libhangul 0.0.12 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Dubeolsik
ko: 두벌식

en: Dubeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 두벌식 옛글

en: Sebeolsik Dubeol Layout
ko: 세벌식 두벌자판

en: Sebeolsik 390
ko: 세벌식 390

en: Sebeolsik Final
ko: 세벌식 최종

en: Sebeolsik Noshift
ko: 세벌식 순아래

en: Sebeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 세벌식 옛글

en: Romaja
ko: 로마자

en: Ahnmatae
ko: 안마태
