_CN: 所需的标题行数

en: Number of subtitle lines
zh_CN: 副标题行数

en: The desired number of subtitle lines
zh_CN: 所需的副标题行数

en: Number of pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Current scrolling position
zh_CN: 当前滚动位置

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing between pages
zh_CN: 页面间距

en: Reveal duration
zh_CN: 显示时长

en: Page reveal duration
zh_CN: 页面显示的持续时间

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互式

en: Whether the widget can be swiped
zh_CN: 是否可以滑动该部件

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画时长

en: Default animation duration
zh_CN: 默认的动画持续时间

en: Allow mouse drag
zh_CN: 允许鼠标拖动

en: Whether to allow dragging with mouse pointer
zh_CN: 是否允许使用鼠标指针进行拖动

en: Allow scroll wheel
zh_CN: 允许滚轮

en: Whether the widget will respond to scroll wheel events
zh_CN: 部件是否会响应滚轮事件

en: Allow long swipes
zh_CN: 允许长滑

en: Whether to allow swiping for more than one page at a time
zh_CN: 是否允许一次滑动多页

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: The maximum size allocated to the child
zh_CN: 分配给子部件的最大尺寸

en: Tightening threshold
zh_CN: 紧缩界限

en: The size from which the clamp will tighten its grip on the child
zh_CN: 子部件能被夹钳（clamp）拧紧的最小尺寸

en: Selected index
zh_CN: 选定项索引值

en: The index of the selected item
zh_CN: 选定项目的索引值

en: Use subtitle
zh_CN: 使用副标题

en: Set the current value as the subtitle
zh_CN: 将当前值设置为副标题

en: Horizontally homogeneous
zh_CN: 水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 水平统一大小

en: Vertically homogeneous
zh_CN: 垂直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 垂直统一大小

en: Visible child
zh_CN: 可见子部件

en: The widget currently visible
zh_CN: 当前可见的部件

en: Name of visible child
zh_CN: 可见子部件名称

en: The name of the widget currently visible
zh_CN: 当前可见部件的名称

en: Transition type
zh_CN: 过渡类型

en: The type of animation used to transition between children
zh_CN: 用于在子部件之间进行过渡的动画类型

en: Transition duration
zh_CN: 过渡时长

en: The transition animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 过渡动画的持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Transition running
zh_CN: 过渡运行状态

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
zh_CN: 当前是否在运行过渡动画

en: Interpolate size
zh_CN: 尺寸插值

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
zh_CN: 子部件在不同尺寸之间改变时，该尺寸是否要平滑地改变

en: Can swipe back
zh_CN: 可以滑动后退

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch to the previous child
zh_CN: 是否可以使用滑动手势切换到上一个子部件

en: Can swipe forward
zh_CN: 可以滑动前进

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch to the next child
zh_CN: 是否可以使用滑动手势切换到下一个子部件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the child page
zh_CN: 子部件里页面的名称

en: The subtitle for this row
zh_CN: 该行的副标题

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Whether the row is expanded
zh_CN: 该行是否已展开

en: Enable expansion
zh_CN: 启用展开

en: Whether the expansion is enabled
zh_CN: 是否已启用展开

en: Show enable switch
zh_CN: 显示启用开关

en: Whether the switch enabling the expansion is visible
zh_CN: 是否显示用来启用展开的开关

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: The content Widget
zh_CN: 内容部件

en: Flap
zh_CN: 侧页

en: The flap widget
zh_CN: 侧页（flap）部件

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔条

en: The separator widget
zh_CN: 分隔条部件

en: Flap Position
zh_CN: 侧页位置

en: The flap position
zh_CN: 侧页的位置

en: Reveal Flap
zh_CN: 展现侧页

en: Whether the flap is revealed
zh_CN: 侧页是否已露出显示

en: Reveal Duration
zh_CN: 展现时长

en: The reveal transition animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 展现过渡动画的持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Reveal Progress
zh_CN: 展现进度

en: The current reveal transition progress
zh_CN: 当前的展现过渡动画进度

en: Fold Policy
zh_CN: 折叠方式

en: The current fold policy
zh_CN: 当前的折叠方式

en: Fold Duration
zh_CN: 折叠时长

en: The fold transition animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 折叠过渡动画的持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Folded
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: Whether the flap is currently folded
zh_CN: 侧页当前是否已经折叠收起

