libidn2 2.3.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: could not determine locale encoding format
zh_CN: 无法确定区域（locale）编码格式

en: could not convert string to UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法将字符串转为 UTF-8

en: string encoding error
zh_CN: 字符串编码错误

en: string could not be NFC normalized
zh_CN: 无法对字符串进行 NFC 标准化

en: string contains invalid punycode data
zh_CN: 字符串包含无效的国际化域名编码（punycode）数据

en: punycode encoded data will be too large
zh_CN: 国际化域名编码（punycode）数据将会过长

en: punycode conversion resulted in overflow
zh_CN: 国际化域名编码（punycode）转换导致了溢出

en: domain name longer than 255 characters
zh_CN: 域名长度超过 255 字符

en: domain label longer than 63 characters
zh_CN: 域标签长度超过 63 字符

en: input A-label is not valid
zh_CN: 输入 A-label 无效

en: input A-label and U-label does not match
zh_CN: 输入 A-label 和 U-label 不匹配

en: string is not in Unicode NFC format
zh_CN: 字符串未使用 Unicode NFC 格式

en: string contains forbidden two hyphens pattern
zh_CN: 字符串包含了被禁止使用的双连字符模式

en: string start/ends with forbidden hyphen
zh_CN: 字符串的起始部分或终结束部分为被禁止使用的连字符

en: string contains a forbidden leading combining character
zh_CN: 字符串包含了禁止使用的起始部分合并字符

en: string contains a disallowed character
zh_CN: 字符串包含了不允许的字符

en: string contains a forbidden context-j character
zh_CN: 字符串包含了禁止使用的 context-j 字符

en: string contains a context-j character with null rule
zh_CN: 字符串包含带空规则（null rule）的 context-j 字符

en: string contains a forbidden context-o character
zh_CN: 字符串包含了禁止使用的 context-o 字符

en: string contains a context-o character with null rule
zh_CN: 字符串包含带空规则（null rule）的 context-o 字符

en: string contains unassigned code point
zh_CN: 字符串包含未分配的码点

en: string has forbidden bi-directional properties
zh_CN: 字符串含有禁止使用的双向属性

en: domain label has forbidden dot (TR46)
zh_CN: 域标签含有被禁止使用的点（TR46）

en: domain label has character forbidden in transitional mode (TR46)
zh_CN: 域标签含有过渡模式（TR46）禁止使用的字符

en: domain label has character forbidden in non-transitional mode (TR46)
zh_CN: 域标签含有非过渡模式（TR46）禁止使用的字符

en: A-label roundtrip failed
zh_CN: A-label roundtrip 失败

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用‘%s --help’获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [STRINGS]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [字符串]...

en: Internationalized Domain Name (IDNA2008) convert STRINGS, or standard input.
zh_CN: 国际化域名（IDNA2008）转换给定的字符串或标准输入的内容。

en: Command line interface to the Libidn2 implementation of IDNA2008.
    
    All strings are expected to be encoded in the locale charset.
    
    To process a string that starts with `-', for example `-foo', use `--'
    to signal the end of parameters, as in `idn2 --quiet -- -foo'.
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: Libidn2 实现的 IDNA2008 的命令行界面。
    
    所有的字符串都应以您所在区域的最合适的字符集进行编码。
    
    如需处理一个以连字符（“-”）起始的字符串，例如“-foo”，请使用
    “--”指示参数的结束位置，例如“idn2 --quiet -- -foo”。
    
    长选项所必需的参数对于短选项来说也是必需的。

en:   -h, --help                Print help and exit
      -V, --version             Print version and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help               打印此帮助并退出
      -V, --version            打印程序版本并退出

en:   -d, --decode              Decode (punycode) domain name
      -l, --lookup              Lookup domain name (default)
      -r, --register            Register label
zh_CN:   -d, --decode              解码（punycode）域名
      -l, --lookup              查找域名（默认）
      -r, --register            记录标签

en:   -T, --tr46t               Enable TR46 transitional processing
      -N, --tr46nt              Enable TR46 non-transitional processing
          --no-tr46             Disable TR46 processing
zh_CN:   -T, --tr46t               启用 TR46 过渡处理
      -N, --tr46nt              启用 TR46 非过渡处理
          --no-tr46             禁用 TR46 处理

en:       --usestd3asciirules   Enable STD3 ASCII rules
          --no-alabelroundtrip  Disable A-label roundtrip for lookups
          --debug               Print debugging information
          --quiet               Silent operation
zh_CN:       --usestd3asciirules   启用 STD3 ASCII 规则
          --no-alabelroundtrip  查找时禁用 A-label roundtrip
          --debug               打印调试信息
          --quiet               处理时不显示信息

en: Charset: %s
zh_CN: 字符集：%s

en: libiconv required for non-UTF-8 character encoding: %s
zh_CN: 非 UTF-8 字符编码需要 libiconv：%s

en: Type each input string on a line by itself, terminated by a newline character.
zh_CN: 输入时，每个字符串单占一行。

en: input error
zh_CN: 输入错误