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Whether the flap is locked
zh_CN: 侧页是否已锁定

en: Transition Type
zh_CN: 过渡类型

en: The type of animation used for reveal and fold transitions
zh_CN: 展现和折叠所使用的动画类型

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Whether the flap is modal
zh_CN: 侧页是否为模态的

en: Swipe to Open
zh_CN: 滑动打开

en: Whether the flap can be opened with a swipe gesture
zh_CN: 侧页是否可以通过滑动手势打开

en: Swipe to Close
zh_CN: 滑动关闭

en: Whether the flap can be closed with a swipe gesture
zh_CN: 侧页是否可以通过滑动手势关闭

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Pack type
zh_CN: 包装类型

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh_CN: GtkPackType 指示子部件通过引用打包到单元格区域的开头还是末尾

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh_CN: 子部件在父部件中的索引值

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title to display
zh_CN: 要显示的标题

en: The subtitle to display
zh_CN: 要显示的副标题

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom title widget to display
zh_CN: 要显示的自定义标题部件

en: The amount of space between children
zh_CN: 子部件间的距离

en: Show decorations
zh_CN: 显示装饰

en: Whether to show window decorations
zh_CN: 是否显示窗口装饰

en: Decoration Layout
zh_CN: 装饰布局

en: The layout for window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰的布局

en: Decoration Layout Set
zh_CN: 装饰布局设置

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
zh_CN: Decoration-layout 属性是否已设置

en: Has Subtitle
zh_CN: 具有副标题

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
zh_CN: 是否为副标题预留空间

en: Centering policy
zh_CN: 居中策略

en: The policy to horizontally align the center widget
zh_CN: 居中部件的水平对齐策略

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Decorate all
zh_CN: 装饰全部

en: Whether the elements of the group should all receive the full decoration
zh_CN: 是否要对分组中的全部元素进行装饰

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: The keypad digit of the button
zh_CN: 该按钮的小键盘数字

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: The keypad symbols of the button. The first symbol is used as the digit
zh_CN: 该按钮的小键盘符号。第一个符号用作数字

en: Show symbols
zh_CN: 显示符号

en: Whether the second line of symbols should be shown or not
zh_CN: 是否应当显示第二行符号

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 两个连续行之间的距离

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 两个连续列之间的距离

en: Letters visible
zh_CN: 字母可见

en: Whether the letters below the digits should be visible
zh_CN: 数字下方的字母是否应当可见

en: Symbols visible
zh_CN: 符号可见

en: Whether the hash, plus, and asterisk symbols should be visible
zh_CN: 井号、加号和星号是否应当可见

en: Entry
zh_CN: 文本框

en: The entry widget connected to the keypad
zh_CN: 连接到小键盘的文本框部件

en: End action
zh_CN: 后端动作

en: The end action widget
zh_CN: 位于后端的动作部件

en: Start action
zh_CN: 前端动作

en: The start action widget
zh_CN: 位于前端的动作部件

en: Whether the widget is folded
zh_CN: 部件是否已折叠

en: Horizontally homogeneous folded
zh_CN: 折叠时水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is folded
zh_CN: 当折页折叠时水平均匀分配大小

en: Vertically homogeneous folded
zh_CN: 折叠时垂直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is folded
zh_CN: 当折页折叠时垂直均匀分配大小

en: Box horizontally homogeneous
zh_CN: 展开时水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is unfolded
zh_CN: 当折页展开时水平均匀分配大小

en: Box vertically homogeneous
zh_CN: 展开时垂直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is unfolded
zh_CN: 当折页展开时垂直均匀分配大小

en: The widget currently visible when the leaflet is folded
zh_CN: 当折页折叠时当前可见的部件

en: The name of the widget currently visible when the children are stacked
zh_CN: 当子部件堆放时当前可见部件的名称

en: The type of animation used to transition between modes and children
zh_CN: 用于在模式和子部件之间进行过渡的动画类型

en: Mode transition duration
zh_CN: 模式过渡时长

en: The mode transition animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 模式过渡动画的持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Child transition duration
zh_CN: 子部件过渡时长

en: The child transition animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 子部件过渡动画的持续时间，以毫秒为单位

en: Child transition running
zh_CN: 子部件过渡运行状态

en: Whether or not the child transition is currently running
zh_CN: 当前是否正在运行子部件过渡动画

en: Navigatable
zh_CN: 可导航

en: Whether the child can be navigated to
zh_CN: 是否可以导航到该子部件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Whether to use markup for the title and description
zh_CN: 是否在标题和描述上使用标记语言

en: The title of the preference
zh_CN: 首选项的标题

en: Untitled page
zh_CN: 无标题页面

en: Search enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Whether search is enabled
zh_CN: 搜索是否已启用

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch from a subpage to the preferences
zh_CN: 是否可以使用滑动手势从子页面切换到首选项

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search.
zh_CN: 请尝试其他搜索。

en: Search Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索模式

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
zh_CN: 是否处于搜索模式且搜索栏已显示

en: Show Close Button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏中显示关闭按钮

en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: The widget the shadow will be drawn for
zh_CN: 要绘制阴影的部件

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 统一

en: Homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 均匀分配大小

en: The widget currently visible in the squeezer
zh_CN: 挤压器（squeezer）中当前可见的部件

en: The type of animation used to transition
zh_CN: 用于过渡的动画类型

en: X align
zh_CN: X 对齐

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (start) to 1 (end)
zh_CN: 水平对齐，从 0（起始）到 1（结束）

en: Y align
zh_CN: Y 对齐

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直对齐，从 0（顶部）到 1（底部）

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Whether the child can be picked or should be ignored when looking for the child fitting the available size best
zh_CN: 在寻找最适合可用大小的子部件时，该子部件是可被选择还是应当忽略

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the widget is folded
zh_CN: 当部件折叠时水平均匀分配大小

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the widget is folded
zh_CN: 当部件折叠时垂直均匀分配大小

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the widget is unfolded
zh_CN: 当部件展开时水平均匀分配大小

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the widget is unfolded
zh_CN: 当部件展开时垂直均匀分配大小

en: The widget currently visible when the widget is folded
zh_CN: 当部件折叠时当前可见的部件

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The name of the icon to be used
zh_CN: 所使用图标的名称

en: The title to be displayed below the icon
zh_CN: 显示于图标下方的标题

en: The description to be displayed below the title
zh_CN: 显示于标题下方的描述

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色

en: The current color scheme
zh_CN: 当前配色

en: System supports color schemes
zh_CN: 系统支持配色

en: Whether the system supports color schemes
zh_CN: 系统是否支持配色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Whether the application is using dark appearance
zh_CN: 应用程序是否使用暗色外观

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Whether the application is using high contrast appearance
zh_CN: 应用程序是否使用高对比度外观

en: Swipeable
zh_CN: 可滑动部件

en: The swipeable the swipe tracker is attached to
zh_CN: 滑动跟踪器关联的可滑动部件

en: Whether the swipe tracker processes events
zh_CN: 滑动跟踪器是否处理事件

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 反转

en: Whether swipe direction is reversed
zh_CN: 滑动方向是否已反转

en: Whether to allow swiping for more than one snap point at a time
zh_CN: 是否允许一次滑动多个吸附点

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: The view the tab bar controls.
zh_CN: 标签页栏控制的视图。

en: Start action widget
zh_CN: 前端动作部件

en: The widget shown before the tabs
zh_CN: 显示在标签页栏前的部件

en: End action widget
zh_CN: 后端动作部件

en: The widget shown after the tabs
zh_CN: 显示在标签页栏后的部件

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Whether the tabs automatically hide
zh_CN: 标签页是否自动隐藏

en: Tabs revealed
zh_CN: 展现标签页

en: Whether the tabs are currently revealed
zh_CN: 标签页当前是否已展现

en: Expand tabs
zh_CN: 扩展标签页

en: Whether tabs expand to full width
zh_CN: 标签页是否扩展到整个宽度

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Whether tabs use inverted layout
zh_CN: 标签页栏是否使用反转的布局

en: Extra drag destination targets
zh_CN: 额外拖放目标数据

en: Is overflowing
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Whether the tab bar is overflowing
zh_CN: 标签页栏是否已装满溢出

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 固定

en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签页栏

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整量

en: Needs Attention Left
zh_CN: 左侧需要注意

en: Needs Attention Right
zh_CN: 右侧需要注意

en: Resize Frozen
zh_CN: 禁止调整大小

en: Dragging
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Display Width
zh_CN: 显示宽度

en: Hovering
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Child
zh_CN: 子部件

en: The child of the page
zh_CN: 页面的子部件

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父页面

en: The parent page of the page
zh_CN: 页面的原始页面

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: Whether the page is selected
zh_CN: 页面是否正被选中

en: Whether the page is pinned
zh_CN: 页面是否被固定

en: The title of the page
zh_CN: 页面的标题

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: The tooltip of the page
zh_CN: 页面的工具提示

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The icon of the page
zh_CN: 页面的图标

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Whether the page is loading
zh_CN: 页面是否正在加载

en: Indicator icon
zh_CN: 指示器图标

en: An indicator icon for the page
zh_CN: 页面指示器的图标

en: Indicator activatable
zh_CN: 指示器可激活

en: Whether the indicator icon is activatable
zh_CN: 指示器图标是否可以激活

en: Needs attention
zh_CN: 需要注意

en: Whether the page needs attention
zh_CN: 页面是否需要注意

en: The number of pages in the tab view
zh_CN: 标签页视图里的页面数量

en: Number of pinned pages
zh_CN: 固定页面数

en: The number of pinned pages in the tab view
zh_CN: 标签页视图中固定的页面数量

en: Is transferring page
zh_CN: 页面转移中

en: Whether a page is being transferred
zh_CN: 页面是否正处于转移过程

en: Selected page
zh_CN: 所选页

en: The currently selected page
zh_CN: 当前选中的页面

en: Default icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default page icon
zh_CN: 默认的页面图标

en: Menu model
zh_CN: 菜单模型

en: Tab context menu model
zh_CN: 标签页栏右键菜单模型

en: Shortcut widget
zh_CN: 快捷部件

en: Tab shortcut widget
zh_CN: 标签页栏的快捷部件

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Whether or not the title bar is in selection mode
zh_CN: 标题栏是否处于选择模式

[ctx: HdyValueObjectClass]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: HdyValueObjectClass]
en: The contained value
zh_CN: 包含的值

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: The policy to determine the mode to use
zh_CN: 确定要使用的模式的策略

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆放

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 展现

en: Whether the view switcher is revealed
zh_CN: 视图切换器是否已显示

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon name for image
zh_CN: 图像的图标名称

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Symbolic size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标要使用的符号尺寸

en: Hint the view needs attention
zh_CN: 提示该视图需要注意

en: Narrow ellipsize
zh_CN: 窄标签省略化

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the narrow mode label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 当较窄的模式标签没有足够的空间来显示整个字符串时，对字符串进行省略的首选位置

en: View switcher enabled
zh_CN: 启用视图切换器

en: Whether the view switcher is enabled
zh_CN: 视图切换器是否已启用

en: Title visible
zh_CN: 标题可见

en: Whether the title label is visible
zh_CN: 标题标签是否可见

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 置顶
